مراجعة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية: Stanfordfinancegroup.com احتيال شائن

مراجعة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • اللائحة
0.5

StanfordFinanceGroup هي وسيط فوركس خارجي تدعي أنها رائدة في خدمات التجارة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يزعمون أنهم يعملون مع خبراء ومحترفين. في غضون ذلك ، بينما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز على مجموعة ستانفورد المالية. نسلط الضوء على العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها ولماذا تتعرض أموالك للخطر مع المنصة. 

وبالتالي سوف تكسب فقط عوائد كبيرة إذا استثمرت بها وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم. احصل على خدمة الخبراء وقلل من المخاطر التي قد تتعرض لها. يزعمون أنك تحصل على خدمات المحترفين والخبراء. هذا البيان يفتقر إلى أي نسخة احتياطية. 

مراجعة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية ، شركة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية

لا تكشف مجموعة ستانفورد المالية عن أي تفاصيل عن المؤسسين. هذه البيانات مهمة جدًا ويجب أن تعرف دائمًا نوع المؤهلات التي يحملونها. قد تتسبب الثقة في اتجاهات التجارة الخاطئة أو الأشخاص في خسائر فادحة في أموالك التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس. علاوة على ذلك ، ستعرض أصدقاءك وعائلتك لمخاطر كبيرة.

من خلال برنامج الإحالة والعمولة المزعومة التي قد لا تتلقاها أبدًا. يتمثل الهدف الرئيسي لمجموعة Stanford Finance Group في منح المستثمرين أفضل منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليهم أولاً التفكير في الشفافية. يزعمون أنهم يعرضون أفضل التقنيات في السوق.

كما أن نوع الذكاء الاصطناعي والأنظمة التي تستخدمها التكنولوجيا غير معروف جيدًا. كما أنهم يولون المزيد من الاهتمام لأنماط التعليم والأخبار والتحليلات ، ولدى المتداولين جميع الأدوات للمساعدة في تحقيق الأرباح. يعدونك أيضًا بدعم العملاء من الدرجة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نتحقق من دعم الاتصال الخاص بهم أثناء قراءة المزيد.

مراجعة Stanfordfinancegroup.com

منصة Stanford Finance Group سيئة التنظيم للغاية وهم يحذفون الكثير من المعلومات المهمة. إلى جانب أنه سهل الاستخدام وبعد التسجيل ، تبدأ في الكسب.

ليس لديهم ما يكفي من المواد التعليمية عالية الجودة لمساعدة المستثمرين الجدد. علاوة على ذلك ، يتطلب التداول الكثير من الصبر وفهم السوق. سيؤدي الدخول في الصفقات بشكل أعمى إلى خسائر أموال غير مرغوب فيها. تتمثل رؤية Stanford Finance Group في إنشاء طريقة سهلة للمتداولين للاستثمار بسهولة في الفوركس.

حسنًا ، بالنظر إلى أسلوب عملهم ، لا يزال أمامهم طريق طويل لتحقيق هذه الرؤية. إنهم لا يشرحون أي استراتيجية تساعدهم على التميز عن المحتالين. لذلك بدون خطة تداول مناسبة ، ستجعل المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء فقط. أيضًا ، يحثون أي مستثمر يستثمر معهم سيكون لديه شهادة إيجابية بشأن الشركة.

ليس لدى Stanford Finance Group أي تعليقات إيجابية في جميع أنحاء وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يمكننا الاعتماد عليها والتوصية بالمنصة. لذلك إذا كانوا على الإطلاق يجعلون حياة أي متداول أسهل ، فسيتم التعرف عليهم في جميع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لخدماتهم المذهلة.

كما أنها توفر توسعًا في اختيار الأصول مع دعم مخصص وتوجيه شخصي أثناء الاستثمار. يوفر لك فرصة للربح كل يوم ، ومع ذلك فهي لا تعرض أي سجل تداول سابق يمكنك الاعتماد عليه. عالم التداول فيه تقلبات عالية ومنافسة شاسعة. ومن ثم عندما يعدونك بإرجاع ثابت ، فإن هذا البيان ليس صحيحًا حيث قد تواجه أيامًا سيئة أثناء التداول.

إنها تتميز بـ 50 أصلًا قابلاً للتداول والعائد على الاستثمار هو 89 ٪ عائد استثمار مع وصول غير محدود إلى السوق. لا تمتلك Stanford Finance Group أي تطبيق ويتم إجراء جميع الصفقات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يقدم موقع Stanfordfinancegroup.com القدرة على الاستثمار بسرعات قصوى وبسهولة من منصة الويب. المنصة مناسبة للاستخدام حتى أثناء التقلبات العالية.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

جوائز مجموعة ستانفورد المالية

تعرض Stanford Finance Group سمة احتيال شائعة يجب أن تمنعك من القيام بأي عمل معهم. يزعمون أنهم فازوا بجوائز متعددة لا وجود لها في أي مكان ولا يوجد دليل يمكن التحقق منه.

كما أنهم يحثون المتداولين على أن يتمكنوا من خلال مكافآتهم من إجراء تداول مباشر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف يعد المحتالون بكل شيء ولكن ليس لديهم أي استراتيجية للعمل. احذر وتجنب أي شركة استثمارية تظهر أي ظل في طريقة عملها. بدلاً من المخاطرة بأموالك مع المجرمين ، من الحكمة التجارة معهم فقط وسطاء شرعيون وموثوقون شفافة.

مجموعة ستانفورد المالية انواع الحسابات

تتميز مجموعة ستانفورد المالية بحسابين يمكنك الاختيار من بينهما ؛ يبدأ الحساب الأساسي ميزات الكتب الإلكترونية والوصول إلى أكاديمية Stanfordfinancegroup. تبدأ الخطة من 2500 يورو.

يتراوح الحساب المؤهل من 10000 يورو مع مدير الحساب والوصول إلى الأخبار باعتباره الاختلاف الوحيد للخطة الأولى. يتميز الحساب المؤسسي بالتعليم المخصص ، ومدير الثروات المخصص ، وإشارات السوق اليومية ، وتخصيص إنشاء المحفظة

مراجعة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية ، حسابات مجموعة ستانفورد المالية

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى جلسات أبحاث السوق والمحللين. يبدأ الحساب المدار من 75000 يورو من الاستراتيجيات الآلية وإعدادات المخاطر المتغيرة ومزايا مماثلة مثل جميع الخطط الأخرى. الخطط مكلفة للغاية ولا تعرف الاستراتيجية المستخدمة. أنت أيضًا لا تعرف عوائد الربح التي يولدها كل حساب.

الإيداع والسحب

تتميز مجموعة ستانفورد المالية بطرق إيداع متعددة ؛ Web Money و Yandex و MasterCard و Visa و Dow Jones و Dax وغيرها. لا يقدمون أي معلومات عن طرق السحب المتاحة. 

إلى جانب البيانات الوحيدة المتاحة عند السحب ، هناك تحويل مصرفي وعملات معماة لتمويل حسابك. كيف تطلب الانسحاب غير معروف. وفقًا لذلك ، لا تعرض Stanford Finance Group أي معلومات مصرفية. 

قد يتم تخزين أموالك في الحسابات الشخصية لمؤسسين مجهولين. لا توجد سياسة استرداد وبمجرد حصولهم على الأموال الخاصة بك ، ينتهي عملك معهم.

فريق الدعم في Stanford Finance Group

دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية لأنه يعزز ثقتك مع شركة الاستثمار. تتميز مجموعة ستانفورد المالية بقسم يمكنك الكتابة إليه. ومع ذلك ، ما إذا كانوا سيعودون إليك في أي وقت هو لغز.

سوف يتصل بك المحتالون فقط من خلال الرسائل والمكافآت المربحة وبمجرد أن تسقط في الصيد وإيداع الأموال. قد يتم حظر بياناتك من الوصول إلى أي من الخدمات التي تقدمها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم أيضًا اتصال هاتفي +61385937413 ودعم البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. يتم عرض دبابيس العنوان في 23/45 شارع كلارنس ، سيدني ، أستراليا ، هذه المعلومات مكونة وليس لها ارتباط بمجموعة ستانفورد المالية.

لائحة مجموعة ستانفورد المالية

لا تعرض مجموعة ستانفورد المالية أي معلومات تنظيمية على موقع الويب هناك. لذلك فهم يعملون بشكل غير قانوني ويخاطر المؤسسون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية.

ومن ثم ربما يكون هذا هو السبب الرئيسي لإخفاء تفاصيل المؤسسين عن المستثمرين. تعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أرباح لك.

المنصات غير الخاضعة للرقابة تنتهك القانون وقتما تشاء ولا تخضع للمساءلة من قبل أي شخص. وبالتالي ، فإن مجموعة ستانفورد المالية لا تخضع لأي هيئة تنظيمية ويجب عليك تجنب أي عمل مع الوسيط المظلل.

الحكم النهائي

ليس لدى موقع Stanfordfinancegroup.com أي عنوان موقع يمكنك استخدامه للوصول إليهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إخفاء الهوية هو ما يتخصص فيه المحتالون في ذلك يساعدهم على إنشاء منصات متعددة وسرقة الأشخاص الأبرياء.

طريقة التشغيل التي يستخدمونها غامضة وغير مناسبة لأي متداول يتطلع إلى جني الأرباح. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكنك من خلالها إنقاذ نفسك من المحتالين وتحقيق أرباح هي باستخدام وسطاء فوركس الذين تم اختبارهم واختبارهم.

في حين أن العكس بالعكس سيؤدي إلى خسائر فادحة ، فهم يخاطرون بالإغلاق في أي وقت مع جميع أموالك. لذلك يجب أن تستثمر فقط مع  وسطاء الفوركس المرخصين لكسب أرباح معقولة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Stanford Finance Group Review: Stanfordfinancegroup.com Outrageous scam

Stanford Finance Group Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation
0.5

StanfordFinanceGroup is an offshore forex broker that claims to be leading in trade services across the globe. They claim to be working with experts and professionals. Meanwhile, as you read this unbiased review on Stanford Finance Group. We highlight the red flags they expose and why your funds are at risk with the platform. 

Thus you will only earn considerable returns if you invest with these trusted forex brokers. Get expert service and minimize risks that you may incur. They claim that you get to receive professionals and expert services. This statement lacks any backup. 

Stanford Finance Group Review, Stanford Finance Group Company

Stanford Finance Group does not reveal any details of the founders.  This data is very important and you should always know the kind of qualifications they hold. Trusting the wrong trade directions or people may cause massive losses of your hard-earned cash. Furthermore, you will also be putting your friends and family at great risks.

Through the affiliate program and the alleged commission that you might never receive. Stanford Finance Group’s main objective is to give investors the best online trading platform. However, they should first consider being transparent. They claim to feature the best technology in the market.

The kind of AI and systems used by the technology is also not well known. They also place more attention on education styles, news, analysis, and traders have all instruments to help in generating profits. They also promise you top-notch customer support. However, we check on their contact support as you read further.

Stanfordfinancegroup.com Review

Stanford Finance Group platform is very poorly organized and they omit a lot of important information. Besides it’s easy to use and after registration, you start earning.

They do not have enough quality educational material either to help newbie investors. Moreover, trading requires a lot of patience and understanding of the market. Entering trades blindly will lead to unwanted funds losses. The vision Stanford Finance Group has is to create an easy way for traders to easily invest in forex.

Well considering their style of operation they still have a long way to go in achieving the vision. They do not explain any strategy that helps them to stand out from scammers. Therefore without a suitable trading plan, you will only be making the anonymous founders rich. Also, they urge any investor who invests with them will have a positive testimony regarding the company.

Stanford Finance Group has no positive feedback all over social media that we can count on and recommend the platform.  So if at all they were making any traders lives easier they would be recognized all over social media for their incredible services.

They also offer expansion in asset selection with dedicated support and personal guidance while investing. It provides you an opportunity to profit every day yet they do not feature any past trade history that you can count on. The trading world has high volatility and vast competition. Hence when they promise you constant returns this statement is not true as you may encounter bad days while trading.

They feature 50 tradeable assets and the ROI is 89% ROI with unlimited market access. Stanford Finance Group does not have any app and all trades are done on the website. Stanfordfinancegroup.com offers the ability to invest with top speeds and with ease from the web platform. The platform is suitable for use even during high volatility.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Stanford Finance Group Awards

Stanford Finance Group portrays a common scam trait that should prevent you from doing any business with them. They claim to have won multiple awards that do not exist anywhere and there is also no verifiable proof.

They also urge traders that through their awards they are able to conduct straightforward trading. In addition, scammers will promise everything yet they do not have any strategy for operation. Beware and avoid any investment firm that showcases any shadiness in their method of operation. Instead of risking your funds with criminals, it’s only wise to trade with transparent legit and trusted brokers.

Stanford Finance Group Account Types

Stanford Finance Group features a couple of accounts that you can choose from; Basic Account starts features ebooks and access to Stanfordfinancegroup Academy. The plan starts from €2500.

Qualified Account ranges from €10000 with the account manager and access to news as the only variance to the first plan. Institutional Account features customized education, dedicated wealth manager, daily market signals, and personalize portfolio construction.

Stanford Finance Group Review, Stanford Finance Group Accounts

You also get access to market research and analyst sessions. Managed Account starts from €75000 automated strategies, variable risk settings, and similar advantages as all the other plans. The plans are extremely costly and you do not know the strategy that is in use. You also do not know the profit returns that each account generates.

Deposit and withdrawals

Stanford Finance Group features multiple deposit methods; Web Money, Yandex, MasterCard, Visa, Dow Jones, and Dax among others. They do not provide any information on the withdrawal methods available. 

Besides the only data available on withdrawal is that there offer you bank transfer and cryptocurrency to fund your account. How you request for withdrawal is not known. Accordingly, Stanford Finance Group does not feature any banking information. 

Your funds may even be getting stored in the personal accounts of the anonymous founders. There is no refund policy and once they have your funds your business with them is over.

Stanford Finance Group Contact Support

Working contact support is very important because it boosts your confidence with the investment firm. Stanford Finance Group Features a section where you can write to them. However whether they might ever get back to you is a mystery.

Scammers will only contact you with lucrative messages and bonuses and once you fall for the catch and deposit funds. Your details may even get blocked from accessing any of the services they provide.

Moreover, they also have telephone contact +61385937413 and email support [email protected]. The address is shown pins to 23/45 Clarence St, Sydney, Australia this info is made up and has no association with Stanford Finance Group.

Stanford Finance Group Regulation

Stanford Finance Group does not feature any regulatory information on there website. Therefore they are operating illegally and the founders risk facing criminal prosecutions.

Hence this is probably the main reason they hide the founders details from investors. Regulated platforms showcase a high level of transparency and you can count on them to make profits for you.

Unregulated platforms break the law whenever they want and they are unanswerable to anyone. Consequently Stanford Finance Group does not fall under any regulatory body and you should avoid any business with the shady broker.

Final Verdict

Stanfordfinancegroup.com does not have any location whereabouts address that you can use to reach them. Additionally, anonymity is what scammers specialize in this helps them to create multiple platforms and rob innocent people.

The method of operation they use is murky and inadvisable for any trader looking to earn profits. The only way you can save yourself from scammers and make profits is by using tried and tested forex brokers.

Whereas virce versa will lead to massive losses also they  risk shutting down at any given time with all your funds. Therefore you should only invest with  regulated forex brokers to earn reasonable profits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *