الخصوصية

Atscamwarning.xyz ، نحن نأخذ خصوصيتك على محمل الجد ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا دائمًا لحمايتها. لقد وفرنا سياسة الخصوصية هذه لوصف للمستخدمين كيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات الشخصية التي يتم توفيرها لنا ومشاركتها وحمايتها لنا من خلال استخدام موقعنا على الويب. يشير استخدامك المستمر لهذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على جمع معلوماتك واستخدامها والكشف عنها ، كما هو موضح أدناه.

المعلومات التي نجمعها

هذه هي أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها / نحصل عليها منك:

  1. المعلومات المقدمة شخصيا: عندما تزور موقعنا ، سنطلب منك تقديم معلومات شخصية معينة. يمكنك الرفض ، ولكن في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد لا تتمكن من الاستفادة من خدماتنا. في هذه الحالة ، قد نطلب اسمك ورقم هاتفك وعنوانك الفعلي وتاريخ ميلادك ، ونتعهد بالحفاظ على جميع البيانات الشخصية بسرية تامة واستخدامها فقط لأغراض تقديم الخدمة التي طلبتها.
  2.  المعلومات المقدمة تلقائيًا: في أي وقت تزور فيه موقعنا على الويب ، قد يزودنا جهازك المحمول أو جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تلقائيًا ببعض أنواع المعلومات. تتعرف خوادم الويب الخاصة بنا بشكل روتيني على اسم مجال المستخدمين أو عنوان IP ، وقد تجمع تلقائيًا معلومات حول مزود خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) ونوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل وبيانات النقر والإحالة وصفحات الخروج و / أو التاريخ والطابع الزمني. هذا النوع من المعلومات لا يحدد هويتك شخصيًا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولكنه يساعدنا في تشكيل موقعنا الإلكتروني ليناسب احتياجاتك وإثراء تجربتك على الإنترنت.

كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟

هذه هي الطرق التي نستخدم بها معلوماتك:

  1. لخدمتك: سنستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا للوفاء بالتزاماتنا تجاهك وتزويدك بالخدمات التي تحتاجها ؛
  2. لتخصيص موقع الويب: نحن نبحث دائمًا عن طرق لتصميم موقعنا الإلكتروني بشكل مناسب من أجل تلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل وإثراء تجربتك على الإنترنت ؛
  3. لمعالجة أي طلب للحصول على المشورة أو المعلومات ؛
  4. لأغراض البحث: يجوز لنا نحن المتعاقدين الفرعيين أو الشركات التابعة استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لغرض إجراء أبحاث السوق والتحليل الإحصائي ، إما على أساس إجمالي أو شخصي.
  5. منع الاحتيال: نقوم ، من وقت لآخر ، بإجراء التحليل والبحث باستخدام معلوماتك الشخصية من أجل اكتشاف أو منع الاحتيال. نساهم بالمعلومات الشخصية المتعلقة بالسلوك الاحتيالي وإساءة الاستخدام في العديد من قواعد البيانات والسجلات التي تم إعدادها لمنع أو اكتشاف الاحتيال.
  6. للمساعدة في تقييم وتقييم جودة الخدمات المقدمة لك ؛ و
  7. لإدارة أعمالنا.
  8. تتمثل سياستنا في الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات والبيانات التي يتم جمعها لفترات زمنية معقولة تجاريًا أو وفقًا لسياسات محددة ، باستثناء الحالات التي يحظرها القانون. لن نستخدم المعلومات التي تم جمعها منك إلا لأغراض أخرى غير تلك المذكورة صراحةً هنا.

كيف يمكننا مشاركة معلوماتك

فيما يلي الطرق التي قد نشارك بها معلوماتك الشخصية:

  1. للامتثال للإجراءات والتفويضات القانونية ، لحماية حقوقنا وممتلكاتنا وسلامتنا أو / وحقوقنا وممتلكات الآخرين وسلامتهم ؛
  2. مع طرف ثالث ، بإذن منك وبموافقتك ؛ و
  3. لفرض سياسات موقعنا.

باستثناء هذه ، لن نبيع أو نتاجر أو نتبادل أو نوفر معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

خصوصية القاصرين

تم تصميم هذا الموقع وتوفيره لاستخدام البالغين فقط. نحن لا نقدم خدماتها للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا. ولهذا السبب ، لن نجمع معلومات عن قصد من القاصرين.

المواقع المرتبطة

قد تجد روابط لمواقع أخرى على scamwarning.xyz. أنت توافق على أن هذه المواقع قد يكون لها سياسات خصوصية تختلف عن سياساتنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين بأي حال من الأحوال عن الممارسات والأنشطة وسياسة الخصوصية لمواقع الطرف الثالث هذه. ننصحك بقراءة ومراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بأي موقع ويب تابع لجهة خارجية قد تقوم بربطه عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني.

استخدام الكوكيز

كما تفعل معظم مواقع الويب ، فإننا نستخدم تقنية ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقعنا الإلكتروني لالتقاط وتذكر معلومات معينة ، ولتمكين موقع الويب من التعرف على متصفحك. هذا لضمان حصولك على تجربة جيدة عند زيارة موقعنا واستخدامه. يمكنك اختيار تعطيل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر / الجهاز الخاص بك ، ولكن قد لا تتمكن من استخدام العديد من الميزات التي تجعل تجربة موقعنا على الإنترنت أكثر كفاءة في مثل هذه الحالة.

تغييرات سياسة الخصوصية

قد نقوم من حين لآخر بتغيير وكذلك مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه. عندما نفعل ذلك ، سننشر تاريخ آخر تحديث في الجزء العلوي من هذه الصفحة. إذا أجرينا أي تغييرات جوهرية على طريقة جمعنا ومعاملتنا لبياناتك الشخصية ، فسنخبرك عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليك.
سنأخذ استخدامك المستمر للموقع بعد إجراء التغييرات على أنه قبولك المستمر لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

اختيارك

لديك خيار إلغاء الاشتراك من هذا الموقع وخدماته في أي وقت ترغب فيه. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء حسابك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

Privacy Policy

Atscamwarning.xyz, we take your privacy seriously, and always do our utmost best to protect it. We have made available this privacy policy to describe to users how we use, share and protect the personal information that is made available to us through the use of our website. Your continued use of this website indicates your consent to the collection, use, and disclosure of your information, as described hereafter.

THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT

These are the types of information we collect/obtain from you:

  1. Personally provided information: When you visit our website, we will ask you to provide certain personal information. You may decline, but in such cases, you may not be able to make use of our services. In this case, we may ask for your name, phone number, physical address, and date of birth.We vow to hold all personal data in the strictest confidence and used only for the purposes for providing the service that you have requested.
  2.  Automatically provided information: Anytime you visit our website, your mobile device or computer may automatically provide us some types of information. Our web servers routinely recognize users’ domain name or IP address, and may automatically collect information about your internet service provider (ISP), browser type and operating system, clickstream data, referring and exit pages, and/or date and the time stamp.  This type of information is does not in any way identify you personally, but helps us to mold our website to suit your needs and enrich your online experience.

HOW DO WE USE YOUR INFORMATION?

These are the ways in which we make use of your information:

  1. To serve you: We will use the information that your provide to us to fulfill our obligations to you and provide you with the services that you require;
  2. To customize the Website: We are always looking for ways to tailor our website appropriately in order to better meet your needs and enrich your online experience;
  3. To process any request for advice or information;
  4. For research purposes: We, our nominated sub-contractors, or affiliated companies may use your personal information for the purpose of carrying out market research and statistical analysis, either on an aggregated or personalized basis.
  5. Prevention of fraud: We, from time to time, carry out analysis and research using your personal information in order to detect or prevent fraud. We contribute personal information regarding fraudulent behaviour and misuse to several databases and registers that have been set up to prevent or detect fraud.
  6. To help in the assessment and evaluation of the quality of services rendered to you; and
  7. To manage our business.
  8. It is our policy to keep information and data collected for commercially sensible periods of time or in compliance with specific policies, except where it is prohibited by law. We will only use information collected from you for no other purposes but those expressly stated herein.

HOW WE MAY SHARE YOUR INFORMATION

The following are the ways that we may share your personal information:

  1. To comply with the legal proceedings and mandates, to protect our rights, property and safety or/and the rights, and the property and safety of others;
  2. With a third party, at your authorization and with your consent; and
  3. To enforce our website policies.

Barring these, we will never knowingly sell, trade, exchange or otherwise make available your personal information to third parties.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

THE PRIVACY OF MINORS

This website is designed and provided for adult use only. We do not provide its services for children less than the legal age of 18. Because of this, we will never knowingly collect information from minors.

LINKED SITES

You may find links to other websites on scamwarning.xyz. You agree that these websites may have privacy policies that differ from ours. We are in no way accountable for the practices, activities, and the privacy policy of these third party websites. We advise that you read and review the privacy policy of any third-party website that you may link through our website.

USE OF COOKIES

As most websites do, we make use of the Cookies technology on our website to capture and remember certain information, and to enable the website to recognize your browser. This is to ensure that you have a good experience when you visit and use our website. You may choose turn disable the use cookies on your computer/device, but you may not be able to use many features that make our website experience more efficient in such a case.

CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

We may once in a while change as well as revise this Privacy Policy. When we do such, we will post the last updated date on the top part of this page. If we make any material changes to the way we gather as well as treat your personal data, we will let you know by sending an email to you.
We will take your continued use of the website after changes are made as your continued acceptance of our privacy policy.

YOUR CHOICE

You have the choice of unsubscribing from this website and its services any time that you so wish. If you wish to cancel your account, please contact us by e-mail.