استعراض ساحل التجارة: Trading-Coast.com ابق بعيدًا!

مراجعة ساحل التجارة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • حالة التنظيم
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

Trading-Coast هي شركة غير منظمة يجب أن تكون خارج السوق. الغرض منه هو احتيال المستثمرين. إنهم لا يهتمون باحتياجات عملائهم. لا يمتلك الوسيط فريق دعم عملاء سريع الاستجابة.

Trading-Coast هي وسيط لتداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والخيارات. هذه المنصة موجودة منذ عام 2020. تدعي الشركة أنها تأخذ الامتثال والأخلاق على محمل الجد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعدون بالبقاء ملتزمين بالاحتراف.

ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الموقع لا يرى حركة مرور قليلة جدًا على الإنترنت وهي تحتل المرتبة 3,118,936،XNUMX،XNUMX في تصنيفات أليكسا. هذا منخفض جدًا بالنسبة لشركة كانت موجودة. هناك عدة أسباب وراء ضعف أداء هذا النظام الأساسي. ستنظر هذه المراجعة في الجوانب المختلفة لهذه الشركة. في النهاية ، سنرى ما إذا كان الأمر يستحق الاستثمار فيه حقًا.

مراجعة ساحل التجارة ، شركة Trading-Coast.com

يوجد العديد من وسطاء الفوركس في السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأفضل فقط هو الذي يمكنه تقديم نوع الخدمة الاحترافية التي يبحث عنها المستثمرون دائمًا. معظم الشركات تعمل فقط من أجل المال. يستخدمون مخططات مختلفة لجذب العملاء. لكنهم لم يفوا بما وعدوا به.

تستخدم Trading-Coast أيضًا العديد من مخططات التسويق. يعقدون مسابقات أسبوعية ويقدمون مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 35٪. هذه مجرد حيلة لجذب العملاء. الخدمات على هذه المنصة رديئة ولا ترقى إلى مستوى.

فقط أفضل وسطاء الفوركس في السوق يمكن أن تقدم خدمات عالية الجودة. هذه شركات لها سجل حافل ومثير للإعجاب.

Trading-Coast.com مراجعة

تدعم منصة Trading-Coast كلاً من منصات التداول MT4 و MT5. هذه هي أشهر منصات التداول بين المتداولين. لذلك ، من المنعش أن نرى Trading-Coast تدعمهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساعد Trading-Coast المتداولين المبتدئين. هذا لأنها توفر الأدوات والمواد التعليمية لتعريف المستخدمين بالتداول.

توفر Trading-Coast رافعة مالية عالية. الرافعة المالية القياسية ترتفع إلى 1: 200. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنها توفر تعزيزًا للهامش بنسبة 100٪. يفعلون ذلك لمساعدة المتداولين على أداء معاملات أكبر. هذا مفيد للغاية ، لكنه يرفع الرافعة المالية إلى الضعف تقريبًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يقدمون فروق أسعار منخفضة للغاية. الفوارق السعرية في Trading-Coast تبدأ من 0.5 نقطة. هذا يساعد المتداولين على زيادة أرباحهم في الأسواق.

يفتخر فريق Trading-Coast بنظام دعم العملاء على مستوى عالمي. يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الشركة عن طريق إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة عبر خيار الدردشة المباشرة على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكنك أيضًا ترك رسالة عن طريق ملء نموذج اتصال على موقع الويب.

ومع ذلك ، يتوفر دعم العملاء فقط من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. ساعات العمل من الاثنين 00:00 إلى الجمعة 16:00 بتوقيت جرينتش. يتوفر دعم العملاء بعدة لغات.

انواع الحسابات

لدى Trading-Coast حسابات استثمارية متنوعة. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه على موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو 250 يورو. جميع الحسابات تأتي مع مدير حساب شخصي. يحتوي حسابهم الصغير على ثلاثة متداولين مؤمنين وفروق أسعار عائمة.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

تتيح المحفظة الفضية للمستثمرين الحصول على قرض من البنك. يمكنك أيضًا تداول أصلين مختلفين. هناك ما مجموعه 50 أداة تحت تصرف المستثمرين. حساب VIP هو الأغلى.

يقبل وديعة بقيمة 100,000،XNUMX يورو. يمكن إيداع الأموال عن طريق الحوالات البنكية و VISA و MasterCard. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي بهذا الكيان لأفراد الجمهور. هناك العديد من الشركات الحقيقية التي توكل إليها أموالك.

الإيداع والسحب

تقبل Trading-Coast الودائع من خيارات الدفع المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تسمح بعمليات السحب من خلال قنوات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن وقت معالجة السحب هو من 12: إلى 14:00 بتوقيت جرينتش يوميًا باستثناء أيام السبت.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للعملاء تقديم طلب سحب واحد فقط خلال وقت السحب. هذا يعني أنه عليك الانتظار حتى تتم عملية سحب قبل إجراء عملية سحب أخرى. قد يكون هذا غير مريح للغاية في حالة الطوارئ. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عملية الانسحاب تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات فقط السحب باستخدام نفس قناة الإيداع. هناك شركات أفضل لديها خيارات دفع أكثر مرونة.

قد يكون سحب أول إيداع لك قبل إجراء صفقة مملة. يحق للشركة تأجيل طلبات السحب لمدة تصل إلى 90 يومًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفرض الشركة رسوم سحب بنسبة 5٪.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق

بعد ذلك ، سننظر في الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Trading-Coast. هذا هو المكان الذي تبدأ فيه الأشياء في الانهيار. تعد شركة Trading-Coast بالبقاء ملتزمة بالامتثال والأخلاق. المنصة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. هم شركة مسجلة في بلد المملكة المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدمون عنوانهم الفعلي هو Heron Tower ، 110 Bishapsgate ، London EC2N 4AY United Kingdom.

ومع ذلك ، من الصعب الوثوق بهذه المعلومات. علاوة على ذلك ، لدى المملكة المتحدة قواعد صارمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بشركات الاستثمار. لذلك ، ربما يكون المقر الرئيسي لهذه الشركة في مكان آخر.

لكن في ملاحظة جيدة ، تظهر هذه الشركة التزامًا بالحفاظ على سلامة الأموال. لديهم حسابات بنكية منفصلة للشركة وأصحاب الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم سياسات صارمة لمكافحة غسيل الأموال.

مراجعة ساحل التجارة ، ميزات Trading-Coast.com

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي الموقع على شهادة SSL. هذا يعني أنه يتمتع بالحماية من الأطراف غير المصرح لها. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الطرق الأخرى لخسارة الأموال عبر الإنترنت. هذا ليس ضمانًا بأنك لن تخسر المال. قد يقرر مالكو هذه الشركة الإقلاع فقط. إنهم غير معروفين ، وسيكون من الصعب تعقبهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد التحقق من قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي ، لم نعثر على هذا المشروع. لذلك ، من الواضح أنه بمجرد منحهم أموالك ، ستخسرها كلها. هناك شركة استثمارية حقيقية في السوق يمكنك استخدامها ،

آراء عملاء Trading-Coast

تساعد ملاحظات العملاء الأشخاص على تحديد ما إذا كانت الشركة تستحق الاستثمار فيها. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من تقييمات العملاء على منصات مختلفة حول Trading-Coast. هذه الشركة لديها تصنيف منخفض جدا.

يشتكي العديد من العملاء من فقد أموالهم. اكتشف أحد المتداولين أن حسابه لا يتوافق مع حساب MT4 حقيقي. من آراء العملاء ، يمكننا أن نقول أن هذه الشركة مشغولة في الاحتيال على الأفراد.

خذها من الأشخاص الذين فقدوا أموالهم بالفعل. تشغيل في حين كنت لا تزال يمكن. ليس لدى وسيط الفوركس هذا ما يقدمه لك. يوضح اسم المجال الخاص بهم أيضًا أن الشركة لا تنوي البقاء في الصناعة لفترة طويلة.

الحكم النهائي

وسيط الفوركس هذا هو فقط من أجل المال. ليس لديهم ما يقدمونه للمتداولين الحقيقيين. لدى الشركة الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي لا ينبغي لأحد تجاهلها. إنهم يعملون من دولة ذات قوانين فضفاضة للغاية. لذلك ، فإن وضعها التنظيمي غير موثوق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأفراد الذين يديرون هذه الشركة على استعداد للكذب لجذب العملاء. لقد كذبوا بشأن وجود مقرهم الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة. عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، سيتم إدراج عملية الاحتيال في القائمة السوداء من الصناعة. مضوا قدما وأصدروا تحذيرا من استخدام الشركة.

هناك شركات أفضل ستقدم لك خدمات أفضل. فقط استخدم وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين التي لديها تراخيص تنظيمية للعمل. ستوفر لك هذه الشركات البيئة الأكثر أمانًا لتنمية أموالك.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Trading-Coast Review: Trading-Coast.com Stay Away!

Trading-Coast Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Trading-Coast is an unregulated company that should be out of the market. Its own purpose is to scam investors. They do not care about their clients’ needs. The broker does not have a responsive customer support team.

Trading-Coast is a broker for trading forex, CFDs, and options. This platform has been around since the year 2020. The company claims to take compliance and ethics seriously. Additionally, they promise to remain committed to professionalism.

However, this website sees very little online traffic. It ranks 3,118,936 on Alexa rankings. This is very low for a company that has been around. There are several reasons why this platform is performing this poorly. This review will look at the different aspects of this company. In the end, we will see if it is truly worth investing in.

Trading-Coast Review, Trading-Coast.com Company

Many forex brokers exist in the market. However, only the best can deliver the kind of professional service that investors are always looking for. Most of the companies are only in it for the money. They use different schemes to attract customers. But they never deliver on what they promise.

Trading-Coast also uses several marketing schemes. They hold weekly contests and offer 35% deposit bonus. This is just a ploy to attract customers. The services on this platform are inferior and do not measure up.

Only the best forex brokers in the market can deliver quality services. These are companies with a long and impressive track record.

Trading-Coast.com Review

Trading-Coast platform supports both MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. These are the most popular trading platforms among traders. Therefore, it is refreshing to see Trading-Coast supporting them. Additionally, Trading-Coast helps novice traders. This is because they provide tools and learning materials to introduce users to trading.

Trading-Coast provides high leverage. The standard leverage goes up to 1:200. Additionally, they provide a 100% margin booster. They do this to help traders to perform larger transactions. This is very helpful, but it raises the leverage to almost double.

Further, they offer very low spreads. The spreads on Trading-Coast are from 0.5 pips. This helps traders maximize their profitability in the markets.

The team at Trading-Coast boasts a world-class customer support system. Clients can reach the company by emailing them. Additionally, you can contact the company via the live chat option on the website. You can also leave a message by filling out a contact form on the website.

However, customer support is only available from Monday to Friday. The operating hours are Monday 00:00 to Friday 16:00 GMT. The customer support is in several languages.

Account Types

Trading-Coast has various investment accounts. The minimum amount that you can deposit on their website is 250 EUR. All the accounts come with a personal account manager. Their micro account has three insured traders, and floating spreads.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The silver Portfolio allows investors to take a loan from the bank. You can also trade two various assets. There are a total of 50 instruments at the disposal of investors. The VIP account is the most expensive.

It accepts a deposit of 100,000 EUR.  Funds can be deposited via Wire transfers, VISA, and MasterCard. Nonetheless, we do not recommend this entity to the members of the public. There are several genuine firms to entrust with your money.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Trading-Coast accepts deposits from various payment options. Additionally, they allow withdrawals through different channels. However, the withdrawal processing time is from 12: to 14:00 GMT daily except for Saturdays.

Further, clients can make only one withdrawal request within the withdrawal time. This means that you have to wait for one withdrawal to go through before making another. This can be very inconvenient in an emergency. Moreover, the withdrawal process takes very long.

Further, account holders can only withdraw using the same channel as deposits. There are better companies with more flexible payment options.

Withdrawing your first deposit before making a trade can be tedious. The company has the right to hold up withdrawal requests for up to 90 days. Additionally, the company charges a 5% withdrawal fee.

Regulation and Fund Safety

Next, we will look at the regulatory status of Trading-Coast. This is where things start to fall apart. Trading-Coast promises to remain committed to compliance and ethics. The platform is operating illegally. They are a registered company in the country of UK. Additionally, they give their physical address is Heron Tower, 110 Bishapsgate, London EC2N 4AY United Kingdom.

However, it is hard to trust such information. Moreover, the United Kingdom has strict rules when it comes to investment companies. Therefore, the headquarters of this company maybe somewhere else.

On a good note, though, this company shows commitment to maintaining funds’ safety. They have segregated bank accounts for the company and the owners of the company. Additionally, they have tight anti-money laundering policies.

Trading-Coast Review, Trading-Coast.com Features

Additionally, the website has an SSL certification. This means that it has protection from unauthorized parties. However, there are many other ways to lose money online. This is not assurance that you will not lose money. The owners of this company may decide just to take off. They are unknown, and it will be hard to track them down.

Moreover, once we checked in the database of the Financial Conduct Authority we did not find this venture. Therefore, it is clear that once you give them your money you will lose all of it. There are genuine investment firm in the market that you can use,

Trading-Coast Customer Feedback

Customer feedback helps people to determine whether a company is worth investing in. Luckily, there are several customer reviews on various platforms about Trading-Coast. This company has a very low rating.

Many of the customers are complaining to have lost their money. One trader even found out that their account did not correspond to a real MT4 account. From the customer reviews, we can tell that this company is busy scamming individuals.

Take it from the people who have already lost their money. Run while you still can. This forex broker has nothing to offer you. Their domain name also shows that the company has no intention of being in the industry for a long duration.

Final Verdict

This forex broker is only in it for the money. They have nothing to offer real traders. The company has a lot of red flags that no one should ignore. They are operating from a country with very loose laws. Therefore, their regulatory status is not reliable.

Additionally, the individuals running this company are willing to lie to attract customers. They lied about having their headquarters in the UK. Sooner or later the scam will be blacklisted from the industry. They went ahead and issued a warning against using the company.

There are better companies that will offer you better services. Only use legitimate forex brokers that have regulatory licenses to operate. Such companies will provide you with the safest environment to grow your money.

 

1 Reply to “Trading-Coast Review: Trading-Coast.com Stay Away!”

  1. Vera

    This is a fraud company and all people there must be arrested and put in jail.
    I am a victim of Coast Trading, I have lost 15 000 EUR.
    My manager Anna Braun (very aggressive) persuaded me to transfer 8 000 EUR. The amount supposedly doubled in my brokerage account. But once she realised I would not transfer anything else, she initiated the withdrawal process supposedly to “pay taxes from my profit”. In order to transfer funds to my bank account they said I had to open a safe box in a bank in Cyprus and to pay 1500 EUR as a deposit. From “financial department” I receive some Technical algorithm to close my account, but while doing this algorithm I allegedly made a mistake and had to pay 2500 EUR to “cover technical overdraft” and the next day I transferred 2500 EUR because “my payment fell into the high Risk category of European Central Bank” and to receive my payment I need to pay this “barrier commission”. Understandably, I never received the money. They also tried to make me pay 3500 EUR for sending my payment via Wester Union. When I refused to pay this commission they offered me to create a crypto wallet in Blockchain and to pay 900 EUR “insurance”. I contacted Blockchain on their official site, they confirmed that it was a scam. Well, it was a scam from the very beginning. I never had any profit, no payment in my name has ever existed. All they did was extort money from me. I informed Financial Authority, police and all the banks. I have their names and the phone numbers. I wil help the investigation. I want those people arrested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *