مراجعة SwiftPayOptions: SwiftPayOptions.com وسيط مشكوك فيه

مراجعة خيارات الدفع السريع
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

تدعي SwiftPayOptions أنها موجودة في لندن من عنوان الموقع الذي توفره. وفقًا لذلك ، داخل نفس المنطقة ، لا تعترف الهيئة التنظيمية الأساسية FCA أو تنظم الشركة. لا يقدم صندوق الاستثمار أي معلومات تنظيمية أيضًا

Swift Pay Options هي شركة تداول عبر الإنترنت تتطلع إلى توفير الأسهم واستثمارات الفوركس ، من بين الأصول الأخرى. يزعمون أن لديهم منصة حائزة على جوائز تساعد المتداولين في التفكير المالي. ومن ثم فهم يضمنون أنه المكان الأنسب للاستثمار لأي متداول. تتفاخر SwiftPayOptions بوجودها في السوق منذ عام 2016 ، والخبرة هي ضمان.

مراجعة خيارات الدفع السريع ، شركة Swift Pay Options

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل اتخاذ أي خطوات نحو الاستثمار في أي كيان. وفقًا لذلك ، أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة المحايدة ، نواجه بعض العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تمنعك من الاستثمار في الشركة. في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه الشركات الموثوقة في مجال تداول العملات الأجنبية استراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة. على عكس SwiftPayOptions ، ستستمتع بتجربة تداول ممتعة.

تمتلك الشركة موقعًا فظيعًا يثير مخاوف بشأن خدماتها على الفور. SwiftPayOptions يشبه نفس المخطط التفصيلي لموقعه على الويب مثل United FX Forum ، وهو وسيط مظلل. تهدف الشركة إلى الاستثمار في نزهة على الأقدام ، ولكن ليس لديهم أي استراتيجيات لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة. أيضًا ، من المفيد أن تكون حذرًا لأن الاستثمار ليس لعب أطفال. 

تهدف SwiftPayOptions إلى توفير خدمات التداول لجميع أنواع المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، لن يفعل أي مستثمر خبير مثل الوقت الفردي في الكيان. ومن ثم فإن هدفها الرئيسي هو التجار الأبرياء الذين بالكاد يعرفون كيف يعمل السوق. لا تحتوي على أي مواد تعليمية أو جلسات فيديو لتثقيف المبتدئين. أيضًا ، بدون تعليم وفهم مناسبين للسوق ، لا يمكنك بالتأكيد تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التداول.

مراجعة SwiftPayOptions.com

يؤكد SwiftPayOptions.com أنك تعمل مع محترفين ، وهم يتفاخرون بتقديم مجموعة من المفكرين المستقلين المتحمسين. أيضًا ، تدعي الشركة أنها لا تتوقف أبدًا عن استكشاف طرق جديدة لتحسين التداول. ومع ذلك ، تقدم SwiftPayOptions صورًا مخزنة للأشخاص المزعومين وراء الكيان. الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة Luke Des لا يتطابق مع مظهر Facebook ، سيدة تعمل في منصة تداول أخرى. 

ليس هناك ما يقين من أنك تعتمد على أي متخصص عندما تستثمر مع SwiftPayOptions ، فقد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على توجيهات تجارية مضللة من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. وفقًا لذلك ، غالبًا ما يخفي المحتالون البيانات الشخصية لأنهم يفتحون شركات استنساخ. تظهر سمات مماثلة في SwiftPayOptions ، ويجب عليك الابتعاد عن الكيان.

كيف يعمل SwiftPayOptions.com

لا يمتلك موقع SwiftPayOptions.com أسلوب تشغيل موثوق به. تدعي الشركة أنها فازت بالعديد من الجوائز لأفضل وسيط وأفضل خدمات. يزعمون أنهم يمنحونك حق الوصول إلى 40,000 بالإضافة إلى الأصول كلها في حساب واحد. كما أنها تضمن عمليات تنفيذ تجارية سريعة وحد أدنى منخفض من الودائع. توفر الشركة أيضًا فروق أسعار منخفضة تصل إلى 0.2 ، ويمكنك الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة من 0.4 إلى 500 دولار ، من بين أصول أخرى. 

وبناءً على ذلك ، فإنهم يعملون بشكل مجهول ، ولا يمكنك الاعتماد على الأرباح. لا تقدم SwiftPayOptions أي دليل على نشاط تجاري سابق لإثبات أنه يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق أي ربح. أيضًا ، قد يحققون عوائد سلبية ، ولا تكاد معلومات البحث تجذب أي عملاء. لذا فإن هذا يفسر سبب عدم توفر معلومات مماثلة على الموقع.

تعرض SwiftPayOptions العديد من أوجه التشابه مع شركات الاحتيال. وبالتالي ، فإن توقع أنهم سيعملون بشكل مختلف هو أمر سخيف. لذلك سيجدون طرقًا متعددة للتلاعب بك في الإيداع. تقدر الشركة الأرباح التي يصعب تحقيقها حتى في الشركات الراسخة. SwiftPayOptions هو فقط بعد أموالك ، وبمجرد قيامك بالإيداع ، فكر في أي عمل تجاري بينك وبينهم.

وفقًا لذلك ، قد تحصل على مكافآت على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ لمطابقة مبلغ الاستثمار الخاص بك. سيكون من الأفضل ألا تقع في غرام هذه الصفات ، بل إنها غير قانونية في بعض البلدان. لا يمكنك سحب أموال المكافأة حتى بعد إنجاز المهام المحددة. لا تملك SwiftPayOptions أي منصة تداول موثوقة مناسبة للتداول ، مثل MetaTrader. منصة تاجر الويب التي يقدمونها قد تتعطل أو تواجه هجمات أطراف ثالثة. 

سلامة الأموال

SwiftPayOptions لا تضمن سلامة الأموال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون تأمين أموالك أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها في أي كيان. ومع ذلك ، تعرض SwiftPayOptions العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلك لا تعتمد عليها ولو بعملة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين لا يعرض أموالك للخطر فقط. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي الأمر بالبيانات الشخصية في الأيدي الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

لا تعرض SwiftPayOptions أي دليل على المعاملات الناجحة التي قام بها المتداولون. أيضًا ، يجب ألا تتوقع معاملة تفضيلية. الشركة ليس لديها أي ردود فعل إيجابية ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، فإنها تطرح ملاحظات سلبية عبر الإنترنت. لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي للاختبار والتعرف على كيفية عملها قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية. 

فشل SwiftPayOptions في تقديم أي تفاصيل بنكية. لذلك ، قد يحتفظ الأشخاص المجهولون وراء الشركة بأموالك في حسابات منفصلة لأنهم يقنعونك بانتظار أرباح غامضة. ومن ثم يجب عليك تجنب النظام الأساسي وأي خدمات يعد بها المتداولين.

SwiftPayOptions الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في SwiftPayOptions هو 500 دولار. الرقم مكلف للغاية ، بالنظر إلى العلامات الحمراء التي يكشفونها. أنها لا توفر أي خيارات تمويل موثوقة. وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل المصرفي والعملات المشفرة. ومن ثم ، فمن الأفضل التفكير في استخدام خيارات الائتمان / الخصم لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة حتى 540 يومًا. 

مراجعة SwiftPayOptions ، شركة SwiftPayOptions

لا تعرض SwiftPayOptions أي دليل على معاملات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها عملاؤها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجد الشركات الاحتيالية طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لأطول فترة ممكنة. وبالتالي تجد صعوبة في محاولة الوصول إلى الأموال في حسابك. أيضًا ، قد يعرضونك لرسوم عمولة خفية. SwiftPayOptions ليس لديها سياسة استرداد. لذلك إذا كانت الخدمات التي تقدمها غير مرضية لك ، فإن استرداد الأموال أمر مستحيل. 

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

توفر SwiftPayOptions موقع مكتبها الرئيسي في لندن. ومع ذلك ، أثناء بحثنا ، فإن معلومات العنوان نفسها بالكاد لها أي علاقة بالشركة. أيضًا ، غالبًا ما يقوم المحتالون ، عند تلقي أموالك ، بقطع الاتصال.

يساعد دعم العملاء في اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. لا تتميز SwiftPayOptions بأي موثوقية في دعم العملاء. ليس لديه أي هاتف أو بريد إلكتروني للاتصال بهم في حالة وجود أي مشاكل أو استفسارات.

يجب أن تتلقى ردودًا فورية على استفساراتك. كما تطمئن الشركة عملائها على واجهة ودية ، والحصول على نفس الشيء دون دعم الاتصال المناسب أمر مستحيل.

حالة تنظيم خيارات الدفع السريع

تدعي SwiftPayOptions أنها موجودة في لندن من عنوان الموقع الذي توفره. وفقًا لذلك ، داخل نفس المنطقة ، لا تعترف الهيئة التنظيمية الأساسية FCA أو تنظم الشركة. لا يقدم صندوق الاستثمار أي معلومات تنظيمية للتحقق من المطالبات التنظيمية. من المرجح أن تكسر SwiftPayOptions إرشادات التجارة لأنها لا تلتزم بأي قوانين.

وفقًا لذلك ، لا يمكنك الاستثمار بها tشركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة هذه للشفافية خدمات. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على المعلومات التنظيمية والتحقق منها مع هيئات المراقبة المسؤولة. تشعر SwiftPayOptions بتوفير معلومات شرعية عن المؤسسين والموظفين لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية. 

الحكم النهائي 

لا تملك SwiftPayOptions أسلوب تشغيل مناسب. فشلت الشركة في تقديم أي معاملة تجارية سابقة للاعتماد على خدماتها. وفقًا لذلك ، فإنه يعرض العديد من أوجه التشابه مع شركات الاحتيال.

علاوة على ذلك ، من شأنه أن يساعد في النظر هذه الشركات التجارية لتداول العملات الأجنبية للاستراتيجيات المجربة والمختبرة. يمكنك الاعتماد على مثل هذه المنصات ، على عكس SwiftPayOptions.com ، للحصول على تجربة تداول ممتعة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwiftPayOptions Review: SwiftPayOptions.com Dubious Broker

Swift Pay Options Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

SwiftPayOptions claims to be in London from the location address they provide. Accordingly, within the same region, the primary regulatory body FCA does not recognize or regulate the company. The investment fund does not provide any regulatory information either

Swift Pay Options is an online trading company that looks forward to providing shares and forex Investments, among other assets. They claim to have an award-winning platform that helps traders with financial thinking. Hence they guarantee that it’s the most suitable place for investment for any trader. SwiftPayOptions brags about having been in the market since 2016, and experience is a guarantee.

Swift Pay Options Review, Swift Pay Options Company

Moreover, there are several factors that you should consider before making any steps towards investment in any entity. Accordingly, as you read this impartial review, we encounter some red flags that should prevent you from investing in the company. Meanwhile, you can rely on these reliable forex companies for tried-and-tested strategies. Unlike SwiftPayOptions, you get to enjoy a pleasant trading experience.

The company has a terrible website that immediately raises concerns about its services. SwiftPayOptions resembles the same outline for its website as United FX Forum, a shady broker.  The company aims to invest a walk in the park, yet they hardly have any strategies to attain similar results. Also, it would help if you were cautious because investment is not Child’s Play. 

SwiftPayOptions aims to provide trading services to all sorts of traders. Nevertheless, no expert investor will do like the single time in the entity. Hence its main target is innocent traders who hardly know how the market operates. They do not feature any educational materials or video sessions to educate beginners. Also, without proper education and understanding of the market, you cannot certainly get the most out of trading.

SwiftPayOptions.com Review

SwiftPayOptions.com asserts that you work with professionals, and they brag about featuring a group of passionate independent thinkers. Also, the company claims that it never stops exploring new ways to improve trading. However, SwiftPayOptions presents stock images of alleged people behind the entity. The company chief executive officer Luke Des does not match the Facebook appearance, a lady working for another trading platform. 

There is no certainty that you rely on any professionals when you invest with SwiftPayOptions you may end up depending on misleading trade directions from people who hardly have a clue of how the market operates. Accordingly, scammers often hide personal data since they open clone companies. Similar traits are visible in SwiftPayOptions, and you should stay away from the entity.

How SwiftPayOptions.com Operates

SwiftPayOptions.com does not have a reliable style of operation. The company claims to have won various awards for the best broker and best services. They claim to give you access to 40,000 plus assets all in one account. Also, they guarantee fast trade executions and low minimum deposits. The company also provides spreads from as low as 0.2, and you can invest in crypto from 0.4 to $500, among other assets. 

Accordingly, they operate anonymously, and you cannot count on profits. SwiftPayOptions does not provide any evidence of past trade activity to prove that you can rely on them for any profit. Also, they might make negative returns, and search information hardly attracts any customers. So this explains why no similar information is available on the website.

SwiftPayOptions showcases numerous similarities to scam companies. Thus to expect them to function any differently is absurd. Therefore they will find multiple ways to manipulate you into making a deposit. The company estimates profits that are hardly attainable even in well-established companies. SwiftPayOptions is only after your money, and once you make a deposit, consider any business between you and them over.

Accordingly, you may come across bonuses on the first deposit up to 100% to match your investment amount. It would be best if you did not fall for these traits, and it’s even illegal in certain countries. You cannot withdraw the reward money even after attaining the set tasks. SwiftPayOptions does not have any reliable trading platform suitable for trading, such as MetaTrader. The web trader platform they provide may crash or face third parties attacks. 

Funds Safety

SwiftPayOptions does not guarantee any safety of funds. In addition, the security of your money should be a top priority to consider in any entity. Even so, SwiftPayOptions showcases numerous reasons why you should not rely on them with even a single dime. Nevertheless, depending on anonymous people not only puts your funds at risk. Also, personal data may end up in the wrong hands leading to criminal activities.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

SwiftPayOptions does not showcase any evidence of successful transactions made by traders. Also, you should not expect preferential treatment. The company does not have any positive feedback, and instead, it poses negative remarks across the internet. They do not feature a demo account to test and familiarise yourself with how it operates before investing real money. 

SwiftPayOptions fails to provide any bank details. Therefore the anonymous people behind the company might keep your money in separate accounts as they persuade you to wait for mysterious profits. Hence you should avoid the platform and any services it promises traders.

SwiftPayOptions Deposit and Withdrawals

SwiftPayOptions minimum investment amount is $500. The figure is quite costly, considering the red flags they expose. They do not provide any reliable funding options. Accordingly, wire transfer and cryptocurrencies transactions are irreversible. Hence it would be best to consider using the credit/debit options for a chargeback of upto 540 days. 

SwiftPayOptions Review, SwiftPayOptions Company

SwiftPayOptions does not showcase any evidence of successful withdrawals transactions made by its customers. In addition, fraudulent companies find ways to hold on to your money for as long as possible. Thus you have a hard time trying to access funds in your account. Also, they may expose you to hidden fees of commission. SwiftPayOptions does not have a refund policy. So if the services it offers displease you, getting funds back is impossible. 

Customer Support

SwiftPayOptions provides its head office location in London. However, during our research, the same address information barely has any relation with the company. Also, scammers, upon receiving your money, often cut off communication.

Working customer support helps in gaining more trust between you and the company. SwiftPayOptions does not feature any reliability in customer support. It does not have any telephone or email to contact them in case of any problems or queries.

You ought to receive instant responses to your queries. Also, the company assures its customers of a friendly interface, and attaining the same without proper contact support is impossible.

Swift Pay Options Regulation Status

SwiftPayOptions claims to be in London from the location address they provide. Accordingly, within the same region, the primary regulatory body FCA does not recognize or regulate the company. The investment fund does not provide any regulatory information either to verify the regulatory claims. SwiftPayOptions is likely to break trade guidelines since they do not abide by any laws.

Accordingly, you cannot invest with these regulated forex trading companies for transparent services. You can easily find and verify the regulatory information with the responsible watchdogs. SwiftPayOptions feels to provide legit information of the founders and employees since they risk facing criminal charges. 

Final Verdict 

SwiftPayOptions does not have a suitable style of operation. The company fails to provide any past trade transaction to rely on its services. Accordingly, it showcases numerous similarities to scam companies.

Moreover, it would help consider these forex trading companies for tried and tested strategies. You can rely on such platforms, unlike SwiftPayOptions.com, for a pleasant trade experience. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *