مراجعة Shaklee: هل يجب أن تستثمر في مخطط الامتيازات المتعددة الفيتامينات لـ Shaklee.com؟

شاكلي

Shaklee هي شركة مشهورة للغاية في صناعة المكملات الغذائية. يوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المتعلقة بالنظافة الشخصية والصحة واللياقة البدنية ومستحضرات التجميل. يعرض الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة Shaklee.com كل هذه المنتجات المختلفة. تعد الفيتامينات المتعددة أكثر منتجات الشركة التي يتم الترويج لها بشكل كبير.

على الرغم من أن الشركة تمكنت من إنشاء اسم موثوق به في الصناعة من خلال توفير العديد من المنتجات لفترة طويلة الآن ، إلا أن جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال التجارية يجب مراجعته بالتفصيل. الغرض من هذه المراجعة هو تحديد ما إذا كنت تستثمر في Shaklee. استمر في القراءة للحصول على جميع المعلومات حول هذه الشركة.

ما هو شاكلي؟

تأسست شركة شاكلي في عام 1956. يُعتقد أن المالك الأصلي للمنظمة ، فورست سي شاكلي ، هو أول شخص قام بتصنيع وتوزيع الفيتامينات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. المقر الرئيسي للشركة في بليسانتون ، كاليفورنيا.

الآن يقود روجر بارنيت الشركة منذ عام 2004 عندما استحوذت Activated Holdings على الشركة. في الواقع ، تغير شاكلي بشكل جذري بعد هذا الاستحواذ. يتمتع Barnett بتاريخ طويل من العمل في مجال التمويل والتجارة الإلكترونية. ومع ذلك ، ليس لديه أي خبرة سابقة في العمل في صناعة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية.

بشكل عام ، لم يواجه شاكلي أبدًا أي مشكلات تنظيمية أو قانونية خطيرة. لقد كانت متورطة ذات مرة في الدعاية الكاذبة والتلاعب في أسعار التجزئة ، ولكن تم حل كلا الأمرين بسرعة. من ناحية أخرى ، شارك جون كراني ، الموزع منذ فترة طويلة لـ Shaklee.com ، في عدد من مخططات Ponzi ومخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية لهذه الشركة يشبهها تمامًا.

منتجات شكلي

في البداية ، كان شاكلي يعمل فقط كشركة متعددة الفيتامينات. ومع ذلك ، تقدم الشركة الآن مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المتعلقة بفقدان الوزن والعناية الشخصية وعوامل التنظيف. فيما يلي مجموعتان من أشهر حزم Shaklee.com:

  1. يبلغ سعر حزمة تحدي المناعة حوالي 250 دولارًا. تقدم الشركة أيضًا خصمًا للمشترين لأول مرة. تتضمن هذه الحزمة اثنين Life Shakes و Vitalizer وبعض المنتجات الأخرى بالإضافة إلى الشحن المجاني للأعضاء.
  2. الحزمة الرئيسية الثانية هي حزمة إثبات التحدي التي يبلغ سعرها 249 دولارًا. إلى جانب المنتجات الأخرى ، يحتوي على مكملات غذائية خاصة لمدة 7 أيام للتطهير الصحي.

الغرض من مناقشة هذه الحزم هو إطلاعك على معايير الانضمام إلى Shaklee. تُلزم الشركة المستخدمين بشراء واحدة على الأقل من الحزم. هذا يعني أنه سيتعين عليك استثمار 250 دولارًا على الأقل للمشاركة الكاملة في هيكل دخل الشركة.

منتجات شكلي

ينص Shaklee.com أيضًا على أنه إذا أراد المستخدمون الوصول إلى متجر البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت بالكامل ، فعليهم شراء الحزم. بعبارة أخرى ، هذه الحزم الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على أي نوع من التعويض من الشركة.

هذا يعني أن الشركة تطلب مبلغًا كبيرًا جدًا من المال كاستثمار. ومع ذلك ، يوضح هيكل دخل الشركة أنه ليس لديك العديد من الفرص لتحقيق أي أرباح كبيرة. لذلك ، من الأفضل بكثير أن تتجنب الاستثمار في Shaklee.com.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام الطريقة السريعة والموثوقة والحقيقية روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية. هذه الروبوتات راسخة في صناعة تداول العملات المشفرة ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الاعتماد عليها بشكل كامل في تداول العملات المشفرة وكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. 

هيكل دخل شكلي

هيكل دخل Shaklee.com محير للغاية لأن الموقع لا يقدم أي معلومات واضحة أو موجزة. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن الغرض من المعلومات الكاملة للإعلان عن الشركة وتسويقها. ومع ذلك ، من الواضح تمامًا أن نموذج العمل لهذه الشركة مشابه تمامًا للعديد من منصات الامتيازات الأخرى.

هيكل الدخل لديه ما يلي المكافآت والعمولات:

لجان البيع بالتجزئة

عمولات البيع بالتجزئة هي جزء أساسي من أي شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. تستخدم الشركات هذه اللجان مثل أداة تسويقية مجانية لجعل الأشخاص يروجون للشركة ويبيعون منتجاتهم. يجذب Shaklee الشركات التابعة والمستثمرين من خلال الوعد بخصومات كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في كسب عمولات البيع بالتجزئة. ونتيجة لذلك ، سيحصلون على منتجات بسعر أقل من سعر الجملة.

المكافأة الشخصية

يذكر Shaklee.com أن الأعضاء لديهم فرصة ذهبية لكسب مكافآت مجموعة الحجم الشخصية أيضًا. تعد الشركة بهذه المكافآت على أساس الحجم الشخصي. يوفر الموقع التقسيم التالي لهذه المكافآت:

  • احصل على 4٪ علاوة عن طريق توليد 250 PGV كل شهر.
  • احصل على مكافأة 8٪ عن طريق توليد 500 PGV كل شهر.
  • احصل على مكافأة 12٪ بتوليد 1000 من PGV كل شهر.
  • احصل على مكافأة 14٪ بتوليد 1500 من PGV كل شهر.
  • احصل على 20٪ علاوة عن طريق توليد 2000 PGV كل شهر.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تقدم أي معلومات محددة إذا كان هذا التعويض يأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا حجم الشركة التابعة ومشتريات الشركات التابعة المستأجرة. 

Shaklee.com

يقدم شاكلي معلومات حول أنواع مختلفة من التعويضات. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه المعلومات ليست كافية لأن معايير الأهلية للمكافآت المختلفة وعمولات البيع بالتجزئة غير واضحة تمامًا. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يتم تحديث وثائق الشركة لبعض الوقت الآن لأن تفاصيل عمولات البيع بالتجزئة تم نشرها مرة أخرى في عام 2013.

الرتب التابعة

يعد Shaklee أيضًا بالدخل على أساس الرتب الـ 12 التالية للأعضاء:

  1. رتبة المنتسب التي يجب عليك التسجيل بها كموزع Shaklee.
  2. رتبة المدير
  3. رتبة مدير أول
  4. رتبة المنسق
  5. رتبة منسق أول
  6. رتبة المنسق التنفيذي
  7. رتبة منسق تنفيذي أول
  8. رتبة المنسق الرئيسي
  9. رتبة منسق رئيسي أول
  10. رتبة منسق رئيسي
  11. رتبة منسق ماجستير أول
  12. رتبة منسق رئيسي رئاسي

كل هذه الرتب المختلفة لها معايير تعويض مختلفة من حيث تكوين الحجم الشخصي وحجم المجموعة والحفاظ على قائمة طويلة من المجندين.

النتيجة

بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم إعادة التأكيد على حقيقة أن شاكلي كان موجودًا منذ فترة طويلة ، مما يعني أن الشركة تقدم منتجات فعالة وموثوقة. ومع ذلك ، لا يتمتع جانب الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الشركة بهذه الشعبية الكبيرة نظرًا لوجود العديد من الثغرات فيه.

تطالب الشركة بدفع أكثر من 9 مليارات دولار في شكل مكافآت وعمولات. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن Shaklee.com قد دفع هذا المبلغ الضخم. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد مرت الأعمال بتحولات هائلة في السنوات القليلة الماضية لأن صناعة الفيتامينات والمكملات الغذائية أصبحت تنافسية للغاية. 

شاكلي

حتى إذا كنت على استعداد لاستثمار مبلغ كبير في الشركة ، فهناك احتمال كبير جدًا بأنك لن تكسب أي أرباح كبيرة. السبب الرئيسي وراء هذا الخصم هو أن هيكل الدخل للشركة يضع عبء تجنيد المزيد من الأعضاء باستمرار على الشركات التابعة. 

يريد Shaklee.com أن تستمر في تجنيد الأشخاص وتحقيق مبيعات شخصية ضخمة من أجل كسب أي نوع من الربح. هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال مناسب فقط للشركة نفسها حيث لن تقوم بتوليد أي مبلغ كبير من المال. على الرغم من الادعاءات الأولية بتوفير فرص الدخل للأعضاء ، فإن الشركة في الواقع ليس لديها أي قنوات كسب موثوقة.

لذلك ، يجب ألا تستثمر في Shaklee لأنك لن تكون قادرًا على تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح من مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية التي تسمح لكل من الخبراء والمبتدئين بجني الأرباح من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة. تتمتع هذه الروبوتات بمجموعة متنوعة من تفضيلات التداول وهي فعالة وسريعة للغاية ، لذا يمكنك الاعتماد عليها. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Shaklee Review: Should you Invest in Multivitamin MLM Scheme of Shaklee.com?

Shaklee

Shaklee is a highly renowned company in the supplements industry. It provides a variety of products related to personal hygiene, health and fitness, and cosmetics. The website of the company, Shaklee.com, features all of these different products. Multivitamins are the most heavily promoted products of the company.

Even though the company has managed to establish a reliable name in the industry by providing numerous products for a long time now, it is the MLM side of the business that has to be reviewed in detail. The purpose of this review is to determine whether you invest in Shaklee. Keep reading to get all of the information about this company.

What is Shaklee?

Shaklee Corporation was established in 1956. The original owner of the organization, Forrest C.Shaklee, is believed to be the first person who manufactured and distributed vitamins in the USA. The headquarters of the company is in Pleasanton, California.

Now Roger Barnett is leading the company since 2004 when the company was acquired by Activated Holdings. In fact, Shaklee has changed quite drastically after this acquisition. Barnett has a long history of working in the finance and e-commerce industry. However, he does not have any previous experience of working in the MLM industry.

Overall, Shaklee has never run into any serious regulatory or legal issues. It was once involved in false advertising and retail price rigging, but both of the matters were resolved quickly. On the other hand, a long-time distributor of Shaklee.com, John Cranney, has been involved in a number of Ponzi schemes and the MLM scheme of this company is quite similar to them.

Products of Shaklee

Initially, Shaklee was only acting as a multivitamin company. However, now the company is offering a variety of products related to weight loss, personal care, and cleaning agents. Following are two of the most popular packs of Shaklee.com:

  1. The price of the immunity challenge pack is about $250. The company is also providing a discount for first-time buyers. This package includes two Life Shakes, Vitalizer, and some other products along with free shipping for the members.
  2. The second major package is the prove it challenge pack that has a price of $249. Along with other products, it contains special 7-day supplements for healthy cleansing.

The purpose of discussing these packages is to inform you about the criteria for joining the Shaklee. The company is making it compulsory for users to buy at least one of the packages. It means you will have to invest at least $250 for full participation in the income structure of the company.

Shaklee Products

Shaklee.com also states that if users want to get access to the entire online retail store, they have to buy the packages. In other words, these packages are the only way to get any kind of compensation from the company.

This means the company is asking for a very large amount of money as an investment. However, the company’s income structure shows that you do not have many chances of making any significant profits. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in Shaklee.com.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Instead, you should use the quick, reliable, and genuine crypto trading bots. These bots are well-established in the crypto trading industry, which means you can fully rely on them for crypto trading and earn a good amount of profits. 

Income Structure of Shaklee

The income structure of Shaklee.com is quite confusing because the website does not provide any clear or concise information. Instead, the purpose of the entire information is to advertise and market the company. However, it is quite clear that the business model of this company is quite similar to many other MLM platforms.

The income structure has the following bonuses and commissions:

Retail Commissions

Retail commissions are an essential part of any MLM company. The companies use such commissions as a free marketing tool to make people promote the company and sell their products. Shaklee is attracting affiliates and investors by promising significant discounts to people who want to earn retail commissions. As a result, they will be getting products at a lesser price than the wholesale price.

Personal Bonus

Shaklee.com states that the members have the golden opportunity of earning personal volume group bonuses as well. The company is promising these bonuses on the basis of personal volume. The website provides the following breakdown of such bonuses:

  • Receive a 4% bonus by generating 250 PGV each month.
  • Receive an 8% bonus by generating 500 PGV each month.
  • Get a 12% bonus by generating 1000 PGV each month.
  • Get a 14% bonus by generating 1500 PGV each month.
  • Receive a 20% bonus by generating 2000 PGV each month.

However, the company does provide any specific information if this compensation also considers affiliate volume and purchases of the hired affiliates. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee is providing information about various types of compensations. Yet, this information is not enough as the eligibility criteria for different bonuses, and retail commissions are quite unclear. Moreover, the documentation of the company has not been updated for quite some time now because the details of retail commissions were published back in 2013.

Affiliate Ranks

Shaklee also promises income on the basis of the following 12 affiliate ranks of the members:

  1. Affiliate Rank for which you have to register as a Shaklee distributor.
  2. Director Rank
  3. Senior Director Rank
  4. Coordinator Rank
  5. Senior Coordinator Rank
  6. Executive Coordinator Rank
  7. Senior Executive Coordinator Rank
  8. Key Coordinator Rank
  9. Senior Key Coordinator Rank
  10. Master Coordinator Rank
  11. Senior Master Coordinator Rank
  12. Presidential Master Coordinator Rank

All of these different affiliate ranks have varying compensation criteria in terms of the generation of personal volume, group volume, and maintaining a long list of recruits.

Conclusion

First of all, it is important to reiterate the fact that Shaklee has been around for a long time now, which means the company is providing efficient and reliable products. However, the MLM side of the company does not enjoy this much popularity because there are many loopholes in it.

The company is claiming of paying more than $9 billion in bonuses and commissions. However, there is no proof that Shaklee.com has paid this massive amount. Moreover, the business has gone through massive transformations in the last few years because the multivitamin and supplements industry has become highly competitive. 

Shaklee

Even if you are willing to invest a large amount in the company, there is a very high chance that you will not earn any significant profits. The major reason behind this deduction is that the income structure of the company puts the burden of continuously recruiting more members on the affiliates. 

Shaklee.com wants you to keep recruiting people and generating massive personal volume sales to earn any kind of profit. This kind of business model is only suitable for the company itself as you will not be generating any considerable amount of money. Despite the initial claims of providing income opportunities to the members, the company actually does not have any reliable earning channels.

Therefore, you should not invest in Shaklee because you will not be able to make a good amount of profits from its MLM scheme. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots that allow both experts and beginners to earn profits via crypto trading. These bots have a variety of trading preferences and are very efficient and fast, so you can rely on them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *