مراجعة Selfkings: موقع Selfkings.com منصة شريرة

مراجعة Selfkings
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يطلب المخطط رسومًا إضافية غير واردة في الوثائق القانونية. لا تقوم شركة Selfkings بالإبلاغ عن أنشطتها التجارية إلى هيئة رقابة مالية. التلاعب بالأسعار أمر شائع بين المحتالين.

يدعي Selfkings أن أولئك الذين ينضمون إلى المخطط سوف يتداولون مثل المحترفين. يتفاخر المشروع بالصدق والانفتاح والشفافية. نتوسل إلى الاختلاف لأن العديد من الأشياء لا معنى لها. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يقوم الوسيط بتشغيل عملياته بشكل مجهول. لا توجد معلومات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المخطط.

مراجعة Selfkings ، شركة Selfkings

تفرض الهيئات التنظيمية على منصات الاستثمار الكشف عن معلومات الشركة الأم ، ومديري الحسابات ، والمحللين الماليين ، والفريق الأمني. السماسرة السرية خطيرة.

بعضها يديره أفراد غير أكفاء ولا يعرفون كيف يعمل السوق. كيف تثق بأشخاص لا تفهمهم بسلامة أموالك؟ ما هي الضمانات التي لديك أن المشروع يتم تداوله؟ إذا سألت نفسك الأسئلة الصعبة ، فلن يحصل المحتالون على أموالك أبدًا.

يدعي المشروع أن المستثمرين سيحصلون فقط على أفضل النتائج. ومع ذلك ، فشلوا في توفير أداء التداول. لسنا واثقين من أن الكيان يتداول. لا تصدق بشكل أعمى أن المخطط قادر على تغيير وضعك المالي بين عشية وضحاها. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا لتصبح مستثمرًا ناجحًا.

مراجعة Selfkings.com

يقول Selfkings أن كل ما قد يحتاجه المستثمرون يمكن الوصول إليه. يُزعم أن الكيان يقدم منصة حائزة على جوائز. وبالتالي ، يمكن للعملاء التنقل بسهولة في الفرص المربحة. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات فريدة للانضمام إلى الشركة. إنهم يقبلون المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء. نادرًا ما تجد متداولين محترفين يضيعون وقتهم في عملية احتيال مباشرة.

المنتجات التي يتعامل معها الكيان شديدة التقلب. ومع ذلك ، لا تكشف الشركة عن الكيفية التي تخطط بها للتعامل مع التقلبات. إنها تحتوي على معلومات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من الضحايا. على سبيل المثال ، تدعي الشركة أنها تتمتع بسمعة ممتازة في الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، انضمت الشركة مؤخرًا إلى السوق ، وهي لا تعمل بشكل جيد.

يثني Selfkings على أمنه المتميز. دعنا نوضح أن الثقة في المخططات الخارجية ببياناتك أمر سخيف. يمكن أن يختار المشروع القيام بأي شيء غير قانوني يرغب فيه بمعلوماتك. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن الاعتماد إلا على عدد قليل من المخططات البحرية. هذه شركة لا تعرض معلوماتها المصرفية. من يدري ماذا سيحدث لأموال المتداولين.

تقدم الشركة أيضًا خدمات إدارة الحسابات. النظام الأساسي من شأنه أن يجعل العملاء يخسرون عن عمد لتحقيق مكاسب. بدلاً من المخاطرة بخسارة كل شيء مع وسيط يحمل العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، نوصي بذلك التمسك ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه هي المخططات التي توفر أفضل شروط التداول.

حسابات وشروط التداول

تدعي شركة Selfkings Venture أن لها تاريخًا مثبتًا في تقديم أفضل الاستراتيجيات الرابحة. الكيان يدعي فقط أنه سيجعلك ثريًا. ومع ذلك ، لم يذكروا المخاطر. تتبنى الشركة التكنولوجيا. ومن ثم فهي تعد بإحداث ثورة في حياة المستثمرين. إذا قمت باختيارهم كشريك تجاري لك ، فسوف يساعدونك في إنشاء إرث دائم. لا يستفيد المحتالون إلا من مثل هذه العبارات ،

أولئك الذين يهدفون إلى الثراء بين عشية وضحاها سوف يقعون دائمًا في مثل هذه الحيل. شعرنا بخيبة أمل لرؤية واجهة التداول التي يتحدث عنها النظام بشكل كبير ليست سوى متداول الويب. MetaTrader هو البرنامج الرائد الذي يستخدمه العديد من المتداولين. لديها EAs والرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات ممتازة.

يوفر Selfkings فارق 4 نقاط لزوج EURUSD. سوف يدفع المستثمرون المزيد لفتح التجارة. يبلغ متوسط ​​معيار السوق 1.5 نقطة ، وهناك مخططات شرعية تقدم نقطة واحدة وأقل. الرافعة المالية للكيان هي 1: 1. هذا مرتفع جدا ومخاطرة. ما لم تكن لديك شهية عالية للمخاطرة ، التزم بالحدود الدنيا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الهيئات التنظيمية تعارض مثل هذه الحدود الخطيرة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداعات سيلكينج

يقبل Selfkings الأموال عن طريق التحويلات البنكية وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم. المبلغ المدرج الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. لا يمكننا التحقق من أن هذا هو ما يقبله النظام. غالبًا ما توفر مخططات Ponzi طرقًا تحد من العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

مراجعة Selfkings.com ، ميزات Selfkings.com

الوسيط متحفظ عندما يتعلق الأمر بمتطلبات السحب. المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة هي أن الشركة تحصل على 25 يورو بالإضافة إلى 1٪ من المبلغ الإجمالي لحساب المبتدئين. تميل مخططات بونزي إلى زيادة تكلفة عملائها. يبدأون في فرض رسوم خفية لم يتم الكشف عنها أبدًا عند التسجيل.

تقدم الشركة مكافآت للعملاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات حول حجم التداول الذي يتعين على المستثمرين مقابلته لسحب الأموال غير متوفرة. المراقبون الماليون هم ضد هذه المربحة. هذا لأن حجم التداول أعلى من المتوقع.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يبدو أن Selfkings تعمل من جزيرة مارشال. الموقع مثالي للفنان المخادع لإدارة أعماله الغامضة كما يحلو له. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، نشك بشدة في ما إذا كان الكيان سيرد على استفسارات المتداولين. يميل المحتالون إلى تجاهل العملاء.

يمكن أن يصبحوا غير أخلاقيين وغير مهذبين إذا استمررت في إزعاجهم بشأن مكان وجود أموالك. لا يمكنك متابعة مخطط Ponzi حيث يصعب تتبعه إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تجربة عالمية المستوى. نوصيك بالالتزام بالوسطاء الشرعيين وذوي السمعة الطيبة. لديهم حتى منصات وسائط اجتماعية حيث يمكن للعملاء التفاعل مع الفريق.

تنظيم وضع الملوك

أول شيء يجب على المستثمرين التحقق منه قبل إيداع الأموال في مخطط ما هو ما إذا كان الكيان مرخصًا أم لا. يلتزم كيان استثماري حقيقي بالاختصاص القضائي الذي حددته حكومة البلدان التي يقبلها التجار. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Selfkings هو مخطط Ponzi يعمل كما يحلو له. يمكن اعتبار شروطها وأحكامها غير مجدية لأنك لن تتمكن من استرداد رأس مالك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يطلب المخطط رسومًا إضافية غير واردة في الوثائق القانونية. لا تقوم شركة Selfkings بالإبلاغ عن أنشطتها التجارية إلى هيئة رقابة مالية. التلاعب بالأسعار أمر شائع بين المحتالين. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشروع لا يعمل مع أحد البنوك. من يعرف ماذا تستخدم أموالك؟

السماسرة في الخارج يغادرون السوق في نهاية المطاف. أموال العملاء عالقة في المخطط. في حالة وجود نزاع بين العميل و Selfkings ، لن يقوم أحد بحل المشكلة. التزم بأفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية التي لديها ترخيص من هيئات الرقابة المالية المعترف بها في السوق.

البصيرة المجال

سنة الخبرة التي يتفاخر بها Selfkings لا يمكن التحقق من صحتها. يقدم الكيان بيانات خاطئة لإرباك العملاء وجعلهم يعتقدون أنه مشهور. تشير المعلومات التي وجدناها على Whois.com إلى أن الوسيط قد تم تأسيسه في أغسطس 2020.

جدد المخطط مؤخرًا اسم المجال الخاص به. يتوقعون الخروج من الصناعة في أغسطس 2022. المنصة محكوم عليها بالفشل. درجة حركة المرور الخاصة بهم هي 4,411,872،XNUMX،XNUMX. درجة الثقة ليست كافية أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

سيلفكينغز أشياء كثيرة ولكنها ليست مشروع تجاري شرعي. الكيان يبحث عن أموال التجار الأبرياء. يفتقرون إلى تاريخ التداول. علاوة على ذلك ، تختار الشركة أن تظل متحفظًا. سوف يقومون بإحباط أولئك الذين يعتقدون أن عروض مبيعاتهم.

اختر هذه الشركات الرائدة في تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. معلومات السحب متاحة للجميع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شروط التداول جيدة. ستحصل على دخل سلبي بينما تتمتع بأعلى مستويات الأمان. هناك معلومات كافية من كل من الوسيط وعملائه الحاليين.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Selfkings Review: Selfkings.com a Hideous Platform

Selfkings Review
  • Client Testimonials
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Moreover, the scheme can ask for additional fees that are not featured on the legal documentation. Selfkings is not reporting its trading activities to a financial watchdog. Manipulation of prices is a common thing with fraudsters.

Selfkings claims those that join the scheme will trade like professionals. The venture brags in honesty, openness, and transparency. We beg to differ as many things do not make sense. For starters, the broker is running its operations anonymously. There is no information about the people behind the scheme.

Selfkings Review, Selfkings Company

The regulatory bodies mandate investment platforms to reveal the parent company’s information, account managers, financial analysts, and the security team. The discreet brokers are dangerous.

Some of them are run by incompetent individuals that do not know how the market works. How can you trust people that you do not understand with the safety of your money? What assurance do you have that the venture is trading? If you ask yourself the hard questions, scammers will never get hold of your money.

The venture claims that investors are only going to get the best outcome. They, however, fail to provide the trading performance. We are not confident that the entity is trading. Do not blindly believe that the scheme is capable of changing your financial status overnight. It takes time to become a successful investor.

Selfkings.com Review

Selfkings states that everything that investors may need is accessible. The entity allegedly offers an award-winning platform. Hence, clients can easily navigate the profitable opportunities. You do not need any unique skills to join the company. They are accepting novice and expert traders. You will rarely find professional traders wasting their time in a straightforward scam.

The products that the entity is dealing with are highly volatile. However, the company does not disclose how it plans to deal with the volatility. They feature false information to lure in more victims. For instance, the firm claims it has an excellent reputation in the industry. However, the firm recently joined the market, and it is not doing well.

Selfkings praise its top-notch security. Let make it clear that trusting offshore schemes with your data is absurd. The venture could choose to do anything illegal it desires with your information. Moreover, it is only a handful of offshore schemes that are reliable. This is a company that does not feature its banking information. Who knows what will happen to the money of traders.

The company is also offering account management services. The platform would deliberately make clients lose for them to gain. Instead of risking losing everything with a broker with several red flags, we recommend sticking to some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These are schemes that provide the best trading conditions.

Trading Accounts and Conditions

Selfkings venture claims it has a proven history in providing the best winning strategies. The entity is only claiming it is going to make you rich. However, they never mention the risks. The firm embraces technology. Hence, it promises to revolutionize the lives of investors. If you choose them as your trading partner, they will assist you in creating a lasting legacy. Con artists only avail such statements,

Those that aim to get rich overnight will always fall for such ploys. We were disappointed to see the trading interface that the scheme speaks highly of is none other than the web trader. The MetaTrader is the leading software that multiple traders use. It has excellent EAs, charts, and indicators.

Selfkings provides a spread of 4 pips for the EURUSD pair. Investors are going to pay more to open trade. The average market standard is 1.5 pips, and there are legit schemes that offer 1 pip and below. The leverage of the entity is 1:200. This is pretty high and risk. Unless you have a high-risk appetite, stick to lower limits. Moreover, the regulatory bodies are against such dangerous limits.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Selfkings Withdrawal and Deposits

Selfkings accepts funds via Wire transfers, credit and debit cards. The listed amount that you can deposit is $250. We cannot validate that this is what the scheme is accepting. Often Ponzi schemes will provide have methods that limit clients from issuing a chargeback.

Selfkings.com Review, Selfkings.com Features

The broker is discreet when it comes to the withdrawal requirements. The only information available is that the firm takes 25 EUR plus 1% of the total amount for the beginner account. Ponzi schemes tend to overcharge their clients. They start imposing hidden fees that were never revealed when signing up.

The company is availing bonuses to clients. However, the information about the trading volume that investors have to meet to cash out is not available. The financial watchdogs are against these lucrative. This is because the trading volume is higher than expected.

Customer Support and Contact Details

Selfkings appear to be operating from Marshall Island. The location is ideal for a con artist to run their murky business as they please. Clients can reach the support via email or phone. However, we highly doubt if the entity is going to respond to the queries of traders. Scammers tend to ignore customers.

They can even become unethical and rude if you keep nagging them about the whereabouts of your funds. You cannot go after the Ponzi scheme as there are hard to trace if you want to get a world-class experience. We recommend that you stick to reputable and legit brokers. They even have social media platforms where clients can engage with the team.

Regulation Status of Selfkings

The first thing that investors should check before depositing funds in a scheme is whether an entity is licensed. A genuine investment entity adheres to the jurisdiction set by the government of the countries they accept traders. Unfortunately, Selfkings is a Ponzi scheme that is operating as it pleases. Their terms and conditions can be deemed useless because you won’t be able to recover your capital.

Moreover, the scheme can ask for additional fees that are not featured on the legal documentation. Selfkings is not reporting its trading activities to a financial watchdog. Manipulation of prices is a common thing with fraudsters. Furthermore, the venture is not working with a bank. Who knows what your money is being used for?

Offshore brokers eventually leave the market. The funds of clients are trapped in the scheme. In case of a dispute between a client and Selfkings, nobody will resolve the issue. Stick to the best forex trading companies that have a license from recognized financial watchdogs in the market.

The Domain Insight

The year of experience that Selfkings is bragging about cannot be validated. The entity is presenting false data to confuse clients into thinking it is famous. The information we found on Whois.com indicates the broker was established in August 2020.

The scheme recently renewed its domain name. They expect to exit the industry in August 2022. The platform is doomed to fail. Their traffic score is 4,411,872. The trust score is also insufficient.

Final Verdict

Selfkings is many things but not a legit trading venture. The entity is eying for innocent traders’ funds. They lack a trading history. Moreover, the company chooses to remain discreet. They are going to frustrate the ones that believe their sales pitch.

Choose these leading forex trading companies in the market. The withdrawal information is available to all. Additionally, the trading conditions are good. You will generate passive income while enjoying top-notch security. There is adequate information from both the broker and their existing clients.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *