مراجعة مساحة التداول: Tradingspace.pro وسيط مشكوك فيه

مراجعة مساحة التداول
  • اللائحة
  • سرعة الرد
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

لا تضمن Trading Space أي أمان للأموال. أمان الأموال هو أهم عامل يجب مراعاته. تثبت شركة الاستثمار أن استثمار سنت واحد مقابل خدماتها هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. Trading Space تعمل بشكل مجهول.

Trading Space هي شركة استثمار عبر الإنترنت تعد بأفضل الأدوات التحليلية. يستفيد المتداولون من الاستثمار في العملات الأجنبية والعصي والسلع من بين الأصول الأخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، قبل اختيار الاستثمار في أي منصة ، يأخذ الخبير في الاعتبار عدة عوامل. أيضًا ، أثناء قراءتك لهذه المراجعة المحايدة على Trading Space ، نسلط الضوء على الغموض الذي تكشفه. تقودك العلامات الحمراء المرئية إلى إعادة النظر في أي قرارات استثمارية مع الوسيط. 

مراجعة مساحة التداول ، شركة Trading Space

في هذه الأثناء، تطبق شركات الاستثمار في الفوركس هذه مجربة ومختبرة الاستراتيجيات. الاعتماد على نهج موثوق من المرجح أن يولد عوائد مرضية. مساحة التداول مثل معظم شركات الاحتيال تقدر حدود الربح الهائلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن اللغز الرئيسي في شركات الاستثمار الموجهة للاحتيال هو كيف تجتذب عوائد مماثلة. 

مكانة الفوركس والأسواق المالية المختلفة ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية. يميل المحتالون إلى الاستفادة من النمو. وبالتالي فإن شركات الاحتيال موجودة يوميًا. تقدم Trading Space تداولًا برافعة مالية تصل إلى 1: 200 ومكالمات الهامش إلى 100٪. علاوة على ذلك ، تنطبق الرافعة المالية العالية على التداولات الخاسرة. تدعي شركة الاستثمار أنها توفر الظروف المثلى لتعظيم نتائج التجارة. ومع ذلك ، لا شيء يعد به المتداولين منطقيًا. تدعي أن لديها فريقًا من الخبراء الحائزين على جوائز وراء العمليات.

Tradingspace.Pro مراجعة

Tradingspace.Pro أفضل من أن تكون وسيطًا حقيقيًا. بالكاد تفشل الكيانات الاحتيالية في أن تعد بأحدث التقنيات وتنفيذ التجارة بسرعة. تظهر سمات مماثلة في Tradingspace.Pro. ومن ثم فمن الأفضل توخي الحذر حتى لا تشتري أدوات منحرفة. تُفضل الأدوات الآلية على البشر بسبب التدخل غير العاطفي في اتجاهات التداول.

يهدف Trading Space إلى الاستفادة من خدمات التداول لجميع أنواع المتداولين. يضمن للمتداولين المبتدئين مواد موثوقة لفهم عمليات السوق. ومع ذلك ، أثناء تصفح صفحة المبيعات. لا توجد مقاطع فيديو أو ندوات عبر الإنترنت أو كتب إلكترونية للأغراض الأكاديمية. الاستثمار في أي مكان دون معرفة نظرية مناسبة أمر غير مستحسن. يقوم المحتالون مرارًا وتكرارًا بتسليط الضوء على التفسيرات الأساسية لشروط التداول. 

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى بيانات مماثلة عبر الإنترنت مجانًا. تقدم شركة الاستثمار خدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. على هذا النحو ، يمر السوق بتوجهات هبوطية أو صعودية. يمكنك بسهولة اتباع نهج مناسب أثناء الغطس من خلال الاستعدادات الأكاديمية المناسبة. تتطلب مساحة التداول منك على الفور التسجيل والبدء في الاستمتاع بعائدات هائلة.

تضمن شركة الاستثمار للمتداولين عوائد ثابتة. لا يوجد شيء مثل العوائد المتسقة. من المحتمل أن تواجه نتائج خاسرة أثناء التداول. لا تحتوي مساحة التداول على أي ميزات مخاطر لحمايتك من الخسائر. وضع وقف الخسارة بين ميزات المخاطر ذات الصلة أثناء التغيرات في أنماط الأسعار. تؤثر إجراءات التضخم والأسعار من بين عوامل أخرى على التحولات المفاجئة في السوق. 

حسابات مساحة التداول وشروط التداول

مساحة التداول تشمل ؛ الحسابات الأساسية والفضية والذهبية والبلاتينية والماسية. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التداول هو 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا إلى 300000 دولار أمريكي. تتميز بالدعوة فقط لخطة Diamond. شركة الاستثمار ليس لها أي معنى في خططها للنظر في دفع المزيد. التداول بالرافعة المالية هو من بين الفروق الوحيدة. 

لا يوجد لدى Trading Space دليل على الأنشطة التجارية. يساعد سجل الاستثمار لمدة ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر في تحديد النتائج المتوقعة. من المحتمل أن تجتذب عوائد سلبية وهذا يفسر سبب فقدان بيانات مماثلة. برنامج Trading Space غير متوافق مع منصة موثوقة. 

تعتبر MetaTrader موثوقة في الصفقات التي يمكنك من خلالها الوصول إلى القراءة الآلية والتحليل والمزايا الموثوقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي منصة تداول أخرى عبر الويب ستعرضك لهجمات الطرف الثالث الخبيثة. تقدم Trading Space تحليلًا جديدًا بالكاد مع أي تحديثات. نفس البيانات من مصادر غامضة غير موثوقة. بالنظر إلى الحالة المتقلبة للسوق ، فإنك تخاطر ببيانات غير ذات صلة أو منتهية الصلاحية. شروط التداول في الفضاء مثيرة للشفقة. لا تحتوي روابط الموقع على أي بيانات تجارية ذات صلة.

كيف تعمل مساحة التداول

Tradingspace.Pro لا يقدم أسلوب تشغيل موثوق به. شركة الاستثمار هي فقط بعد أموالك. بالإضافة إلى أنك تواجه العديد من النتائج التي تشبه المحتالين. ومن ثم فإن توقع نوع من المعاملة التفضيلية من المخادعين هو أمر سخيف. سيجد Trading Space طرقًا لإقناعك بالودائع الضخمة. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

مراجعة Tradingspace.Pro ، ميزات Tradingspace.Pro

يعد المحتالون بأرباح مغرية. النتائج واعدة ولكن بالكاد يمكن تحقيقها حتى بالنسبة للكيانات الراسخة. تحصل على مكافأة على الإيداع الأول تصل إلى 100٪ أو أكثر. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى أموال الجائزة حتى بعد إكمال المهام في المستقبل. ضع في اعتبارك انتهاء العمل مع المحتالين إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال. 

يؤدي المحتالون إلى رفض الوصول إلى خدماته أو حسابك. تدعي أنها فازت بجائزة أفضل خبرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجوائز غير واقعية في السوق الحقيقي. مساحة التداول لا تفشل فقط في شفافية العمليات. 

لا تذكر شركة الاستثمار أصحاب أو فرق الموظفين. كيف تدر أموالك الأرباح غير معروف. المحتالون الحفاظ على عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. ينتهي بهم الأمر بإنشاء كيانات مستنسخة أثناء محاولتهم سرقة المزيد من الأموال من المتداولين الأبرياء. ليس هناك يقين في الخبرة. لا يوجد دليل مؤهل كدليل. وبالتالي ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على صفقات من أشخاص ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عن عمليات السوق. 

العميل ملاحظات

لا تحتوي مساحة التداول على أي ملاحظات إيجابية. تدعي أن لديها حشدًا كبيرًا يستفيد من خدماتها. تواجه العديد من الأعلام الحمراء والملاحظات السلبية التي لا يجب تجاهلها. الشهادات الشرعية ترحب بك في كيان تجاري. 

يدفع المحتالون المحترفين لكتابة تقييمات إيجابية. تصادف صور الأسهم والرسائل القصيرة من المتداولين السعداء المزعومين. لصدمتك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين تظهر بياناتهم لا علاقة لهم بـ Trade Space. وبالتالي ، من الأفضل ملاحظة أي نوع من الغموض الذي يمكن رؤيته بسهولة وإخباره.

مساحة التداول سلامة الأموال

لا تضمن Trading Space أي أمان للأموال. أمان الأموال هو أهم عامل يجب مراعاته. تثبت شركة الاستثمار أن استثمار سنت واحد مقابل خدماتها هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. Trading Space تعمل بشكل مجهول. ومن ثم فأنت لا تخاطر فقط بخسارة الأموال. قد تقع بياناتك في اليد الخطأ مما يؤدي إلى أنشطة إجرامية. 

يبدو أن شركة الاستثمار تفيد فقط الأشخاص المجهولين الذين يديرون عملياتها. قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية مثل أي محتال آخر. لا يستفيد من أي بيانات بنكية لتأكيد أن أموالك آمنة. لا تحتوي مساحة التداول على حساب تجريبي لتتعرف على خدماتها قبل استثمار الأموال. 

إيداع وسحب

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في Trading Space هو 250 دولارًا. الرقم ذو قيمة بالنظر إلى الغموض الذي يظهره. تشجع الشركات الاحتيالية المدفوعات من خلال خيارات غير قابلة للاسترداد. لا يمكن التراجع عن التحويلات البنكية ومعاملات العملات المشفرة. من الأفضل الاعتماد على خيار الائتمان / الخصم لاسترداد المبالغ المدفوعة لمدة 540 يومًا. 

لا يوجد دليل على Trading Space على عمليات السحب الناجحة من قبل متداوليها. ستواجه صعوبة في الوصول إلى الأموال دون أي سياسات معمول بها. إذا وجدت خدماته غير مرضية ، فلا يمكنك الوصول إلى استرداد. يجد المحتالون طرقًا للاحتفاظ بأموالك لفترة طويلة. في النهاية ، تخلق طرقًا لإختفاء أموالك دون أن يترك أثراً.

سرعة الرد

عنوان موقع Trading Space هو 37th Floor، One Canada Square، Canary Wharf، London، E14 5AB، United Kingdom. ومع ذلك ، يثبت البحث المكثف أن العنوان مكون. لا توجد موثوقية في بيانات دعم العملاء. يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

في ظل شركات الاستثمار الشرعية ، تحصل على رد سريع إن لم يكن فوريًا. ينتهي المحتالون بقطع الاتصالات عند تلقي أموالك. يتطلع إلى تحقيق واجهة ودية بدون علاقات عملاء مناسبة. يعمل دعم العملاء النشط على بناء الثقة مع الشركة.

الوضع التنظيمي للفضاء التجاري

لا تظهر مساحة التداول تحت هيئة تنظيمية شرعية. فشلت شركة الاستثمار أيضًا في تقديم أدلة لإثبات خلاف ذلك. علاوة على ذلك ، في معظم البلدان ، من غير القانوني الوصول إلى المال العام دون تحديد اللوائح. الدول المختلفة لديها هيئات مسؤولة لنفس الغرض. 

وفقا لذلك، هذه شركات استثمار الفوركس المنظمة عرض مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية. يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات التنظيم المتاحة والتحقق منها مع هيئات المراقبة المسؤولة. شركة Trading Space تدعي أنها موجودة في المملكة المتحدة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) تصرح وترخص الشركات التجارية داخل المنطقة. لا تسمح هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) باستثمارات Trading Space.

الحكم النهائي

مساحة التداول ليست موثوقة لأغراض الاستثمار. شركة الاستثمار هي فقط بعد أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من النظرة الأولى ، لاحظت أجندة خفية للاحتيال على أموالك. 

يجب عليك البحث بدقة وقراءة المراجعات من مصادر موثوقة. ايضا، هذه شركات استثمار فوركس موثوقة جذب تجربة تجارية ممتعة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بأرباح معقولة من خلال نهج موثوق ، على عكس Tradingspace.Pro 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Trading Space Review: Tradingspace.pro a Dubious Broker

Trading Space Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

Trading Space does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of funds is the top factor to consider. The investment firm proves that investing a single dime for its services is at your own risk. Trading Space operates anonymously.

Trading Space is an online investment firm that promises the best analytical tools. Traders benefit from Forex, sticks and commodities investment among other assets. Moreover, before opting to invest in any platform an expert considers several factors. Also, as you read this impartial review on Trading Space we highlight the ambiguity it exposes. The red flags visible lead you to reconsider any investment decisions with the broker. 

Trading Space Review, Trading Space Company

Meanwhile, these forex investment firms apply tried and tested strategies. Relying on a reliable approach is likely to generate pleasing returns. Trading Space like most fraud companies estimates massive profit limits. In addition, the main puzzle in fraud-oriented investment firms is how it attracts similar returns. 

The forex niche and various financial markets are highly competitive. Scammers tend to take advantage of the growth. Thus fraud companies exist daily. Trading Space offers leveraged trading to 1:200 and margin calls to 100%. Moreover, high leverage applies to losing trades. The investment firm claims to offer optimal conditions to maximize trade outcomes. Even so, nothing it promises traders is sensible. It claims to have a team of award-winning experts behind operations.

Tradingspace.Pro Review

Tradingspace.Pro is too good to be a true broker. Fraudulent entities barely fail to promise state-of-the-art technologies and fast trade executions. Similar traits are visible in Tradingspace.Pro. Hence it’s best to stay cautious not to purchase awry tools. Automated tools are preferable to humans due to non-emotional interference with trading directions.

Trading Space aims to avail trading services to all sorts of traders. It guarantees novice traders reliable materials to grasp market operations. However, while browsing the sales page. There are no videos, webinars or ebooks for academic purposes. Investing in any niche without proper theoretical knowledge is inadvisable. Scammers repeatedly highlight basic explanations of trading terms. 

Moreover, you can easily access similar data online for free. The investment firm offers crypto trading services. As such, the market experiences bearish or bullish runs. You can easily take a proper approach during the dip with proper academic preparations. Trading Space immediately requires you to sign up and start enjoying massive returns.

The investment firm assures traders of constant returns. There is no such thing as consistent returns. You are likely to encounter losing outcomes while trading. Trading Space does not have any risk features to protect you against losses. Setting Stop-loss among relevant risk features during changes in price patterns. Inflation and price actions among other factors affect sudden market shifts. 

Trading Space Accounts and Trading Conditions

Trading Space includes; Basic, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond accounts. The minimum amount to trade is $250 to $300000. It features invite-only for the Diamond plan. The investment firm does not make any sense in its plans to consider paying more. Leveraged trading is among the only variance. 

Trading Space does not have evidence of trade activities. Investment history for three months or more helps determine outcomes to expect. It is likely attracting negative returns and it explains why similar data is missing. Trading Space’s software is not compatible with a reliable platform. 

MetaTrader is reliable for trades you gain access to automated reading, analysis and reliable advantages. Nonetheless, any other web trading platform will expose you to malicious third-party attacks. Trading Space offers new analysis barely with any updates. The same data is from mysterious unreliable sources. Considering the volatile state of the market you risk irrelevant or expired data. Trading Space trading conditions are pathetic. The website links do not contain any relevant trade data.

How Trading Space Operates

Tradingspace.Pro does not present a reliable style of operation. The investment firm is only after your funds. Besides you experience numerous results resembling scammers. Hence expecting some sort of preferential treatment from hoaxers is absurd. Trading Space will find ways to convince you into massive deposits. 

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

Tradingspace.Pro Review, Tradingspace.Pro Features

Fraudsters promise attractive profits. The outcomes are promising but barely attainable even for well-established entities. You come across a bonus on the first deposit to 100% or more. However, you cannot access the award money even after completing tasks ahead. Consider business over with scammers if you deposit funds. 

Scammers result in denying access to its services or your account. It claims to have won an award for the best expertise. However, the awards are unrealistic in the real market. Trading Space not only fails in operations transparency. 

The investment firm does not mention owners or teams of employees. How your funds generate profits is unknown. Hoaxers maintain anonymity. They end up creating clone entities while attempting to rob more funds from innocent traders. There is no certainty in expertise. There is no qualification evidence as proof. Consequently, you may end up relying on trades from people who have no clue about market operations. 

Client Feedback

Trading Space doesn’t feature any positive feedback. It claims to have a huge crowd benefiting from its services. You encounter numerous red flags and negative remarks not to ignore. Legit testimonies welcome you into a trading entity. 

Scammers pay professionals to write positive reviews. You come across stock images and short messages from alleged happy traders. To your shock, the people whose data appears have nothing to do with Trade Space. Thus it’s best to notice and tell any sort of ambiguity visible easily.

Trading Space Funds Safety

Trading Space does not guarantee any safety of funds. The security of funds is the top factor to consider. The investment firm proves that investing a single dime for its services is at your own risk. Trading Space operates anonymously. Hence you not only risk losing funds. Your data may fall into the wrong hand leading to criminal activities. 

The investment firm appears only to benefit the unsung people running its operations. They may end up keeping your funds in personal accounts like any other fraudster. It does not avail any bank data to affirm your money is secure. Trading Space does not feature a demo account to familiarise yourself with its services before investing money. 

Deposit and Withdrawal

Trading Space’s minimum deposit amount is $250. The figure is valuable considering the murkiness it shows. Fraudulent companies encourage payments through non-refundable options. Wire transfers and cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible. It’s best to rely on the Credit/Debit option for a chargeback of 540 days. 

Trading Space has no evidence of successful withdrawals by its traders. You will experience a tough time accessing funds without any policies in place. If you find its services displeasing you cannot access a refund. Scammers find ways to hold your money long. Eventually, it creates ways to disappear your money without a trace.

Customer Support

Trading Space location address is 37th Floor, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5AB, United Kingdom. However, extensive research proves the address is made up. There is no reliability in the customer support data. You can reach them via email.

Under legit investment firms, you get a reply fast if not instant. Scammers end up cutting off communications upon receiving your funds. It looks to achieve a friendly interface without proper customer relations. Active customer support builds trust with the company.

Regulation status of Trading Space

Trading Space does not appear under a legit regulator. The investment firm also fails to provide evidence to prove otherwise. Moreover, in most countries, it is illegal to have access to public money without fixing regulations. Different countries have responsible bodies for the same purpose. 

Accordingly, these regulated forex investment firms showcase a high level of transparency. You can easily find and verify the regulation data available with responsible watchdogs. Trading Space claims to be in the UK. Moreover, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) authorised and licences trade firms within the region. The FCA does not authorise Trading Space investments.

Final Verdict

Trading Space is not reliable for investment purposes. The investment firm is only after your funds. Additionally, from a first glance, you notice a hidden agenda to defraud your funds. 

You should research thoroughly and read reviews from reliable sources. Also, these reliable forex investment firms attract a pleasing trade experience. You enjoy sensible profits through a reliable approach, unlike Tradingspace.Pro 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.