Revue Shaklee: Devriez-vous investir dans le système MLM multivitaminé de Shaklee.com?

Shaklee

Shaklee est une entreprise très renommée dans l'industrie des suppléments. Il fournit une variété de produits liés à l'hygiène personnelle, à la santé et au fitness et aux cosmétiques. Le site Web de la société, Shaklee.com, présente tous ces différents produits. Les multivitamines sont les produits les plus promus de l'entreprise.

Même si l'entreprise a réussi à établir un nom fiable dans l'industrie en fournissant de nombreux produits depuis longtemps maintenant, c'est le côté MLM de l'entreprise qui doit être examiné en détail. Le but de cet examen est de déterminer si vous investissez dans Shaklee. Continuez à lire pour obtenir toutes les informations sur cette entreprise.

Qu'est-ce que Shaklee?

Shaklee Corporation a été fondée en 1956. Le propriétaire initial de l'organisation, Forrest C. Shaklee, serait la première personne à fabriquer et distribuer des vitamines aux États-Unis. Le siège social de la société est à Pleasanton, en Californie.

Aujourd'hui, Roger Barnett dirige l'entreprise depuis 2004, date à laquelle l'entreprise a été acquise par Activated Holdings. En fait, Shaklee a radicalement changé après cette acquisition. Barnett a une longue histoire de travail dans l'industrie de la finance et du commerce électronique. Cependant, il n'a aucune expérience antérieure de travail dans l'industrie MLM.

Dans l'ensemble, Shaklee n'a jamais rencontré de problèmes réglementaires ou juridiques sérieux. Il était autrefois impliqué dans de fausses publicités et dans le truquage des prix de détail, mais les deux problèmes ont été résolus rapidement. D'autre part, un distributeur de longue date de Shaklee.com, John Cranney, a été impliqué dans un certain nombre de projets de Ponzi et le système MLM de cette société est assez similaire à eux.

Produits de Shaklee

Au départ, Shaklee n'agissait qu'en tant qu'entreprise multivitaminée. Cependant, la société propose maintenant une variété de produits liés à la perte de poids, aux soins personnels et aux agents de nettoyage. Voici deux des packs les plus populaires de Shaklee.com:

  1. Le prix du pack défi d'immunité est d'environ 250 $. La société offre également un rabais aux primo-accédants. Ce forfait comprend deux Life Shakes, Vitalizer et quelques autres produits ainsi que la livraison gratuite pour les membres.
  2. Le deuxième paquet majeur est le pack de défi de preuve qui a un prix de 249 $. Avec d'autres produits, il contient des suppléments spéciaux de 7 jours pour un nettoyage sain.

Le but de la discussion de ces packages est de vous informer sur les critères pour rejoindre le Shaklee. L'entreprise oblige les utilisateurs à acheter au moins un des forfaits. Cela signifie que vous devrez investir au moins 250 $ pour participer pleinement à la structure de revenu de l'entreprise.

Produits Shaklee

Shaklee.com déclare également que si les utilisateurs souhaitent accéder à l'ensemble du magasin de détail en ligne, ils doivent acheter les packages. En d'autres termes, ces les paquets sont le seul moyen d'obtenir une quelconque compensation de la part de l'entreprise.

Cela signifie que l'entreprise demande une très grande somme d'argent à titre d'investissement. Cependant, la structure des revenus de l'entreprise montre que vous n'avez pas beaucoup de chances de réaliser des bénéfices significatifs. Par conséquent, il vaut mieux éviter d'investir dans Shaklee.com.

Au lieu de cela, vous devez utiliser le rapide, fiable et authentique robots de trading crypto. Ces robots sont bien établis dans l'industrie du crypto trading, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez pleinement compter sur eux pour le crypto trading et gagner un bon montant de bénéfices. 

Structure des revenus de Shaklee

La structure des revenus de Shaklee.com est assez déroutante car le site Web ne fournit aucune information claire ou concise. Au lieu de cela, le but de la toute l'information est de faire de la publicité et de commercialiser l'entreprise. Cependant, il est assez clair que le modèle commercial de cette société est assez similaire à de nombreuses autres plates-formes MLM.

La structure des revenus présente les éléments suivants bonus et commissions:

Commissions au détail

Les commissions de vente au détail sont une partie essentielle de toute entreprise MLM. Les entreprises utilisent des commissions telles que un outil de marketing gratuit pour inciter les gens à promouvoir l'entreprise et à vendre leurs produits. Shaklee attire les affiliés et les investisseurs en promettant des remises importantes aux personnes qui souhaitent gagner des commissions au détail. En conséquence, ils obtiendront des produits à un prix inférieur au prix de gros.

Bonus personnel

Shaklee.com déclare que les membres ont également l'opportunité en or de gagner des bonus de groupe de volume personnel. L'entreprise promet ces bonus sur la base du volume personnel. Le site Web fournit la ventilation suivante de ces bonus:

  • Recevez un bonus de 4% en générant 250 PGV chaque mois.
  • Recevez un bonus de 8% en générant 500 PGV chaque mois.
  • Obtenez un bonus de 12% en générant 1000 PGV chaque mois.
  • Obtenez un bonus de 14% en générant 1500 PGV chaque mois.
  • Recevez un bonus de 20% en générant 2000 PGV chaque mois.

Cependant, la société fournit des informations spécifiques si cette compensation prend également en compte le volume des affiliés et les achats des affiliés embauchés. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee fournit des informations sur divers types de compensations. Pourtant, ces informations ne sont pas suffisantes car les critères d'éligibilité aux différents bonus et les commissions de vente au détail sont assez flous. De plus, la documentation de la société n'a pas été mise à jour depuis un certain temps maintenant car les détails des commissions de vente au détail ont été publiés en 2013.

Rangs des affiliés

Shaklee promet également des revenus sur la base des 12 rangs d'affiliés suivants des membres:

  1. Rang d'affilié pour lequel vous devez vous inscrire en tant que distributeur Shaklee.
  2. Rang de directeur
  3. Rang de directeur principal
  4. Rang de coordonnateur
  5. Rang de coordonnateur principal
  6. Rang de coordonnateur exécutif
  7. Rang de coordonnateur exécutif principal
  8. Rang de coordonnateur clé
  9. Rang de coordonnateur principal principal
  10. Grade de coordonnateur principal
  11. Grade de coordonnateur principal principal
  12. Rang de coordonnateur principal présidentiel

Tous ces différents rangs d'affiliés ont des critères de rémunération variables en termes de génération de volume personnel, de volume de groupe et de maintien d'une longue liste de recrues.

Conclusion

Tout d'abord, il est important de réitérer le fait que Shaklee existe depuis longtemps maintenant, ce qui signifie que l'entreprise fournit des produits efficaces et fiables. Cependant, le côté MLM de la société ne jouit pas de cette popularité car il y a de nombreuses lacunes.

La société prétend payer plus de 9 milliards de dollars en primes et commissions. Cependant, il n'y a aucune preuve que Shaklee.com a payé cette somme massive. De plus, l'entreprise a subi des transformations massives au cours des dernières années, car l'industrie des multivitamines et des suppléments est devenue très compétitive. 

Shaklee

Même si vous êtes prêt à investir un montant important dans l'entreprise, il y a de très fortes chances que vous ne réalisiez pas de bénéfices significatifs. La principale raison derrière cette déduction est que la structure des revenus de l'entreprise impose le fardeau du recrutement continu de plus de membres sur les affiliés. 

Shaklee.com souhaite que vous continuiez à recruter des personnes et à générer des ventes personnelles massives pour gagner tout type de profit. Ce type de modèle d'entreprise ne convient qu'à l'entreprise elle-même car vous ne générerez pas de sommes considérables. Malgré les revendications initiales de fournir des opportunités de revenus aux membres, la société ne dispose en réalité d'aucun canal de revenus fiable.

Par conséquent, vous ne devriez pas investir dans Shaklee car vous ne pourrez pas faire un bon montant de bénéfices de son système MLM. Au lieu de cela, vous devriez envisager d'utiliser le robots de trading crypto qui permettent aux experts et aux débutants de réaliser des bénéfices via le crypto trading. Ces robots ont une variété de préférences de trading et sont très efficaces et rapides, vous pouvez donc compter sur eux. 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Shaklee Review: Should you Invest in Multivitamin MLM Scheme of Shaklee.com?

Shaklee

Shaklee is a highly renowned company in the supplements industry. It provides a variety of products related to personal hygiene, health and fitness, and cosmetics. The website of the company, Shaklee.com, features all of these different products. Multivitamins are the most heavily promoted products of the company.

Even though the company has managed to establish a reliable name in the industry by providing numerous products for a long time now, it is the MLM side of the business that has to be reviewed in detail. The purpose of this review is to determine whether you invest in Shaklee. Keep reading to get all of the information about this company.

What is Shaklee?

Shaklee Corporation was established in 1956. The original owner of the organization, Forrest C.Shaklee, is believed to be the first person who manufactured and distributed vitamins in the USA. The headquarters of the company is in Pleasanton, California.

Now Roger Barnett is leading the company since 2004 when the company was acquired by Activated Holdings. In fact, Shaklee has changed quite drastically after this acquisition. Barnett has a long history of working in the finance and e-commerce industry. However, he does not have any previous experience of working in the MLM industry.

Overall, Shaklee has never run into any serious regulatory or legal issues. It was once involved in false advertising and retail price rigging, but both of the matters were resolved quickly. On the other hand, a long-time distributor of Shaklee.com, John Cranney, has been involved in a number of Ponzi schemes and the MLM scheme of this company is quite similar to them.

Products of Shaklee

Initially, Shaklee was only acting as a multivitamin company. However, now the company is offering a variety of products related to weight loss, personal care, and cleaning agents. Following are two of the most popular packs of Shaklee.com:

  1. The price of the immunity challenge pack is about $250. The company is also providing a discount for first-time buyers. This package includes two Life Shakes, Vitalizer, and some other products along with free shipping for the members.
  2. The second major package is the prove it challenge pack that has a price of $249. Along with other products, it contains special 7-day supplements for healthy cleansing.

The purpose of discussing these packages is to inform you about the criteria for joining the Shaklee. The company is making it compulsory for users to buy at least one of the packages. It means you will have to invest at least $250 for full participation in the income structure of the company.

Shaklee Products

Shaklee.com also states that if users want to get access to the entire online retail store, they have to buy the packages. In other words, these packages are the only way to get any kind of compensation from the company.

This means the company is asking for a very large amount of money as an investment. However, the company’s income structure shows that you do not have many chances of making any significant profits. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in Shaklee.com.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Instead, you should use the quick, reliable, and genuine crypto trading bots. These bots are well-established in the crypto trading industry, which means you can fully rely on them for crypto trading and earn a good amount of profits. 

Income Structure of Shaklee

The income structure of Shaklee.com is quite confusing because the website does not provide any clear or concise information. Instead, the purpose of the entire information is to advertise and market the company. However, it is quite clear that the business model of this company is quite similar to many other MLM platforms.

The income structure has the following bonuses and commissions:

Retail Commissions

Retail commissions are an essential part of any MLM company. The companies use such commissions as a free marketing tool to make people promote the company and sell their products. Shaklee is attracting affiliates and investors by promising significant discounts to people who want to earn retail commissions. As a result, they will be getting products at a lesser price than the wholesale price.

Personal Bonus

Shaklee.com states that the members have the golden opportunity of earning personal volume group bonuses as well. The company is promising these bonuses on the basis of personal volume. The website provides the following breakdown of such bonuses:

  • Receive a 4% bonus by generating 250 PGV each month.
  • Receive an 8% bonus by generating 500 PGV each month.
  • Get a 12% bonus by generating 1000 PGV each month.
  • Get a 14% bonus by generating 1500 PGV each month.
  • Receive a 20% bonus by generating 2000 PGV each month.

However, the company does provide any specific information if this compensation also considers affiliate volume and purchases of the hired affiliates. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee is providing information about various types of compensations. Yet, this information is not enough as the eligibility criteria for different bonuses, and retail commissions are quite unclear. Moreover, the documentation of the company has not been updated for quite some time now because the details of retail commissions were published back in 2013.

Affiliate Ranks

Shaklee also promises income on the basis of the following 12 affiliate ranks of the members:

  1. Affiliate Rank for which you have to register as a Shaklee distributor.
  2. Director Rank
  3. Senior Director Rank
  4. Coordinator Rank
  5. Senior Coordinator Rank
  6. Executive Coordinator Rank
  7. Senior Executive Coordinator Rank
  8. Key Coordinator Rank
  9. Senior Key Coordinator Rank
  10. Master Coordinator Rank
  11. Senior Master Coordinator Rank
  12. Presidential Master Coordinator Rank

All of these different affiliate ranks have varying compensation criteria in terms of the generation of personal volume, group volume, and maintaining a long list of recruits.

Conclusion

First of all, it is important to reiterate the fact that Shaklee has been around for a long time now, which means the company is providing efficient and reliable products. However, the MLM side of the company does not enjoy this much popularity because there are many loopholes in it.

The company is claiming of paying more than $9 billion in bonuses and commissions. However, there is no proof that Shaklee.com has paid this massive amount. Moreover, the business has gone through massive transformations in the last few years because the multivitamin and supplements industry has become highly competitive. 

Shaklee

Even if you are willing to invest a large amount in the company, there is a very high chance that you will not earn any significant profits. The major reason behind this deduction is that the income structure of the company puts the burden of continuously recruiting more members on the affiliates. 

Shaklee.com wants you to keep recruiting people and generating massive personal volume sales to earn any kind of profit. This kind of business model is only suitable for the company itself as you will not be generating any considerable amount of money. Despite the initial claims of providing income opportunities to the members, the company actually does not have any reliable earning channels.

Therefore, you should not invest in Shaklee because you will not be able to make a good amount of profits from its MLM scheme. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots that allow both experts and beginners to earn profits via crypto trading. These bots have a variety of trading preferences and are very efficient and fast, so you can rely on them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *