مراجعة StockStack: StockStack. تداول وسيط محيطي

مراجعة StockStack
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • دعم العملاء
  • شروط التداول
0.5

الملخص

لا تضمن StockStack أي شكل من أشكال الأمان عندما يتعلق الأمر بأموال العملاء. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن سلامة أموالك هي دائمًا أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة تتوقع منك الاستثمار معها.

StockStack هو وسيط خارجي يتطلع إلى منح المتداولين بيئة مثالية للاستثمار في أصول متعددة. يزعمون أنهم يعرضون في حساب واحد فقط أكثر من 1500 من الأصول للمغامرة وكسب عوائد ضخمة. كما يعدون أيضًا بالإيداع الفوري والسحب السريع ، وبدون رسوم عمولة.

مراجعة StockStack ، شركة StockStack

ومع ذلك ، فأنت تضع في اعتبارك عدة عوامل قبل اتخاذ خطوة إلى الأمام واستثمار أموالك مع أي وسيط ، أليس كذلك؟ ومن ثم فإننا نشك بشدة في أن StockStack سوف يجذب أي عوائد أرباح على طريقتك. موقع الويب ، على سبيل المثال ، ضعيف التصميم ، وترى فورًا العلامات الحمراء التي يعرضونها.

وفقا لذلك، التداول مع وسطاء فوركس موثوقين التي تعرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية موصى بها للغاية. فشل StockStack في الكشف عن الكثير من البيانات المهمة للعملاء. لذلك عندما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض غير المتحيز ، فإننا نسلط الضوء على العلامات الحمراء ولماذا قد تكون أموالك في خطر.

قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى التفكير في أفكار أخرى إذا كنت تخطط للإيداع في StockStack.trade. لبدء التداول ، يمكنك الحصول على خدماتهم بسهولة من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة والمنصات القائمة على الويب. الشيء الإيجابي الوحيد هو أن البرنامج يدعم MT4 و MT5. 

مراجعة StockStack.trade 

يهدف StockStack إلى منح كل عميل تداول على مستوى الخبراء. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعلومات المتعلقة بالأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة مخفية. المحتالون مغرمون بإخفاء التفاصيل عن المتداولين ، ولا تعمل شركة الاستثمار هذه بشكل مختلف. يتم إخفاء بيانات المؤسسين ، مما يثير شكوكًا أكثر من الثقة في الكيان. يفشلون أيضًا في عرض أي مستندات مؤهلات ، وقد تعتمد على مجرمين قد لا يعرفون كيف يعمل السوق. 

لذلك ، نظرًا لأن StockStack فشل في ذكر الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الكيان ، فلا يوجد ضمان حتى أن بياناتك الشخصية آمنة. أيضا ، كيف يخططون لتوليد الأرباح غير معروف. لا يُعرف أيضًا نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج وما إذا كانت فعالة أم لا.

لا يمتلك StockStack حسابًا تجريبيًا إما أنه يمكنك التعرف على أي خدمات يقدمونها. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا التقدم ليصبحوا مديري صناديق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لا يبدو أن المتداولين الجدد لديهم مكان هنا نظرًا لعدم وجود محتوى تعليمي متاح لمساعدتك في أن تصبح متداولًا أفضل. 

يطبق StockStack تداول النسخ باعتباره طريقة الفوز الرئيسية. ومع ذلك ، يتم تجاهل هذه الاستراتيجية بشدة ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر باتباع الاتجاهات الخاطئة. ومع ذلك ، يواجه عالم التداول تقلبات عالية ، ويجب أن تعرف كيف يعمل السوق. تطبيق وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين تدابير المخاطر مثل وقف الخسارة التي تساعد في تقليل الخسائر غير المتوقعة. لا يوجد أيضًا شيء مثل الربح الثابت ، لا سيما مع احتمال كيفية عمل StockStack. لذلك تمامًا مثل أي عمل آخر ، أثناء التداول ، سوف تمر بأيام سيئة. 

كيف يعمل StockStack.trade

لا يتميز StockStack.trade بنهج موثوق به تجاه التداول. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإنهم يصورون الكثير من الغموض الذي يشبه مخطط الهرم فقط. تتوقع أن تتلقى توجيهات التجارة من أشخاص لا تعرفهم حتى الآن تعتمد على أساليب التجارة الخاصة بهم.

احتمالات تحقيق نتائج ناجحة منخفضة للغاية. إنها تتميز بمقاطع فيديو تصل مدتها إلى 3 دقائق لمساعدتك على فهم كيفية عمل النظام الأساسي. يبدو أن مقاطع الفيديو هذه قد تم إنشاؤها وتضم ممثلين يمكن العثور عليهم بسهولة بتكلفة منخفضة. 

مراجعة StockStack.trade ، سحب StockStack

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يبدو أن StockStack لديه الهدف الرئيسي ، وهو بالتأكيد خداع أموالك. لبدء الكسب ، ما عليك سوى التسجيل والبدء في الكسب في غضون ثلاث دقائق فقط. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر بتلقي التنبيهات من خلال مصادر مختلفة.

سيحثونك على الاستفادة من العروض لمرة واحدة على المكافآت على كل إيداع يصل إلى 50٪. وفقًا لذلك ، بمجرد الوقوع في حب الطعم ، فإنك ستجعل الأشخاص المجهولين وراء StockStack أثرياء فقط. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى الاحتفاظ بأموالك لأطول وقت ، ويكاد يكون الوصول إليها مستحيلًا.

الودائع والسحوبات

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في StockStack هو 300 دولار. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الرقم مرتفع جدًا بالنسبة لمنصة لست متأكدًا من كيفية تشغيلها لتحقيق أرباح لك. كما أنهم يحثون المتداولين على بدء التداول بسعر منخفض يصل إلى دولار واحد ، وهو أمر لا معنى له. يقبلون Skrill و Ethereum و Bitcoin ، من بين خيارات الدفع الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن معاملات البيتكوين لا رجعة فيها ، وعلى أي حال ، أنت غير راضٍ عن الخدمات التي تقدمها ، وستكون استعادة أموالك مهمة صعبة.

لذلك يجب أن تستثمر مع وسطاء الفوركس هؤلاء الذين يقبلون الخصم والائتمان المدفوعات على StockStack. لا تذكر الشركة أي بيانات عندما يتعلق الأمر بعمليات السحب. يشتكي العملاء السليمون حتى من فقد أموالهم من الوسيط. يجب عليك الوصول بسهولة إلى أموالك في أي كيان شفاف.

مخزون سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن StockStack أي شكل من أشكال الأمان عندما يتعلق الأمر بأموال العملاء. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن سلامة أموالك هي دائمًا أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة تتوقع منك الاستثمار معها. لا يبدو أن لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية أو أدلة مماثلة على المعاملات التجارية. ومن ثم لا يمكنك معرفة العوائد المتوقعة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، ربما يجتذبون أيضًا عوائد سلبية ، وبالكاد يمكنهم إظهار مثل هذه النتائج. 

وبالتالي فإن الأنشطة التجارية السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر موصى بها بشدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على التحقق من أي تجارة سابقة يعرضونها من خلال مصادر موثوقة. يعرض StockStack صورًا تظهر أجهزة الصراف الآلي في الشارع كنماذج مصرفية. لا تظهر أي عنوان حقيقي يوضح مكان وجود البنوك. أيضًا ، ليس لديهم سياسة استرداد للمطالبة بأموالك.

الاتصال بالدعم

لا يوجد لدى StockStack أي اتصال هاتفي ، وللتواصل معهم ، عليك أن تكتب إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني: contact@stockstac.trade. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي رد على استفسارك ، وعلاقة العميل هنا ضعيفة. يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. 

أنها تحتوي على عنوان موقع مخفي في الجزء السفلي من صفحتهم ؛ 6785 ، كومول ، الطريق السريع ، بورت فيلا ، فانواتو ، جمهورية فانواتو. وفقًا لذلك ، لا علاقة للموقع نفسه بـ StockStack ، وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير. يعد الوصول إلى المنصة بعد ذلك مهمة صعبة بمجرد حصولهم على أموالك ؛ لذلك ، من الأفضل الابتعاد عن StockStack.trade.

التنظيم والتسجيل

يقع مقر StockStack في لندن من عنوان الموقع المكون أيضًا. يزعمون أنهم مدرجون في المملكة المتحدة ، ولديهم رقم تسجيل: 13396680. يزعمون أنهم يخضعون لـ FCA ، وهي الجهة التنظيمية الرئيسية في المنطقة.

ربما تم تنظيمها من قبل هيئة أخرى لأن FCA الحقيقي لا يتعرف على StockStack. بالكاد يستطيعون دفع رسوم التنظيم ، وقد تواجه الشركة بسهولة الإفلاس. 

الوسطاء المنظمون الذين يجب أن تستثمر معهم يكشفون دائمًا عن شهادات التنظيم ، ويمكنك التحقق بسهولة من المصادر القانونية. في حين أن المنصات التي تعمل مثل StockStack ستحاول إرباكك من خلال الكشف عن التسجيل باعتباره تنظيمًا. لذلك يجب أن تفرق بسهولة بين الاثنين. يخاطر مؤسسو StockStack بمواجهة تهم جنائية. قد يكون هذا أيضًا سبب إخفاء هويتهم الشخصية عن العملاء.

الحكم النهائي

يتميز StockStack بسمة مشتركة مثل المحتالين ويثبت أن شركة الاستثمار هي مخطط هرمي. إنها تحتوي على صور لأشخاص يحذرون القمصان المطبوعة بشعارات الشركة. إنها لا تكشف عن أي نهج تجاري موثوق ، وأموالك معرضة لخطر كبير. سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تقع في فخ العروض الجذابة التي يعدونك بها لأنها مجرد محاولة لخداع الأموال منك.

يمكنك الاستثمار معها وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين وتحقيق عوائد مرضية على أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. لا يوجد لدى StockStack أي نهج تداول موثوق به إلى جانب نسخ التداول ، وهو أمر غير فعال للغاية. حذر أصدقائك وعائلتك من الشركة. وفقًا لذلك ، سيكون من المفيد إجراء بحث شامل قبل التداول من مصدر موثوق.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

StockStack Review: StockStack.Trade A Circumspect Broker

StockStack Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Trading Conditions
0.5

Summary

StockStack does not guarantee any form of safety when it comes to customers’ funds. Accordingly, the safety of your money is always a top priority to consider in any company that expects you to invest with them.

StockStack is an offshore broker that looks forward to giving traders the perfect environment for investment on multiple assets. They claim to offer in just one account more than 1500+ assets to venture in and earn massive returns. They also promise instant deposits and fast withdrawals, and no commission charges.

StockStack Review, StockStack Company

However, you consider several factors before making a step further and investing your money with any broker, right? Hence we highly doubt that StockStack will attract any profit returns your way. The website, for instance, is poorly made, and you immediately see the red flags they showcase.

Accordingly, trading with reliable forex brokers that showcase a high level of transparency is highly recommendable. StockStack fails to reveal a lot of data that is important to customers. Therefore as you read this unbiased review, we highlight the red flags and why your funds may be at risk.

You might end up having second thoughts if you plan to deposit with StockStack.trade. To start trading, you can aces their services easily through mobile devices and web-based platforms. The only positive thing is that the software supports MT4 and MT5. 

StockStack.trade Review 

StockStack aims to give every customer expert-level trading. However, the information regarding the people behind the company is hidden. Scammers are fond of hiding details from traders, and this investment firm does not operate any differently. The founders’ data is hidden, raising more doubts than trust in the entity. They also fail to showcase any qualifications documents, and you may rely on criminals who might not know how the market operates. 

Therefore since StockStack fails to mention the people behind the entity, there is no guarantee that even your personal data is safe. Also, how they plan to generate profits is unknown. The kind of algorithm the software uses and whether or not it’s effective is also not known.

StockStack does not have a demo account either that you can familiarize yourself with any services they offer. Customers can also apply and become fund managers. Meanwhile, newbie traders do not seem to have a place here since there is no educational content available to aid you in becoming a better trader. 

StockStack applies copy trading as the main winning method. However, this strategy is highly disregarded, and you may end up following the wrong directions. Even so, the trading world faces high volatility, and you should know how the market works. Legit forex brokers apply risk measures such as stop-loss that help in lowering unexpected losses. There is also no such thing as constant profit, especially not with the likelihood of how StockStack operates. So just like any other business, while trading, you will come across bad days. 

How StockStack.trade operates

StockStack.trade does not feature a reliable approach towards trading. Besides, they portray a lot of murkiness that only resembles a pyramid scheme. You expect to receive trade directions from people you do not even know yet rely on their trade methods.

The odds of attaining successful results are very low. They feature videos up to 3 minutes long to help you understand how the platform operates. This videos seem to have been made up and feature actors who can easily be found for low costs. 

StockStack.trade Review , StockStack.trade Withdrawal

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

StockStack seems to have the main goal, which is definitely to swindle your funds. To start earning, you only have to sign up and start earning in just three minutes. You will end up receiving alerts through various sources.

They will urge you to take advantage of one-time offers on bonuses on every deposit of up to 50%. Accordingly, once you fall for the bait, you will only be making the anonymous people behind StockStack rich.  They may result in holding your funds for the longest time, and reaching them is almost impossible.

Deposits and withdrawals

StockStack minimum investment amount is $300. However, this figure is very high for a platform you are unsure how to operate to gain profits for you. They also urge traders to start trading as low as $1, which makes no sense.  They accept Skrill, Ethereum, and Bitcoin, among other payment options. However, bitcoin transactions are irreversible, and in any case, you are not satisfied with the services they offer, getting your funds back will be a hard task.

Therefore you should invest with these forex brokers that accept debit and Credit payments over StockStack. The company mentions no data when it comes to Withdrawals. Intact customers are even complaining to have lost funds from the broker. You should easily access your funds in any transparent entity.

StockStack Funds Safety

StockStack does not guarantee any form of safety when it comes to customers’ funds. Accordingly, the safety of your money is always a top priority to consider in any company that expects you to invest with them. They do not seem to have any trade activities taking place or similar evidence of trade transactions. Hence you can hardly tell the returns to expect. Meanwhile, they may also be attracting negative returns, and they can barely show such results. 

Thus past trade activities for atleast three months or more are highly recommendable. In addition, you should be capable of verifying any past trade that they showcase through reliable sources. StockStack features images showing ATMs in the street as their bank patterns. They do not show any real address showing where the banks are located. Also, they do not have a refund policy to claim back your money.

Contact support

StockStack does not have any telephone contact, and to reach them, you have to write to them via email: contact@stockstac.trade. There is hardly a guarantee that you will receive any response to your query, and the customer relation here is poor. Working customer support helps in building more confidence between you and the company. 

They feature a location address hidden at the bottom of their page; 6785, Kumul, Highway, PortVilla, Vanuatu, Republic of Vanuatu. Accordingly, the same location has no relation with StockStack, and your funds are at great risk. Reaching the platform afterward is a hard task once they have your funds; therefore, it’s only beat to stay away from StockStack.trade.

Regulation and Registration

StockStack is based in London from the location address that is also made up. They claim to be incorporated in the UK, and they feature a registration number: 13396680. They claim to be under the FCA, which is the main regulator in the region.

Perhaps they might have been regulated by another body since the real FCA does not recognize StockStack. They can barely afford to pay regulation fees, and the company may easily face bankruptcy. 

Regulated brokers that you should invest with always reveal regulation certificates, and you can easily verify from legal sources. Whereas platforms that operate like StockStack will try to confuse you by revealing registration to be regulation. Therefore you should easily tell the difference between the two. The founders of StockStack risk facing criminal charges. This could also be the reason they hide personal identity from customers.

Final Verdict

StockStack features a common trait as scammers and proves that the investment firm is a pyramid scheme. They feature images of people warning T-shirts imprinted with logos of the company. They do not reveal any reliable trade approach, and your funds are at great risk. It would help if you did not fall for may attractive offers they promise you because it’s only an attempt to swindle money from you.

You can invest with these legit forex brokers and attain pleasing returns on your hard-earned funds. StockStack does not have any reliable trade approach besides copy trading, which is highly ineffective. Warn your friends and family from the company. Accordingly, it would help if you did thorough research before trading from a reliable source.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *