مراجعة Revelates: Revelates.io a Hyip Ponzi Scheme

يكشف الاستعراض
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • سبل التواصل
0.5

الملخص

لا تظهر المعلومات البارزة تحت رادار أي منظم شرعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان تقديم خدمات الاستثمار دون اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية الإلزامية. أيضًا ، يبدو أن مقر الشركة يقع في لندن.

Revelates عبارة عن منصة عبر الإنترنت تتطلع إلى تدقيق العملات المشفرة والرموز للمتداولين. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل اختيار الاستثمار في أي شركة استثمارية. وفقًا لذلك ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة المحايدة على Revelates ، تصادف العديد من العلامات الحمراء لتحذيرك من الاعتماد على خدماتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإننا نعطي الشركة تصنيفًا بنسبة 1٪ من 100. وهم يقدرون توليد معدلات منخفضة من تحليل شامل للسوق. كما أن العوائد التي تتطلع إلى تحقيقها عالية جدًا ومشكوك فيها.

Revelates Review ، Revelates Company

 

لذلك فمن الأفضل أن تنظر tهذه الشركات الموثوقة للعملات المشفرة للحصول على عوائد معقولة على أموالك. على عكس Revelates ، تصادف استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة لتوليد نتائج مرضية على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. وعود الشركة الاستثمارية برأس مال يصل إلى 5.2٪ يوميًا. أيضًا ، يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للتباهي بالخبرة في هذا المجال.

كانت شركة الاستثمار في السوق لمدة 46 يومًا فقط مع صورة سلبية جيدة المظهر بالفعل. واجهة موقع Revelates ليست مناسبة لأغراض الاستثمار. لا شيء منطقيًا تعده شركة الاستثمار للعملاء. أيضًا ، يبدو بشكل أساسي أنه كيان تسويقي متعدد المستويات وليس تداولًا. لذلك تتوقع جني الأموال من المتداولين الآخرين لتكون قادرة على دفع الدعوات. 

مراجعة Revelates.io

يتطلع Revelates.io إلى توفير أقوى نظام لأغراض الاستثمار. كما أنه يتميز بآلة حاسبة للربح لتبالغ في تقدير عوائدك. يمكنك كسب ما يصل إلى 8٪ من التسويق بالعمولة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك يعرضهم فقط لاحتمال الاحتيال. لا توجد خوارزمية لتحديد موثوقية برامجه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُفضل التداول التلقائي على البشر نظرًا لعدم وجود تدخل عاطفي في اتجاهات التداول. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على البرامج الخاطئة لا يؤدي إلا إلى نتائج سلبية. تعد شركات الاحتيال بأحدث التقنيات وعندما تقوم بالتسجيل تحصل على نتائج مروعة.

تتطلع Revelates إلى تقديم الخدمات لجميع أنواع المتداولين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج المبتدئين إلى أدوات تعليمية مفيدة لفهم كيفية عملها. لا تعرض الشركة أي دروس فيديو أو ندوات عبر الإنترنت لنفس الغرض. ومع ذلك ، فإن التداول بدون تعليم مناسب وفهم للسوق أمر غير مستحسن. سيقدم المحتالون فقط تفسيرات أساسية لشروط التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

شركة الاستثمار تعد بأسرع العوائد. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم شراء الأدوات الخاطئة لأنها لا تجتذب سوى نتائج طاحنة. خدعة Hyip للعملات المشفرة موجودة في السوق منذ فترة طويلة. نتيجة لذلك ، فهي تستهدف العملاء الأبرياء الذين لديهم الحد الأدنى من المعرفة في السوق.

كيف يعمل Revelates.io

لا يقدم Revelates.io أسلوبًا مناسبًا للتشغيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يقدم استراتيجية مشابهة لشركات احتيال متعددة. لذا فإن توقع أي نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية منهم هو أمر سخيف. أيضا ، لا توجد بيانات تتعلق بمؤسسيها أو فريق الموظفين. وبالتالي ، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى توقع اتجاهات وخدمات التداول من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. لا يوجد دليل مؤهل لإثبات الخبرة. يحتفظ المحتالون بعدم الكشف عن هويتهم. وبالتالي فإنها تؤدي إلى تكوين كيانات استنساخ مماثلة لـ Revelates ومحاولة الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء.

مراجعة Revelates.io ، ميزات Revelates.io

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد الشركة بتحليل السوق في جميع المجالات المتعلقة بسوق التشفير. لا يكشف Revelates من أين تأتي نفس البيانات. لذلك قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات التداول من مصادر غامضة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عالم التجارة متقلب. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يُعد نسخ التداول استراتيجية استثمار موصى بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن العائد الذي يربح مستثمر آخر قد لا يفيدك بالضرورة بسبب التغيرات في أنماط الأسعار أثناء تحولات السوق.

Revelates ليس لها أي نتيجة إيجابية من أي متداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقدم أي برنامج متوافق مع MetaTrader مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على منصات تداول الويب التي ستعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. تعرضك مخططات بونزي لهجمات التصيد.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

تتطلع Revelates إلى تحقيق أرباح ضخمة. ومع ذلك ، سيجد المحتالون طرقًا لإقناعك بعمل وديعة ضخمة. لذلك فهو يفسر تقديرات العائد المرتفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف حزم مكافآت لتحقيق أهداف الإيداع المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة حتى بعد اجتياز الاختبار المحدد. وبالتالي ، بمجرد أن يحصل المحتالون على أموالك ، فكر في الأعمال التجارية بينك وبينهم. تؤدي الشركات الاحتيالية إلى حرمانك من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي تقدمها أو حتى حسابك.

سلامة الأموال

Revelates يسجل الحد الأدنى من تقييمات الثقة. كما أن مستوى الشفافية ضعيف لجذب الانتباه نحو استثمار عشرة سنتات في الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتعرض أموالك للخطر فقط عند الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين. قد ينتهي الأمر ببياناتك في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. علاوة على ذلك ، يعتبر أمان أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة. 

يبدو أن شركتهم الاستثمارية لا تفيد إلا الأشخاص الغامضين وراء عملها. أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل لإثبات حدوث أنشطة تجارية. ومع ذلك ، فإن تاريخ التداول لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر يساعد في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. لذلك قد يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية وهذا ما يفسر سبب فقدان بيانات مماثلة. لا تمتلك Revelates حسابًا تجريبيًا لاختبار عملها والتعرف عليها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية. أيضًا ، لا تصادف أي معلومات مصرفية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة.

إيداع وسحب

يكشف أن الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع هو 30 دولارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشجع المحتالون على استخدام خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد لإجراء المدفوعات. ومع ذلك ، فإن معاملات العملة المشفرة لا رجوع فيها. لذلك من الأفضل التفكير في خيارات الائتمان أو الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. لا يوجد لدى الشركة جمهور كبير يقوم بالإيداعات. ومع ذلك ، فهم يتفاخرون بسداد مدفوعات سحب ضخمة.

لا يوضح Revelates المدة التي تستغرقها معالجة طلبات السحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتكي العديد من العملاء من عدم القدرة على سحب الأموال. حتى أن العملاء يدعون أنهم مطالبون بعمل ودائع لمعالجة عمليات السحب. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركات الاحتيالية تحتفظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، يختفون بأموالك دون أن يتركوا أثراً. لا تتضمن شركة الاستثمار سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك أيضًا.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة 

عنوان موقع Revelates هو 48 Warwick Street London England w1b 5AW. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن التحقق من صحة الحقائق يتضح أن عنوان الموقع لا يرتبط بالشركة. لذلك ليس هناك يقين من أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على بيانات دعم العملاء المتاحة. تؤدي شركات الاحتيال إلى قطع الاتصالات معك عند استلام أموالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. تتطلع شركة الاستثمار إلى توفير واجهة ودية لا يمكن تحقيقها بسهولة بدون علاقات ملائمة مع العملاء. لذلك يجب أن تتلقى دائمًا ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك إن لم يكن أولاً. يسمح لك Revelates بالاتصال بهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني والاتصال الهاتفي. ومع ذلك ، يكون التركيز أكثر إذا تلقيت أي رد.

تنظيم حالة الوحي

لا تظهر المعلومات البارزة تحت رادار أي منظم شرعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من غير القانوني في معظم البلدان تقديم خدمات الاستثمار دون اتباع الإجراءات التنظيمية الإلزامية. أيضًا ، يبدو أن مقر الشركة يقع في لندن. علاوة على ذلك ، داخل نفس المنطقة ، فإن سلطة السلوك المالي هي المسؤولة عن إصدار اللوائح وتفويض الشركات التجارية.

لا تقدم Revelates أي بيانات تنظيمية لإثبات التنظيم من قبل FCA. وحتى مع ذلك، هذه التجارة المشفرة المنظمة تعرض المنصات مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات اللوائح المتاحة والتحقق منها مع الجهات الرقابية المسؤولة. لا يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم ويواجهون الإفلاس بسهولة. كما أن الشركة لا تقدم بيانات عن مؤسسيها لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة ملاحقات جنائية لعمليات غير قانونية.

الحكم النهائي

Revelates غير مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار في التشفير. لا تقدم الشركة أي بيانات تثبت حدوث أنشطة استثمارية. أيضًا ، تصادف العديد من الملاحظات السلبية من العملاء ولا يجب أن تتجاهل البيانات المماثلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك إجراء بحث شامل وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة قبل اختيار الاستثمار في أي شركة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هذه الشركات الاستثمارية للعملات المشفرة توليد تجربة تداول ممتعة. على عكس revelates.io ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعوائد معقولة على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. لا شيء منطقيًا تعده الشركة للعملاء.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Revelates Review: Revelates.io a Hyip Ponzi Scheme

Revelates Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

Revelates does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Additionally, it is illegal in most countries to offer investment services without mandatory following regulation procedures. Also, the company seems to be based in London.

Revelates is an online platform that looks forward to auditing crypto and tokens for traders. Nevertheless, there are several factors to consider before opting to invest in any investment firm. Accordingly, as you read this impartial review on Revelates you come across multiple red flags to warn you against relying on its services. Additionally, we give the company a 1%  rating out of 100. They estimate generating low rates from a thorough market analysis. Also the returns it looks forward to achieving are very high and doubtful.

Revelates Review, Revelates Company

 

Therefore it is best to consider these reliable cryptocurrency companies for sensible returns on your money. Unlike Revelates you come across tried-and-tested strategies to generate pleasing outcomes on your hard-earned money. The investment firm promises principal daily up to 5.2%. Also, it takes a lot of time to brag about expertise in the niche.

The investment firm has only been in the market for 46 days with a negative image presentable already. Revelates website interface is not suitable for investment purposes. Nothing the investment firm promises customers makes sense. Also, it mainly appears to be a multi-level marketing entity rather than a trading. So it expects to make money from other traders to be able to pay invites. 

Revelates.io Review

Revelates.io looks forward to providing the strongest system for investment purposes. Also, it features a profit calculator to overestimate your returns. You can earn up to 8% from affiliate marketing. Moreover, inviting your friends and family only exposes them to scamming potential. There is no algorithm to determine the reliability of its software. In addition, automatic trading is preferable to humans due to no emotional interference with trading directions. Nevertheless relying on the wrong software only attracts negative outcomes. Scam companies promise state-of-the-art technology and when you sign up you get shocking outcomes.

Revelates look forward to providing services to all sorts of traders. Additionally, beginners require helpful educational tools to understand how it operates. The company does not feature any video tutorials or webinars for the same purpose. Even so, trading without proper education and an understanding of the market is inadvisable. Scammers will only present basic explanations of trading terms. Moreover, you can find similar data across the internet for no extra cost.

The investment firm promises the fastest returns. Moreover, you should be cautious not to purchase the wrong tools as it only attracts miller outcomes. The Cryptocurrency Hyip scam has been in the market for a long. As a result, it targets innocent customers who have minimal know-how on the market.

How Revelates.io Operates

Revelates.io does not present a suitable style for operation. Additionally, it presents a strategy similar to multiple scam companies. So expecting any sort of preferential treatment from them is absurd. Also, there is no data regarding its founders or team of employees. Consequently, you end up expecting trading directions and services from people who do not have a clue about how the market operates. There is no qualification evidence to prove expertise. Scammers maintain anonymity. Thus they result in forming clone entities similar to Revelates and attempt to defraud more funds from innocent customers.

Revelates.io Review, Revelates.io Features

Additionally, the company promises market analysis in all areas regarding the crypto market. Revelates does not reveal where the same data comes from. So you might end up relying on trading information from mysterious sources. Furthermore, the trading world is volatile. As a result, copy trading is not an advisable investment strategy. Nonetheless, the return that is profiting another investor may not necessarily benefit you due to changes in price patterns during market shifts.

Revelates does not have any positive outcome from any traders. Additionally, it does not present any software compatible with MetaTrader which is suitable for investment purposes. Also, you might end up relying on web trading platforms that will expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Ponzi schemes expose you to phishing attacks.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Revelates looks forward to generating massive profit. However, scammers will find ways to persuade you to make a hefty deposit. So it explains the high yield estimates. Additionally, you come across bonus packages for meeting various deposit targets. Even so, you cannot withdraw the reward money even after meeting the set test. Consequently, once fraudsters have your funds consider business between you and them over. Fraudulent companies result in denying you access to the services it offers or even your account.

Funds Safety

Revelates scores minimal trust ratings. Also, the level of transparency is poor to gain attention towards investing a single dime in the company. Moreover, not only is your money at risk when relying on anonymous people. Your data may end up in the wrong hands leading to criminal activities. Furthermore, the security of your money is a top priority to consider in any company. 

Their investment firm appears to only benefit the mysterious people behind its operation. Also, there is no evidence to prove trading activities are taking place. Nevertheless, trade history for three months or more helps to determine the outcomes to expect. So it may be generating negative outcomes and it explains why similar data is missing. Revelates does not have a demo account to test and familiarise with its operation before investing real money. Also, you do not come across any bank information to affirm that your money is safe.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Revelates minimum deposit amount is $30. Additionally, scammers encourage the use of non-refundable options to make payments. Nevertheless, cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible. So it is best to consider Credit or debit options for chargeback claims up to 540 days. The company does not have a large audience making deposits. However, they brag to have made massive withdrawal payments.

Revelates does not elaborate on how long it takes to process withdrawal requests. Additionally, multiple customers complain inability to withdraw money. Customers even claim to be asked to make deposits to process withdrawals. Nonetheless, fraudulent companies hold your money for a long. Eventually, they disappear with your funds without a trace. The investment firm does not include a refund policy to reclaim your money either.

Customer Support 

Revelates location address is 48 Warwick Street London England w1b 5AW.  Accordingly fact-checking it turns out the location address does not correlate to the company. So there is no certainty that you can rely on the customer support data available. Scam companies result in cutting off communications with you upon receiving your money.

Moreover working customer support helps in building more trust between you and the company. The investment firm looks forward to providing a friendly interface that is not easily attainable without proper customer relations. Therefore you should always receive an instant reply to your query if not first. Revelates allows you to contact them via email and telephone contact. However, more emphasis is if you receive any reply.

Regulation Status of Revelates

Revelates does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Additionally, it is illegal in most countries to offer investment services without mandatory following regulation procedures. Also, the company seems to be based in London. Moreover, within the same region, the Financial Conduct Authority is responsible for issuing regulations and authorizing trading companies.

Revelates does not present any regulation data to prove regulation by the FCA. Even so, these regulated crypto trading platforms showcase a high level of transparency. You can easily find and verify the regulations data available with the responsible watchdogs. Scammers cannot afford regulation fees and easily face bankruptcy. Also, the company does not present data regarding its founders because they risk facing criminal prosecutions for illegal operations.

Final Verdict

Revelates is not suitable for crypto investment purposes. The company does not present any data to prove investment activities are taking place. Also, you come across multiple negative remarks from customers and you should not ignore similar data. Additionally, you should do thorough research and read reviews from reliable sources before opting to invest in any company.

Additionally, these cryptocurrency investment firms generate a pleasant trading experience. Unlike revelates.io you get to enjoy sensible returns on your hard-earned money. Nothing the company promises customers is sensible.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.