Shaklee Review: Sollten Sie in das Multivitamin-MLM-Programm von Shaklee.com investieren?

Shaklee

Shaklee ist ein sehr renommiertes Unternehmen in der Supplementindustrie. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Produkten in Bezug auf persönliche Hygiene, Gesundheit und Fitness sowie Kosmetik. Die Website des Unternehmens, Shaklee.com, bietet all diese verschiedenen Produkte. Multivitamine sind die am stärksten beworbenen Produkte des Unternehmens.

Obwohl es dem Unternehmen gelungen ist, sich durch die Bereitstellung zahlreicher Produkte seit langem einen verlässlichen Namen in der Branche zu machen, muss die MLM-Seite des Geschäfts eingehend geprüft werden. Mit dieser Überprüfung soll festgestellt werden, ob Sie in Shaklee investieren. Lesen Sie weiter, um alle Informationen über dieses Unternehmen zu erhalten.

Was ist Shaklee?

Die Shaklee Corporation wurde 1956 gegründet. Der ursprüngliche Eigentümer der Organisation, Forrest C. Shaklee, ist vermutlich die erste Person, die Vitamine in den USA herstellte und verteilte. Der Hauptsitz des Unternehmens befindet sich in Pleasanton, Kalifornien.

Jetzt leitet Roger Barnett das Unternehmen seit 2004, als das Unternehmen von Activated Holdings übernommen wurde. Tatsächlich hat sich Shaklee nach dieser Akquisition ziemlich drastisch verändert. Barnett hat eine lange Geschichte in der Finanz- und E-Commerce-Branche. Er hat jedoch keine Erfahrung in der MLM-Branche.

Insgesamt ist Shaklee nie auf ernsthafte regulatorische oder rechtliche Probleme gestoßen. Früher war es in falsche Werbung und Preisabsprachen im Einzelhandel verwickelt, aber beide Probleme wurden schnell gelöst. Auf der anderen Seite war John Cranney, ein langjähriger Distributor von Shaklee.com, an einer Reihe von Ponzi-Programmen beteiligt, und das MLM-Programm dieses Unternehmens ist diesen ziemlich ähnlich.

Produkte von Shaklee

Anfangs war Shaklee nur als Multivitamin-Unternehmen tätig. Jetzt bietet das Unternehmen jedoch eine Vielzahl von Produkten an, die sich auf Gewichtsverlust, Körperpflege und Reinigungsmittel beziehen. Im Folgenden sind zwei der beliebtesten Pakete von Shaklee.com aufgeführt:

  1. Der Preis für das Immunitäts-Challenge-Paket beträgt ca. 250 US-Dollar. Das Unternehmen gewährt auch Erstkäufern einen Rabatt. Dieses Paket enthält zwei Life Shakes, Vitalizer und einige andere Produkte sowie kostenlosen Versand für die Mitglieder.
  2. Das zweite Hauptpaket ist das Proof-It-Challenge-Paket mit einem Preis von 249 US-Dollar. Zusammen mit anderen Produkten enthält es spezielle 7-Tage-Ergänzungsmittel für eine gesunde Reinigung.

Der Zweck der Erörterung dieser Pakete besteht darin, Sie über die Kriterien für den Beitritt zur Shaklee zu informieren. Das Unternehmen schreibt vor, dass Benutzer mindestens eines der Pakete kaufen müssen. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie mindestens 250 USD investieren müssen, um vollständig an der Einkommensstruktur des Unternehmens teilnehmen zu können.

Shaklee-Produkte

Shaklee.com gibt außerdem an, dass Benutzer, die Zugang zum gesamten Online-Einzelhandelsgeschäft erhalten möchten, die Pakete kaufen müssen. Mit anderen Worten, diese Pakete sind Nur so kann das Unternehmen eine Entschädigung erhalten.

Dies bedeutet, dass das Unternehmen einen sehr großen Geldbetrag als Investition verlangt. Die Einkommensstruktur des Unternehmens zeigt jedoch, dass Sie nicht viele Chancen haben, signifikante Gewinne zu erzielen. Daher ist es viel besser, wenn Sie nicht in Shaklee.com investieren.

Stattdessen sollten Sie die schnelle, zuverlässige und echte verwenden Crypto Trading Bots. Diese Bots sind in der Kryptohandelsbranche gut etabliert, was bedeutet, dass Sie sich beim Kryptohandel voll und ganz auf sie verlassen und eine gute Menge an Gewinnen erzielen können. 

Einkommensstruktur von Shaklee

Die Einkommensstruktur von Shaklee.com ist ziemlich verwirrend, da die Website keine klaren oder präzisen Informationen enthält. Stattdessen ist der Zweck der Die gesamte Information dient der Werbung und Vermarktung des Unternehmens. Es ist jedoch klar, dass das Geschäftsmodell dieses Unternehmens vielen anderen MLM-Plattformen sehr ähnlich ist.

Die Einkommensstruktur hat Folgendes Boni und Provisionen:

Einzelhandelsprovisionen

Einzelhandelsprovisionen sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil jedes MLM-Unternehmens. Die Unternehmen verwenden Provisionen wie Ein kostenloses Marketing-Tool, mit dem Menschen für das Unternehmen werben und ihre Produkte verkaufen können. Shaklee zieht Partner und Investoren an, indem es Menschen, die Einzelhandelsprovisionen verdienen möchten, erhebliche Rabatte verspricht. Infolgedessen erhalten sie Produkte zu einem niedrigeren Preis als dem Großhandelspreis.

Persönlicher Bonus

Shaklee.com gibt an, dass die Mitglieder die goldene Chance haben, auch persönliche Volumengruppenboni zu verdienen. Das Unternehmen verspricht diese Boni auf der Grundlage des persönlichen Volumens. Die Website bietet die folgende Aufschlüsselung solcher Boni:

  • Erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 4%, indem Sie jeden Monat 250 PGV generieren.
  • Erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 8%, indem Sie jeden Monat 500 PGV generieren.
  • Erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 12%, indem Sie jeden Monat 1000 PGV generieren.
  • Erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 14%, indem Sie jeden Monat 1500 PGV generieren.
  • Erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 20%, indem Sie jeden Monat 2000 PGV generieren.

Das Unternehmen liefert jedoch keine spezifischen Informationen, wenn diese Vergütung auch das Volumen der verbundenen Unternehmen und die Käufe der gemieteten verbundenen Unternehmen berücksichtigt. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee informiert über verschiedene Arten von Kompensationen. Diese Informationen reichen jedoch nicht aus, da die Zulassungskriterien für verschiedene Boni und Einzelhandelsprovisionen recht unklar sind. Darüber hinaus wurde die Dokumentation des Unternehmens seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr aktualisiert, da die Details der Einzelhandelsprovisionen bereits 2013 veröffentlicht wurden.

Affiliate-Ränge

Shaklee verspricht auch Einkommen auf der Grundlage der folgenden 12 Mitgliedsränge der Mitglieder:

  1. Affiliate-Rang, für den Sie sich als Shaklee-Distributor registrieren müssen.
  2. Rang des Direktors
  3. Senior Director Rang
  4. Koordinator Rang
  5. Senior Coordinator Rang
  6. Executive Coordinator Rang
  7. Senior Executive Coordinator Rang
  8. Rang des Hauptkoordinators
  9. Senior Key Coordinator Rang
  10. Master Coordinator Rang
  11. Senior Master Coordinator Rang
  12. Presidential Master Coordinator Rang

Alle diese verschiedenen Affiliate-Ränge haben unterschiedliche Vergütungskriterien hinsichtlich der Generierung des persönlichen Volumens, des Gruppenvolumens und der Aufrechterhaltung einer langen Liste von Rekruten.

Fazit

Zunächst ist es wichtig, die Tatsache zu wiederholen, dass es Shaklee schon lange gibt, was bedeutet, dass das Unternehmen effiziente und zuverlässige Produkte anbietet. Die MLM-Seite des Unternehmens erfreut sich jedoch nicht so großer Beliebtheit, da es viele Lücken gibt.

Das Unternehmen behauptet, mehr als 9 Milliarden US-Dollar an Boni und Provisionen gezahlt zu haben. Es gibt jedoch keinen Beweis dafür, dass Shaklee.com diesen massiven Betrag bezahlt hat. Darüber hinaus hat das Geschäft in den letzten Jahren massive Veränderungen durchlaufen, da die Multivitamin- und Nahrungsergänzungsmittelindustrie sehr wettbewerbsfähig geworden ist. 

Shaklee

Selbst wenn Sie bereit sind, einen großen Betrag in das Unternehmen zu investieren, besteht eine sehr hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Sie keine nennenswerten Gewinne erzielen. Der Hauptgrund für diesen Abzug ist, dass die Einkommensstruktur des Unternehmens die Belastung für die kontinuierliche Rekrutierung weiterer Mitglieder bei den verbundenen Unternehmen darstellt. 

Shaklee.com möchte, dass Sie weiterhin Mitarbeiter rekrutieren und massive persönliche Volumenverkäufe generieren, um jede Art von Gewinn zu erzielen. Diese Art von Geschäftsmodell ist nur für das Unternehmen selbst geeignet, da Sie keinen nennenswerten Geldbetrag generieren. Trotz der anfänglichen Behauptungen, den Mitgliedern Einkommensmöglichkeiten zu bieten, verfügt das Unternehmen tatsächlich über keine verlässlichen Verdienstkanäle.

Daher sollten Sie nicht in Shaklee investieren, da Sie mit dem MLM-Programm keine guten Gewinne erzielen können. Stattdessen sollten Sie die Verwendung von in Betracht ziehen Crypto Trading Bots Damit können sowohl Experten als auch Anfänger mit dem Krypto-Handel Gewinne erzielen. Diese Bots haben eine Vielzahl von Handelspräferenzen und sind sehr effizient und schnell, sodass Sie sich auf sie verlassen können. 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

Shaklee Review: Should you Invest in Multivitamin MLM Scheme of Shaklee.com?

Shaklee

Shaklee is a highly renowned company in the supplements industry. It provides a variety of products related to personal hygiene, health and fitness, and cosmetics. The website of the company, Shaklee.com, features all of these different products. Multivitamins are the most heavily promoted products of the company.

Even though the company has managed to establish a reliable name in the industry by providing numerous products for a long time now, it is the MLM side of the business that has to be reviewed in detail. The purpose of this review is to determine whether you invest in Shaklee. Keep reading to get all of the information about this company.

What is Shaklee?

Shaklee Corporation was established in 1956. The original owner of the organization, Forrest C.Shaklee, is believed to be the first person who manufactured and distributed vitamins in the USA. The headquarters of the company is in Pleasanton, California.

Now Roger Barnett is leading the company since 2004 when the company was acquired by Activated Holdings. In fact, Shaklee has changed quite drastically after this acquisition. Barnett has a long history of working in the finance and e-commerce industry. However, he does not have any previous experience of working in the MLM industry.

Overall, Shaklee has never run into any serious regulatory or legal issues. It was once involved in false advertising and retail price rigging, but both of the matters were resolved quickly. On the other hand, a long-time distributor of Shaklee.com, John Cranney, has been involved in a number of Ponzi schemes and the MLM scheme of this company is quite similar to them.

Products of Shaklee

Initially, Shaklee was only acting as a multivitamin company. However, now the company is offering a variety of products related to weight loss, personal care, and cleaning agents. Following are two of the most popular packs of Shaklee.com:

  1. The price of the immunity challenge pack is about $250. The company is also providing a discount for first-time buyers. This package includes two Life Shakes, Vitalizer, and some other products along with free shipping for the members.
  2. The second major package is the prove it challenge pack that has a price of $249. Along with other products, it contains special 7-day supplements for healthy cleansing.

The purpose of discussing these packages is to inform you about the criteria for joining the Shaklee. The company is making it compulsory for users to buy at least one of the packages. It means you will have to invest at least $250 for full participation in the income structure of the company.

Shaklee Products

Shaklee.com also states that if users want to get access to the entire online retail store, they have to buy the packages. In other words, these packages are the only way to get any kind of compensation from the company.

This means the company is asking for a very large amount of money as an investment. However, the company’s income structure shows that you do not have many chances of making any significant profits. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in Shaklee.com.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Instead, you should use the quick, reliable, and genuine crypto trading bots. These bots are well-established in the crypto trading industry, which means you can fully rely on them for crypto trading and earn a good amount of profits. 

Income Structure of Shaklee

The income structure of Shaklee.com is quite confusing because the website does not provide any clear or concise information. Instead, the purpose of the entire information is to advertise and market the company. However, it is quite clear that the business model of this company is quite similar to many other MLM platforms.

The income structure has the following bonuses and commissions:

Retail Commissions

Retail commissions are an essential part of any MLM company. The companies use such commissions as a free marketing tool to make people promote the company and sell their products. Shaklee is attracting affiliates and investors by promising significant discounts to people who want to earn retail commissions. As a result, they will be getting products at a lesser price than the wholesale price.

Personal Bonus

Shaklee.com states that the members have the golden opportunity of earning personal volume group bonuses as well. The company is promising these bonuses on the basis of personal volume. The website provides the following breakdown of such bonuses:

  • Receive a 4% bonus by generating 250 PGV each month.
  • Receive an 8% bonus by generating 500 PGV each month.
  • Get a 12% bonus by generating 1000 PGV each month.
  • Get a 14% bonus by generating 1500 PGV each month.
  • Receive a 20% bonus by generating 2000 PGV each month.

However, the company does provide any specific information if this compensation also considers affiliate volume and purchases of the hired affiliates. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee is providing information about various types of compensations. Yet, this information is not enough as the eligibility criteria for different bonuses, and retail commissions are quite unclear. Moreover, the documentation of the company has not been updated for quite some time now because the details of retail commissions were published back in 2013.

Affiliate Ranks

Shaklee also promises income on the basis of the following 12 affiliate ranks of the members:

  1. Affiliate Rank for which you have to register as a Shaklee distributor.
  2. Director Rank
  3. Senior Director Rank
  4. Coordinator Rank
  5. Senior Coordinator Rank
  6. Executive Coordinator Rank
  7. Senior Executive Coordinator Rank
  8. Key Coordinator Rank
  9. Senior Key Coordinator Rank
  10. Master Coordinator Rank
  11. Senior Master Coordinator Rank
  12. Presidential Master Coordinator Rank

All of these different affiliate ranks have varying compensation criteria in terms of the generation of personal volume, group volume, and maintaining a long list of recruits.

Conclusion

First of all, it is important to reiterate the fact that Shaklee has been around for a long time now, which means the company is providing efficient and reliable products. However, the MLM side of the company does not enjoy this much popularity because there are many loopholes in it.

The company is claiming of paying more than $9 billion in bonuses and commissions. However, there is no proof that Shaklee.com has paid this massive amount. Moreover, the business has gone through massive transformations in the last few years because the multivitamin and supplements industry has become highly competitive. 

Shaklee

Even if you are willing to invest a large amount in the company, there is a very high chance that you will not earn any significant profits. The major reason behind this deduction is that the income structure of the company puts the burden of continuously recruiting more members on the affiliates. 

Shaklee.com wants you to keep recruiting people and generating massive personal volume sales to earn any kind of profit. This kind of business model is only suitable for the company itself as you will not be generating any considerable amount of money. Despite the initial claims of providing income opportunities to the members, the company actually does not have any reliable earning channels.

Therefore, you should not invest in Shaklee because you will not be able to make a good amount of profits from its MLM scheme. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots that allow both experts and beginners to earn profits via crypto trading. These bots have a variety of trading preferences and are very efficient and fast, so you can rely on them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *