مراجعة Swapnex: Swapnex.io تجنب هذه الشركة

مراجعة Swapnex
  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • شروط التداول
0.7

الملخص

تفتقر Swapnex إلى خطة قابلة للتطبيق لتوليد الدخل السلبي للمتداولين. هناك احتمالية كبيرة للمخطط للخروج من السوق. تم إنشاء اسم المجال الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. إنهم يخططون ليكونوا في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن الشركة المشبوهة لن تعود. 

تدعي Swapnex أنها أفضل شركة تجارية للمراجحة في الصناعة. يتعامل الوسيط بشكل أساسي مع خدمات استثمار العملات المشفرة. يمكن لعملائها التداول في بورصات التشفير ذات السمعة الطيبة مثل ؛ Binance و Bithumb و Coinbase و Kraken تحت منصة واحدة. 

مراجعة Swapnex ، شركة Swapnex

يعد تداول العملات المشفرة أحد الاستثمارات التي يمكن أن تحقق لك أرباحًا. لكي تصبح متداولًا ناجحًا ، ستحتاج إلى المهارات الكافية والصبر. من المستحيل بدء التداول وتجاوز تلك التي تم التداول بها لسنوات. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحتالين يجعلون أنشطة التداول تبدو وكأنها لعبة أطفال. 

سوف يعدون بثروات سريعة في غضون فترة زمنية قصيرة. المستثمرون المبتدئون وأولئك الذين يبحثون عن مخططات الثراء السريع ينتهي بهم الأمر بضحاياهم. الأصول عبر الإنترنت متقلبة. الأسعار تتغير باستمرار. من خلال التقلبات ستحقق إما أرباحًا أو خسائر. تحاول الشركات الشرعية تقليل المخاطر مع زيادة العوائد. 

تفتقر Swapnex إلى خطة قابلة للتطبيق لتوليد الدخل السلبي للمتداولين. هناك احتمالية كبيرة للمخطط للخروج من السوق. تم إنشاء اسم المجال الخاص بهم مؤخرًا. إنهم يخططون ليكونوا في الصناعة لمدة عام واحد فقط. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أن الشركة المشبوهة لن تعود. 

استعراض Swapnex.io

يُزعم أن المنصة تساعد العملاء على تداول الأصول الرقمية في مختلف البورصات الشعبية. تعمل واجهتهم بسرعة ، وتنفيذ الأوامر بسرعة البرق. لسوء الحظ ، يختار المخطط عدم الكشف عن هويته. لا توجد بيانات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المخطط.

وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا ضمان أن أموالك ستكون تحت رعاية الخبراء. لا تملك Swapnex تقرير أداء. الاستثمار هو كل شيء عن الإحصاءات. بدون الأرقام ، كيف سنعرف أن المنصة تستحق الوقت؟ كما قدم الكيان معلومات غير كافية بشأن تشغيله.

محاولاتهم للبقاء على التراخي محيرة. يستخدم المخطط مراجعات خاطئة لجذب المزيد من الجماهير. يزعمون أنهم يتداولون ، لكن ليس لديهم شروط أو خطط تداول. تأكد من أنك تبحث عن الشركة التي تنوي المغامرة معها. سيساعدك هذا على تجنب أوجه القصور الواضحة التي تأتي مع مخططات بونزي. 

هنا قائمة شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الأصلية وذات السمعة الطيبة. تتمتع الكيانات بسنوات من الخبرة وقد خدمت العديد من المستثمرين. كما أنهم يتبعون المبادئ التوجيهية التي وضعتها الهيئات المالية. لا داعي للقلق عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمنك.

شروط التداول في Swapnex

لدى Swapnex أربعة حسابات استثمارية. التداول اليدوي والتداول التلقائي وخطة الحساب وخطة الترقية. فشل الوسيط في الكشف عن ميزات كل حزمة. معلومات الرافعة المالية غير متوفرة. نحن أيضًا غير مدركين للمبلغ الذي يتعين على العملاء إيداعه في كل خطة. 

حالة الاحتيال أنها تعمل مع عمليات التبادل ذات السمعة الطيبة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد ارتباط بين عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة هذه وبين مخطط Ponzi. تبحث الشركة فقط عن طرق للبقاء على صلة بالموضوع وكسب ثقة المستخدمين. 

السحب والإيداعات من Swapnex.io 

يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع الأموال عبر Bitcoin و Dogecoin و Litecoin و Ethereum و Tether و Ripple و Stellar و Tron ، من بين العملات الرقمية الأخرى. هناك العديد من المزايا لإجراء المعاملات باستخدام العملات الرقمية. هذه العملية فورية ، ورسوم المعاملات ضئيلة مقارنة بطريقة الدفع التقليدية. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، فإننا نوصي المستثمرين بإيداع الأموال النقدية فقط في الشركات التي يثقون بها. يسيء المحتالون استخدام العملات المشفرة لأن المدفوعات تراعي عدم الكشف عن هويتها. لذلك ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين معرفة مستلم المحفظة. إنه يحد من فرصة مطاردة المحتالين بمجرد خروجهم من السوق. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن للمستثمرين إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. فشلت Swapnex في الكشف عن المدة التي تستغرقها لمعالجة طلبات السحب. نحن أيضًا في الظلام ولا يمكننا تأكيد وجود رسوم سحب. إن ترك مثل هذه المعلومات الحاسمة يرسم صورة سيئة للكيان. إنهم لا يهتمون بسمعتهم لأن الهدف الوحيد من المخطط هو السرقة من التجار الأبرياء. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

توفر Swapnex عنواني مكتب. يشير أحدهما إلى أن المنصة تعمل من أستراليا والأخرى من بريطانيا العظمى. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني. لا يوجد رقم هاتف. منصات الاستثمار التي تتعامل مع أموال العملاء تدرك الحاجة الماسة للحصول على رقم هاتف. 

مراجعة Swapnex.io ، ميزات Swapnex.io

قد يحتاج بعض العملاء إلى ضمانات ومساعدة عاجلة. يجب ألا تكون الكيانات التي لا تهتم بتطبيق الشفافية على قائمة المخططات الجديرة بالثقة. سيأتي وقت يتخلى فيه الوسيط عن مساره ويغلق عمله. بمجرد أن يدركوا أن المزيد من الأموال تأتي في مخططهم ، سيتم إغلاق الكيان. 

ابحث عن منصات الاستثمار التي تعمل بشكل قانوني في مجال الأعمال. الشركات التي لديها فرق دعم عملاء عالية الجودة. بعض السماسرة مكرسين لخدمة عملائهم. إنهم يمنحون أذنًا مستمعة ويحلون المشكلات في الوقت المناسب.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Swapnex

Swapnex جاهل بالقانون. إنهم لا يذكرون أي شيء عن وضعهم التنظيمي. هذا لا يفاجئنا لأن المشروع انتهك العديد من القواعد. من غير القانوني جمع الأموال من أفراد الجمهور دون الحصول على ترخيص. المخطط يفتقر إلى الوثائق القانونية. بدون عقد ملزم ، يمكن للشركة أن تفعل ما يحلو لها دون أن يتم استجوابها. 

يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك على رأس أولوياتك. لسوء الحظ ، لا يعمل المخطط مع مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة. لا يوجد فصل بين الحسابات. تقوم الشركة المشبوهة بجمع الأموال عبر العملة الرقمية. وهذا يحد من فرص المستثمرين في استرداد أموالهم المفقودة. تتمثل ميزة التعامل مع نظام الترخيص في حصولك على تعويض بمجرد مواجهة الكيان للإفلاس. 

للأسف ، يتم حجز أموالك في موقع الويب الخاص بهم إذا خرجت الشركات الخارجية من السوق. لا توجد أيضًا حماية لرصيد الحساب السلبي. يمكن أن ينتهي الأمر بالزبائن بخسارة المزيد من الأموال. لا يوجد ضمان أيضًا أنه سيتم معالجة السحب الخاص بك. تجنب التداول مع الوسطاء غير المنظمين. 

تقييمات العملاء لـ Swapnex.io

Swapnex هو وسيط يفتقر إلى تقييمات العملاء الحقيقية. لا يمكننا رؤية أي شخص قد ربح باستخدام هذا المشروع. المنصة لا تستحق وقتك. استثمر على الأقل مع الشركات التي لديها شهادات من العملاء. سوف تتعرف على خبرة المتداولين. فقط من خلال هذه المعلومات يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان المخطط يستحق العناء. 

من ناحية أخرى ، يجب أن تكون متيقظًا لأن المحتالين يميلون إلى استخدام معلومات خاطئة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. المسوقون هم فنانو محتالون تكتيكيون سيستخدمون رمزهم الترويجي لخداعك في الإيداع. 

لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تربح من خلال مخطط بونزي. تجنبهم بينما لا يزال بإمكانك. ستتمتع الأنظمة الأساسية المفتوحة بمراجعات على مواقع الطرف الثالث. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على التعليقات من أولئك الذين لا يشعرون بالرضا عن طريقة أدائهم. يمكنك اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن الانضمام إليهم أم لا. 

الحكم النهائي 

تفتقر Swapnex إلى تاريخ تداول. روايتهم لا تتطابق مع الواقع. يستخدم الكيان أيضًا بيانات خاطئة. السعر الحالي للأصل لا يتطابق مع السعر المباشر. الأرباح التي يتوقعها الكيان خبيثة أيضًا. تستهدف الشركة أيضًا المستثمرين من أستراليا دون الحصول على الوثائق المناسبة.

استثمر مع أفضل مشاريع التشفير في السوق. هذه الشركات لديها أفضل شروط وأحكام الأنشطة. إنهم لا ينتهكون حقوق عملائهم. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الاستمتاع براحة البال مع المخططات. عملية السحب سريعة ، والرسوم في متناول الجميع. يمكنك تتبع محفظتك في جميع الأوقات. 

 

2 الردود على "مراجعة Swapnex: Swapnex.io تجنب هذه الشركة"

  1. JTGOOD

    شكرًا لك على كتابة هذه الوثيقة المدروسة جيدًا حيث أن أفراد عائلتي يدخلون في مخطط الامتيازات والرهون البحرية / بونزي وأنا أعلم أنه بدا جيدًا جدًا منذ البداية. أجراس الإنذار كثيرة جدًا. لا يوجد غداء مجاني!

  2. محمد بيلو فاللو حاجي

    في ختام COTP ، اعتقد الكثيرون أن swapnex.io قد يكون بديلاً ، ولا أعرف أنهم موجودون هنا فقط لخداع الناس. كنت محظوظًا لأنني استثمرت 200 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط والتي تخلصوا بها.

    أنصح الأفراد بتوخي مزيد من الحذر عند الاستثمار في منصة مثل swapnex

    أنا لا أتوانى عن الدعاء إلى الله تعالى أن يعوضني. وجعلهم يدركون خطأهم بحالة كارثية دون علاج لهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Swapnex Review: Swapnex.io Avoid this Company

Swapnex Review
  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Conditions
0.7

Summary

Swapnex lacks a viable plan to generate passive income for traders. There is a high likelihood for the scheme to exit the market. Their domain name was recently established. They plan to be in the industry for only one year. However, this does not mean the shady firm will not come back. 

Swapnex claims it is the best arbitrage trading company in the industry. The broker is mainly dealing with crypto investment services. Its clients can trade in reputable crypto exchanges like; Binance, Bithumb, Coinbase, and Kraken under one platform. 

Swapnex Review, Swapnex Company

Cryptocurrency trading is one of the investments that can earn you profit. To become a successful trader, you will need adequate skills and patience. It is impossible to start trading and surpass those that have been trading for years. Nonetheless, scammers make trading activities appear like child play. 

They will promise quick riches within a short timeframe. Novice investors and those looking for get-rich-quick schemes end up being their victims. Online assets are volatile. The prices keep shifting. It is through the volatility you will either make profits or losses. Legitimate firms try to minimize the risks while increasing the returns. 

Swapnex lacks a viable plan to generate passive income for traders. There is a high likelihood for the scheme to exit the market. Their domain name was recently established. They plan to be in the industry for only one year. However, this does not mean the shady firm will not come back. 

Swapnex.io Review

The platform allegedly helps customers to trade digital assets on various popular exchanges. Their interface works fast, executing orders at lightning speed. Unfortunately, the scheme chooses to remain anonymous. There is no data on the people behind the scheme.

Hence, we cannot guarantee your money will be under the care of experts. Swapnex does not have a performance report. Investment is all about statistics. Without the numbers, how will we know the platform is worth the time? The entity has also provided inadequate information regarding its operation.

Their attempts to remain to relent are baffling. The scheme is using false reviews to attract more audiences. They claim to be trading, yet they do not have trading conditions or plans. Ensure that you research the company you intend to venture with. This will help you avoid apparent shortcomings that come with Ponzi schemes. 

Here is a list of reputable and genuine crypto trading companies. The entities have years of experience and have served many investors. They are also following the guidelines set by financial bodies. You have nothing to worry about when it comes to your security.

Trading Conditions of Swapnex

Swapnex has four investment accounts. The manual trading, auto trading, account plan, and upgrade plan. The broker fails to disclose the features of each package. The leverage information is not available. We are also unaware of the amount that customers have to deposit in each plan. 

The scam state it works with reputable exchanges. However, there is no link between these crypto exchanges and the Ponzi scheme. The company is only looking for ways to remain relevant and gain users’ trust. 

Swapnex.io Withdrawal and Deposits 

Investors can deposit funds via Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Stellar, and Tron, among other digital currencies. There are many advantages of making transactions using digital currencies. The process is instantaneous, and the transactional fees are minimal compared to the traditional form of payment. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

However, we recommend investors only deposit cash in businesses they trust. Scammers misuse cryptos since the payments observe anonymity. Therefore, the investors can’t know the wallet recipient. It limits the chance of going after the con artists once they exit the market. 

Additionally, investors cannot issue a chargeback. Swapnex fails to disclose the duration it takes for them to process the withdrawal requests. We are also in the dark and cannot affirm there are withdrawal fees. Leaving out such crucial information paints a nasty picture of the entity. They do not care about their reputation as the sole intention of the scheme is to steal from innocent traders. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

Swapnex provides two office addresses. One of them indicates the platform is operating from Australia and the other one from Great Britain. Investors can reach the support via email. There is no phone number. Investment platforms dealing with customers’ funds understand the dire need for having a phone number. 

Swapnex.io Review, Swapnex.io Features

Some clients may need assurance and urgent help. Entities that do not care to operate transparency should never be on your list of trustworthy schemes. A time shall come when the broker will abandon its course and shut down its operation. Once they realize more money is coming into their scheme, the entity will close down. 

Look for investment platforms that are legally in business. Companies that have quality customer support teams. Some brokers are dedicated to serving their clients. They lend a listening ear and resolve issues in time.

Regulatory Status of Swapnex

Swapnex is ignorant about the law. They do not mention anything about their regulatory status. This does not surprise us as the venture has broken several rules. It is illegal to collect money from public members without acquiring a license. The scheme lacks legal documentation. Without a binding contract, the firm can do whatever it pleases without being questioned. 

The safety of your money should be your top priority. Unfortunately, the scheme is not working with a reputable financial institution. There is no segregation of accounts. The suspicious firm is collecting money via digital currency. This limits th chances of investors recovering their lost money. The advantage of dealing with a licensing scheme is that you will receive compensation once the entity faces bankruptcy. 

Sadly, your money is trapped in their website if offshore firms exit the market. There is also no negative account balance protection. Clients could end up losing more money. There is also no guarantee your withdrawal will be processed. Avoid trading with unregulated brokers. 

Clients’ Reviews of Swapnex.io

Swapnex is a broker that lacks genuine customer reviews. We cannot see anyone that has gained using this venture. The platform is not worth your time. Invest atleast with companies that have client testimonials. You will get to know the experience of traders. Only through such information can you know if the scheme is worth the take. 

On the other hand, you must be watchful as scammers tend to use false information to gain investors’ trust. Their marketers are tactical con artists that will use their promotional code to deceive you into making a deposit. 

You can never earn with a Ponzi scheme. Avoid them while you still can. Open platforms will have reviews on third-party websites. You can also see feedback from those that are not pleased with how they run. You can make an informed decision on whether to join them or not. 

Final Verdict 

Swapnex lacks a trading history. Their narrative does not match up the reality. The entity is also using false data. The current price of the asset does not match the live price. The profits the entity is projecting are also malicious. The company is also targeting investors from Australia without having proper documentation.

Invest with the best crypto ventures in the market. These are companies with the best activities conditions and terms. They do not violate the rights of their customers. Clients can also enjoy peace of mind with the schemes. The withdrawal process is swift, and the fees are affordable. You can keep track of your portfolio at all times. 

 

2 Replies to “Swapnex Review: Swapnex.io Avoid this Company”

  1. JTGOOD

    Thank you for writing this very well thought-out document as my family members are getting into this MLM/Ponzi scheme and I knew it sounded too good from the start. Too many alarm bells. There’s no free lunch!

  2. Muhammad Bello Falalu Hajji

    At the closure of COTP, many thought swapnex.io might be an alternative, my self inclusive not knowing they are just here to scammed people. I was lucky to have invested only 200USD which they away with.

    I advise individual to be extra careful when investing on platform like swapnex

    I never relent to pray to almighty God to compensate me. And make them to realize their mistake with catastrophic condition with no cure to them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.