مراجعة Soleinvest: Soleinvest.ltd عملية احتيال سيئة

مراجعة Soleinvest
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
0.5

الخلاصة:

Soleinvest عبارة عن عملية احتيال تتطلع إلى المستثمرين الساذجين في السوق. ليس للشركة تاريخ من الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. لا يوجد نشاط تداول أو تعدين يحدث على المنصة. تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بهم خاطئة أيضًا. استثمر مع شركات موثوقة لتجنب خسارة الأموال.

Soleinvest هي شركة تتعامل فقط مع استثمار Bitcoin. تنص الشركة على أنها تتعامل مع أنشطة تعدين وتداول العملات الرقمية. يُزعم أن المنصة موجودة منذ 2014. ومع ذلك ، قرروا الدخول في استثمار عبر الإنترنت في عام 2019.

لسوء الحظ ، هذه كذبة لا أساس لها ، والكيان يتظاهر فقط بأن لديه تاريخ استثماري. إذا كانوا يشاركون على الإطلاق في تعدين BTC ، فما هي الأجهزة والأدوات التي يستخدمونها؟ البيانات المتعلقة بحالة التداول الخاصة بهم مفقودة أيضًا.

مراجعة Soleinvest ، شركة Soleinvest

المعلومات حول الفريق مفقودة من الموقع. لا تبذل الشركة أي جهد لكسب ثقة المتداولين. إنهم يفتقرون إلى الشفافية ، وهي ليست شخصية جيدة لمشروع استثماري. يجب أن يعرف العملاء مؤهلات الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم ما لم تكن هناك منصة احترافية حقيقية.

يستخدم التعدين طاقة كهربائية ضخمة وتكلفة التعدين بشكل عام باهظة الثمن. عندما يفشل Soleinvest في الاستفادة من هذه المعلومات ، فإنه يخلق المزيد من عدم الثقة. تتفاخر الشركة بأن هدفها الرئيسي كان مساعدة حاملي BTC على تحقيق المزيد من العوائد. العملات المشفرة ليست مربحة كما كانت في الماضي.

يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر مع النظام الأساسي الذي يختارون المغامرة به. جميع المحتالين يستهدفون التجار الأبرياء بشكل مفرط. يستخدمون جميع أشكال التقنية والكلمات الحلوة للإيقاع بهم. لا يمكنك أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها ، حيث تحتاج جميع الاستثمارات إلى أن يتحلى التجار بالصبر.

مراجعة Soleinvest.ltd

Soleinvest هي شركة مصممة على البقاء على صلة بالسوق. تعرض المنصة إحصائيات توضح عدد العملاء لديهم ومقدار الأموال المودعة. لا يتطابق الإطار الزمني الذي تواجد فيه الكيان في السوق مع هذه الأرقام.

تدعي الشركة المشبوهة أن هدفها الرئيسي هو ضمان حصول المستثمرين على عوائد معقولة. يُزعم أن الشركة لديها أدوات عالية الجودة لمساعدة الخدمات الاستثمارية لعملائها. تفتقر المنصة إلى الأصالة ، ويمكنك معرفة كيفية تقديم المعلومات.

تقول Soleinvest أنها تستخدم أحدث التقنيات. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام هذه الآلات إلى تحقيق المزيد من العوائد. ومع ذلك ، تشير جميع الأدلة إلى أن هذا مخطط استثمار غير موثوق به. تفتخر الشركة بوجود فريق من ذوي الخبرة. تقبل المنصة المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

استثمر مع شركات التعدين الشرعي للعملات المشفرة جديرة بالثقة. يتم تنظيم هذه المنصات وليس لديها نية لسرقة الأموال من عملائها. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تحصل على أموال آمنة منهم. معلومات الفريق متاحة للجمهور.

خطط الاستثمار

لدى Soleinvest خطط استثمارية متعددة لعملائها. تستخدم الشركة المتداولين المحترفين لتخصيص حساباتهم ، مما يضمن أرباحهم كبيرة. الشركة لديها أربع خطط استثمارية. تظهر الأخطاء النحوية أن المنصة غير مهنية.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه هو 50 دولارًا. تعمل الخطة لمدة يوم واحد وستكافئ العملاء بربح 1٪. كلما زادت الأموال التي تستثمرها ، زادت فرصك في الفوز. أغلى حساب هو الباقة البلاتينية التي تتطلب إيداع 10 دولار.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

احتيال Soleinvest ، خطط الاستثمار Soleinvest

تضمن المنصة عوائد المستثمرين بنسبة 22٪ لمدة ثلاثة أشهر متتالية. سيكون لديك أيضًا إمكانية الوصول لدعم 24/7. لدى Soleinvest أيضًا برنامج إحالة يحثون عملائهم على الاستفادة منه. يعتمد المحتالون على مساعدة ضحاياهم لتحقيق المزيد من الدخل.

تعمل الشركة كمخطط هرمي. نظرًا لعدم وجود أنشطة استثمارية متاحة ، فإنهم يستخدمون أموال العملاء الجدد لدفع رواتب ضحاياهم. تستمر الدورة حتى لا تتمكن الشركة من إرضاء النشاط بعد الآن. الخطط الاستثمارية لهذه الشركة سخيفة.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، فإن الأصول التي تتعامل معها الشركة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها. لا يمكنك الحصول على نتيجة ثابتة. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس من السهل أن تصبح مليونيرا. إذا كان الهدف من هذه المنصة المشبوهة حقيقيًا ، فسيكون لديهم العديد من العملاء. للأسف، ليست هذه هي القضية.

تفاصيل الإتصال

تعرض Soleinvest عنوان مكتبها على موقعها على الإنترنت. يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا الاتصال بالدعم عبر WhatsApp. يُزعم أن النظام الأساسي يقدم الدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يوضح عنوانهم أن المنصة يقع مقرها في باريس. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم التحقق من هذه المعلومات.

نجد أنه من الغريب جدًا أن هذه الشركة ليس لديها هاتف يمكن للعملاء الاتصال به. تحتاج إلى مراسلتهم ، ويمكن للمنصة اختيار ما إذا كانت ستستجيب أم لا. بالنظر إلى سمات هذا الكيان ، لا يوجد فريق دعم مشارك.

كل من يدير Soleinvest يفعل ذلك بمفرده. من السهل اكتشاف العلامات الحمراء لعملية الاحتيال هذه. يجب أن توفر المنصة مزيدًا من المعلومات لعملائها. إنهم يقبلون أشخاصًا من جميع البلدان يطلبون بيانات منهم. ليس من الصحيح أن تظل الشركة نفسها مجهولة.

التنظيم والتسجيل

تدعي Soleinvest أنها مشروع استثماري تم التحقق منه. تنص المنصة أيضًا على أنها آمنة. تحمي الشركة معلومات العملاء من الوقوع في الأيدي الخطأ. ومع ذلك ، هذه عملية احتيال ، فلن تحصل على سلطة أمان الأموال لتنظيم المنصات.

ليس لديهم حتى وثيقة تسجيل. مؤسس هذه الشركة لا يزال مخفيا. لا يمكن للمستثمرين معرفة من يتعامل مع أموالهم. لا يوجد فصل بين الأموال في هذه المنصة. تضمن الهيئات التنظيمية للمستثمرين التمتع بإجراءات أمنية مشددة.

هل Soleinvest مشروع أم لا؟

يُزعم أن الشركة تجري خدمات استثمارية في BTC. يزعمون زوراً أنهم مرخصون من قبل الحكومة. لديهم أربع خطط استثمار جذابة جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. نطاق المبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه في Soleinvest هو 50 - 85,000 دولار.

العوائد التي تعد بها المنصة تتجاوز ما تمنحه الكيانات الشرعية للمستثمرين. الحقيقة هي أنه لا يمكنك الوثوق في هذا الاحتيال بأموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. ستعاني كثيرًا إذا قررت إيداع الأموال على أمل جني الأرباح.

ستفشل Soleinvest في النهاية وتخرج من الصناعة. نحن لا نعرف متى سيمر هذا ، لكنه لا يغير حقيقة أن هذا مشروع غير موثوق به. العنوان الفعلي لهذه الشركة مزيف أيضًا. لا ينبغي أن تكون الشركة التي تكذب بشأن عنوانها الفعلي مشروعك الاستثماري.

المنصة ليس لديها ترخيص من الهيئات التنظيمية في البلدان التي تقبل العملاء. الكيان عبارة عن مشروع مزيف له موقع ويب غير احترافي. العقل المدبر الحقيقي لعملية الاحتيال هذه يعمل في مكان غير معلن.

غالبية المستثمرين مفتونون بفكرة زيادة أموالهم في إطار زمني قصير. لسوء الحظ ، لا ينتهي الأمر بشكل جيد ، والمحتالون دائمًا يبحثون عن العملاء السذج. من الرائع دائمًا أن تكون على علم قبل الوقوع في فخهم.

الحكم النهائي

توفر الشركة للمستثمرين أنشطة التجارة والتعدين. للأسف ، Soleinvest هي عملية احتيال لا تجري خدمات استثمارية. تحتوي المنصة على خطط استثمارية مغرية تجذب المستثمرين الأبرياء. عليك أن تكون حذرا وتجنب مثل هذه المخططات.

استثمر مع شركات تعدين تشفير موثوقة في السوق شرعي. سوف تنام بسلام وأنت تعلم أن أموالك في أيدٍ آمنة. ابحث عن شركة قبل إيداع الأموال للتأكد من أنها منظمة.

لا تحتوي المنصة على ملاحظات العملاء. لقد تحققنا في كل مكان لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أشخاص اكتسبوا أرباحًا باستخدام Soleinvest. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد حتى مستثمر واحد يؤيد هذا الكيان المشبوه. لا ينبغي الاستخفاف بالإشارات الحمراء التي عرضتها الشركة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Soleinvest Review: Soleinvest.ltd a Nasty Scam

Soleinvest Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

Soleinvest is a scam that is eying for naive investors in the market. The company does not have a history of investing in cryptocurrencies. No trading or mining activity is happening on the platform. Their contact details are also false. Invest with reliable companies to avoid losing funds.

Soleinvest is a company that solely deals with Bitcoin investment. The firm states that it is dealing with crypto mining and trading activities. The platform allegedly has been in existence since 2014. However, they decided to venture into online investment in 2019.

Unfortunately, this is a baseless lie, and the entity is only pretending to have an investment history. If at all they are involved in BTC mining, then which hardware and tools are they using? The data regarding their trading condition is also missing.

Soleinvest Review, Soleinvest Company

The information about the team is missing from the website. The company does not make any effort to win the trust of traders. They lack transparency, which is not a good character for an investment venture. Clients ought to know the qualification of the people handling their money unless there is no real professional platform involved.

Mining uses huge electric power and the mining cost, in general, are expensive. When Soleinvest fails to avail such info, it creates more distrust. The company brags that their main goal was to help BTC holders make more returns. Cryptocurrencies are not as profitable as they used to be in the past.

Investors need to be careful with the platform they choose to venture with. Scammers are all over-targeting innocent traders. They use all forms of technique and sweet words to trap them. You cannot become rich overnight all investments need traders to be patient.

Soleinvest.ltd Review

Soleinvest is a company that is determined to stay relevant in the market. The platform displays statistics showcasing the number of clients they have and the amount of money deposited. The time frame in which the entity has been in the market does not match these figures.

The suspicious firm claims its main objective is to ensure investors get reasonable returns. The company allegedly has quality tools to aid the investment services of their clients. The platform lacks originality, and you can tell by how the information is presented.

Soleinvest state it uses cutting edge technology. Utilizing these machines can yield more returns. However, all evidence points out that this is an unreliable investment scheme. The firm boasts that it has an experienced team. The platform accepts investors from all over the world.

Invest with legit cryptocurrency mining companies that are trustworthy. These platforms are regulated and have no intention of stealing funds from their customers. Furthermore, you will get fund safety from them. The information of the team is available to the public.

Investment Plans

Soleinvest has multiple investment plans for their clients. The company utilizes its professional traders to customize their accounts, ensuring their profits are great. The company has four investment plans. The grammatical errors show that the platform is unprofessional.

The minimum amount that you can cash in is $50. The plan runs for 1 day and will reward clients with a 10% profit. The more money that you invest, the higher your chances are of winning. The most expensive account is the platinum package that requires a deposit of $85,000.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Soleinvest Scam, Soleinvest Investment Plans

The platform assures investors returns of 22% for three months straight. You also will have accessibility to support 24/7. Soleinvest also has a referral program that they urge their clients to make use of. Scammers rely on the help of their victims to bring more income.

The company operates as a pyramid scheme. Since there are no investment activities available, they use new clients’ funds to pay their pioneer victims. The cycle goes on till the firm cannot satisfy the activity anymore. The investment plans of this firm are absurd.

For starters, the assets which the company is dealing with are unpredictable. You cannot have a constant outcome. Moreover, becoming a millionaire is not that easy. If the objective of this suspicious platform were real, then they would have multiple customers. Sadly, this is not the case.

Contact Details

Soleinvest features their office address on their website. Investors can also contact the support via WhatsApp. The platform allegedly offers support 24/7. Their address shows the platform is based in Paris. Unfortunately, this information is not verified.

We find it very odd that this company does not have a telephone that clients can call. You need to message them, and the platform can choose whether it will respond or not. Given the attributes of this entity, there is no support team involved.

Whoever is running Soleinvest is doing it alone. It is easy to spot the red flags of this scam. The platform should provide more information to its customers. They are accepting people from all countries requesting data from them. It is not right when the company itself remains anonymous.

Regulation and Registration

Soleinvest claims that it is a verified investment venture. The platform also states that it is secure. The company protects clients’ information from landing in the wrong hands. However, this being a scam, you will not get fund safety authority to regulate the platforms.

They don’t even have a registration document.  The founder of this firm remains hidden. Investors can’t know who is handling their money. There is no segregation of funds in this platform. Regulatory bodies ensure investors enjoy high-security measures.

Is Soleinvest Legit or Not?

The company is allegedly conducting investment services in BTC. They falsely claim to be licensed by the government. They have four attractive investment plans that are too good to be true. The range of the amount that you can deposit at Soleinvest is $50-$85,000.

The returns that the platform promises are beyond what legit entities grants to investors. The reality is that you cannot trust this scam with your hard-earned money. You will suffer a lot if you decide to deposit funds with the hope of generating profit.

Soleinvest will eventually fail and exit the industry. We do not know when this will pass, but it does not change the fact that this is an unreliable venture. The physical address of this firm is also fake. A company that lies about its physical address should not be your investment venture.

The platform does not have a license from regulatory bodies in the countries they accept clients. The entity is a fake venture that has an unprofessional website. The real mastermind of this scam is operating in an undisclosed location.

The majority of investors are intrigued by the idea of increasing their money within a short time frame. Unfortunately, it does not end well, and scammers are always on the lookout for gullible customers. It is always great to be informed before falling into their trap.

Final Verdict

The company is providing investors with both trading and mining activities. Sadly, Soleinvest is a scam that does not conduct investment services. The platform has luring investment plans that will attract innocent investors. You need to be cautious and avoid such schemes.

Invest with reliable crypto mining companies in the market that are legit. You will sleep peacefully knowing your funds are in secure hands.  Research on a company before depositing funds to make sure they are regulated.

The platform does not have clients’ feedback. We checked everywhere to see if there are people who have gained profits using Soleinvest. Unfortunately, there is not even a single investor who endorse this shady entity. The red flags which the company has displayed should not be taken lightly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *