مراجعة TradeXN: Тradexn.com وسيط شادي

مراجعة TradeXN
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.4

الملخص

لا تقدم TradeXN أي دليل على نجاح التجار في السحب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تواجه صعوبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى أموالك. ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا وجدت خدمات غير مرضية.

TradeXN هو وسيط خارجي يمنح العملاء فرصًا استثمارية متعددة. تتيح لك الشركة الاستفادة من استثمارات العملات الأجنبية والأسهم والسلع والعملات المشفرة. وفقًا لذلك ، قبل الاستثمار في أي شركة ، هناك عدة عوامل يجب مراعاتها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط المظلل يطلب منك على الفور إنشاء حساب والبدء في الاستفادة بشكل مربح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المكانة المتخصصة هي "عدم لعب الأطفال". من الأفضل أن يكون لديك أدوات واستراتيجيات استثمار مناسبة لتحقيق نتائج مرضية ؛ لذلك ، كما تقرأ هذا الاستعراض المحايد على TradeXN. نسلط الضوء على الرايات الحمراء التي يكشفها. وفقًا لذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قرارات التداول مع الوسيط.

مراجعة TradeXN ، وسيط Tradexn.com

في هذه الأثناء، تطبق شركات الاستثمار في الفوركس هذه طريقة مجربة ومختبرة يقترب. على عكس TradeXN ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بعائدات معقولة على أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. يعد التسجيل للوصول إلى خدمات الشركة مهمة صعبة. أيضًا ، بالكاد يحتوي موقع الويب على أي معلومات ذات صلة حول كيفية عمل النظام الأساسي. سوف يعدك المحتالون بعائدات ضخمة من غير المحتمل تحقيقها حتى بالنسبة للكيانات الراسخة.

ومع ذلك ، عندما تقوم بالتسجيل وتوقع نتائج سارة ، ستحصل على نتائج مروعة. يقدرون تحقيق نتائج استثمارية ضخمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن كيفية توليد تقديرات مماثلة أمر مشكوك فيه. لا يوجد شيء منطقي تعد به الشركة للعملاء ، ويمكنك أن تلاحظ فورًا الغموض الذي تحاول إخفاءه.

مراجعة Тradexn.com

لا يحتوي موقع Тradexn.com على أي معلومات ذات صلة فيما يتعلق بالتداول. لا تقدم الشركة أي خوارزمية خاصة لتوليد نتائج رابحة. أيضا ، السوق تنافسي للغاية. لذلك من الأفضل أن تكون حريصًا على عدم شراء الأدوات الخاطئة. يعد المحتالون بأحدث التقنيات ، وليس هذا هو الحال عند التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، فإن أدوات التداول الآلي مفضلة على البشر بسبب التدخل غير العاطفي في اتجاهات التداول. ومع ذلك ، فإن شراء الأدوات الخاطئة لا يؤدي إلا إلى نتائج مماثلة.

TradeXN ليست مناسبة لأغراض الاستثمار. تضمن الشركة للعملاء فرصة الاستفادة من خدماتها الرائعة. من غير المحتمل أن يضيع أي مستثمر خبير الوقت أو المال على الشركة. يحتاج المبتدئين إلى أدوات تعليمية مفيدة للمساعدة في فهم التخصص. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التداول بدون تعليم مناسب وفهم للسوق أمر غير مستحسن.

من ناحية أخرى ، تعد الشركات الاحتيالية بأدوات تعليمية مفيدة. وبالتالي ، تجد تفسيرات أساسية لشروط التداول. أيضًا ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا.

تعد TradeXN بتحقيق نتائج مرضية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء اسمه نتائج متسقة بالنظر إلى الحالة المتقلبة للسوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أثناء الاستثمار ، تواجه صفقات خاسرة. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحد من الخسائر أثناء التحولات المفاجئة في السوق من خلال تطبيق ميزات إدارة المخاطر المناسبة. لا تتضمن شركة الاستثمار وقف الخسارة أو أي تدابير وقائية لحمايتك من التغيير في تحركات الأسعار.

كيف يعمل موقع Тradexn.com

لا يقدم موقع Тradexn.com أي استراتيجية ملائمة للعملية للتوصية بخدماته. تتفاخر شركة الاستثمار بأنها الأفضل. كما أنها تضمن للمتداولين نتائج رابحة دون وجود نظام مناسب لتحقيق نتائج مماثلة. تعد TradeXN بمديري حسابات مخصصين ومستشارين خبراء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف العديد من أوجه التشابه في عمليات الاحتيال. لذا فإن توقع أي معاملة تفضيلية من المحتالين هو أمر سخيف.

لا يقدم موقع TradeXN تفاصيل عن نوع استخدامات برامج الخوارزمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو غير متوافق مع MetaTrader ، وهو مناسب لأغراض الاستثمار. لذلك فإن الاعتماد على أي منصة تداول عبر الويب سيعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تحليلات الخبراء والمعلومات الإخبارية تأتي من مصادر غامضة. لذلك قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على معلومات منتهية الصلاحية. لا تعرض الشركة أي ردود فعل إيجابية من العديد من عملائها.

تعد TradeXN العملاء برافعة مالية عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينطبق الأمر نفسه على التداولات الخاسرة ، وقد تتكبد خسائر أكثر من الأرباح. أيضا ، فشلت الشركة في تقديم البيانات المتعلقة بتشغيلها. لا تصادف أي معلومات تتعلق بمؤسسيها أو فريق الموظفين. أيضًا ، بدون أي دليل مؤهل ، من غير المؤكد إثبات الخبرة في هذا المجال. علاوة على ذلك ، تحافظ الكيانات المخادعة على إخفاء هويتها. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإنهم يشكلون شركات مستنسخة ويحاولون الاحتيال على المزيد من الأموال من العملاء الأبرياء.

فشل TradeXN في إظهار مستوى مناسب من الشفافية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى توقع اتجاهات التداول من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن كيفية عمل السوق. وبالتالي ، لا تصادف أي دليل لعرض الأنشطة التجارية الجارية. تجتذب الشركات الاحتيالية نتائج سلبية. لذا فإن نشر مثل هذه المعلومات لا يرحب بالعملاء في الشركة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تاريخ التجارة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر يساعد في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

سلامة الأموال في TradeXN

TradeXN لا تعرض أي عوامل لاعتبار أموالك آمنة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تصادف العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، ويجب ألا تتجاهل الملاحظات السلبية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن أمان أموالك هو الأولوية القصوى التي يجب مراعاتها في أي شركة. أيضًا ، لا يوجد دليل لإظهار أي معاملات من قبل عملائها.

شركة الاستثمار لا تعرض أموالك فقط للخطر. الاعتماد على أشخاص مجهولين قد يعرض معلوماتك الشخصية للخطر. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات بنكية تؤكد أن أموالك آمنة. لذا فإن الأشخاص الوحيدين الذين من المحتمل أن يستفيدوا من خدماتها هم الأشخاص الغامضون الذين يقفون وراء تشغيلها. ومن ثم قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية أثناء انتظارك لأرباح غامضة. وبالتالي ، لا يوجد حساب تجريبي للتعرف على عملياته قبل استثمار أموال حقيقية.

إيداع وسحب 

فشل TradeXN في توضيح الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار لعملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تتصل بالشركة ، ستجعلك تقوم بإيداع أرقام ضخمة دون سبب منطقي. أيضًا ، يشجع المحتالون على استخدام الخيارات غير القابلة للاسترداد. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن التحويلات البنكية ومعاملات العملة المشفرة غير قابلة للاسترداد ، لذلك يجب أن تفكر في خيارات تمويل الائتمان / الخصم لمطالبات رد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة 540 يومًا.

لا تقدم الشركة أي دليل على نجاح التجار في الانسحاب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تواجه صعوبة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوصول إلى أموالك. ليس لدى شركة الاستثمار سياسة استرداد لاسترداد أموالك إذا وجدت خدمات غير مرضية. أيضًا ، كم من الوقت تستغرق معالجة طلبات السحب غير معروف. لا تكشف شركة الاستثمار عن أي سياسات سحب يجب اتباعها. يحتفظ المحتالون بأموال العملاء لفترة أطول. في النهاية ، ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاختفاء مع نقودك دون أن يتركوا أثراً.

TradeXN خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

فشل TradeXN في تقديم أي بيانات عن مكان وجوده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس هناك يقين من أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على دعم العملاء المتاح. يمكنك الوصول إلى الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني المتاح في أسفل موقعها على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى ردًا.

وفقًا لذلك ، يجب أن تتلقى ردًا فوريًا على استفسارك ، إن لم يكن سريعًا. يقوم المحتالون بقطع أي اتصالات معك عند تلقي أموالك. ومع ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في بناء الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. تتطلع TradeXN إلى توفير واجهة سهلة الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، فإن تحقيق ذلك لا يمكن الوصول إليه بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة.

حالة التنظيم الخاصة بـ TradeXN

لا تظهر TradeXN تحت رادار أي منظم شرعي. كما أنهم لا يقدمون أي مواد ذات صلة لإثبات خلاف ذلك. تقوم الشركة بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور بينما تزعم أنها تقدم خدمات استثمارية. علاوة على ذلك ، أنشأت دول مختلفة أجهزة مسؤولة لإصدار بيانات التنظيم وتفويض الشركات التجارية. لذلك من غير القانوني الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون اتباع اللوائح الإلزامية.

ومع ذلك، tشركات الفوركس الخاضعة للتنظيم عرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك التحقق من اللوائح المتاحة مع الجهات الرقابية الخاضعة للمساءلة. لا يستطيع المحتالون تحمل رسوم التنظيم ويواجهون الإفلاس بسرعة. فشل TradeXN في الاستفادة من البيانات المتعلقة بمؤسسيها لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعمليات غير قانونية. غالبًا ما تنتهك الكيانات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم القوانين التجارية بسهولة لأنها ليست ملزمة بأي إرشادات.

الحكم النهائي

TradeXN ليست مناسبة لأي غرض استثماري. يبدو أن الشركة تستهدف أموالك فقط ، ولن تتلقى أي نتائج تداول تستحق أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، دعوة الأصدقاء والعائلة للحصول على عمولة تابعة أمر غير مستحسن. ما عليك سوى فضح المدعوين لاحتمالات الاحتيال.

وفقا لذلك، هذه شركات الاستثمار في الفوركس توليد تجربة استثمارية ممتعة. أيضًا ، ستستمتع بنتائج معقولة على أموالك من خلال استراتيجيات ملائمة. يكشف موقع Тradexn.com عن العديد من العلامات الحمراء ، ويجب عليك تجنب الوسيط المظلل بأي ثمن.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

TradeXN Review: Тradexn.com a Shady Broker

TradeXN Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.4

Summary

TradeXN does not feature any evidence of successful withdrawal by its traders. Additionally, you’re likely to have a hard time when it comes to accessing your money. The investment firm does not have a refund policy to reclaim your money if you find services displeasing.

TradeXN is an offshore broker that grants customers multiple investment opportunities. The company allows you to benefit from forex, stocks, commodities, and cryptocurrency investments. Accordingly, before investing in any company, there are several factors to consider. Nevertheless, the shady broker immediately requires you to set up an account and start benefiting profitably. In addition, the niche is no Child’s play. It would be best to have proper investment tools and strategies to attain pleasing results; therefore, as you read this impartial review on TradeXN. We highlight the red flags it exposes. Accordingly, you might end up reconsidering trading decisions with the broker.

TradeXN Review, Tradexn.com Broker

Meanwhile, these forex investment firms apply a tried-and-tested approach. Unlike TradeXN, you get to enjoy reasonable returns on your hard-earned money. Signing up to access the company’s services is a difficult task. Also, the website barely contains any relevant information about how the platform operates. Scammers will promise you massive returns that are improbable to attain even for well-established entities.

Nevertheless, when you sign up expecting pleasant outcomes, you get shocking results. They estimate attaining massive investment outcomes. However, how it generates similar estimations is questionable. Nothing the company promises customers is sensible, and you can immediately notice the ambiguity it tries to hide.

Тradexn.com Review

Тradexn.com does not feature any relevant information with regards to trading. The company does not present any special algorithm to generate winning results. Also, the market is very competitive. So it would be best if you were cautious not to purchase the wrong tools. Scammers promise state-of-the-art technology, and it’s hardly the case when you sign up. Nonetheless, automatic trading tools are preferable to humans due to non-emotional interference with trading directions. However, purchasing the wrong tools only attract similar outcomes.

TradeXN is not suitable for investment purposes. The company guarantees customers an opportunity to benefit from its incredible services. No expert investor is likely to waste time or money on the company. Beginners require helpful educational tools to assist in understanding the niche. Moreover, trading without proper education and an understanding of the market is inadvisable.

On the other hand, fraudulent companies promise helpful educational tools. Consequently, you come across basic explanations of trading terms. Also, you can easily find similar data online for free.

TradeXN promises to attain pleasing outcomes. However, there is no such thing as consistent results considering the volatile state of the market. Additionally, while investing, you encounter losing trades. However, you can limit losses during sudden market shifts by applying proper risk management features. The investment firm does not include stop-loss or any preventive measures to protect you against change in price actions.

How Тradexn.com Operates

Тradexn.com does not present any convenient strategy for the operation to recommend its services. The investment firm brags about being the best. Also, they assure traders winning results without a suitable system of attaining similar outcomes. TradeXN promises dedicated account managers and expert advisors. Additionally, you come across multiple scam resemblances. So expecting any preferential treatment from fraudsters is absurd.

TradeXN does not elaborate on the kind of algorithm software uses. Additionally, it is not compatible with MetaTrader, convenient for investment purposes. Therefore relying on any web trading platform will expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Nevertheless, expert analysis and news information come from mysterious sources. So you might end up relying on expired information. The company does not feature any positive feedback from many of its customers.

TradeXN promises customers high leverage. Additionally, the same applies to losing trades, and you might make more losses than profits. Also, the company fails to provide data regarding its operation. You do not come across any information regarding its founders or team of employees. Also, without any qualification evidence, it is uncertain to prove expertise in the niche. Furthermore, scamming entities maintain anonymity. As a result, they form clone companies and attempt to defraud more funds from innocent customers.

TradeXN fails to showcase a convenient level of transparency. Additionally, you might end up expecting trading directions from people who do not have a clue how the market operates. Consequently, you do not come across any evidence to showcase trading activities are taking place. Fraudulent companies attract adverse outcomes. So posting such information does not welcome customers into the company. Even so, trade history for three months or more assists in determining the results to expect.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Funds Safety at TradeXN

TradeXN there’s not showcase any factors to consider your money safe. Additionally, you come across multiple red flags, and you should not ignore the negative remarks. Moreover, the security of your money is the top priority to consider in any company. Also, there is no evidence to showcase any five transactions by its customers.

The investment firm not only puts your money at risk. Relying on anonymous people may put your personal information at risk. Nevertheless, there is no bank information to affirm that your money is safe. So the only ones likely to benefit from its services are the mysterious people behind its operation. Hence they might end up keeping your cash in personal accounts while you wait for mysterious profits. Consequently, there is no demo account to familiarise with its operation before investing real money.

Deposit and Withdrawal 

TradeXN fails to elaborate to its customers on the minimum investment amount. Additionally, when you contact the company, it will make you deposit massive figures for no logical reason. Also, scammers encourage the use of non-refundable options. Moreover, wire transfers and cryptocurrency transactions are non-refundable, so you should consider the Credit/Debit funding options for chargeback claims for 540 days.

The company does not feature any evidence of successful withdrawal by its traders. Additionally, you’re likely to have a hard time when it comes to accessing your money. The investment firm does not have a refund policy to reclaim your money if you find services displeasing. Also, how long it takes to process withdrawal requests is unknown. The investment firm does not reveal any withdrawal policies to follow. Scammers hold customers’ money for longer. Eventually, they end up disappearing with your cash without a trace.

TradeXN Customer Support

TradeXN fails to present any location whereabouts data. Additionally, there is no certainty that you can count on the customer support available. You can reach the company via email, available at the bottom of its website. However, there is no guarantee you’ll receive a reply.

Accordingly, you ought to receive an instant reply to your query, if not fast. Scammers cut off any communications with you upon receiving your money. Nonetheless, working customer support helps build trust between you and the company. TradeXN looks forward to providing a friendly interface. However, achieving the same is not accessible without proper customer relations.

Regulation status of TradeXN

TradeXN does not appear under the radar of any legit regulator. Also, they do not provide any relevant material to prove otherwise. The company is illegally generating funds from the public while purporting to offer investment services. Furthermore, different countries have set up responsible organs for issuing regulation data and authorizing trading companies. So it is illegal to have access to public funds without following mandatory regulations.

However, these regulated forex companies showcase a high level of transparency. You get to verify the regulations available with the accountable watchdogs. Scammers cannot afford regulation fees, and they face bankruptcy quickly. TradeXN fails to avail data regarding its founders because they risk facing criminal charges for illegal operations. Unregulated entities often break trade laws easily since they are not bound to any guidelines.

Final Verdict

TradeXN is not suitable for any investment purpose. The company only appears to target your money, and you will not receive any trading outcomes worth your funds. Additionally, inviting friends and family over for affiliate commission is inadvisable. You only get to expose the invites to scamming potentials.

Accordingly, these forex investment firms generate a pleasant investment experience. Also, you get to enjoy sensible outcomes on your money through convenient strategies. Тradexn.com exposes numerous red flags, and you should avoid the shady broker at all costs.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.