مراجعة SwissAllianceFX: SwissAlliancefx.com وسيط يائس

مراجعة SwissAllianceFX
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
0.6

الملخص

في حال اختارت SwissAllianceFX مغادرة السوق اليوم ، فلن يحصل العملاء على تعويض. سوف تترك عالياً وجافًا مع عدم وجود أحد لمساعدتك في استعادة أموالك. إخفاء هوية الوسيط أمر غير مقبول.

يُزعم أن SwissAllianceFX لديها أكثر الفرص ربحية للمستثمرين. شروط تداولهم مثالية. يسرد المخطط 145 منتجًا يمكن للمستثمرين تنويع حساباتهم. كما أنها تضمن عدم وجود عمولة. يقدم الكيان تجار الويب. لا نرى أي شيء فريد حول المشروع. 

مراجعة SwissAllianceFX ، شركة SwissAllianceFX

صناعة الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت تنافسية. لذلك ، قام الوسطاء الشرعيون بوضع معايير عالية. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال المحتالون يشقون طريقهم ، ويعدون بأفضل النتائج ولكنهم يفشلون في تحقيقها. العملاء المبتدئون هم ضحاياهم الرئيسيون. إذا كنت تطمح إلى الثراء بين عشية وضحاها ، فلن ينتهي بك الأمر إلا بالتعامل مع المحتالين. 

SwissAllianceFX مخطط مقنع. إنهم يجعلون الأمر يبدو كما لو أن عملائهم يأتون أولاً. يُزعم أن المخطط يسعى دائمًا إلى تقديم خدمات احترافية. يدعي المشروع أنه وظف فريقًا محترفًا. لسوء الحظ ، لم نر بعد ، لأن الكيان لم يُنسب الفضل في التعبير السريع. قد يكون هذا بسبب أن الشركة مخادعة ، والأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك غير أكفاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي الوسيط أنه يستخدم أحدث التقنيات. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تحدث. فشل الوسيط في تقديم أفضل أداء تداول له. لقد أصبح اتجاه المحتالين يزيفون امتلاك أدوات تداول متفوقة مع توفير المواد الأساسية.

بدلاً من إضاعة وقتك وأموالك في مخطط خاسر ، يمكنك ذلك جرب بعضًا من شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة في السوق. هذه هي المشاريع التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. لقد نجوا من التقلبات. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من كيفية أدائهم. 

مراجعة SwissAlliancefx.com

تذكر SwissAllianceFX أن لديها دعم عملاء محترف. كما أنها تضمن سلامة الأموال وبيانات المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فهذه شركة لا تكشف عن معلوماتها المصرفية. نحن لسنا على علم بالمؤسسة المالية التي تقوم الكيان بفصل حسابات المستخدمين. هناك احتمالية كبيرة بأن يتم إيداع العملاء في محفظة المحتال.

علاوة على ذلك ، فقد حذرنا العملاء باستمرار من مشاركة بياناتهم مع الشركات الخارجية. حتى لو وعدوا باستخدام تشفير متطور ، فلا تعتمد أبدًا على كلمة المحتالين. هذا لأنه من المستحيل تتبع المحتالين. أنها توفر تفاصيل اتصال خاطئة. بمجرد أن تمنحهم رقم هاتفك ، فإنهم كثيرًا ما يطلقون جوائز مغرية واعدة. سوف تقبل شروطهم ببراءة فقط حتى ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة المال.

يمكن لـ SwissAllianceFX معالجة التجارة. يقال إن الدعم يساعد العملاء في تحقيق عائد استثمار مرتفع. العامل المقلق هو أنه لا يوجد دليل على حصول أي شخص على أموال. غالبية المخططات الخارجية هي بعد الاعتناء بمكاسبها الأنانية.

قبل الاستثمار في أي مشروع عبر الإنترنت ، تأكد من أنها تعمل بشكل قانوني. العديد من المحتالين تكتيكيون في السوق. قد تؤدي الثقة العمياء في عرض مبيعاتهم إلى خسارتك الكاملة.

شروط التداول والحسابات

تدعي SwissAllianceFX أنها توفر أدوات تحليلية متعددة لمساعدة المخترعين على جني الأرباح. تعزو الشركة نجاحها إلى فريقها والتكنولوجيا المتفوقة. يُزعم أنهم يعرفون كيفية جعل المتداولين المبتدئين محترفين. 

الكيان لديه أربعة حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك بدء التداول به هو 10,000،15 يورو. لم نشهد بعد الميزات غير العادية التي يمتلكها الوسيط. يقدم المشروع أيضًا مكافآت للعملاء. تختلف العوائد الشهرية ولكنها تتراوح بين 70٪ إلى XNUMX٪. هذا العرض مثير للاهتمام ، ولكن من المستحيل تحقيق عائد استثمار مرتفع في إطار زمني قصير. حتى المتداولين المحترفين سيقولون لك أن هناك أيامًا جيدة وأخرى سيئة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

جميع الحسابات لديها مدير حساب. تشتمل الحسابات الثلاثة الأخيرة لـ SwissAllianceFX على ندوات عبر الإنترنت وتحليلات يومية للسوق وعمليات سحب مجانية. كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها ، زادت المزايا التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها. على سبيل المثال ، يتلقى العملاء الذين يشترون الخطة الضخمة إشارات تداول يومية. لا يمكننا التحقق من أن المستثمرين يكسبون.

يقدم المخطط رافعة مالية 1: 100. إنه يتجاوز ما يسمح به الاتحاد الأوروبي. لذلك ، يعد هذا تحققًا كافيًا من أن المخطط غير منظم. فارق السعر 1.7 لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي. إنها ليست مربحة لأن الكيانات الأفضل تقدم نتائج أفضل.

SwissAllianceFX السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع المدرجة هي Visa و MasterCard. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التصديق على أن الخيارات هي ما يقبله النظام. لا تخطط SwissAllianceFX لإعادة أموال المستثمرين. تنص شروطهم على أن عملية السحب ستتم معالجتها في غضون 30 يومًا من فتح الحساب.

مراجعة SwissAlliancefx.com ، ميزات SwissAlliancefx.com

إنه غير مقبول. تتعامل المشاريع الشرعية مع الطلب في غضون 24 ساعة وعلى الأكثر 48 ساعة. أقل مبلغ يمكن صرفه هو 50 دولارًا. المعلومات حول المكافأة مفقودة. هذه منصة بحرية خطيرة. هل يمكنك الابتعاد عنهم؟

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

فشلت SwissAllianceFX في الكشف عن موقع مكتبها. عدم الكشف عن هويته في هذا المشروع محير. يجب ألا تضيع وقتك وأموالك في مخطط بونزي. الشركة التي لا ترى حاجة لتوظيف دعم احترافي لا تهتم بالتجربة التي ستحصل عليها منهم.

اسأل نفسك إذا كنت تواجه أي تحد من سيحل المشكلة؟ لديهم عنوان بريد إلكتروني ، لكننا نشك بشدة في أن المحتالين سيضيعون وقتهم في الرد. تستثمر مشاريع الاستثمار المشروعة بشكل كبير في فريق الدعم الخاص بها. كما أنها تعمل على مدار الساعة. 

عملاء الشهادات

تتفاخر SwissAllianceFX منذ انضمامها إلى السوق ، وقد لبت المنصة توقعات المستثمرين. لقد ساهموا في نمو العديد من المتداولين على مستوى العالم. البيان الذي يفيد المشروع يشير إلى أن الوسيط محترف.

أدواتهم التحليلية مفيدة للغاية. يوجد أيضًا حساب تجريبي يساعد المستثمرين على التعرف على أنشطة التداول الخاصة بالكيان. ومع ذلك ، فإن الكيان يخادع لأنه يستخدم الصور المخزنة. لذلك ، يكتبون ما يريدون أن يراه العملاء. لا توجد تقييمات موثوقة من عملائهم الحقيقيين. لقد فحصنا في كل مكان عبر الإنترنت دون جدوى. 

يميل المحتالون إلى الدفع للمسوقين للإعلان عن خدماتهم الوهمية. بمجرد التسجيل في موقع الويب الخاص بهم باستخدام الشفرة الترويجية ، يحصلون على عمولة الدهون. الحقيقة هي أن الأفراد لم يكسبوا من هذا المشروع. تطبيع التحقق لإثبات الدفع.

الوضع التنظيمي لـ SwissAllianceFX

يستهدف المخطط مستثمرين من الاتحاد الأوروبي. هذه إحدى المناطق التي لديها قواعد صارمة لخطط الاستثمار. لم يحصل الكيان على رأس مال قدره 730 ألف يورو. كما أنهم لا يبلغون عن أنشطتهم التجارية اليومية لأي شخص. علاوة على ذلك ، المعلومات المتعلقة بالشركة الأم مفقودة.

في حال اختارت SwissAllianceFX مغادرة السوق اليوم ، فلن يحصل العملاء على تعويض. سوف تترك عالياً وجافًا مع عدم وجود أحد لمساعدتك في استعادة أموالك. إخفاء هوية الوسيط أمر غير مقبول.

تميل الكيانات الخارجية إلى تغيير شروطها وأحكامها دون تقديم إشعار. سلامة أموالك في خطر شديد. بدلاً من المخاطرة بالتعامل مع مخطط Ponzi ، التزم بمخططات الاستثمار المشروعة في الصناعة. يمكنك التمتع براحة البال. 

الحكم النهائي

SwissAllianceFX هي كيان يُزعم أنه يستخدم التكنولوجيا لتحقيق نتائج عالية. يمكن للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم الاستفادة من خدمات المشروع. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنصة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. ليس لديهم ترخيص من أي هيئة ذات سمعة طيبة. كما أنهم يعملون كما يحلو لهم دون مراعاة عواقب أنشطتهم. 

بدلاً من إهدار أموالك في كيان خاسر ، نوصيك بالالتزام ببعض بسماسرة تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة. هذه كيانات تتمتع بأفضل شروط تداول للمستثمرين. سوف تتداول بثقة وتكسب دخلاً سلبياً بينما تعزز مهاراتك في التداول. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwissAllianceFX Review: SwissAlliancefx.com A Desperate Broker

SwissAllianceFX Review
  • License and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Client Testimonials
0.6

Summary

In case SwissAllianceFX chooses to leave the market today, clients won’t receive compensation. You will be left high and dry with no one to help you get your money back. The anonymity of the broker is unacceptable.

SwissAllianceFX allegedly has the most profitable opportunity for investors. Their trading conditions are ideal. The scheme lists 145 products that investors can diversify their accounts. They also guarantee there is no commission. The entity offers Web traders. We do not see anything unique about the venture. 

SwissAllianceFX Review, SwissAllianceFX Company

The online investment industry is competitive. Therefore, the legit brokers set the bar high. Nonetheless, scammers still make their way out, promising the best outcome but failing to deliver. The rookie clients are their main victims. If you aspire to get rich overnight, then you will only end up dealing with fraudsters. 

SwissAllianceFX is a convincing scheme. They make it appear as though their clients come first. The scheme allegedly always strives to provide professional services. The venture claims it has hired a professional team. Unfortunately, we are yet to see the, as the entity has not credited the express. This could be because the firm is bluffing, and the people handling your funds are incompetent.

Moreover, the broker claims it uses cutting-edge technology. However, no trading activities are happening. The broker has failed to provide its best trading performance. It has become the trend of con artists to fake having superior trading tools but providing basic materials.

Instead of wasting your time and money with a losing scheme you can try out some of the leading forex trading companies in the market. These are ventures that have been in the market for years. They have survived the volatility. You can also check out how they have been performing. 

SwissAlliancefx.com Review

SwissAllianceFX states it has professional customer support. They also guarantee the safety of funds and traders’ data. However, this is a company that fails to disclose its banking information. We are not aware of the financial institution the entity segregates the accounts of users. There is a high possibility the deposit clients make goes to the wallet of the con artist.

Moreover, we have constantly warned clients against sharing their data with offshore firms. Even if they promise to use high-end encryption, never rely on the word of fraudsters. This is because it is impossible to trace down the con artists. They provide false contact details. Once you give them your phone number, they frequently call promising luring awards. You will innocently accept their terms only to end up losing money.

SwissAllianceFX can manipulate the trade. The support is said to assist clients in generating high ROI. The worrying factor is that there is no proof that anyone has earned funds. The majority of offshore schemes are after looking after their selfish gains.

Before investing with any online venture, ensure they are operating legally. Numerous scammers are tactical in the market. Blindly trusting their sales pitch could lead to your complete loss.

Trading Conditions and Accounts

SwissAllianceFX claims it provides multiple analytical tools to help inventors gain profits. The firm attributes its success to its team and superior technology. They allegedly know how to make novice traders professionals. 

The entity has four trading accounts. The minimum amount that you can start trading with is 10,000 EUR. We are yet to see extraordinary features that the broker possesses. The venture also offers bonuses to clients. The monthly returns vary but range between 15% to 70%. The offer is intriguing, but it is impossible to earn such a high ROI in a short timeframe. Even professional traders will tell you there are both good days and bad ones.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

All the accounts have an account manager. SwissAllianceFX’s last three accounts have webinars, daily market analysis, and free withdrawals. The more money you deposit, the more perks to enjoy. For instance, clients that purchase the mega plan receive daily trading signals. We cannot validate that investors are earning.

The scheme offers leverage of 1:100. It is beyond what the EU permits. Therefore, this is enough validation that the scheme is unregulated. Their spread is 1.7 for the EURUSD pair. It is not lucrative as better entities are offering better outcomes.

SwissAllianceFX Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods are Visa and MasterCard. Nonetheless, we cannot certify that the options are what the scheme is accepting. SwissAllianceFX does not plan on giving investors back their money. Their terms state that the withdrawal process will be processed within 30 days of opening the account.

SwissAlliancefx.com Review, SwissAlliancefx.com Features

It is unacceptable. The legit ventures handle the request within 24 hours and at most 48 hours. The least amount to cash out is $50. The information about the bonus is missing. This is a dangerous offshore platform. Could you stay away from them?

Contact Details and Customer Support

SwissAllianceFX fails to disclose its office location. The anonymity of this venture is baffling. You should not waste your time and funds with the Ponzi scheme. A company that does not see the need for hiring professional support does not care about the experience you will get from them.

Ask yourself if you face any challenge who will resolve the issue? They have an email address, but we highly doubt the fraudsters shall waste time responding. Legit investment ventures invest highly in their support team. They also operate around the clock. 

Clients Testimonials

SwissAllianceFX brags ever since it joined the market, the platform has met the expectation of investors. They have contributed to the growth of many traders globally. The statement that the venture avails indicates that the broker is professional.

Their analytical tools are super helpful. There is also a demo account that helps investors familiarize themselves with the trading activities of the entity. However, the entity is bluffing as it uses stock images. Therefore, they write what they want clients to see. There are no reliable reviews from their real clients. We checked everywhere online to no avail. 

Scammers tend to pay their marketers to advertise their bogus services. Once you sign up to their website using the promotional code, they receive a fat commission. The fact is the individuals have not earned using the venture. Normalize checking for proof of payment.

Regulation Status of SwissAllianceFX

The scheme is targeting investors from the European Union. This is one of the regions that has strict rules for investment schemes. The entity has not attained the capital of 730K EUR. They are also not reporting their daily trading activities to anyone. Moreover, the information regarding the parent company is missing.

In case SwissAllianceFX chooses to leave the market today, clients won’t receive compensation. You will be left high and dry with no one to help you get your money back. The anonymity of the broker is unacceptable.

Offshore entities tend to change their terms and conditions without giving notice. The safety of your money is in grave danger. Instead of risking dealing with a Ponzi scheme, stick to the legit investment schemes in the industry. You get to enjoy peace of mind. 

Final Verdict

SwissAllianceFX is an entity that allegedly utilizes technology to yield high outcomes. Investors across the globe can utilize the services of the venture. However, the platform operates illegally. They do not have a license from any reputable body. They are also operating as they please without minding the consequences of their activities. 

Instead of wasting your funds in a losing entity we recommend that you stick to some of the best forex trading brokers that are reputable. These are entities with the best trading conditions for investors. You will trade with confidence and earn passive income as you boost your trading skills. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *