مراجعة Qunomine.io: QunoMine a Crypto Pyramid Scheme

مراجعة QunoMine
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • المنتجات والخدمات الاستثمارية
0.7

الملخص

QunoMine لا تضمن أي أمان للأموال. تعتبر سلامة أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. إن الوثوق بالأشخاص المجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. 

QunoMine هي شركة استثمار عبر الإنترنت تضمن مستقبلًا في تداول العملات المشفرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، يأخذ المتداول الذكي في الاعتبار عدة عوامل قبل الاستثمار في أي كيان. مكانة التشفير تنافسية للغاية. توجد مخططات Ponzi يوميًا باسم استثمار تشفير حديث. أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة المحايدة على QunoMine ، نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي تكشفه. ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قرارات الاستثمار مع الشركة. 

مراجعة Qunomine.io ، ميزات Qunomine.io

بالكاد يعمل موقع شركة الاستثمار. لا تحتوي QunoMine على قسم "نبذة عنا" يشرح خدماتها. تطلب منك شركة الاستثمار مشاركة محفظتك على الفور والبدء في جني الأرباح. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الطريقة التي يولد بها عوائد جذابة هي لغز غامض. 

سوق العملات المشفرة متقلب للغاية. تؤثر إجراءات التضخم والأسعار على التغيرات في أنماط الأسعار. لا يوجد شيء اسمه نتائج متسقة أثناء التداول. قد تواجه خسارة في النتائج عند اتخاذ قرارات التداول. 

التداول الاجتماعي ليس نهجًا استثماريًا موثوقًا به. قد لا تفيدك النتيجة التي تعود على متداول آخر بالضرورة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحد من النتائج الخاسرة من خلال إعداد وقف الخسارة ، من بين الميزات الملائمة الأخرى المفقودة في QunoMine. لكن، هذه موثوقة العملات المشفرة تطبق شركات الاستثمار نهجًا مجربًا ومختبرًا. على عكس QunoMine ، فإنك تتمتع بعوائد مغرية على أموالك.

مراجعة Qunomine.io

تعد شركة Qunomine.io بأحدث التقنيات. لا تعمل شركات الاحتيال بشكل مختلف. تصادفك مطالبات تنفيذ الاستثمار الأولى وأفضل الأسعار في السوق. تحصل على نتائج ونتائج مروعة عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وتتوقع خدمات ممتازة. يُفضل التداول الآلي على البشر بسبب الاختلاط غير العاطفي مع اتجاهات التداول. من الأفضل توخي الحذر وتجنب الأدوات المضللة.

لا تملك QunoMine أي مواد تعليمية لفهم السوق. يحتاج المبتدئين إلى أدوات مفيدة للمساعدة في الربح من السوق. أيضًا ، قد يواجه سوق العملات المشفرة ظروفًا هبوطية أو صعودية في السوق. تساعدك المعرفة الأكاديمية الصحيحة على اتخاذ القرارات أثناء الغطس بسهولة.

يسمح QunoMine للمتداولين بامتلاك QunoToken. تتم عمليات الشراء عبر BNB. ومع ذلك ، فإن QunoToken هو مجرد مضيعة للوقت. بالكاد ستستفيد من استثمار أموالك في العملة المشفرة. من المحتمل أنها شيتكوين. لن تحقق أي أرباح.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك شراء أي منتجات. فقط الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء خدماتها يمكنهم تسويق العمليات. تحصل على الترويج للرابط للعملاء للانضمام. الكيان هو برنامج تابع أكثر من كونه استثمارًا مشفرًا.

حسابات QunoMine وشروط التداول

يتميز QunoMine بخطط تعويض متنوعة. ليس لديها أي حسابات استثمارية لتجعلك تدفع أكثر مقابل خدماتها. المحتالون لا يفهمون الخطط الاستثمارية التي يقدمها للعملاء. تعد شركة الاستثمار العملاء بعائد استثمار يصل إلى 250٪. يجب أن تصل إلى حد عائد استثمار بنسبة 1000٪ للوصول إلى الأموال. عليك أن تستثمر أكثر لسحب الأموال.

يتضمن التسويق بالعمولة مستويات مختلفة ، ويحصل العملاء من المستوى الأول على ما يصل إلى 1٪ يوميًا. العائد على الاستثمار لخطة تعويض QunoMine هو 4٪. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التسويق بالعمولة ليس نهجًا استثماريًا مناسبًا. المخططات الهرمية تفيد فقط الأشخاص في القمة وعدد قليل من العملاء. سيساعدك إذا بذلت الكثير من العمل للاستمتاع بأعلى عمولة للإطارات. 

مراجعة Qunomine ، شركة Qunomine

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

ستدفعك شركات الامتيازات والرهون البحرية إلى حد الكذب لدعوة المتداولين. إنه يخلق الإحساس بتحقيق عوائد تغير الحياة بين عشية وضحاها. حركة المرور ضئيلة للإشارة إلى دقة نفس المعلومات. أيضًا ، الأشخاص الذين تدعوهم للانضمام إلى الشركة يخاطرون بمواجهة احتمالات الاحتيال. يؤدي إلى خلق سمعة سلبية بين الأصدقاء والعائلة.

لا تحتوي QunoMine على أي دليل على وجود أنشطة تجارية. من المرجح أن تحقق شركة الاستثمار عوائد سلبية. يشرح سبب عدم وجود معلومات مماثلة. يساعد سجل التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. أيضًا ، البرنامج المتاح للاستثمار غير متوافق مع MetaTrader الموثوق به لأغراض الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على أي منصة تداول عبر الويب قد يعرضك لهجمات أطراف ثالثة ضارة. يقودك التسويق عبر الامتيازات والرهون البحرية إلى الترويج لهجمات التصيد على البيانات الشخصية.

كيف يعمل Qunomine.io

فشل QunoMine.io في تقديم استراتيجية مناسبة للتشغيل. إلى جانب ذلك ، تصادف العديد من أوجه التشابه التي تشبه المحتالين. توقع أي معاملة تفضيلية من المحتالين هو أمر سخيف. يقنعك المحتالون بعمل ودائع ضخمة مع وعد بعوائد مجزية. تقديرات النتائج غير محتملة لتوليد حتى في الشركات الراسخة. 

تقدم QunoMine مكافأة تصل إلى 4٪. ومع ذلك ، عليك إقناع المتداولين باستثمار 2.5 مليون دولار. بالكاد يمكنك الحصول على أموال المكافأة حتى بعد الوفاء بالمهام المقبلة. إذا كنت تستثمر أموالًا مع محتالين ، ففكر في العمل. يؤدي إلى رفض وصولك إلى الخدمات التي يقدمها. 

لا تقدم QunoMine بيانات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملها. ليس هناك ما يقين من أنك تعتمد على اتجاهات التداول من الأشخاص الذين يعرفون عن سوق العملات المشفرة. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم ينشئون كيانات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من التجار الأبرياء. 

ومع ذلك ، من خلال البحث المكثف حول شركة الاستثمار ، يبدو أن دان شوارتز هو الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات السابق. يحذر العملاء من الاستثمار في الشركة من خلال الروابط الدعائية التي روج لها. من خلال رسالة ، يدعي أنه لم يعد شريكًا مع Shamika Kundu و Team. يقف شاميك وراء YoCoin ، مخطط بونزي الذي انهار في عام 2016.  

وبالتالي ، فإن الاعتماد على اتجاهات التداول من الأشخاص المطلعين على مخططات بونزي أمر سخيف. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يضمن تحليلاً هائلاً في السوق. تأتي الأخبار وبيانات السوق من مصادر غامضة وموثوقة. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات منتهية الصلاحية.

العميل ملاحظات

يتضمن QunoMine العديد من الملاحظات السلبية التي يجب ألا تتجاهلها. يدفع المحتالون المحترفين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية. الصور المخزنة شائعة بين المحتالين. تصادف رسائل من عملاء مزعومين يستفيدون من خدماتها.

شهادات ترحيب في كيان. يجب أن تجد بسهولة أدلة يمكن التحقق منها. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تخبر بسرعة عن أي نوع من الغموض المرئي.

سلامة الأموال

QunoMine لا تضمن أي أمان للأموال. تعتبر سلامة أموالك عاملاً مهمًا يجب مراعاته في أي منصة. إن الوثوق بالأشخاص المجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. قد تقع بياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. 

لا تقدم شركة الاستثمار أي دليل على المعاملات السريعة من قبل عملائها. الأشخاص الوحيدون الذين من المحتمل أن يستفيدوا من الكيانات التابعة هم الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء عملياتها. قد يحتفظون بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما تنتظر أرباحًا غامضة. لا يفيد أي تكوين بنكي لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. لا توجد حسابات تجريبية للتعرف على عملياتها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

إيداع وسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في QunoMine هو 50 دولارًا. وفقًا لذلك ، يسمح لك بإجراء المدفوعات من خلال معاملات التشفير. يشجعك المحتالون على إجراء مدفوعات من خلال خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. التحويل البنكي وتمويل العملات المشفرة لا رجعة فيهما. من الأفضل التفكير في خيار الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا.

ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار أي بيانات تُظهر السحب السريع من قبل متداوليها. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، تخلق طرقًا لتختفي بأموالك دون أن يترك أثراً. لا يقدم سياسة سحب توضح المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلبات السحب. لا تملك QunoMine أي سياسة استرداد للمطالبة بالأموال إذا وجدت خدماتها غير مرضية. 

سرعة الرد

لا يقدم QunoMine أي بيانات لدعم العملاء. يساعد دعم العملاء النشط على بناء الثقة مع الشركة. لا يوجد يقين في بيانات دعم العملاء. يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا.  

يعد المحتالون بواجهة ودية من غير المحتمل إنشاؤها بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. علاوة على ذلك ، تقوم الشركات الاحتيالية بقطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك. ليس لدى QunoMine أي اتصال هاتفي أو بريد إلكتروني.

الحكم النهائي 

QunoMine ليست موثوقة للاستثمار في التشفير. تعرض شركة الاستثمار مزيدًا من التركيز على برامج الامتيازات والرهون البحرية أكثر من التداول. وفقًا لذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة مراجعات المصادر الموثوقة قبل الاستثمار.

مع مراعاة تجتذب هذه الشركات الاستثمارية المشفرة ا ف بتجربة تجارية مستأجرة. يمكنك الاعتماد على استراتيجيات ملائمة لتحقيق نتائج معقولة. من الأفضل تجنب Qunomine.io بأي ثمن وتحذير المتداولين. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Qunomine.io Review: QunoMine a Crypto Pyramid Scheme

QunoMine Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Investment Products and Services
0.7

Summary

QunoMine does not guarantee any security of funds. The safety of your money is a top factor to consider in any platform. Trusting anonymous people not only puts your money at risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities. 

QunoMine is an online investment firm that guarantees a future in crypto trading. Besides, an intelligent trader considers several factors before investing in any entity. The crypto-niche is highly competitive. Ponzi schemes exist daily in the name of state-of-the-art crypto investment. As you read this impartial review on QunoMine, we highlight the ambiguity it exposes. You end up reconsidering investment decisions with the company. 

Qunomine.io Review, Qunomine.io Features

The investment firm’s website barely functions. QunoMine does not feature an About us section explaining its services. The investment firm requires you to share your wallet immediately and start earning profits. Meanwhile, how it generates attractive returns is a mystery puzzle. 

The crypto market is highly volatile. Inflation and price actions affect changes in price patterns. There is no such thing as consistent results while trading. You may encounter losing results when making trading decisions. 

Social trading is not a reliable investment approach. The outcome that is profit for another trader may not necessarily similarly benefit you. Nonetheless, you can limit losing results by setting up a stop loss, among other convenient features missing in QunoMine. However, these reliable cryptocurrency investment firms apply a tried-and-tested approach. Unlike QunoMine, you enjoy attractive returns on your funds.

Qunomine.io Review

Qunomine.io promises state-of-the-art technology. Scam companies operate no differently. You come across first investment execution claims and the best prices in the market. You get shocking results and outcomes when you sign up expecting excellent services. Automated trading is preferable to humans due to non-emotional mix-ups with trading directions. It is best to stay cautious and avoid misleading instruments.

QunoMine does not have any educational materials to understand the market. Beginners require helpful tools to aid in profiting from the market. Also, the cryptocurrency market may experience bearish or bullish market conditions. The proper academic knowledge helps you to make decisions during the dip easily.

QunoMine allows traders to own QunoToken. Purchases are made via BNB. However, QunoToken is just a waste of time. You’ll hardly benefit from investing your funds in the crypto coin. It’s probably Shitcoin. It will not generate any profits.

Additionally, you cannot buy any products. Only the people behind its services can market operations. You get to promote the link for customers to join. The entity is more of an affiliate program than a crypto investment.

QunoMine Accounts and Trading Conditions

QunoMine features various compensation plans. It does not have any investment accounts to make you pay more for its services. Scammers do not make sense of the investment plans it presents to customers. The investment firm promises customers ROI up to 250%. You have to reach a 1000% ROI limit to access funds. You have to invest more to withdraw money.

Affiliate marketing involves various levels, and Level 1 customers get up to 4% daily. QunoMine compensation plan ROI return is 25%. Furthermore, affiliate marketing is not a proper investment approach. Pyramid schemes only benefit the people at the top and few customers. It will help if you put in a lot of work to enjoy top tire commission. 

Qunomine Review, Qunomine Company

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

MLM companies will push you to the extent of lying to invite traders. It creates the sense of making life-changing returns overnight. The traffic is minimal to suggest the same information is accurate. Also, the people you invite into the company risk facing scamming potentials. It results in creating a negative reputation among friends and family.

QunoMine does not feature any evidence of trade activities. The investment firm is likely to make negative returns. It explains why similar information is missing. Trading history for three months or more assists in determining the outcomes to expect. Also, the software available for investment is not compatible with reliable MetaTrader for investment purposes. Furthermore, relying on any web trading platform may expose you to malicious third-party attacks. MLM marketing leads you to end up promoting phishing attacks on personal data.

How Qunomine.io Operates

QunoMine.io fails to present a suitable strategy for operation. Besides, you come across numerous similarities resembling scammers. Expecting any preferential treatment from fraudsters is absurd. Fraudsters persuade you to make massive deposits with the promise of attractive returns. The outcome estimates are improbable to generate even in well-established companies. 

QunoMine offers a bonus of up to 4%. However, you have to persuade traders to invest $2.5 million. You can hardly have the reward money even after meeting the tasks ahead. If you invest money with fraudsters, consider business over. It results in denying your access to the services it offers. 

QunoMine does not provide data on the people behind its operation. There is no certainty that you rely on trading directions from people who know about the crypto market. Scammers maintain anonymity. As a result, they create clone entities and attempt to defraud more money from innocent traders. 

However, from extensive research on the investment firm Dan Swartz appears to be the former COO. He warns customers not to invest in the company through invitational links he promoted. Through a letter, he claims to no longer partner with Shamika Kundu and Team. Shamik is behind YoCoin, a Ponzi scheme that collapsed in 2016.  

Thus relying on trading directions from people familiar with Ponzi schemes is absurd. Furthermore, it guarantees tremendous analysis in the market. The news and market data are from mysterious and reliable sources. Also, you may end up relying on expired information.

Client Feedback

QunoMine involves multiple negative remarks that you should not ignore. Scammers pay professionals to write positive reviews. Stock images are common among fraudsters. You come across messages of alleged customers benefiting from its services.

Testimonials are welcoming into an entity. You should easily find verifiable evidence. Accordingly, you should quickly tell any sort of ambiguity visible.

Funds Safety

QunoMine does not guarantee any security of funds. The safety of your money is a top factor to consider in any platform. Trusting anonymous people not only puts your money at risk. Your data may fall into the wrong hands leading to criminal activities. 

The investment firm does not feature any evidence of swift transactions by its customers. The only ones likely to benefit from affiliate entities are the people behind its operation. They may keep your money in personal accounts while you wait for mysterious profits. It does not avail any bank formation to affirm that your money is secure. There are no trial accounts to familiarise its operation before investing real money.

Deposit and Withdrawal

QunoMine minimum investment amount is $50. Accordingly, it allows you to make payments through crypto transactions. Scammers encourage you to make payments through nonrefundable options. Wire transfer and crypto funding are irreversible. It’s best to consider the Credit or debit option for chargeback claims up to 540 days.

The investment firm does not have any data showcasing swift withdrawal by its traders. Scammers hold your money for a long. Eventually, it creates ways to disappear with your cash without a trace. It does not present a withdrawal policy elaborating how long it takes to process withdrawal requests. QunoMine does not have any refund policy to reclaim funds if you find its services displeasing. 

Customer Support

QunoMine does not present any customer support data. Active customer support helps to build trust with the company. There is no certainty in the customer support data. You should receive an instant reply to your query, if not fast.  

Fraudsters promise a friendly interface that is improbable to generate without proper customer relations. Furthermore, fraudulent companies cut off communications upon receiving your money. QunoMine does not have any telephone or email contact.

Final Verdict 

QunoMine is not reliable for crypto investment. The investment firm showcases more emphasis on MLM programs than trading. Accordingly, you should research thoroughly and read reviews of reliable sources before investing.

Considering these crypto investment firms attract a pleasant trading experience. You get to rely upon convenient strategies for sensible outcomes. It’s best to avoid Qunomine.io at all costs and warn traders. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.