مراجعة SwisDerm: SwisDerm.com مخطط هرم مستحضرات التجميل غير الموثوق به

SwisDerm

SwisDerm هي شركة الامتيازات والرهون البحرية التقليدية التي تعد بالعديد من فرص الدخل مقابل استثمارات معينة من المستخدمين. وفقًا لموقعها على الويب ، SwisDerm.com ، تتمثل مهمة الشركة في الترويج لمنتجات التجميل والرعاية الصحية بأسعار معقولة ويمكن الوصول إليها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نظرًا لأن الشركة تطلب قدرًا كبيرًا من الاستثمار ، فمن المهم مراجعة هذه الشركة بالتفصيل لتحديد ما إذا كان يجب عليك الاستثمار فيها.

ما هو SwisDerm؟

تصف SwisDerm نفسها بأنها منصة تروج لمنتجات التجميل والرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة لمساعدة جميع أنواع الأشخاص في الوصول إلى منتجات موثوقة. علاوة على ذلك ، تدعي SwisDerm.com أن لديها فريقًا من الأشخاص المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة العالية وراء هذه الشركة. تدعي أنها تتمتع بدعم عملاء فعال وموثوق أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم هذه الادعاءات غير صحيحة لأن الشركة ليس لديها نظام دعم عملاء سلس. لا يجعل الوصول إلى المنتجات سهلاً لأن العملاء المحتملين يتعين عليهم الاستثمار في هيكل دخل الشركة قبل شراء أي منتجات.

هناك حقيقة أخرى مزعجة حول هذه الشركة وهي أنه لا توجد معلومات رسمية حول من يدير الشركة. بدلاً من ذلك ، فهي تروج لنفسها فقط كمنصة مهنية وموثوقة.

تحاول SwisDerm.com تقديم نفسها كشركة سويسرية. ومع ذلك ، يقع مقرها بالفعل في ماليزيا. لا يبدو أن هناك أي علاقة مع سويسرا. يظهر هذا النوع من التسويق أن الشركة لا تريد الكشف عن أصولها بل إنها تكذب بشأن موقعها.

منتجات SwisDerm

يحتوي SwisDerm على كتالوج منتجات شامل. بعض المنتجات الرئيسية للشركة هي:

  • عامل S لمحاربة شيخوخة الجلد.
  • لوشن مرطب يقلل التجاعيد ويفتح البشرة.
  • يعمل كريم SwisWhite على تحسين مظهر البشرة بشكل عام.
  • 3S كبسولات لمكافحة الشيخوخة.

تركز معظم المنتجات على تبييض البشرة. إنه لأمر مخيب للآمال أنه حتى في هذا العصر ، تحاول الشركة تقديم فكرة أن البشرة البيضاء تتفوق على البشرة الأخرى. هذا النوع من تقنيات التسويق بارز في كل مادة تسويقية أخرى. 

هناك العديد من المنتجات الأخرى المدرجة على SwisDerm.com. ومع ذلك ، لا يذكر الموقع سعر أي من المنتجات ويطلب من المستخدمين الاستثمار في الشركة لشراء أي من المنتجات.

SwisDerm.com 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير عادل للعملاء لأنهم حتى لو كانوا مهتمين بأي منتج معين ، لا يمكنهم شرائه من الشركة. هذا يدل على أن الهدف الأساسي للشركة هو جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من الأعضاء المنتسبين. كما يوضح أن الأعضاء المنتسبين هم المصدر الوحيد لإيرادات الشركة. ليس لديها مصلحة كبيرة في ترويج وبيع المنتجات. 

كيف تنضم إلى SwisDerm؟

إذا كنت ترغب في كسب أي نوع من الأرباح من موقع Swisderm.com أو شراء منتجاته ، فعليك شراء إحدى الباقات التالية:

  • حزمة Fast Start تكلفتها 60 دولارًا وتحتوي على منتج واحد مجاني.
  • تبلغ تكلفة الحزمة البرونزية 120 دولارًا وتحتوي على منتجين مجانيين.
  • تبلغ تكلفة الحزمة الفضية 340 دولارًا وتحتوي على 6 منتجات مجانية.
  • الباقة الذهبية التي يبلغ سعرها 780 دولارًا وتحتوي على 14 منتجًا مجانيًا.
  • الباقة البلاتينية تكلفتها 1400 دولار وتحتوي على 28 منتج.

تحاول الشركة إقناع المستخدمين باستثمار أكبر قدر ممكن من المال لمساعدتهم في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. ومع ذلك ، يوضح هيكل الدخل التالي أن هناك فرص ربح محدودة للغاية للمستخدمين. لذلك ، من الأفضل بكثير أن تتجنب الاستثمار في هذه المنصة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار في شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. تقدم هذه الشركات خدمات قانونية وفعالة وموثوقة. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك استخراج عملات التشفير الخاصة بك وكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح بمساعدة منصات التعدين المشفرة هذه. تعمل هذه الشركات في صناعة التشفير منذ فترة طويلة ، لذا يمكنك الوثوق بها. 

هيكل الدخل في SwisDerm

هيكل الدخل في SwisDerm مثل أي شركة الامتيازات الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فمن المخيب للآمال أن SwisDerm.com لا يستخدم هيكل دخل شامل في مكان واحد. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم جمع الجوانب التالية للتعويض من مختلف.

تم تجميع التحليل التالي من عدة عروض تقديمية ومواد تسويقية تابعة لشركة SwisDerm:

لجنة التوظيف

تعد الشركة بتحصيل عمولة بنسبة 40٪ على الأموال المحققة من التوظيف المباشر لأعضاء جدد. هذا يعني أن لجان التوظيف التالية موزعة على التوظيف المباشر:

  • قم بتجنيد شركة تابعة Fast Start لتوليد 12 دولارًا
  • قم بتجنيد شركة تابعة برونزية لتوليد 24 دولارًا
  • استعن بشركة فضية لتوليد 72 دولارًا
  • استأجر شريكًا ذهبيًا لتوليد 168 دولارًا
  • قم بتجنيد شركة تابعة بلاتينية لتوليد 335 دولارًا

ومع ذلك ، فإن مكافأة التوظيف للشركة مخيبة للآمال لأنها تظهر أنه سيتعين على الشركات التابعة الاستمرار في العمل باستمرار على توظيف المزيد والمزيد من الأعضاء والحفاظ عليهم. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن الشركة ليست مناسبة للدخل السلبي ، حيث سيتعين عليك تخصيص قدر كبير من الوقت والمال والطاقة لهذه المنصة. 

مكافآت أخرى

تقدم SwisDerm مجموعة متنوعة من المكافآت الأخرى مثل العمولات المتبقية والمكافآت اللانهائية وعمولة تحقيق الترتيب. الغرض من تقديم هذه العمولات هو جذب أكبر عدد ممكن من المسوقين بالعمولة.

SwisDerm

تحت مكافآت اللانهاية. تعد الشركة بعمولة تتراوح بين 4 إلى 8 ٪ لأعضاء الشركة رفيعي المستوى. ومع ذلك ، لا يوفر الموقع أي معايير محددة لهذه الأرباح. ليس من الواضح كيف سيتم توزيع هذه الأرباح بين الأعضاء. ليس واضحًا أيضًا ما إذا كانت الشركة ستقدم منتجاتها إلى جانب هذه الأرباح.

وبالمثل ، تقوم الشركة أيضًا بالترويج لمكافآت الإنجاز في المرتبة. تدعي أن الأعضاء يمكنهم الحصول على مثل هذه المكافآت في شكل منتجات باهظة الثمن مثل هاتف ذكي بقيمة 200 دولار ودراجة نارية. سيارة تبلغ قيمتها حوالي 5000 دولار ، وحتى منزل بقيمة 50,000 دولار: ومع ذلك ، لا يقدم موقع SwisDerm.com أي معايير تأهيل لهذه الأرباح. 

النتيجة

هناك العديد من الجوانب المختلفة لـ SwisDerm التي توضح تمامًا أن الشركة غير مناسبة لاستثمار كبير. بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم إعادة التأكيد على حقيقة أن الشركة تكذب بشأن كونها شركة سويسرية. إنها منظمة ماليزية. هناك شركة أخرى تعمل باسم "SwissDerm" ، لذلك هناك احتمال كبير أن تحاول هذه المنصة الاستفادة من علامة تجارية راسخة من خلال عمل نسخة. 

هناك حقيقة أخرى مخيبة للآمال حول SwisDerm وهي أنه على الرغم من وجود كتالوج شامل للمنتجات ، إلا أنه لا يسمح للأشخاص بشراء منتجاتها دون شراء عضوية الشركة التابعة. يظهر أن الشركة ليس لديها مصلحة كبيرة في تحقيق إيرادات عن طريق بيع المنتجات. بدلاً من ذلك ، تركز على جذب المزيد من الشركات التابعة.

هذا النوع من نموذج العمل غير مستدام لأن الشركة ليس لديها أي مصدر خارجي للإيرادات. هذا يعني أن SwisDerm سوف ينهار عندما يتوقف التوظيف. يوضح هيكل الدخل للشركة أيضًا أنه يتم اتباع نموذج العمل الخاص بمخطط هرم بونزي التقليدي.

لذلك ، يجب أن تتجنب القيام بأي نوع من الاستثمار في SwisDerm لأن هناك احتمال كبير جدًا بأنك لن تحقق أي أرباح بل ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب أن تفكر في الاستثمار في شركات التعدين السحابي للعملات المشفرة. يمكنك الاعتماد بشكل كامل على مثل هذه المنصات لكسب قدر كبير من الأرباح عن طريق تعدين عملات التشفير الخاصة بك. تتمتع هذه الشركات بتقنيات حديثة وسنوات من الخبرة في صناعة العملات المشفرة ، لذا يمكنك الوثوق بها. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwisDerm Review: SwisDerm.com An Untrustable Cosmetics Pyramid Scheme

SwisDerm

SwisDerm is a traditional MLM company that is promising several income opportunities in exchange for certain investments from the users. According to its website, SwisDerm.com, the mission of the company is to promote affordable and accessible beauty and healthcare products all over the world.

Since the company is asking for a significant amount of investment, it is important to review this company in detail to determine whether you should invest in it.

What is SwisDerm?

SwisDerm describes itself as a platform that is promoting premium-quality beauty and healthcare products to help all kinds of people get access to reliable products. Moreover, SwisDerm.com is claiming to have a team of highly experienced and qualified people behind this company. It claims to have efficient and reliable customer support as well.

However, most of such claims are untrue as the company does not have a smooth customer support system. It is not making the products easily accessible because potential customers have to invest in the income structure of the company before buying any products.

Another disturbing fact about this company is that there is no official information about who is running the company. Instead, it is only promoting itself as a professional and reliable platform.

SwisDerm.com is trying to present itself as a Swiss company. However, it is actually based in Malaysia. There does not seem to be any connection with Switzerland. This kind of marketing shows that the company does not want to disclose its origins and is even lying about its location.

Products of SwisDerm

SwisDerm has an extensive product catalog. Some of the major products of the company are:

  • S Factor to fight skin aging.
  • Hydrating lotion that reduces wrinkles and brightens the skin.
  • SwisWhite Cream enhances the overall skin appearance.
  • 3S capsules for anti-aging.

Most of the products focus on skin whitening. It is quite disappointing that even in this era, the company is trying to present the idea that white skin is superior to other complexions. This kind of marketing technique is prominent in every other marketing material. 

There are many other products listed on SwisDerm.com. However, the website does not mention the price of any of the products and ask users to invest in the company to buy any of the products.

SwisDerm.com 

This kind of business model is unfair for the customers because even if they are interested in any particular product, they cannot buy it from the company. This shows that the primary objective of the company is to attract as many affiliate members as it can. It also shows that the affiliate members are the only source of revenue for the company. It does not have much interest in promoting and selling the products. 

How to Join SwisDerm?

If you want to earn any kind of profits from Swisderm.com or buy its products, you have to buy one of the following packages:

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

  • Fast Start package that costs $60 and contains 1 free product.
  • The Bronze package costs $120 and contains 2 free products.
  • The Silver package costs $340 and contains 6 free products.
  • Gold package that costs $780 and contains 14 free products.
  • Platinum package that costs $1400 and contains 28 products.

The company is trying to convince users to invest as much money as they can to help them in earning maximum profits. However, the following income structure shows that there are very limited earning opportunities for users. Therefore, it is much better if you avoid investing in this platform.

Instead, you should consider investing in crypto cloud mining companies. These companies provide legal, efficient, and reliable services. As a result, you are able to mine your own crypto coins and earn a good amount of profits with the help of these crypto mining platforms. These companies have been operating in the crypto industry for quite a long time, so you can trust them. 

Income Structure of SwisDerm

The income structure of SwisDerm is like any other MLM company. However, it is quite disappointing that SwisDerm.com does not use a comprehensive income structure in one place. Instead, the following aspects of compensation are collected from various.

The following analysis has been put together from various SwisDerm affiliate presentations and marketing material:

Recruitment Commission

The company is promising a 40% commission on the money made from directly recruiting new members. This means the following recruitment commissions are distributed on direct recruitment:

  • Recruit a Fast Start affiliate to generate $12
  • Recruit a Bronze affiliate to generate $24
  • Hire a Silver affiliate to generate $72
  • Hire a Gold affiliate to generate $168
  • Recruit a Platinum affiliate to generate $335

However, the recruitment bonus of the company is disappointing because it shows that the affiliates will have to continuously keep working on hiring and maintaining more and more members. As a result, the company is not suitable for passive income, as you will have to devote a significant amount of time, money, and energy to this platform. 

Other Bonuses

SwisDerm is offering a variety of other bonuses like residual commissions, infinity bonuses, and rank achievement commission. The purpose of offering these commissions is to attract as many affiliates as possible.

SwisDerm

Under the infinity bonuses. The company is promising a commission of between 4 to 8% to the high-ranking members of the company. However, the website does not provide any specific criteria for such profits. It is not clear how such profits will be distributed among the members. Whether the company will provide its products along with such profits is not clear as well.

Similarly, the company is also promoting its rank achievement bonuses. It claims that the members can generate such bonuses in the form of expensive products like a smartphone worth $200, a motorbike. A car of about $5000, and even a house worth $50,000: yet, SwisDerm.com does not provide any qualification criteria for these profits. 

Conclusion

There are many different aspects of SwisDerm that make it quite clear that the company is not suitable for a large investment. First of all, it is important to reiterate the fact that the company is lying about being a Swiss company. It is a Malaysian organization. There is another company operating with the name of “SwissDerm,” so there is a very high chance that this platform is trying to take the benefits of a well-established brand by making a copy. 

Another disappointing fact that about SwisDerm is that despite having an extensive product catalog, it does not allow people to buy its products without buying the affiliate membership. It shows that the company has no major interest in generating revenue by selling products. Instead, it is focusing on attracting more affiliates.

This kind of business model is not sustainable because the company does not have any external source of revenue. It means SwisDerm will collapse when the recruitment stops. The income structure of the company also shows that the business model of a traditional Ponzi pyramid scheme is being followed.

Therefore, you should avoid making any kind of investment in SwisDerm because there is a very high chance that you will not make any profits and even end up losing your money. Instead, you should consider investing in crypto cloud mining companies. You can fully rely on such platforms to earn a good amount of profits by mining your own crypto coins. These companies have modern technology and years of experience in the crypto industry, so you can trust them. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *