مراجعة Tradoiq: Trado-iq.com Utopia Investment Scheme

مراجعة TradoIQ
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • حالة التنظيم
0.5

الملخص

TradoIQ هو مخطط الثراء السريع. يؤكد الوسيط للمستثمرين أنه سيقدم لهم أفضل المعرفة والمشورة. لذلك ، سيكونون قادرين على ترك إرث ورائهم والاستمتاع بأنماط حياتهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لأنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة أن تجعلك ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها.

TradoIQ تدعي أنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا لتصبح أفضل وسيط. يزعم أن المنصة توفر جميع المواد الضرورية التي يحتاجها المستثمرون. ستساعدك خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم في الحصول على تجربة هائلة. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو النقر فوق بعض الأزرار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس من الضروري تنزيل أي شيء. تقول الشركة إنها تستخدم منصة حائزة على جوائز. لذلك فهو واضح ومباشر ولن يفوتك أي شيء. الأصول التي يتعامل معها الكيان شديدة التقلب.

لذلك ، لا يمكنك تحديد العوائد التي ستحققها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على نفس العوائد. تحاول مشاريع الاستثمار المشروعة تقليل المخاطر. لذلك ، فهم لا يقدمون وعودًا بعيد المنال.

مراجعة Trado-iq.com ، شركة Trado-iq.com

علاوة على ذلك ، تنص TradoIQ على أنها تتمتع بسمعة طيبة. وفقًا للمشروع ، فإنه يوفر الأفضل للمستثمرين. يضمنون لك الحصول على خدمات عالية الجودة. يعتمد الكيان على فريقه في نجاحه. لديهم الخبرة المناسبة.

ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة مع هذه الشركة. أولاً ، حركة المرور التي تزور الموقع منخفضة. ثانيًا ، لا تحتوي المنصة على مراجعات من أولئك الذين استخدموا خدماتهم. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا الاعتماد على كلمتهم.

مراجعة Trado-iq.com

TradoIQ تنص على أنها مشروع آمن. لذلك ، ليس لدى المستثمرين ما يدعو للقلق. تتجاهل المنصة المعلومات المتعلقة بالبنوك التي تعمل معها لحماية الأموال. يُظهر الكيان الذي يترك مثل هذه المعلومات الهامة أنهم يعملون بمفردهم.

ومن ثم سيذهب المال إلى جيوبهم. تستخدم الشركة فقط عرض مبيعات ممتاز لتسويق أنشطتها. نحن نشك بشدة في وجود مهنيين مشاركين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتفاخر المنصة بأنها تشتهر بوضع خطط رابحة للمستثمرين.

TradoIQ هو مخطط الثراء السريع. يؤكد الوسيط للمستثمرين أنه سيقدم لهم أفضل المعرفة والمشورة. لذلك ، سيكونون قادرين على ترك إرث ورائهم والاستمتاع بأنماط حياتهم. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن لأنشطة تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة أن تجعلك ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها.

تحتاج إلى العمل الشاق. هذا يعني الحصول على المعرفة المناسبة وإتقان مهارات التداول الخاصة بك. تستهدف الشركة المستثمرين الذين ليس لديهم معرفة كبيرة بكيفية عمل التداول.

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية المرخصة التي تتسم بالشفافية. هذه هي الكيانات التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. لذلك ، لن يخرجوا منك عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سوف تتداول بثقة.

شروط تداول TradoIQ

يُزعم أن المنصة تتعامل مع الأسهم والمؤشرات والفوركس والسلع. واجهة التداول المتاحة تعتمد على الويب. الفارق الذي ستحصل عليه عند تداول EURUSD هو 3.8 نقطة. لسوء الحظ ، هذا ليس مفيدًا للمتداولين.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن معيار السوق هو 1.5 نقطة. سيتعين على المستثمرين دفع المزيد. الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية هو 1: 200. الحد الأقصى للمشاريع الشرعية العاملة في لندن هو 1:30. لذلك ، يعد هذا مؤشرًا واضحًا على أن TradoIQ غير مرخصة.

يجب أن تتداول مع الشركات التي تقدم MT4 الشهير. سيساعدك هذا على الاستمتاع بالعديد من الميزات الموجودة تحت تصرفك. يجب أن يكون تركيزك الأساسي على أمن وسلامة أموالك. لذلك ، يجب عليك تسوية الأمر مع الوسيط الذي يمكنه أن يقدم لك هذه المزايا.

السحب والودائع

تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر BTC فقط. لن يسمح لك الدفع بالعملات المشفرة بعكس المعاملة. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي طريقة مثالية لإخفاء هوية الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملية الاحتيال هذه. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 2 بيتكوين.

هذا مبلغ كبير يزيد عن 10000 دولار. لا نفهم سبب تقاضي هذه الشركة هذا المبلغ. لا يوجد شيء فريد في خدماتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المعلومات المتعلقة بالوقت المستغرق لمعالجة طلبات السحب مفقودة.

TradoIQ هي شركة لا تفصح عما إذا كانت تفرض رسومًا. لديهم أربعة حسابات تبالغ في خدماتهم. يُظهر تجاهلهم للمعلومات الأساسية أن النظام الأساسي غير جدير بالثقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استبعاد بيانات فترة السكون في الحساب أيضًا.

تنظيم TradoIQ والتسجيل

الشركة تجهل القانون. إنه لا يناقش حتى ما إذا كان مرخصًا أم لا. لذلك أخذنا على عاتقنا تحديد شرعية هذه المنصة. لقد تحققنا من قاعدة بيانات Financial Conduct Authority ولكننا لم نعثر على الشركة هناك.

هذا يعني أن TradoIQ تقوم بجمع الأموال من مواطني المملكة المتحدة بشكل غير قانوني. لم تودع الشركة رأس مال قدره 730 ألف يورو لدى هيئة الرقابة المالية. لذلك ، لن يتم تعويض العملاء بمجرد مغادرة عملية الاحتيال هذه الصناعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يفصل المشروع الأموال في المؤسسات المالية ذات السمعة الطيبة. ستذهب أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس مباشرة إلى جيب المحتالين الذين يديرون هذا الموقع. لا تقوم الشركة أيضًا بإبلاغ هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) بنشاطها التجاري اليومي.

لذلك ، ستذهب أموالك مباشرة إلى أيديهم. هناك العديد من الجهات الرقابية المالية في السوق والتي ستساعدك على التداول بثقة. وتشمل هذه FCA و CySEC و NFA و ASIC. تجنب الشركات الخارجية.

تفاصيل الإتصال

يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. مكاتبهم مفتوحة أيضًا من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يتميز بعنوان يشير إلى أنه يعمل من لندن ، المملكة المتحدة. الوسيط يستهدف المتداولين من هذا البلد.

ومع ذلك ، هذه شركة خارجية. سيكون من الصعب الحصول عليها. هذا لأن المحتالين لا يكشفون أبدًا عن موقعهم. ستصاب بالصدمة عندما تزور عنوان مكتبهم وتجد أن هناك شركة مختلفة لا علاقة لها بـ TradoIQ.

مراجعة TradoIQ ، جهة اتصال TradoIQ

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الدعم المتجاوب الذي تفتخر به الشركة غير موجود. بريدك الإلكتروني لن يتلقى أبدًا ردًا. لذلك ، نحثك على البحث عن مشروع يتسم بالشفافية. من الغريب مشاركة بياناتك الشخصية مع وسيط لا يمكنه الاستفادة من موقعه الجغرافي.

علاوة على ذلك ، مع أنواع المكافآت التي يعد بها المشروع ، يجب أن يحظى بتأييد كبير من المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد مراجعة واحدة من العملاء. عملية الاحتيال سيئة السمعة. بمجرد إجراء فحص الخلفية ، سترى فقط مراجعات سلبية من محللي الاستثمار.

البصيرة المجال

Trado-iq.com هي شركة استثمارية جديدة تم تسجيلها في يناير 2021. تمامًا مثل جميع المحتالين الآخرين في السوق ، تطمح الشركة إلى أن تكون في السوق لمدة عام واحد فقط. تم استبعاد المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسس.

لا يزال الموقع الجغرافي للوسيط لغزا بالإضافة إلى عملائه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُظهر ترتيب Alexa العالمي أن الكيان لا يحصل على الكثير من الزيارات. عليك أن تكون حذرا مع هذا المشروع.

الحكم النهائي

TradoIQ هي عملية احتيال سيئة تعمل بدون ترخيص. الكيان لا يهتم بعملائه. هدفهم الرئيسي هو إيداع الأموال لهم لسرقة كل ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الحد الأدنى من المبلغ المراد إيداعه في هذا الوسيط لا يمكن تحمله.

كما أنه لا يقبل إلا الأموال عبر التشفير وهو علم أحمر كبير. منطقة عملياتهم لا تزال غير معروفة. لا يوجد شيء رائع ستحصل عليه من التداول مع TradoIQ. لا يوجد أيضًا فريق دعم العملاء. لذلك ، لا نعرف كيف سيتم التعامل مع مشكلتك.

يمكنك التداول بثقة مع أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه كيانات حقيقية ومثبتة ستحقق لك عوائد في الوقت الفعلي. علاوة على ذلك ، فقد ظلوا في السوق لعدد من السنوات. تحقق من تاريخ تداولهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Tradoiq Review: Trado-iq.com Utopia Investment Scheme

TradoIQ Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation Status
0.5

Summary

TradoIQ is a get-rich-quick scheme. The broker assures investors it will offer them the best knowledge and advice. Therefore, they will be able to leave a legacy behind and enjoy their lifestyles. However, forex and crypto trading activities cannot make you rich overnight.

TradoIQ claims it is using technology in becoming the best broker. The platform allegedly avails all the necessary materials that investors need. Their services and products will help you to have a tremendous experience. The only thing you need is to click a few buttons.

Additionally, it is not necessary to download anything. The firm states it is using an award-winning platform. It is therefore straightforward and you won’t miss out on anything. The assets which the entity is dealing with are highly volatile.

Therefore, you cannot determine the returns that you are going to generate. Additionally, you cannot have the same returns. Legit investment ventures try to minimize risks. Therefore, they do not make unattainable promises.

Trado-iq.com Review, Trado-iq.com Company

Moreover, TradoIQ states that it has a great reputation. According to the venture, it provides the best to investors. They guarantee you will acquire high-quality services. The entity relies on its team for its success. They have the appropriate experience.

However, we have a problem with this company. First, the traffic visiting the website is low. Secondly, the platform does not have reviews from those that have used their services. Unfortunately, we cannot rely on their word.

Trado-iq.com Review

TradoIQ states it is a secure venture. Therefore, investors have nothing to worry about. The platform leaves out information regarding the banks it is working with to protect funds. The entity leaving such critical information out shows that they are working alone.

Hence, the money will go to their pockets. The company only uses excellent sales pitch to market its activities. We highly doubt there are professionals involved. The platform additionally, brags it is famously known for generating winning plans for investors.

TradoIQ is a get-rich-quick scheme. The broker assures investors it will offer them the best knowledge and advice. Therefore, they will be able to leave a legacy behind and enjoy their lifestyles. However, forex and crypto trading activities cannot make you rich overnight.

You need to put in hard work. This means getting the appropriate knowledge and perfecting your trading skills. The company is targeting investors that do not have much knowledge of how trading works.

Invest with licensed forex trading companies that are transparent. These are entities that have been in the market for years. Therefore, they will not walk out on you when you need them the most. Additionally, you are going to trade with confidence.

Trading Conditions of TradoIQ

The platform is allegedly dealing with stocks, indices, forex, and commodities. The available trading interface is web-based. The spread that you will get for trading EURUSD Is 3.8 pips. Unfortunately, this is not beneficial to traders.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Moreover, the market standard is 1.5 pips. Investors will have to pay more. The leverage cap is 1:200. The limit of the legit ventures operating in London is 1:30. Therefore, this is a clear indicator that TradoIQ is not licensed.

You should trade with companies offering the popular MT4. This will help you to enjoy several features at your disposal. Your security and safety of funds should your main focus. Therefore, you should settle with the broker that can offer you these benefits.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The company is accepting money via BTC only. Crypto payment will not allow you to reverse the transaction. Moreover, it is a perfect way for hiding the identity of the people managing this scam. The minimum amount to deposit is 2 BTC.

This is a lot of money over $10000. We do not understand why this firm is charging this much. There is nothing unique about their services. Moreover, the information regarding the time it takes to process withdrawal requests is missing.

TradoIQ is a company that does not disclose if it is charging fees. They have four accounts that exaggerate their services. Them leaving out essential information shows the platform is untrustworthy. Additionally, the account dormancy data is left out as well.

TradoIQ Regulation and Registration

The company is ignorant about the law. It does not even discuss whether it is licensed or not. Therefore, we took it upon ourselves to determine the legitimacy of this platform. We checked on the database of Financial Conduct Authority but didn’t find the firm there.

It means that TradoIQ is collecting money from UK citizens illegally. The firm has not deposited a capital of 730K EUR with the financial watchdog. Therefore, clients will not be compensated once this scam leaves the industry.

Additionally, the venture does not segregate funds in reputable financial institutions. Your hard-earned money will go directly into the pocket of the con artists managing this website. The firm does not also report its daily trading activity to the FCA.

Therefore, your money will go directly to their hands. There are multiple financial watchdogs in the market that will help you trade with confidence. These include the FCA, CySEC, NFA, and ASIC. Avoid offshore firms.

Contact Details

Investors can reach the company via email. Their offices are also open from Monday to Friday. It features an address indicating it is operating from London, UK. The broker is targeting traders from this country.

However, this is an offshore firm. It will be hard to get hold of them. This is because fraudsters never reveal their location. You will be shocked when you visit their office address and find that a different business that has no association with TradoIQ resides there.

TradoIQ Review, TradoIQ Contact

Moreover, the responsive support that the company brags about does not exist. Your email will never receive a response. Therefore, we urge you to search for a venture that is transparent. It is odd sharing your personal detail with a broker that cannot avail its geographical location.

Furthermore, with the kinds of rewards that the venture is promising they ought to have massive endorsement from traders. However, there is no single customer review. The scam is infamous. Once you perform a background check you will only see negative reviews from investment analysts.

The Domain Insight

Trado-iq.com is a new investment company that was registered in January 2021. Just like all other scammers in the market, the firm aspires to be in the market for only one year. The information regarding the founder is left out.

The geographical location of the broker remains a mystery as well as of their customers. Additionally, the global Alexa ranking shows that the entity is not getting much traffic.  You need to be careful with this venture.

Final Verdict

TradoIQ is a nasty scam that operates without having a license. The entity does not care about its clients. Their main aim is for you to deposit money for them to steal all of it. Additionally, the minimal amount to deposit in this broker is unaffordable.

It also only accepts funds via crypto which is a big red flag. Their area of operation remains unknown. There is nothing great that you will get from trading with TradoIQ. There is also no customer support team. Therefore, we do not know how your issue will be handled.

You can trade with confidence with the top forex trading brokers in the market. These are genuine and proven entities that will generate real time returns for you. Moreover, they have been in the market for a number of years. Check out their trading history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *