مراجعة SwissSafeway: Swisssafeway.com شركة مروعة

مراجعة SwissSafeway
  • أمان الصندوق
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
0.5

الملخص

لا يمكن لأي شركة أن تعمل في الولاية القضائية دون أن يكون لديها رأس مال قدره 20 مليون فرنك سويسري. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليهم أيضًا التسجيل كبنك. لا تستطيع SwissSafeway تحمل الترخيص. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الكيان لا يمكنهم تحمل منصة تداول مفتوحة.

يُزعم أن SwissSafeway تخلق أفضل بيئة تداول للمتداولين. لديهم أصول تداول تنافسية. تستخدم الشركة واجهة Web Trader. تتفاخر المنصة بأنها توفر للعملاء أفضل تعليم تداول في السوق. للأسف ، لم تكن لدينا ميزة عرض المواد. وبالتالي ، لا يمكننا التحقق من أن المواد ذات جودة عالية لكل من المتداولين المبتدئين والخبراء.

مراجعة swissSafeway ، شركة swissSafeway

يدعي الكيان أن لديه متخصصين يتعاملون مع حسابات المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، فشلوا في الاعتراف بالفريق. إنهم يتوقعون أن يعتقد المستثمرون أن هناك خبراء يشاركون بشكل أعمى. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت حريصًا على المعلومات التي يستفيد منها السماسرة. هناك حاجة كبيرة للبحث لأنها تساعد في عرض العلامات الحمراء الواضحة.

تطمئن SwissSafeway العملاء على أنها تستثمر في أمن من الدرجة الأولى. كيف لا يندرج الوسيط تحت أي هيئة تنظيمية في السوق. الضمان الوحيد الذي يحتاجه العملاء هو أن يعرض المخطط ترخيصه. لسوء الحظ ، فإن الاشتراك في النظام الأساسي يعرضك فقط لمزيد من المخاطر. يمكن للكيان الخروج من السوق بشكل غير رسمي دون إشعار.

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه مشاريع رائدة وذات سمعة طيبة تقدم خدمات احترافية للعملاء. شروط تداولهم مثالية. يمكنك أيضًا عرض أداء المخططات.

مراجعة SwissSafeway.com

يمكن للمستثمرين استثمار بعض أفضل الأصول في السوق. يُزعم أن مدير الحساب يقدم أفضل تحليل. لذلك ، سيتمكن العملاء من اتخاذ قرارات رصينة. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا الوصول إلى أحدث الأخبار. السحب والإيداع تلقائي.

المخططات الخارجية لا تضيع المال في توظيف دعم العملاء. ومع ذلك ، تدعي SwissSafeway أنه يتم التعامل مع مشكلات العملاء بسرعة حيث يعمل الفريق على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بمجرد الإيداع ، ستكون على اتصال بمندوبي المبيعات. سيكونون مهذبين وجذابين. هذا حتى تقوم بالإيداع. في البداية ، قد يدفع الوسيط لكسب ثقتك.

للأسف ، إذا قمت بإيداع المزيد من الأموال واستمرت في الاستفسار عن مكان وجود النقود ، فسوف يقطعك المحتالون. بدلاً من إهدار أموالك بالاحتيال ، نوصيك بالعثور على وسيط حقيقي يساعدك في كسب عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. تدعي SwissSafeway أنها تحصل على السيولة من كبار المزودين في الصناعة. لم يذكروا أي أسماء.

انضمت الشركة مؤخرًا إلى السوق. أن تكون ذا سمعة طيبة يستغرق وقتًا. الصناعة تنافسية للغاية. تقوم المشاريع الشرعية بتحديث خدماتها للحفاظ على شعبيتها. إنها مفاجأة كبيرة أن هناك أفراد ما زالوا يسقطون في ساحة مبيعات المحتالين.

شروط التداول في SwissSafeway

يُزعم أن SwissSafeway تمنح المستثمرين القدرة على تداول الأصول المختلفة. يمكنهم بناء محافظهم بغض النظر عن كونهم متداولين محترفين أو مبتدئين. النظام الأساسي لديه واجهة تاجر ويب. يتمتع برنامجي MT4 و MT5 بمزايا متعددة.

مراجعة SwissSafeway.com ، ميزات SwissSafeway.com

الرافعة المالية للمخطط هي 1: 300. إنه يتجاوز ما توافق عليه الحكومة. في أستراليا والاتحاد الأوروبي ، الرافعة المالية هي 1:30 ، بينما في الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، تبلغ 1:50. المخاطر التي تنتظرك في هذه الشركة الغامضة ضخمة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

يُزعم أن SwissSafeway تقبل الدفع عبر MasterCard و Visa والتحويل المصرفي. لسوء الحظ ، يترك الكيان المعلومات الأساسية. فشلوا في إبراز الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء إيداعه. لا يمكننا أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كانت خيارات الدفع المدرجة هي بالفعل ما يأخذه النظام.

معلومات السحب هي أيضا غير كافية. لا يمكننا تحديد المدة التي يستغرقها المخطط للتعامل مع طلب المستثمرين أو الحد الأدنى للمبلغ النقدي. البيانات الوحيدة المتاحة هي تلك الخاصة بمكافآت التداول. إذا قبلت مكافأة قدرها 200 دولار ، فيجب أن تفي بعائد قدره 5 ملايين دولار ، وهو نفس 50 لوت. أنه أمر مثير للسخرية.

شهادات زائفة من SwissSafeway

يحتوي المخطط على قسم الشهادات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم. يثني الأفراد على مديري الحسابات أو يقدمون خدمات تداول ممتازة. على الرغم من أن العملاء جدد في السوق ، إلا أن المحترفين يتحلون بالصبر ويوجهونهم. في الوقت الحالي ، أصبحوا متداولين خبراء ، ويتداولون بثقة في السوق المتقلب.

أولئك الذين كانوا يبحثون عن مصدر دخل إضافي أيدوا SwissSafeway. إنهم يستغلون الفرص في السوق. المشروع لديه أفضل التقنيات والميزات التنافسية. هم منقطع النظير لبقية السماسرة.

سيكون من المفيد إذا لم تكن سريعًا في تصديق هذه العبارات. اكتشفنا أن الكيان يستخدم الصور المخزنة. الأفراد أعلاه لا علاقة لهم بالمخطط. يترك مخطط Ponzi المعلومات نفسها إذا كان بإمكانهم الانحناء إلى هذا المستوى المنخفض. من يدري ماذا قد يختبئ الكيان.

نوصي بالبحث عن شهادات العملاء على مواقع الطرف الثالث. هنا على الأقل ، لا يستطيع المحتالون التلاعب بالمراجعات. علاوة على ذلك ، تحقق من نتائج التداول التي تم التحقق منها أو إثبات الدفع.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تتميز SwissSafeway بعنوان مكتب يشير إلى أنها تنحدر من SVG. هذه واحدة من المناطق سيئة السمعة التي تعمل كنقطة ساخنة لمخطط بونزي. من المستحيل متابعة المخطط. بالكاد تستطيع شركات الاستثمار التي تأتي من البلاد البقاء لفترة طويلة في السوق. ينتهي بهم الأمر بالتخلي عن عملائهم بعد انهيار أنظمتهم.

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. لا يمكننا التحقق من استجابة الفريق. لم نواجه بعد متداولًا حقيقيًا جرب خدماته. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركات من المكان لا تهتم بجودة الخدمات التي يتلقاها المستثمرون. بمجرد أن يضعوا أيديهم على أموال الضحايا ويدركون أن نقودك قد نفدت ، فإنهم يعتبرونك عديم الفائدة.

يمكنهم حتى وضع رقم هاتفك في القائمة السوداء. سيتم أيضًا تجاهل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني. أنت لست بأمان مع مخطط مشبوه. نوصيك بالاستثمار في منصات مفتوحة تدرك أهمية وجود فريق دعم جيد.

حالة تنظيم SwissSafeway

لا ترخص حكومة سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مخططات الاستثمار. لذلك ، فإن أي وسيط يدعي أن لديه مكاتب في الدولة يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يشير اسم المجال إلى أن الشركة نشأت من سويسرا. ومع ذلك ، فهذه حيلة محتال آخر.

البلاد لديها هيئة تنظيمية صارمة. لا يمكن لأي شركة أن تعمل في الولاية القضائية دون أن يكون لديها رأس مال قدره 20 مليون فرنك سويسري. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليهم أيضًا التسجيل كبنك. لا تستطيع SwissSafeway تحمل الترخيص. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الكيان لا يمكنهم تحمل تكلفة منصة تداول مفتوحة.

أموالك ليست آمنة حيث قد يتم إيداعها في محفظة المحتالين. لا يمكنك استرداد فلس واحد. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقوم الكيان أيضًا بالإبلاغ عن أنشطته التجارية إلى السلطة. يمكنهم بسهولة التلاعب بالسعر. يمكن أيضًا تغيير شروط وأحكام الكيان. المخططات البحرية خطرة.

التمسك بشركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المنظمة. لديهم مزايا متعددة للمتداولين. على سبيل المثال ، ستقوم هيئة الرقابة في الاتحاد الأوروبي بتعويض العملاء في حالة مواجهة الإفلاس. علاوة على ذلك ، تضع الهيئات المالية شروط التداول لحماية المستهلكين من خسارة الأموال.

البصيرة المجال

SwissSafeway هي منصة تم إنشاؤها في سبتمبر 2021. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط مسؤولون عن العديد من مخططات Ponzi الأخرى. من المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. درجة ثقتهم وحركة المرور منخفضة.

الحكم النهائي

SwissSafeway ليست خطة استثمار شرعية. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة سيغلقون المنصة في النهاية. لا توجد فوائد للمنصة الظليلة. نوصي بذلك يختار المستثمرون أفضل كيانات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. سوف تكسب دخلا سلبيا. شروط تداول المخططات حقيقية أيضًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwissSafeway Review: Swisssafeway.com a Shocking Firm

SwissSafeway Review
  • Fund Safety
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Client Testimonials
0.5

Summary

A company cannot operate on the jurisdiction without having a capital of 20 Million Swiss Frank. Moreover, they must also register as a bank. SwissSafeway can’t afford the license. The people that are behind the entity cannot afford an open trading platform.

SwissSafeway allegedly creates the best trading environment for traders. They have competitive trading assets. The firm is using a Web trader interface. The platform brags it provides clients with the best trading educations in the market. Unfortunately, we did not have the advantage of viewing the materials. Hence, we cannot validate the material are of high quality to both novice and expert traders.

swissSafeway Review, swissSafeway Company

The entity claims it has professionals handling the accounts of investors. However, they fail to credit the team. They expect investors to believe there are experts involved blindly. It would help if you were careful with the information that brokers avail. There is a high need to research as it helps to display the obvious red flags.

SwissSafeway assures clients it invest in top-notch security. How comes the broker does not fall under any regulatory body in the market. The only assurance that clients need is for a scheme to display its license. Unfortunately, signing up with the platform only exposes you to more hazards. The entity can exit the market unceremoniously without giving notice.

Here is a list of some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These are leading and reputable ventures that provide professional services for clients. Their trading conditions are ideal. You can also view the performance of the schemes.

SwissSafeway.com Review

Investors can invest some of the best assets in the market. The account manager allegedly provides the best analysis. Therefore, clients will be able to make a sober decisions. The clients also have the accessibility to the latest news. The withdrawal and deposit are automatic.

Offshore schemes do not waste money hiring customer support. However, SwissSafeway claims that the issues of clients are handled fast as the team operates 24/5. Once you deposit, you will be in communication with the sales reps. They will be engaging and polite. This is until you make a deposit. At first, the broker may pay to win your trust.

Sadly, if you deposit more money and keep enquiring about the whereabouts of the cash, the scammers will cut you off. Instead of wasting your money with fraud, we recommend you find a genuine broker that will help you earn real-time returns. SwissSafeway claims it gets its liquidity from the top providers in the industry. They do not mention any names.

The company has recently joined the market. It takes time to be reputable. The industry is super competitive. The legit ventures update their services to maintain their popularity. It is a big surprise that there are individuals that are still falling for the sales pitch of the con artists.

Trading Conditions of SwissSafeway

SwissSafeway allegedly grants investors the power to trade various assets. They can build their portfolio regardless of being professional or rookie traders. The platform has a web trader interface. The MT4 and MT5 software have multiple advantages.

SwissSafeway.com Review, SwissSafeway.com Features

The leverage of the scheme is 1:300. It is beyond what the government approves. In Australia and the EU, the leverage is 1:30, while in the USA and Canada, it is 1:50. The risks that are awaiting you in this murky firm are huge.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

SwissSafeway is allegedly accepting payment via MasterCard, Visa, and Bank transfer. Unfortunately, the entity leaves out essential information. They fail to feature the minimum amount that clients can deposit. We also can’t validate if the listed payment options are indeed what the scheme is taking.

The withdrawal information is also inadequate. We can’t tell how long it takes for the scheme to handle the request of investors or the minim amount to cash out. The only available data is that of trading bonuses. If you accept the bonus of $200, you must meet a turnover of $5 million, which is the same as 50 lots. It is ridiculous.

False Testimonials of SwissSafeway

Th scheme features a testimonials section on their website. The individuals are praising the account managers or offering excellent trading services. Despite the clients being new to the market, the professionals are patient and guide them. Currently, they have become expert traders, and they trade in the volatile market with confidence.

Those that were searching for an extra source of income endorsed SwissSafeway. They exploit the opportunities in the market. The venture has the best technology and competitive features. They are peerless to the rest of the brokers.

It would help if you were not quick to believe these statements. We found out that the entity is using stock images. The above individuals have nothing to do with the scheme. The Ponzi scheme leaves the information itself if they can stoop this low. Who knows what else the entity may be hiding.

We recommend that you look for clients’ testimonials on third-party websites. At least here, the fraudsters cannot manipulate the reviews. Moreover, check for verified trading results or proof of payment.

Contact Details and Customer Support

SwissSafeway features an office address that indicates it hails from SVG. This is one of the notorious areas that act as a hotspot for the Ponzi scheme. It is impossible to go after the scheme. Hardly do investment firms that come from the country survive long in the market. They end up abandoning their clients after their systems collapse.

Investors can reach the support via email or phone. We cannot validate that the team is responsive. We are yet to encounter a real trader that has tried out their services. Nonetheless, firms from the place do not care about the quality of services that investors receive. Once they get their hands on victims’ funds and realize you have run out of cash, they deem you useless.

They can even blacklist your phone number. The emails will also be ignored. You are not safe with a suspicious scheme. We recommend that you invest with open platforms that understand the importance of having a good support team.

Regulation Status of SwissSafeway

The government of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines does not license investment schemes. Therefore, any broker that claims to have offices in the country is operating illegally. The domain name suggests the company originates from Switzerland. However, this is another scammer’s ploy.

The country has a strict regulatory body. A company cannot operate on the jurisdiction without having a capital of 20 Million Swiss Frank. Moreover, they must also register as a bank. SwissSafeway can’t afford the license. The people that are behind the entity cannot afford an open trading platform.

Your money is not safe as it may be deposited in the wallet of the con artists. You cannot recover a single penny. Moreover, the entity is also not reporting its trading activities to the authority. They can easily manipulate the price. The terms and conditions of the entity can also change. Offshore schemes are hazardous.

Stick to the regulated forex trading companies. They have multiple advantages for traders. For instance, the EU watchdog will compensate clients in case they face bankruptcy. Moreover, the financial bodies set trading conditions to protect consumers against losing funds.

The Domain Insight

SwissSafeway is a platform that was allegedly established in September 2021. The people behind the scheme are responsible for various other Ponzi schemes. The domain name is expected to expire after one year. Their trust score and traffic are low.

Final Verdict

SwissSafeway is not a legit investment scheme. The people behind the platform will eventually shut down the platform. There are no benefits to the shady platform. We recommend that investors choose the best forex trading entities in the market. You will earn passive income. The trading conditions of the schemes are also genuine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *