مراجعة SwiftTradeFX: هل SwiftTradeFX.com موثوق؟

مراجعة SwiftTradeFX ، شركة SwiftTradeFX
مراجعة SwiftradeFX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.9

الخلاصة:

SwiftTradeFX هو وسيط غير مرخص يفشل في إثبات تاريخ تداوله. تهتم منصة الاحتيال بجذب المستثمرين الساذجين للانضمام إلى الموقع. استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق لتجنب تكبد خسائر فادحة.

SwiftTradeFX هي شركة استثمارية يُزعم أنها المشروع الأكثر موثوقية. إنهم يتعاملون مع Binary Option و BTC. يؤكد الوسيط لأولئك الذين سينضمون إليهم فرصة لتوليد الأموال.

تبدأ آلة صنع المال في تحقيق عوائد عالية على الفور. تذكر الشركة أن خدماتها الاستثمارية يديرها فريق من ذوي المهارات العالية. لسوء الحظ ، فشلوا في تقديرهم. الشركة ليست شفافة وهم يخادعون بشأن وجود فريق متجاوب.

مراجعة SwiftTradeFX ، شركة SwiftTradeFX

تدعي SwiftTradeFX أيضًا أنها تدير ICO لعملة رقمية جديدة. يُزعم أن هذه العملية تحقق للمستثمرين أرباحًا تزيد عن 160 ٪ في غضون عام. العوائد مذهلة ولكنها غير قابلة للتحقيق. إن كسب المال في قطاع الإنترنت ليس بالسهولة التي وضعها هؤلاء المحتالون.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنص المنصة على أن موقعها الإلكتروني فريد من نوعه عن جميع المشاريع الأخرى في السوق. يمكنك التداول بسهولة بينما تتباهى بنشاطك التجاري. تم حظر الخيارات الثنائية في العديد من البلدان بسبب المخاطر المرتبطة بها.

لذلك ، من الجيد أن تعرف ما الذي تدخل فيه بنفسك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة ليس خطة الثراء السريع. تحتاج إلى اكتساب المهارات المناسبة قبل إيداع أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس.

مراجعة SwiftTradeFX.com

لدى الكيان المشبوه خمسة حسابات استثمارية متاحة لعملائه. أقل مبلغ من الأموال يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار. المبلغ مرتفع للغاية بالنظر إلى خدماتهم المعنية. ستفقد فقط إمكانية الوصول إلى أموالك لأن عملية الاحتيال هذه ليس لديها ما تقدمه.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن SwiftTradeFX لديها أيضًا مكافأة إيداع لعملائها. لاحظ أن هذه استراتيجية تسويقية لمخطط Ponzi لكسب المبيعات. لا يمكن سحب المكافأة التي تبلغ 20٪ حتى 100٪ حتى تصل إلى حد تداول معين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم هذا الكيان معلومات خاطئة. يقوم المحتالون بأي شيء في وسعهم لجذب المزيد من الجماهير. الحقيقة أنك لن تتلقى الأموال التي تودعها أو الأرباح التي تعد بها الشركة.

بدلا من المغامرة مع SwiftTradeFX جرب هذه أفضل منصات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. وهي ذات سمعة طيبة ومرخصة من قبل الحكومة. لذلك ، أمنك مضمون. سوف تنام بسلام وتتداول بثقة.

فشلت الشركة أيضًا في تقديم نتائج تداولها للجمهور. لذلك ، لم يتم التحقق من ادعاءاتهم بكونهم كيانًا مربحًا. هناك العديد من الشركات الموثوقة التي يمكنك استخدامها لكسب دخل سلبي. لسوء الحظ ، هذا الاحتيال ليس واحداً منهم.

كيف تعمل SwiftTradeFX؟

الشركة عبارة عن مخطط هرمي يجمع الأموال من عميل واحد ويدفع لعملائه الرواد. قد يدفع الوسيط في المرحلة الأولية. ومع ذلك ، تبقى حقيقة أن العملية ليست مستدامة. لن يتمكنوا من معالجة طلبات السحب النقدي بمجرد عدم وجود المزيد من المستثمرين الذين يشتركون. الأنشطة مثل التعدين والتداول التي تدعي SwiftTradeFX أنها تجريها خاطئة. تجنب هذا الوسيط وابحث عن بديل أفضل.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة احتيال SwiftTradeFX ، أنواع حسابات SwiftTradeFX

فريق SwiftTradeFX

يتميز الكيان بفريقه على موقعه على الإنترنت. القائمة طويلة ولكن هناك مشكلة. لم يتم تمييز المؤهلات التي يمثلونها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم هذا المشروع صور الأسهم. الأشخاص الذين يقدمونهم لا علاقة لهم بـ SwiftTradeFX.

يظهر طابع هذا المشروع. تجنب التداول مع هذا الاحتيال. إنهم يهتمون فقط باحتياجاتهم الجشعة. الشركات المجهولة خطيرة للغاية. بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة ، لن يتم مساءلة أحد. سيتم تركك لحساب خسائرك.

حالة التنظيم

SwiftTradeFX هو كيان يتفاخر بأنه يعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات الحكومات المختلفة. يُزعم أن الشركة مرخصة في اليابان والاتحاد الأوروبي وجنوب إفريقيا وأستراليا. نشك في أن هذا هو جمهورهم المستهدف.

لسوء الحظ ، بعد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات هذا الكيان وجدنا أنها غير خاضعة للتنظيم. الشركة القادرة على عرض معلومات خاطئة لا تستحق ثقتك. إنها جريمة كبرى تزوير شرعيتهم.

SwiftTradeFX غير جديرة بالثقة وفقط بعد أموال المستثمرين. لا يمكن التحكم في العملة المشفرة من قبل أي حكومة في العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة تبحث عن مواطنيها.

لذلك ، فإنهم يفرضون قواعد صارمة لضمان مراعاة سلامة الأموال. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى التمسك بالكيانات المرخصة. لديك فرصة للحصول على تعويض في حالة السيناريوهات غير المواتية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تحصل على تأكيد بأن الوسيط الذي تتعامل معه سيكون في السوق.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

SwiftTradeFX هي كيان يعمل دون الكشف عن هويته بالكامل. لا يكشفون عن موقعهم الفعلي. نتساءل ما الذي صمم النظام الأساسي على إخفاءه. تتوقع الشركة من عملائها مشاركة بياناتهم الشخصية ولكن لا يمكنهم فعل الشيء نفسه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك الشركة رقم هاتف برمز من المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست في قاعدة بيانات FCA. الوسيط موجود في منطقة خارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن طريقة الدفع التي يستخدمها الكيان تثير المزيد من الشكوك.

تستخدم SwiftTradeFX الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول والعملات المشفرة. هذا لا يسمح للمستثمرين بإصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. لا يمكنك معرفة الشخص الذي يتلقى الدفع. إنها طريقة مثالية للمحتالين.

دعم العملاء من كيان محتال غير مهني ووقح. في معظم الحالات ، لا يستجيبون لمكالمات عملائهم. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، تفقد الوصول إلى أموالك. لا نوصي المستثمرين باستخدام هذا المشروع.

 شهادات كاذبة

تم تزيين SwiftTradeFX بمراجعات متعددة من العملاء. يدعي المستثمرون أنهم اعتقدوا أن التداول الثنائي كان عملية احتيال حتى صادفوا هذا الوسيط. تم الإشادة بالشركة لدفعها العوائد في الوقت المناسب.

يزعمون أنه إذا كنت تريد تغيير حياتك فهذه هي أفضل منصة. تشير الشهادات إلى أن الكيان مسجل. للأسف ، وثائق التسجيل لا تعني أي شيء. يجب أن تبحث عن المستندات التنظيمية بدلاً من ذلك.

SwiftTradeFX مضيعة للوقت. كما يعرضون أيضًا عددًا من الشركات التي دخلت في شراكة معها. هذا يشمل؛ Bitcrash و Lily's Flowers و Coinbetis و LoosCoin و Archlinux. لسوء الحظ ، المعلومات خاطئة أيضًا.

الكيان يستخدم الصور المخزنة. إذا انتبهت ستدرك أنه لا توجد مراجعة سلبية واحدة. ليس كل وسيط هو فنجان شاي لكل مستثمر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس من الممكن جني الأرباح على مدار العام فقط.

البصيرة المجال

لا تزال SwiftTradeFX شركة استثمار صديقة للبيئة لن تدوم طويلاً في السوق. تم تأسيس الوسيط في فبراير 2021. ويستهدف التواجد في السوق لمدة عام واحد. المجال مسجل بشكل خاص. تظهر حركة المرور الخاصة بهم أن الوسيط لم يتمكن من مقابلة جمهور كبير.

الحكم النهائي

SwiftTradeFX هو وسيط مشبوه وغير مرخص له في العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس للمنصة تاريخ تداول. التعامل مع هذا المخطط القذر سيترك فجوة في جيبك. ICO الذي يدعي هذا الوسيط أنه يجريه هو أيضًا وهمية.

فشلوا في الكشف عن العملات الرقمية التي يطلقونها. لذلك ، فإنه يثير المزيد من الشك. الوسيط يستخدم التشفير لإخفاء مخططاته القذرة. إنهم يجمعون الأموال من المستثمرين دون تلبية المتطلبات.

استثمر مع شركة تداول عملات رقمية موثوقة وشفافة. سوف تكسب دخلاً غير فعال دون تعريض نفسك لخطر كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتمتع براحة البال. ابتعد عن الوسطاء الذين يهتمون فقط بإثراء أنفسهم.

 

 

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwiftTradeFX Review: SwiftTradeFX.com is it Reliable?

SwiftTradeFX Review, SwiftTradeFX Company
SwiftradeFX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Client Feedback
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.9

Summary

SwiftTradeFX is an unlicensed broker which fails to prove its trading history. The scam platform is interested in luring naive investors into joining the website. Invest with the best crypto trading companies in the market to avoid making huge losses.

SwiftTradeFX is an investment company that allegedly claims to be the most reliable venture. They are dealing with Binary Option and BTC. The broker assures those that will join them an opportunity to generate money.

The money-making machine starts yielding high returns immediately. The company states that its investment services are managed by a highly skilled team. Unfortunately, they fail to credit them. The firm is not transparent and they are bluffing about having a responsive team.

SwiftTradeFX Review, SwiftTradeFX Company

SwiftTradeFX also claims it run ICO for new digital currency. The process is allegedly earning investors over 160% profits within a year. The returns are mind-blowing but unattainable. Making money in the online sector is not as easy as these scammers put it.

Additionally, the platform states its website is unique from all other ventures in the market. You can trade with ease as you boast your trading activity. Binary Options have been banned in several countries due to the risks associated with them.

Therefore, it is good to know what you are getting yourself into. Additionally, cryptocurrency investment is not a get-rich-quick scheme. You need to acquire the appropriate skills before depositing your hard-earned money.

SwiftTradeFX.com Review

The suspicious entity has five investment accounts available to their clients. The least amount of funds that you can deposit is $500. The amount is very high considering their services in question. You will only lose access to your money since this scam has nothing to offer.

Moreover, SwiftTradeFX also has a deposit bonus for their clients. Note that this is a marketing strategy for the Ponzi scheme to win over sales. The 20% up to 100% bonus is not withdrawable until you meet a certain trading limit.

Additionally, this entity presents false information. Fraudsters do anything in their power to attract more audiences. The reality is you will never receive the funds that you deposit or the profits the company promise.

Instead of venturing with SwiftTradeFX try out these best crypto trading platforms in the market. They are reputable and licensed by the government. Therefore, your security is guaranteed. You will sleep peacefully and trade with confidence.

The company also fails to provide its trading results to the public. Therefore, their claims of being a profitable entity are unverified. There are several reliable firms that you can use to earn passive income. Unfortunately, this scam is not one of them.

How Does SwiftTradeFX Operate?

The company is a pyramid scheme that collects funds from one client and pays their pioneer customers. The broker might pay in the initial stage. However, the fact remain that the process is not sustainable. They will not be able to process the cash-out requests once there are no more investors signing up. The activities like mining, and trading that SwiftTradeFX claims to be conducting are false. Avoid this broker and look for a better alternative.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

SwiftTradeFX Scam Review, SwiftTradeFX Account Types

SwiftTradeFX Team

The entity features its team on its website. The list is long but there is a problem. The qualification that they pose is not highlighted. Additionally, this venture uses stock images. The people they present have nothing to do with SwiftTradeFX.

It shows the character of this venture. Avoid trading with this fraud. They only care about their greedy needs. Anonymous firms are very dangerous. Once they exit the industry nobody will be held accountable. You will be left to count your losses.

Regulation Status

SwiftTradeFX is an entity that brags it is operating as per the requirement of various governments. The company is allegedly licensed in Japan, the EU, South Africa, and Australia. We suspect that this is their targeted audience.

Unfortunately, after checking in the database of this entity we found that they are not regulated. A company that is capable of displaying false information is not worth your trust. It is a great offense faking their legitimacy.

SwiftTradeFX is untrustworthy and only after investor’s funds. Cryptocurrency cannot be controlled by any government in the globe. Nonetheless, various regulatory bodies are on the lookout for their citizens.

Therefore, they enforce strict rules to ensure fund safety is observed. Investors need to stick with licensed entities. You stand a chance of being compensated in case of unfavorable scenarios. Additionally, you will get assurance that the broker you are dealing with will be in the market.

Contact Details and Customer Support

SwiftTradeFX is an entity that is operating in full anonymity. They do not disclose their actual location. We wonder what the platform is so determined to hide. The company expects its clients to share their personal data yet they cannot do the same.

Additionally, the firm has a telephone number with a code from the UK. However, they are not in the database of the FCA. The broker is based in an offshore area. Moreover, the payment method that the entity is using raises more suspicion.

SwiftTradeFX uses mobile payment and cryptocurrency. This does not allow investors to issue a chargeback. You cannot know the person who receives the payment. It is an ideal method for scammers.

The customer support of a fraudulent entity is unprofessional and rude. In most cases, they do not respond to the calls of their clients. Once you deposit funds you lose access to your money. We do not recommend investors use this venture.

 False Testimonials

SwiftTradeFX is decorated with multiple clients’ reviews. Investors claim that they thought binary trading was a scam until they came across this broker. The company is being praised for paying out returns in time.

They claim that if you want to transform your life this is the best platform. The testimonials insinuate that the entity is registered. Sadly, registration documents do not mean anything. You should be looking for regulatory documents instead.

SwiftTradeFX is a waste of time. They also display a number of companies that it has partnered with. This includes; Bitcrash, Lily’s Flowers, Coinbetis, LoosCoin, and Archlinux. Unfortunately, the information is also false.

The entity is using stock images. If you pay attention you will realize that there is not a single negative review. It is not every broker that is a cup of tea for every investor. Additionally, it is not possible to only generate profits throughout the year.

The Domain Insight

SwiftTradeFX is still a green investment company that will not last long in the market. The broker was established in February 2021. It targets being in the market for a period of one year. The domain is privately registered. Their traffic shows the broker has not been able to meet a high audience.

Final Verdict

SwiftTradeFX is a suspicious broker that is not licensed in the world. Additionally, the platform does not have a trading history. Engaging with this dirty scheme will leave a dent in your pocket. The ICO which this broker claims to be conducting is also fake.

They fail to disclose the digital currencies they are launching. Therefore, it only raises more suspicion. The broker is using crypto to hide their dirty schemes. They are collecting funds from investors without meeting the requirements.

Invest with a legit crypto trading company that is reliable and transparent. You will earn passive income without putting yourself at much risk. Additionally, you will have peace of mind. Stay away from brokers that only care about enriching themselves.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *