مراجعة التعدين الكمي: هل هو جدير؟

مراجعة الكميات
  • الاتصال والدعم
  • رخصة الخصوصية
  • طرق الدفع
  • سلامة الصندوق
1.1

الملخص

تمتلك شركة Quantumsmining جميع مظاهر شركة تعدين سحابية ناجحة. تحتها ، إنها حيلة للاحتيال على المستثمرين بأموالهم التي حصلوا عليها بشق الأنفس. فقط الأشخاص الذين يعملون خلف الستار يستفيدون منه. لا يوجد مستثمر يربح من الاستثمار معهم.

يعد التعدين الكمي بالاستقرار والربح وقبل كل شيء النجاح. بمجرد وصولنا إلى صفحتهم الرئيسية ، كنا متضاربين بشأن ما يقدمونه بالضبط. يبدو أن Quantums Mining عبارة عن منصة تعدين سحابية وتبادل تشفير. الصفحة الرئيسية ليست واضحة بشأن ما تقدمه بالضبط للمستثمرين. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة للمستثمرين عندما يقومون بالتسجيل على أمل الاستفادة من المنصة. عائد الاستثمار المتوقع على الصفحة مجنون. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعة الكميات الواضحة.

مراجعة الكميات

إن الطريقة الصحيحة للاستثمار هي الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا ، وهذا يعني استخدام منصات مجربة ومختبرة. كمستثمرين نحن أنفسنا ، نعتمد فقط على المنصات الشفافة لشركات التعدين السحابي. لقد أثبتت هذه الشركات على مر السنين أنها جديرة وصادقة لقضيتنا. نوصي الشركات نظرًا لسمعتها القوية ومعدل نجاحها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى كسب هوامش ربح واقعية ، فإن شركات التعدين السحابية هذه هي الأفضل للاستخدام.

الحسابات وحزم الاستثمار

تقدم Quantumsmining ثلاث حزم للأطراف المهتمة. جميع الحزم تأتي مع عائد استثمار يومي مضمون.

حزمة البرونزية

تقدم الحزمة الأولى 50 بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار اليومي لمدة 5 أيام. يجب على الأعضاء إيداع مبلغ 100 دولار كحد أدنى و 999 دولار كحد أقصى.

الفضة حزمة

مع الحزمة الفضية ، يحصل المستثمرون على 60 بالمائة من عائد الاستثمار لمدة 14 يومًا. 1,000،XNUMX دولار هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع المطلوب للتسجيل في الحساب.

الباقة الذهبية

إنها الحزمة الأكثر حصرية للبيع وتقدم عائد استثمار يومي بنسبة 70 بالمائة لمدة 21 يومًا. الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع هو 10,000،XNUMX دولار أمريكي بدون تحديد حد أقصى.

على الرغم من أن هذه الخطط على الورق تبدو مربحة للغاية ، إلا أن لدينا شكوكنا. إن تحقيق عائد استثمار يومي مضمون بنسبة 50 بالمائة ليس بالأمر السهل. هناك احتمال كبير أن تكون هذه معدلات افتراضية لزيادة الاشتراكات.

لقد رأينا ذلك يحدث في أكثر من حالة. تزعم منصات التعدين السحابية أنها تجعل المستثمرين أثرياء في غضون أيام قليلة. إذا كانت المنصة مربحة كما يدعون ، فسنقوم جميعًا بالاشتراك معهم. هناك سبب يجعل محركات البحث تقيم موقع الويب منخفضًا من حيث الثقة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هل الأموال آمنة مع التعدين الكمي؟

على الفور ، نرفع العلم الأحمر عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان الأموال. لا تحتوي المنصة على أي تدابير أمنية لحماية المستثمرين. إن التعدين الكمي يعرض أموالك للخطر ، وهو أمر غير احترافي حقًا.

بمجرد إيداع الأموال في المنصة ، ينتقل الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها إلى حساب خاص. لا يوجد فصل للحسابات لحماية المستخدمين من الإفلاس أو الإفلاس. حتى أن الموقع يفشل في حماية نفسه من هجمات الطرف الثالث.

سبب آخر للشك في سلامة الأموال في أيديهم هو الامتثال. مع عدم الامتثال ، فهذا يعني عدم وجود رقابة. سيشعر جميع المستثمرين بالراحة عند معرفة أن هناك إطارًا تنظيميًا معمول به.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدفع ، يكون المستثمرون في مأزق هؤلاء الأشخاص المجهولين. إنه ليس مكانًا تريد أن تجد نفسك فيه. مع سجل حافل رديء ، فإن سلامة الأموال مع Quantums Mining غير وارد على الإطلاق.

عمولة الإحالة والانتساب

لجنة إحالة تعدين الكم

هناك عمولة إحالة بنسبة 10 في المائة للمستثمرين الذين يحولون أصدقائهم إلى المنصة. يحصل الممثلون على لجنة إحالة أعلى بنسبة 15 بالمائة. ما الذي يتطلبه الأمر ليكون ممثلاً؟

يجب عليك إيداع 2,000 دولار في المنصة للتأهل كممثل. هذا يعني أنه يجب عليك الدفع للترويج للمنصة. لا تبدو العملية برمتها عادلة عندما تقرأ الشروط والأحكام.

بمجرد إحالة شخص ما إلى النظام الأساسي ، تتوقع أن ترى العمولة تنعكس في حسابك. للأسف ، ليس الأمر كذلك ، حيث لم يتلق أي شخص أي تعويضات من المنصة. اتضح أن Quantums Mining لا تدفع للشركات التابعة.

صاحب العمل

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو علامة حمراء في أي منصة استثمارية ؛ احترس من ذلك. هذا هو الحال مع التعدين الكمي لأنه مليء بعدم الكشف عن هويته. ليس لدينا أدنى فكرة عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة.

يقوم المستثمرون عن قصد بإرسال الأموال إلى موقع ويب مجهول. لا أحد يعرف من يحمل القبو أو من يقع اللوم في حالة السرقة. إنه أحد الأسباب العديدة التي تجعلنا نتجنب مثل هذه المنصات.

الاتصال والدعم

يعد الدعم في أي موقع إلكتروني أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في المساعدة على تجنب سوء التواصل. تقوم المنصة بعمل رهيب في تقديم أي اتصال أو دعم. ما تحصل عليه هو نظام أساسي يفشل في تقديم ارتباط مباشر للإدارة.

يحصل الأعضاء على أداة دردشة تجمع البيانات فقط. بمجرد حصولهم على تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بك ، تبدأ في تلقي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية. إنه خطأهم لأنهم يبيعون معلوماتك الشخصية للمسوقين التابعين.

خلفية المجال (مراجعة quantumsmining.com)

كان الموقع نشطًا لمدة 419 يومًا حيث ننشر هذا المنشور. تم إطلاق موقع Quantumsmining.com في 3 أبريل 2020. يشير موقع IP إلى أنهم يقيمون في كاليفورنيا. ما نعرفه هو أن موقع الويب يشارك نفس الخادم مع عمليات الاحتيال الأخرى في التعدين السحابي.

تتمتع معظم محركات البحث بدرجة ثقة منخفضة مع النظام الأساسي وتحذر من الانتهاكات الأمنية. لا يحصل النطاق أيضًا على الكثير من حركة المرور على الرغم من ادعائه بأنه ناجح. تتوقع أن يرغب المستثمرون في الحصول على قطعة من الكعكة.

كيف تعمل عملية احتيال تعدين Quantums

يغري الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءها المستثمرين في مطالبات عالية الربح ، في هذه الحالة ، أرباح يومية مضمونة. يرغب معظم المستثمرين في مضاعفة أموالهم بسرعة مع هذه المخططات. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، تبدأ عملية الاحتيال.

تفاصيل الاتصال quantumsmining.com

سيرى الأعضاء أموالهم تنعكس على الحساب. في غضون ساعة أو أكثر ، يبدأ رصيد الحساب في الزيادة. إنه يمنح الأعضاء الأمل في أن المنصة تخطو خطوات كبيرة بالفعل مع الاستثمار.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بسحب الأموال ، فهذا عندما ينهار كل شيء. النظام الأساسي يغير اللحن ويبدأ في تجاهل طلبات السحب. في نهاية كل ذلك ، قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بمنع الأعضاء من الوصول إلى حساباتهم.

رأى معظم الضحايا أن بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم لا تعمل بعد تقديم شكوى عبر الدعم. إنه المسمار الأخير في النعش حيث لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد الأموال. لن يساعد توظيف وكلاء الاسترداد لأن أموالك قد ولت منذ فترة طويلة.

هل التعدين الكمي مرخص أم مسجل؟

التعدين الكمي ليس كيانًا قانونيًا وليس لديه أي غطاء لتقديم مثل هذه الحوافز. على الرغم من ذلك ، تحاول المنصة لعب الكرة مع المستثمرين. يستخدم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءه شعار Company House UK في شهادة الترخيص الخاصة بهم لخداع المستثمرين.

إنها لعبة لخداع المستثمرين باستخدام أرقام عشوائية تعمل بمثابة تسجيل للشركة. لقد أجرينا فحصًا فوريًا ولم نعثر على مثل هذا الكيان. لا توجد شركة Quantums Mining كشخص اعتباري ، مما يجعلها مشكلة للمستثمرين.

بدون ترخيص ساري المفعول للعمل ، لا توجد رقابة تعرض المستثمرين للخطر. لن يحمي المنظمون المستثمرين من الواقع القاسي. ستحظر المنصة الوصول الكامل ، ولن يحصل الأعضاء على أي تعويض.

خيارات الدفع مع التعدين الكمي

خيارات الدفع

كما هو الحال ، لا تقبل المنصة إلا عملة البيتكوين. فشلت محاولات استخدام FIAT بسبب مشكلة التوافق. مع FIAT ، كان على المنصة التوقيع على سياسة اتفاقية KYC. لا يريد أي فنان احتيال تقديم تغطية تأمينية لضحاياهم المحتملين.

سحب الأموال مع المنصة أمر مستحيل. لا نعرف أحداً لديه دليل على سحب الأموال من التعدين الكمي.

أفكارنا حول التعدين الكمي

نظرًا لمشكلة الامتثال وادعاء هوامش الربح المجنونة ، يتعين علينا إدراج المنصة في القائمة السوداء. يعد تعريض الأموال للخطر عند التسجيل في Quantums Mining أمرًا صعبًا.

كمستثمرين ، يمكننا فقط الإشارة إلى التعدين السحابي المنصات التي اختبرناها. توفر هذه المنصات طريقة أكثر واقعية للربح من التعدين السحابي.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع أي استفسارات. سنكون سعداء للإلزام.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Quantumsmining Review: Is it Worthy?

Quantumsmining Review
  • Contact and support
  • License
  • Payments
  • Fund safety
1.1

Summary

Quantumsmining has all the looks of a successful cloud mining company. Beneath it, it’s all a ploy to defraud investors of their hard-earned money. Only the people working behind the curtain benefit from it. There’s no investor who profits from investing with them.

Quantumsmining promises stability, profit, and above all else, success. Once we landed on their homepage, we were conflicted on what exactly they offer. Quantums Mining seems to be a cloud mining platform and crypto exchange. The homepage is not clear on what exactly they offer to investors. And this is a huge problem for investors as they sign up hoping to profit from the platform. The projected ROIs on the page is insane. Learn more in our clear QUANTUMSMINING Review.

Quantumsmining Review

The right way to invest is the safest way, and this means using proven and tested platforms. As investors ourselves, we rely solely on transparent platforms for cloud mining companies. These companies have over the years proven worthy and true to our cause. We recommend the companies due to their strong reputation and success rate. For those looking to earn realistic profit margins, these cloud mining companies are best to use.

Accounts and investment packages

Quantumsmining offers three packages to interested parties. All the packages come with Daily guaranteed ROIs.

Bronze Package

The first package offers 50 percent daily ROI for a period of 5 days. Members must make a minimum deposit of $100 and a maximum of $999.

Silver Package

With the silver package, investors get 60 percent ROI for a period of 14 days. $1,000 is the minimum deposit required to sign up with the account.

Golden package

It’s the most exclusive package on sale and offers a daily ROI of 70 percent for 21 days. The minimum acceptable deposit is $10,000 with no maximum set.

Although these plans on paper seem to be highly profitable, we have our doubts. Making daily guaranteed ROI of 50 percent is no mean feat. There’s a high chance these are made-up rates to drive up sign-ups.

We have seen it happen in more cases than one. Cloud mining platforms claim to make investors rich in a few days. If the platform were as profitable as they claim, we would all sign up with them. There’s a reason search engines rate the website low in terms of trust.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Are funds safe with Quantumsmining?

Straight away, we raise the red flag when it comes to the security of funds. The platform has no security measures in place to protect investors. Quantumsmining is putting your funds at risk, which is truly unprofessional.

Once you deposit funds with the platform, the people behind it transfer to a private account. There’s no segregation of accounts to protect users from bankruptcy or insolvency. The website even fails to safeguard itself from third-party attacks.

Another reason to doubt the safety of funds in their hands is compliance. With no compliance, it means there’s no oversight. All investors would feel comfortable knowing there’s a regulatory framework in place.

When push comes to shove, investors are at the barrel of these anonymous people. It’s not a place you would want to find yourself. With a shoddy track record, the safety of funds with Quantums Mining is out of the question.

Affiliate and referral commission

Quantums mining Referral Commission

There’s a 10 percent referral commission for investors who refer their friends to the platform. Representatives get a higher referral commission of 15 percent. What does it take to be a representative?

You have to deposit $2,000 with the platform to qualify as a representative. It means you have to pay to promote the platform. The whole process doesn’t seem fair when you read the terms and conditions.

Once you refer a person to the platform, you expect to see the commission reflected in your account. Sadly, it’s not the case, as no one has received any payout from the platform. It turns out Quantums Mining does not pay affiliates.

Business holder

Anonymity is a red flag in any investment platform; watch out for it. It’s the case with Quantumsmining as it’s full of anonymity. We don’t have a clue about the people behind the platform.

Investors are knowingly sending funds to an anonymous website. No one knows who holds the vault or who is to blame in the event of theft. It’s one of the many reasons why we avoid such could mining platforms.

Contact and support

Support in any website is crucial in helping avert miscommunication. The platform does a terrible job in offering any contact or support. What you get is a platform that fails to offer a direct link to management.

Members get a chat tool that only harvests data. Once they get your contact details, you start getting promotional emails. It’s their fault as they sell your personal information to affiliate marketers.

Domain background (quantumsmining.com review)

The website has been active for 419 days as we publish this post. Quantumsmining.com went live on April 3, 2020. The IP location suggests they reside in California. What we do know is the website shares the same server as other cloud mining scams.

Most search engines have a low trust score with the platform and warn of security breaches. The domain also doesn’t get a lot of traffic despite claiming to be successful. You would expect investors to want a piece of the pie.

How the Quantums mining scam works

The people behind it lure investors in with high-profit claims, in this case, guaranteed daily profit. Most investors want to double their money quickly with these schemes. Once you deposit funds, the process of scamming starts.

quantumsmining.com contact details

Members will see their funds reflect on the account. Within an hour or more, the account balance starts to increase. It gives members hope the platform is actually making strides with the investment.

When it comes to withdrawing funds, it’s when all hell breaks loose. The platform changes tune and starts ignoring withdrawal requests. At the end of it all, they might end up blocking members from accessing their accounts.

Most victims have seen their login credentials not work after complaining via support. It’s the final nail to the coffin as there’s no way of recovering funds. Hiring recovery agents won’t help as your funds are long gone.

Is Quantumsmining Licensed or Registered?

Quantumsmining is not a legal entity and does not have any cover to offer such incentives. Despite this, the platform tries to play ball with investors. The people behind it use the Company House UK logo on their license certificate to fool investors.

It’s all a play to fool investors with random numbers acting as Company registration. We did a spot check and found no such entity. Quantums Mining does not exist as a legal person, which makes it a problem for investors.

Without a valid license to operate, there’s no oversight putting investors at risk. Regulators won’t protect investors from the harsh reality. The platform will block all-access, and members won’t get any compensation.

Payment Options with Quantumsmining

Quantumsmining Payment Options

As it stands, the platform only accepts Bitcoin. Attempts to use FIAT failed due to the compliance issue. With FIAT, the platform had to sign a KYC agreement policy. No scam artist wants to offer insurance cover to their potential victims.

Withdrawing funds with the platform is impossible. We know no one with proof of withdrawing funds from Quantumsmining.

Our Thoughts on Quantums mining

Due to the compliance issue and insane profit margins claim, we have to blacklist the platform. It’s all a roost to put funds at risk when you sign up with Quantums Mining.

As investors, we can only point to cloud mining platforms we have tested. These platforms offer a more realistic way of profiting from cloud mining.

Kindly feel free to leave a comment or email us with any queries. We would be happy to oblige.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *