Examen de Trading-Coast: Trading-Coast.com Restez à l'écart!

Revue de Trading-Coast
  • Sécurité des fonds
  • Statut de la réglementation
  • Support à la clientèle
0.5

En résumé

Trading-Coast est une entreprise non réglementée qui devrait être hors du marché. Son propre objectif est d'arnaquer les investisseurs. Ils ne se soucient pas des besoins de leurs clients. Le courtier ne dispose pas d'une équipe de support client réactive.

Trading-Coast est un courtier pour le trading de devises, de CFD et d'options. Cette plateforme existe depuis l'année 2020. L'entreprise prétend prendre la conformité et l'éthique au sérieux. De plus, ils promettent de rester attachés au professionnalisme.

Cependant, ce site Web voit très peu de trafic en ligne. Il se classe 3,118,936 sur le classement Alexa. C'est très faible pour une entreprise qui existe. Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles cette plate-forme fonctionne mal. Cet examen portera sur les différents aspects de cette entreprise. En fin de compte, nous verrons s'il vaut vraiment la peine d'investir.

Trading-Coast Review, Société Trading-Coast.com

De nombreux courtiers forex existent sur le marché. Cependant, seuls les meilleurs peuvent offrir le type de service professionnel que les investisseurs recherchent toujours. La plupart des entreprises ne sont là que pour l'argent. Ils utilisent différents systèmes pour attirer les clients. Mais ils ne tiennent jamais leurs promesses.

Trading-Coast utilise également plusieurs programmes de commercialisation. Ils organisent des concours hebdomadaires et offrent un bonus de dépôt de 35%. C'est juste un stratagème pour attirer les clients. Les services sur cette plate-forme sont inférieurs et ne sont pas à la hauteur.

Seulement le meilleurs courtiers forex sur le marché peut fournir des services de qualité. Ce sont des entreprises avec une expérience longue et impressionnante.

Examen de Trading-Coast.com

La plate-forme Trading-Coast prend en charge les plates-formes de trading MT4 et MT5. Ce sont les plateformes de trading les plus populaires parmi les traders. Par conséquent, il est rafraîchissant de voir Trading-Coast les soutenir. De plus, Trading-Coast aide les traders novices. En effet, ils fournissent des outils et du matériel d'apprentissage pour initier les utilisateurs au trading.

Trading-Coast offre un effet de levier élevé. L'effet de levier standard va jusqu'à 1: 200. De plus, ils fournissent un booster de marge à 100%. Ils le font pour aider les traders à effectuer des transactions plus importantes. C'est très utile, mais cela fait presque doubler l'effet de levier.

De plus, ils offrent des spreads très faibles. Les spreads sur Trading-Coast sont de 0.5 pips. Cela aide les traders à maximiser leur rentabilité sur les marchés.

L'équipe de Trading-Coast dispose d'un système de support client de classe mondiale. Les clients peuvent joindre l'entreprise en leur envoyant un e-mail. De plus, vous pouvez contacter l'entreprise via l'option de chat en direct sur le site Web. Vous pouvez également laisser un message en remplissant un formulaire de contact sur le site.

Cependant, le support client n'est disponible que du lundi au vendredi. Les heures d'ouverture sont du lundi 00h00 au vendredi 16h00 GMT. Le support client est en plusieurs langues.

Types de comptes

Trading-Coast a différents comptes d'investissement. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer sur leur site internet est de 250 EUR. Tous les comptes sont livrés avec un gestionnaire de compte personnel. Leur micro-compte compte trois traders assurés et des spreads flottants.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent avec Bitcoin et d'autres crypto-monnaies sans la douleur et les tracas d'apprendre à trader à partir de zéro? Imaginez si vous pouviez échanger et obtenir des résultats réguliers avec performance rentable! Êtes-vous fatigué des escroqueries sur le forex et la cryptographie, les fausses promesses et les jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés? Si tout cela vous semble vrai, ARRÊTEZ TOUT. ProfitFarmers est pour toi! Avec leur logiciel fonctionnant comme votre Crypto Co-Pilot, VOUS restez en tant que pilote avec un contrôle total sur votre argent, 100% du temps. ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading qui combine l'intelligence artificielle avec l'expertise de traders chevronnés pour livrer des plans commerciaux à haute probabilité directement entre vos mains. Il n'est pas nécessaire de passer des heures à essayer de savoir quoi échanger!
Grâce à leur intégration avec Binance, le plus grand échange de crypto-monnaie au monde, ProfitFarmers exécute vos transactions de l'entrée à la sortie, il vous suffit de choisir les signaux commerciaux que vous aimez, de choisir votre prix d'entrée, puis de laisser votre copilote prendre en charge le reste du voyage. Restez informé de chaque étape de votre parcours de gain grâce aux notifications push sur leur application mobile. Désormais, vous n'avez plus à vous soucier constamment de vos transactions en cours, laissez simplement votre co-pilote le gérer pour vous! Cela pourrait facilement être le Saint Graal des outils de trading. Oubliez de payer un gourou pour échanger pour vous et prenez une énorme part de ce que vous gagnez. Avec ProfitFarmers, il y a absolument AUCUNE COMMISSION OU FRAIS SUR VOS MÉTIERS. 100% de ce que vous gagnez vous appartient à 100%. Période. Au dernier trimestre, ProfitFarmers a produit 1,357 60 plans commerciaux, et plus de 8% d'entre eux ont offert des gains de pointe de plus de XNUMX%. Par rejoindre ProfitFarmers, vous ne serez jamais à court d’opportunités lucratives. Vous vous demandez toujours si c'est trop beau pour être vrai? ProfitFarmers a un Garantie de remboursement 100% s'ils ne proposent pas d'opportunités rentables sur leur plateforme. Si vous êtes prêt à améliorer votre jeu de trading et à vous exposer instantanément à des opportunités commerciales rentables, le moment est venu. Dirigez-vous vers ProfitFarmers maintenant pour commencer à trader plus facilement, avec votre propre Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers est un outil de trading. Votre argent reste TOUJOURS dans votre Portefeuille Binance, jamais sur ProfitFarmers. 100% vérifié et recommandé par Scamwarning.org.

Le portefeuille argent permet aux investisseurs de contracter un prêt auprès de la banque. Vous pouvez également échanger deux actifs différents. Au total, 50 instruments sont à la disposition des investisseurs. Le compte VIP est le plus cher.

Il accepte une caution de 100,000 XNUMX EUR. Les fonds peuvent être déposés par virement bancaire, VISA et MasterCard. Néanmoins, nous ne recommandons pas cette entité aux membres du public. Il existe plusieurs entreprises authentiques à qui confier votre argent.

Dépôt et Retraits

Trading-Coast accepte les dépôts de diverses options de paiement. De plus, ils permettent les retraits via différents canaux. Cependant, le délai de traitement des retraits est de 12 h 14 à 00 h XNUMX GMT tous les jours sauf le samedi.

De plus, les clients ne peuvent faire qu'une seule demande de retrait dans le délai de retrait. Cela signifie que vous devez attendre qu'un retrait soit effectué avant d'en faire un autre. Cela peut être très gênant en cas d'urgence. De plus, le processus de retrait prend très longtemps.

De plus, les titulaires de compte ne peuvent effectuer de retrait qu'en utilisant le même canal que les dépôts. Il existe de meilleures entreprises avec des options de paiement plus flexibles.

Retirer votre premier dépôt avant d'effectuer une transaction peut être fastidieux. La société a le droit de suspendre les demandes de retrait jusqu'à 90 jours. En outre, la société facture des frais de retrait de 5%.

Réglementation et sécurité des fonds

Ensuite, nous examinerons le statut réglementaire de Trading-Coast. C'est là que les choses commencent à s'effondrer. Trading-Coast promet de rester attaché à la conformité et à l'éthique. La plate-forme fonctionne illégalement. Ils sont une société enregistrée dans le pays du Royaume-Uni. De plus, ils donnent leur adresse physique: Heron Tower, 110 Bishapsgate, Londres EC2N 4AY Royaume-Uni.

Cependant, il est difficile de se fier à de telles informations. De plus, le Royaume-Uni a des règles strictes en matière de sociétés d'investissement. Par conséquent, le siège de cette entreprise peut-être ailleurs.

Sur une bonne note, cependant, cette société montre son engagement à maintenir la sécurité des fonds. Ils ont des comptes bancaires séparés pour l'entreprise et les propriétaires de l'entreprise. De plus, ils ont des politiques strictes de lutte contre le blanchiment d'argent.

Revue de Trading-Coast, Caractéristiques de Trading-Coast.com

De plus, le site Web dispose d'une certification SSL. Cela signifie qu'il est protégé contre les parties non autorisées. Cependant, il existe de nombreuses autres façons de perdre de l'argent en ligne. Ce n'est pas une garantie que vous ne perdrez pas d'argent. Les propriétaires de cette entreprise peuvent décider de simplement décoller. Ils sont inconnus et il sera difficile de les retrouver.

De plus, une fois que nous avons vérifié dans la base de données de la Financial Conduct Authority, nous n'avons pas trouvé cette entreprise. Par conséquent, il est clair qu'une fois que vous leur aurez donné votre argent, vous le perdrez entièrement. Il existe de véritables entreprises d'investissement sur le marché que vous pouvez utiliser,

Commentaires des clients de Trading-Coast

Les commentaires des clients aident les gens à déterminer si une entreprise vaut la peine d'investir. Cette entreprise a une note très basse.

Beaucoup de clients se plaignent d'avoir perdu leur argent. Un trader a même découvert que son compte ne correspondait pas à un vrai compte MT4. D'après les avis des clients, nous pouvons dire que cette entreprise est occupée à arnaquer des individus.

Prenez-le des gens qui ont déjà perdu leur argent. Courez tant que vous le pouvez encore. Ce courtier forex n'a rien à vous offrir. Leur nom de domaine montre également que l'entreprise n'a pas l'intention d'être dans l'industrie pendant une longue durée.

Verdict final

Ce courtier forex n'est là que pour l'argent. Ils n'ont rien à offrir aux vrais commerçants. La société a de nombreux signaux d'alarme que personne ne devrait ignorer. Ils opèrent à partir d'un pays aux lois très souples. Par conséquent, leur statut réglementaire n'est pas fiable.

De plus, les personnes qui dirigent cette entreprise sont prêtes à mentir pour attirer des clients. Ils ont menti sur le fait d'avoir leur siège au Royaume-Uni. Tôt ou tard, l'arnaque sera mise sur liste noire de l'industrie. Ils sont allés de l'avant et ont émis un avertissement contre l'utilisation de l'entreprise.

Il existe de meilleures entreprises qui vous offriront de meilleurs services. Seule utilisation courtiers forex légitimes qui ont des licences réglementaires pour opérer. Ces entreprises vous fourniront l'environnement le plus sûr pour faire fructifier votre argent.

 

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Trading-Coast Review: Trading-Coast.com Stay Away!

Trading-Coast Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation Status
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Trading-Coast is an unregulated company that should be out of the market. Its own purpose is to scam investors. They do not care about their clients’ needs. The broker does not have a responsive customer support team.

Trading-Coast is a broker for trading forex, CFDs, and options. This platform has been around since the year 2020. The company claims to take compliance and ethics seriously. Additionally, they promise to remain committed to professionalism.

However, this website sees very little online traffic. It ranks 3,118,936 on Alexa rankings. This is very low for a company that has been around. There are several reasons why this platform is performing this poorly. This review will look at the different aspects of this company. In the end, we will see if it is truly worth investing in.

Trading-Coast Review, Trading-Coast.com Company

Many forex brokers exist in the market. However, only the best can deliver the kind of professional service that investors are always looking for. Most of the companies are only in it for the money. They use different schemes to attract customers. But they never deliver on what they promise.

Trading-Coast also uses several marketing schemes. They hold weekly contests and offer 35% deposit bonus. This is just a ploy to attract customers. The services on this platform are inferior and do not measure up.

Only the best forex brokers in the market can deliver quality services. These are companies with a long and impressive track record.

Trading-Coast.com Review

Trading-Coast platform supports both MT4 and MT5 trading platforms. These are the most popular trading platforms among traders. Therefore, it is refreshing to see Trading-Coast supporting them. Additionally, Trading-Coast helps novice traders. This is because they provide tools and learning materials to introduce users to trading.

Trading-Coast provides high leverage. The standard leverage goes up to 1:200. Additionally, they provide a 100% margin booster. They do this to help traders to perform larger transactions. This is very helpful, but it raises the leverage to almost double.

Further, they offer very low spreads. The spreads on Trading-Coast are from 0.5 pips. This helps traders maximize their profitability in the markets.

The team at Trading-Coast boasts a world-class customer support system. Clients can reach the company by emailing them. Additionally, you can contact the company via the live chat option on the website. You can also leave a message by filling out a contact form on the website.

However, customer support is only available from Monday to Friday. The operating hours are Monday 00:00 to Friday 16:00 GMT. The customer support is in several languages.

Account Types

Trading-Coast has various investment accounts. The minimum amount that you can deposit on their website is 250 EUR. All the accounts come with a personal account manager. Their micro account has three insured traders, and floating spreads.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The silver Portfolio allows investors to take a loan from the bank. You can also trade two various assets. There are a total of 50 instruments at the disposal of investors. The VIP account is the most expensive.

It accepts a deposit of 100,000 EUR.  Funds can be deposited via Wire transfers, VISA, and MasterCard. Nonetheless, we do not recommend this entity to the members of the public. There are several genuine firms to entrust with your money.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Trading-Coast accepts deposits from various payment options. Additionally, they allow withdrawals through different channels. However, the withdrawal processing time is from 12: to 14:00 GMT daily except for Saturdays.

Further, clients can make only one withdrawal request within the withdrawal time. This means that you have to wait for one withdrawal to go through before making another. This can be very inconvenient in an emergency. Moreover, the withdrawal process takes very long.

Further, account holders can only withdraw using the same channel as deposits. There are better companies with more flexible payment options.

Withdrawing your first deposit before making a trade can be tedious. The company has the right to hold up withdrawal requests for up to 90 days. Additionally, the company charges a 5% withdrawal fee.

Regulation and Fund Safety

Next, we will look at the regulatory status of Trading-Coast. This is where things start to fall apart. Trading-Coast promises to remain committed to compliance and ethics. The platform is operating illegally. They are a registered company in the country of UK. Additionally, they give their physical address is Heron Tower, 110 Bishapsgate, London EC2N 4AY United Kingdom.

However, it is hard to trust such information. Moreover, the United Kingdom has strict rules when it comes to investment companies. Therefore, the headquarters of this company maybe somewhere else.

On a good note, though, this company shows commitment to maintaining funds’ safety. They have segregated bank accounts for the company and the owners of the company. Additionally, they have tight anti-money laundering policies.

Trading-Coast Review, Trading-Coast.com Features

Additionally, the website has an SSL certification. This means that it has protection from unauthorized parties. However, there are many other ways to lose money online. This is not assurance that you will not lose money. The owners of this company may decide just to take off. They are unknown, and it will be hard to track them down.

Moreover, once we checked in the database of the Financial Conduct Authority we did not find this venture. Therefore, it is clear that once you give them your money you will lose all of it. There are genuine investment firm in the market that you can use,

Trading-Coast Customer Feedback

Customer feedback helps people to determine whether a company is worth investing in. Luckily, there are several customer reviews on various platforms about Trading-Coast. This company has a very low rating.

Many of the customers are complaining to have lost their money. One trader even found out that their account did not correspond to a real MT4 account. From the customer reviews, we can tell that this company is busy scamming individuals.

Take it from the people who have already lost their money. Run while you still can. This forex broker has nothing to offer you. Their domain name also shows that the company has no intention of being in the industry for a long duration.

Final Verdict

This forex broker is only in it for the money. They have nothing to offer real traders. The company has a lot of red flags that no one should ignore. They are operating from a country with very loose laws. Therefore, their regulatory status is not reliable.

Additionally, the individuals running this company are willing to lie to attract customers. They lied about having their headquarters in the UK. Sooner or later the scam will be blacklisted from the industry. They went ahead and issued a warning against using the company.

There are better companies that will offer you better services. Only use legitimate forex brokers that have regulatory licenses to operate. Such companies will provide you with the safest environment to grow your money.

 

1 Reply to “Trading-Coast Review: Trading-Coast.com Stay Away!”

  1. Vera

    This is a fraud company and all people there must be arrested and put in jail.
    I am a victim of Coast Trading, I have lost 15 000 EUR.
    My manager Anna Braun (very aggressive) persuaded me to transfer 8 000 EUR. The amount supposedly doubled in my brokerage account. But once she realised I would not transfer anything else, she initiated the withdrawal process supposedly to “pay taxes from my profit”. In order to transfer funds to my bank account they said I had to open a safe box in a bank in Cyprus and to pay 1500 EUR as a deposit. From “financial department” I receive some Technical algorithm to close my account, but while doing this algorithm I allegedly made a mistake and had to pay 2500 EUR to “cover technical overdraft” and the next day I transferred 2500 EUR because “my payment fell into the high Risk category of European Central Bank” and to receive my payment I need to pay this “barrier commission”. Understandably, I never received the money. They also tried to make me pay 3500 EUR for sending my payment via Wester Union. When I refused to pay this commission they offered me to create a crypto wallet in Blockchain and to pay 900 EUR “insurance”. I contacted Blockchain on their official site, they confirmed that it was a scam. Well, it was a scam from the very beginning. I never had any profit, no payment in my name has ever existed. All they did was extort money from me. I informed Financial Authority, police and all the banks. I have their names and the phone numbers. I wil help the investigation. I want those people arrested

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *