مراجعة أسهم ساكسو: Saxo-stock.com هل هذا الوسيط جدير بالثقة؟

مراجعة أسهم ساكسو
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
0.7

الملخص

لا تحمي Saxo Stock المستثمرين من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. من الممكن أن تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. كما أن المخطط لا يقوم بالإبلاغ عن تقرير المعاملات الخاص به. لذلك ، يمكنهم التلاعب بسعر السوق من خلال جعله يبدو كما لو كنت قد خسرت المال. 

Saxo Stock هي شركة تقدم معلومات خاطئة. كل شيء عن المنصة مضلل. يدعي الوسيط أنه مشروع حائز على جوائز. ومع ذلك ، فقد فشلوا في ذكر المنظمة التي اعترفت بهم لخدماتهم الهائلة. لا يمكننا إلا أن نفترض أن هذه واحدة من حيلهم التسويقية. 

مراجعة أسهم ساكسو ، شركة ساكسو للأوراق المالية

تتداول الشركة في الأسهم والعملات الأجنبية. يُزعم أن لديها أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة ، يعود تاريخها إلى عام 2000. نؤكد دائمًا على أهمية التحقق مرة أخرى من المعلومات المتوفرة على موقع الوسيط. لذلك ، قمنا بزيارة whois.com للتحقق من تاريخ إنشاء الكيان. 

بشكل مثير للصدمة ، يبدو أن Saxo Stock كان له أول أثر رقمي له في أغسطس 2021. اسم المجال مسجل بشكل خاص. وبالتالي ، من المستحيل الحصول على بيانات المالك. تخطط الشركة لتكون في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. لذلك ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد عليهم للحصول على خدمات طويلة الأجل.

علاوة على ذلك ، نادرًا ما يتجاوز المحتالون عامًا. سيكونون إما قد تعرضوا أو أغلقوا موقع الويب الخاص بهم عن طيب خاطر بعد فشلهم في جذب المزيد من الضحايا. ليس من الحكمة أن تقوم أي شركة بتزوير تاريخ تداول دون أن يكون لديها تقرير أداء. تحققنا ولكن لم نتمكن من العثور على نتائج تم التحقق منها. أنت أفضل حالاً بدون هذا المخطط الغامض.

نيليo-stock.com التقيم

تفتخر شركة Saxo Stock بحصولها على ترخيص من أحد أفضل هيئات الرقابة المالية في السوق. يجب أن تلاحظ أن الهيئات التنظيمية لن تسمح أبدًا لمثل هذه الشركة الغامضة باستهداف مواطنيها. يقدم الوسيط إحصائيات مزيفة تشير إلى الحجم اليومي للصفقة المنفذة. طالما لم يتم التحقق من المعلومات ، يجب ألا تفكر فيها. 

استعراض Saxo-stock.com ، ميزات Saxo-stock.com

تحاول الشركة إقناع العملاء المحتملين بأنهم يعملون مع مديري حسابات مؤهلين. يشترط القانون على جميع الاستثمارات المالية أن تعمل بشفافية كاملة. ومن ثم ، يجب الاستفادة من الخلفية التعليمية للخبراء وسنوات الخبرة. 

يوفر Saxo Stock للعملاء تحليلات يومية للسوق. إنه مطلب يجب أن تتوفر في جميع مخططات الاستثمار. إنه يضمن معرفة العملاء بالأخبار الشائعة التي قد تؤثر على السعر. لسوء الحظ ، لا يقدم الوسيط موارد تعليمية للمستثمرين. 

استثمر مع بعض شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات التصنيف الأعلى. هؤلاء الوسطاء يتسمون بالشفافية والمرخصين في السوق. شروط تداولهم مثالية ، وتأتي سلامة المستثمرين في المقام الأول.

شروط تداول أسهم ساكسو 

ضلل Saxo Stock المستثمرين من خلال عرض MT4 و MT5. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد النقر فوق رابط التنزيل ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى تاجر الويب. هذا الأخير يفتقر إلى ميزات التداول المتقدمة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يعمل متداول الويب بشكل أفضل مع مخططات Ponzi. يمكنهم بسهولة تغيير معايير السوق دون علم المستخدم. سيحاول مخطط بونزي فقط إقناع المستثمرين بأنه يتم استثمار أموالهم. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

لدى Saxo Stock خمسة حسابات استثمار. لسوء الحظ ، فشل المخطط في عرض الشروط المختلفة للحزم. نحن نعلم فقط أنهم يقدمون رافعة مالية 1: 500. يتجاوز الحد ما توافق عليه الهيئات المالية. 

إذا كان الوسيط مقيمًا في المملكة المتحدة ، فيجب أن يلتزم بالرافعة المالية المسموح بها عند 1:30. كما أنهم يقدمون مكافآت للمستثمرين. دليل آخر على أن الشركة تعمل من تلقاء نفسها. بمجرد قراءة متطلبات سحب المكافأة ، من الأفضل لك الابتعاد عن الموقع. 

إذا قبلت مكافأة قدرها 100 دولار ، فيجب عليك تداول 4 ملايين وحدة عملة. عدم القيام بذلك ، لا يمكنك صرف النقود. يعد Saxo Stock مخططًا تكتيكيًا يحاول الاحتفاظ بأموالك على موقع الويب الخاص بهم دون ذكر ذلك بوضوح. 

السحب والإيداع 

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع 100 دولار. يقبل النظام الأموال عبر العملات المشفرة والتحويل المصرفي و Gatwayservices و CardPayz. يتم استخدام بعض الخيارات المتاحة فقط من قبل المحتالين. إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة سيكون كابوسًا. 

يفرض المشروع على المستخدمين رسوم عدم نشاط قدرها 50 دولارًا. لا يفصح ساكسو ستوك عما إذا كانت هناك رسوم سحب أم لا. إذا أغلقت حسابك ، فسوف تدفع رسومًا بنسبة 30٪ من الرصيد. هذه المتطلبات مقززة.

لن يطلب منك أي مشروع معين في الصناعة مثل هذا المبلغ. المشروع هو فقط بعد أموال المستثمرين. يجب تجنب الشركة مثل الطاعون. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تواجه خسائر لا يمكن تصورها. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

يتميز Saxo Stock بعنوان مكتب يشير إلى أن الشركة تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. تميل مخططات Ponzi إلى الخروج بعناوين عشوائية. يفعلون ذلك للظهور بشفافية في نظر الجمهور. إنهم يفهمون تكرار تعريض أنفسهم. السلطة وضحاياهم سوف تلاحقهم.

يوجد رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فإن تقديم هذه التفاصيل لا يضمن أنك ستتلقى تعليقات من النظام الأساسي. رابط حسابات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي المتاح على الموقع يقودك إلى الصفحة الرئيسية. ما فائدة وجودهم في المقام الأول؟ 

لا يمكن لساكسو ستوك تحمل تكاليف توظيف دعم مؤهل وودود. أفضل شيء هو البحث عن مشروع شرعي يتفهم أهمية تقديم خدمات دعم عالمية المستوى.

الوضع التنظيمي لأسهم ساكسو

تدعي شركة Saxo Stock بجرأة أن لديها ترخيصًا من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA) هي الهيئة المسؤولة عن الهيئة المالية لشركة SVG. منذ زمن ، أصدرت الهيئة تحذيراً يشير إلى أنها لا تشرف على تشغيل مشاريع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. 

تجذب المنطقة جميع أنواع مخططات الاستثمار المشبوهة. لتأسيس شركة في المنطقة ، لا يحتاج السماسرة إلى إيداع رأس مال ضخم. تتطلب الهيئات التنظيمية رأس المال. إنه يثبت أن المشروع يمكنه إدارة الأنشطة الاستثمارية بنجاح دون إساءة استخدام أموال العملاء. إذا واجهت إحدى الكيانات الإفلاس ، فستتاح للمستخدمين فرصة الحصول على تعويض.

لا تحمي Saxo Stock المستثمرين من أرصدة الحسابات السلبية. من الممكن أن تخسر أموالاً أكثر مما أودعته في البداية. كما أن المخطط لا يقوم بالإبلاغ عن تقرير المعاملات الخاص به. لذلك ، يمكنهم التلاعب بسعر السوق من خلال جعله يبدو كما لو كنت قد خسرت المال. 

تميل المخططات الخارجية إلى الخروج من السوق بشكل غير رسمي دون إعطاء إشعار. يمكنهم أيضًا تغيير الشروط والأحكام دون إشعار. لقد رأينا حالات تم فيها حجب أموال العملاء. سيقوم المحتالون بقطع اتصالك بمجرد أن يدركوا أن نقودك قد نفدت. 

عملاء الشهادات 

يعد Saxo Stock المستثمرين بالحرية المالية. ومن المفارقات أن المخطط يفتقر إلى شهادات العملاء الحاليين. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المشروع سوف يسرقون أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. ليس لديهم نظرة ثاقبة في التداول. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع ليست كثيرة. كما أنه يثبت عدم اهتمام المستثمرين بخدمات المخطط. 

احترس من منصات الاستثمار المشبوهة. لا يقدمون أبدًا أمان الأموال للمتداولين. كما يدفعون لأشخاص عشوائيين لتأييدهم. إذا لم تكن حريصًا ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى تصديق هذه العبارات الكاذبة. يمكنك العثور على تقييمات حقيقية من مواقع الأطراف الثالثة.

الحكم النهائي

يقوم المحتالون القاتلون بتشغيل أسهم ساكسو. لا تنضم إليهم على أمل الكسب. سيخرج الوسيط من السوق في النهاية. السؤال هو متى سيوقفون عملياتهم؟ كن حذرًا لأنها لا تختفي مع مدخراتك. تعتبر المشاريع البحرية خطرة ، ولا يُستثنى من ذلك ساكسو ستوك.

هنا قائمة بعض وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين في السوقt. سجل معهم اليوم واستمتع بظروف تداول مثالية. يعمل النظام بشفافية كاملة ، ويمكنك التحقق من أداء التداول الخاص به. يتعامل فريق الدعم أيضًا مع المشكلات التي تواجه العملاء بشكل احترافي وفي الوقت المناسب.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Saxo Stock Review: Saxo-stock.com is this Broker Trustworthy?

Saxo Stock Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
0.7

Summary

Saxo Stock does not protect investors against negative account balances. It is possible to lose more money than what you initially deposited. The scheme is also not reporting its transactional report. Therefore, they can manipulate the market price by making it appear as though you have lost money. 

Saxo Stock is a company that provides false information. Everything about the platform is misleading. The broker claims it is an award-winning venture. However, they fail to mention the organization that recognized them for their tremendous services. We can only assume this is one of their marketing ploys. 

Saxo Stock Review, Saxo Stock Company

The firm trades stocks and forex. It allegedly has over 20 years of experience, dating back to 2000. We always emphasize the importance of double-checking information provided on the broker’s website. Therefore, we visited whois.com to verify when the entity was established. 

Shockingly it appears Saxo Stock made its first digital footprint in August 2021. The domain name is privately registered. Hence, it is impossible to obtain the data of the owner. The company plans to be in the industry for only one year. Therefore, you cannot rely on them for long-term services.

Moreover, con artists rarely make it past a year’s duration. They will either have been exposed or willingly close their website after they fail to attract more victims. It is unwise of any company to fake a trading history without having a performance report. We checked but could not find verified results. You are better off without this ambiguous scheme.

Saxo-stock.com Review

Saxo Stock boasts it has a license from one of the best financial watchdogs in the market. You should note that regulatory bodies would never permit such a murky firm to target their citizens. The broker even provides bogus statistics indicating the daily volume of trade executed. So long as the information is not verified, you should not consider it. 

Saxo-stock.com Review, Saxo-stock.com Features

The company tries to convince potential clients they are working with qualified account managers. The law requires all financial investments to operate in full transparency. Hence, the educational background of the experts and years of experience should be availed. 

Saxo Stock is providing customers with daily market analysis. It is a requirement that all investment schemes should have. It ensures customers know the trending news that might affect the price. Unfortunately, the broker is not offering educational resources to investors. 

Invest with some of the top-rated forex trading companies. These are transparent and licensed brokers in the market. Their trading conditions are ideal, and the safety of investors comes first.

Saxo Stock Trading Conditions 

Saxo Stock misled investors by offering both the MT4 and the MT5. However, once you click on the download link, you will be redirected to the web trader. The latter lacks advanced trading features. 

Moreover, a web trader works best for Ponzi schemes. They can easily change the market standard without the user’s knowledge. The Ponzi scheme will only try to convince investors their funds are being invested. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Saxo Stock has five investment accounts. Unfortunately, the scheme fails to feature various conditions of the packages. We only know they are offering a leverage of 1:500. The limit is beyond what the financial bodies approve. 

If the broker is based in the UK, it should stick to the permitted leverage of 1:30. They are also offering bonuses to investors. Another proof the company is operating on its own accord. Once you read the bonus withdrawal requirement, you will better stay away from the website. 

If you accept a bonus of $100, then you must trade 4 million currency units. Failure to do that, you cannot cash out. Saxo Stock is a tactical scheme trying to retain your funds on their website without obviously stating. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

The minimum amount investors can deposit $100. The scheme accepts funds via cryptocurrency, bank transfer, Gatwayservices, and CardPayz. Some of the options available are only used by scammers. Issuing a chargeback wll be a nightmare. 

The venture is charging users an inactivity fee of $50. Saxo Stock does not disclose if there is a withdrawal fee. If you close your account, you will pay a 30% charge from the balance. Such requirements are sickening.

No particular venture in the industry will ask you for such an amount. The venture is only after investors’ money. You should avoid the company like the plague. Otherwise, you will experience unimaginable losses. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Saxo Stock features an office address that indicates the firm is operating from the UK. Ponzi schemes tend to come up with random addresses. They do this to appear transparent in the eye of the public. They understand the recursion of exposing themselves. The authority and their victims would hunt them down.

There is a phone number and an email address. However, providing these details does not guarantee you will receive feedback from the platform. The social media accounts link available on the site leads you back to the home page. What is the use of having them in the first place? 

Saxo Stock cannot afford to employ qualified and friendly support. The best thing is to look for a legitimate venture that understands the importance of offering world-class support services.

Saxo Stock Regulatory Status

Saxo Stock boldly claims it has a license from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. The financial Service Authority (FSA) is the body responsible for the financial body of SVG. A time back, the body issued a warning indicating it does not oversee the operation of online investment ventures. 

The area attracts all sorts of shady investment schemes. To set up a company in the region, brokers do not need to deposit hefty capital. The regulatory agencies require capital. It proves a venture can successfully manage investment activities without misusing clients’ funds. If an entity faces bankruptcy, users stand a chance of receiving compensation.

Saxo Stock does not protect investors against negative account balances. It is possible to lose more money than what you initially deposited. The scheme is also not reporting its transactional report. Therefore, they can manipulate the market price by making it appear as though you have lost money. 

Offshore schemes tend to exit the market unceremoniously without giving notice. They can also change the terms and conditions without giving notice. We have seen cases of clients’ money being withheld. The scammers will cut you off once they realize you have run out of cash. 

Clients Testimonials 

Saxo Stock is promising investors financial freedom. Ironically, the scheme lacks existing clients’ testimonials. The people behind the venture will only steal your hard-earned cash. They have no insight into trading. The traffic that is visiting the website is not much. It also proves investors are not interested in the scheme services. 

Be watchful of shady investment platforms. They never offer fund safety to traders. They also pay random people to endorse them. If you are not careful, you can end up believing these false statements. You can find genuine reviews from third-parties websites.

Final Verdict

Lethal scammers are running Saxo Stocks. Do not join them with the hope of earning. The broker will eventually exit the market. The question is, when will they shut their operation? Be careful they don’t disappear with your savings. Offshore ventures are dangerous, and Saxo Stock is no exception.

Here is a list of some genuine forex brokers in the market. Sign up with them today and enjoy ideal trading conditions. The scheme operates in full transparency, and you can check its trading performance. The support team also handle issues facing customers professionally and in time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.