Обзор Shaklee: стоит ли инвестировать в схему мультивитаминного MLM на Shaklee.com?

Шакли

Shaklee - очень известная компания в индустрии пищевых добавок. Он предлагает широкий выбор товаров, связанных с личной гигиеной, здоровьем и фитнесом, а также косметикой. На веб-сайте компании Shaklee.com представлены все эти различные продукты. Мультивитамины - это самая продвигаемая продукция компании.

Несмотря на то, что компании удалось зарекомендовать себя в отрасли, предлагая множество продуктов в течение длительного времени, необходимо подробно рассмотреть сторону MLM в бизнесе. Цель этого обзора - определить, инвестируете ли вы в Shaklee. Продолжайте читать, чтобы получить всю информацию об этой компании.

Что такое Шакли?

Shaklee Corporation была основана в 1956 году. Считается, что первоначальный владелец организации, Форрест Шакли, был первым человеком, который производил и распространял витамины в США. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Плезантоне, Калифорния.

Теперь Роджер Барнетт возглавляет компанию с 2004 года, когда компания была приобретена Activated Holdings. Фактически, после этого приобретения Шакли сильно изменилась. Барнетт имеет долгую историю работы в сфере финансов и электронной коммерции. Однако у него нет предыдущего опыта работы в индустрии MLM.

В целом, Шакли никогда не сталкивался с какими-либо серьезными нормативными или правовыми проблемами. Когда-то он был замешан в ложной рекламе и сговоре с розничными ценами, но оба вопроса были быстро решены. С другой стороны, давний дистрибьютор Shaklee.com, Джон Крэнни, был вовлечен в ряд схем Понци, и схема MLM этой компании очень схожа с ними.

Продукция Shaklee

Изначально Shaklee действовала только как поливитаминная компания. Однако теперь компания предлагает множество продуктов, связанных с похуданием, средствами личной гигиены и чистящими средствами. Ниже приведены два самых популярных пакета Shaklee.com:

  1. Стоимость набора для проверки иммунитета составляет около 250 долларов. Компания также предоставляет скидки для новых покупателей. Этот пакет включает в себя два Life Shakes, Vitalizer и некоторые другие продукты, а также бесплатную доставку для участников.
  2. Второй крупный пакет - это набор испытаний, который стоит 249 долларов. Наряду с другими продуктами он содержит специальные 7-дневные добавки для здорового очищения.

Цель обсуждения этих пакетов - проинформировать вас о критериях присоединения к Shaklee. Компания обязывает пользователей покупать хотя бы один из пакетов. Это означает, что вам нужно будет инвестировать не менее 250 долларов для полноценного участия в структуре доходов компании.

Продукты Shaklee

Shaklee.com также заявляет, что если пользователи хотят получить доступ ко всему розничному интернет-магазину, они должны покупать пакеты. Другими словами, эти пакеты единственный способ получить какую-либо компенсацию от компании.

Это означает, что компания просит очень большую сумму денег в качестве инвестиций. Однако структура доходов компании показывает, что у вас не так много шансов получить значительную прибыль. Поэтому будет намного лучше, если вы не вкладываете деньги в Shaklee.com.

Вместо этого вам следует использовать быстрый, надежный и подлинный криптовалютные боты. Эти боты хорошо зарекомендовали себя в индустрии криптовалютной торговли, а это означает, что вы можете полностью положиться на них при торговле криптовалютами и получать хорошую прибыль. 

Структура доходов Shaklee

Структура доходов Shaklee.com довольно сбивает с толку, потому что веб-сайт не предоставляет четкой или сжатой информации. Вместо этого цель вся информация предназначена для рекламы и продвижения компании. Однако совершенно очевидно, что бизнес-модель этой компании очень похожа на многие другие платформы MLM.

В структуре доходов есть следующие бонусы и комиссии:

Розничные комиссии

Комиссионные розничные - неотъемлемая часть любой компании MLM. Компании используют такие комиссии как бесплатный маркетинговый инструмент, позволяющий людям продвигать компанию и продавать свою продукцию. Shaklee привлекает партнеров и инвесторов, обещая значительные скидки людям, которые хотят зарабатывать розничные комиссионные. В результате они будут получать товары по цене ниже оптовой.

Персональный бонус

Shaklee.com заявляет, что у участников также есть прекрасная возможность зарабатывать бонусы за личные объемы групп. Компания обещает эти бонусы в зависимости от личного объема. На сайте представлена ​​следующая разбивка таких бонусов:

  • Получите 4% бонус, генерируя 250 PGV каждый месяц.
  • Получите 8% бонус, генерируя 500 PGV каждый месяц.
  • Получите бонус 12%, генерируя 1000 PGV каждый месяц.
  • Получите бонус 14%, генерируя 1500 PGV каждый месяц.
  • Получите 20% бонус, генерируя 2000 PGV каждый месяц.

Однако компания предоставляет какую-либо конкретную информацию, если это вознаграждение также учитывает объем аффилированных лиц и покупки нанятых аффилированных лиц. 

Shaklee.com

Шакли предоставляет информацию о различных типах компенсаций. Тем не менее, этой информации недостаточно, поскольку критерии получения различных бонусов и розничных комиссионных довольно неясны. Более того, документация компании уже довольно давно не обновляется, так как детали розничных комиссий были опубликованы еще в 2013 году.

Партнерские ранги

Shaklee также обещает доход на основе следующих 12 партнерских рангов участников:

  1. Партнерский рейтинг, для которого вы должны зарегистрироваться в качестве дистрибьютора Shaklee.
  2. Ранг директора
  3. Ранг старшего директора
  4. Ранг координатора
  5. Ранг старшего координатора
  6. Ранг исполнительного координатора
  7. Ранг старшего исполнительного координатора
  8. Ранг ключевого координатора
  9. Ранг старшего ключевого координатора
  10. Ранг главного координатора
  11. Ранг старшего мастера-координатора
  12. Президентский ранг главного координатора

Все эти разные партнерские ранги имеют разные критерии компенсации с точки зрения увеличения личного объема, объема группы и поддержания длинного списка новобранцев.

Заключение

Прежде всего, важно повторить тот факт, что Shaklee существует уже давно, а это означает, что компания предоставляет эффективные и надежные продукты. Однако MLM-сторона компании не пользуется такой популярностью, потому что в ней есть много лазеек.

Компания утверждает, что выплатила более 9 миллиардов долларов бонусов и комиссионных. Однако нет никаких доказательств того, что Shaklee.com заплатил такую ​​огромную сумму. Более того, за последние несколько лет бизнес претерпел огромные преобразования, поскольку отрасль поливитаминов и пищевых добавок стала очень конкурентоспособной. 

Шакли

Даже если вы готовы инвестировать в компанию крупную сумму, очень высока вероятность того, что вы не получите значительной прибыли. Основная причина этого вычета заключается в том, что структура доходов компании перекладывает бремя постоянного набора новых членов на филиалы. 

Shaklee.com хочет, чтобы вы продолжали набирать людей и генерировать огромные личные объемы продаж, чтобы получать любую прибыль. Такая бизнес-модель подходит только для самой компании, так как вы не будете зарабатывать сколько-нибудь значительную сумму денег. Несмотря на первоначальные заявления о предоставлении членам возможностей получения дохода, на самом деле у компании нет надежных каналов заработка.

Следовательно, вам не следует инвестировать в Shaklee, потому что вы не сможете получить хорошую прибыль от его схемы MLM. Вместо этого вам следует подумать об использовании криптовалютные боты которые позволяют как экспертам, так и новичкам получать прибыль с помощью криптовалютной торговли. У этих ботов есть множество торговых предпочтений, они очень эффективны и быстры, поэтому вы можете на них положиться. 

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Shaklee Review: Should you Invest in Multivitamin MLM Scheme of Shaklee.com?

Shaklee

Shaklee is a highly renowned company in the supplements industry. It provides a variety of products related to personal hygiene, health and fitness, and cosmetics. The website of the company, Shaklee.com, features all of these different products. Multivitamins are the most heavily promoted products of the company.

Even though the company has managed to establish a reliable name in the industry by providing numerous products for a long time now, it is the MLM side of the business that has to be reviewed in detail. The purpose of this review is to determine whether you invest in Shaklee. Keep reading to get all of the information about this company.

What is Shaklee?

Shaklee Corporation was established in 1956. The original owner of the organization, Forrest C.Shaklee, is believed to be the first person who manufactured and distributed vitamins in the USA. The headquarters of the company is in Pleasanton, California.

Now Roger Barnett is leading the company since 2004 when the company was acquired by Activated Holdings. In fact, Shaklee has changed quite drastically after this acquisition. Barnett has a long history of working in the finance and e-commerce industry. However, he does not have any previous experience of working in the MLM industry.

Overall, Shaklee has never run into any serious regulatory or legal issues. It was once involved in false advertising and retail price rigging, but both of the matters were resolved quickly. On the other hand, a long-time distributor of Shaklee.com, John Cranney, has been involved in a number of Ponzi schemes and the MLM scheme of this company is quite similar to them.

Products of Shaklee

Initially, Shaklee was only acting as a multivitamin company. However, now the company is offering a variety of products related to weight loss, personal care, and cleaning agents. Following are two of the most popular packs of Shaklee.com:

  1. The price of the immunity challenge pack is about $250. The company is also providing a discount for first-time buyers. This package includes two Life Shakes, Vitalizer, and some other products along with free shipping for the members.
  2. The second major package is the prove it challenge pack that has a price of $249. Along with other products, it contains special 7-day supplements for healthy cleansing.

The purpose of discussing these packages is to inform you about the criteria for joining the Shaklee. The company is making it compulsory for users to buy at least one of the packages. It means you will have to invest at least $250 for full participation in the income structure of the company.

Shaklee Products

Shaklee.com also states that if users want to get access to the entire online retail store, they have to buy the packages. In other words, these packages are the only way to get any kind of compensation from the company.

This means the company is asking for a very large amount of money as an investment. However, the company’s income structure shows that you do not have many chances of making any significant profits. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in Shaklee.com.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Instead, you should use the quick, reliable, and genuine crypto trading bots. These bots are well-established in the crypto trading industry, which means you can fully rely on them for crypto trading and earn a good amount of profits. 

Income Structure of Shaklee

The income structure of Shaklee.com is quite confusing because the website does not provide any clear or concise information. Instead, the purpose of the entire information is to advertise and market the company. However, it is quite clear that the business model of this company is quite similar to many other MLM platforms.

The income structure has the following bonuses and commissions:

Retail Commissions

Retail commissions are an essential part of any MLM company. The companies use such commissions as a free marketing tool to make people promote the company and sell their products. Shaklee is attracting affiliates and investors by promising significant discounts to people who want to earn retail commissions. As a result, they will be getting products at a lesser price than the wholesale price.

Personal Bonus

Shaklee.com states that the members have the golden opportunity of earning personal volume group bonuses as well. The company is promising these bonuses on the basis of personal volume. The website provides the following breakdown of such bonuses:

  • Receive a 4% bonus by generating 250 PGV each month.
  • Receive an 8% bonus by generating 500 PGV each month.
  • Get a 12% bonus by generating 1000 PGV each month.
  • Get a 14% bonus by generating 1500 PGV each month.
  • Receive a 20% bonus by generating 2000 PGV each month.

However, the company does provide any specific information if this compensation also considers affiliate volume and purchases of the hired affiliates. 

Shaklee.com

Shaklee is providing information about various types of compensations. Yet, this information is not enough as the eligibility criteria for different bonuses, and retail commissions are quite unclear. Moreover, the documentation of the company has not been updated for quite some time now because the details of retail commissions were published back in 2013.

Affiliate Ranks

Shaklee also promises income on the basis of the following 12 affiliate ranks of the members:

  1. Affiliate Rank for which you have to register as a Shaklee distributor.
  2. Director Rank
  3. Senior Director Rank
  4. Coordinator Rank
  5. Senior Coordinator Rank
  6. Executive Coordinator Rank
  7. Senior Executive Coordinator Rank
  8. Key Coordinator Rank
  9. Senior Key Coordinator Rank
  10. Master Coordinator Rank
  11. Senior Master Coordinator Rank
  12. Presidential Master Coordinator Rank

All of these different affiliate ranks have varying compensation criteria in terms of the generation of personal volume, group volume, and maintaining a long list of recruits.

Conclusion

First of all, it is important to reiterate the fact that Shaklee has been around for a long time now, which means the company is providing efficient and reliable products. However, the MLM side of the company does not enjoy this much popularity because there are many loopholes in it.

The company is claiming of paying more than $9 billion in bonuses and commissions. However, there is no proof that Shaklee.com has paid this massive amount. Moreover, the business has gone through massive transformations in the last few years because the multivitamin and supplements industry has become highly competitive. 

Shaklee

Even if you are willing to invest a large amount in the company, there is a very high chance that you will not earn any significant profits. The major reason behind this deduction is that the income structure of the company puts the burden of continuously recruiting more members on the affiliates. 

Shaklee.com wants you to keep recruiting people and generating massive personal volume sales to earn any kind of profit. This kind of business model is only suitable for the company itself as you will not be generating any considerable amount of money. Despite the initial claims of providing income opportunities to the members, the company actually does not have any reliable earning channels.

Therefore, you should not invest in Shaklee because you will not be able to make a good amount of profits from its MLM scheme. Instead, you should consider using the crypto trading bots that allow both experts and beginners to earn profits via crypto trading. These bots have a variety of trading preferences and are very efficient and fast, so you can rely on them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *