مراجعة TopFxMarkets: TopFxMarkets.com المشروع الزائف

مراجعة TopFXmarkets
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

TopFxMarkets مخطط لا قيمة له ولا ينبغي لأحد أن يختبر الماء به. تظهر بعض المؤشرات أن هذا المشروع لا يتم تداوله.

TopFxMarkets هي منصة استثمارية حيث القيمة مهمة. نحث المستثمرين على التسجيل في المنصة للحصول على أفضل نتيجة في تجربة التداول الخاصة بهم. يمكن للعملاء تقييم السوق بنقرة واحدة. يُزعم أن الكيان لديه أكثر من 5000 ألف أصل. تشمل بعض الأصول المتاحة ؛ الأسهم والعقود مقابل الفروقات والسلع والعملات الأجنبية وغيرها.

مراجعة TopFxMarkets ، شركة TopFxMarkets

تفتخر الشركة بأن لديها فريق من الخبراء ، وتحليلات فنية لا مثيل لها ، وأخبار شائعة. كما أنهم يقبلون العملاء المبتدئين والخبراء. يستخدم أحدث التقنيات لتوليد عوائد مرغوبة. ومع ذلك ، نجد أن هذا المشروع غير مناسب للمستثمرين.

TopFxMarkets هو وسيط يجعل الأمر يبدو أن لديهم جميع المواد اللازمة لمساعدة المتداولين في تحقيق الأرباح. يجب أن يكون أمن بياناتك هو شاغلك الرئيسي. الوعد بالأمان للمعلومات الشخصية شيء ولكن تقديم نفس الشيء شيء آخر. هذه شركة خارجية يجب أن تكون حذرًا بشأنها لأن شفافيتها مطلوبة.

الكيان هو مشروع آخر غير منظم يجب على كل متداول مراقبته. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المشروع تكتيكيون وقد فعلوا كل شيء لجعل النظام الأساسي يبدو شرعيًا. ومع ذلك ، يحتاج المتداولون إلى فحص الوسيط بدقة قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن الانضمام إلى الكيان.

هناك عدة شركات تداول فوركس شرعية حقيقية في السوق. هذه هي الشركات التي لها تاريخ تداول سابق. الشفافية الخاصة بهم مستحسنة ويساعد المشروع العملاء على تعزيز تجربتهم.

مراجعة TopFxMarkets.com

تستخدم المنصة معلومات خاطئة لاحتجاز المزيد من الضحايا. TopFxMarkets مخطط لا قيمة له ولا ينبغي لأحد أن يختبر الماء به. تظهر بعض المؤشرات أن هذا المشروع لا يتم تداوله. عدد الأوامر التي يمكن للشركة تنفيذها في يوم واحد هو 18 ألف. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على هذه المعلومات. هناك أيضًا مكافأة بنسبة 50٪ ، لكننا لا نوصي بقبول مثل هذا العرض المربح. هذا لأن المشروع لا يكلف نفسه عناء تقديم سياسة الشروط والأحكام.

تدعي كبرى الأسواق أن لديها 30 عامًا من الخبرة. لا يمكن رؤية هذا في أي مكان حيث لا يوجد سجل تداول. المشروع أيضا ليس لديه ملاحظات العملاء. التكنولوجيا والاستراتيجية التي تستخدمها الشركة غير معروفة. تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها تقدم مواد تعليمية للمستثمرين. لا يمكننا أن نشهد أن المواد ذات جودة عالية.

تقوم الشركة بجمع الأموال من المتداولين في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم ينتهكون قواعد مختلفة في الصناعة. المنصة خطيرة ، وعلى العملاء الانتباه لها. يفتخر المشروع بأنه فاز بالعديد من الجوائز في السوق. فشلوا في ذكر المنظمة التي منحتهم اللقب.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصالs

لدى الكيان فريق دعم عملاء يعمل على مدار الساعة وطوال أيام الأسبوع. عنوان المكتب المتاح من المملكة المتحدة. يبدو أن موقع الكيان من SVG ؛ هذه منطقة بحرية. الكيان ليس في المملكة المتحدة. هذا فقط موقع يستخدمه المحتالون للظهور وكأنهم يعملون من منطقة حسنة السمعة.

لديهم رقم هاتف ، لكننا نشك في أن TopFxMarkets ستظل على اتصال بضحاياهم. تميل المخططات الخارجية إلى الخروج من السوق دون إشعار. رقم الهاتف سوف يتوقف عن العمل.

منصة وشروط تداول TopFXmarkets

تدعي TopFxMarkets أنها تقدم كلاً من MT4 و MT5. ومع ذلك ، فإن الواجهة لا تعمل. يقدم المخطط السيئ برنامجًا لا ينتمي إليهم. حتى أنهم يطلقون عليه اسم MetaTrader. تتخذ الشركة تدابير متطرفة لخداع المستثمرين. لا توجد أنشطة تداول تجري على المنصة.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة TopFxMarkets.com ، ميزات TopFxMarkets.com

الرافعة المالية والفرق المعلن عنها هي خدعة كاملة. للمستثمرين الحق في معرفة ما يقومون بالتسجيل فيه. أنت بحاجة إلى فهم شروط التداول للمشروع.

إيداع وسحب

تشمل طرق الدفع المتاحة ؛ فيزا ، نيتيلر ، وسكريل. ليس من السهل معرفة الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يحتاجه المستثمرون لإيداعه على المنصة. تطلب TopFxMarkets من المستثمرين طلب الدعم لإرسال المعلومات. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد سعر قياسي وهو علم أحمر كبير.

ومع ذلك ، تتم معالجة طلب السحب في غضون 3 أيام. نحن لا نعتمد على البيانات التي يوفرها المشروع. لم نواجه بعد أي شخص استخدم هذا الوسيط. قم برد المبالغ المدفوعة إذا قمت بإيداع أي مبلغ لدى الشركة عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم. لا تثق أبدًا بأموالك في أي كيان خارجي. الشركة قادرة حتى على حجب أموال المستخدمين.

حالة التنظيم of TopFxMarkets

تدعي الشركة أن لديها ترخيصًا من قبرص (CySEC) وموريشيوس (FSC) وسيشيل (FSA). ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن المشروع يعمل من SVG. هذه منطقة سيئة السمعة تستضيف العديد من المحتالين في السوق. لا يوجد في البلاد منظم للفوركس ، وهذا أمر خطير.

تتفاخر TopFxMarkets أيضًا بحصولها على ترخيص من FCA على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. برئاسة موقع الويب للهيئة التنظيمية المالية في المملكة المتحدة ، ستجد أن المخطط يستخدم معلومات خاطئة. لا يمكن أن تعمل مشاريع الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة دون وجود حد أدنى لرأس المال يبلغ 15 ألف يورو.

يمكن أن توجد مخططات الاستثمار هنا دون اتباع أي قواعد. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا الوسيط ليس لديه استمارة تسجيل. لا داعي لتوكيل أموالك التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس لمثل هذه العملية. إذا كنت تهتم بسلامتك ، فمن الأفضل التسوية مع شركة مرخصة.

سلامة الصندوق شيء لن يحصل عليه المستثمرون من هذه الشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أمان البيانات من النظام الأساسي. تركز بعض الوكالات على حماية المستثمرين من المخاطر الشديدة.

البصيرة المجال

Topfxmarkets.com هي عبارة عن منصة تعمل في الصناعة منذ يونيو 2020. ومع ذلك ، يدعي الكيان خطأً أن لديه 20 عامًا من الخبرة. يعد تزوير تاريخهم خطوة ضعيفة شائعة مع المحتالين. يتم تسجيل اسم المجال لمدة عامين. مسجل الوسيط هو Porkbun LLC. لا يمكننا تتبع الشركة. حركة المرور القادمة إلى هذا الكيان ليست كثيرة.

الحكم النهائي

TopFXmarkets هي شركة تعمل بسرية. الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص ، وهذه علامة حمراء كبيرة. إنهم يقدمون مكافآت ، لكن النموذج لا يحتوي على مستند قانوني. الشركة خطيرة ، بل إنهم يتظاهرون بالوقت الذي قضوه في السوق.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الرائدون في السوق الذين يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. أموالك في أمان مع هذه الكيانات. دعم العملاء محترف أيضًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

TopFxMarkets Review: TopFxMarkets.com Bogus Venture

TopFXmarkets Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

TopFxMarkets is a worthless scheme that nobody should test the water with. Some indicators show this venture is not trading.

TopFxMarkets is an investment platform where value matters. Investors are urged to register on the platform to get the best outcome in their trading experience. Customers can assess the market with a single click. The entity allegedly has over 5000K assets. Some of the assets available include; stocks, CFDs, commodities, forex, and others.

TopFxMarkets Review, TopFxMarkets Company

The company boasts it has an expert team, unmatched technical analysis, and current trending news. They are also accepting both novice and expert clients. It uses the latest technology to generate desirable returns. However, we find this venture unsuitable for investors.

TopFxMarkets is a broker that makes it appear they have all the necessary materials to assist traders in making profits. The security of your data should be your main concern. Promising security to personal information is one thing but delivering the same is another. This is an offshore firm that you should be wary about since their transparency is wanting.

The entity is another unregulated venture that every trader should watch up for. The people behind the venture are tactical and have done everything to make the platform appear legit. However, traders need to examine a broker thoroughly before making up their minds about joining the entity.

There are several genuine legit forex trading firms in the market. These are firms that have a past trading history. Their transparency is recommendable and the venture helps customers boost their experience.

TopFxMarkets.com Review

The platform is using false information to trap more victims. TopFxMarkets is a worthless scheme that nobody should test the water with. Some indicators show this venture is not trading. The number of orders that the firm can execute in a day is 18K. However, there is no evidence for this information. There is also a 50% bonus, but we do not recommend accepting such a lucrative offer. This is because the venture does not bother to provide a terms and conditions policy.

Top markets claim it has 30 years of experience. This is nowhere to be seen as there is no trading history. The venture also does not have client feedback. The technology and strategy that the firm is using are unknown. The company also claims to offer educational materials to investors. We cannot attest that the materials are of high quality.

The company is collecting funds from traders all over the world. However, they are violating various rules in the industry. The platform is dangerous, and customers need to watch out for them. The venture boasts it has won several awards in the market. They fail to mention the organization that awarded them the title.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The entity has a customer support team that operates 24/5. The available office address is from the UK. The location of the entity appears to be from the SVG; this is an offshore area. The entity is not in the United Kingdom. This is only a location that scammers use to appear like they are operating from a reputable area.

They have a phone number, but we doubt TopFxMarkets will maintain contact with their victims. Offshore schemes tend to exit the market without giving notice. The phone number will cease to operate.

TopFXmarkets Trading Conditions and Platform

TopFxMarkets claims it offers both the MT4 and MT5. However, the interface is not working.  The nasty scheme presents software that does not belong to them. They even label it as a MetaTrader. The firm takes extreme measures to con investors.  There are no trading activities taking place on the platform.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

TopFxMarkets.com Review, TopFxMarkets.com Features

The advertised leverage and spread is a complete bluff. Investors have the right to know what they are signing up for. You need to understand the trading conditions of a venture.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The payment methods available include; Visa, Neteller, and Skrill. It is not easy knowing the minimum amount that investors need to deposit on the platform. TopFxMarkets requires investors to request support to send the information. This means that there is no standard price which is a big red flag.

Nonetheless, the withdrawal request is processed within 3 days. We do not rely on the data that the venture avails. We are yet to encounter anyone that has used this broker. Conduct a chargeback if you have deposited any amount with the firm via credit or debit card. Never trust an offshore entity with your funds. The company is even capable of withholding users’ funds.

Regulation Status of TopFxMarkets

The company claims it has a license from Cyprus (CySEC), Mauritius (FSC), and Seychelles (FSA). However, it appears that the venture is operating from SVG. This is a notorious region that hosts various scammers in the market. The country has no forex regulator, and this is dangerous.

TopFxMarkets also brags it has had a license from the FCA for the last 15 years. Heading the website of the Financial regulatory body of the UK, you will find that the scheme is using false information. Investment ventures cannot operate in the United Kingdom without having a minimum capital of 730K EUR.

Investment schemes can exist here without following any rules. Moreover,  this broker does not have a registration form. It is uncalled for to entrust your hard-earned funds to such an operation. If you care about your safety, then it is best to settle with a licensed firm.

Fund safety is something that investors are not going to get from this firm. Moreover, you cannot also get data safety from the platform. Some agencies are focused on protecting investors against severe risks.

The Domain Insight

Topfxmarkets.com is a platform that has been in the industry since June 2020. Nonetheless, the entity falsely claims to have 20 years of experience. Faking their history is a weak move that is common with scammers. The domain name is registered for a period of two years. The registrar of the broker is Porkbun LLC. We cannot trace down the corporate. The traffic that is coming into this entity is not much.

Final Verdict

TopFXmarkets is a company that is operating discreetly. The firm does not have a license, and this is a big red flag. They are offering bonuses, yet the form does not have a legal document. The firm is dangerous, and they even fake the time they have been in the market.

Invest with some of the best forex trading firms in the market. These are leading brokers in the market that have a great reputation. Your money is safe with these entities. The customer support is also professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *