مراجعة Starek Forex: وسيط غير منظم Starekforex.com

مراجعة Starek Forex
  • مراجعة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • الموثوقية
0.5

الملخص

Starek Forex هي شركة فوركس سخيفة. لا يهتم الكيان بالإفصاح عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه. عادة ، تجد الوسطاء لديهم عدد من الحسابات.

يدعي Starek Forex أن هذا هو مستقبل التداول. المشروع ليس له حدود للمستثمرين. ينص المخطط على أنه يحتوي على تركيز واحد فقط وهو فهم احتياجات عملائهم. يستخدمون أحدث التقنيات لتوليد المزيد من العائدات. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أيضًا أنه يريد بناء علاقات متميزة مع المتداولين. 

مراجعة Starek Forex ، شركة Starek Forex

إذا قرأت المعلومات المتوفرة على الموقع ، فستعتقد أن هذا هو أحد أفضل المشاريع. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن هذه عبارة عن عرض ترويجي للمبيعات. لدى المحتالين إستراتيجية تسويق لعبة. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحقيق النتائج ، فإن المشروع يخرج. يتركون عملائهم عالياً وجافين.

يدعي المشروع أيضًا أنه يوفر أفضل أدوات التداول. يوفر Starek Forex مدير صندوق لكل عميل. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو أن المخطط لم يكلف نفسه عناء الاستفادة من الخلفية التعليمية للمشروع. يثير فشلهم في تقدير الفريق شكوكًا. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموال المتداولين مؤهلين.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشفافة. هذه مخططات لها تاريخ تداول سابق. سوف تتداول مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن دعم العملاء الخاص بهم موثوق أيضًا ويستجيب في الوقت المناسب.

مراجعة Starekforex.com

من ناحية أخرى ، يتحدث Starek Forex عن أمان الأموال. نجد هذا غير مرجح ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن الكيان يعمل بشكل مجهول. إذا لم يكن لديهم ما يخفونه ، فسيتم توفير جميع البيانات الضرورية للجمهور. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المشروع لديه شهادة SSL. يضمن هذا المستند عدم قيام المتسللين بسرقة بيانات المستثمرين.

ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هذا هو مصدر قلقك لأن هذا المخطط الخارجي يمكن أن يبيع المعلومات للمجرمين مقابل المال. هذا أسوأ بكثير. لا فائدة من الذعر إذا كانت أموالك آمنة. كل ما عليك فعله هو اختيار كيان موثوق به وحقيقي للتداول معه. 

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يحتوي Starek Forex على معلومات مصرفية. لا يوجد فصل في الأموال. الأموال التي تودعها معرضة لخطر أكبر للذهاب إلى جيوب المحتالين. لا يمكنك استرداد الأموال من المخططات. تستفيد الشركة من كبار المتداولين. يمكن التلاعب بالمعلومات. يجب على الشركة بدلاً من ذلك تقديم نتائج التداول التي تم التحقق منها.

السوق متقلب. لذلك ، من الصعب التنبؤ بالاتجاه الذي ستتبعه الأصول. يجب على الشركة التأكد من أنها تعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات الهيئات التنظيمية. 

شروط تداول Starek Forex

يوفر Starek Forex واجهة MT5. هذه واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول في السوق. ميزاته رائعة. المخطط هو مخطط بونزي. لسوء الحظ ، هناك العديد من العقبات التي اكتشفناها. البرنامج لا يعمل. تعطي عملية التسجيل أيضًا بعض الأخطاء. 

السبريد لزوج اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي هو 0.2 نقطة. يتطلب المخطط من العملاء أن يدفعوا مبلغًا أقل وكلما زادت العوائد التي سيحققها التجار. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن المشروع يقوم بذلك لكسب المزيد من الناس. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 100. إنه يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئات التنظيمية. 

يسمح FCA فقط برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:30. هذا تأكيد على أن المشروع لم ينشأ من المملكة المتحدة. يستهدف المشروع التجار من المنطقة دون الالتزام بإرشادات محددة. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

Starek Forex هي شركة فوركس سخيفة. لا يهتم الكيان بالإفصاح عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه. عادة ، تجد الوسطاء لديهم عدة حسابات. يتيح ذلك للعملاء اختيار أفضل ما يناسبهم. للأسف ، في حالة هذا الاحتيال ، لا توجد فئات حسابات. 

طريقة الدفع مخفية أيضًا. هذا ليس مفاجئًا لأن المحتالين يميلون فقط إلى قبول الأموال باستخدام الوسائل التي لا تسمح للمتداولين بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لديهم أيضا رسوم غير معلنة. هذه هي نوع الشركات التي سترفض التعامل مع طلبات السحب الخاصة بك. 

هذا كيان منفصل لا يجب أن تخاطر به بأموالك. من الممكن أيضًا أن تقبل الشركة فقط أولئك الذين تمت إحالتهم إلى النظام. 

حالة تنظيم ستارك فوركس

يزعم المشروع أنه يعمل من بريطانيا. ومع ذلك ، هذا فقط لتضليل العملاء للاعتقاد بأن الشركة شفافة. أموال المستثمرين ليست آمنة. في اللحظة التي تقوم فيها بالإيداع ، ستخسر كل شيء. الأشخاص الذين يديرون الشركة محتالون خطرون. 

سيكون من المستحيل ملاحقة Starek Forex. هذا لأن المحتالين مجهولون. هذا عمل غامض سيجعلك منتشيًا وجافًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم لا يبلغون السلطة بأنشطتهم التجارية اليومية. لذلك من الصعب معرفة ما يحدث خلف الأبواب المغلقة. 

في حالة الإفلاس ، لن يحصل المستثمرون على فلس واحد. يمنحك الاستثمار مع شركة مرخصة راحة البال. لديك فرصة للاستمتاع بشروط تداول رائعة. 

تفاصيل الاتصال Starek Forex

 لا يمكنك حتى الاعتماد على Starek Forex لتحديد موقعهم الحقيقي. يقدم المشروع عنوانًا مزيفًا. التجار الذين ينضمون إلى الكيان على أمل جني الأرباح يتعرضون لصدمة فظة. كيف يمكنك الوثوق في وسيط مظلم ببياناتك بينما يفتقر إلى المجاملة لمنح عنوان مكتبه؟ 

إذا واجهت أي تحدٍ في الكيان ، فيمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن النظام الأساسي سيتجاهل الموقف. ليس لدى الشركة فريق دعم عملاء حسن السمعة. يستثمر كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال بشكل كبير في فريق الدعم الخاص به. يوظفون فريقًا محترفًا. 

قلة شهادات العملاء

تعلن Starek Forex عن الرافعة المالية العالية و السبريد الضيق. هذا سبب كاف لهم للحصول على العديد من المتداولين. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. لا يحتوي المخطط على مراجعات من عملائه. من المهم اختيار وسيط حسن السمعة. على الأقل ستعرف نوع الخدمات التي تتوقعها. 

مراجعة Starekforex.com ، ميزات Starekforex.com

لا يوجد دليل على أن أي شخص قد ربح. ومع ذلك ، فأنت أيضًاإد توخي الحذر. هذا لأن مخططات Ponzi تستخدم أسواقها. يدفعون لأشخاص عشوائيين لمراجعتها. المعلومات مضللة بمجرد قيامك بالإيداع. ستفقد كل شيء. 

البصيرة المجال

Starek Forex هي شركة مسجلة بشكل خاص. حققت أول بصمة رقمية لها في يونيو 2021. تطمح المنصة إلى أن تكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. يبدو أيضًا أن المستثمرين غير مهتمين بخدمات الوسيط. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع ليست جذابة. 

لماذا تخاطر بالتداول باستخدام مخطط Ponzi الذي لا يخطط للتواجد في السوق لفترة طويلة؟ ستحصل فقط على نتيجة غير مرغوب فيها. بمجرد أن يتم الكشف عن الوسيط ، سيقومون بإغلاق أعمالهم. أموالك سوف تكون محاصرة.

الحكم النهائي

لدى Starek Forex العديد من العلامات الحمراء. أسوأ ما في الأمر أن المخطط يفتقر إلى ترخيص. هم أيضا ليس لديهم وثيقة قانونية. ومن ثم ، إذا خالف المشروع شروطه ، فلا يوجد ما يمكنك فعله. هم أيضا ليس لديهم فريق دعم العملاء. سيكون حل التحديات التي تواجهها بمثابة كابوس. 

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه هي المنصات الموجودة في السوق منذ سنوات. يضمن لك الاستثمار معهم الحصول على خدمات احترافية. يمكنك كذلك التحقق من أدائهم. 

1 الرد على "Starek Forex Review: Starekforex.com وسيط غير منظم"

  1. ابهيشيك ميشرا

    شركة Starekco المحدودة هي شركة احتيال لا يمكنك سحب الأموال. يطلبون أولاً مبلغًا بنسبة 100 ٪ كإجراء ضريبي بمجرد الدفع ، ثم يطالبون مرة أخرى برسوم المعالجة ثم رسوم التنشيط الأخرى. لا يمكنك سحب أموالك إنها عملية احتيال

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Starek Forex Review: Starekforex.com Unregulated Broker

Starek Forex Review
  • Client Review
  • Regulation
  • Reliability
0.5

Summary

Starek Forex is a ridiculous forex company. The entity does not care to disclose the minimum amount that investors can deposit. Usually, you find brokers having a number of accounts.

Starek Forex claims that it is the future of trading. The venture does not have limits for investors. The scheme states it has only one focus which is to understand the needs of their clients. They are using cutting-edge technology to generate more returns. Moreover, the venture also claims it wants to build outstanding relationships with traders. 

Starek Forex Review, Starek Forex Company

If you read the information available on the website, you would think this is one of the best ventures. However, the reality is this is a sales pitch. Scammers have an  A-game marketing strategy. However, when it comes to delivering results, the venture chickens out. They leave their customers high and dry.

The venture also claims it provides the best trading tools. Starek Forex provides a fund manager to every client. Our main concern is that the scheme has not bothered to avail the educational background of the venture. Their failure to credit the team raises doubt. We cannot validate if the people that are handling the funds of traders are qualified.

Invest with transparent forex trading companies. These are schemes that have a past trading history. You will trade knowing that your money is safe. Moreover, their customer support is also reliable and responds in time.

Starekforex.com Review

Ionically, Starek Forex is speaking about fund safety. We find this unlikely, considering that the entity is operating anonymously. If they have nothing to hide, all the necessary data would be availed to the public. Moreover, the venture has an SSL certificate. This document ensures hackers do not steal the data of investors.

However, this should not be your worry as this offshore scheme could themselves sell the information to criminals for money. This is far much worse. There is no point in panicking if your money is safe. All you have to do is choose a reliable and genuine entity to trade with. 

Moreover, Starek Forex does not feature banking information. There is no segregation of funds. The money that you deposit is at a higher risk of going to the con artists’ pockets. You cannot recover the money from the schemes. The company avails its top traders. The information could be manipulated. The company should instead provide their verified trading results.

The market is volatile. Therefore, it is hard to predict the direction that the assets are going to follow. The company should ensure it operates according to the regulatory bodies’ requirements. 

Trading Conditions of Starek Forex

Starek Forex provides an MT5 interface. This is one of the best trading platforms in the market. Its features are fantastic. The scheme is a Ponzi scheme. Unfortunately, there are several hitches that we discovered. The software is not working. The registration process also gives some errors. 

The spread for the EURUSD pair is 0.2 pips. The scheme requires clients to pay less and the more returns the traders are going to yield. However, we suspect the venture is doing this to win over more people. The leverage is that of 1:100. It is beyond what the regulatory bodies permits. 

The FCA only allows leverage of 1:30. This is a validation that the venture does not originate from the United Kingdom. The venture is targeting traders from the region without adhering to set guidelines. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Starek Forex is a ridiculous forex company. The entity does not care to disclose the minimum amount that investors can deposit. Usually, you find brokers have several accounts. This enables clients to choose what best works for them. Sadly, in the case of this scam, there are no account tiers. 

The method of payments is also hidden. This is no surprise as scammers tend only to accept money using means that do not permit traders to issue a chargeback. They also have undisclosed fees. These are the kind of companies that will refuse to handle your withdrawal requests. 

This is a discrete entity that you should not be risking your money with. It is also possible that the company is accepting only those that have been referred to the scheme. 

Regulation Status of Starek Forex

The venture allegedly claims it is operating from Britain. However, this is only to mislead clients to believe the company is transparent. Investors’ funds are not safe. The moment you make a deposit, you are going to lose everything. The people that are managing the company are dangerous con artists. 

It shall be impossible to go after Starek Forex. This is because the fraudsters are anonymous. This is a murky business that is going to leave you high and dry. Moreover, they are not reporting their daily trading activities to the authority. Therefore, it is hard to know what is happening behind closed doors. 

In case of bankruptcy, investors will not receive even a single penny. Investing with a licensed company grants you peace of mind. You stand a chance of enjoying great trading conditions. 

Starek Forex Contact Details

 You cannot even rely on Starek Forex to provide their real location. The venture provides a false address. Traders that join the entity with the hope of making profits are in for a rude shock. How can you trust a dark broker with your data while they lack the courtesy of granting their office address? 

If you encounter any challenge in the entity, you can be assured the platform will overlook the situation. The company does not have a reputable customer support team. Every form of business invests heavily in its support team. They hire a professional team. 

Lack of Clients Testimonials

Starek Forex advertises high leverage and tight spread. This is enough reason for them to acquire several traders. However, this is not the case. The scheme does not have reviews from its clients. It is important to choose a reputable broker. At least you will know the kind of services to expect. 

Starekforex.com Review, Starekforex.com Features

There is no proof that anyone has earned. However, you also need to be cautious. This is because Ponzi schemes utilize their market. They pay random people to review them. The information is misleading as once you make a deposit. You will lose everything. 

The Domain Insight

Starek Forex is a privately registered company. It made its first digital footprint in June 2021. The platform aspires to be in the market for only one year. It also seems investors are not interested in the services of the broker. The traffic that is visiting the website is not appealing. 

Why would you risk trading with a Ponzi scheme that does not plan to be in the market for long? You are only going to get an undesirable outcome. Once the broker is exposed, they will close down their business. Your money will be trapped.

Final Verdict

Starek Forex has multiple red flags. The worst one is that the scheme lacks a license. They also do not have a legal document. Hence, if the venture violates its terms, there is nothing that you can do. They also do not have a customer support team. Resolving the challenges that you face is going to be a nightmare. 

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These are platforms that have been in the market for years. Investing with them guarantees you will get professional services. You can as well check out their performance. 

1 Reply to “Starek Forex Review: Starekforex.com Unregulated Broker”

  1. Abhishek Mishra

    Starekco ltd company is fraud you can’t withdraw money. They first demand 100% amount as tax procession once you paid then they again demand handling fees then other activation fees. You can’t withdraw your money it’s a scam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.