مراجعة Money Marketz: Themoneymarketz.com الوسيط القذر

سوق المال
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

إن Money Marketz مخطط هرمي. سوف يدفعون فقط إذا كان هناك أموال في طريقهم. ومع ذلك ، تنص المنصة على أن لديها مواد تعليمية متخصصة. يقدم كتبًا إلكترونية ومقاطع فيديو لتثقيف العملاء. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت المعرفة مناسبة لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء.

Money Marketz هي شركة قد يعتقد المرء أن لها مصلحة المتداولين. يعدون المستثمرين بفرصة لكسب عائد استثمار مذهل. يمكن أن يصل انتشار المشروع إلى 0.1 نقطة. ومع ذلك ، يصعب تصديق ذلك ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن المخطط ليس له تاريخ تداول. المستثمرون هم المستفيدون. تكمن مشكلة المنصات البحرية في أنها لا تقدم الخدمات.

مراجعة Money Marketz ، شركة Themoneymarketz.com

أول شيء يجب على العملاء تحديده قبل التداول مع أي شركة هو ما إذا كان المخطط شرعيًا. يمكنك التحقق بسرعة من قاعدة بيانات الهيئات المالية المختلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تهتم الكيانات الخارجية بالوفاء بالمبادئ التوجيهية التي وضعتها هيئات المراقبة. يديرون أعمالهم كما يحلو لهم. 

تقول Money Marketz أن لديها أكثر من 360 أداة مالية. يوجد أكثر من 10 خيارات للدفع. صفقة الوسيط تبدو جيدة جدًا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 250 دولارًا. الخدمات التي تعلن عنها الشركة ممتازة. لا عجب أنه من السهل عليهم الاحتيال على الأبرياء.

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى العديد من المنتجات على المنصة. يدعي المخطط أنه يعمل غير فعال. يدعي الكيان أن الخطوة الأولى هي ترك وظيفتك. يمكنك العمل من المنزل وكسب عائد استثمار مرتفع. ومع ذلك ، في كل مرة تواجه فيها مخططًا يعد بالثروات السريعة ، يكون احتمال أن يكونوا محتالين مرتفعًا. إذا اتبعت تعليمات عملية الاحتيال هذه ، فستكون عاطلاً عن العمل ومفلسًا في نفس الوقت.

مراجعة Themoneymarketz.com

إن Money Marketz مخطط هرمي. سوف يدفعون فقط إذا كان هناك أموال في طريقهم. ومع ذلك ، تنص المنصة على أن لديها مواد تعليمية متخصصة. يقدم كتبًا إلكترونية ومقاطع فيديو لتثقيف العملاء. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت المعرفة مناسبة لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء. يقوم بعض المحتالين بنسخ ولصق البيانات التي يبحثون عنها على الإنترنت. 

تقدم المنصة أيضًا خدمات VIP. كلما زادت الأموال التي ترغب في إنفاقها ، زادت الامتيازات. على الرغم من الادعاء بأن لديها العديد من منصات التداول ، إلا أن الشركة توفر فقط متداولًا أساسيًا على شبكة الإنترنت. الاشتراك في المشروع هو خطوة عمياء. يجب أن تكون سلامة أموالك على رأس أولويات كل مستثمر. 

تفتقر سوق المال إلى الشفافية. المنصة لا تنسب الفضل إلى الفريق الذي يقف وراء نجاحها. هذا يجعلنا نشك في أنشطتهم التدريبية. ماذا لو كان الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المخطط غير أكفاء؟ علاوة على ذلك ، لماذا تخاطر بمشاركة البيانات الشخصية مع شركة مجهولة؟

جرب بعضًا من شركات تداول العملات المشفرة الرائدة في المجال. هذه منصات شفافة. لديهم نتائج تداول يمكن للعملاء التحقق منها. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن فريق الدعم محترف أيضًا.

حسابات وشروط التداول

لدى Money Marketz ثلاثة حسابات تداول. يأتي حساب المبتدئين مصحوبًا بأبحاث يومية عن السوق وندوات عبر الإنترنت والعديد من منتجات التداول. يتطلب الحساب الوسيط إيداع 10,000 دولار.

يُزعم أن لديها مدير حساب مخصص ، وإمكانية الوصول إلى المستشار الخبير لمدة 3 أشهر ، و 3 جلسات مباشرة. جزئيًا وليس آخرًا ، لدينا حساب خبير. لديه وصول غير محدود إلى المستشارين المحترفين ، والدخول إلى الجلسات الحية ، والدورات التدريبية الكاملة عبر الإنترنت. 

من المضحك أن المخطط يدعي أنه يقدم خدمات التداول ولكن شروط التداول غير متوفرة. نحن لا نعرف النفوذ أو الانتشار الذي نتوقعه. كل شيء عن الوسيط مظلل. لا يوجد شيء لك في هذا الكيان المشبوه. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سحب وإيداعات سوق المال

Money Marketz هي عبارة عن منصة تقبل مبلغ 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى. تدعي المنصة أنها تقبل الأموال عبر بطاقات الائتمان. تستغرق عملية السحب 7 أيام لتتم معالجتها. كل عملية سحب تتطلب رسومًا قدرها 5 دولارات. لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كان ما يدعي النظام أصليًا. 

مراجعة Money Marketz ، ميزات Themoneymarketz.com

لم نواجه بعد أي شخص قد ربح باستخدام المنصة. هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها لتحقيق عوائد أفضل. لسوء الحظ ، فإن Money Marketz ليس هو الوسيط المناسب لك. يجب أن تأتي سلامة أموالك أولاً. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يوفر المخطط رقم الهاتف وعنوان المكتب والبريد الإلكتروني. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحتالين ليسوا من الحماقة تشغيل مخطط احتيالي والكشف عن منطقة عملياتهم. كانت السلطة تلاحقهم وتضع الأفراد وراء القضبان. هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل الشركات تقرر البقاء منفصلة. سيتم إدخال رقم الهاتف فقط عندما تقنعني بعقد صفقة.

الشركات الشرعية لديها فريق متجاوب. يزيد من ثقة المستثمرين ، مع العلم أنه يمكنهم الاعتماد على الدعم. كما أن بيئة التداول مواتية ، بينما لا يهتم المحتالون بمشاركة عملائهم.

الوضع التنظيمي لسوق المال z 

تدعي Money Marketz أن أصلها من كندا. حذرت منظمة تنظيم الصناعة الكندية (IROC) المواطنين من الاستثمار في المخطط. المنصة ليست أصلية. لا يوجد أمان للصندوق. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الشركة تكذب بشأن موقعها. 

يدعي المخطط المشبوه أن خدماتهم متاحة فقط للأفراد الذين تسمح لهم هيئاتهم التنظيمية بالتداول معهم. هذا ادعاء كاذب لأن المنصات المالية هي التي يجب أن تلتزم بمتطلبات هيئات الرقابة.

يجب أن تودع المنصات الشرعية رأس مال ثقل مطلوب حسب المنطقة التي تعمل منها. يتم استخدام الأموال كتعويض إذا واجه المشروع الإفلاس. Money Marketz هو مخطط مجهول. لا توجد معلومات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذا المخطط. 

عدم الكشف عن هويته ليس ميزة رائعة لخطة الاستثمار. إذا قرر الوسيط الخروج من السوق اليوم ، فسيكون من الصعب ملاحقة العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أيضًا أن الشركة تتداول.  

هل الأموال آمنة في Money Marketz؟

لسوء الحظ ، فإن سلامة الأموال شيء لا يجب أن تتوقعه من مخطط استثماري مشبوه. يعمل المشروع بشفافية تامة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي أيضًا لا تخضع لإشراف هيئة تنظيمية أو شركة أم. لذلك ، يمكنهم السرقة من المستثمرين دون مواجهة أي عواقب.

المخطط موجود في السوق منذ أقل من عام. لا يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة ، واختيارهم يعرضك لخطر شديد. شروط التداول في المنصة ليست مثالية أيضًا. يحاول سوق المال جعل المستثمرين يخسرون من أجل تحقيق مكاسب. 

المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنصة هي أيضا غير كافية. سيوفر الوسطاء الشرعيون جميع البيانات اللازمة لعملائهم. أنت تتخذ قرارات رصينة قبل الانضمام إلى المشروع. تفتقر الشركة إلى المراجعات من عملائها. لا نعرف ما يمكن توقعه من المنصة.

البصيرة المجال

Themoneymarketz.com هو مخطط تم إنشاؤه في فبراير 2021. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. معلومات المؤسس مفقودة. لا توجد أنشطة تجارية تجري في الكيان. حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع غير كافية. هم في المرتبة 6,009,870،XNUMX،XNUMX على مستوى العالم. 

الحكم النهائي

إن Money Marketz هو مشروع يتحدث بشكل كبير عن خدماته الاستثمارية. شروط تداول الوسيط ليست مثالية. يستخدمون هوامش عالية لاحتجاز المزيد من العملاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الكيان يقدم هذه النتائج. موقع الشركة غير معروف أيضًا. 

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل منصات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه هي المخططات التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. هدفهم الوحيد هو مساعدة العملاء على التجارة واكتساب المهارات ذات الصلة. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

The Money Marketz Review: Themoneymarketz.com Dirty Broker

The Money Marketz
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

The Money Marketz is a pyramid scheme. They will only pay if there is money coming their way. Nonetheless, the platform states it has expert educational materials. It offers eBooks and videos to educate clients. We cannot validate if the knowledge is suitable for both novice and expert.

The Money Marketz is a company that one may think has the best interest of traders. They promise investors a chance to earn mind-blowing ROI. The spread of the venture can go as low as 0.1 pip. However, this is hard to believe, considering that the scheme does not have a trading history. The investors are the ones that benefit. The problem with offshore platforms is that they do not deliver.

The Money Marketz Review, Themoneymarketz.com Company

The first thing that clients should determine before trading with any company is whether a scheme is legit. You can quickly check on the database of various financial bodies. On the other hand, offshores entities do not care about meeting the guidelines set by the watchdogs. They run their business as they please. 

The Money Marketz state it has over 360 financial instruments. There are above 10 payment options. The deal of the broker sounds too good to be true. The minimum amount that investors can deposit is $250. The services that the firm advertises are excellent. No wonder it is easy for them to defraud innocent people.

Investors can access various products on the platform. The scheme claims it operates inefficiency. The entity claims the first step is to quit your job. You can work from home and earn a high ROI. However, each time you encounter a scheme that promises quick riches, the possibility of them being fraudsters is high. If you follow the instructions of this scam, you will be jobless and broke at the same time.

Themoneymarketz.com Review

The Money Marketz is a pyramid scheme. They will only pay if there is money coming their way. Nonetheless, the platform states it has expert educational materials. It offers eBooks and videos to educate clients. We cannot validate if the knowledge is suitable for both novice and expert. Some scammers copy-paste data that they research on the internet. 

The platform is also offering VIP services. The more money you are willing to spend, the greater the perks. Despite claiming to have multiple trading platforms, the firm only provides a fundamental web trader. Singing up with the venture is a blind move. The safety of your money should be every investor’s top priority. 

The Money Marketz lacks transparency. The platform does not credit the team that is behind its success. This makes us doubt their training activities. What if the individuals behind the scheme are incompetent? Moreover, why would you risk sharing personal data with an anonymous firm?

Try out some of the leading crypto trading companies in the industry. These are transparent platforms. They have trading results that clients can check out. Moreover, the support team is also professional.

Trading Accounts and Conditions

The Money Marketz has three trading accounts. The beginner account comes with daily research of the market, webinars, and several trading products. The intermediate account requires a deposit of $10,000.

It allegedly has a dedicated account manager, access to the expert advisor for 3 months, and 3 live sessions. Partly but not least, we have an expert account. It has unlimited access to professional advisors, entry to live sessions, and complete online courses. 

It is funny that the scheme claims to offer trading services yet the trading conditions are not available. We do not know the leverage or spread to expect. Everything about the broker is shady. There is nothing for you in this suspicious entity. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The Money Marketz Withdrawal and Deposits

The Money Marketz is a platform that accepts a minimum amount of $250. The platform claims it accepts funds via credit cards. The withdrawal process takes 7 days to be processed. Every withdrawal requires a fee of $5. We cannot validate if what the scheme claims are genuine. 

The Money Marketz Review, Themoneymarketz.com Features

We are yet to encounter anyone that has earned using the platform. There are numerous ways that investors can use to yield better returns. Unfortunately, The Money Marketz is not the broker for you. The safety of your money should come first. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

The scheme avails a phone number, office address, and email. However, scammers are not foolish to run a  fraudulent scheme and reveal their operational area. The authority would come after them and put the individuals behind bars. This is the reason why the firms decide to remain discrete. The phone number will only go through when you persuade me to take a deal.

Legit firms have a responsive team. It increases the trust of investors, knowing they can count on the support. The trading environment is also conducive, while con artists do not care about their clients’ engagement.

Regulation Status of The Money Marketz 

The Money Marketz claims it originates from Canada. The Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IROC) has warned citizens against investing in the scheme. The platform is not genuine. There is no fund safety. Furthermore, the company is lying about its location. 

The suspicious scheme claims that their services are only available to individuals allowed by their regulatory bodies to trade with them. This is a bogus claim since the financial platforms are the ones that are required to abide by the watchdogs’ requirements.

Legit platforms should deposit a required heft capital depending on the area they are operating from. The money is used as compensation if the venture faces bankruptcy. Money Marketz is an anonymous scheme. There is no information about the people behind the scheme. 

Anonymity is not a great feature for an investment scheme. If the broker decides to exit the market today, it will be hard going after the clients. Moreover, there is also no guarantee that the firm is trading.  

Are Funds Safe at The Money Marketz?

Unfortunately, the safety of funds is something you should not expect from a shady investment scheme. The venture operates in complete transparency. Moreover, they are also not being overseen by a regulatory body or a parent company. Therefore, they can steal from investors without facing any consequences.

The scheme has been in the market for less than a year. They are not reputable, and choosing them exposes you to severe danger. The trading conditions of the platform are also not ideal. The Money Market is trying to make investors lose for them to gain. 

The information regarding the platform is also inadequate. Legit brokers will provide all the necessary data for their customers. You make sober decisions before joining the venture. The company lacks reviews from its clients. We do not know what to expect from the platform.

The Domain Insight

Themoneymarketz.com is a scheme that was established in February 2021. The domain name is expected to expire after one year. The information of the founder is missing. There are no trading activities taking place in the entity. The traffic visiting the website is insufficient. They rank at 6,009,870 globally. 

Final Verdict

The Money Marketz is a venture that speaks highly of its investment services. The broker trading conditions are not ideal. They use high spreads to trap more clients. However, there is no evidence the entity is delivering these results. The location of the firm is also unknown. 

Invest with some of the best forex trading platforms in the market. These are schemes that have been in the market for years. Their sole intention is to help clients trade and gain relevant skills. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *