استعراض TheBit للتجارة: استثمار Tradethebit.com القذر

مراجعة التجارة TheBit
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Trade TheBit هو مشروع استغلالي يجب ألا تضيع وقتك أو أموالك فيه. إذا كنت تريد التداول بحكمة ، فنحن نوصيك بالتعامل مع الكيانات الرائدة في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد أي شخص صرف أموالاً.

Trade TheBit هي شركة استثمارية تدعي أنها تهدف إلى مساعدة المستثمرين على التداول بثقة. يتمتع العملاء بالمرونة وفروق الأسعار الضيقة. يعزو المخطط نجاحه إلى أدواته التحليلية. تنص الشركة على أن لديها أصول تداول متعددة يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بينها. 

مراجعة التجارة TheBit ، شركة Trade TheBit

منتجاتهم هي ؛ العملات المشفرة والأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والسلع والمؤشرات. كلهم متقلبون ، ومن الصعب التنبؤ بالاتجاه التالي الذي سيتخذه السوق. يدعي الكيان أنه يجب على المستثمرين اختيارهم بدلاً من منافسيهم لأن الشركة تريدهم أن ينجحوا. 

عبارة الفعل تتحدث بصوت أعلى من الكلمات التي تنطبق في حالتهم. التجارة ليس لدى TheBitas ما يثبت أنهم يتداولون. يجب على الوسيط تقديم نتائج تداوله بدلاً من ذلك. سيثبت أدائهم أن المخطط مربح بالفعل. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد مخترعون اكتسبوا من الكيان. 

تتفاخر الشركة بالميزات الأساسية المتوقعة من كل مشروع تجاري. يجب أن تنطبق أشياء مثل واجهة سريعة الاستجابة على الجميع. لا نرى أي خصائص فريدة. قبل التداول مع أي شركة ، نقترح عليك إجراء بحث شامل. يمكن أن يوفر عليك التعامل مع المحتالين. الخبراء والمسوقون والباحثون يبحثون دائمًا عن بيانات موثوقة ويقدمونها.

مراجعة Tradethebit.com

يدعي موقع Trade TheBit أنه يحتوي على أكثر من 200 منتج. يعمل فريقهم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وإذا كانت لديك مشكلة ، فيمكنك الاعتماد عليهم. ومع ذلك ، فهذه عملية احتيال لا يتم استخدامها بشكل مجهول. معلومات المؤسس مفقودة. كما أننا لسنا واثقين مما إذا كان هناك متخصصون معنيون. تدعم المنصات الشرعية فريقهم من خلال إبراز مؤهلاتهم وصورهم. 

من ناحية أخرى ، سيبذل المحتالون قصارى جهدهم ليظلوا متحفظين. الكيان يفتقر إلى الشفافية. أنها لا توفر سلامة الأموال. بياناتك ليست في أيد أمينة أيضًا. يمكن أن تبيع المخططات الخارجية بياناتك لأطراف ثالثة. يمكنهم أيضًا التلاعب بك لمنحهم المزيد من المال. 

تقدم Trade TheBit مكافآت للمستثمرين. في البداية ، قد يبدو عرضهم مربحًا. ومع ذلك ، قد يساعدك إذا لم تقبل هذه الحوافز قبل قراءة الشروط والأحكام. 

يميل المحتالون إلى توقع أن يلتقي التجار بحجم التجارة السخيف لكي يستفيدوا منه. إنها محاولة لمنع الانسحابات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تسمح الهيئات التنظيمية للشركات المرخصة بتقديم مكافآت. يجب أن يوضح لك هذا أنك ستتعامل مع المحتالين.

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق عوائد معقولة iاستثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة في السوق. سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي دون المخاطرة بسلامتك. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن دعم العملاء ودود ومحترف. 

ميزات التجارة TheBit

لسوء الحظ ، تعد Trade TheBit منصة لا توفر معلومات كافية بشأن أنشطة التداول الخاصة بها. لا يعد الكيان إلا المستثمرين بأرباح عالية. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم الدليل ، فإن المشروع ليس لديه ما يظهره. للأسف ، المخطط ليس بعد مساعدة الأفراد على إدراك إمكاناتهم.

مراجعة Tradethebit.com ، ميزات Tradethebit.com

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يوفر المخطط متداولًا عبر الويب. فروق النظام الزائف غير عادلة للعملاء. تقدم الشركة فارق 4.5 لزوج يورو / دولار أمريكي. الحد ليس مربحا. سيُطلب منك دفع المزيد. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 100. محفوف بالمخاطر وما هو أبعد مما تسمح به الهيئات المالية.

السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع المدرجة هي Bank Wire و MasterCard و Maestro. Trade TheBit هي عملية احتيال نموذجية. فشل الكيان في الكشف عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه. تحتاج إلى الاتصال بالعميل للحصول على الأرقام. إنه أمر غريب. تعرض أفضل الشركات كل شيء ، ويمكن للمتداولين اتخاذ قرار رصين إذا كانوا يريدون الانضمام إلى الكيان أم لا.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 100 يورو. يجب أن يتمتع العملاء بحرية سحب المبلغ الذي يرغبون فيه. تستغرق الشركة 10 أيام لمعالجة طلب السحب. يتقاضى المشروع أيضًا رسوم سحب بنسبة 1٪. رسوم نموذج النسبة المئوية غير عادلة للعملاء. 

Trade TheBit هو مشروع استغلالي يجب ألا تضيع وقتك أو أموالك فيه. إذا كنت تريد التداول بحكمة ، فننصحك بالتعامل مع الكيانات الرائدة في الصناعة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم نواجه بعد أي شخص صرف أموالاً.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

لا تقدم الشركة عنوانها الفعلي. ألا تعتقد أنه من الغريب بعض الشيء أن يتوقع مخطط الاستثمار من المتداولين أن يثقوا بهم بأموال بينما لا يمكنهم ترك عناوين مكاتبهم؟ المحتالون هم المشاريع الوحيدة التي تتبنى عدم الكشف عن هويتها. تحتوي المنصة على رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن النظام سيحافظ على التواصل المهني لعملائه. بمجرد أن يدرك المحتالون أن أموال ضحاياهم قد نفدت ، فإنهم يقطعونها. يمكنهم إدراجك في القائمة السوداء أو أن يصبحوا وقحين. لن يزعج المحتالون توظيف فريق أخلاقي. 

طوال هذا الوقت ، ستكون على اتصال بمندوب مبيعاتهم. هم جيدون للغاية في ما يفعلونه. يقنعون العملاء بإيداع المزيد من الأموال. إذا أصبحت مصدر إزعاج وبدأت في السؤال عن مكان وجود أموالك ، فلن يقوموا بالرد على مكالمتك. التمسك بشركات تجارية شرعية. هذه هي المنصات التي تقدر عملائها. يقدمون خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي.

ماذا يقول عملاء TheBit للتجارة؟

لم نعثر على نتائج بعد قضاء الوقت في التنقل عبر الإنترنت في البحث عن تقييمات Trade TheBit. تساعد ملاحظات العملاء المستثمرين على فهم كيفية عمل النظام. كنت أعرف ما يمكن توقعه. سوف تفتقر مخططات Ponzi إلى المراجعات أو تستخدم المسوقين المشبوهين للترويج لخدماتهم.

هناك حاجة ماسة إلى توخي الحذر. إذا لم يتمكن الكيان من تقديم إثبات الدفع واستخدام أشخاص مجهولين كمراجعين ، فمن الأفضل الامتناع عن التعامل مع المخططات. أفضل الشركات التي تعمل بشفافية كاملة ليس لديها ما تخفيه.

وضع تنظيم التجارة TheBit

يأتي Trade TheBit باسم عشوائي لشركتهم الأم. بعد بحث شامل ، لم نعثر على شركة مسجلة أو مرخصة باسم World Brand. المخطط مخطط تكتيكي. تشير الوثائق القانونية للكيان إلى أن المشروع يلتزم بقواعد وأنظمة SVG.

لا تشرف الدولة على عمل شركات الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، إذا قرر المشروع الخروج من السوق اليوم ، فلن يحصل العملاء على تعويض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للوسيط تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم متى شاء دون أن يحاسبهم أحد. 

تداول TheBit لا يفصل بين أموال المتداولين. الشركة لا تعمل مع مؤسسة مالية. يمكن إساءة استخدام أموال المستثمرين. لا يوجد أيضًا دليل على أن المخطط يتم تداوله. للجميع ، نحن نعلم أن الشركة الصورية لديها القدرة على التلاعب بالأسعار.

تعتبر المنصات غير المرخصة خطيرة. ابحث عن وسيط حقيقي يعمل وفقًا لمتطلبات الهيئات المالية. سوف تتمتع بفوائد عديدة. شروط التداول للشركات الشرعية سليمة أيضًا.

البصيرة المجال

تم تسجيل اسم نطاق TheBit التجاري في مارس 2021. يجب أن يكون للكيان نتائج تداول على الأقل. ينتهي تسجيلهم بعد عام واحد. الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء المخطط غير معروفين. كما أن درجة الثقة وحركة المرور للمشروع منخفضة أيضًا. أنت لست بأمان مع الوسيط. 

الحكم النهائي

Trade TheBit هو وسيط خارجي. سوف يغادرون السوق في نهاية المطاف بشكل غير رسمي. شروط تداول الوسيط ليست مثالية. يمكنك أن تفقد كل شيء في غمضة عين.

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات المشفرة التي لا تعلن عن أرباح غير واقعية. هذه مشاريع يديرها متخصصون. علاوة على ذلك ، فهم يلتزمون بقواعد الجهات الرقابية المالية. أنت 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Trade TheBit Review: Tradethebit.com Dirty Investment

Trade TheBit Review
  • License and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Trade TheBit is an exploitative venture that you should not waste your time or money with. If you want to trade wisely we recommend that you deal with leading entities in the industry. Furthermore, we are yet to encounter anyone that has cashed out.

Trade TheBit is an investment company that claims it aims to help investors to trade with confidence. Clients enjoy the flexibility and tight spreads. The scheme attributes its success to its analytic tools. The firm states it has multiple trading assets that clients can choose from. 

Trade TheBit Review, Trade TheBit Company

Their products are; crypto, stocks, forex, commodities, and indices. All of them are volatile, and it is difficult to predict the next direction the market will take. The entity claims investors should choose them instead of their competitors because the firm wants them to succeed. 

The phrase action speaks louder than words apply in their case. Trade TheBitas has nothing to prove they are trading. The broker should instead present their trading results. Their performance would prove the scheme is indeed profitable. Moreover, there are no inventors that have earned from the entity. 

The company is bragging about the essential features that are expected from every trading venture. Things like a responsive and fast interface should apply to all. We do not see any unique characteristics. Before trading with any firm, we suggest that you research thoroughly. It could save you from dealing with fraudsters. Experts, marketers, and researchers are always on the lookout for and provide reliable data.

Tradethebit.com Review

Trade TheBit claims it has over 200 products. Their team operates 24/5, and if you have an issue, you can rely on them. However, this is a scam that fails to use anonymously. The information of the founder is missing. We are also not confident if there are professionals involved. Legit platforms endorse their team by featuring their qualification and pictures. 

On the other hand, scammers will try their level best to remain discreet. The entity lacks transparency. They do not offer safety of funds. Your data is also not in safe hands. Offshore schemes could sell your data to third parties. They can also manipulate you into giving them more money. 

Trade TheBit is offering investors bonuses. At first, their offer may appear lucrative. However, it would help if you did not accept these incentives before reading the terms and conditions. 

Con artists tend to expect traders to meet absurd trade volume for them to cash out. It is an attempt to withhold withdrawals. Moreover, the regulatory bodies do not allow licensed firms to offer bonuses. This should show you that you will be dealing with con artists.

If you want to generate reasonable returns invest with some of the best crypto trading companies in the market. You will earn real time returns without risking your safety. Moreover, the customer support is friendly and professional. 

Features of Trade TheBit

Unfortunately, Trade TheBit is a platform that does not provide sufficient information regarding its trading activities. The entity is only promising investors high profits. However, when it comes to providing proof, the venture has nothing to show. Sadly, the scheme is not after helping individuals realize their potential.

Tradethebit.com Review, Tradethebit.com Features

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The scheme provides a web trader. The spreads of the bogus system are unfair to clients. The firm offers a spread of 4.5 for the EURUSD pair. The limit is not lucrative. You will be required to pay more. The leverage is 1:100. Risky and beyond what the financial bodies permits.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods are Bank Wire, MasterCard, and Maestro. Trade TheBit is a typical scam. The entity fails to disclose the minimum amount that investors can deposit. You need to contact the customer to get the figures. It is weird. The best companies have everything displayed, and traders can make a sober decision if they want to join the entity or not.

The least amount that you can cash out is 100 EUR. Clients should have the liberty of withdrawing whichever amount they please. It takes 10 days for the firm to process the withdrawal request. The venture also charges a withdrawal fee of 1%. Percentage form fees are unfair to the clients. 

Trade TheBit is an exploitative venture that you should not waste your time or money with. If you want to trade wisely, we recommend that you deal with leading entities in the industry. Furthermore, we are yet to encounter anyone that has cashed out.

Customer Support and Contact Details

The company does not provide its actual address. Don’t you think it is a bit odd for the investment scheme to expect traders to trust them with funds while they cannot leave their office address? Scammers are the only ventures that embrace anonymity. The platform features a phone number and an email address.

However, we cannot guarantee the scheme will maintain professional communication for their customers. Once fraudsters realize their victims have run out of money, they cut them off. They can blacklist you or become rude. Con artists will not bother hiring an ethical team. 

All this time, you will be in communication with their sales rep. They are extremely good at what they do. They persuade clients into depositing more money. If you become a nuisance and start asking the whereabouts of your funds, they won’t take your call. Stick to legit trading companies. These are platforms that value their customers. They offer world-class services.

What do Trade TheBit Clients have to say?

We found nil results after spending time navigating online searching for the reviews of Trade TheBit. Client feedback helps investors to understand how a  scheme operates. You know what to expect. Ponzi schemes will either lack reviews or use their shady marketers to promote their services.

There is a high need to be cautious. If the entity cannot provide proof of payment and uses anonymous people as reviewers, it is best to refrain from doing business with the schemes. The best companies that operate in full transparency have nothing to hide.

Trade TheBit Regulation Status

Trade TheBit comes up with a random name for their parent company. After thorough research, we did not find a registered or licensed corporate by the name World Brand. The scheme is a tactical scheme. The legal documentation of the entity states the venture is abiding by the rules and regulations of SVG.

The country does not oversee the operation of online investment firms. Therefore, if the venture decides to exit the market today, clients will not receive compensation. Additionally, the broker can change their terms and conditions whenever it pleases without anyone holding them accountable. 

Trade TheBit is not segregating the funds of traders. The company is not working with a financial institution. The funds of investors can be misused. There is also no proof that the scheme is trading. For all, we know the sham firm has the capability of manipulating the prices.

Unlicensed platforms are dangerous. Find a genuine broker that is operating as per the requirement of financial bodies. You will enjoy numerous benefits. The trading conditions of legit firms are also sound.

The Domain Insight

Trade TheBit domain name was registered in March 2021. The entity should at least have trading results. Their registration expires after one year. The individuals behind the scheme are unknown. The traffic and trust score of the venture is also low. You are not safe with the broker. 

Final Verdict

Trade TheBit is an offshore broker. They will eventually leave the market unceremoniously. The trading conditions of the broker are not ideal. You can lose everything in the blink of an eye.

Invest with some of the best cryptocurrency trading companies that do not advertise unrealistic profits. These are ventures being run by professionals. Moreover, they adhere to the rules of the financials watchdogs. You 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *