مراجعة SpToro: وسيط مبتز

مراجعة SpToro ، شركة SpToro
مراجعة SpToro
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.8

الخلاصة:

SpToro هي شركة تدعي أنها وسيط فوركس شهير يوفر أدوات تداول فعالة. الشركة مبتزّة تفرض رسومًا باهظة على السرقة من عملائها. استثمر مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوق بهم في السوق والذين يتسمون بالشفافية.

SPToro هي عبارة عن منصة استثمارية تستهدف المستثمرين من الاتحاد الأوروبي. الشركة هي عملية احتيال أخرى يجب ألا تضيع وقتك أو أموالك فيها. يتداول المشروع في الفوركس والعملات المشفرة والسلع والأسهم والسلع والمؤشرات.

يضمن المستثمرون التداول بكفاءة. تتفاخر الشركة بأن التجار المخضرمين يستخدمون منصتهم في أنشطتهم. كما يقدمون خدمات تعليمية لعملائهم. يتفاخر المشروع بوجود العديد من الميزات مثل الاستراتيجيات المتقدمة وتنفيذ التجارة السريع.

مراجعة SpToro ، شركة SpToro

تتفاخر SPToro بأن عملائها سيحصلون على أفضل تجربة تداول. للأسف ، الوسيط ليس ذا سمعة طيبة في السوق. هناك قلة من الناس يعرفون وجودهم. تطمئن الشركة المستثمرين بأنهم سيحصلون على مشورة الخبراء من فريقهم ذو الخبرة.

للأسف ، فشلت المنصة في تقدير موظفيها. لذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد ما إذا كانوا مؤهلين حقًا للوظيفة. الشفافية هي إحدى السمات الرئيسية التي نبحث عنها في الشركة. لسوء الحظ ، يضمن المحتالون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم بأي ثمن.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية في السوق المشهورة وذات السمعة الطيبة. ستتمتع بكل التأكيد الذي تحتاجه. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم ترخيص هؤلاء الوسطاء من قبل الحكومة المناسبة. سلامة التجار من أولوياتهم.

مراجعة Sptoro.com

يسمح SPToro للمستثمرين بالدخول والخروج وتنفيذ أمر وقف الخسارة. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا تقويمًا اقتصاديًا. الشركة سهلة الاستخدام وتدعي أن دعمها يستجيب في الوقت المناسب. يضمن التجار خبرة مربحة فقط.

سوف تعظم عوائدك. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الأصول التي يتعامل معها هذا الوسيط متقلبة. لذلك ، لا يمكن تحقيق مكاسب إيجابية فقط. عليك التحلي بالصبر لاكتساب مهارات التداول الصحيحة.

SPToro هي عملية احتيال ستجعلك منتشيًا وجافًا. تفتخر الشركة بامتلاكها أفضل شروط التداول. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الاستثمار هو أكثر من البيانات الواقعية وعندما لا يكون هناك دليل على أننا لا نستطيع إلا أن نعتبر ادعاءاتهم خدعة.

يذكر الوسيط أن له العديد من الفوائد. فيما يتعلق بسلامتهم ، فإن النظام الأساسي لديه شهادة SSL فقط. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا سيحمي المستثمرين فقط من المتسللين ولكن الأشخاص الحقيقيين الذين يجب أن تكون حذرًا منهم هم الذين يديرون هذه الشركة.

لا توفر SPToro أمان الأموال لأنها مشروع غير قانوني. يستهدف الكيان المستثمرين من أوروبا وهو أحد المجالات التي لديها متطلبات صارمة لمنصات الاستثمار المالي. لا نوصي المستثمرين باستخدام هذه الشركة.

شروط تداول SPToro

تتفاخر الشركة بأنها جميعًا مبتكرة وتقدم لعملائها تجربة أفضل باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. لسوء الحظ ، فهم يستخدمون منصة تداول قديمة قائمة على الويب. الوسيط قادر على معالجة البيانات التي يقدمها لعملائه.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يجب على المستثمرين الالتزام بالوسطاء الذين يقدمون واجهة تداول MT4 / MT5. SPToro هو فارق 0.1 نقطة على زوج العملات EURUSD. إنه أمر مربح ولكن المشكلة تكمن في أنه من المرجح أن تخسر أموالك مع الشركة المشبوهة.

نحن لا نعرف سقف الرافعة المالية الذي يقدمه الكيان للمستثمرين. بالنظر إلى أنهم غير مرخصين ، سيوفر الوسيط رافعة مالية عالية مما تسمح به الهيئات المالية. تعتبر المشاريع الاحتيالية جذابة للغاية وستتلاعب بالمتداولين بكل الوسائل.

السحب والودائع

يسمح SPToro للمستثمرين بإيداع ما يصل إلى 50 دولارًا. يمكن للمستثمرين إما النقد باستخدام خيار الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان عبر الهاتف. أفضل طريقة يمكنك استخدامها هي خيار الائتمان لأنه يسمح للعملاء بإجراء عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة.

تجنب مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع المحتالين حيث يمكنهم إيداع الأموال باستخدام معلوماتك. لا تكشف المنصة عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين صرفه من نظامهم. للأسف ، الرسوم التي تتقاضاها الشركة مرتفعة وغير واقعية.

يتراوح من 25 يورو إلى 50 يورو. يجب أن تتحلى بالصبر مع هذا الوسيط حيث يتم التعامل مع طلب السحب في غضون 7 أيام. سيتعين على المستثمرين الذين أصبح حسابهم خاملًا الامتثال لسياسة عدم النشاط.

للأسف ، لا توجد معلومات كافية على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. لا نعرف الفترة التي يصبح فيها الحساب غير نشط. ومع ذلك ، ستخضع لرسوم قدرها 25 يورو أو 5٪. سوف تستغلك الشركة دون أي رحمة.

تقدم SPToro أيضًا مكافأة تداول لعملائها. يرجى ملاحظة أن المطلب الذي يفرضه المحتالون لا يسمح للمتداولين بسحب المكافأة. على سبيل المثال ، يحتاج هذا الكيان إلى العملاء لتلبية 40 عقدًا في مكافأة 200 دولار.

تفاصيل الإتصال

SPToro هي شركة يُزعم أن SPT Media LLC تديرها. الوسيط هو كيان خارجي مقره في SVG. سانت فنسنت وجرينادين هي إحدى المناطق المشهورة باستضافة مشاريع الاحتيال.

مراجعة احتيال SpToro ، ميزات SpToro

أوضحت الحكومة أنها لا ترخص أنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية أو أي مشروع مالي آخر عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، هذه الشركة ستفعل ذلك من فضلك. الشركة أيضًا منفصلة ويمكن أن يصبح موقع الويب الخاص بها غير متصل بالإنترنت دون إشعار.

تفتقر SPToro إلى الشفافية ولا نعرف خبرة الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذه الشركة. تجنب هذه المنصة لأنها ستتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. لن تأتي الحكومة لإنقاذك لأن هويتهم مخفية.

الوضع التنظيمي

SPToro هي شركة غير مرخصة من قبل أي حكومة في العالم لممارسة أعمالها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركة تجمع الأموال من جميع المستثمرين. إنهم يخالفون عددًا من القواعد دون اهتمام.

الأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الوسيط ليس لديهم نية لجعل أي شخص ثريًا. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى توخي الحذر عند التعامل مع الوسطاء في الخارج. لن تحصل على أمان أموال من هذه الشركة.

تم أيضًا إدراج SPToro في القائمة السوداء من قبل هيئة الرقابة المالية CNMV. إنه مؤشر واضح على أنك تعرض أموالك لمخاطر أعلى. من الأفضل التعامل مع الوسطاء المرخصين الذين يقومون بفصل أموال المستثمرين في حسابات منفصلة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقومون بإبلاغ الهيئات المالية عن أنشطتهم اليومية. وبالتالي ، لن يتم استخدام أموالك في الاستخدام الشخصي للشركة. ابتعد عن هذا الخداع الواضح الذي تم كشفه بالفعل.

يحتاج مواطنو الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى تجنب الكيان لأنه يستهدفهم. استثمر فقط مع أفضل الكيانات المرخصة من قبل FCA و NFA و CySEC و ASIC. هؤلاء هم بعض الجهات الرقابية المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة في الصناعة.

الحكم النهائي

SPToro هي عبارة عن منصة لا تقدم أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. يمكنك أن تخسر كل أموالك في ثانية من خلال الوثوق بهذا المشروع. استثمر مع شركات تداول فوركس موثوقة وشفافة. تتمتع هذه المشاريع بأفضل تجربة تداول لعملائها.

المحتالون يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. إن مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية معهم يعرضك فقط لخطر أكبر من أن يتم الاتصال بك باستمرار. تم إدراج SPToro في القائمة السوداء والتداول معهم يعتبر خطوة عمياء.

لن يربح المستثمرون الذين يعهدون بالشركة أموالاً معهم. يستخدمون العروض المربحة لكسب المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، فإن التهم التي تفرضها عملية الاحتيال على عملائهم غير مقبولة. الشركة عبارة عن نظام ابتزاز مقره في منطقة بحرية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SpToro Review: An Extortionist Broker

SpToro Review, SpToro Company
SpToro Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.8

Summary

SpToro is a company that claims to be a popular forex broker which provides efficient trading tools. The company is an extortionist that puts in place high charges to steal from its clients. Invest with top and reliable forex trading brokers in the market who are transparent.

SPToro is an investment platform that is targeting investors from the EU. The company is another scam that you should not waste your time or funds on. The venture is trading Forex, cryptocurrency, commodities, stocks, commodities, indices.

Investors are assured of trading with efficiency. The company brags that veteran traders are using their platform in their activities. They are also offering educational services to their clients. The venture brags of having several features like advanced strategies and fast trade execution.

SpToro Review, SpToro Company

SPToro brags that their customers will have the best trading experience. Unfortunately, the broker is not reputable in the market. There are a few people that know their existence. The company assures investors they will have expert advice from their experienced team.

Sadly, the platform fails to credit its employees. Therefore, we cannot attest whether they are really qualified for the job. Transparency is one of the main features that we look for in a company. Unfortunately, scammers ensure that they remain anonymous at all costs.

Invest with legit forex trading companies in the market that are famous and reputable. You will all the assurance that you need. Moreover, these brokers are licensed by the appropriate government. The safety of traders one of their priority.

Sptoro.com Review

SPToro allows investors to enter, exit, and execute a stop-loss order. The company also has an economic calendar. The firm is easy to use and claims its support is responsive in time. Traders are guaranteed only profitable experience.

You will maximize your returns. However, it is important to keep in mind that the assets that this broker is dealing with are volatile. Therefore, it is not possible to only have positive wins. You need to be patient for you to gain the right trading skills.

SPToro is a scam that will only leave you high and dry. The company boasts of having the best trading conditions. Unfortunately, investment is more of factual statements and when there is no proof of we can only take their claims as a bluff.

The broker states that it has several benefits. In regard to their safety, the platform only has an SSL certificate. However, this will only protect investors from hackers but the real people that you should be wary of are the ones running this company.

SPToro does not offer fund safety since it is an illegal venture. The entity is targeting investors from Europe one of the areas that have strict requirements for financial investment platforms. We do not recommend investors use this firm.

SPToro Trading Conditions

The company brags that it is all above innovative and offering its clients a better experience using cutting-edge tech. Unfortunately, they are using an old fashion web-based trading platform. The broker is capable of manipulating the data that it presents to its clients.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Investors should stick to brokers that are offering the MT4/MT5 trading interface. SPToro a spread of 0.1 pips on the EURUSD currency pair. It is lucrative but the problem is that you are more likely to lose your money with the suspicious firm.

We do not know the leverage cap that the entity is offering investors. Considering that they are not licensed the broker will provide high leverage than what the financial bodies permit. Fraudulent ventures are very enticing and will manipulate traders using all means.

Withdrawal and Deposits

SPToro allows investors to deposit as low as $50. Investors can either cash in using a phone Debit or credit card option. The best method that you can use is the credit option since it allows clients to conduct a chargeback.

Avoid sharing your personal data with scammers as they can make deposit funds using your info. The platform does not disclose the minimum amount which investors can cash out from their system. Sadly, the fees which the company charges are high and unrealistic.

It ranges from 25 Euro up to 50 Euro. You need to be patient with this broker as the cashout request is handled within 7 days. Investors whose account becomes dormant will have to comply with the inactivity policy.

Unfortunately, there is inadequate information on their website. We do not know the period in which an account becomes inactive. However, you will be subjected to a fee of 25 EUR or 5%. The firm will exploit you without any mercy.

SPToro is also offering a trading bonus to their clients. Kindly note that the requirement that scammers enforce does not allow traders to withdrawal the bonus. For instance, this entity need is customers to meet a trade of 40 lots in the $200 bonus.

Contact Details

SPToro is a company that is allegedly being operated by SPT Media LLC. The broker is an offshore entity that is based in SVG. St Vincent and Grenadine is one of the areas that is infamous for hosting scam ventures.

SpToro Scam Review, SpToro Features

The government has made it clear that it does not license forex trading activities or any other online financial venture. Therefore, this firm will do like it, please. The company is also discrete and their website can go offline without notice.

SPToro lacks transparency and we do not know the experience of the people running this company. Avoid this platform since it will only leave you high and dry. The government will not come to your rescue since their identity is concealed.

Regulatory Status

SPToro is a company that is not licensed by any government in the globe to conduct its business. Nonetheless, this firm is collecting money from all investors. They are breaking a number of rules without caring.

The people managing this broker have no intention of making anyone rich. They are only looking after their greedy needs. Investors need to be cautious when engaging with offshore brokers. You won’t get fund safety from this firm.

SPToro has also been blacklisted by   CNMV financial watchdog. It is a clear indicator that you are putting your money at higher risk. It is better to deal with licensed brokers that segregate the fund of investors into separate accounts.

Additionally, they report their daily activities to the financial bodies. Hence, your money will not be used for the personal use of the company. Stay away from this obvious scam that has already been exposed.

EU citizens need to avoid the entity since it is targeting them. Invest only with the best entities that are licensed by the FCA, NFA, CySEC, and ASIC. These are some of the reputable financial watchdogs in the industry.

Final Verdict

SPToro is a platform that does not offer fund safety to investors. You can lose all your money in a second by trusting this venture. Invest with reliable and transparent forex trading companies. These ventures have the best trading experience for their clients.

Scammers are only looking after their greedy needs. Sharing your personal data with them only exposes you to a greater risk of being constantly contacted. SPToro is blacklisted and trading with them is a blind move.

Investors who entrust the firm will not make money with them. They use lucrative offers to win over investors. However, the charges which the scam inflicts on their clients are unacceptable. The company is an extortion system based in an offshore area.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *