مراجعة زخم التجارة: Trademomentum.co.uk عملية احتيال سريعة

مراجعة الزخم التجاري
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

كما أن الزخم التجاري لن يعوض المستثمرين. يمكنهم الخروج من الصناعة وعدم العودة أبدًا. لقد أدركنا أن الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الوسيط لا تتوافق مع الحد الذي تسمح به حكومة المملكة المتحدة. تداول مع وسطاء حقيقيين.

زخم التجارة هو مخطط بونزي واضح. ينص المشروع على أنه يمكن للمستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم الانضمام إليهم وبدء التداول. تستغرق عملية التسجيل 15 ثانية فقط. تمامًا مثل جميع المحتالين الآخرين في الصناعة ، ينظر هذا المشروع إلى الاستثمار في التشفير باعتباره أحد الأصول الثراء السريع.

يوضح الوسيط أنه يقدم ثلاث صفقات خالية من المخاطر للمستثمرين بعد التسجيل. تحتاج إلى ملاحظة أن العملة الرقمية والأصول الأخرى التي يتعامل معها الكيان متقلبة للغاية. لذلك ، لا نعرف الوسائل التي يستخدمها الوسيط لتوليد العوائد المزعومة.

مراجعة الزخم التجاري ، شركة الزخم التجاري

تدعي زخم التجارة أنها تتداول في فوركس ، وعقود الطاقة ، وعقود الفروقات ، والمؤشرات ، والأسهم ، والعقود الآجلة ، والمعادن. أنها تضمن رافعة مالية 1: 500. كما تقدم مواد تعليمية في شكل مقاطع فيديو مجانًا للمتداولين.

ومع ذلك ، علمنا أيضًا أن المشروع يتداول في الخيارات الثنائية. هذه مثل أصول المقامرة التي حظرتها العديد من الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. يمكنك أن تخسر كل أموالك في غضون ثوان.

تستفيد الشركة من حساب تجريبي لمساعدة المستثمرين على التعرف على نظامهم الأساسي. لا يوجد حد ولكن يجب ملاحظة أن المحتالين في بعض الأحيان يتلاعبون بالبيانات. لذلك ، قد تعتقد أنك تربح التجارة ، فالحقيقة أنك تخسر.

مراجعة Trademomentum.co.uk

يسمح Trade Momentum للمستثمرين بشراء خيارات ثنائية تتراوح من 30 ثانية إلى 60 شهرًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يضمن هذا المشروع للعملاء أنهم سيكونون قادرين على صرف النقود في غضون 48 ساعة.

لسوء الحظ ، إذا ارتكبت خطأ الإيداع في هذا المخطط القذر ، فسيتعين عليك الانتظار حتى الكيان قبل استرداد أموالك. لا يستفيد الوسيط من فروق الأسعار ولكنه ينص على أن الأوامر يتم تنفيذها في أي وقت من الأوقات.

تنص شركة Trade Momentum على أنها تقدم خدمات احترافية للمستثمرين. تتفاخر بوجود أفضل فريق مالي لديه سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نؤمن بكلماتهم الفارغة. نحن بحاجة إلى دليل على أنهم مؤهلون بالفعل.

لذلك ، فإن أفضل ما يمكن أن يفعله الوسيط هو منحهم الائتمان. نشر صورهم بجانب خلفيتهم المالية. حتى ذلك الحين سنأخذ ادعاءاتهم على أنها خدعة. كما يقدم الكيان الجوائز التي فاز بها منذ إنشائه.

للأسف ، لا نعرف المنظمة أو الشركات التي تمنحهم هذه الجوائز. أثبت الوسيط أنه غير موثوق به وغير جدير بالثقة. لذلك نقترح عليك الامتناع عن منحهم أموالك.

هناك العديد من مخططات الاستثمار الحقيقية. فيما يلي بعض وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية ذوي السمعة الطيبة التي كانت في الصناعة لسنوات. تتسم بالشفافية ويستجيب دعم العملاء لها في الوقت المناسب.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط تداول الزخم التجاري

تقدم المنصة متداول ويب للمستثمرين. إنهم يتداولون العملات المشفرة لكن برنامجهم ليس مثاليًا ونفضل واجهة MT4. يقدم المشروع رافعة مالية 1: 500 للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس مشروعًا حقيقيًا ونقترح عليك الالتزام برأس مال منخفض خاصة إذا كنت مستثمرًا مبتدئًا. من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي نشاط تداول على هذه المنصة.

Trademomentum.co.uk مراجعة احتيال ، ميزات زخم التجارة

البصيرة المجال

Trademomentum.co.uk هي شركة تم تسجيلها في ديسمبر 2012. عمر الشركة ثلاثة أشهر فقط. تنتهي صلاحية التسجيل بعد عام واحد. ليس من المستغرب لنا أنه بحلول الأوقات التي تمر فيها هذه المدة ستكون الشركة مكشوفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكونون قد جمعوا أموالاً كافية. لذلك ، قد يعود باستخدام اسم مجال مختلف ويكون جاهزًا لخداع المزيد من الأشخاص. النظام الأساسي لديه حركة مرور منخفضة للغاية. هذا يدل على أن المتداولين غير مهتمين بخدمات هذه الشركة.

السحب والودائع

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Trade Momentum هو 100 دولار. يقبل الكيان الأموال عبر BTC. إنها إحدى الطرق التي يصعب تتبع أموالك بها. لذلك ، يستخدمه المحتالون لمساعدتهم في إخفاء هوياتهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شعرنا بالصدمة بعد رؤية العوائد التي يقدمها الوسيط. يعد بربح 1000٪. المبلغ المراد تحقيقه يستمر في النمو كلما قمت بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. لا يوجد أي شكل من أشكال الاستثمار في العالم يمكن أن يولد مثل هذه الأرباح العالية.

يبدو أن زخم التجارة هو مخطط هرمي. يستخدم أموال المستثمرين الجدد لتلبية طلبات السحب من عملائهم. لا يوجد شيء جيد يمكن أن يخرج من هذا الخداع. في النهاية ، طلب السحب يفوق الأموال الواردة إلى الشركة.

ملاحظات العملاء الزخم التجاري

لدى الكيان عدد قليل من مراجعات العملاء على Trust Pilot. نحن عادة لا نعتمد على المعلومات الواردة من هذا الموقع لأن الشاشة ليست صارمة. أحيانًا يدفع المحتالون الناس لترك ملاحظات إيجابية وراءهم.

زخم التجارة هو كيان غير مرخص من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدعي المستثمرون الذين سجلوا لدى الوسيط أن الشركة لا تستفيد من جميع الأصول المعلن عنها. يُتهم المشروع بعدم الإفراج عن أموال المستثمرين.

ومع ذلك ، يتم أيضًا تسويق المنصة على أنها شرعية. شخص واحد يثني على الكيان لتحقيق أرباح عالية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن الكيان يدفع. فشل في تقديم دليل على الدفع.

علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لطبيعة عملية الاحتيال هذه ، فإننا نعتبر أن هذا أحد المسوقين المدفوعين. في نهاية اليوم ، سيحصلون على حصتهم بينما تتكبد خسائر فادحة. نقترح عليك تجنب هذا المشروع.

الوضع التنظيمي للزخم التجاري

Trade Momentum هي عبارة عن منصة ليس لها تاريخ تداول. الكيان يعمل كما يحلو له. يُزعم أن مقرها في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون في قاعدة بيانات FCA. لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم ترخيصهم من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تسمح الاتحادات الأوروبية للوسطاء بتقديم خدمات الخيارات الثنائية. لن تحصل على أموال آمنة من هذا الاحتيال. يذهب الصندوق مباشرة إلى محفظة BTC الخاصة بهم. لذلك ، لا يوجد فصل في الأموال.

كما أن الزخم التجاري لن يعوض المستثمرين. يمكنهم الخروج من الصناعة وعدم العودة أبدًا. لقد أدركنا أن الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الوسيط لا تتوافق مع الحد الذي تسمح به حكومة المملكة المتحدة.

لماذا الاستثمار مع كيان لا يمنح أمان الأموال للمتداولين؟ علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للكيان تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة به لتناسب احتياجاته الخاصة. لذلك ، فإن أفضل شيء هو البحث عن بديل أفضل.

خدمة العملاء

تحتوي صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بـ Trade Momentum على ارتباط معطل. لذلك ، لا نعرف كيف يمكن للمستثمرين الاتصال بدعم العملاء. المنصة أيضًا غير موجودة في المملكة المتحدة. إنه مخطط بونزي سيئ يحدث أنه يعمل في الخارج.

يحتاج التجار إلى توخي الحذر مع مثل هذه الاحتيال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مشاركة بياناتك معهم لن يؤدي إلا إلى تعريضك لمخاطر شديدة. نقترح أن تتداول بعناية. ستحصل على أفضل النتائج إذا التزمت بالوسطاء المرخصين.

الحكم النهائي

لقد أكدنا بما فيه الكفاية أن Trade Momentum ليس الوسيط المناسب لك. هناك مؤسسات أفضل في السوق يمكنك استخدامها. لا نوصي بهذا الكيان لأنه يحتوي على العديد من العلامات الحمراء.

وتشمل هذه عدم توفر فريق دعم العملاء. كما أنها غير منظمة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم الوسيط سقفًا للرافعة المالية يبلغ 1: 500. كما أن مكافآتهم سخيفة. استثمر مع وسطاء تداول فوركس يتسمون بالشفافية التي لها تاريخ تداول. تقدم أفضل الشركات عوائد فورية للمستثمرين.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Trade Momentum Review: Trademomentum.co.uk a Swift Scam

Trade Momentum Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Trade Momentum has will also not compensate investors. They can exit the industry and never come back. We realized that the leverage the broker is offering is not as per the limit that the government of the UK permits. Trade with genuine brokers.

Trade Momentum is an obvious Ponzi scheme. The venture states that investors across the globe can join them and start trading. The registration process only takes 15 seconds. Just like all other scammers in the industry this venture views the crypto investment as a get rich quick asset.

The broker states that it offers three risk-free trades to investors after signing up. You need to note that digital currency and other assets which the entity is dealing with are very volatile. Therefore, we do not know the means that the broker is using to generate the alleged returns.

Trade Momentum Review, Trade Momentum Company

Trade Momentum claims it is trading Forex, Energies, CFDs, Indices, Shares, Futures, and Metals. They guarantee 1:500 leverage. It is also offering educational materials in form of videos for free to traders.

Nonetheless, we also learned that the venture is trading Binary options. These are like gambling assets that several regulatory bodies in the market have banned. You can lose all your money in a matter of seconds.

The company avails a demo account to assist investors to familiarize themselves with their platform. There is no limit however you should note that sometimes scammers manipulate data. Therefore, you might think you are winning trade will the reality is you are losing.

Trademomentum.co.uk Review

Trade Momentum allows investors to purchase binary options that vary from 30 seconds up to 60 months. Moreover, this venture guaranteed customers they will be able to cash out within 48 hours.

Unfortunately, if you make the mistake of depositing into this dirty scheme you will have to wait until the entity before getting your money back. The broker does not avail spreads but states that orders are executed within no time.

Trade Momentum states that it provides professional services to investors. It brags about having the best team of finance that has years of experience in the field. However, we cannot believe in their empty words. We need proof that they are indeed qualified.

Therefore, the best thing that the broker would have done is to credit them. Publishing their photos alongside their financial background. Until then we shall take their claims as a bluff. The entity also features awards that it has won since its establishment.

Sadly, we don’t know the organization or companies that credit them these awards. The broker has proven to be unreliable and untrustworthy. Therefore, we suggest that you refrain from giving them your money.

There are several investment schemes that are genuine. Here are some of the reputable forex trading brokers that have been in the industry for years. They are transparent and their customer support responds in time.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Trading Conditions of Trade Momentum

The platform offers a web-trader to investors. They are trading cryptos but their software is not ideal and we would prefer an MT4 interface. The venture offers leverage of 1:500 to investors. However, this is not a genuine venture and we suggest that you stick low cap especially if you are newbie investors. It is hard to know whether there is any trading activity on this platform.

Trademomentum.co.uk Scam Review, Trade Momentum Features

The Domain Insight

Trademomentum.co.uk is a company that was registered in December 2012. The company is only three months old. The registration will expire after one year. It is no surprise to us because by the times this duration pass the company will be exposed.

Additionally, they will have gathered enough funds. Therefore, it might come back using a different domain name and ready to scam more people. The platform has very low traffic. This shows that traders are not interested in the services of this firm.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The minimum amount to deposit at Trade Momentum is $100.  The entity accepts funds via BTC. It is one of the methods that are hard to track your funds. Therefore, scammers use it to help them hide their identities.

Additionally, we were in shock after seeing the returns that the broker offers. It promises a profit of 1000%. The amount to yield keeps on growing as you deposit more money. There is no form of investment in the world that can generate such high earnings.

Trade Momentum appears to be a pyramid scheme. It uses the funds of new investors to cater to the withdrawal request of their clients.  There is nothing good that can come out of this scam. In the end, the withdrawal request surpasses the money coming into the company.

Trade Momentum Clients Feedback

The entity has a few client reviews on Trust Pilot. We usually don’t rely on the information from this website because the monitor is not strict. Sometimes scammers pay people to leave positive remarks behind.

Trade Momentum is an entity that is not licensed by the FCA. Additionally, investors who have registered with the broker claim that the firm does not avail of all the advertised assets. The venture is being accused of not releasing the funds of investors.

Nonetheless, the platform is also being marketed as legit. One person praises the entity for attaining high profits. However, there is no evidence that the entity is paying. He fails to provide evidence of payment.

Moreover, given the character of this scam, we take that this is one of their paid marketers. At the end of the day, they will receive their cut while you make huge losses. We suggest that you avoid this venture.

Regulation Status of Trade Momentum

Trade Momentum is a platform that does not have a trading history. The entity is operating as it pleases. It is allegedly based in the UK. Therefore, it should be in the database of the FCA. Unfortunately, they are not licensed by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Additionally, European Unions does not allow brokers to offer Binary Options services. You will not get fund safety from this scam. The fund goes directly to their BTC wallet. Therefore, there is no segregation of funds.

Trade Momentum has will also not compensate investors. They can exit the industry and never come back. We realized that the leverage the broker is offering is not as per the limit that the government of the UK permits.

Why invest with an entity that does not grant fund safety to traders? Moreover, the entity can change its terms and conditions to suit its own needs. Therefore, the best thing is to search for a better alternative.

Customer Support

The contact page of Trade Momentum has a broken link. Therefore, we do not know how investors can contact customer support. The platform is also not based in the UK. It is a nasty Ponzi scheme that happens to be operating in offshore.

Traders need to be careful with such a scam. Additionally, sharing your data with them will only expose you to severe risks. We suggest that you trade carefully. You are going to get the best outcome if you stick to licensed brokers.

Final Verdict

We have emphasized enough that Trade Momentum is not the right broker for you. There are better organizations in the market that you can use. We do not recommend this entity as it has multiple red flags.

These include unavailability of customer support team. They are also not regulated. Moreover, the broker is offering a leverage cap of 1:500. Their rewards are also absurd. Invest with transparent forex trading brokers that have a trading history. The best companies provide real time returns to investors.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *