استعراض PrimeBTC: Primebtc.io A بلانت احتيال

مراجعة PrimeBTC
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • عملاء الشهادات
0.5

الملخص

تشيد PrimeBTC باستخدامها للتكنولوجيا. الواجهة أيضًا سهلة الاستخدام. هؤلاء السماسرة يمكنهم فقط التأثير على المتداولين الجدد للانضمام إليهم. بالنسبة للخبراء ، يمكنهم بسهولة التعرف على عملية احتيال على بعد أميال. على سبيل المثال ، تفتقر هذه الشركة إلى الشفافية.

PrimeBTC هي شركة تجارية تشفير. يُزعم أن الوسيط هو ما يحتاجه كل مبتدئ للازدهار في السوق. الدولة التي لديها أدوات تداول من الدرجة الأولى يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. يمكنك أيضًا تداول الرموز المميزة الشائعة في السوق. لا يضمن الكيان سوى نتائج رائعة.

مراجعة PrimeBTC ، مراجعة Primebtc.io

إنهم يقبلون المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. لا يهم ما إذا كنت تاجرًا مبتدئًا أو مستثمرًا متوقعًا. بدلاً من استخدام المساحة المتاحة لتثقيف الأفراد حول مزايا الشركة ، تقدم الشركة معلومات أساسية وعامة. ومع ذلك ، شرع الوسيط في الادعاء بأنه يستخدم منصة تداول من الدرجة الأولى لكسب المزيد.

تشيد PrimeBTC باستخدامها للتكنولوجيا. الواجهة أيضًا سهلة الاستخدام. هؤلاء السماسرة يمكنهم فقط التأثير على المتداولين الجدد للانضمام إليهم. بالنسبة للخبراء ، يمكنهم بسهولة التعرف على عملية احتيال على بعد أميال. على سبيل المثال ، تفتقر هذه الشركة إلى الشفافية. لا نعرف الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. يمكن أن يقرر المشروع الخروج من السوق دون إشعار.

عملية التسجيل مباشرة. بمجرد التسجيل ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من حسابك. تطلب الشركة هويتك وإثبات العنوان. من الخطورة للغاية مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع منصات مشبوهة. يمكنهم مشاركتها مع المجرمين دون موافقتك. يمكن للوسيط أيضًا استخدامه للتلاعب بك لإعطاء المزيد من المال. أنت لست بأمان مع مشروع احتيال.

مراجعة Primebtc.io

PrimeBTC هي منصة لا تستحق ثقتك. تشير الشركة إلى أنها حصلت على درجة شفافية بنسبة 100٪. ومع ذلك ، فإن معلومات المؤسس ومدير الحساب مفقودة. كما تدعي الشركة أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز. لسوء الحظ ، هذا تلفيق آخر. لا أحد يستطيع أن يقر أو يوصي بمشروع خارجي لديه عشرات الأعلام الحمراء.

تميل مخططات بونزي إلى تقديم معلومات مضللة لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. إذا لم تقم بإجراء بحث شامل على النظام الأساسي ، فستثق في الكيان الخطأ. يتفاخر الكيان أيضًا بأنه تمكن من تنفيذ ملايين الطلبات. يقبل الوسيط المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص من أي من الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في الصناعة.

ومن ثم ، لا أحد يشرف على عمليات PrimeBTC. المشروع يمكن أن ينتهك المبادئ التوجيهية الموضوعة. يمكنهم أيضًا أن يقرروا الخروج من السوق بشكل غير رسمي. تؤكد الشركة أن تركيزها ينصب على نجاح المستثمرين. لم نتمكن من اكتشاف شهادات أولئك الذين تعاملوا معهم في الماضي. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هناك أي شخص قد ربح من المشروع.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه هي المشاريع التي نالت ثقة المتداولين. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على تاريخ تداولهم دون صعوبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه هي المشاريع التي تعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات الجهات الرقابية المالية.

شروط تداول PrimeBTC

يُزعم أن PrimeBTC توفر للمستثمرين حسابًا شخصيًا. إذا واجهت أي مشكلة ، فأنت متأكد من أنه سيتم التعامل معها على الفور. يعلنون عن هوامش منخفضة وأدوات متقدمة ، وهناك العديد من الأصول التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. نسيان كسب المال مع هذه الشركة. هناك شركات تشفير شرعية يمكنها مساعدتك في كسب أرباح في الوقت الفعلي.

على الرغم من ادعاء المشروع بأنه يتداول في أزواج العملات الأجنبية والأسهم ، فإن المنتج الوحيد المتاح هو العملات الرقمية. كما تطلب المنصة من المستثمرين ترك معلوماتهم وراء أحد عملائهم للمساعدة في فتح حساب. توفر الشركة تاجرًا عبر الويب. هذا لا يضاهى بمنصة MetaTrader.

تقدم PrimeBTC رافعة تداول تبلغ 1:50. الغطاء مرتفع للغاية مقارنة بما تقدمه الهيئات المنظمة. متوسط ​​الرافعة المالية هو 1: 5. يمكن أن تخسر كل أموالك في غمضة عين. الامتناع عن التعامل مع هذه الكيانات الغامضة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه في الشركة هو 5000 دولار. الشركة لديها ثلاثة حسابات تداول. لديهم أيضًا مكافأة تداول. طرق الدفع المدرجة هي eWallets ، والتحويل المصرفي ، وبطاقات الخصم أو الائتمان. لسوء الحظ ، اتضح أن الطريقة الوحيدة المتاحة هي الدفع بالعملات المشفرة.

إذا وافقت على إيداع الأموال في هذه الشركة المشبوهة ، فلا مجال للعودة. مدفوعات العملة المشفرة غير مجدية. إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة أمر مستحيل. يدعي المشروع أنه لا يفرض على التجار رسومًا خفية. ومع ذلك ، فإن فتح التجارة في هذا المخطط مكلف للغاية.

عملاء الشهادات

تتميز PrimeBTC بالعديد من الشهادات من مستثمريها. تشير المعلومات إلى أنه يمكن للعملاء تنفيذ التجارة بسرعة في غضون ثوانٍ. كما يستجيب دعم العملاء في الوقت المناسب. يلمح البيان إلى أن المبتدئين سيستمتعون باستخدام المنصة. كل شيء بسيط ومباشر والدعم المهني يمسك بيدك طوال الوقت.

مراجعة PrimeBTC ، شهادات Primebtc.io

يُزعم أن التجار الخبراء يدينون للشركة. سيأخذك الكيان من الصفر إلى البطل. أنها تضمن وصول سريع. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هذا هو الشيء الكبير التالي في السوق ، فعليك إعادة النظر في اختياراتك. لا يمكنك البدء في كسب عوائد عالية بطريقة سحرية. يستغرق إتقان مهارات التداول وقتًا.

PrimeBTC هي شركة مشبوهة. احترس وامتنع عن التجارة معهم. الكيان الخارجي يستخدم الصور المخزنة. المعلومات لا تأتي من التجار الفعليين. بعد البحث عبر الإنترنت ، لم نتمكن من الحصول على تقييمات شرعية. يجب ألا تضيع وقتك مع هذا المخطط الخاسر. سوف يذهبون إلى كل المستويات للاحتيال على المستثمرين الأبرياء.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

PrimeBTC هي شركة تدعمها ويمكن الاتصال بها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ليس لدى الوسيط حشمة الإفصاح عن المكان الذي يعمل منه. مستوى إخفاء هوية الكيان محير. إذا كان المخطط يستحق المحاولة ، فسيحاول كسب ثقة المتداولين.

من السهل على الشركات المنفصلة التخلي عن قضيتها. سوف يستيقظ المستثمرون ذات يوم ليجدوا أن الموقع الإلكتروني لهذه الشركة قد انهار. إذا كنت تعرف ما هو الأفضل لك ، امتنع عن التعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء. لن يستجيب الدعم أبدًا لاستفسارك. سيقومون حتى بإدراجك في القائمة السوداء لعدم الاتصال بهم.

حالة تنظيم PrimeBTC

PrimeBTC لا تكشف عن بلد المنشأ. الشيء الوحيد المتاح هو رقم هاتف برمز المملكة المتحدة. تميل المخططات الخارجية إلى الحصول على أرقام هواتف VoIP. بعد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات FCA للتحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط يعمل بشكل شرعي ، وجدنا تحذيرًا من هيئة الرقابة المالية.

كما لا توجد شركة أم وراء هذا المخطط. إذا اختاروا الخروج من السوق اليوم ، فلن تحصل على أي تعويض. لا يوجد أيضًا أحد يشرف على أنشطة المنصة. يمكنهم اختيار إغلاق الموقع اليوم ، ولن يحدث شيء. سيتعين على المستثمرين حساب خسائرهم.

الحكم النهائي

PrimeBTC هو مضيعة كاملة للوقت. لا يوجد شيء لك في هذه الشركة. المخطط غير منظم. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم تحذير من الهيئة التنظيمية البريطانية. موقع الشركة مجهول أيضًا.

إذا كنت تريد التداول بنجاح ، فتجنب التداول باستخدام مخططات مجهولة. فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل خطط الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة في السوق. ستكسب أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي ، وتضمن سلامة بياناتك ومعلوماتك. شروط التداول للكيانات سليمة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

PrimeBTC Review: Primebtc.io A Blunt Scam

PrimeBTC Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Clients Testimonials
0.5

Summary

PrimeBTC praises its use of technology. The interface is also user-friendly. Such brokers can only sway newbies traders into joining them. For the experts, they can easily identify a scam from miles away. For instance, this firm lacks transparency.

PrimeBTC is a crypto trading company. The broker allegedly is what every newbie needs to thrive in the market. The firm state it has top-notch trading tools which investors can utilize. You can also trade the popular tokens in the market. The entity guarantees nothing but great results.

PrimeBTC Review, Primebtc.io Review

They are accepting traders from all over the world. It does not matter whether you are a rookie trader or an expected investor. Instead of utilizing the available space to educate individuals on the firm’s advantages, the company features basic and generic information. Nonetheless, the broker proceeded to claim it utilizes a top-notch trading platform to earn more.

PrimeBTC praises its use of technology. The interface is also user-friendly. Such brokers can only sway newbies traders into joining them. For the experts, they can easily identify a scam from miles away. For instance, this firm lacks transparency. We do not know the people that are behind the firm. The venture could decide to exit the market without giving notice.

The registration process is straightforward. Once you register, you need to verify your account. The company requires your ID and proof of address. It is extremely risky to share your personal details with shady platforms. They can share it with criminals without your consent. The broker could also use it to manipulate you into giving more money. You are not safe with a scam venture.

Primebtc.io Review

PrimeBTC is a platform that is not worth your trust. The firm indicates it has a transparency score of 100%. However, the information of the founder and the account manager is missing. The company also claims it has won several awards. Unfortunately, this is another fabrication. Nobody can credit or recommend an offshore venture that has a dozen of red flags.

Ponzi schemes tend to provide misleading information to lure in more victims. If you do not conduct thorough research on a platform, you will trust the wrong entity. The entity also brags it has managed to execute millions of orders. The broker accepts investors from all over the world. However, the firm does not have a license from any of the reputable financial bodies in the industry.

Hence, nobody is overseeing the operations of PrimeBTC. The venture could violate the set guidelines. They can also decide to exit the market unceremoniously. The company states its focuses is on the success of investors. We could not spot testimonials from those that have engaged with them in the past. Hence, we cannot validate that there is anyone that has earned from the venture.

Invest with some of the best crypto trading companies in the market. These are ventures that have earned the trust of traders. You can easily find their trading history without a struggle. Additionally, these are ventures that are operating as per the requirements of the financial watchdogs.

Trading Conditions of PrimeBTC

PrimeBTC allegedly provides investors with a personal account. If you encounter any issue, you are certain it shall be handled instantly. They advertise low spreads and advanced tools, and there are numerous assets that you can select from. Forget about making money with this company. There are legit crypto companies that can help you earn real-time profits.

Despite the venture claiming to be trading forex pairs and stocks, the only available product is digital currencies. The platform also requests investors to leave their information behind for one of their customers to help in opening an account. The firm provides a web-based trader. This is incomparable to the MetaTrader platform.

PrimeBTC is offering trading leverage of 1:50. The cap is extremely high compared to what the regulated bodies offer. The average leverage is 1:5. You could lose all your money in the blink of an eye. Refrain from doing business with such murky entities.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that investors can deposit in the company is $5000. The company has three trading accounts. They also have a trading bonus. The listed payment methods are eWallets, bank wire, and debit or credit cards. Unfortunately, it turns out the only available method is crypto payment.

If you agree to deposit money in this shady firm, there is no going back. Cryptocurrency payments are futile. Issuing a chargeback is impossible. The venture claims it does not charge traders hidden fees. Nonetheless, opening trade in this scheme is extremely costly.

Clients Testimonials

PrimeBTC features several testimonials from their investors. The information state that clients can execute trade fast within seconds. The customer support also responds in time. The statement insinuates that newbies will enjoy using the platform. Everything is straightforward and professional support holds your hand throughout.

PrimeBTC Review, Primebtc.io Testimonials

The expert traders are allegedly crediting the company. The entity will take you from zero to a hero. They guarantee quick reaches. If you think this is the next big thing in the market, you should reconsider your choices. You cannot magically start earning high returns. It takes time to master the trading skills.

PrimeBTC is a shady company. Watch out and refrain from trading with them. The offshore entity is using stock images. The information does not come from their actual traders. After searching online, we couldn’t get hold of legit reviews. You should not waste your time with this losing scheme. They will go to every level to defraud innocent investors.

Customer Support and Contact Details

PrimeBTC is a company that it support can be contacted via email or phone. The broker does not have the decency of disclosing where it is operating from. The level of anonymity of the entity is baffling. If the scheme is worth the take, it will attempt to win the trust of traders.

It is easy for discrete firms to abandon their cause. Investors will wake up one day to find the website of this firm has collapsed. If you know what is best for you, refrain from doing business with such brokers. The support will never respond to your query. They will even blacklist you from contacting them.

Regulation Status of PrimeBTC

PrimeBTC doe not disclose its country of origin. The only available thing is a phone number with a UK code. Offshore schemes tend to get VoIP phone numbers. After checking on the FCA database to verify if the broker is operating in legitimacy, we found a warning from the financial watchdog.

There is also no parent company behind the scheme. If they choose to exit the market today, you won’t receive any compensation. There is also nobody overseeing the activities of the platform. They can choose to close down the website today, and nothing will happen. Investors would have to count their losses.

Final Verdict

PrimeBTC is a complete waste of time. There is nothing for you in this company. The scheme is not regulated. Moreover, they have a warning from the British regulatory body. The location of the firm is also anonymous.

If you want to trade successfully, avoid trading with anonymous schemes. Here is a list of some of the best cryptocurrencies investment schemes in the market. You will earn real-time profits, and the safety of your data and information is guaranteed. The trading conditions of the entities are sound.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *