مراجعة RoboFXTrade: Robotfxtrade.com مخطط سخيف

مراجعة RoboFxTrade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

تستخدم RoboFxTrade محتوى زائف استخدمه محتالون آخرون في الماضي. فشلوا في الحديث عن المخاطر التي تأتي مع التداول. تتحدث الشركة فقط عن كيفية قيام ميزتها المبتكرة بتقديم أفضل عائد على الاستثمار.

RoboFxTrade هي شركة استثمارية جريئة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يعد الكيان المستثمرين بتيسير رحلتهم الاستثمارية. إنهم يقدمون الأرباح فقط. على الرغم من أن اسمه يزعم أنه يتعامل مع تداول الفوركس التلقائي ، إلا أن المشروع يتداول في الخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة. هذان هما أصلان متقلبان للغاية.

مراجعة RoboFxTrade ، شركة RoboFxTrade

لذلك ، من المستحيل التنبؤ بالاتجاه التالي الذي سيتخذه السوق. تحاول الشركات الشرعية في السوق تقليل المخاطر. تعرض الشركة إحصاءات تهدف إلى جذب المزيد من الضحايا. يتفاخرون بوجود العديد من المتداولين. لا يمكن الحصول على 230 ألف متداول نشط بين عشية وضحاها.

تحتاج الشركة إلى وقت لبناء سمعة طيبة في السوق. تتوفر العديد من الكيانات الاستثمارية. كل منهم يحاول التفوق على الآخر وتقديم ميزات فريدة. إنها مفاجأة أن العديد من المحتالين يستمرون في الظهور. يجب أن تقدم RoboFxTrade بدلاً من ذلك نتائج تداولها.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي الكيان أيضًا أنه يعمل بشكل قانوني. ومع ذلك ، لا نرى ترخيصًا في أي مكان على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. هذا يجعلهم روبوتًا خطيرًا غير منظم. يجب أن تتوافق مخططات الاستثمار مع قواعد الدولة التي تستهدف المستثمرين. هذه شركة مارقة لا تهتم بالاختصاص القضائي الذي تحدده الهيئات التنظيمية.

استثمر فقط مع أفضل كيانات تداول العملات المشفرةs التي يتم تداولها بالفعل. هذه شركات موثوقة وحقيقية. لديهم العديد من الامتيازات مقارنة بالمشاريع الخارجية. يمكنك الاستثمار معهم والحصول على دخل سلبي.

مراجعة Robotfxtrade.com

تشمل الأصول الأخرى التي توفرها RoboFxTrade السندات والعملات والذهب والعقود الآجلة والنفط والفضة. نشك بشدة في وجود نشاط تداول يجري خلف الأبواب المغلقة. ينسبون نجاحهم إلى فريق الأشباح وخبرة الفريق والمعرفة في الصناعة.

لا يمكن التحقق من كل ما سبق. فشل المشروع في منح الائتمان للموظفين من خلال عرض مهاراتهم ومؤهلاتهم. الدولة لديها منصة تداول متفوقة. في مجال الاستثمار ، نتحقق من الحقائق عن طريق التحقق من الإحصائيات المقدمة. لسوء الحظ ، في هذا الروبوت الوهمي ، هناك فقط روايات.

تستخدم RoboFxTrade محتوى زائف استخدمه محتالون آخرون في الماضي. فشلوا في الحديث عن المخاطر التي تأتي مع التداول. تتحدث الشركة فقط عن كيفية قيام ميزتها المبتكرة بتقديم أفضل عائد على الاستثمار. يجب على أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى المشروع أن يكونوا حذرين ومدركين للشركة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع المشبوه يؤكد للعملاء أنه يحافظ على الشفافية والعدالة. بيانات المستخدم آمنة. لا تثق بهذه الشركات بسهولة. هذا لأن عرضهم التسويقي ممتاز ، لكن النتائج بعيدة عن وعودهم.

شروط تداول RoboFxTrade

تسمح الشركة للمستثمرين بالوصول إلى المنصة عبر الهاتف ومن أي مكان. يتفاخر المخطط أيضًا بأن له تكاليف فعالة للمتداولين. يجب على الأطراف المهتمة التسجيل على المنصة والتحقق من حساباتهم. هناك أيضًا العديد من الخطط التي يمكن للمتداولين الاختيار من بينها.

تقوم RoboFxTrade بالدفع للمتداولين بعد كل ساعة. يمكنك مشاهدة حسابك لمعرفة ما يكسبه. الشركة عبارة عن مخطط للثراء السريع. لديهم 4 أنواع حسابات. تقدم الشركة عائد استثمار من 50٪ إلى 70٪. لسنا على علم بموعد انتهاء العقد أو المدة التي يستغرقها الحصول على الربح.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا يوجد دليل يدل على أن الكيان مربح. لا يمكننا حتى التأكد من أنهم يتداولون. ما نحن على يقين منه هو أنه لا يوجد تداول للفوركس. يتم استبعاد متوسط ​​معدل الفوز والتراجع المتوقع. يتم حظر الخيارات الثنائية أيضًا في ولايات قضائية مختلفة نظرًا للتأثير الخطير الذي تحمله.

لن يسمح أي منظم مالي في السوق حتى لمثل هذا الكيان بالاحتيال على مواطنيه. RoboFxTrade هي عملية احتيال كبيرة! نوصيك بالعثور على كيانات تداول فوركس أصلية لديها منصة MetaTrader. هناك أيضًا أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمخترعين إيداعه هو 100 دولار إلى 900 دولار. يقبل النظام الأموال عبر بطاقات BTC والائتمان والخصم. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد أن ما تسجله الشركة هو ما يأخذونه. أولئك الذين يستخدمون البطاقات المصرفية يمكنهم إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. يجب أن يعرف المتداولون الذين يستخدمون مدفوعات التشفير أن هذه مدفوعات غير مجدية ، وأن تعقب الأشخاص الذين يتلقون الأموال أمر مستحيل.

لا تذكر RoboFxTrade متطلبات السحب. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لأننا لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هناك رسوم مطبقة أو المدة التي يستغرقها الكيان لمعالجة طلب السحب. هذا هو نوع المشروع الذي لن يعالج الانسحاب للمستثمرين.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ RoboFxTrade

تقبل RoboFxTrade مستثمرين من أكثر من 99٪. نتوقع أن نرى موقع الويب الخاص بهم مزينًا بالعديد من التراخيص. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو الحال لأنه لا توجد شهادة تنظيمية واحدة. تضمن الوكالات المختلفة أن بيئة التداول مواتية للمتداولين. بعض هذه الجهات الرقابية هي FCA و NFA و ASIC و CySEC وغيرها.

يدعي مخطط الاستثمار هذا أنه يعمل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذا هو واحد من البلدان الصارمة التي هي شاملة في تفويض مخططات الاستثمار. لا يمكن للشركة جمع الأموال من المواطنين دون امتلاك رأس مال مليوني دولار. يوضح المبلغ أن النظام الأساسي يمكنه تحمل التقلبات.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن يظهره المخطط له هو شهادة DDoS. سيضمن هذا فقط عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى معلوماتك لأطراف ثالثة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا أقل ما يقلقك عند التعامل مع المحتالين. يمكن للاحتيال بيع المعلومات نفسها.

لا توفر RoboFxTrade أمان الأموال للعملاء. لا يوجد فصل في الأموال. لذلك ، فإن المبلغ الذي يودعه المستثمرون من المرجح أن يذهب إلى جيوب المحتالين. لا تعالج مخططات Ponzi طلب سحب التجار أبدًا.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يوجد عنوان مكتب يوضح أن الشركة تعمل من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. للأسف ، هذه منطقة تم إنشاؤها بشكل عشوائي. الموقع الفعلي للشركة هو لغز كبير. حتى أنهم يستخدمون أرقام هواتف VoIP. المحتالون تكتيكيون ، وبمجرد حصولهم على رقم هاتفك ، تبدأ لعبة التلاعب.

سيتصلون بك ويحافظون على التواصل المهني. لسوء الحظ ، بمجرد أن تطلب الانسحاب ، يقطعون الاتصال أو يكشفون عن المصطلحات المخفية. يوفر الاستثمار بمشروع يتسم بالشفافية راحة البال.

شهادات عملاء RoboFxTrade

لدى RoboFxTrade العديد من المراجعات على موقعها الإلكتروني. يدعي الأفراد أن هذا مخطط استثمار حقيقي يولد عائد استثمار مرتفع. تعمل العديد من الشركات بهذه الطريقة. يدفعون لأشخاص عشوائيين لترك ملاحظات على موقعهم على الإنترنت. هذه علامة حمراء أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها.

مراجعة Robotfxtrade.com ، شهادات Robotfxtrade.com

لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع أو لقطات شاشة تشير إلى أن الروبوت مربح. علاوة على ذلك ، في مواقع الويب الخاصة بالأطراف الثالثة ، لا يمكننا العثور على معلومات تؤكد صحة دفعهم. نوصيك بإجراء بحث شامل حتى لا تقع في مثل هذه الحيل.

الحكم النهائي

تصنف RoboFxTrade نفسها على أنها مشروع ثنائي ومشفر شرعي. تستخدم عملية الاحتيال التكتيكية عوائد جذابة لمحاصرة المتداولين الساذجين الذين يفتقرون إلى المعرفة الكافية بالسوق. المستثمرون الذين ينضمون إلى الكيان سوف يخسرون الأموال. الشيء المهم الذي يجب تذكره هو أن الشركة مجهولة المصدر وغير مرخصة.

تداول مع بعض أفضل روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه شركات شفافة وحقيقية. يمكنك تحقيق نتائج أفضل. كما أنهم لا يستخدمون بيانات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من المتداولين. سيكون لديك متخصصون تحت تصرفك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من نتائج تداول الوسيط.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

RoboFXTrade Review: Robotfxtrade.com a Ridiculous Scheme

RoboFxTrade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

RoboFxTrade is using fluff content that other fraudsters have used in the past. They fail to talk about the risks that come with trading. The company is only talking about how its innovative feature is going to deliver the best ROI.

RoboFxTrade is a daring investment company that happens to be operating illegally. The entity promises investors to ease their investment journey. They are only delivering profits. Despite its name purporting it is dealing with forex automatic trading, the venture happens to be trading binary options and cryptocurrencies. These are two super volatile assets.

RoboFxTrade Review, RoboFxTrade Company

Therefore, it is impossible to predict the next direction that the market will take. The legit firms in the market try to minimize the risk. The company showcases statistics that are meant to lure in more victims. They brag about having several traders. 230K active traders cannot be obtained overnight.

A company needs time to build a reputation in the market. Several investment entities are available. All of them are trying to outdo the other and providing unique features. It is a surprise that many scammers keep arising. RoboFxTrade should instead provide their trading results.

Furthermore, the entity also claims it is operating legally. However, we do not see a license anywhere on their website. This makes them a dangerous unregulated bot. Investment schemes need to meet the rules of the country it targets investors. This is one rogue firm that does not care about the jurisdiction set by regulatory bodies.

Invest only with the best cryptocurrency trading entities that are actually trading. These are companies that are reliable and genuine. They have several perks compared to offshore ventures. You can invest with them and get passive income.

Robotfxtrade.com Review

Other assets that RoboFxTrade avails include bonds, currencies, gold, futures, oil, and silver. We highly doubt there is trading activity taking place behind closed doors. They attribute their success to the ghost team, team expertise, and knowledge in the industry.

All of the above cannot be verified. The venture fails to credit the employees by showcasing their skills and qualification. The state has a superior trading platform. In investment, we check for facts by verifying the statistics presented. Unfortunately, in this fictitious bot, there are only narratives.

RoboFxTrade is using fluff content that other fraudsters have used in the past. They fail to talk about the risks that come with trading. The company is only talking about how its innovative feature is going to deliver the best ROI. Those that join the venture should be careful and mindful of the firm.

The suspicious venture nonetheless assures customers that it upholds transparency and fairness. The data of the user is secure. Never trust such companies easily. This is because their marketing pitch is excellent, but the results are far from their promises.

Trading Conditions of RoboFxTrade

The company allows investors to access the platform via phone and from anywhere. The scheme also brags it has effective costs for traders. Interested parties need to register on the platform and verify their account. There are also various plans that traders can select from.

RoboFxTrade is paying traders after every hour. You can watch your account to see what it earns. The company is a get-rich-quick scheme. They have 4 account types. The company offers an ROI of 50% to 70%. We are not aware when the contract expires or for how long it takes to acquire the profit.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

No evidence shows the entity is profitable. We cannot even ascertain that they are trading. What we are sure of is that there is no forex trading taking place. The average win rate and the drawdown to expect are left out. Binary options are also banned in various jurisdictions due to the high-risk impact they carry.

No financial regulator in the market will even allow such an entity to defraud its citizens. RoboFxTrade is a big scam! We recommend that you find genuine forex trading entities that have the MetaTrader platform. There are also top crypto trading ventures in the market.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount that inventors can deposit is $100 to $900. The scheme is accepting funds via BTC, Credit, and Debit cards. Nonetheless, we cannot attest that what the firm lists are what they are taking. Those that use the bank cards can issue a chargeback. Traders that use crypto payments should know these are futile payments, and tracking down the people who receive the money is impossible.

RoboFxTrade does not mention the withdrawal requirements. This is a big red flag as we do not know if there are applicable fees or how long the entity takes to process the withdrawal request. This is the kind of venture that will not process the withdrawal to investors.

Regulation Status of RoboFxTrade

RoboFxTrade is accepting investors from over 99%. We expect to see their website decorated with numerous licenses. However, this is not the case as there is not a single regulatory certificate. Various agencies ensure the trading environment is conducive for traders. Some of these watchdogs are FCA, NFA, ASIC, CySEC, among others.

This investment scheme purports it is operating from the USA. This is one of the stringent countries that is thorough in authorizing investment schemes. A company cannot collect funds from citizens without having 2 million dollar capital. The amount shows that the platform can withstand volatility.

The only thing that the scheme has to show for it is a DDoS certificate. This will only ensure that your information is inaccessible to third parties. Unfortunately, this is the least of your worries when you are dealing with scammers. The fraud can sell the information itself.

RoboFxTrade does not offer fund safety to customers. There is no segregation of funds. Therefore, the amount that investors deposit is most likely going to the con artists’ pockets. Ponzi schemes never process the withdrawal request of traders.

Customer Support and Contact details

There is an office address showing the firm is operating from the USA. Sadly, this is a randomly generated area. The actual location of the company is a big mystery. They even use VoIP phone numbers. Fraudsters are tactical, and once they get hold of your phone number, the manipulation game starts.

They will contact you and maintain professional communication. Unfortunately, once you request a withdrawal, they cut communication or reveal hidden terms. Investing with a transparent venture provides peace of mind.

RoboFxTrade Clients Testimonials

RoboFxTrade has several reviews on its website. The individuals claim that this is a genuine investment scheme that generates high ROI. Several firms operate in this manner. They pay random people to leave remarks on their website. This is another red flag to watch out for.

Robotfxtrade.com Review, Robotfxtrade.com Testimonials

Unfortunately, there is no proof of payment or screenshots indicating the bot is profitable. Moreover, on third-party websites, we cannot find information that validates they are paying. We recommend you perform thorough research not to fall for such ploys.

Final Verdict

RoboFxTrade labels itself as a legit binary and crypto venture. The tactical scam uses attractive returns to trap naive traders who lack adequate knowledge of the market. Investors who join the entity will lose funds. The important thing to remember is that the firm is anonymous and unlicensed.

Trade with some of the best crypto trading bots in the market. These are companies that are transparent and genuine. You can yield better results. They also do not use false statements to get more traders. You will have professionals at your disposal. Additionally, you can check the trading results of the broker.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *