النجاح من خلال مراجعة الصحة: ​​SuccessByHealth.com هي شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية المثيرة للجدل

النجاح بالصحة
النجاح بالصحة
  • الموثوقية
  • منتجاتنا
  • التكلفة
  • الثقة
0.6

ملخص المراجعة

العضوية المنتسبة لـ Success By Health مكلفة للغاية. يجب عليك تجنب إنفاق هذه الأموال على شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية هذه. بدلاً من ذلك ، استخدم روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح من خلال خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة القانونية والموثوقة والفعالة.

كلمة مثيرة للجدل هي بالتأكيد أفضل طريقة لوصف النجاح بالصحة. السبب الرئيسي وراء ذلك هو أن موقع SuccessByHealth.com يعمل منذ عام 2018 وشارك في عدد من الخلافات والقضايا القانونية.

استمر في قراءة هذه المقالة للحصول على جميع المعلومات المهمة حول هذا النظام الأساسي.

ما هو النجاح بالصحة؟

كما يوحي الاسم ، تعد Success By Health في الأساس علامة تجارية توفر مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والمكملات الصحية. يدعي موقع SuccessByHealth.com أن الهدف الأساسي لهذه الشركة هو مساعدتك في السيطرة على صحتك ونظامك الغذائي. تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكملات غذائية قوية يمكن أن تعطي دفعة كبيرة لصحتك العقلية والعاطفية والجسدية. 

على الرغم من وجود كتالوج منتجات كبير ، فإن التركيز الأساسي للشركة ينصب على جزء الامتيازات والرهون البحرية من الأعمال. لا تروج الشركة لمنتجاتها بقدر ما ينبغي. بدلاً من ذلك ، يركز على تجنيد الأشخاص وتوليد الأموال من الشركات التابعة. 

SuccessByHealth.com

خلفية النجاح بالصحة

يشير موقع SuccessByHealth.com إلى أن شركة SuccessByHealth.com هي المالك الأصلي للشركة. الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Success By Media هو جاي نولاند. ومن ثم ، فمن المفترض أن Jay Noland يدير SuccessByHealth أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لا تقدم أي معلومات عن مالك الشركة والفريق الذي يقف وراء هذه المنصة. 

يتمتع جاي نولاند بتاريخ طويل في صناعة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية. لقد كان جزءًا من العديد من الشركات الفاشلة. الشركة الأم - Success By Media - هي أيضًا منصة مشبوهة للغاية. يقدم نفسه كمنصة تدريب. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات خارجية متاحة يمكن أن تؤكد صحة نجاح وسائل الإعلام. 

رؤى المجال

تم تسجيل SuccessByHealth.com في فبراير 2017. وفقًا لتحليل المجال ، يحصل الموقع على أكبر قدر من حركة المرور من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وبالمثل ، تساهم الهند وجنوب إفريقيا أيضًا بقدر كبير من حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت. 

يوفر الموقع أيضًا عنوان مكتب في نيفادا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، ينتمي هذا العنوان إلى مكتب افتراضي. بمعنى آخر ، لا تكشف الشركة عن عنوانها الفعلي. 

كيف تنضم إلى النجاح من خلال الصحة؟

العضوية الأولية لـ Success By Health هي 49 دولارًا. ومع ذلك ، يشير هيكل الدخل أيضًا إلى أن الأعضاء سيكونون قادرين على تحقيق المزيد من الأرباح من خلال عمولات البيع بالتجزئة. إذا أراد المستخدمون المشاركة في هيكل الدخل الكامل للشركة ، فعليهم شراء إحدى الباقات الترويجية التالية:

  1. حزمة SBH Affiliate Accelerator التي تكلف 500 دولار.
  2. حزمة SBH Affiliate Super Accelerator التي تكلف 1995 دولارًا.

يوضح موقع SuccessByHealth.com أنه سيتعين على الأعضاء شراء هذه الحزمة للوصول إلى مستويات أعلى من العمولات. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يحصلون على فرص ربح محدودة للغاية.

من المهم ملاحظة أن الشركة تطلب الكثير من الاستثمار من المستخدمين. يجب ألا تستثمر هذا النوع من المبلغ الكبير في شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية مثل Success By Health وهي منصة مشبوهة للغاية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام ملحق روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية التي توفر مجموعة متنوعة من تفضيلات التداول. يمكن لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة استخدام هذه الروبوتات في تداول العملات المشفرة وكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح. 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هيكل الدخل للنجاح عن طريق الصحة

هيكل الدخل في Success by Health مشابه لأي شركة MLM أخرى تركز على لجان الإحالة والتوظيف. تشجع الشركة الناس على بيع منتجاتها لجني الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، فإن التركيز الأساسي لهيكل الدخل هو التوظيف التابع. يعتمد نموذج العمل الشامل لموقع SuccessByHealth.com بشكل كبير على استثمارات الشركات التابعة. ليس لديها أي مصدر خارجي للإيرادات حتى أن المنتجات مرتبطة بالعضوية التابعة. 

لجان البيع بالتجزئة

لا يقدم موقع SuccessByHealth.com أي تحليل شامل للأرباح التي يمكنك جنيها عن طريق بيع المنتجات لعملاء التجزئة. يذكر فقط أنه يمكنك كسب متوسط ​​ربح قدره 45 دولارًا. من الصعب تصديق هذه الادعاءات بسبب نقص المعلومات. 

عادةً ما يتم تقديم هذه اللجان لاستخدام الأعضاء كأداة تسويق مجانية. ستستمر في بيع المنتجات نيابة عن الشركة لكسب الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، سيتعين عليك قضاء الكثير من الوقت والطاقة في إقناع الناس بشرعية الشركة وبيع منتجاتها.

لجان التوظيف

تضع Success By Health الكثير من التركيز على لجان التوظيف الخاصة بها لجعل الأشخاص يجندون أكبر عدد ممكن من الشركات التابعة. نتيجة لذلك ، ستكون الشركة قادرة على جني أكبر مبلغ من المال قبل انهيارها الوشيك. 

تذكر الشركة أن الشركة التابعة الجديدة ستكون قادرة على جني الأرباح من خلال التسجيل في Accelerator أو Super Accelerator. يعد موقع SuccessByHealth.com أيضًا أنه إذا تمكن الأعضاء من بيع ثلاث من حزم منتجاته في غضون الأيام السبعة الأولى ، فيمكنهم كسب 50 دولارًا.

  • يمكن للمسوقين بالعمولة ربح 125 دولارًا عن طريق تجنيد عضو في رتبة شركة Accelerator Pack.
  • يمكن للمسوقين بالعمولة كسب 400 دولار عن طريق تجنيد عضو في رتبة المنتسبين في حزمة Super Accelerator Pack.

مكافآت أخرى

تعد شركة Success By Health أيضًا بالعديد من المكافآت الأخرى لجذب المزيد من الشركات التابعة والاستثمار. إحدى هذه المكافآت هي مكافأة إنفينيتي. يصف الموقع المكافأة على أنها مكافأة للأجيال قادرة على توفير أرباح أكثر بكثير من مجرد العمولات المتبقية. 

النجاح بالصحة

توزيع مكافأة إنفينيتي على النحو التالي:

  • يمكن للشركات التابعة لـ Super Business Affiliate 1 الحصول على 1٪ Infinity Bonus على جيل واحد.
  • يمكن للشركات التابعة لـ Super Business Affiliate 2 الحصول على مكافأة إنفينيتي بنسبة 1٪ على جيلين.
  • يمكن لأعضاء Super Business Affiliate 3 الحصول على 1٪ Infinity Bonus على 3 أجيال. 
  • يمكن لأعضاء Super Business Affiliate 4 الحصول على 1٪ Infinity Bonus على 4 أجيال. 

كما وعدت بالعديد من المكافآت الأخرى مثل مكافآت BAM ومكافآت توظيف التأليف. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تتذكر أنه لا يوجد دليل على أن الشركة قادرة بالفعل على الوفاء بهذه الوعود. بدلاً من ذلك ، هناك احتمال كبير جدًا بأن ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك وعدم تحقيق أي أرباح. 

النتيجة

تشير المناقشة أعلاه إلى حقيقة أن Success By Health ليس فرصة استثمار جيدة. هناك العديد من الأسباب وراء هذا الاستنتاج. 

بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تتذكر أن موقع SuccessByHealth.com لا يقدم أي معلومات رسمية عن مالك الشركة. ومع ذلك ، تظهر المزيد من الأبحاث أن جاي نولاند يدير هذه المنصة. نولاند لها تاريخ في إدارة أعمال الامتيازات والرهون البحرية غير الناجحة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات الصحية ، تحاول شركة Success By Health جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. يدور نموذج عمل هذه الشركة حول لجان التوظيف وتوظيف أشخاص آخرين. إنه يوضح أن الشركة تريد منك الاستمرار في تجنيد المزيد من الأشخاص حتى تتمكن من الحصول على المزيد من الاستثمار. 

عليك أيضًا مراعاة حقيقة أن Success By Health تطلب قدرًا هائلاً من الاستثمار في الحزمة الترويجية الخاصة بها. لن يتمكن المستخدمون من جني أي أرباح دون شراء مثل هذه الحزمة. مثل هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير مناسب للأعضاء على الإطلاق. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإنه يفيد فقط الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة.

في النهاية ، سيتعين عليك استثمار الكثير من الأموال دون الحصول على أي عوائد كبيرة. لذلك ، يجب تجنب الاستثمار في Success By Health. بديل موثوق وفعال لموقع SuccessByHealth.com هو روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة. تساعدك هذه الروبوتات في تداول العملات المشفرة وكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح من خلال خدمات سريعة وموثوقة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Success By Health Review: SuccessByHealth.com is a Controversial MLM Company

Success By Health
Success By Health
  • Reliability
  • Products
  • Cost
  • Trust
0.6

Review Summary

The affiliate membership of Success By Health is very expensive. You should avoid spending this money on this MLM company. Instead, use the crypto trading bots that can help you in generating a good amount of profits via legal, reliable, and efficient crypto trading services.

The word controversial is certainly the best way to describe Success by Health. The primary reason behind this is because SuccessByHealth.com has been operating since 2018 and has been involved in a number of controversies and legal issues.

Keep reading this article to get all of the important information about this platform.

What is Success By Health?

As the name suggests, Success By Health is essentially a brand that provides a wide range of health products and supplements. SuccessByHealth.com claims that the primary aim of this company is to help you in taking control of your health and diet. The company is claiming to have powerful nutritional supplements that can give a significant boost to your mental, emotional, and physical health. 

Despite having a large product catalog, the primary focus of the company is on the MLM part of the business. The company is not promoting its products as much as it should. Instead, it focuses on recruiting people and generating money from the affiliates. 

SuccessByHealth.com

Background of Success By Health

SuccessByHealth.com indicates that the corporation Success By Media LLC is the original owner of the company. The CEO of Success By Media is Jay Noland. Hence, it is assumed that Jay Noland is also running SuccessByHealth. However, the company does not provide any information about the owner of the company and the team behind this platform. 

Jay Noland has a long history in the MLM industry. He has been a part of several failed companies. The parent company – Success By Media – is also a highly suspicious platform. It presents itself as a training platform. However, there is no external information available that can confirm the authenticity of the Success By Media. 

Domain Insights

SuccessByHealth.com was registered in February 2017. According to the analysis of the domain, the website is getting the highest amount of traffic from the USA. Similarly, India and South Africa are also contributing a significant amount of online traffic. 

The website also provides an address of an office in Nevada, USA. However, this address belongs to a virtual office. In other words, the company is not disclosing its actual address. 

How to Join Success By Health?

The initial membership of Success By Health is $49. However, the income structure also suggests that the members will be able to generate more profits through retail commissions. If the users want to participate in the entire income structure of the company, they have to buy one of the following promotional packages:

  1. SBH Affiliate Accelerator Package that costs $500.
  2. SBH Affiliate Super Accelerator Package that costs $1995.

SuccessByHealth.com makes it clear that the members will have to buy this package to get access to higher tiers of commissions. Otherwise, they will get very limited earning opportunities.

It is important to note that the company is asking for too much investment from the users. You should not invest this kind of large amount in an MLM company like Success By Health that is a highly suspicious platform. Instead, you should use the crypto trading bots that provide a variety of trading preferences. Both beginners and experienced traders can use these bots for crypto trading and earn a significant amount of profits. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Income Structure of Success By Health

The income structure of Success by Health is similar to any other MLM company that focuses on referral and recruitment commissions. The company is encouraging people to sell its products to generate profits. However, the primary focus of the income structure is affiliate recruitment. The overall business model of SuccessByHealth.com is highly dependent on the affiliates’ investment. It does not have any external source of revenue as even the products are linked with affiliate memberships. 

Retail Commissions

SuccessByHealth.com does not provide any comprehensive breakdown of the profits that you can earn by selling the products to retail customers. It only mentions that you can earn an average profit of $45. It is difficult to believe these claims due to a lack of information. 

Such commissions are typically offered to use the members are a free marketing tool. You will keep selling the products on behalf of the company to earn profits. However, you will have to spend a lot of time and energy convincing people about the legitimacy of the company and selling its products.

Recruitment Commissions

Success By Health puts a lot of emphasis on its recruitment commissions to make people recruit as many affiliates as they can. As a result, the company will be able to make the maximum amount of money before its imminent collapse. 

The company states that the new affiliate will be able to generate profits by registering with the Accelerator or Super Accelerator. SuccessByHealth.com is also promising that if the members manage to sell three of its product packages within the first seven days, they can earn $50.

  • Affiliates can earn $125 by recruiting a member on the Accelerator Pack affiliate rank.
  • Affiliates can earn $400 by recruiting a member on the Super Accelerator Pack affiliate rank.

Other Bonuses

Success By Health is also promising several other bonuses to attract more affiliates and investment. One of these bonuses is the Infinity Bonus. The website describes the bonus as a generational bonus that is capable of providing much more profits than just residual commissions. 

Success By Health

The breakdown of the Infinity Bonus is as follows:

  • Affiliates of Super Business Affiliate 1 can generate a 1% Infinity Bonus on 1 generation.
  • Affiliates of Super Business Affiliate 2 can generate a 1% Infinity Bonus on 2 generations.
  • Members of Super Business Affiliate 3 can generate a 1% Infinity Bonus on 3 generations. 
  • Members of Super Business Affiliate 4 can generate a 1% Infinity Bonus on 4 generations. 

Many other bonuses like the BAM bonus and authorship recruitment bonuses are also promised. However, you should remember that there is no proof that the company is actually capable of fulfilling these promises. Instead, there is a very high chance that you will end up losing your money and not get any profits. 

Conclusion

The above discussion points to the fact that Success By Health is not a good investment opportunity. There are many reasons behind this conclusion. 

First of all, you should remember that SuccessByHealth.com does not provide any official information about the owner of the company. However, further research shows that Jay Noland is running this platform. Noland has a history of running unsuccessful MLM businesses. 

Moreover, by offering a wide range of health products, Success By Health is trying to attract as many people as it can. The business model of this company revolves around recruitment commissions and hiring other people. It shows that the company wants you to keep recruiting more people so that it can get more investment. 

You also have to consider the fact that Success By Health is asking for a massive amount of investment in its promotional package. Users will not be able to earn any profits without buying such a package. Such kind of business model is not favorable for the members at all. Instead, it only benefits the people behind the company.

In the end, you will have to invest a lot of money without getting any significant returns. Therefore, you should avoid investing in Success By Health. A reliable and efficient alternative to SuccessByHealth.com is the crypto trading bots. These bots help you in crypto trading and earning a good amount of profits through quick and reliable services. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *