استعراض SpaceMarket: موقع SpaceMarket.com عملية احتيال في القائمة السوداء

مراجعة SpaceMarket
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • إثبات دفع
0.5

الملخص

لا تفصل سبيس ماركت الأموال في حساب منفصل. حتى أن الكيانات الخارجية تغير شروطها وشروطها بفرض اتهامات ضخمة على ضحاياها. حتى أنهم يطلبون المزيد من المال لهم لمعالجة طلبات السحب الخاصة بك. استثمر مع شركات فوركس حقيقية.

سبيس ماركت هي شركة تجارية لتداول العملات الأجنبية. يدعي الكيان أنه يمكن للمستثمرين تنفيذ الصفقة بسرعة. يُزعم أن الوسيط شفاف ويؤكد للمستثمرين أن كل شيء يتم التعامل معه بشكل احترافي. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون من السهل على المستثمرين الوثوق بكل مشروع يقترب منهم.

يدعي الكيان أنه مشروع موجه نحو العملاء. يتفاخر الكيان بأنه يوفر أفضل شروط التداول للمستثمرين. بمجرد انضمامك إلى الوسيط ، تؤكد لك الشركة أنك ستحصل على مزايا متعددة.

مراجعة موقع SpaceMarket.com ، شركة SpaceMarket.com

ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من شركات الاستثمار في السوق شرعية. شركة SpaceMarket تجعل الأفضل ، للأسف ، شركة خارجية. الحكومة لا تنظمهم. لذلك ، فإن التداول معهم سيجعلك تندم فقط.

ومع ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أنه يستخدم التكنولوجيا المبتكرة. لا نوصي المستثمرين باستخدام هذا المخطط. لدينا معلومات محددة توضح أن هذه عملية احتيال. الشيء الوحيد الذي يسعى إليه الوسيط هو الحصول على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

بدلاً من المخاطرة بسلامتك في مشروع غير شفاف, الاستفادة من أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية. هذه الكيانات حقيقية ومنظمة. لذلك ، ستحقق أرباحًا في الوقت الفعلي معهم. شروط التداول تأخذ في الاعتبار مصلحة العملاء.

مراجعة SpaceMarket.com

يعد SpaceMarket خيارًا سيئًا لمخطط استثماري. ومع ذلك ، يقوم المشروع بتسويق نفسه كوسيط مع فرص متعددة للمتداولين. كما أنهم يتباهون بامتلاكهم مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول التجارية. يمكن للمستثمرين تداول أكثر من 60 زوجًا من العملات.

تمتلك الشركة العديد من أدوات التداول التي تهدف إلى مساعدة العملاء في أنشطتهم اليومية. إن سقف الرافعة المالية لهذا المشروع مغري للغاية. ومع ذلك ، نوصيك بالتداول بأمان. إذا كنت لا تعتني بنفسك ، فإن المحتالين سوف يستغلونك.

لدى SpaceMarket أربعة حسابات تداول. لذلك يمكن للمستثمرين اختيار أفضل ما يناسبهم. لسوء الحظ ، هذه الشركة مجهولة ، ولا يوجد شيء رائع يخرج من هذه الشركة. من يقف وراء هذا الكيان فقط قام ببناء موقع جميل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نشك بشدة في أن الكيان لا يتداول. المنصة جديدة في الصناعة. إنهم بحاجة إلى بناء الثقة مع المستثمرين لكسبهم. هناك شركات رائدة تتنافس معها الشركة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي نراه هو الأعلام الحمراء. شرعية الوسيط موضع تساؤل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقبل المنصة المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم دون تلبية المتطلبات. من الأفضل تجنب إيداع الأموال في هذا المشروع.

من وراء سبيس ماركت؟

سبيس ماركت هو مشروع يحتضن عدم الكشف عن هويته. إنهم لا يكشفون عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون أنشطتهم اليومية. يتطلب القانون من الشركة الكشف عن الأشخاص الذين يديرون حسابات المستثمرين. لسوء الحظ ، في هذه الشركة المشبوهة ، لا توجد وجوه أو مؤهلات للأفراد معروضة. بمجرد أن يقرروا الخروج من السوق ، ستكون مهمة مستحيلة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تجارية ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير من العام الماضي ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها حقق مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط التداول في سبيس ماركت

لا تقدم المنصة واجهة تداول MT4 / MT5 الشائعة. يمكن للمستثمرين استخدام منصة على شبكة الإنترنت. البرنامجين لا يضاهى. يقدم زوج العملات EURUSD سبريد بمقدار 3 نقاط لا يقترب من مستوى السوق.

لا تملك سبيس ماركت منتجات تنافسية. لن تحقق أي أرباح مع هذه الشركة. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 300. الحد الأقصى يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئات المالية. الحد الأدنى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 100 ، والذي لا يزال يمثل خطورة على العملاء.

تبحث الشركة عن نفسها فقط ، وهي تدفع المتداولين إلى صفقات محفوفة بالمخاطر. عادة ما تتمتع المنصات المرخصة برافعة مالية تتراوح من 1:30 إلى 1:50. هذا يحمي العملاء من خسارة الأموال.

السحب والإيداع

يُزعم أن الشركة تقبل الودائع عبر التحويلات البنكية و Visa و MasterCard. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه هي وسيلة الدفع الحقيقية. أقل مبلغ مالي يمكنك صرفه هو 250 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، نوصي باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان لأنه الأكثر أمانًا.

يمكنك إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة إذا سارت الأمور جنوبًا. يقدم الكيان مكافآت لعملائه. ومع ذلك ، لا تسمح الحكومة للكيانات بتقديم مثل هذه المربحة. هذا لأن المال ينتمي قانونيًا إلى المنصة. لذلك ، يجب على المتداولين تلبية أحجام تداول سخيفة.

في معظم الحالات ، لن تتمكن أبدًا من سحب المرتجعات الموعودة. علاوة على ذلك ، المعلومات المتعلقة بعدم نشاط الحساب مفقودة. إنها علامة حمراء كبيرة ، وسيحصل الوسيط الشرعي على جميع المعلومات اللازمة لعملائه.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يقع موقع SpaceMarket في 9 Copthall، Roseau Valley، 00152 Commonwealth of Dominica. يمكنك الاتصال بدعم العملاء من خلال ملء نموذج الاتصال أو البريد الإلكتروني. يتفاخر الكيان بأن لديه خدمة عملاء متعددة اللغات.

مراجعة SpaceMarket ، الاتصال بـ SpaceMarket

يمكنك الوصول إليهم كلما دعت الحاجة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد ما إذا كانوا مستجيبين. الشركة ليس لديها رقم هاتف. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على وسيط خارجي. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. علاوة على ذلك ، سيتجاهلون رسائلك ويخرجون من السوق عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تستثمر بشكل كبير في توظيف أفضل فريق رعاية عملاء مؤهل. سوف يعاملونك كأولوية. الدعم أيضًا سريع الاستجابة وودود.

هل سبيس ماركت شركة شرعية؟

لا ، المشروع غير مرخص له بجمع الأموال من المستثمرين. Widdershins Group LTD هي الشركة المسؤولة عن نشاط هذا الوسيط. لديها استمارة تسجيل من كومنولث دومينيكا. للأسف ، هذه الجزيرة لا تشرف على عمل وسطاء الفوركس.

لذلك ، فإن المنصة تعمل ضد القانون. السبب في اختيارهم مثل هذه المنطقة هو تجنب دفع الضرائب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتعين على الشركة الامتثال للقواعد واللوائح التي تضعها الهيئات المالية الصارمة في السوق.

يجب أن تمتثل المشاريع الاستثمارية للوائح الدول التي تقبل المستثمرين منها. قد يستغل SpaceMarket المستثمرين ، مع العلم أنه لا يمكنك اصطحابهم إلى أي مكان. أنت تحت رحمتهم ، وفي معظم الحالات ، لا ينتهي الأمر بخير مع الوسطاء المشبوهين.

لا تفصل سبيس ماركت الأموال في حساب منفصل. حتى أن الكيانات الخارجية تغير شروطها وشروطها بفرض اتهامات ضخمة على ضحاياها. حتى أنهم يطلبون المزيد من المال لهم لمعالجة طلبات السحب الخاصة بك.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتعرض الشركة الأم لهذا المشروع كعملية احتيال. أصدرت CONSOB تحذيرًا ضد هذا المشروع. تدير الشركة مخططات Ponzi متعددة في الصناعة. إنهم محترفون في الاحتيال على المستثمرين.

لنفترض أنك تريد تداول أول بحث لتحديد ما إذا كان الكيان مرخصًا أم لا. سيوفر عليك عناء التعامل مع المحتالين. أفضل الشركات شفافة. كما أنهم يعملون مع البنوك من الدرجة الأولى لحماية أموال المتداولين.

الحكم النهائي

سبيس ماركت هي عبارة عن منصة تديرها شركة محتالة سيئة السمعة. وبالتالي فإن الكيان هو مخطط بونزي آخر في طور التكوين يريد السرقة من التجار الساذجين. شروط التداول لهذا الوسيط غير مواتية. لن يترددوا في السرقة منك.

تفتقر الشركة إلى تاريخ تداول. يعرضون عملائهم لخطر شديد. لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب صرفه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حركة المرور التي تزور هذا الموقع ضئيلة. يظل الفنان المخادع غير معروف لأنهم يراقبون مستوى عالٍ من التكتم.

استثمر مع وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعيين الذين يتسمون بالشفافية وذوي السمعة الطيبة. لديك ضمان أن أموالك في أيد أمينة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك التداول بثقة. أفضل المشاريع تحمي عملائها من كل الصعاب. يركزون أكثر في تحقيق رضا العملاء.

 

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SpaceMarket Review: SpaceMarket.com a Blacklisted Scam

SpaceMarket Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
  • Proof of Payment
0.5

Summary

SpaceMarket does not segregate funds in a separate account. Offshore entities even change their terms and condition inflicting hefty charges to their victims. They even ask for more money for them to process your withdrawal requests. Invest with genuine forex firms.

SpaceMarket is a forex trading company. The entity claims that investors can execute the trade at a fast speed. The broker is allegedly transparent and assures investors that everything is handled professionally. However, investors should not be easy to trust every venture that approaches them.

The entity claims that it is a customer-oriented venture. The entity brags it provides the best trading conditions for investors. Once you join the broker, the firm assures you that you shall get multiple advantages.

SpaceMarket.com Review, SpaceMarket.com Company

However, multiple investment firms in the market are legit. SpaceMarket makes the best is, unfortunately, an offshore firm. The government does not regulate them. Therefore, trading with them will only make you regret it.

Nonetheless, the venture claims to use innovative technology. We do not recommend investors use this scheme. We have concrete information that shows this is a scam. The only thing that the broker is after is to get your hard-earned money.

Instead of risking your safety in a venture that is not transparent, utilize the best forex trading brokers. These entities are genuine and regulated. Therefore, you will generate real time profits with them. The trading conditions consider the interest of clients.

SpaceMarket.com Review

SpaceMarket is a bad choice for an investment scheme. The venture nonetheless markets itself as a broker with multiple opportunities for traders. They also boast about having a variety of trading assets. Investors can trade over 60 currency pairs.

The company has many trading instruments meant to assist clients in their daily activities. The leverage cap of this venture is very tempting. However, we recommend that you trade safely. If you do not look after yourself, then con artists are going to exploit you.

SpaceMarket has four trading accounts. Investors can therefore select the one that best suits them. Unfortunately, this firm is anonymous, and there is nothing great coming out of this company. Whoever is behind this entity only built a beautiful website.

Additionally, we also highly suspect the entity is not trading. The platform is new in the industry. They need to build trust with investors to win them over. There are pioneer firms that the company is competing with.

The only thing that we see is red flags. The legitimacy of the broker is in question. Additionally, the platform is accepting investors from all over the world without meeting the requirements. It is best to avoid depositing money in this venture.

Who is Behind SpaceMarket?

SpaceMarket is a venture that embraces anonymity. They do not disclose the people that are running their daily activities. The law requires a company to disclose the people managing the accounts of investors. Unfortunately, in this suspicious firm, there are no faces or qualifications of personnel showcased. Once they decide to go out of the market, it is going to be an impossible mission.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Conditions of SpaceMarket

The platform does not offer the popular MT4/MT5 trading interface. Investors can use a web-based platform. The two software are incomparable. The EURUSD currency pair offers a spread of 3 pips that are not close to the market standard.

SpaceMarket does not have competitive products. You will not make any profits with this firm. Their leverage is 1:300. The cap is beyond what the financial bodies permit. The minimum leverage is 1:100, which is still dangerous for clients.

The company is looking out for itself only, and they are pushing traders to risky positions. Licensed platforms usually have the leverage of 1:30 up to 1:50. This protects clients from losing money.

Withdrawal and Deposit

The company allegedly accepts deposits via Wire transfers, Visa, and MasterCard. We cannot verify whether this is the real payment means. The least amount of fund that you can cash in is $250. Nonetheless, we recommend that you use the credit card option since it is the safest.

You can issue a chargeback if things go south. The entity offer bonuses to their clients. However, the government does not allow entities to provide such lucrative. This is because the money legally belongs to the platform. Therefore, traders must meet absurd trading volumes.

In most cases, you will never be able to withdrawal the promised returns. Moreover, information regarding the account inactivity is missing. It is a major red flag, and a legit broker will have all the necessary info for their clients.

The Customer Support and Contact Details

The location of SpaceMarket is at 9 Copthall, Roseau Valley, 00152 Commonwealth of Dominica. You can contact customer support via filling in a contact form or email. The entity brags that it has multi-lingual customer care.

SpaceMarket Review, SpaceMarket Contact

You can reach them whenever the need arises. However, we cannot attest whether they are responsive. The firm does not have a phone number. Unfortunately, you cannot rely on an offshore broker. They will leave you high and dry. Moreover, they will ignore your messages and exit the market when you need them the most.

Invest with legit forex trading companies that invest highly in hiring the best-qualified customer care team. They will treat you as a priority,. The support is also responsive and friendly.

Is SpaceMarket a Legit Company?

No, the venture is not licensed to collect funds from investors. Widdershins Group LTD is the corporate that is responsible for the activity of this broker. It has a registration form from the commonwealth of Dominica. Sadly, this Island does not oversee the operation of forex brokers.

Therefore, the platform is operating against the law. The reason that they choose such an area is to avoid paying tax. Additionally, the firm does not have to comply with the rules and regulations set by strict financial bodies in the market.

Investment ventures must comply with the regulation of the countries they are accepting investors from. SpaceMarket may exploit investors, knowing you cannot take them anywhere. You are at their mercy, and in most cases, it never ends well with suspicious brokers.

SpaceMarket does not segregate funds in a separate account. Offshore entities even change their terms and condition inflicting hefty charges to their victims. They even ask for more money for them to process your withdrawal requests.

Furthermore, the parent company of this venture is exposed as a scam. CONSOB has issued a warning against this venture. The corporate is running multiple Ponzi schemes in the industry. They are professional in defrauding investors.

Suppose you want to trade first research to determine whether an entity is licensed. It will save you the trouble of dealing with scammers. The best companies are transparent. They also work with the tier 1 banks to safeguard the money of traders.

Final Verdict

SpaceMarket is a platform that is managed by notorious fraudster corporate. The entity is, therefore, another Ponzi scheme in the making that wants to steal from naïve traders. The trading conditions of this broker are unfavorable. They will not hesitate to steal from you.

The company lacks a trading history. They expose their clients to severe danger. We do not know the minimum amount to cash out. Additionally, the traffic visiting this website is minimal. The con artist remains unknown as they are observing high-level discreet.

Invest with legit forex trading brokers that are transparent and reputable. You have the assurance that your money is in safe hands. Furthermore, you can trade with confidence. The best ventures protect their clients against all odds. They focus more in attaining customer satisfaction.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *