مراجعة TradeXonline: Tradex.online وسيط فوركس فظيع

مراجعة TradeXonline
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • شروط التداول
0.5

الملخص

لا يعمل موقع TradeXonline مع بنك ذي سمعة طيبة من المستوى الأول. لذلك ، فإن الأموال التي تودعها على الأرجح ستذهب إلى حسابهم. لا يمكنك استعادتها. المحتالون لا يتبعون أي قواعد يقومون بها كما يريدون. بمجرد أن يدركوا أنه لا مزيد من الأموال تأتي في موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فإنهم يغلقون العملية بأكملها.

يهدف TradeXonline إلى مساعدة المستثمرين على التداول بثقة. هناك عدد من الأصول للتداول بما في ذلك CFD و BTC والأسهم والفوركس. ومع ذلك ، لدينا أسباب للاعتقاد بأن هذه شركة غير جديرة بالثقة. إنه وسيط خارجي غير منظم.

ومع ذلك ، تذكر الشركة المشبوهة أن لديها طرق دفع متعددة لعملائها. كما يقومون بتدريب العملاء الجدد على كيفية التداول. هناك عدد من أزواج العملات التي يجب استغلالها. وتشمل هذه؛ GBPCHF و AUDUSD و EURSEK و AUDCHF و EURJPY و CHFJPY و CADJPY و AUDJPY.

مراجعة TradeXonline ، شركة TradeXonline

تعلن TradeXonline أنها ستساعدك على التجارة بأسلوب وفئة. يُزعم أن لديهم أفضل واجهة تداول في السوق. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا تعيين حدود وقف الخسارة وجني الأرباح. تقبل الشركة العملاء المبتدئين والخبراء.

ومع ذلك ، لن تجد مستثمرين محترفين يهدرون الأموال في هذا المخطط. الواجهة التي يستخدمها المشروع تساعد المتداولين فقط على جني الأرباح. يجب ألا تأخذ كلمة المحتال على محمل الجد. المشروع مخطط بغيض ومظلل.

يمكنك الاستفادة شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المرخصة في الصناعة. هذه هي أفضل الشركات في السوق التي ستساعدك على زيادة خبرتك في التداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تكسب عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي. تأكد من مراجعة تقارير التداول الخاصة بهم.

مراجعة Tradex.online

عملية التسجيل في TradeXonline واضحة ومباشرة. بمجرد التسجيل ، يجب التحقق من حسابك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تداول العديد من الأصول وتعظيم إمكاناتك. لديهم أيضًا برنامج إحالة يتم من خلاله وعد العملاء بعائدات عالية.

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا مكافأة تجارية لعملائها. يقوم الكيان بتسويق نفسه كأفضل وسيط في الصناعة. المنصة تناقض نفسها عدة مرات. المشروع عبارة عن مخطط بونزي شائن يجب عليك تجنبه.

لا يزال بلد المنشأ الثابت لغزا. ليس لديهم ترخيص ويتم استبعاد الرافعة المالية لكسبها. الشخص المسؤول عن هذا الوسيط يقدم معلومات غير كافية. يثبت أنهم ليس لديهم خبرة في أنشطة الفوركس.

لديهم أيضًا تقييمات سلبية متعددة من عملائهم. TradeXonline ليس لها نتائج تداول. نحن لا نعرف ماذا نتوقع منهم. تم إدراج الوسيط أيضًا في القائمة السوداء وهو دليل واضح على أنه خطير.

تمتلك الشركة أيضًا أربعة حسابات استثمار مبالغ فيها. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المراد إيداعه سخيف. يستفيد المحتالون من المعلومات الخاطئة لمحاولة إرباك المتداولين. تبقى الحقيقة أن هذا وسيط مظلل.

السحب والودائع

تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر WebMoney و Visa و MasterCard و Wire Transfers. يسمح الحساب الأساسي بإيداع مبلغ 10000 دولار. في معظم الشركات الشرعية تحصل على 250 دولارًا من المتداولين. يدعي المشروع أيضًا أن المستثمرين يمكنهم إيداع ما يصل إلى 250 دولارًا. لذلك ، من المستحيل معرفة المبلغ الدقيق المقبول.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أفضل طريقة للحصول على المال هي عن طريق البنك. يمكنك صرف أموالك عندما تسير الأمور جنوبًا. توضح المتطلبات التي حددتها الشركة أن TradeXonline لا تنوي الإفراج عن أموالك. سياسة عدم النشاط هي أيضا وهمية.

علاوة على ذلك ، تم استبعاد ضرورة السحب والإيداع. تأخذ TradeXonline 5٪ إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالتداول خلال آخر 30 يومًا. إنه غير مقبول لأن الخمول يبدأ بالعد بعد 6 أشهر. رسم شكل النسبة المئوية غامض أيضا.

بمجرد قراءة سياسة الشروط والأحكام ، ستدرك أن هذا الوسيط محتال. إنهم يتصلون بأنفسهم ، وهو ما يظهر الشركة ، يخفي الكثير من البيانات. كما أنهم يتعرضون لخداع.

شروط تداول TradeXonline

من المستحيل على المستثمرين التسجيل في هذا المشروع. الصفحة التي من المفترض أن تقود التجار إلى التسجيل معطلة. المشروع لديه منصة تداول تعرف باسم الحالة. إنه ليس مبتكرًا وله ميزات غير جذابة مقارنةً بـ MT4.

مراجعة TradeXonline.com ، شروط تداول TradeXonline.com

الرافعة المالية للكيان هي 1: 1000. إنه أكثر مما تسمح به العديد من الهيئات المالية. تتعدد المخاطر التي تأتي مع الرافعة المالية العالية. يمكنك أن تفقد كل مدخراتك في غضون ثوان. هذا هو السبب في أن الهيئات التنظيمية تضع حدًا أقل عليها.

التنظيم والتسجيل

يُزعم أن لدى TradeXonline مكاتب في المملكة المتحدة وبرلين ونيوزيلندا. جميع البلدان المذكورة أعلاه لديها قواعد صارمة لشركات الاستثمار. أدرجت هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة هذه الشركة بالفعل في القائمة السوداء.

تستهدف الشركة مستثمرين من الدول الثلاث المذكورة بشكل غير قانوني. الشركة لا تفصل بين الأموال. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تتلقى أي تعويض بمجرد خروج الوسيط من الصناعة. يتعرض التجار لمخاطر متعددة من خلال الاستثمار مع كيان خارجي.

لا يعمل موقع TradeXonline مع بنك ذي سمعة طيبة من المستوى الأول. لذلك ، فإن الأموال التي تودعها على الأرجح ستذهب إلى حسابهم. لا يمكنك استعادتها. المحتالون لا يتبعون أي قواعد يقومون بها كما يريدون. بمجرد أن يدركوا أنه لا مزيد من الأموال تأتي في موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، فإنهم يغلقون العملية بأكملها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا نعرف الشركة التي تدير تشغيل هذا الوسيط. موقعهم الحقيقي غير معروف أيضًا. من المهم أن تخصص البحث عن شركة قبل إيداع الأموال. إذا كنت تغامر مع كيان مرخص ، فسوف تنام بهدوء.

تفاصيل الاتصال TradeXonline

لدى TradeXonline عدد من أرقام الهواتف التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها. هناك أيضًا عناوين مكاتب متعددة. يزعم الوسيط أن لديه مكاتب في مناطق متعددة. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف أنهم يقبلون الأموال بشكل غير قانوني. إنها شركة خارجية أنه بمجرد خروجها من الصناعة سيكون من المستحيل تتبعها.

يمكن للمستثمرين أيضًا ملء نموذج الاتصال المتاح على الموقع. الاستثمار مع الوسيط يعرضك لعدم اليقين. قد لا تستجيب الشركة لاستفسارك. عملية الاحتيال المكشوفة لا تهدر الأموال في توظيف عملاء محترفين.

سوف تستخدم TradeXonline مندوبي المبيعات لجلب المزيد من الأموال من عملائها. الشركات مقنعة للغاية وستجعل المستثمرين يودعون المزيد من الأموال. يمكن استخدام المعلومات التي تشاركها معهم لسرقة الهوية. إنها واحدة من الأنشطة الإجرامية الخطيرة وسيئة السمعة.

سيتصل بك مندوبو المبيعات أيضًا بلا كلل لإيداع المزيد من الأموال. بمجرد أن تدرك الشركة أنه لا يوجد المزيد من الأموال الواردة إلى نظامها ، سيتم إغلاق العملية بأكملها. الوسيط مزيف ويهدف إلى استغلال الأشخاص الأبرياء.

العميل ملاحظات

لدى TradeXonline العديد من المراجعات السلبية. يطلب المستثمرون المساعدة لاسترداد أموالهم. لقد فقد العديد من المتداولين بالفعل مبلغًا كبيرًا من الأموال. لا تقوم المنصة بمعالجة طلب سحب التجار. يحذر العملاء المتداولين من الامتناع عن تكليف هذه الشركة بأموالهم.

تقوم الشركة أيضًا بإغلاق حسابات المتداولين دون إخطارهم. يتوقف مديرو الحسابات عن الرد على المستثمرين فور طلبهم للسحب. هناك العديد من المنصات التي يمكن للمستثمرين الاستفادة منها لتوليد عوائد في الوقت الفعلي.

TradeXonline المجال انسايت

يشير اسم مجال المنصة إلى أن المشروع موجود منذ ماخ 1999. لسوء الحظ ، لا توجد نتائج تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سينتهي التسجيل في عام 2022. هناك العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي تثبت أن هذه ليست شركة مثالية للمستثمرين. حركة المرور على موقع الويب الخاص بهم منخفضة.

الحكم النهائي

TradeXonline هو مخطط بونزي سيئ السمعة تمكن من الاحتيال على عدد من المتداولين. الشركة مدرجة أيضًا في قائمة الشركات المدرجة في القائمة السوداء في السوق. موقع هذا الوسيط مجهول. شروط التداول الخاصة بهم لا تناسب المستثمرين. تأكد من قراءة نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم بعناية لتجنب النتائج غير الضرورية.

يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المرخصة فى العالم. سوف تتلقى دخلًا سلبيًا دون التعامل مع المحتالين. تعمل هذه الشركات في الصناعة منذ سنوات ولديها سجل حافل بالتحقق من صحة تداولها.

 

 

 

 

 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

TradeXonline Review: Tradex.online an Outrageous Forex Broker

TradeXonline Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Trading Conditions
0.5

Summary

TradeXonline is not working with a reputable tier 1 bank. Therefore, the money that you deposit most likely will go to their account. You cannot receive it back. Scammers do not follow any rules they perform, as they want. Once they realize no more money is coming in their website they close down the whole operation.

TradeXonline aims to help investors trade with confidence. There is a number of assets to trade this includes CFD, BTC, stocks, and Forex. However, we have reasons to believe that this is an untrustworthy firm. It is an offshore-unregulated broker.

Nonetheless, the suspicious firm states it has multiple payment methods for its clients. They also train newbies clients on how to trade. There are a number of currency pairs to exploit. These include; GBPCHF, AUDUSD, EURSEK, AUDCHF, EURJPY, CHFJPY, CADJPY, and AUDJPY.

TradeXonline Review, TradeXonline Company

TradeXonline proclaims that it will help you trade with style and class. They allegedly have the best trading interface in the market. Clients can also set stop loss and take profit limits. The company is accepting both novice and expert clients.

However, you will not find professional investors wasting money in this scheme. The interface that the venture uses only helps traders make profits. You should not take the word of a scammer seriously. The venture is a nasty scheme that is shady.

You can utilize licensed forex trading firms in the industry. These are the best firms in the market that will help you increase your trading experience. Additionally, you will earn real time returns. Make sure to check out their trading reports.

Tradex.online Review

TradeXonline registration process is straightforward. Once you register, your account must be verified. Afterward, you can trade several assets and maximize your potential. They also have a referral program whereby clients are promised high returns.

The company also has a trading bonus for its customers. The entity markets itself as the best broker in the industry. The platform contradicts itself multiple times. The venture is an outrageous Ponzi scheme that you should avoid.

The firm country of origin remains a mystery. They do not have a license and the leverage to earn is left out. The person who is responsible for this broker avails insufficient information. It proves that they do not have experience in forex activities.

They also have multiple negative reviews from their customers. TradeXonline does not have trading results. We do not know what to expect from them. The broker is also blacklisted which is clear evidence that they are dangerous.

The firm also has four investment accounts that are exaggerated. The minimum amount to deposit is ridiculous. Scammers avail false information to try to confuse traders. The fact remains that this is a shady broker.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The company accepts funds via WebMoney, Visa, MasterCard, and Wire Transfers. The basic account allows a deposit of $10000. At most legit firms take $250 from traders. The venture also claims that investors can deposit as low as $250. Therefore, it is impossible to know what the exact acceptable amount is.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The best method to cash in is via bank. You can cash out your money when things go south. The requirements that the firm set shows that TradeXonline does not intend to release your money. The inactivity policy is also bogus.

Moreover, the withdrawal and deposit necessity are left out. TradeXonline takes 5% if you have not traded for the last 30 days. It is unacceptable since inactivity starts counting after 6 months. The percentage form fee is also murky.

Once you read the terms and conditions policy you will realize that this broker is fraudulent. They contacting themselves, which shows the firm, is hiding many data. They are also exposed as a scam.

Trading Conditions of TradeXonline

It is impossible for the investors to register in this venture. The page that is supposed to lead traders to sign up is broken. The venture has a trading platform known as Status. It is not innovative and has unattractive features compared to MT4.

TradeXonline.com Review, TradeXonline.com Trading Conditions

The leverage of the entity is 1:1000. It is more than what many financial bodies permit. The risks that come with high leverage are multiple. You can lose all your savings in a matter of seconds. This is the reason regulatory bodies cap it to a less limit.

Regulation and Registration

TradeXonline allegedly has offices in the United Kingdom, Berlin, and New Zealand. All the above countries have strict rules for investment firms. The Financial Conduct Authority of the UK has already blacklisted this firm.

The firm is targeting investors from the three mentioned countries illegally. The company does not segregate funds. Moreover, you will not receive any compensation once the broker exit the industry. Traders are exposed to multiple risks by investing with an offshore entity.

TradeXonline is not working with a reputable tier 1 bank. Therefore, the money that you deposit most likely will go to their account. You cannot receive it back. Scammers do not follow any rules they perform, as they want. Once they realize no more money is coming in their website they close down the whole operation.

Furthermore, we do not know the company that is managing the operation of this broker. Their real location is also unknown. It is important that you customize researching about a firm before depositing money. If you venture with a licensed entity, you will sleep soundly.

TradeXonline Contact Details

TradeXonline has a number of phone numbers that investors can use. There are also multiple office addresses. The broker purports it has offices in multiple areas. However, they are notoriously accepting money illegally. It is an offshore firm that once they exit the industry it shall be impossible to trace them.

Investors can also fill in the contact form available on the website. Investing with the broker exposes you to uncertainty. The firm may not respond to your query. An exposed scam doesn’t waste funds hiring professional clients.

TradeXonline will use its sales representatives to milk more money from their clients. The companies are very convincing and will make investors deposit more funds. The information that you share with them can be used for identity theft. It is one of the serious and notorious criminal activities.

The sales reps will also call you tirelessly for you to deposit more money. Once the firm realizes there are no more funds coming into their system the whole operation will shut down. The broker is bogus and aims to exploit people that are more innocent.

Client Feedback

TradeXonline has several negative reviews. Investors are asking for help to recover their money. Many traders have already lost a substantial amount of funds. The platform is not processing the withdrawal request of traders. The clients warn traders to refrain from entrusting their money to this firm.

The company also is closing traders’ accounts without notifying them. The account managers stop responding to the investors immediately they request a withdrawal. There are several platforms that investors can make use of to generate real-time returns.

TradeXonline Domain Insight

The platform domain name suggests that the venture has been around since Mach 1999. Unfortunately, there are no trading results. Additionally, the registration shall expire in 2022. There are many red flags that prove this is not an ideal firm for investors. Their website traffic is low.

Final Verdict

TradeXonline is an infamous Ponzi scheme that has managed to defraud a number of traders. The company is also on the list of blacklisted firms in the market. The location of this broker is anonymous. Their trading conditions don’t suit investors. Make sure to read their trading results keenly to avoid the unnecessary outcomes.

Investors can use licensed forex trading firms in the world. You will receive  passive income without dealing with scammers. These companies have been in the industry for years and have a track record that validates they are trading.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *