مراجعة SM-Invest: منصة استثمار فوركس مخيفة

مراجعة SM-Invest
  • الترخيص والتنظيم
  • إثبات دفع
  • سلامة الأموال
  • الدعم
0.7

الملخص

لا تملك SM-Invest أي دليل على المفهوم ولا يبدو أن أحدًا يدعمها. نعتقد أنهم لا يقومون بفصل الحسابات وتحويل الأموال إلى الحسابات الشخصية. المستفيدون الوحيدون هم الملاك والمقربون منهم.

SM-Invest تستخدم تفاصيل ترخيص منصة أخرى على أنها خاصة بها. تمضي المنصة قدما وتزعم أنها الشريك التجاري الرسمي لـ West Ham United. كشفت تحقيقاتنا أن موقع sminvest.com يحاول استخدام تفاصيل ترخيص Scope Market. لمعرفة العمق الذي ذهب إليه هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون ، فتحنا حسابًا. ما اكتشفناه بشأن هذه المنصة سيصدمك. النظام الأساسي عبارة عن نسخة مستنسخة ولديها موقع ويب احتيالي آخر. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعتنا SM-INVEST.

مراجعة SM-Invest

طريقة مثبتة للاستثمار في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية هي من خلال باستخدام أفضل الروبوتات. خضعت هذه الروبوتات لاختبارات شاملة وأثبتت موثوقيتها. إنه ما يستخدمه الخبراء والوسطاء البارزون لاتخاذ قرارات أفضل في السوق. تقدم الروبوتات ميزات بديهية تمنح المستخدمين اليد العليا. تأكد من اختيار الروبوتات الرائدة في الصناعة والتي تتمتع بدعم المجتمع التجاري. أنت الآن تعرف الأدوات السرية التي يجب استخدامها عند الاستثمار في سوق الفوركس.

حول SM-Invest

حتى على صفحتهم من نحن ، فهم يستخدمون تفاصيل شركة Scope Markets المحدودة. لا توجد إشارة من Scope Markets Ltd تُظهر الانتماء إلى SM-Invest. حتى تصميم الصفحة الرئيسية يشبه تصميم نطاق السوق.

إنه المكان الذي نلقي فيه أول نظرة على تفاصيل الاستنساخ. يمكنك أن ترى من scopemarkets.com حيث حصلت SM Invest على معلوماتها. يظهر عدم وجود اهتمام أو خيال من جانب المنصة.

الادعاء باستخدام نادي وست هام لكرة القدم هو علم أحمر آخر. يوجد إخلاء مسؤولية في تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية يظهر تحذيرًا للمستثمرين الأوروبيين. على ما يبدو ، لا تقبل المنصة المستثمرين من المنطقة الأوروبية.

من الغريب بعض الشيء أنهم يستهدفون المستثمرين الأوروبيين ولا يزالون يدعون تجنب قبولهم. لقد رأينا مثل هذه الأنواع من المنصات التي تعمل أكثر قداسة من أي وقت مضى.

مستويات الحساب والعضوية

تقدم SM-Invest أربعة أنواع من الحسابات للمستثمرين. وتشمل البرونزية والفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية. الحساب البرونزي هو الحد الأدنى المقبول للحساب بشرط إيداع 500 دولار.

تطلب المنصة ضعف المبلغ المطلوب من قبل الهيئات المنظمة. تتمتع معظم الحسابات بنفس الميزات ، بما في ذلك مديري الحسابات المخصصين. فقط الحساب البلاتيني يقدم فروق أسعار للمستثمرين.

مدراء الحسابات

علامة حمراء أخرى هي استخدام مديري حسابات مخصصين لجذب المستثمرين. هؤلاء هم وكلاء الاتصال الذين يعملون كمديري حسابات. الوكلاء ليس لديهم أي معرفة تجارية مهنية. كل ما يفعلونه هو الاتصال بك وطلب المزيد من الودائع.

أنواع حسابات sminvest.com

قبل الإيداع ، سوف يضايقونك بالمكالمات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني. بمجرد أن تستسلم وتودع صندوقًا ، فهذا هو آخر ما تسمعه منهم. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن هذا الموقع المستنسخ.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هل الأموال آمنة مع SM-Invest؟

الأموال بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع نظام أساسي يستأجر وكلاء الاتصال كمديرين مخصصين للحسابات. لا توجد مستندات ترخيص لإثبات ارتباط Scope Markets Ltd بالمنصة. كل ما لدينا هو كلمتهم بأنهم سيحمون أموالك.

مع عدد الشكاوى ، نشك في أن يكون هذا هو الحال. سيكون للمنصة الحقيقية مستنداتها ليراها الجميع. يرجى الابتعاد عن منصة استثمار الفوركس المارقة هذه.

مؤشر الأصول

تدعي المنصة أنها تقدم الأصول الضرورية لمنح المستخدمين فرصة التداول على مدار 24 ساعة ، 5 أيام في الأسبوع. تشمل هذه الأصول العملات المشفرة والطاقات والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والمعادن والأسهم. مع هذه الأصول ، تستعد المنصة لجذب المستثمرين حتى بدون وجود أي قواعد أساسية.

يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل وهم لا يعرفون ميزات التداول. يتمتع أصحاب الحسابات البلاتينية فقط بالفروق السعرية لأن الحسابات الأخرى لا تملك هذا الخيار.

صاحب العمل

لأولئك الجدد في تداول العملات الأجنبية ، يجب أن تعرف أن الفنانين المحتالين يتربصون. تتمثل إحدى طرق خداع المستثمرين في مواءمة أنفسهم مع منصة حسنة السمعة. هذا ما تفعله هذه المنصة على الرغم من وجود روابط لـ Scope Markets Limited.

لدينا سبب للاعتقاد بأن الوسطاء الخارجيين يديرون المنصة. باستخدام منصة خارجية ، من السهل خداع المستثمرين والاختباء من السلطات. بمجرد التسجيل ، تصبح الأموال تحت رحمة هؤلاء المالكين المجهولين.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

عندما اتصلنا ببعض الأعضاء ، كان معظمهم مذهولين من تحول الأحداث. بعد إيداع الأموال ، لم تعد المنصة قادرة على التواصل معهم. لم تلق محاولات سحب الأموال آذاناً صاغية.

يدعي معظم الضحايا حتى أن بيانات اعتماد حساباتهم قد ألغيت. هذا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا يحذفون تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بهم. والسبب وراء ذلك هو إبعاد المستثمرين عن الوصول إلى أموالهم.

رؤى المجال (مراجعة sminvest.com)

بفضل بحثنا ، لدينا الجدول الزمني لهذه المنصة لتظهر إلى حيز الوجود. كانت المنصة موجودة منذ عام 2007. المضحك هو أنه لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص يستفيد من المنصة. لم يخرج أحد بمراجعة إيجابية على المنصة. معظم المستخدمين غير راضين عن شروط التداول.

المنصة تتركنا بمشاعر مختلطة تجاه نهاية اللعبة. مع فروق الأسعار غير الجذابة ، تصبح المنصة الخارجية مصدر قلق كبير.

هل SM-Invest جهة مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

منصة التداول SM-Invest

لنفترض أننا نسير مع مطالبة IFSC بترخيصهم. هذا يعني أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي يتمتع بتنظيم فضفاض. لا تتمتع SM-Invest بدعم الهيئات التنظيمية ذات السمعة الطيبة. تختار المنصة أن تعمل مع IFSC ، والتي ليس لديها قواعد صارمة.

بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، لا توجد طريقة لضمان الأمان. فشل النظام الأساسي في إبلاغ الأعضاء بأي تغطية تأمينية للودائع.

يعني الإشراف من IFSC أن النظام الأساسي لديه سيطرة ليبرالية على الوسطاء. تركز الهيئة على مدونة سلوك ملزمة وإصدار اللوائح. لا يوجد اهتمام يذكر عندما يتعلق الأمر بفحص الامتثال.

وهذا يجعل هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية ، ليست هيئة رقابة مالية موثوقة. نحن نفضل الهيئات التنظيمية مثل ASIC و CONSOB و FCA و SEC والمزيد. فرص استرداد الأموال من الكيان الخاضع لرقابة هيئة الخدمات المالية الدولية أقرب إلى الصفر.

إيجابيات وسلبيات SM-Invest

خيارات الدفع

يعد إيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة أمرًا سهلاً ، وتستغرق العملية أقل من عشرين دقيقة. لا يزال سحب الأموال من SM Invest يمثل تحديًا للمستثمرين. مع أكثر من 15 عامًا في اللعبة ، نشعر بالصدمة لعدم وجود دليل على الانسحاب.

يبدو أن عددًا قليلاً فقط من الأعضاء يمكنهم الانسحاب ، أولئك الذين سجلوا أولاً. سيستخدم معظم الفنانين المحتالين نوع مخطط هرمي من سياسة الانسحاب.

تتضمن السياسة السماح لعدد قليل من الأعضاء بالانسحاب واستخدامها كطعم. سوف ينتقل هؤلاء الأعضاء إلى جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مدعين أن الانسحاب ممكن. بمجرد أن يبدأ الأعضاء الآخرون في إيداع الأموال ، يصبح السحب مشكلة.

وهذا ما كان يحدث على مر السنين. يجذب طلب السحب أيضًا رسومًا قدرها 35 دولارًا ، وهو أمر غير معقول. إنهم ينتهكون الشروط والأحكام.

فروق الأسعار غير متطابقة

مع الحساب التجريبي الذي يُظهر فروق أسعار جذابة ، لا يحتوي الحساب الحقيقي على هذا الخيار. نعتقد أن المنصة تستخدم الحساب التجريبي لخداع المستثمرين. في الحساب التجريبي ، تبلغ الأرض العائمة 1.9 نقطة ، وهي ليست نموذج تسعير جذاب.

احتيال أو SM-Invest شرعي

مؤشر الأصول SM Invest

تشير جميع الحقائق إلى أن SM-Invest لديها ملابس احتيالية في كل مكان. فشل النظام الأساسي في إبلاغ المستخدمين بظروف التداول الفعلية. بترخيص من IFSC ، نعتقد أن هذا غير صحيح لأن التفاصيل تخص شركة أخرى. لدى West Ham United شريك تجاري واحد فقط ، Scope Markets Ltd. إنها شركة ليس لها ارتباط مع SM Invest.

أسفل الخط

لدينا مشاعر مختلطة حول هذه المنصة. في نهاية اليوم ، لن نوصي به.

أفضل بديل هو استخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة. الروبوتات المختبرة والموثوقة هي ما تحتاجه للتقدم. قم بخطوة جريئة و استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SM-Invest Review: A Scary Forex Investment Platform

SM-Invest Review
  • License and Regulation
  • Proof of Payment
  • Safety of funds
  • Support
0.7

Summary

SM-Invest does not have any proof of concept and no one seems to back them. We believe they are not segregating accounts and transferring funds to personal accounts. The only people who benefit are owners and those close to them.

SM-Invest is using another platform’s license details as their own. The platform even goes ahead and claims to be the official trading partner of West Ham United. Our investigations reveal sminvest.com is trying to use Scope Market’s license details. To find out the depth which these scam artists have gone, we opened an account. What we found out regarding this platform will shock you. The platform is a clone and has another scam website. Learn more in our SM-INVEST Review.

SM-Invest Review

A proven way to invest in the forex trading world is by using the best robots. These robots have undergone thorough testing and proven to be reliable. It’s what experts and leading brokers use to make better market decisions. The robots offer intuitive features giving users an upper hand. Make sure to go for industry-leading bots that enjoy the backing of the trading community. Now you know the secret tools to use when investing in the forex market.

About SM-Invest

Even on their about us page, they use details of Scope Markets Ltd. There’s no indication from Scope Markets Ltd showing affiliation with SM-Invest. Even the homepage design is similar to that of the scope market.

It’s where we get our first look at the clone details. You can see from scopemarkets.com where SM Invest got their information. It shows a lack of concern or imagination on the platform’s part.

The claim of using West Ham Football Club is another red flag. There’s a disclaimer at the footer of their homepage showing a warning to European investors. Apparently, the platform does not accept investors from the European region.

It’s a bit odd that they target European investors and still claim to avoid accepting them. We have seen such types of platforms that act holier than though.

Account and membership tiers

SM-Invest offers four account types to investors. These include Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. The bronze account is the minimum acceptable account with a $500 deposit requirement.

The platform asks for double the amount required by regulated bodies.  Most of the accounts have the same features, including dedicated account managers. Only the platinum account offers spreads to investors.

Account managers

Another red flag is the use of dedicated account managers to lure investors. These are call agents who act as account managers. The agents don’t have any professional trading knowledge. All they do is call you and ask for more deposits.

sminvest.com account types

Before depositing, they will harass you with calls and emails. Once you give in and deposit a fund, that’s the last you will hear from them. It’s best to stay away from this cloned website.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Are funds safe with SM-Invest?

Funds are far from safe with a platform that hires call agents as dedicated account managers. There are no license documents to prove Scope Markets Ltd has an affiliation with the platform. All we have is their word that they will protect your funds.

With the number of complaints, we are doubtful that this is the case. A genuine platform would have their documents for all to see. Please stay away from this rogue forex investment platform.

Asset index

The platform claims to offer necessary assets to give users the chance to trade 24 hours, 5 days a week. These assets include crypto, energies, forex, indices, metals, and shares. With these assets, the platform is poised to attract investors even without having any ground rules.

Investors sign up not knowing the trading features. Only platinum account holders enjoy spreads as other accounts don’t have this option.

Business holder

For those new to forex trading, you should know scam artists are lurking. One of the ways to fool investors is to align themselves with a reputable platform. It’s what this platform is doing despite having links to Scope Markets Limited.

We have reason to believe offshore brokers operate the platform. With an offshore platform, it’s easy to scam investors and hide from authorities. Once you sign up, funds are at the mercy of these unknown owners.

Comments from users

When we contacted some of the members, most were distraught with the turn of events. After depositing funds, the platform could no longer communicate with them. Attempts to withdraw funds have fallen on deaf ears.

Most of the victims even claim their account credentials were scrapped. It means the people behind this are deleting their login details. The reason behind this is to keep investors away from accessing their funds.

Domain insights (sminvest.com review)

Thanks to our research, we have the timeline for this platform to come into existence. The platform has been around since 2007. What is funny is that there’s no proof of anyone profiting from the platform. No one has come out with a positive review on the platform. Most users are unhappy with the trading conditions.

The platform leaves us with mixed feelings towards the end-game. With unattractive spreads, the offshore platform becomes a major concern.

Is SM-Invest a Licensed or Registered entity?

Trading Terminal SM-Invest

Suppose we go along with the claim IFSC licenses them. It also means the platform enjoys loose regulation. SM-Invest does not enjoy the backing of reputable regulatory bodies. The platform chooses to go with IFSC, which doesn’t have strict rules.

Once you deposit funds, there’s no way of guaranteeing safety. The platform fails to inform members of any insurance coverage of deposits.

Supervision from IFSC means the platform has liberal control of brokers. The body focuses on a binding code of conduct and the promulgation of regulations. There’s little to no attention when it comes to compliance checking.

And this makes the IFSC, not a reliable financial watchdog body. We prefer regulatory bodies such as ASIC, CONSOB, FCA, SEC, and more. Chances of recovering funds from an IFSC regulated entity are next to zero.

Pros and cons of SM-Invest

Payment options

Depositing funds with this platform is easy, and the process takes less than twenty minutes. Withdrawing funds with SM Invest remains a challenge to investors. With over 15 years in the game, we are shocked there’s no proof of withdrawal.

It seems only a few members get to withdraw, those who signed up first. Most scam artists will use a pyramid-scheme sort of withdrawal policy.

The policy involves allowing a few members to withdraw and use them as bait. These members will go all over social media claiming withdrawal is possible. Once other members start depositing funds, withdrawal becomes a problem.

And this is what has been happening over the years. Withdrawal request also attracts a fee of $35, which is preposterous. They are violating the terms and conditions.

Spreads not matching

With the demo account showing attractive spreads, the real account doesn’t have this option. We believe the platform is using the demo account to fool investors. On the demo account, the floating ground is 1.9 pips, and it’s not an attractive pricing model.

Scam or Legit SM-Invest

Asset Index SM Invest

All facts point to SM-Invest having scam attires all over. The platform fails to inform users of the actual trading conditions. With a license from IFSC, we believe this is not true as the details belong to another firm. West Ham United has only one trading partner, Scope Markets Ltd. It’s a company with no affiliation with SM Invest.

Bottom line

We have mixed feelings about this platform. At the end of the day, we won’t recommend it.

The best alternative is using reliable forex trading bots. Tested and trusted bots are what you need to progress. Make the bold move and use transparent forex trading bots.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *