استعراض Promax: شركة Promaxtrading.com غير الخاضعة للتنظيم

استعراض بروماكس
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

يمكن أن تختفي Promax مع كل مدخراتك. كما أنك تخاطر بخسارة أموال أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يعمل المخطط مع بنك حسن السمعة. لا أحد يتتبع ما يحدث على الموقع. 

يسرق Promax الأضواء من خلال عرض محتوى جذاب. يحاول الكيان إقناع العالم بحصوله على ترخيص. ليس فقط في بلد واحد ولكن في الكون بأسره. ومع ذلك ، فشل المشروع في تقديم أدلة لدعم مطالباته. كذبة أخرى هي ادعاء النظام بأنه وسيط حسن السمعة في السوق.

استعراض بروماكس ، شركة بروماكس

 

الشركة جديدة في السوق. اسم المجال مسجل بشكل خاص. علاوة على ذلك ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نسمع فيها عن المنصة. حتى حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع تظهر أن هذا مخطط لا يحظى بشعبية. إنه يظهر مستوى الضبابية في مخطط جمع الأموال من المستثمرين السذج. 

يُزعم أن لدى Promax أكثر من 60 أداة قابلة للتداول. المشكلة أنهم يذكرون هذه المنتجات فقط. لسنا متأكدين من وجود تداول على الرغم من المخطط الذي يتميز بواجهة تداول متفوقة. 

لا توجد شفافية على هذا الموقع. هناك العديد من الأعلام الحمراء المحيطة بالمنصة. تجنب مكافأة الترحيب البالغة 50 دولارًا. الشروط التي يجب عليك تلبيتها للتأهل للانسحاب شائنة. الهدف الرئيسي للمشروع هو الحد من صرف العملاء.

استعراض Promaxtrading.com

الكيان لا يعمل مع محترفين. تطلب Promax من المستثمرين الانضمام إليهم على الرغم من عدم وجود خبرة تداول سابقة. ليس لدى الكيان مواد تعليمية للسماح للعملاء بفهم كيفية عمل السوق المالية.

اختر وسيطًا مخصصًا لرفع مستوى مهاراتك وجعلك متداولًا أفضل. يستخدم المحتالون إعلانات مثيرة للاهتمام لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا. لا نرى نتائج التداول السابقة للكيان. يجب أن تعرف ما الذي تقوم بالتسجيل فيه. 

تثبت Promax أنك لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من رأس المال للبدء. ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الثغرات والأعلام الحمراء تثبت أن هذا مشروع غير جدير بالثقة. تأكد من أنك اختر شركة تداول فوركس حقيقية وشفافة. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت تتمتع بأمان الأموال وظروف تداول أفضل دون خوف من التعرض للخطر. 

شروط تداول Promax 

تقدم Promax واجهات تداول MT4 و MT5. البرامج ذات السمعة الطيبة يعشقها الكثيرون. لديها العديد من الميزات المتقدمة. يمكن للمستثمرين التداول تلقائيًا عن طريق تخصيص المستشارين الخبراء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام VPS لتتبع أوامر التداول الخاصة بك. تتيح لك المنصة الوصول إلى أسواق متعددة أثناء التنقل. 

تساعدك التقويمات الاقتصادية والمؤشرات المتفوقة والتحليل الأساسي والفني في طريقك إلى النجاح. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصول إلى MT4 و MT5 لا يثبت أن هذه منصة حقيقية. في بعض الأحيان تستخدم المشاريع الخارجية هذه الحيلة للقبض على المزيد من الضحايا. 

استعراض بروماكس ، ميزات بروماكس

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

لدى Promax أربعة حسابات تداول. ومن المفارقات في حساباتهم الأساسية ، أن المستثمرين سيستمتعون برافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 500 ، بينما في الحزم المتقدمة الأخرى السابقة ، فإن الحد الأقصى هو 1: 100. يجب على المستثمرين المبتدئين عدم التداول بمثل هذه الرافعة المالية العالية. إنهم يفتقرون إلى المهارات والمعرفة بالسوق.

يقوم الكيان بإغراء العملاء بشروط التداول هذه للتلاعب بهم والسرقة منهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الرافعة المالية أعلى من 1:30 إلى 1:50 تعتبر خطيرة. إما أن تكبد خسائر فادحة أو عوائد سارة. من المهم أن تتداول بحذر. 

يستخدم الوسيط أيضًا معلومات خاطئة. تدعي أنها تقدم فارق 1.8 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، في البرنامج ، يمكننا رؤية نقطتين. الحد غير مربح. سيكون عليك دفع 2 دولارًا لفتح صفقة. متوسط ​​معيار السوق هو 20 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على مشاريع أفضل مع هوامش ضيقة. 

السحب والإيداع 

يشير Promax في جميع الحسابات إلى أنه يقبل حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10 دولارات. إنه لخطأ لا يغتفر أن يكون لديك مثل هذه الأخطاء. يتميز الوسطاء الحقيقيون بحسابات مختلفة بأسعار منفصلة. يترك الكيان معلومات حول المنتجات التي يمكن للعملاء تداولها. 

تعلن الشركة عن مكافآت للعملاء. الفرص المربحة محظورة في مختلف الولايات القضائية. يمكن للمستثمرين النقد في الأموال عن طريق التحويل البنكي و Skrill و WebMoney و Neteller وبطاقات الائتمان و Bitcoin. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخيار الوحيد المتاح هو Perfect Money ومدفوعات التشفير. 

يميل المحتالون إلى استخدام العديد من طرق الإيداع وينتهي بهم الأمر بخيبة أمل. يختارون الخيارات التي تسمح لهم بالبقاء منفصلين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن اختيارهم سيحد من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. كن حذرًا وامتنع عن التعامل مع مثل هذه المشاريع. 

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ القابل للسحب من Promax هو 50 دولارًا. في حالة عدم استيفاء المتطلبات ، يجب عليك دفع رسوم قدرها 10 دولارات. يوجد أيضًا حد أدنى لحجم التداول يبلغ 3.0-1 ألف. في حالة عدم استيفاء المصطلح ، يتم تطبيق رسوم قدرها 15٪. هذا هو كل ما تحتاجه من دليل على أن الوسيط يسعى وراء أموالك فقط. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

يتميز Promax بعنوان مكتب ورقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. يمكنك استخدام هذه الوسائل للوصول إلى الكيان عندما يكون لديك استعلام. لسوء الحظ ، يفتقر المخطط إلى شهادات العملاء. نحن لا نعرف جودة دعم العملاء التي نتوقعها. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية المحتالين لديهم فريق ضعيف غير أخلاقي. سوف يصلون إليك فقط عندما يحتاجون إلى المزيد من النقود. بمجرد الانتهاء من استغلال العملاء ، تقوم الشركات بوضع أرقام هواتفهم في القائمة السوداء. يصبح من المستحيل الوصول إلى المخططات. 

ستتمتع فقط بخدمات عالية الجودة في شركات استثمارية مشروعة وذات سمعة طيبة. يتمتع الموظفون بالخبرة ويتعاملون مع قضايا العملاء على الفور. يمكنك العودة للتداول في أي وقت من الأوقات.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Promax

تعمل الشركة الأم للوسيط من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. الموقع سيء السمعة لاستيعاب المخططات الاحتيالية. الوسطاء العاملون من الدولة لا يتبعون أي قواعد. لا تشرف هيئة الرقابة المالية المحلية على السوق المالية. 

بروماكس ليس لديها رأس مال عامل. لذلك ، يمكن أن يواجه المخطط الإفلاس. تطلب الهيئات التنظيمية من الوسطاء امتلاك مبلغ ضخم من رأس المال لإثبات قدرتهم على الاستمرار في أنشطتهم دون إساءة استخدام أموال العملاء. 

توجد هيئات مالية مختلفة في السوق لضمان سلامة المستثمرين. الوسطاء الحقيقيون ليس لديهم مشكلة في تلبية متطلبات هذه الهيئات. في الولايات المتحدة ، لدينا هيئة المستقبل الوطنية (NFA) ولجنة تداول السلع المستقبلية (CFTC). الوكالة في المملكة المتحدة هي هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). 

هيئات الرقابة المالية الأخرى ذات السمعة الطيبة هي ؛ هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الأسترالية (ASIC). هذه هي الكيانات التي تضمن أن السوق مواتية. لا يمكن للمنصات المشروعة الخروج من السوق بشكل غير رسمي. لديهم أيضًا شروط تداول ممتازة. بروماكس غير منظم وخطير. 

سلامة صندوق بروماكس 

لا يوفر الكيان أمان الأموال للعملاء. معلومات ملكية المشروع محدودة. يقع مقر الشركة الأم في منطقة خارجية. لا نعرف الأشخاص المسؤولين عن Promax. إنه يخلق الثقة مع العلم أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على مديري حسابات حقيقيين. إذا اختفت الشركة من السوق ، فسيكون من المستحيل تتبعها. 

كما لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. الكيان يفتقر إلى ملاحظات العملاء. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى معرفة خبرة أولئك الذين سبق لهم التداول مع الكيان. سوف تتعلم منهم جودة دعم العملاء وما إذا كان السماسرة يدفعون في الوقت المناسب. 

يمكن أن تختفي Promax مع كل مدخراتك. كما أنك تخاطر بخسارة أموال أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يعمل المخطط مع بنك حسن السمعة. لا أحد يتتبع ما يحدث على الموقع. 

الحكم النهائي 

Promax هو مخطط بونزي مجهول ومظلل. أهداف المشروع هم التجار المبتدئين. المنشأة تفتقر إلى ترخيص ولا يوجد دليل على الدفع. أنت أفضل حالًا بدون وسيط خارجي.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شركة موثوقة وحقيقية ، فقد قمنا بتغطيتك. فيما يلي قائمة ببعض من وسطاء الفوركس الرائدون في السوق. سوف تكسب دخلاً سلبياً أثناء التداول في بيئة مواتية. جربهم اليوم وأخبرنا بتجربتك!

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Promax Review: Promaxtrading.com Unregulated Firm

Promax Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

Promax could disappear with all your savings. You also risk losing more money than what you initially deposited. Additionally, the scheme is not working with a reputable bank. Nobody keeps track of what is happening on the website. 

Promax steals the spotlight by featuring engaging content. The entity tries to convince the world it has a license. Not just in one country but in the entire universe. However, the venture fails to provide evidence to support its claims. Another fat lie is the scheme’s claim to be a reputable broker in the market.

Promax Review, Promax Company

 

The firm is new in the market. The domain name is privately registered. Moreover, this is the first time we have heard about the platform. Even the traffic visiting the site shows this is an unpopular scheme. It shows the murkiness level of the scheme to collect cash from naive investors. 

Promax allegedly has over 60 tradable instruments. The problem is they only mention these products. We are not certain there is trading taking place despite the scheme featuring a superior trading interface. 

There is no transparency on this website. There are many red flags surrounding the platform. Avoid the fat welcome bonus of $50. The terms you have to meet to qualify for a withdrawal are outrageous. The venture’s main aim is to limit clients from cashing out.

Promaxtrading.com Review

The entity is not working with professionals. Promax is asking investors to join them despite not having prior trading experience. The entity does not have learning materials to allow customers to understand how the financial market works.

Choose a broker dedicated to elevating your skills and making you a better trader. Scammers use intriguing adverts to trap more victims. We do not see past trading results of the entity. You should know what you are signing up for. 

Promax proves that you do not need much capital to get started. However, several loopholes and red flags prove this is an untrustworthy venture. Ensure that you choose a genuine and transparent forex trading company. It would help if you enjoyed fund safety and better trading conditions without fear of being compromised. 

👉 A TRANSFORMATIVE Copy trading tool is NOW available, DupliTrade. Using its innovative technology, traders can easily duplicate profitable trades from expert traders. DupliTrade offers a unique approach to social trading and disrupts how newbies increase their portfolios. To use this eccentric copy trading tool, you MUST sign up with Moneta Markets. From there, you can follow hand-picked traders with a successful record (we recommend you start with "Boost"). With a successful ROI percentage rate, you don’t have to have the industry expertise to enjoy the perks of DupliTrade. It’s time you started FOLLOWING THE PROS by copying their trades. There are several strategies to choose from, making this one of the best copy traders with loads of options. Moreover, a seamless member interface makes it easy for newbies to start building their portfolios. And the best part is that we at Scamwarning.org have verified the authenticity, reliability and profitability of these expert traders/bots so you can go ahead to commit your funds with full peace of mind. There are three simple steps: sign up with Moneta Markets, fund your account with a minimum of $2000, and gain access to over 1,000 trading instruments which you don't need to trade by yourself as its all automated. Next, open a DupliTrade account, request, complete, and return the LOD link to your Moneta Markets account. You immediately start building your portfolio by copying trades of successful traders. It’s that easy! Become a pro trader yourself by copying trades of Experts. What are you waiting for?

Click Here To Sign Up Now

Promax Trading Conditions 

Promax offers MT4 and MT5 trading interfaces. The reputable software is adored by many. It has several advanced features. Investors can trade automatically by customizing EAs. You can also use VPS to keep track of your trading orders. The platform allows you to access multiple markets at a go. 

The economic calendars, superior indicators, and fundamental and technical analysis help you on your road to success. Nonetheless, access to the MT4 and MT5 does not prove this is a genuine platform. Sometimes offshore ventures use this trick to trap more victims. 

Promax Review, Promax Features

Promax has four trading accounts. Ironically on their basic account, investors will enjoy the leverage of 1:500, while on the other preceding advance packages, the cap is 1:100. Novice investors should not trade with such high leverage. They lack the skills and market knowledge.

The entity lure clients with such trading conditions to manipulate and steal from them. Moreover, the leverage above 1:30 to 1:50 is hazardous. You will either make huge losses or pleasant returns. It is important you trade with caution. 

The broker is also using false information. It claims to offer a spread of 1.8 pips. However, on the software, we can see 2 pips. The limit is not profitable. You will have to pay $20 to open a trade. The average market standard is 1.5 pips. Yet you can find better ventures with tight spreads. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

Promax indicates in all accounts that it accepts a minimum deposit of $10. It is an unforgivable mistake to have such errors. Genuine brokers feature different accounts with their separate pricing. The entity leaves out information about the products that customers can trade. 

The company advertises bonuses to customers. The lucrative opportunities are banned in various jurisdictions. Investors can cash in funds via wire transfer, Skrill, WebMoney, Neteller, Credit cards, and Bitcoin. However, the only available option is Perfect Money and crypto payments. 

Scammers tend to feature many deposit methods only to end up disappointing. They choose options that allow them to remain discrete. Additionally, their choice will limit you from issuing a chargeback. Be cautious and refrain from dealing with such ventures. 

Promax’s minimum withdrawable amount is $50. Failure to meet the requirement you must pay a $10 fee. There is also a minimum trading volume of 3.0-1K. Failure to meet the term, a fee of 15% applies. This is all the proof you need that the broker is purely after your funds. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Promax features an office address, phone number, and email address. You can use these means to reach the entity when you have a query. Unfortunately, the scheme lacks clients’ testimonials. We do not know the quality of customer support to expect. 

However, the majority of scammers have a poor unethical team. They will only reach you when they need more cash. Once they are done exploiting customers, the ventures blacklist their phone numbers. It becomes impossible to reach the schemes. 

You only get to enjoy quality services in reputable and legitimate investment firms. The staff are experienced and handle issues of clients promptly. You can go back to trade in no time.

Promax Regulatory Status

The broker’s parent company operates from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The location is infamous for accommodating fraudulent schemes. Brokers operating from the country do not follow any rules. The local financial watchdog does not supervise the financial market. 

Promax does not have working capital. Therefore, the scheme can face bankruptcy. The regulatory bodies require brokers to have a huge amount of capital to prove they can sustain their activities without misusing customers’ funds. 

Various financial bodies are in the market to ensure the safety of investors. Genuine brokers have no problem meeting the requirements of these bodies. In the USA, we have National Future Authority (NFA) and the Commodities Future Trading Commission (CFTC). The agency in the UK is the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). 

Other reputable financial watchdogs are; the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) Australian Securities and Exchange Commission (ASIC). These are entities that ensure the market is conducive. Legitimate platforms cannot exit the market unceremoniously. They also have excellent trading conditions. Promax is unregulated and dangerous. 

Promax Fund Safety 

The entity does not provide fund safety to customers. The venture ownership information is limited. The parent company is based in an offshore region. We do not know the people responsible for Promax. It creates confidence knowing you can rely on genuine account managers. If the firm disappears from the market, it will be impossible to trace it. 

There is also no proof of payment. The entity lack clients’ feedback. Investors need to know the experience of those who have previously traded with the entity. You will learn from them the quality of customer support and if the brokers pay in time. 

Promax could disappear with all your savings. You also risk losing more money than what you initially deposited. Additionally, the scheme is not working with a reputable bank. Nobody keeps track of what is happening on the website. 

Final Verdict 

Promax is an anonymous and shady Ponzi scheme. The venture targets are the rookie traders. The entity lacks a license, and there is no proof of payment. You are better off without the offshore broker.

If you need a reliable and genuine company, we got you covered. Here is a list of some of the leading forex brokers in the market. You will earn passive income while trading in a conducive environment. Try them today, and let us know your experience!

 

1 Reply to “Promax Review: Promaxtrading.com Unregulated Firm”

  1. Festus Aiwe

    Thanks for your honest rev, you just confirmed my doubts. I hope all others gets to read this first before they get caught up in a ponzy scheme.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *