مراجعة RawCoinFX: عملية احتيال رهيبة لا تستحق وقتك

مراجعة RawCoinFX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • حالة التنظيم
  • سبل التواصل
0.5

الملخص

شيء واحد ستلاحظه حول Rawxoinfx.com هو أنه موقع ويب سيئ التصميم. بعض الروابط على الموقع لا تعمل حتى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤدي بعض الروابط إلى مواقع تطوير ويب أخرى. يمكنك معرفة أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة ليسوا محترفين. يجب ألا تسلم أموالك لمثل هؤلاء الأفراد. استثمر مع أفضل المشاريع في السوق.

RawCoinFX هي واحدة من أفظع عمليات الاحتيال في السوق. يمكنك أن تقول أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه العملية ليس لديهم أي فكرة عما يفعلونه. إنهم يطلقون على أنفسهم شركة استثمار في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هؤلاء الأشخاص ليس لديهم نية لمساعدتك في الاستثمار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل هذه الشركة في السوق منذ عام 2019 فقط أفضل وسطاء الفوركس في السوق. من الأفضل أن تستثمر في الشركات التي كانت في السوق لفترة أطول ولديها الآلاف من المستثمرين.

تأكد من إجراء بحث كافٍ قبل استثمار أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. هذه هي أفضل طريقة لتجنب خسارة أموالك للمحتالين. في الوقت الحالي ، السوق مليء بالشركات التي تسعى فقط لخداع المستثمرين.

مراجعة RawCoinFX ، شركة RawCoinFX

تدخل شركات مثل RawCoinFX إلى السوق واعدة بأرباح لا يمكنها تحقيقها. الشركات التي تعدك بمثل هذه العوائد المرتفعة عادة ما تكون محتالة. سيخبرك أي متداول متمرس أنه من المستحيل ضمان عوائد في الأسواق المالية. سوق العملات المشفرة حاد بشكل خاص بسبب التقلب الشديد في الأسعار.

في غضون ذلك ، ها هي مراجعتنا لـ RawCoinFX.

مراجعة RawCoinFX.com

شيء واحد ستلاحظه حول Rawxoinfx.com هو أنه موقع ويب سيئ التصميم. بعض الروابط على الموقع لا تعمل حتى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تؤدي بعض الروابط إلى مواقع تطوير ويب أخرى. يمكنك معرفة أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة ليسوا محترفين. يجب ألا تسلم أموالك لمثل هؤلاء الأفراد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم هذه الشركة للعملاء دورات في الفوركس والعملات المشفرة. يزعمون أنه يمكنك أن تصبح تاجرًا مؤيدًا في غضون ثلاثة أشهر فقط. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يقدموننا إلى أي من المتداولين المحترفين. يجب ألا تأخذ تدريبًا على التداول من أشخاص مجهولين على الإنترنت. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الارتباط بالدورات لا يعمل حتى.

علاوة على ذلك ، يزعمون أن فريق الخبراء لديهم يختار أفضل استراتيجيات التداول لمساعدتك في تحقيق ربح. ننصح بشدة بعدم استخدام هذه الاستراتيجيات لنفس السبب. يجب ألا تثق بهؤلاء الأشخاص حتى يتمكنوا من إثبات أنهم تجار محترفون يعرفون ما يفعلونه.

فيما يتعلق بدعم العملاء ، لدى RawCoinFX قناتان رئيسيتان للاتصال بهم. يمكنك التواصل مع الفريق عن طريق الاتصال بهم على الرقم +13528016592. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى الفريق عبر support@rawcoinfx.com. في حين أن هذا أمر رائع ، لا يوجد ضمان بأن الشركة ستستجيب لك بعد الاستثمار.

أنواع حسابات RawCoinFX

سننظر الآن في الخطط الاستثمارية التي تقدمها RawCoinFX. هناك ثلاثة أنواع حسابات رئيسية للاختيار من بينها على Rawcoinfx.com. وتشمل هذه حسابات Starter و Premium و VIP. تختلف هذه الحسابات حسب الاستثمار الذي يقوم به المستخدم. 

أصغر حزمة هي خطة المبتدئين. يتطلب هذا حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 1,000 دولار. لديها صفقات منخفضة التردد ومكافأة إحالة بنسبة 10٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركة بزيادة 2X Bitcoin ، لكنها لم تحدد المدة. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الخطة على مدفوعات أسبوعية آلية بنسبة 5٪.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

الحزمة التالية هي خطة Premium. يتطلب هذا حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10,000 دولار. لديها صفقات منخفضة التردد ومكافأة إحالة بنسبة 10٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركة بزيادة 5 أضعاف Bitcoin. تحتوي هذه الخطة أيضًا على مدفوعات أسبوعية آلية بنسبة 5٪.

الحزمة النهائية هي خطة VIP. يتطلب هذا حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 50,000 دولار. لديها صفقات عالية التردد ومكافأة إحالة بنسبة 10٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركة بزيادة قدرها 10 أضعاف في Bitcoin. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الخطة على مدفوعات أسبوعية تلقائية بنسبة 20٪.

ليس من المستغرب أن الروابط لمعرفة المزيد حول كل من هذه الحسابات لا تعمل. هذا على الرغم من أن الشركة تقدم بعضًا من أغلى الخطط الاستثمارية في السوق.

بيئة تداول RawCoinFX

أحد التفاصيل المهمة المفقودة على Rawcoinfx.com هو منصة التداول المستخدمة. نظرنا إلى المنصة سيئة التصميم ولم نواجه منصة تداول لتنفيذ أي صفقات. في صفحة سياسة السرية الخاصة بهم ، يطلقون على أنفسهم اسم وسيط. لا نعرف وسطاء الفوركس والعملات المشفرة الذين ليس لديهم منصة تداول. نحن الآن نتساءل إلى أين تذهب أموال المستثمرين.

مراجعة RawCoinFX ، خطط RawCoinFX

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد ذكر لشروط التداول التي يتمتع بها العملاء. لا تكشف الشركة عن الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار التي تقدمها. تعرف مثل هذه الشركة أنه من غير المجدي الكشف عن مثل هذه التفاصيل. هذا لأنهم لا يخططون لتقديم أي خدمات وساطة.

الرغبة الوحيدة لهؤلاء الناس هي سرقة أموال المستثمرين. لا تصدق أي من الأكاذيب على موقعهم على الإنترنت.

المؤسسون والموقع الجغرافي

من الأهمية بمكان معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة التي تستثمر فيها. ستدرك أي مؤسسة مهنية هذا وتقدم المؤسسين. لكن هذه ليست شركة محترفة.

الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء RawCoinFX لم يروا الحاجة لتقديم أنفسهم لعملائهم. إنهم يعملون تحت إخفاء كامل للهوية. هذا أمر شائع مع الشركات غير الشرعية. عادة ما يخفي المحتالون هوياتهم للتأكد من أن القانون لا يتعقبهم. يجب ألا تستثمر أموالك أبدًا في شركات يديرها أشخاص غامضون على الإنترنت. هذه بداية قصة كارثة. هناك الكثير من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها.

فيما يتعلق بالعنوان الفعلي ، تدعي الشركة أنها تعمل من 90405 Neilson Way ، سانتا مونيكا ، كاليفورنيا. ومع ذلك ، ليس لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأن هذه هي الحقيقة. الشركة مليئة بالأكاذيب ، ويمكن بسهولة أن تكون واحدة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، في اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بهم ، يقدمون عنوانًا مختلفًا تمامًا.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من وسيط غير منظم في السوق. يعد الاستثمار في شركة غير منظمة طريقة مؤكدة لخسارة أموالك. الهيئات التنظيمية موجودة للتأكد من أن الشركات لا تدير عمليات غير قانونية. إنهم يرخصون فقط الشركات التي لديها الحق في إنشاء لحماية أموال المستثمرين.

في حالة RawCoinFX ، هذه الشركة ليس لديها أي لوائح. هذا يعني أن هذه الشركة هي عملية غير قانونية في معظم الولايات القضائية. يدعي المطورون أنهم شركة مسجلة في سيشيل. الهيئة المسؤولة عن لوائح الفوركس في سيشيل هي هيئة الخدمات المالية. بحثنا في السجل ولم نعثر على نتائج تطابق RawCoinFX.

يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذه الشركة لا يمكنها أن تضمن لك سلامة أموالك. لا يمكن لأي شركة غير خاضعة للتنظيم القيام بذلك. هذا لأنهم لا يستطيعون أن يؤكدوا لك أن لديهم الإعداد المصرفي المناسب. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على أن لديها أنظمة حماية مطبقة. لا يوجد ذكر للبرامج أو الأجهزة التي يستخدمونها لإبعاد المتسللين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد شهادة SSL. لذلك ، يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة وسرقة أموالك وبياناتك.

الحكم النهائي

RawCoinFX هي عملية احتيال رهيبة أخرى في السوق. إنهم يتظاهرون بأنهم وسيط ومدير حساب شرعي. لكن لا يجب أن تثق بهؤلاء الناس. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، هذه الشركة هي عملية غير قانونية. يقدم المؤسسون خدمات مالية بدون لوائح. لا تكن جزءًا من هذه الشركة عندما يغلقها القانون. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتسم هؤلاء الأشخاص بالشفافية في عملياتهم. إنهم لا يريدونك حتى أن تعرف من هم. في ظل هذه الظروف ، يكون من الأسهل خسارة أموالك بدلاً من تحقيق أي عوائد.

وفر على نفسك بعض المتاعب واستثمر في مكان آخر. تأكد من أنك تستثمر فقط في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس والعملات المشفرة الشرعيين في السوق. 

 

1 الرد على "مراجعة RawCoinFX: عملية احتيال مريعة لا تستحق وقتك"

  1. جويل مورو

    ملاحظة ممتازة ، Rawcoin FX عملية احتيال بنسبة 100٪ وليس أكثر ، أنا أحد ضحاياهم الذين خسروا حوالي 6375.40 دولارًا ووكيل الفوركس المعلن عن نفسه تشارلز باركر مع شركائه DUSKA NOVAKOVIC و RENATA CIOBANU ، وعندما أصر على أنني أرسلت المال اعترف بالنسبة لي أنهم في الواقع خدعة bcoz أحبطت جهودهم للحصول على المزيد من المال ومن ثم الاستجابة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

RawCoinFX Review:  A Terrible Scam not Worth of your Time

RawCoinFX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

One thing you will notice about Rawxoinfx.com is that it is a poorly designed website. Some of the links on the website do not even work. Additionally, some links lead to other web development websites. You can tell that the people behind this platform are not professionals. You should never hand off your money to such individuals. Invest with the best ventures in the market.

RawCoinFX is one of the most terrible scams in the market. You can tell that the people behind this operation have no idea what they are doing. They are calling themselves a forex and cryptocurrency investment firm. However, we can assure you that these people have no intention of helping you invest.

Additionally, this company has only been in the market since 2019. There is no way they are among the best forex brokers in the market. You are better off investing in companies that have been in the market longer and have thousands of investors.

Ensure you do enough research before investing your hard-earned cash. That is the best way to avoid losing your money to scammers. Right now, the market is full of companies only looking to swindle off investors.

RawCoinFX Review, RawCoinFX Company

Companies like RawCoinFX come into the market promising profits they cannot deliver. Companies that promise you such high returns are normally scammers. Any seasoned trader will tell you that it is impossible to guarantee returns in financial markets. The cryptocurrency market is especially cutthroat because of extreme price volatility.

In the meantime, here is our review of RawCoinFX.

RawCoinFX.com Review

One thing you will notice about Rawxoinfx.com is that it is a poorly designed website. Some of the links on the website do not even work. Additionally, some links lead to other web development websites. You can tell that the people behind this platform are not professionals. You should never hand off your money to such individuals.

Additionally, this company offers clients forex and crypto courses. They claim that you can become a pro-trader in just three months. However, they do not introduce us to any of their professional traders. You should never take trading training from unknown people on the Internet. Moreover, the link to the courses does not even work.

Further, they claim that their team of experts handpick the best trading strategies to help you make a profit. We highly advise against using these strategies for the same reason. You should not trust these people until they can prove that they are professional traders who know what they are doing.

In terms of customer support, RawCoinFX has two main channels to contact them. You can reach the team by giving them a call via +13528016592. Additionally, you can email the team via support@rawcoinfx.com. While this is great, there is no guarantee that the company will respond to you after investing.

RawCoinFX Account Types

We will now look at the investment plans that RawCoinFX offers. There are three main account types to choose from on Rawcoinfx.com. These include the Starter, Premium, and VIP accounts. These accounts differ depending on the investment a user makes. 

The smallest package is the Starter plan. This requires a minimum deposit of $1,000. It has low-frequency trades and a 10% referral bonus. Additionally, the company promises a 2X Bitcoin increase, but they do not specify the duration. Further, this plan has a 5% automated weekly pay-out.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

The next package is the Premium plan. This requires a minimum deposit of $10,000. It has low-frequency trades and a 10% referral bonus. Additionally, the company promises a 5X Bitcoin increase. This plan also has a 5% automated weekly pay-out.

The final package is the VIP plan. This requires a minimum deposit of $50,000. It has high-frequency trades and a 10% referral bonus. Additionally, the company promises a 10X Bitcoin increase. Further, this plan has a 20% automated weekly pay-out.

Unsurprisingly, the links to learn more about each of these accounts do not work. This is despite the company offering some of the most expensive investment plans in the market.

RawCoinFX Trading Environment

One crucial detail that is missing on Rawcoinfx.com is the trading platform in use. We looked at the poorly designed platform and did not encounter a trading platform to execute any trades. On their confidentiality policy page, they call themselves a broker. We do not know of forex and cryptocurrency brokers that do not have a trading platform. We are now wondering where investors’ funds go.

RawCoinFX Review, RawCoinFX Plans

Additionally, there is no mention of the trading conditions that clients enjoy. The company does not reveal the leverage and spreads that they offer. Such a company knows that it is pointless to disclose such details. This is because they do not plan to offer any brokerage services.

The only desire of these people is to steal investors’ funds. Do not believe any of the lies on their website.

Founders and Physical Location

It is crucial to know the people behind the company you are investing in. Any professional organization will recognize this and introduce the founders. But this is not a professional company.

The people behind RawCoinFX did not see the need to introduce themselves to their clients. They operate under total anonymity. This is common with illegitimate companies. Scammers normally hide their identities to ensure the law does not track them down. You should never invest your money in companies operated by mysterious people on the Internet. That is the beginning of a disaster story. There are too many risks involved.

In terms of a physical address, the company claims that they operate from 90405 Neilson Way, Santa Monica, California. However, we have no reason to believe that this is the truth. The company is full of lies, and this could easily be another one. Moreover, in their user agreement, they give a completely different address.

Regulation and Fund Safety

There is nothing worse than an unregulated broker in the market. Investing in an unregulated company is a sure way to lose your money. Regulatory bodies are there to ensure that companies are not running illegal operations. They only license companies that have the right set up to protect investors’ funds.

In the case of RawCoinFX, this company does not have any regulations. This means that this company is an illegal operation in most jurisdictions. The developers claim to be a registered company in Seychelles. The body in charge of forex regulations in Seychelles is the FSA. We searched its registry and found no results matching RawCoinFX.

We can assure you that this company cannot assure you of your funds’ safety. No unregulated company can do that. This is because they cannot assure you that they have the proper banking setup. 

Additionally, the company does not give any evidence that they have systems’ protection in place. There is no mention of the software or hardware they use to keep out intruders. Additionally, there is no SSL certificate. Therefore, hackers can easily access and steal your funds and your data.

Final Verdict

RawCoinFX is yet another terrible scam in the market. They are pretending to be a legitimate broker and account manager. But, you should not trust these people. For starters, this company is an illegal operation. The founders are offering financial services without regulations. Do not be part of this company when the law shuts them down. 

Moreover, these people are not transparent in their operations. They do not even want you to know who they are. Under such conditions, it is easier to lose your money than it is to make any returns.

Save yourself some trouble and invest elsewhere. Ensure you only invest in the top legitimate forex and cryptocurrency brokers in the market. 

 

1 Reply to “RawCoinFX Review:  A Terrible Scam not Worth of your Time”

  1. Joel Morwe

    Excellent observation.Rawcoin FX is a 100% scam and nothing more.I am one of their victims who lost about $6375.40 and the self proclaimed forex agent Charles Parker along with his associates DUSKA NOVAKOVICand RENATA CIOBANU.And when he insisted i sent money he confessed to me that indeed they are a scam bcoz i frustrated their effort to solicit more money hence the response.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.