مراجعة Smgbroker: Smgbroker.com شركة غير مرخصة

مراجعة Smgbroker.com
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • شرط التداول
0.5

الملخص

SMGBroker عبارة عن منصة بدون حماية من الرصيد السلبي. يمكن أن يخسر العملاء أموالاً أكثر مما أودعوه في البداية. كما لا يوجد أي ضمان على أن المخطط متورط في خدمات الاستثمار.

SMGBroker يعد بالثروات السريعة للمستثمرين. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سيارة جديدة ، ومنزل ، وإجازة أحلامهم ، وسداد قرض الكلية ، وخطة تقاعد مثالية ، يتم تشجيعهم على التسجيل. تبدو وكأنها خطة رائعة ، إلا أنها عملية احتيال مثبتة. ابق معنا ونحن نفضحهم في هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز. 

مراجعة Smgbroker ، شركة Smgbroker

مراجعة Smgbroker.com

SMGBroker لا يهتم بتقديم تقارير الأداء السابقة. لذلك ، من المستحيل التحقق مما إذا كان المخطط موثوقًا بالفعل. لا يمكننا العثور على تقييمات العملاء الحالية التي تدعم الوسيط. تم تسجيل المنصة في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2022. وهي تخطط للتواجد في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. هذا تأكيد آخر لا يمكنك الاعتماد عليه للحصول على خدمات طويلة الأجل. 

لا يوجد أي ضمان على أن الشركة تعمل مع الخبراء. الكيان مجهول. سلامة الأموال ضرورية ، لكن هذا الوسيط لا يقدر أمن العملاء. الامتناع عن التحقق من حسابك باستخدام وثائق صادرة عن الحكومة. 

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك ذلك جرب هذه الشركات التجارية المشروعة لتداول العملات الأجنبية. لقد نجوا من التقلبات وأثبتوا أنهم موثوقون. تحقق من ظروف التداول الخاصة بهم وتجربة العميل. سلامة أموالك مضمونة أيضًا. 

شروط تداول SMGBroker 

يوفر SMGBroker منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن كون الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، لا يمكننا العثور على أي ميزة أخرى. يستخدم المحتالون المنصة بشكل أساسي حيث يسهل التحكم في الأسعار. اعتبار أن الهيئات المالية لا تشرف على أنشطة الشركات الخارجية. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يقدم مخطط مشبوه برنامج تداول ، فهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن الشركة تتداول. يتميز البعض بالمنصة فقط لخداع العملاء الذين يتم استثمار أموالهم. أفضل برنامج في السوق هو MetaTrader. يسمح للعملاء بتخصيص البرامج النصية واستخدام المؤشرات المتقدمة و EAs. 

يتمتع التجار الذين يستخدمون الواجهة بميزة إضافية. SMGBroker محكوم عليه بالفشل. ستخرج في النهاية من السوق. أولئك الذين غامروا معهم سوف يتركون عالياً وجافين. كما أن ظروف تداولهم غامضة.

يقدم SMGBroker رافعة مالية ثابتة تبلغ 1: 200. يجب على المتداولين المبتدئين عدم قبول مثل هذه الحدود العالية. إذا كنت تبدأ ، التزم بالحدود الدنيا حتى تقوم بترقية مهاراتك في التداول. تحظر الهيئات التنظيمية أيضًا استخدام الحدود القصوى العالية. في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي ، يمكن للوسطاء توفير رافعة مالية فقط 1:30. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا ، يمكن للشركات تقديم رافعة مالية 1:50. القيد هو حماية المتداولين من الخسائر الفادحة. 

للتداول في سقف مرتفع ، يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قد عملوا في مؤسسة مالية لسنوات عديدة. يجب عليهم أيضًا إثبات براعتهم في السوق. هناك إمكانية لتحقيق أرباح أعلى ، ولكن إذا كنت تفتقر إلى الرغبة الشديدة في المخاطرة ، فابتعد عن الهامش الكبير. 

SMGBroker لديه فارق 3 نقاط لزوج العملات EURUSD. متوسط ​​السوق القياسي هو 1: 5 للعملات الرئيسية. لذلك ، يتطلب المخطط من المستثمرين إنفاق المزيد من الأموال عند فتح التجارة. لا جدوى من إضاعة أموالك مع وسطاء غير جديرين بالثقة. 

السحب والإيداع 

يقبل SMGBroker حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 يورو. المبلغ في اليد العليا. تأخذ العديد من الشركات الحقيقية في السوق مبالغ أقل تتراوح من 10 دولارات إلى 200 دولار. فشل SMGBroker في توفير طرق الدفع. زر الإيداع لم يكن يعمل حسب وقت هذه المراجعة. يمكن أن يكون المشروع هو قبول أشخاص محددين فقط. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، بناءً على الشروط والأحكام ، تذكر الشركة التحويل البنكي والمحفظة الإلكترونية وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم التي يمكن أن تكون طرق الدفع. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تترك رسوم السحب انخفاضًا في جيوب العملاء. هناك رسوم معالجة قدرها 25 دولارًا للدفعات و 10 دولارات لطرق البطاقات. بالنسبة للتحويلات البنكية ، يجب على العميل دفع رسوم قدرها 25 دولارًا. 

مراجعة Smgbroker.com ، ميزات Smgbroker.com

يتقاضى SMGBroker أيضًا رسوم عدم النشاط للحسابات التي لم يتم تداولها لمدة 6 أشهر. يجب على المستخدمين دفع 10٪ ، وهو مبلغ ضخم. بشكل عام ، لن تأخذ الأنظمة الأساسية الشرعية أي شيء يزيد عن 15 دولارًا. نتعلم أيضًا أن المنصة تقدم مكافآت عند السحب. يجب أن يصل العملاء إلى معدل دوران يبلغ 25 ضعف المكافأة بالإضافة إلى المبلغ المودع. 

منعت الهيئات التنظيمية الوسطاء من تقديم مكافآت وعروض ترويجية. هذا لأن المال ينتمي قانونيًا إلى المنصة. لذلك ، يمكن للوسيط فرض شروط غير مواتية للاحتفاظ بالأموال في الحساب. مخططات الأوفشور تغير وثائقها القانونية. مطالبة العملاء بتنفيذ حجم تداول غير واقعي. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

SMGBroker هي شركة اختارت عدم الكشف عن هويتها. فشل المشروع في تقديم تفاصيل الاتصال. لذلك ، لسنا على علم ببلدها الأصلي. يحتاج الوسيط إلى توفير المعلومات الأساسية. يساعد في معرفة القواعد التي يمنحها.

كيف يمكنك أن تعهد بأموالك إلى أشخاص مجهولين؟ ما هو الضمان الذي لديك منصة العمل مع المحترفين؟ هذه بعض الأسئلة التي يجب على المتداولين طرحها على أنفسهم. كيف يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى SMGBroker؟ الكيان يوفر عنوان بريد إلكتروني. لسوء الحظ ، هذه ليست طريقة اتصال مناسبة. Atleast ليس لمنصات الاستثمار. 

الوسيط الشرعي سيكون لديه رقم هاتف. في حالة وجود مخطط مشبوه ، يحثون العملاء على طلب مكالمة هاتفية. يحاول الكيان تقليل الفوضى بعد خروجهم من السوق. من الأسهل عليهم تجاهل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. يقومون بفصل الخطوط بمجرد انتهائهم من الاحتيال. 

تأكد من التجارة مع المشاريع التي تقدر عملائها. يدرك كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال أهمية خدمات الدعم ذات المستوى العالمي. يجب حل مشكلتك في الوقت المناسب دون إعاقة نشاط التداول الخاص بك.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ SMGBroker

SMGBroker ليس لديه ترخيص. يجب أن تثبت المنصات الحقيقية قدرتها المالية قبل الحصول على نموذج تنظيمي. لذلك ، يجب خلع رأس مال ضخم. يختلف المبلغ حسب منطقة عمل الوسيط. في الولايات المتحدة 20 مليون دولار ، في أستراليا مليون دولار أسترالي ، بينما في المملكة المتحدة 730 ألف يورو. تعمل العديد من الهيئات المالية على ضمان أن بيئة التداول مثالية. 

يجب أيضًا الاحتفاظ بأموال المتداولين في حساب منفصل عن حساب الوسيط. ومن ثم ، يجب أن تعمل المنصات مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى. الأموال آمنة ، ولا يمكن للشركات إساءة استخدام النقود. إذا كان هناك إفلاس ، يحق للتجار الحصول على تعويض. سلامة الصندوق ضرورية ؛ لسوء الحظ ، عندما تتداول مع مخططات خارجية ، فلن تحصل على أي ضمان. 

SMGBroker عبارة عن منصة بدون حماية من الرصيد السلبي. يمكن أن يخسر العملاء أموالاً أكثر مما أودعوه في البداية. كما لا يوجد أي ضمان على أن المخطط متورط في خدمات الاستثمار. لا يوجد أحد يشرف على عملياتهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقوم الوسيط بالإبلاغ عن تقرير المعاملات اليومي. 

هناك ميل للكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لتغيير شروطها وأحكامها دون سابق إنذار. العادة هي الاحتفاظ بالأموال في نظامهم. ستطلب الشركة رسوم الضرائب والرسوم المخفية الأخرى عند طلب السحب. 

مخاطر التداول مع شركة خارجية عديدة. إن رفض التعامل مع مثل هذه المنصة من أجل سلامتك أمر ضروري. هم أيضا يخرجون من السوق قبل الأوان. أنت بحاجة إلى شركة يمكنها مساعدتك في كسب دخل سلبي. 

الحكم النهائي 

SMGBroker هو عملية احتيال مثبتة. الوسيط يعمل في مكان سري. كما أنها تنتهك متطلبات الهيئات التنظيمية. لا شيء جيد يمكن أن يخرج من المنصة. ومع ذلك ، هناك شيء واحد لا مفر منه ، وهو أن الناس سيخسرون الأموال. لا تقع ضحية ، عندما تكون الأعلام الحمراء حية بشكل لا يصدق.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية. هذه الشركات تعمل بشكل قانوني. إنهم يقدرون عملائهم ويحققون عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. يعمل السماسرة أيضًا مع محترفين. يمكنك مراجعة تجربة العملاء لتحديد ما إذا كانوا يستحقون المحاولة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Smgbroker Review: Smgbroker.com Unlicensed Company

Smgbroker.com Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Trading Condition
0.5

Summary

SMGBroker is a platform without negative balance protection. Customers can lose more money than what they initially deposited. There is also no guarantee the scheme is involved in investment services.

SMGBroker promises quick riches to investors. Those that want a new car, house, vacation of their dream, repayment of their college loan, and an ideal retirement plan are encouraged to register. Sounds like a fantastic plan, only that this is a proven scam. Stick with us as we expose them in this unbiased review. 

Smgbroker Review, Smgbroker Company

Smgbroker.com Review

SMGBroker does not care to provide past performance reports. Therefore, it is impossible to verify if the scheme is indeed reliable. We cannot find existing customer reviews endorsing the broker. The platform was registered in January 2022. It plans to be in the market for only one year. This is another affirmation you cannot rely on the company for long-term services. 

There is also no guarantee the company is working with experts. The entity is anonymous. Fund safety is essential, but this broker does not value clients’ security. Refrain from verifying your account by using government-issued documents. 

In the meantime, you can try out these legitimate forex trading companies. They have survived volatility and proven to be reliable. Check out their trading conditions and client experience. The safety of your money is also guaranteed. 

SMGBroker Trading Conditions 

SMGBroker provides a web trader platform. Apart from the interface being easy to use, we cannot find any other advantage. Scammers mainly use the platform as it is easier to control prices. Considering the financial bodies don’t oversee the offshore companies’ activities. 

Additionally, when a shady scheme presents a trading software, it doesn’t necessarily mean the company is trading. Some only feature the platform to deceive customers their funds are being invested. The best software in the market is the MetaTrader. It allows customers to customize scripts and use advanced indicators and EAs. 

Traders who use the interface have an added advantage. SMGBroker is doomed to fail. It will eventually exit the market. Those who will have ventured with them shall be left high and dry. Their trading conditions are also ambiguous.

SMGBroker offers fixed leverage of 1:200. Novice traders should not accept such high limits. If you are starting, stick to lower limits until you upgrade your trading skills. The regulatory bodies also prohibit high caps. In the UK, Australia, and EU, brokers can only provide leverage of 1:30. In the USA and Canada, companies can offer 1:50 leverage. The limitation is to protect traders from severe losses. 

To trade in the high cap, investors must have worked in a financial institution for many years. They should also prove their prowess in the market. There is a possibility for higher earnings, but if you lack a high-risk appetite, stay away from a large margin. 

SMGBroker has a spread of 3 pips for the EURUSD currency pair. The average market standard is 1:5 for major currencies. Therefore, the scheme requires investors to spend more money when opening trade. It is pointless to waste your cash with untrustworthy brokers. 

Withdrawal and Deposit 

SMGBroker accepts a minimum deposit of 250 EUR. The amount is on the upper hand. Many genuine companies in the market take lower amounts ranging from $10 to $200. SMGBroker fails to provide payment methods. The deposit button was not operating as per the time of this review. It could be the venture is only accepting specific people. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

However, based on the terms and conditions, the firm mentions wire transfer, e-wallet, and credit and debit cards which could be the payment methods. Nonetheless, the withdrawal charges shall leave a dent in customers’ pockets. There is a processing fee of $25 for payments and $10 for card methods. For the wire transfers, the customer must pay $25 charges. 

Smgbroker.com Review, Smgbroker.com Features

SMGBroker also charges an inactivity fee for accounts that have not been traded for 6 months. Users must pay 10%, which is a hefty amount. Generally, legitimate platforms will not take anything above $15. We also learn the platform offers bonuses on withdrawal. Clients should reach a  turnover of 25 times the bonus plus the amount deposited. 

Regulatory bodies prohibited brokers from offering bonuses and promotions. This is because the money legally belongs to the platform. Therefore, the broker could impose unfavorable terms to retain the funds in the account. Offshore schemes change their legal documentation. Requiring clients to execute unrealistic trade volume. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

SMGBroker is a company that has chosen to remain anonymous. The venture fails to provide contact details. Therefore, we are not aware of its country of origin. A broker needs to provide the essential information. It helps to know to which rules it confers.

How can you entrust your money to anonymous people? Which assurance do you have the platform working with professionals? These are some of the questions traders should ask themselves. How can investors reach SMGBroker? The entity provides an email address. Unfortunately, this is not a convenient mode of communication. Atleast not for investment platforms. 

A legitimate broker will have a phone number. In the case of a suspicious scheme, they urge clients to request a phone call. The entity is trying to minimize the chaos after they exit the market. It is easier for them to ignore the emails. They disconnect the lines once they are done with scamming. 

Ensure you trade with ventures that value their customers. Every form of business understands the importance of world-class support services. Your issue should be resolved in time without hindering your trading activity.

SMGBroker Regulatory Status

SMGBroker does not have a license. Genuine platforms have to prove their financial capability before acquiring a regulatory form. Therefore, a hefty capital must be deposed. The amount varies depending on the broker’s area of operation. In the USA the amount is $20 million, in Australia, it is one million Australian dollars, while in the UK it is 730K EUR. Many financial bodies are ensuring the trading environment is ideal. 

Traders’ funds should also be kept in a separate account from the broker’s. Hence, platforms must work with top tier 1 banks. The funds are secure, and companies cannot misuse the cash. If there is insolvency, traders are entitled to receive compensation. Fund safety is essential; unfortunately, when you trade with offshore schemes, you won’t get any assurance. 

SMGBroker is a platform without negative balance protection. Customers can lose more money than what they initially deposited. There is also no guarantee the scheme is involved in investment services. There is no one overseeing their operations. Additionally, the broker does not report its daily transactional report. 

There is a tendency for unregulated entities to change their terms and conditions without notice. The habit is to retain the funds in their system. The company will ask for taxation charges and other hidden fees upon withdrawal request. 

The risks of trading with an offshore firm are numerous. Refusing to engage with such a platform for your sanity is essential. They also exit the market prematurely. You need a company that can help you earn passive income. 

Final Verdict 

SMGBroker is a proven scam. The broker is operating in a discreet location. They also violate the regulatory bodies’ requirements. Nothing good can come out of the platform. However, one thing is inevitable, which is people will lose funds. Do not fall victim, when the red flags are incredibly vivid.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading platforms. These companies are legally in business. They value their clients and yield real-time returns. The brokers are also working with professionals. You can go through their customer experience to determine if they are worth trying. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.