شروط الاستخدام

مرحبا بك في scamwarning.xyz، المورد الأول عبر الإنترنت لتحذيرات الاحتيال لمختلف المنتجات عبر الإنترنت. تم إبلاغك بموجب هذا بأن استخدامك والوصول إلى موقع scamwarning.xyz وجميع محتوياته والخدمات الأخرى وأي معلومات أخرى بأي طريقة مرتبطة و / أو مرتبطة بهذا الموقع مؤقت عند موافقتك على جميع شروط تستخدم بالكامل كما هو مفصل فيما يلي.

كيف يعمل موقعنا

يوفر Scarwarning.xyz المعلومات الضرورية والحديثة لمستخدمي الإنترنت حول كيفية التعرف على عمليات الاحتيال والهروب منها والإبلاغ عنها. يوفر المنشورات والأخبار في الوقت المناسب ومقاطع الفيديو والموارد الأخرى عبر الإنترنت لمساعدة المستخدمين في فهم ومنع الأضرار التي قد تنشأ عن عمليات الاحتيال.

الاستخدام المقبول للموقع

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين بلغوا السن القانوني وهو 18 عامًا وقادرون على تكوين عقود ملزمة قانونًا ، فإننا نمنح ترخيصًا محدودًا وقابل للعكس وغير حصري وغير قابل للتنازل وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن للوصول إلى scamwarning.xyz بالاتفاق مع شروط الاستخدام هذه. بصفتك scamwarning.xyzuser مسجلاً ، يُحظر عليك توزيع أو ترخيص أو عرض أو صنع أعمال مشتقة أو بيع محتوى من scamwarning.xyz دون إذن كتابي مسبق منا.
لا يجوز لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف إزالة أي علامة تجارية أو حقوق نشر أو إشعارات ملكية أخرى من أي جزء أو جزء من موقعنا. يجب عليك الامتناع عن ربط أي جزء من موقعنا وخدماتنا أو عكسه أو تأطيره ؛ أو محاولة الحصول على وصول غير مصرح به لتيسير أي جزء من موقعنا الإلكتروني والأنظمة المرتبطة به.
في scamwarning.xyz ، نحتفظ بالحق في الإنهاء الكامل أو التعليق المؤقت لحساب أي مستخدم يتبين أنه يسيء استخدام موقعنا و / أو يزعج المستخدمين الآخرين للموقع دون إشعار مسبق. لا يجوز لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف استخدام المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من موقعنا على الإنترنت للاتصال بالمنظمات أو الأشخاص لأي سبب كان.
يجب ألا تسيء استخدام موقعنا عن طريق إدخال فيروسات أو ديدان أو أحصنة طروادة أو قنابل منطقية أو أي برامج أخرى ضارة أو ضارة تقنيًا. يُحظر على المستخدمين محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى موقعنا على الويب أو خادمنا المضيف أو أي قاعدة بيانات أو كمبيوتر خادم مرتبط بموقعنا أو متصل به.
كل مستخدم مسؤول عن سلوكه / سلوكها وأنشطته على scamwarning.xyz ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي وجميع النصوص وأسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور والرسومات والبيانات والصور والصور الفوتوغرافية والصوت والفيديو والعناصر والروابط التي تم تحميلها ونشرها ، وعرضها على الموقع.

حسابات المستخدمين

من أجل استخدام معظم جوانب موقعنا على الويب ، سنطلب منك التسجيل للحصول على حساب مستخدم شخصي نشط والحفاظ عليه ، بشرط ألا يقل عمرك عن 18 عامًا. للوفاء بمتطلبات التسجيل ، سنطلب منك تقديم بعض المعلومات الشخصية مثل الاسم ورقم الهاتف ومعلومات الاتصال والعمر.
أنت توافق بموجب هذا على تقديم معلومات دقيقة وصادقة وشاملة وحديثة والحفاظ عليها فقط في حساب المستخدم الخاص بك. إذا أهملت القيام بذلك ، فقد نوقف وصولك إلى الموقع ، و / أو ننهي هذه الاتفاقية بالكامل. أنت توافق على أن تكون مسؤولاً بشكل شخصي عن كل نشاط يحدث بموجب حسابكunt ، وأنت توافق على الحفاظ على سرية وأمان اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لحسابك في كل مرة. باستثناء ما يسمح به scamwarning.xyz كتابيًا ، لا يجوز لك امتلاك سوى scamwarning.xyzaccount واحد.

التزامات المستخدم

لا يجوز لك دون سبب على الإطلاق السماح لأطراف ثالثة باستخدام حسابك ، وتوافق بموجب هذا على الامتثال لكل قانون ذي صلة عند استخدام موقع الويب. لا يجوز لك استخدام الموقع لأغراض غير قانونية.
نحن نسمح لمستخدمينا بتحميل تعليقاتهم على الموقع. أنت تتعهد بأنك المالك الوحيد والحصري لجميع محتوى المستخدم الذي تم تحميله أو أن لديك جميع الحقوق والموافقات والإصدارات والتراخيص اللازمة لمنح scamwarning.xyz الترخيص لمحتوى المستخدم كما هو مذكور أعلاه. أنت تقر بموجبه أن محتوى المستخدم هذا لا ينتهك أو يسيء استخدام أو يتجاهل حقوق طرف ثالث ، أو حقوق الدعاية أو الخصوصية لطرف ثالث ، أو يؤدي إلى انتهاك أي قانون أو لائحة.
بينما يظل أي محتوى مستخدم تقدمه ملكًا لك ، فإنك تمنح scamwarning.xyz من خلال توفير محتوى المستخدم هذا ترخيصًا عالميًا لا رجعة فيه ولا نهاية له وخالي من حقوق الملكية وقابل للتحويل ، مع الحق في الترخيص من الباطن ، والتعديل ، وعمل أعمال مشتقة منه ، وتكرار ، إظهار محتوى المستخدم هذا بشكل علني وتنفيذه وتوزيعه واستخدامه بطريقة أخرى دون الحصول على موافقة أخرى منك أو إشعار لك ، ودون الحاجة إلى تعويضك أو تعويض أي كيان آخر.

الملكية الفكرية وحقوق الملكية

جميع البيانات ، والمعلومات ، والتقارير ، والتمثيل ، والمواد ، والمقالات ، والصور ، والرسوم البيانية ، والصور ، أو المعلومات الأخرى (المعروفة مجتمعة باسم المحتوى) المعروضة والمضمنة في موقع الويب ، هي علامات تجارية ومحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ومحمية بقوانين الملكية الفكرية ، باستثناء الحالات التي نشير صراحة إلى عكس ذلك. جميع العناوين والحقوق والمصالح المتعلقة بالمحتوى مملوكة أو مرخصة أو تتحكم فيها scamwarning.xyz. أنت توافق على أن موقع الويب تم تصميمه وتقديمه بواسطة scamwarning.xyz بتنسيق ومظهر مميزين ، ويُسمح لك بمشاهدة موقع الويب ومحتوياته وتنزيل أو طباعة نسخة واحدة من الموقع ، أو أجزاء معينة من الموقع ، بشكل شخصي استخدم فقط.

تحديد المسؤولية وإخلاء المسؤولية

يتم توفير مواقع SCAMWARNING.XYZ ومحتواها والنصوص والأسماء والصور المضمنة في الموقع "كما هي". على الرغم من أننا اتخذنا العناية القضائية للتأكد من أن المعلومات المقدمة على الموقع ومحتوياته مفصلة وصحيحة ، أو يتم الحصول عليها من المصادر التي يُعتقد أنها موثوقة ، فإننا لا نقدم أي ضمانات كافية للرضا. -انتهاك العنوان ، سواء كان صريحًا أم ضمنيًا.
نحن لا نقدم أي ضمان أو ضمان فيما يتعلق بالدقة والحرية من أخطاء المعلومات والمواد الموجودة على موقعنا.
لن تكون شركة SCAMWARNING.XYZ مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال تجاه المستخدمين و / أو الأطراف الثالثة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ينشأ عن أو يتم إحضاره عن طريق الظروف خارج نطاق سيطرته على الاستحواذ ، أو التجميع ، أو تفسير ، أو التفسير ، أو التضمين. جزء منها.
تخلي شركة SCAMWARNING.XYZ مسؤوليتها فيما يتعلق بالنتائج المترتبة على أي أخطاء أو سهو. لا يجوز بأي حال من الأحوال المطالبة بالتعويض عن SCAMWARNING.XYZ فيما يتعلق بأي مطالبة تنشأ من موقع الويب أو محتوياته ، أو احتسابها ، ولكنها لا تقتصر على أي إجراء تم اتخاذه ، أو أي قرار صادر عن المستخدمين على سبيل الاعتماد أو المحتوى. متضرر ، سواء كان فوريًا ، أو سريعًا ، أو غير عادي ، أو تصحيحي ، أو غير مباشر ، أو غير ذلك ، على الرغم من أنه قد تم تعليمه فيما يتعلق بالإحساس بهذه الأذى.

روابط الطرف الثالث

الروابط الموجودة في مواقع scamwarning.xyz قد تؤدي إلى مواقع لا تخضع لسيطرة scamwarning.xyz. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن الموارد أو المحتويات الموجودة على موقع مرتبط. أنت توافق على أن الروابط المقدمة على مواقع scamwarning.xyz يتم توفيرها فقط من باب الراحة وأن وجودها على موقعنا لا يستدل على تأييد scamwarning.xyz لأي موقع مرتبط من هذا القبيل. أنت توافق على أنك تدخل إلى أي مواقع مرتبطة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

إثبات الهوية

أنت توافق على الدفاع عن scamwarning.xyz والإفراج عنها وتعويضها وحجزها والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها ومسؤوليها ومديريها ووكلائها وممثليها ، غير مذنب تجاه أي مطالبات وتعويضات ومسؤوليات وخسائر ونفقات وضدها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر يقتصر على الرسوم القانونية والمحاسبية المعقولة المرتبطة بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك للموقع والخدمات الأخرى أو انتهاكك لهذه الشروط.

قابلية التجزئة

إذا تبين أن أي شرط من هذه الاتفاقية غير قابل للتنفيذ ، فسيتم تغيير أحكام محددة لتعكس نية الأطراف بينما تظل جميع الأحكام الأخرى المتبقية من الاتفاقية سارية المفعول والتأثير الكامل.

اختيار القانون

من جميع النواحي ، يتم تفسير شروط الاستخدام هذه وتحكمها قوانين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

التعديلات

يجوز لنا تغيير أو مراجعة أو إضافة أو حذف أي من هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق لك. لذلك ننصح المستخدمين بمراجعة هذه الصفحة مرة أخرى من وقت لآخر للحصول على التحديثات. يجب عليك الامتناع عن استخدام الموقع إذا كان أي شرط غير مقبول من قبلك. يشير استخدامك المستمر للموقع الآن ، أو بعد أي تغييرات ، إلى موافقتك على شروط الاستخدام هذه ، بالإضافة إلى أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

Terms of Use

Welcome to scamwarning.xyz, your number one online resource for scam warnings of various online products. You are hereby informed that your use of and access to the scamwarning.xyz website, all its contents, other services, and any other information in whatever way related with and/or associated to this website is provisional upon your acceptance of all these terms of use in full as hereinafter detailed.

HOW OUR WEBSITE WORKS

Scamwarning.xyz provides necessary and current information to internet users about how to recognise, escape and report scams. It makes available publications, timely news, videos, and other online resources to assist users in understanding and preventing damages that may arise from scams.

ACCEPTABLE USE OF THE WEBSITE

For persons who have attained the legal age of 18 and are able to form legally binding contracts, we grant a limited, reversible, nonexclusive, non-assignable, and non-sublicensable license to access scamwarning.xyz in agreement with these terms of use. As a registered scamwarning.xyzuser, you are prohibited from distributing, licensing, exhibiting, making derivative works of, or selling content from scamwarning.xyz, without our prior written permission.
You may under no circumstances remove any trademark, copyright or other proprietary notices from any part or portion of our website. You must refrain from linking to, mirroring, or framing any part of our site and services; or trying to gain unapproved access to ordebilitate any portion of our website and its related systems.
At scamwarning.xyz, we reserve the right to fully terminate or temporarily suspend the account of any user found to be mis-using our website and/or distressing other users of the website without prior notice. You may under no circumstances use information gotten from our website to contact organizations or people for whatever reason.
You must not ill-use our website by deliberately introducing viruses, worms, trojans, logic bombs or any other malevolent or technologically injurious software. Users are prohibited from attempting to gain unapproved access to our website, our host server, or any database, or server computer related with or connected to our website.
Every user is accountable for his/her conduct and activities on scamwarning.xyz,  including but not limited to any and all text, usernames and passwords, graphics, data, images, photographs, audio, video, items, and links uploaded, posted, and displayed on the site.

USER ACCOUNTS

In order to use most aspects of our website, we will require you to register for and maintain an active personal user account, provided that you are at least 18 years old. To fulfill the registration requirement, we will require you to providesome personal information such as your name, phone number, contact information, and age.
You hereby agree to provide and maintain only accurate, truthful, thorough, and current information in your user account. If you neglect to do so, we may stop your access to the website, and/or fully terminate this agreement. You agree to be personally accountable for every activity that occurs under your account, and you agree to preserve the confidentiality and security of your account username and password every time. Except otherwise permitted by scamwarning.xyz in writing, you may only possess one scamwarning.xyzaccount.

USER OBLIGATIONS

You may for no reason whatsoeverallow third parties to use your account, and you hereby assent to obey every relevant law when using the website. You may not use the website for illegal purposes.
We make allowances for our users to upload their comments on the website. You pledge that you are the only and exclusive proprietor of all user content uploaded or that you have all rights, approvals, releases and licenses necessary to grant scamwarning.xyz the license to the user content as stated above. You hereby certify that such user content does not infringe, misuse or disregard a third party’s rights, or the rights of a third party’s publicity or privacy, or result in the violation of any law or regulation.
While any user content you provide remains your property, you grant scamwarning.xyz by providing such user content a universal, irreversible, endless, royalty-free license, transferrable, with the right to sub-license, adjust, make derivative works of, duplicate, openly show, publicly perform, distribute, and to otherwise use such user content without further consent from you or notice to you, and without the requirement of compensating you or any other entity.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND PROPRIETARY RIGHTS

All data, information, reports, representation, materials, articles, pictures, delineations, photos, or other information (collectively known as content) showed on and contained in the website, are trademarked, copyrighted and are protected by intellectual property laws, except where we explicitly indicate to the contrary. All titles, rights and interests relating to the content are owned, licensed to or controlled by scamwarning.xyz. You agree that the website is designed and offered by scamwarning.xyz in a distinctive format and appearance, and you are allowed to view the website and its contents and download or print one copy of the website, or specific parts of the website, for personal use only.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY AND DISCLAIMER

SCAMWARNING.XYZ WEBSITES AND ITS CONTENT, TEXT, NAMES AND IMAGES INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE ARE PROVIDED ‘AS IS’. WHILE WE HAVE TAKEN JUDICIOUS CARE TO MAKE SURE THAT INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THE WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENTS ARE DETAILED AND CORRECT, OR OBTAINED FROM SOURCES BELIEVED TO BE TRUSTWORTHY, WE DO NOT MAKE ANY GUARANTEE OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, AND NON-INFRINGEMENT OF TITLE, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
WE DO NOT MAKE ANY WARRANTY OR GUARANTEE CONCERNING THE ACCURACY AND FREEDOM FROM ERROR OF THE INFORMATION AND MATERIALS CONTAINED ON OUR WEBSITE.
SCAMWARNING.XYZ SHALL NOT IN ANY WAY BE LIABLE TO USERS AND/OR THIRD PARTIES FOR ANY LOSS OR HARM ARISING FROM OR BROUGHT ON BY CIRCUMSTANCES BEYOND ITS CONTROL IN THE OBTAINMENT, ASSEMBLY, INTERPRETATION, ALTERATION, REPORTING OR DELIVERING OF THE CONTENTS OR ANY PART THEREOF.
SCAMWARNING.XYZ DISCLAIMS ANY LIABILITY REGARDING THE CONSEQUENCES OF ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS. SCAMWARNING.XYZ SHALL IN NO EVENT BE INDEBTED IN REGARD OF ANY CLAIM EMERGING OUT OF THE WEBSITE OR ITS CONTENTS, COUNTING, BUT NOT RESTRICTED TO ANY COURSE OF ACTION TAKEN, OR ANY RESOLUTION MADE BY USERS IN RELIANCE UPON SUCH CONTENT, OR FOR DAMAGES SUFFERED, WHETHER IMMEDIATE, MOMENTOUS, EXTRAORDINARY, CORRECTIVE, INDIRECT OR SOMETHING ELSE, DESPITE HAVING BEEN EDUCATED CONCERNING THE LIKELIHOOD OF SUCH HARMS.

THIRD PARTY LINKS

Links contained in scamwarning.xyz websites may lead to websites not under the control of scamwarning.xyz. We are not accountable for the resources or contents found on a linked site. You agree that the links provided on scamwarning.xyz websites are provided only as a matter of convenience and their presence on our website does not infer endorsement by scamwarning.xyz of any such linked site. You agree that you access any linked sites at your own risk.

IDEMNIFICATION

You agree to defend, release, indemnify, and hold scamwarning.xyz and its subsidiaries and affiliates, their officers, directors, agents, and representatives, not guilty from and against any claims, reparations, liabilities, losses, and expenses, including but not restricted to, reasonable legal and accounting fees, associated in any way with your use of the website and other services or your violation of these terms.

SEVERABILITY

If any condition of this Agreement is found to be unenforceable, specific provisions will be altered to reflect the parties’ intention while all other remaining provisions of the Agreement shall remain in full force and effect.

CHOICE OF LAW

In all respects, these terms of use are construed and governed by the laws of United States of America.

MODIFICATIONS

We may alter, review, add to or delete any of these terms at any time without prior notice to you. We therefore advise users to check this page back from time to time for updates. You must desist from using the website if any condition is unacceptable by you. Your continual use of the website now, or after any changes, indicates your agreement with these terms of use, as well as of any such changes.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.