استعراض Tradelivefx: Tradelivefx.com كونتيننتال احتيال

استعراض Tradelivefx
  • رخصة الخصوصية
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

Tradelivefx غير مرخص. إنه مخطط قذر يجب عليك الامتناع عن تكليفه بأموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. نوصيك بالالتزام بشركات الاستثمار المرخصة من قبل هيئات مالية مرموقة.

Tradelivefx هو أحد الوسطاء الذين يزعمون أنه سيحدث ثورة في تجربة التداول الخاصة بك. بمجرد زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بها ، ستعتقد أن هذه هي أفضل شركة استثمارية في السوق. ومع ذلك ، هناك أكثر مما تراه العين.

في هذا الاستعراض ، سنكشف عن الخاصية المظللة لهذا الوسيط. على الرغم من كون هذا المشروع احتياليًا ، إلا أنه يجعل المستثمرين يعتقدون أن لديه أفضل سياسة خصوصية. تدعي المنصة أن المستثمرين سيتداولون بثقة بعد الانضمام إليهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بسلامة بياناتك وأموالك إذا كنت تتعامل مع Tradelivefx. إنهم لا يفصلون الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن بيع معلوماتك لطرف ثالث. بمجرد خروج هذه الشركة من السوق والعودة ، سيستمرون في الاتصال بك لتقديم المزيد من الوعود.

استعراض Tradelivefx ، شركة Tradelivefx

تقدم المنصة أيضًا التعليم للمتداولين. يُزعم أن لديهم أفضل المدربين في السوق. لذلك ، من خلال اتباع الاستراتيجيات التي تم الاستفادة منها ، ستحصل على نتيجة أفضل. لا تأخذ كلمة من كيان خارجي على محمل الجد.

وهنا بعض من أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية التي كانت تخدم العديد من العملاء. إنها أصلية وستساعدك في الحصول على أفضل النتائج. هذه الشركات لا تقدم وعودًا غير واقعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهم يعملون وفقًا للقانون.

استعراض Tradelivefx.com

Tradelivefx يتطلب فقط من المستثمرين التسجيل في منصتهم للتمتع بعوائد عالية. لذلك ، ستحصل على أفضل تجربة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم الكيان أيضًا بتعيين كل عميل مع وسيط شخصي لمساعدتهم في نشاط التداول الخاص بهم.

يطرح السؤال عن عدد الموظفين في هذا الكيان؟ وفقًا للمعلومات المتوفرة ، يجب أن يكون لديهم الآلاف من السماسرة المزعومين. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف التجربة التي مروا بها.

Tradelivefx هو مشروع منفصل لا يوفر معلومات بشأن الأشخاص الذين يديرون أموالهم. الكيان لا يهتم بتجربة عملائه. هذا فقط بعد الاحتيال على العديد من العملاء.

تقول الشركة أن لديها أدوات مبتكرة. لذلك ، يقوم المستثمرون بتنفيذ التجارة بسرعة عالية. علاوة على ذلك ، تنص المنصة أيضًا على أن لديها أصولًا متعددة لتعرضها. أنها تضمن للعملاء عملية السحب في الوقت المناسب.

لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد ملاحظات العملاء. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن التحقق من المعلومات التي توفرها الشركة. شاغلنا الرئيسي هو أن الكيان غير مرخص. لذلك ، يمكنها اختيار العمل كما تريد.

شروط تداول Tradelivefx

يدعي الوسيط أنه يتداول بالمؤشرات ، والفوركس ، والعملات المشفرة ، والأسهم ، والسلع. واجهة التداول المتاحة تعتمد على الويب. السبريد الذي ستحصل عليه من الكيان هو 3.8 نقطة. إنه ليس حدًا جذابًا.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

سيضطر التجار إلى دفع المزيد وهو ما لا يفيدهم. الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الكيان هي 1: 200. يخسر العديد من المستثمرين التجارة والواقع أن 30٪ منهم فقط هم من يفوزون.

قد تبدو الرافعة المالية العالية جذابة للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن لديك شهية عالية للمخاطر فتجنب مثل هذه الحدود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حدت هيئة الرقابة المالية الأمريكية الرافعة المالية إلى 1:30 بينما الاتحاد الأوروبي في 1:30. يجب أن يظهر لك هذا خطورة الأمر.

تأكد من تداولك مع شركة تستفيد من واجهة MT4. الميزات مذهلة. سيكون لديك العديد من أدوات التداول وإشارات التداول و VPS ورمز التقويم المالي و EAs التداول ومؤشرات التحليل.

السحب والودائع

تقبل Tradelivefx مبلغ 25 دولارًا كحد أدنى. هناك مخططات استثمار شرعية أفضل تقبل ما لا يقل عن 10 دولارات. لذلك ، يقوم الكيان بتحصيل رسوم زائدة على عملائه ولكن لا يوجد شيء استثنائي حول نشاط التداول الخاص به.

هناك ثلاثة حسابات تداول للمستثمرين. يعتمد الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك صرفه باستخدام الطريقة الأولية التي استخدمتها لإيداع الأموال. بالنسبة لبطاقة الائتمان ، فإن أقل مبلغ سحب هو 100 دولار بينما بالنسبة للتحويل البنكي هو 500 دولار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا حددت حساب الماكرو الخاص بهم وهو خطة المتداول ، فسوف تدفع رسوم السحب. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للباقي ، لا توجد تهم. Tradelivefx تقدم مكافآت. هناك أحجام تداول يجب أن تفي بها للاستفادة منها.

إنها عالية جدًا وفي معظم الأحيان لا يصل المستثمرون إلى الحجم. لذلك ، يجب ألا تقبل العروض المربحة لأنها تعرضك لمزيد من المخاطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حظرت الهيئات التنظيمية تداول المكافآت. لذلك ، فإن المحتالين هم فقط من سيغريك باستخدامها.

تنظيم وتسجيل Tradelivefx

يوضح عنوان الشركة أنها تعمل من SVG. لا يوجد في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين هيئة تنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت حكومة هذا البلد بيانًا بأنها لا تشرف على الاستثمار المالي.

المنطقة هي بقعة ساخنة للمحتالين. هذا لأنه لتسجيل كيان ، يمكنك القيام بذلك افتراضيًا. ليست هناك حاجة للتواجد هناك جسديًا. Tradelivefx هو مشروع يعمل كما يحلو له وفقًا لقواعده الخاصة.

ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الوسيط موجود أيضًا في فانواتو. هيئة الرقابة المالية في هذا المجال هي لجنة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو (FSC). إنها جهة تنظيم خارجية ولكن لكي تعمل في الدولة ، يجب على الوسيط إيداع رأس مال قدره 50,000 دولار.

للأسف ، Tradelivefx غير مرخص. إنه مخطط قذر يجب عليك الامتناع عن تكليفه بأموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. نوصيك بالالتزام بشركات الاستثمار المرخصة من قبل الهيئات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة.

ستحصل على أقصى قدر من الحماية منهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك فرصة للحصول على تعويض إذا أصبحت الشركة معسرة. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأموال أيضًا في بنوك منفصلة من المستوى الأول. لذلك ، لا يمكن للوسيط الذي تتعامل معه استخدام الأموال لتلبية احتياجاته الجشعة.

خدمة العملاء

ينص المشروع على أنه يقدم خدمات دعم العملاء 24.5 للمستثمرين. يمكنك الوصول إليهم إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن التداول والاستثمار أو الاستعلام عن فتح الحساب. يُزعم أن عنوان الشركة موجود في Get Financial LTD و Methodist Building Granby Street و Kingstown و St Vincent و Grenadines.

يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الوسيط عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستحصل على رد منهم. المحتالون تكتيكيون للغاية وحاجتهم الوحيدة هي الوصول إلى أموالك.

استعراض الغش Tradelivefx.com ، الاتصال Tradelivefx

عادة ما تجد أنه لا يوجد فريق مشترك. لذلك ، لن يمر هاتفهم. ستعاملك المنصة بشكل غير أخلاقي. من الأفضل التعامل مع الوسطاء المرخصين الذين لديهم فريق دعم عملاء من فئة الكلمات.

البصيرة المجال

Tradelivefx.com هي شركة قامت بأول بصمة رقمية لها في يوليو 2020. ومن المتوقع أن تنتهي صلاحية النطاق في يوليو 2023. معلومات المسجل غير متاحة لأن الشركة مسجلة بشكل خاص.

للأسف ، حركة المرور التي تزور هذا الكيان منخفضة. لذلك ، فإنه يدل على أن هذه المنصة غير مشهورة في السوق. نقترح عليك الابتعاد عنهم لتجنب التعرض لخطر شديد.

الحكم النهائي

Tradelivefx هي شركة خارجية غير منظمة. الوسيط ليس لديه أي ميزات فريدة. يمكنها أن تختار إغلاق أعمالها دون إبداء أي سبب. لذلك ، فإن أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو البحث عن بديل أفضل.

استثمر مع شركة تداول فوركس شرعية هذا شفاف. سوف تكسب عوائد حقيقية. علاوة على ذلك ، سلامتك مضمونة. هذه المنصات لديها نتائج التداول الخاصة بها متاحة بسهولة للمستثمرين.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Tradelivefx Review: Tradelivefx.com Continental Scam

Tradelivefx Review
  • License
  • Contact Details
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Tradelivefx is not licensed. It is a dirty scheme that you should refrain from entrusting with your hard earned money. We recommend that you stick to investment companies that are licensed by reputable financial bodies.

Tradelivefx is one of those brokers that claim it will revolutionize your trading experience. Once you visit its website you would think that this is the best investment company in the market. However, there is more than what meets the eye.

In this review, we shall expose the shady characteristic of this broker. Despite this being a fraudulent venture it makes investors believe it has the best privacy policy. The platform claims that investors will trade with confidence after joining them.

However, you risk the safety of your data and money if you engage with Tradelivefx. They do not segregate funds. Moreover, your information can be sold to a third party. Once this company exit the market and come back they will continue to contact you make even more promises.

Tradelivefx Review, Tradelivefx Company

The platform is also offering education to traders. They allegedly have the best coaches in the market. Therefore, by following the strategies that have been availed you will get a better outcome. Never take a word of an offshore entity seriously.

Here are some of the best forex trading ventures that have been serving multiple clients. They are genuine and will help you to have the best outcome. These companies do not make unrealistic promise. Additionally, they operate in accordance with the law.

Tradelivefx.com Review

Tradelivefx only requires investors to sign up in their platform to enjoy high returns. Therefore, you are going to get the best experience. Moreover, the entity also assigns every client with a personal broker to help them in their trading activity.

It brings up the question of how many employees does this entity has? According to the information availed they must be having thousands of the alleged brokers. Unfortunately, we do not know the experience that they have.

Tradelivefx is a discrete venture that does not provide information regarding the people managing their money. The entity does not care about the experience of its clients. It is only after defrauding multiple clients.

The company states it has innovative tools. Therefore, investors execute the trade at a high speed.  Moreover, the platform also states it has multiple assets to offer. They guarantee clients of the timely withdrawal process.

Unfortunately, there is no existence of customer feedback. Hence, it is not possible to verify the information which the firm avails. Our main concern is that the entity is not licensed. Therefore, it can choose to operate as it wants.

Trading Conditions of Tradelivefx

The broker claims it is trading indices, Forex, cryptos, stocks, and commodities. The available trading interface is web-based. The spread that you are going to get from the entity is that of 3.8 pips. It is not an attractive limit.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Traders will have to pay more which is not beneficial to them. The leverage that the entity is offering is that of 1:200. Multiple investors lose trade and the reality is that it is only 30% of them that win.

High leverage might appear attractive to investors. However, if you do not have a high appetite for risks avoid such limits. Additionally, the US financial watchdog cap the leverage to 1:30 whiles the EU at 1:30. This should show you the seriousness of the matter.

Ensure you trade with a company that avails MT4 interface. The features are amazing. You will have multiple trading tools, trading signals, VPS, financial calendar code, trading EAs, and analysis indicators.

Withdrawal and Deposits

Tradelivefx accepts a minimum amount of $25. There are better legit investment schemes that accept at least $10. Therefore, the entity is overcharging its clients yet there is nothing exceptional about its trading activity.

There are three trading accounts for investors. The minimum amount that you can cash out using depends on the initial method that you used to deposit money. For the credit card, the least withdrawal amount is $100 while for wire transfer is $500.

Additionally, if you select their macro account which is the trader plan you will pay withdrawal fees. However, for the rest, there are no charges involved. Tradelivefx is offering bonuses. There are trading volumes that you must meet to cash out.

They are very high and most times investors don’t attain the volume. Therefore, you should not accept the lucrative offers as they expose you to more risks. Additionally, regulatory bodies have banned trading bonuses. Therefore, it is only scammers that will entice you to use them.

Regulatory and Registration of Tradelivefx

The address of the company shows it is operating from SVG. St Vincent and Grenadines does not have a regulatory body. Moreover, the government of this country has issued a statement that it does not oversee the financial investment.

The area is a hot spot for scammers. This is because to register an entity you can do it virtually. There is no need of being there physically. Tradelivefx is a venture that is operating as it wants following its own rules.

However, the broker also appears to be based in Vanuatu. The financial watchdog of this area is Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (FSC). It is an offshore regulator but to operate in the country a broker must deposit capital of $50,000.

Unfortunately, Tradelivefx is not licensed. It is a dirty scheme that you should refrain from entrusting with your hard-earned money. We recommend that you stick to investment companies that are licensed by reputable financial bodies.

You are going to get maximum protection from them. Additionally, you stand a chance of being compensated if the company becomes insolvent. Funds are also kept in separate tier one banks. Therefore, the broker you settle with cannot use the money for its own greedy needs.

Customer Support

The venture states that it offers 24.5 customer support services to investors. You can reach them if you need help with your trading and investment or account opening query. The address of the company is allegedly at Get Financial LTD, Methodist Building Granby Street, Kingstown, St Vincent, and the Grenadines.

Clients can reach the broker via email or phone. However, there is no guarantee that you are going to get a response from them. Scammers are very tactical and their only need is to get access to your money.

Tradelivefx.com Scam Review, Tradelivefx Contact

You usually find that there is no team involved. Therefore, their phone will not be going through. The platform will treat you unethically. It is best to deal with licensed brokers that have a word-class customer support team.

The Domain Insight

Tradelivefx.com is a company that made its first digital footprint in July 2020. The domain is expected to expire in July 2023. The information of the registrar is not available since the firm is privately registered.

Unfortunately, the traffic visiting this entity is low. Therefore, it shows that this platform is not popular in the market. We suggest that you stay far away from them to avoid facing severe danger.

Final Verdict

Tradelivefx is an unregulated offshore company. The broker does not have any unique features. It can choose to close down its business without giving any reason. Therefore, the best thing that you can do is to look for a better alternative.

Invest with legit forex trading company that is transparent. You are going to earn genuine returns. Moreover, your safety is guaranteed. These platforms have their trading results readily available for investors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *