مراجعة SizeMarket: احذر من هذا الوسيط Shady!

مراجعة SizeMarket ، شركة SizeMarket
مراجعة SizeMarket
  • خدمة العملاء
  • شروط التداول
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
1

الخلاصة:

SizeMarket هو وسيط استثماري مجهول الهوية يدعي أنه يقدم أدوات تداول متنوعة وخدمات فوركس. تتميز الشركة بخصائص عملية احتيال وتهتم فقط بإيداعات العملاء. تجنب خسارة أموالك عن طريق الاستثمار مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة.

SizeMarket هي شركة يُزعم أنها تساعد المستثمرين على التداول بالطريقة التي يحلو لهم. يتفاخرون باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في أنشطتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، يؤكدون أيضًا للمتداولين أنه سيكون لديهم أدوات متعددة لاستخدامها.

كيف تصدق كلمة هذه المنصة عندما يتم وضع علامة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم على أنه غير آمن؟ لا يمتلك الكيان شهادة SSL تحمي بيانات المستثمرين. لذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بوقوع معلوماتك في الأيدي الخطأ.

مراجعة SizeMarket ، شركة SizeMarket

تتداول SizeMarket في العملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والسلع والمعادن والعملات المشفرة وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والأسهم. المنصة متنوعة وتستهدف المستثمرين من جميع الخلفيات. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة الرئيسية هي أن هذه مجرد عملية احتيال أخرى في طور الإعداد.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى تسجيل حساباتهم والتحقق من بياناتهم وإيداع الأموال والبدء في التداول. تبدو العملية برمتها سريعة. لسوء الحظ ، فإن أولئك الذين يقعون في هذا المخطط سينتهي بهم الأمر بالعد ويخسرون من المهم البحث عن منصة للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة.

هناك العديد من وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين يتمتعون بالشفافية والموثوقية. يمكنك الوثوق بهم بأموالك. أمن هذه المشاريع هو من الدرجة الأولى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دعم العملاء رائع أيضًا. يجب أن لا تقبل بأقل من ذلك. جربهم اليوم!

مراجعة Size-market.com

يدعي SizeMarket أنه لديه حماية الودائع والتأمين. إنهم يتداولون أيضًا BTC. يتفاخر الكيان بأنه مشروع حائز على جوائز. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يتركون معلومات حول الكيانات التي منحتهم هذا اللقب.

الشركة مجهولة والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنظمة لا يهتمون بالشفافية. من المهم أن يعرف المستثمرون مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يعهدون إليهم بأموالهم. وإلا بمجرد فقدان الأموال ، فلن يكون هناك مكان يلجؤون إليه.

SizeMarket هو مضيعة أخرى للفضاء الإلكتروني. بمجرد أن يحاولوا البقاء على صلة من خلال عرض جميع المعلومات الخاطئة. الوسيط يدعي أنه مرخص. علاوة على ذلك ، يعرضون أيضًا تقييمات مزيفة من عملائهم الوهميين.

لن تجد متداولين خبراء يضيعون وقتهم الثمين على منصات مشبوهة مثل SizeMarket. في معظم الحالات ، يكون المتداولون المبتدئون هم الذين يقعون ضحايا للمنصات الاحتيالية. عملية التسجيل سريعة ولكن بها ثغرات متعددة.

لا يوجد تحقق من المعلومات المقدمة. علاوة على ذلك ، يريد المحتالون السرقة من عملائهم على الفور. من السهل الحصول على معلومات من موقع الويب مجانًا فيما يتعلق بتداول العملات الأجنبية. ما عليك سوى أن تأخذ وقتك وتحصل على التعليم المناسب.

شروط تداول الحجم في السوق

لدى SizeMarket ثلاث خطط استثمارية. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار وهو ضعف متوسط ​​السوق القياسي. أنها توفر سبريد منخفض يصل إلى صفر نقطة ورافعة مالية 1: 500.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يعد الوسيط بفارق 0.1 نقطة. هم يتداولون المؤشرات ، تحويل الأموال الإلكتروني ، السلع ، أزواج العملات ، والمعادن. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد علامة على حدوث تداول على هذه المنصة. إنهم يستهدفون مستثمرين من روسيا والدول الأوروبية.

تقدم SizeMarket منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت. إنها واجهة شائعة يستخدمها المحتالون لمعالجة البيانات. قد تفترض أنك تربح مبيعات بينما في الواقع ، أنت تخسر فقط. تجنب إغراء هذه الميزات للثقة في كيان ما.

يوفر مخطط الاستثمار الشرعي برنامج MetaTrader. تشتهر بوجود العديد من المخططات و EAs القابلة للتخصيص ، ويستخدم العديد من المتداولين في الصناعة الواجهة. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر أثناء التداول. ليس كل وسيط تواجهه شرعيًا.

السحب والودائع

يقبل SizeMarket الأموال فقط عن طريق الدفع بالعملة المشفرة. للأسف ، هذه إحدى الطرق التي لا يمكنك التراجع عنها. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس من السهل معرفة من تجري المعاملة. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع الوسطاء المشبوهين.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه هو 15 دولارًا. المبلغ ضخم جدًا نظرًا لوجود وسطاء شرعيين يتقاضون أقل من دولار واحد. يجب على المستثمرين البحث عن كيانات موثوقة في السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن أيضًا لا نعرف ما إذا كانت هناك تهم خفية.

الحجمحالة تنظيم السوق

يجب تزيين موقع الويب الخاص بهذه المنصة بتراخيص متعددة. تتطلب الحكومة أن يتم تنظيم كل شركة استثمارية قبل بدء أعمالها. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد SizeMarket أنه أمر غير استثنائي.

تحرص الحكومة على ضمان حماية التجار بشكل جيد. لذلك ، فإنهم يفرضون قواعد صارمة. هذه المنصة لا تفصل بين أموال المستثمرين. الأموال المودعة ستذهب إلى جيب المحتالين.

فوائد الثقة في الوسطاء المنظمين لا حصر لها. لديك ضمان أن أموالك آمنة. ستختفي SizeMarket يومًا ما من السوق دون أي أثر. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حذرين مع مثل هذه المشاريع.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يتميز SizeMarket بالعديد من المباني في مختلف البلدان. يزعمون أن هذه منطقة عملياتهم. ومع ذلك ، فشلت هذه المنصة الماكرة في تقديم عنوانها الفعلي. نشك في أنهم يستهدفون مستثمرين من سنغافورة وكندا والسويد وألمانيا.

ومع ذلك ، إذا اتصلوا بك ولم تكن من الموقع المذكور ، فمن الأفضل إبلاغ السلطة بذلك. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يتصل بها المستثمرون بالمنصة هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إنها ليست طريقة مناسبة حيث قد تنتظر إلى الأبد قبل أن تسمع من الوسيط.

SizeMarket هي شركة استثمارية خارجية ولا يزال موقعها الحقيقي غير معروف. إن الوثوق بهم بأموالك سيكون خطوة جريئة ولكنها لن تكون مجزية. كمستثمرين ، تأكد من أنك تتداول فقط باستخدام أفضل منصة لها مصلحة لك.

هل SizeMarket وسيط مربح؟

SizeMarket ليست سوى عملية احتيال خالصة. لن يساعدك الكيان في تحقيق الحرية المالية. هم فقط بعد الاحتيال على المستثمرين الأبرياء. الكيان مليء بالأكاذيب ويعرض معلومات خاطئة لكسب المتداولين.

الشركة غير مرخصة وهي علامة حمراء ضخمة. شروط التداول لهذه المنصة جذابة. لذلك ، من السهل على المتداولين المبتدئين أن يثقوا بهم. لسوء الحظ ، سيؤدي هذا فقط إلى خسائر تلقائية. توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع هذه الشركة.

على الرغم من كون الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت مربحًا ، فإن هذا لا يعني أنك ستصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. تحتاج إلى بذل الجهد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك فقط جني الأرباح. الأصول التي يتعامل معها SizeMarket شديدة التقلب.

مراجعة احتيال SizeMarket ، نوع حساب SizeMarket

علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي صفحة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهذه الشركة على معلومات مفقودة. لا يعرف المستثمرون الشروط أو المدة التي يعتبر فيها الحساب خاملًا. لا تسجل معهم دون أن تعرف ما الذي تدخل فيه بنفسك.

SizeMarket هي عبارة عن منصة خارجية لا تنوي جعل أي شخص ثريًا. سوف يتركك الوسيط فقط منتشيًا وجافًا. حتى موقع الويب الخاص بهم تم تمييزه على أنه غير آمن عند زيارته. هذه علامة واضحة على أنك تعرض بياناتك وأموالك للخطر.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، رأس المال الأولي الذي تطلبه هذه الشركة مرتفع جدًا. يمكنك العثور على شركات أفضل في السوق تقبل ما يصل إلى 100 دولار. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طريقة الدفع لا تسمح للمستثمرين بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

البصيرة المجال

النظام الأساسي لديه حركة مرور منخفضة من Alexa تبلغ 5,994,682،2015،2021. لسوء الحظ ، لا يزال المكان الذي يأتي منه جمهورهم غير معروف. ومع ذلك ، تم تسجيل الشركة في يوليو XNUMX. ستنتهي صلاحية نطاقها في يوليو XNUMX. لقد ظلوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة ومع ذلك لم يبذلوا أي محاولات لتوضيح أسمائهم.

الحكم النهائي

SizeMarket هو مشروع استثماري مجهول ويصادف أن يكون عملية احتيال. فهي ليست ذات سمعة طيبة والوسيط محاط بثغرات متعددة. لا نوصي بهذا الكيان المشبوه للجمهور. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية المرخصة من قبل الحكومة.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SizeMarket Review: Beware of this Shady Broker!

SizeMarket Review, SizeMarket Company
SizeMarket Review
  • Customer Support
  • Trading conditions
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
1

Summary

SizeMarket is an anonymous investment broker which claims to offer various trading instruments and forex services. The company has characteristics of a scam and it is only interested in client deposits. Avoid losing your funds by investing with reputable forex trading brokers.

SizeMarket is a company that allegedly assists investors to trade in the way that they please. They brag about utilizing the latest technology in their activities. Moreover, they also assure traders that they will have multiple tools to use.

How can you believe the word of this platform when their website is marked as unsafe? The entity does not have an SSL certificate that protects investors’ data. Therefore, you risk your info landing in the wrong hands.

SizeMarket Review, SizeMarket Company

SizeMarket is trading forex, indices, commodities, metals, cryptocurrencies, ETFs, and Shares. The platform is diverse and they target investors from all backgrounds. However, the main problem is that this is just another scam in the making.

Investors need to register their accounts, verify their data, deposit money, and begin trading. The whole process seems swift. Unfortunately, those that fall for this scheme will end up counting lose. It is important to research a platform to have an insight.

There are several transparent and reliable forex trading brokers that are legit. You can trust them with your funds. The security of these ventures is top-notch. Additionally, customer support is also remarkable. You should not settle for less. Try them today!

Size-market.com Review

SizeMarketclaimsm that it has deposit protection and insurance. They are also trading BTC. The entity brags that it is an award-winning venture. However, they leave out information about the entities that awarded them this title.

The firm is anonymous and the people behind the organization do not care about transparency. It is important that investors know the qualification of the people they are entrusting with their money. Otherwise once the funds are lost there will be nowhere to turn to.

SizeMarket is another waste of cyberspace. Once they try to stay relevant by displaying all false information. The broker claim to be licensed. Furthermore, they also showcase fake reviews from their imaginary clients.

You will never find expert traders wasting their valuable time on shady platforms like SizeMarket. In most cases,s novice traders are the ones that fall victims to fraudulent platforms. The registration process is swift but with multiple loopholes.

There is no verification of the information provided. Furthermore, the scammers want to steal from their clients immediately. It is easy to acquire information from the website free regarding forex trading. You only need to take your time and get the right education.

SizeMarket Trading Conditions

SizeMarket has three investment plans. The minimum amount that you can deposit is $500 which is double the average market standard. They offer spread as low as zero pips and a leverage of 1:500.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The broker promises a spread of 0.1 pips. They are trading indices, EFTs, commodities, currency pairs, and metals. Unfortunately, there is no sign of trading taking place on this platform. They are targeting investors from Russia and European Nations.

SizeMarket presents a Web-based trading platform. It is a common interface that scammers utilize to manipulate the data. You might assume that you are winning sales while in reality,y you are just losing. Avoid being lured by these features into trusting an entity.

Legit investment scheme avails MetaTrader software. It is famous for having several charts, customizable EAs, and the interface is used by several traders in the industry. Investors need to be careful while trading. It is not every broker that you encounter is legit.

Withdrawal and Deposits

SizeMarket is accepting funds only via cryptocurrency payment. Unfortunately, this is one of the methods that you cannot reverse the payment. Moreover, it is not easy knowing to whom you make the transaction. Investors need to be keen when dealing with shady brokers.

The minimum amount that you can cash out is $15. The amount is too huge considering that there are legit brokers that charge less than $1. Investors should look for reliable entities in the market. Moreover, we also do not know if there are hidden charges involved.

SizeMarket Regulation Status

The website of this platform should be decorated with multiple licenses. The government requires that every investment firm should be regulated before starting up their business. However, SizeMarket thinks that it is unexceptional.

The government is keen on ensuring that traders are well protected. Therefore, they enforce strict rules. This platform does not segregate the funds of the investors. Money deposited will go to the scammers’ pocket.

The benefits of trusting regulated brokers are countless. You have the guarantee that your funds are secure SizeMarket will one day disappear from the market without any traces. Investors should be cautious with such ventures.

Contact Details

SizeMarket features several buildings in different countries. They purport that this is their area of operation. However, this cunning platform fails to provide their physical address. We suspect that they are targeting investors from Singapore, Canada, Sweden, and Germany.

Nonetheless, if they contact you and you are not from the mentioned location it would be best to report them to the authority. The only way that investors contact the platform is via email. It is not a convenient method as you might wait till eternity before hearing from the broker.

SizeMarket is an offshore investment company that their real location remains unknown. Trusting them with your money will be a bold step but not rewarding. As investors make sure that you trade only with the best platform that has the best interest for you.

Is SizeMarket a Profitable Broker?

SizeMarket is nothing but a pure scam. The entity will not help you realize financial freedom. They are only after defrauding innocent investors. The entity is full of lies and displays false information to win over traders.

The company is not licensed which is a huge red flag. The trading conditions of this platform are appealing. Therefore, it is easy for novice traders to trust them. Unfortunately, this will only lead to automatic loses. Exercise caution when dealing with this firm.

Despite the online investment being profitable, this does not mean that you will become rich overnight. You need to put in the effort. Moreover, you cannot just be making profits. The assets which SizeMarket is dealing with are highly volatile.

SizeMarket Scam Review, SizeMarket Account Type

Furthermore, the Terms and Condition page of this company has missing info. Investors do not know the conditions or the duration that an account is considered dormant. Do not sign up with them without knowing what you are getting yourself into.

SizeMarket is an offshore platform that has no intention of making anyone rich. The broker will only leave you high and dry. Even their website is marked as unsafe when visiting. This is a clear sign that you are putting your data and money in danger.

Finally but not least the initial capital which this company is asking for is very high. You can find better firms in the market that accept as low as $100. Moreover, the payment method does not permit investors to issue a chargeback.

The Domain Insight

The platform has a low Alexa traffic of 5,994,682.  Unfortunately, it remains unknown the location their audience is coming from. Nonetheless, the company was registered in July 2015. Their domain will expire on July 2021. They have been in the industry for a long time yet they have not made any attempts to clear up their name.

Final Verdict

SizeMarket is an anonymous investment venture that happens to be a scam. They are not reputable and the broker is surrounded by multiple loopholes. We do not recommend this shady entity to the public. Invest with legit forex trading firms that are licensed by the government.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *