مراجعة العواصم العامة: Publiccapitals.com مخطط متحفظ

  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

تخصص العواصم العامة قسمًا يعرض تقييمات عملائها. يثنون على دعم العملاء للاستجابة السريعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي الأفراد أيضًا أن واجهة الشركة سهلة الاستخدام. هناك أيضًا مراجعات متعددة في TrustPilot تؤيد الوسيط.

يُزعم أن شركة Public Capitals هي مشروع استثماري متعدد الجنسيات. يهدف كيان fintech إلى مساعدة المستثمرين على الارتفاع في السوق المالية. لا يهم البلد الذي نشأت منه. يمكن الوصول إلى خدمات الوسيط. يزعمون أنهم يتسمون بالشفافية ويديرون أعمالهم بأمان.

مراجعة رأس المال العام ، شركة رؤوس الأموال العامة

تقول الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 200 منتج استثماري. وتشمل هذه؛ الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والأسهم وعقود الفروقات والسلع والمؤشرات. يأتي عملاؤهم أولاً. يعمل فريق المخطط بهدف وحيد وهو تحقيق نجاح كبير. يقال إن فتح الحساب عملية سلسة.

يرحب المشروع بالمبتدئين والخبراء للانضمام إلى شركته. رأس المال العام شركة ليس لها تاريخ تداول. ستكون حالة أخرى إذا قدموا أدائهم. السبب في أن هذه الشركة تدير أعمالها دون الكشف عن هويتها هو أنه لا يوجد شيء لإظهاره. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الفريق الذي تثني عليه المنصة ، ليس لدينا أي دليل على أنه يتمتع بالمؤهلات المناسبة. إذا كانوا خبراء ، فسيقوم الوسيط بتقدير عملهم الممتاز من خلال نشر أسمائهم وخلفيتهم التعليمية. لسوء الحظ ، يحاول الكيان عدم الكشف عن هويته بأي ثمن. 

استعراض Publiccapitals.com

عملية فتح حساب Capitals العام بسيطة. تحتاج إلى التحقق من بياناتك عن طريق تحميل معرّف ، وتمويل حسابك ، ثم البدء في جني عوائد عالية. لا نوصي بمشاركة المعلومات الهامة مع المخططات الخارجية المشبوهة. يمكنهم استخدامه ضدك بعدة طرق. علاوة على ذلك ، من العبث أن تطلب الشركة إثباتًا للهوية والإقامة ، لكنهم لا يكشفون عن مكان وجودهم.

يوضح الوسيط أنه تم إنشاؤه من قبل محللين ماليين وتجار وخبراء أمان ومحللين لبيانات السوق ذوي السمعة الطيبة. إنهم يهدفون إلى خلق بيئة تجارية مواتية. إنهم يستفيدون من النصائح الرصينة استجابة لأخبار السوق ويقدمون أفضل توصية. هذا ادعاء جريء قادم من منصة لا يمكنها إثبات أي شيء.

لديهم عمولة صفرية على الأصول ، ويُزعم أن الدعم يعمل على مدار الساعة. يقدم الكيان أيضًا برامج تعليمية لعملائه. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت الموارد عالية الجودة. يضمن المخترعون حصولهم على أدوات وتحليلات تداول عالية الجودة. 

نوصيك بالالتزام ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي ثبت أنها موثوقة. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الذين لديهم نتائج تداولهم ودعم عملاء موثوق وفريق ماهر. لديك راحة البال التي تتعامل معها مع الخبراء.

شروط تداول رؤوس الأموال العامة

تمتلك شركة Public Capitals واجهة مستخدم ويب. هذه ليست أفضل منصة في السوق. لدينا منصة MetaTrader التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها وأكثر فائدة. لديهم ثلاثة حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 1500 دولار. إنه أكثر بكثير من كمية السوق القياسية.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتمتع المنصة بأي ميزات متفوقة مقارنة بالوسطاء ذوي السمعة الطيبة في السوق. هناك شركات شرعية تقبل 100 دولار وحتى أقل. تتراوح الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الكيان من 1: 200 إلى 1: 400. قد يبدو الحد الأقصى مربحًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تلاحظ أنه يتجاوز ما تحظره معظم الهيئات التنظيمية. كلما ارتفع الحد الأقصى ، زادت المخاطر.

استعراض Publiccapitals.com ، مشروع Publiccapitals.com

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

كما تقدم العواصم العامة مكافآت للمخترعين. قد يبدو المربح فرصة ممتازة لكسب المزيد من الأموال. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبلغ ينتمي قانونًا إلى الشركة. نوصي أيضًا بقراءة الشروط والأحكام قبل قبول المكافآت. هذا بسبب وجود متطلبات خفية وغير واقعية تجعلها مخططات Ponzi.  

السحب والودائع

تقبل Public Capitals الأموال عبر Visa و MasterCard والتحويل المصرفي و UnionPay. إذا فشلت في التحقق من حساب التداول الخاص بك باستخدام المعرف ، فلن يقوم النظام بمعالجة طلب السحب النقدي الخاص بك. أقل مبلغ يمكن سحبه هو 50 دولارًا. ليسوا واضحين بشأن الحد الأدنى من حجم التداول الذي يجب على العملاء الوفاء به لسحب المكافأة.

لا نوصي بالتداول مع الكيان لأن سحب الأموال من مخططهم أمر شبه مستحيل. سوف يقدمون كل أنواع الأعذار. هناك العديد من المشاريع الاستثمارية الحقيقية في السوق. يمكنك كسب أرباح في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام.

مراجعة عملاء العواصم العامة

تخصص العواصم العامة قسمًا يعرض تقييمات عملائها. يثنون على دعم العملاء للاستجابة السريعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي الأفراد أيضًا أن واجهة الشركة سهلة الاستخدام. هناك أيضًا مراجعات متعددة في TrustPilot تؤيد الوسيط. 

تنص المعلومات على أن المنصة لديها منتجات تداول متعددة. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يكسبون. ومع ذلك ، هذه بيانات خاطئة. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تضيع الوقت مع مخطط بونزي. الأفراد الذين يراجعون المشروع مجهولون. يمكن لأي شخص اعتماد مخطط على Trustpilot دون أن يكون عميلاً للمخطط. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكننا العثور على دليل على دفع رؤوس الأموال العامة. احتمال أن تكون المنصة عملية احتيال عالية. تأتي الروابط الخلفية للمشروع من مواقع مشبوهة. الوقت الذي كانت فيه الشركة في السوق قصير أيضًا.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

Public Capital هو مشروع يفتقر إلى وجود وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يقع مقر الشركة في SVG. تشتهر المنطقة باستضافة مخططات بونزي. أصدرت الهيئة التنظيمية في البلاد بيانًا في وقت سابق من هذا العام يفيد بأنها لا تشرف على خدمات الاستثمار لشركات الاستثمار. 

لم تستثمر المنصة في توظيف دعم عملاء محترف. لا يوجد رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم إلا عبر الدردشة الحية. يجب ألا تكون الشركة التي لا تهتم بوجود فريق مستجيب وأخلاقي في اختيارك. هناك مخططات شرعية في الصناعة يمكنك الوثوق بها.

الوضع التنظيمي للعواصم العامة

العواصم العامة هي شركة تنتهك قواعد العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية. الكيان ليس لديه ترخيص من أي مكان على هذا الكوكب. SVG هو مكان يستوعب جميع أشكال الأعمال المشبوهة. هناك العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. كلهم يفرضون على الشركة إيداع مبلغ ضخم من رأس المال باسمها. يمكن استخدام الصندوق لتعويض العملاء في حالة وقوع أحداث غير متوقعة. يمكن أن يكون الإفلاس.

يتعين على الشركات الشرعية أيضًا الإبلاغ عن أنشطتها التجارية اليومية إلى السلطة. يضمن أن أموال العملاء في أيد أمينة. لا يمكن للمشروع التلاعب بالسعر. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى إلغاء ترخيصهم. ليس لدى المحتالين ما يخسرونه حتى عند إيداع الأموال مباشرة في محافظهم.

فشلت شركة Public Capitals في الكشف عن معلوماتها المصرفية. قد يكون هذا بسبب عدم وجود فصل في الأموال. إذا قرر المشروع مغادرة السوق اليوم ، فلا يوجد ما يمكنك فعله حيال ذلك. الامتناع عن التعامل مع مخطط بونزي السيئ. 

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل Publiccapitals.com في أغسطس 2021. لقد كانت موجودة منذ بضعة أشهر فقط. أمام الشركة طريق طويل لتقطعه لكسب ثقة المتداولين. حركة المرور الخاصة بهم غير كافية ، مما يثبت أن الأفراد غير مهتمين بخدماتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد.

الحكم النهائي

رأس المال العام هو وسيط غير كفء. سيكون من المفيد إذا بقيت بعيدًا عن المخطط بأي ثمن. الكيان غير منظم ، ولم يكلف نفسه عناء تعيين فريق دعم العملاء. لذلك ، إذا واجهت أي مشكلة ، فأنت مطالب بمعالجة المشكلة بنفسك. 

استثمر مع شركات استثمار شرعية حقيقية. سوف تكسب أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تضمن أيضًا أمنك. الشروط التجارية لهذه المشاريع مثالية. لن تواجه أي مشكلة أثناء الانسحاب. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Public Capitals Review: Publiccapitals.com a Discreet Scheme

  • License and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Public Capitals designate a section showing their client’s reviews. They praise customer support for responding fast. Additionally, the individuals also claim the interface of the firm is easy to use. There are also multiple reviews in TrustPilot endorsing the broker.

Public Capitals is allegedly a multi-national investment venture. The fintech entity aims to help investors skyrocket in the financial market. It doesn’t matter which country you originate from. The services of the broker are accessible. They claim to be transparent and to run their business securely.

Public Capitals Review, Public Capitals Company

The firm states it has over 200 investment products. These include; forex, cryptos, shares, CFDs, commodities, and indices. Their clients come first. The team of the scheme works with the sole target of attaining great success. Opening an account is said to be a seamless process.

The venture welcomes novices and experts to join its company. Public Capital is a firm that does not have a trading history. It would be another case if they provided their performance. The reason this firm is running its business anonymously is that there is nothing to show. 

Furthermore, the team the platform praises, we have no evidence that it has the appropriate qualification. If they are experts, the broker will credit them for their excellent work by publishing their name and educational background. Unfortunately, the entity is trying to remain anonymous at all costs. 

Publiccapitals.com Review

The public Capitals account opening process is simple. You need to verify your data by uploading an ID, funding your account, and then start earning high returns. We do not recommend sharing critical information with suspicious offshore schemes. They can use it against you in so many ways. Moreover, it is absurd the company is asking for proof of identity and residence, yet they do not disclose their whereabouts.

The broker states that it was established by reputable financial analysts, trades, security experts, and market data analysts. They target creating a conducive trading environment. They avail sober advice in response to the market news and make the best recommendation. This is a bold claim coming from a platform that cannot prove anything.

They have zero commission on the assets, and the support allegedly operates around the clock. The entity also offers educational programs for its customers. We cannot validate if the resources are of high quality. Inventors are guaranteed they will receive high-quality trading instruments and analytics. 

We recommend that you stick to some of the best forex trading companies that have proven to be reliable. These are brokers that have their trading results, reliable customer support, and skilled team. You have the peace of mind you are dealing with experts.

Trading Conditions of Public Capitals

Public Capitals has a web trader interface. This is not the best platform in the market. We have the MetaTrader that is reliable and more advantageous. They have three trading accounts. The minimum amount to deposit is $1500. It is much more than the standard market amount.

Moreover, the platform does not have any superior features compared to the reputable brokers in the market. There are legit firms that accept $100 and even less. The leverage that the entity offers ranges from 1:200 to 1:400. The cap may appear as profitable. However, you should note that it is beyond what most regulatory bodies prohibit. The higher the cap, the more risks there are.

Publiccapitals.com Review, Publiccapitals.com Venture

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Public Capitals is also offering bonuses to inventors. The lucrative may seem like an excellent opportunity to earn more funds. However, the amount legally belongs to the company. We also recommend that you read the terms and conditions before accepting the bonuses. This is because there are hidden and unrealistic requirements that Ponzi schemes make.  

Withdrawal and Deposits

Public Capitals accepts funds via Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, and UnionPay. If you fail to verify your trading account using ID, the scheme won’t process your cash-out request. The least amount to withdraw is $50. They are not clear on the minimum trading volume that customers must meet for them to cash out the bonus.

We do not recommend trading with the entity as withdrawing money from their scheme is close to impossible. They will give all sorts of excuses. There are several genuine investment ventures in the market. You can earn real-time profits with.

Public Capitals Clients Review

Public Capitals designate a section showing their client’s reviews. They praise customer support for responding fast. Additionally, the individuals also claim the interface of the firm is easy to use. There are also multiple reviews in TrustPilot endorsing the broker. 

The information states the platform has multiple trading products. They also claim to be earning. However, this is false data. It would help if you did not waste time with the Ponzi scheme. The individuals that review the venture are anonymous. Anyone can endorse a scheme on Trustpilot without being a customer of a scheme. 

Moreover, we cannot find proof of payment of Public Capitals. The possibility of the platform being a scam is high. The backlinks of the venture come from suspicious sites. The time that the company has been in the market is also short.

Contact Details and Customer Support

Public Capital is a venture that lacks a social media presence. The firm is based in SVG. The region is notorious for hosting Ponzi schemes. The country’s regulator issued a statement earlier this year stating they are not overseeing the investment services of the investment firms. 

The platform has not invested in hiring professional customer support. There is no phone number or email address. You can only reach them via live chat. A company that does not care about having a responsive and ethical team should not be in your choice. There are legit schemes in the industry that you can trust.

Regulation Status of Public Capitals

Public Capitals is a company that violates several regulatory bodies’ rules. The entity does not have a license from anywhere on the planet. The SVG is a place that accommodates all forms of shady businesses. There are many regulatory bodies in the market. All of them mandate that a firm must deposit a huge amount of capital in its name. The fund can be used to compensate clients in case of unforeseen events. It could be bankruptcy.

The legit firms are also required to report their daily trading activities to the authority. It ensures that the money of clients is in safe hands. The venture cannot manipulate the price. If they do then, it could result in their license being revoked. Scammers have nothing to lose even when you deposit money directly into their wallets.

Public Capitals fails to reveal its banking information. This could be because there is no segregation of funds. If the venture decides to leave the market today, there is nothing that you could do about it. Refrain from doing business with the nasty Ponzi scheme. 

The Domain Insight

Publiccapitals.com was registered in August 2021. They have only been around for a few months. The company has a long way to go to win the trust of traders. Their traffic is insufficient, proving that individuals are not interested in their services. Furthermore, the domain name is expected to expire after one year.

Final Verdict

Public Capital is an incompetent broker. It would help if you stayed away from the scheme at all costs. The entity is not regulated, and neither has it bothered to hire a customer support team. Therefore, if you experience any problem, you are required to handle the issue on your own. 

Invest with legit investment firms that are genuine. You will earn real-time profits. Moreover, they also guarantee your security. The trading conditions of these ventures are ideal. You won’t face any problem while withdrawing. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *