مراجعة SwissUnion: SwissUnion.net منصة مناسبة

مراجعة الاتحاد السويسري
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • العميل شهادة تزكية
  • شروط التداول
  • سلامة الأموال
4.1

الملخص

SwissUnion هي واحدة من أفضل منصات التداول المؤسسية. مع وجود السلامة والشفافية في صميم المنصة ، فمن المنطقي التجارة معهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك عدد قليل من المزايا التي تأتي معها. تعرف على المزيد في مراجعتنا التفصيلية لـ swissunion.net.

توفر SwissUnion (swissunion.net) للمتداولين تجربة تداول مؤسسية استثنائية. يحتل Swiss Union صدارة لعبة التداول ، بدءًا من أدوات المنصة وحتى عمليات السحب السريع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحب المستثمرون والمتداولون على حدٍ سواء بنية الاتصال والدعم الفوري المتوفرة على المنصة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي سهل التنقل والفهم. يرجى معرفة المزيد عن هذه المنصة المثيرة على موقعنا SWISSUNION REVIEW المقنع.

مراجعة SwissUnion

حول SwissUnion

منصة تدعمك ، توفر SwissUnion مستقبلًا أفضل لجميع المتداولين. المنصة فريدة من نوعها وتساعد في حل مشاكل التداول من خلال خلق ظروف تداول أفضل. منصة سريعة النمو ، الاتحاد السويسري ، لديها أكثر من 21 مكتبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يوجد أكثر من 10,000 عضو في الفريق على استعداد لمساعدتك في العثور على منزلك. المنصة مبنية على الشفافية والموجهة نحو النتائج. لهذا السبب نعتقد أن المنصة هي ما يجب على كل متداول تجربته.

للمبتدئين ، تقدم المنصة حسابات كلاسيكية ومدارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على فريق من مديري الحسابات ذوي الخبرة للمساعدة في التنقل في نظام التداول. بمجرد أن تتعود على ذلك ، سيكون swissunion.net هو أفضل قرار استثماري في حياتك.

العثور على الوسيط المناسب ليس من السهل للمبتدئين والمبتدئين. هذا هو السبب في أن اختيار الوسطاء المدعومين من الصناعة هو أفضل قرار يمكنك اتخاذه. أيضًا ، ابحث عن الوسطاء الذين لديهم سجل حافل طوال الوقت.

الوسيط الحائز على جوائز ، الاشتراك في الاتحاد السويسري سريع. يمكنك بسهولة فتح حساب في غضون دقائق. بعد ذلك ، يتعين على الأعضاء تقديم مستندات طلباتهم ، وتمويل حساباتهم ، وبدء التداول.

توفر المنصة مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التداول. يمكنك التداول بأكثر من 300 أداة تداول. يمكن للأعضاء التداول في أي مكان بفضل منصة التداول الجذابة وسهلة الاستخدام.

الحسابات والخطط SwissUnion

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، توفر SwissUnion فئتين من حسابات التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار بين الحسابات الكلاسيكية والمدارة. الحساب الكلاسيكي هو الأفضل للمتداولين الذين يرغبون في التداول في ظروف تداول شبه مثالية.

دعنا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على أربعة أنواع من الحسابات المتاحة على المنصة ؛

حسابات SwissUnion

برونز

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يأتي الحساب البرونزي مع حد أدنى مقبول للإيداع يبلغ 5,000 دولار. بعد ذلك ، تحصل على حساب لا يصدق بميزات جذابة. على سبيل المثال ، تبدأ فروق الأسعار من 2.8 نقطة ، وتتمتع المنصة برافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 100.

فضي

بالنسبة للحساب الفضي ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 15,000 دولار للبدء. بهذا المبلغ ، تحصل على حساب سهل يوفر سبريد يبدأ من 2.5 نقطة. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية في هذا الحساب هو 1: 200.

ذهبي

باستخدام حساب الذهب ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 25,000 دولار كحد أدنى للإيداع. تتضمن الميزات فروق أسعار تبدأ من 1.5 نقطة ورافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 300. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد عمولة على أي من الحسابات الأربعة.

إلى البلاتين،

وصفه البعض بأنه أفضل حساب حصري ، يجب على المستثمرين إيداع 50,000 دولار في الحساب. تبدأ فروق الأسعار من 0.1 نقطة وتأتي برافعة مالية قصوى تبلغ 1: 400. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على خدمات الخادم الافتراضي الخاص على جميع الحسابات بمستويات توقف تبلغ 5 بالمائة.

ميزات الحساب

تتمتع كل هذه الحسابات بميزات مميزة تجعلها سهلة الاختيار من بينها. يمكنك اختيار الحساب الذي يناسب أسلوب التداول الخاص بك. تداول الأخبار والسكالبينج مسموح بهما على جميع الحسابات. يحصل المتداولون على 50 زوج عملات و 45+ عقد فروقات.

يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على مدير حساب شخصي لكل حساب. مع هذه الميزة ، من المنطقي أن يكون الحد الأدنى للإيداع أعلى من حسابات التداول الأخرى. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا يوجد مستشارون خبراء على المنصة.

تم تعيين الحد الأدنى لحجم الصفقة بنسبة 0.01 في المائة ، مع تقديم النظام الأساسي لأسلوب تنفيذ تسعير ECN. تقدم جميع هذه الحسابات ميزات التداول اليومي والمركز والسكالبينج والتداول المتأرجح. يجعلها مناسبة تمامًا لجميع فئات المتداولين.

البرامج التابعة لها

تحصل على شراكة مع منصة التداول الرائعة هذه. تقدم Swiss Union مستويات متعددة من المشاركة بفضل برنامجها التابع. يتلقى الشريك مستويات استثنائية من الدعم ومديرًا تابعًا مخصصًا.

يكسب الشركاء التابعون العمولات طالما أن عملائهم يتداولون مع المنصة. تقدم المنصة أيضًا عروض ترويجية فريدة من نوعها من وقت لآخر وبرامج مخصصة. لديك فرصة للانضمام إلى فريق من المحترفين الذين يعملون بجد.

هل الأموال آمنة مع SwissUnion

منصة تداول الاتحاد السويسري

أموالك آمنة تمامًا مع نظام أساسي يتبع بروتوكولًا صارمًا. توفر المنصة حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL على جميع عمليات النقل. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على منصة تفصل الأموال.

التغطية التأمينية للودائع هي ضمان. وهذا يجعل الاتحاد السويسري أحد أفضل منصات التداول التي يمكن استخدامها. باستخدام منصة آمنة ، يمكنك التداول بسهولة ، مع العلم أن السحب سريع.

الأعمال / الحسابات المدارة

تقدم SwissUnion أيضًا خدمات الحسابات المُدارة للمؤسسات التي ترغب في الحفاظ على رأسها في اللعبة. هناك ثلاثة حسابات مُدارة للاختيار من بينها. وتشمل هذه المحافظ مختلطة ، ومخصصة ، وثابتة الدخل.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على ما يقدمه كل حساب مُدار ؛

المحافظ المخلوطة

هناك متطلبات استثمارية مبدئية قدرها 75,000 دولار. باستخدام هذا الحساب ، يمكنك العمل مع مستشار مالي لتكييف محفظتك. هناك رسوم استشارية سنوية مختلطة تتراوح من 0.95 إلى 1.35 بالمائة. إنها واحدة من أدنى المعدلات في العمل.

محافظ مخصصة

يجب أن تقوم المؤسسة باستثمار أولي قدره 150,000 دولار. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك التعاون مع مستشار مالي متخصص. يحصل الأعضاء أيضًا على محافظ مخصصة للأسهم والاستفادة من إدارة المحافظ النشطة والمستمرة.

محافظ الدخل الثابت

يجب أن تودع استثمارًا أوليًا بقيمة 250,000 دولار. إنه الحساب المدار الأكثر حصرية الذي تقدمه المنصة. يأتي معها وابل من المزايا ، مثل رسوم استشارية منخفضة ومحفظة سندات مخصصة.

سجل الأعمال

المنصة مملوكة لشركة Mira Vital LLC وتديرها. مع تسجيلهم في زيورخ ، فإن المالك هو بيت استثماري منذ فترة طويلة. لذلك تحصل على منصة متوافقة تمامًا مع قوانين الاستثمار والتجارة السويسرية.

الاتصال والدعم

الاتصال والدعم swissunion.net

الدعم متاح للعملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. المنصة موجودة عندما تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال أو البريد الإلكتروني والحصول على رد سريع. عند إجراء المكالمة ، يمكنك تحديد موعد اجتماع مع مديري الحسابات أو المستشارين.

تجعل المنصة الاستثمار والتداول يبدو سهلاً. ستشعر وكأنك في المنزل بفضل هيكل الدعم السريع. البريد الإلكتروني هو أيضًا ميزة سريعة أخرى يجب أن نشير إليها. تحصل على رد في غضون 24 ساعة.

إيداع وسحب

لجعل التمويل سريعًا ، تستفيد المنصة من عدة طرق تمويل مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تمويل حسابك باستخدام التحويلات المصرفية والتحويلات البرقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحصل الأعضاء على التمويل باستخدام علامات تجارية آمنة وموثوقة مثل MasterCard و Visa.

يمكنك أيضًا تمويل حسابك باستخدام العملة المشفرة. تقبل المنصة عملات البيتكوين والإيثريوم. وهذا هو سبب شعور المستثمرين بأنهم في وطنهم. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، سينعكس الرصيد في غضون دقائق.

يكون الانسحاب سريعًا حيث يقوم الأعضاء بالانسحاب فورًا. لا توجد قيود ، وتعتمد رسوم السحب على طريقة المعاملة. يسعد الأعضاء بشكل عام بالطريقة التي تفي بها المنصة بوعدها.

منصة التداول

توفر المنصة منصة تداول عبر الإنترنت تناسب جميع المستثمرين. يحتوي على واجهة سهلة مع جميع الأدوات المناسبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المنصة آمنة وتوفر للمستثمرين أدوات تخطيط متقدمة والتعرف على الأنماط.

يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نظام أساسي يوفر شاشة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل. يحصل الأعضاء على إعداد المنصة لتناسب طريقتهم في التداول. مع تنفيذ أوامر الإيقاف ، يحصل الأعضاء على حماية تداولهم. يمكنك التداول باستخدام جميع المتصفحات.

حكم

بعد التحقق من الميزات الكاملة ، نحن سعداء بشكل عام مع SwissUnion. إنها أفضل منصة تداول قد ترغب فيها.

جرب واحصل على خبراء محترفين لمساعدتك في تداولك. يمنحك الزخم ل كن متداولًا أفضل.

لا تتردد في التعليق أو ترك رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، ويسعدنا الرد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

SwissUnion Review: SwissUnion.net A Befitting Platform

Swiss Union Review
  • License and Registration
  • Client Testimonials
  • Trading Conditions
  • Safety of funds
4.1

Summary

SwissUnion is one of the best institutional trading platforms. With safety and transparency at the core of the platform, it makes sense to trade with them. In addition, there are a handful of advantages that come with it. Learn more in our detailed swissunion.net review.

SwissUnion (swissunion.net) provides traders with an exceptional institutional trading experience. Swiss Union is at the top of the trading game, from the platform’s tools to the fast withdrawals. In addition, investors and traders alike will love the immediate communication and support structure available on the platform. To top it all up, the platform is easy to navigate and understand. Please find out more about this thrilling platform on our compelling SWISSUNION REVIEW.

SwissUnion Review

About SwissUnion

A platform that has your back, SwissUnion provides a better future for all traders. The platform is unique and helps solve trading problems by creating better trading conditions. A fast-growing platform, the Swiss Union, has over 21 offices all over the world.

There are over 10,000 team members ready to help you find trading your home. The platform is built on transparency and result oriented. That’s why we believe the platform is what every trader should try.

For newbies, the platform offers classic and managed accounts. In addition, you get a team of experienced account managers to help navigate the trading system. Once you get the hang of it, swissunion.net will be the best investment decision of your life.

Finding the right broker is not easy for beginners and newbies. That’s why going for industry-backed brokers is the best decision you can make. Also, go for brokers that have a proven track record all the time.

An award winning broker, signing up with the Swiss Union is fast. You can easily open an account within minutes. Then, members have to submit their application documents, fund their accounts, and begin trading.

The platform avails a wide range of trading instruments. You get to trade with over 300+ trading instruments. Members get to trade anywhere thanks to this engaging and user-friendly trading platform.

Accounts and Plans SwissUnion

As listed above, SwissUnion provides two classes of trading accounts. In addition, you get to choose between classic and managed accounts. The classic account is best for traders who want to trade in near-perfect trading conditions.

Let’s take a closer look at four account types available on the platform;

SwissUnion Accounts

Bronze

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The bronze account comes with a minimum acceptable deposit of $5,000. After that, you get an incredible account with attractive features. For example, spreads start from 2.8 pips, and the platform has a maximum leverage of 1:100.

Silver

For the Silver account, investors must deposit $15,000 to get started. With this amount, you get a friendly account that offers spreads from 2.5 pips. The maximum leverage on this account is 1:200.

Gold

With the gold account, investors must deposit $25,000 as the minimum deposit. The features include spreads from 1.5 pips and maximum leverage of 1:300. In addition, there is no commission on any of the four accounts.

Platinum

Hailed by some as the best exclusive account, investors must deposit $50,000 with the account. Spreads start from 0.1 pips and come with a maximum leverage of 1:400. In addition, you get VPS services on all accounts with stop-out levels of 5 percent.

Account Features

All these accounts have distinctive features making them easy to choose from. You get to select the account that suits your trading style. News trading and scalping are allowed on all accounts. Traders get 50 currency pairs and 45+ CFDs.

Members also get a personal account manager on each of the accounts. With such a feature, it makes sense why the minimum deposit is higher than other trading accounts. But, unfortunately, there are no expert advisors on the platform.

The minimum trade lot size is set at 0.01 percent, with the platform offering ECN Pricing execution-style. All these accounts offer day, position, scalping, and swing-trading features. It makes them a perfect fit for all classes of traders.

Affiliate Programs

You get to have a partnership with this fantastic trading platform. Swiss Union offers multi-levels of engagement thanks to its affiliate program. A partner receives exceptional levels of support and a dedicated affiliate manager.

Affiliate partners earn commissions as long as their clients trade with the platform. The platform also offers one-of-a-kind promotions from time to time and personalized programs. You get a chance to join a team of hard-working professionals.

Are Funds Safe with SwissUnion

Swiss Union Trading Platform

Your funds are completely safe with a platform that follows a strict protocol. The platform offers DDoS protection and SSL encryption on all transfers. You also get a platform that segregates funds.

Insurance cover for deposits is a guarantee. And this makes the Swiss Union one of the best trading platforms to use. With a secure platform, you get to trade with ease, knowing withdrawal is prompt.

Business/Managed Accounts

SwissUnion also offers managed account services to institutions that want to keep their head in the game. There are three managed accounts to choose from. These include blend, dedicated, and fixed income portfolios.

Let’s take a look at what each managed account has to offer;

Blended Portfolios

There’s an initial investment requirement of $75,000. With this account, you get to work with a financial consultant to tailor your portfolio. There’s an annual blended advisory fee of 0.95 to 1.35 percent. It’s one of the lowest in the business.

Dedicated Portfolios

The institution has to make an initial investment of $150,000. After that, you get to collaborate with a dedicated financial consultant. Members also get custom portfolios of stocks and benefit from active and ongoing portfolio management.

Fixed Income Portfolios

You must deposit an initial investment of $250,000. It’s the most exclusive managed account the platform has to offer. A barrage of advantages come with it, such as low advisory fees and a custom bond portfolio built.

Business Registry

The platform is owned and operated by Mira Vital LLC. With their registration in Zurich, the owner is a long-time investment house. So you get a platform that’s fully compliant with Swiss investment and trading laws.

Contact and support

swissunion.net contact and support

Support is available for clients 24/7. The platform is there when you need any assistance. You can call or email and get a quick response. When you make the call, you can schedule a meeting with account managers or consultants.

The platform makes investing, and trading looks easy. You will feel right at home thanks to their fast support structure. Email is also another fast feature that we have to point out. You get a response within 24 hours.

Deposit and Withdrawal

To make funding quickly, the platform avails several different funding methods. For example, you can fund your account using bank and wire transfers. In addition, members get to fund using secure and trusted brands such as MasterCard and Visa.

You can also fund your account using cryptocurrency. The platform accepts Bitcoin and Ethereum. And that’s the reason why investors feel at home. Once you deposit funds, the balance will reflect within minutes.

Withdrawing is fast as members get to withdraw immediately. There are no restrictions, and withdrawal fees depend on the mode of transaction. Members are overall happy with the way the platform delivers on its promise.

Trading Platform

The platform avails a web trading platform that suits all investors. It has an easy interface with all the right tools. In addition, the platform is secure and offers investors advanced charting tools and pattern recognition.

You also get a platform that offers a fully customizable screen. Members get to set the platform to suit their way of trading. With stop-order execution, members get to protect their trading. You get to trade using all browsers.

Verdict

After checking the full features, we are overall happy with SwissUnion. It is the best trading platform you could wish for.

Try and get professional experts to help with your trading. It gives you the momentum to become a better trader.

Feel free to comment or drop an email, and we would be happy to respond.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *