مراجعة أسواق رأس المال Triton: منصة خارجية

مراجعة أسواق رأس المال Triton
  • التنظيم والتسجيل
  • أمان الصندوق
  • شروط التداول
  • دعم العملاء
  • العميل ملاحظات
0.5

الملخص

لدى Triton Capital Markets عملية سحب طويلة غير شائعة بالنسبة للشركات الشرعية. رسوم البرنامج مرتفعة أيضًا وغير مواتية للعملاء. سوف تستخدم الكثير من المال في هذا الكيان. انت افضل حال بدونهم.

Triton Capital Markets هي الشركة غير المحظوظة اليوم في قائمة التحذير لدينا. يبدو كل شيء على ما يرام على موقع الويب ، ومن السهل على المتداولين المبتدئين أن يخطئوا في اعتبار هذا المخطط بمثابة منصة شرعية. ننصح أي شخص قد يميل إلى الانضمام إليهم بأخذ وقتهم لقراءة هذه المراجعة.

مراجعة Tritoncapitalmarkets.com ، شركة Tritoncapitalmarkets.com

تقدم المنصة خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية والعقود مقابل الفروقات والأسهم والمؤشرات والطاقات والمعادن الفورية والسلع وخدمات تداول العملات المشفرة. يُزعم أنهم يستخدمون المنصة الحائزة على جوائز لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. يوفر المشروع تدريبًا فرديًا لعملائه.

تعلن شركة Triton Capital Markets عن انتشار ضيق قدره صفر نقطة. يمكن للتجار أيضًا تنفيذ الصفقة بسرعة البرق. يعمل نظام الدعم على مدار الساعة. يزعمون أيضًا أن لديهم أكثر من 120 أداة تداول. 

يؤكد الوسيط للمستثمرين أن همهم الرئيسي هو رفاهية المستثمرين. سيقومون بتعليم وتحسين مهارات التداول الخاصة بك. يمكن للجميع الاستفادة من التقويم الاقتصادي والكتب الإلكترونية ومقاطع الفيديو وأخبار التسويق بعد التسجيل.

استعراض Tritoncapitalmarkets.com

يمكن للمستثمرين رؤية جميع معلومات التداول الخاصة بهم في لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بهم. تدعي شركة Triton Capital Markets أنها تأسست من قبل نخبة من الخبراء الماليين الذين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة. إنهم يفهمون أهمية التداول ويريدون أن يستفيد الآخرون من أنشطتهم. 

لسوء الحظ ، هذا مخطط مجهول يفشل في إبراز مؤسسهم والشركة الأم. كما أننا غير متأكدين مما إذا كان الأشخاص الذين يتحدث الكيان عنهم محترفون بالفعل. 

لا تمتلك شركة Triton Capital Markets سجل تداول ومع ذلك تدعي الشركة أنها الأفضل في السوق. لا يملكون فرصة في التنافس مع سمسرة تداول العملات الأجنبية ذات السمعة الطيبةs التي هي حقيقية ومنظمة. هذه مشاريع مع سنوات من الخبرة المثبتة.

يقدم البرنامج مكافآت إيداع للمتداولين. قبل أن تبدأ في عد الكتاكيت ، من المهم ملاحظة أن شرط الانسحاب يمكن أن يكون شائنًا وغير قابل للتحقيق. يستخدم المحتالون هذه الوسيلة لجذب التجار الأبرياء. يجب أن تفي بشروط التداول الخاصة بهم بحجم كبير حتى تتمكن من صرف الأموال. 

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المخططات التنظيمية المختلفة في الصناعة تعارض مخططات الاستثمار التي تقدم مثل هذه المربحة. هذا هو التحقق من صحة أن Triton Capital Markets تعمل Triton Capital Markets بشكل غير قانوني. 

السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع المتاحة هي VISA و MasterCard والتحويل المصرفي و Bitcoin و Maestro. يحتوي النظام على 7 حسابات استثمارية. أقل مبلغ يمكن للمتداولين الاستفادة منه هو 2,500 دولار. 

الشركة تبالغ في أسعارها ، ولكن لا يوجد شيء فريد فيما يتعلق بخدماتها الاستثمارية. حتى مع وجود 10 دولارات ، يمكنك العثور على منصة استثمار حقيقية. لا فائدة من إضاعة أموالك في مشروع خارجي محكوم عليه بالفشل. 

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

أقل مبلغ يمكنك صرفه هو 100 دولار و 0.3 داش و 0.1 إيثريوم و 0.026 بيتكوين و 0.1 إيثريوم. تستغرق الشركة 3 أيام عمل لإتمام المعاملة. يجب على التجار أيضًا الانتظار لمدة 5 أيام حتى ينعكس المبلغ على حساباتهم. 

تبدأ فترة الخمول في العد من 3 أشهر. إذا لم يكن لديك متداول ، فسوف يفرض عليك رسوم شهرية بنسبة 5٪ أو 100 دولار أمريكي / جنيه إسترليني / يورو. رسوم الجهة المشبوهة غير عادلة للمستثمرين. لن تطلب الشركة الشرعية رسومًا بالنسبة المئوية ، والمدة التي يعتبرونها حسابًا خاملًا هي إذا لم تكن قد قمت بالتداول لمدة 6 أشهر.

تفرض Triton Capital Markets رسوم تبييت للمستثمرين الذين يختارون التداول بين عشية وضحاها. عمليات السحب التي تتم عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان تخضع لرسوم قدرها 10EUR / USD / GBP. يجب أن تدفع الطرق الأخرى 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا / جنيه إسترليني / يورو. تأكد من مراجعة شروط التداول الخاصة بهم لمعرفة متطلبات سحب مكافآت التداول.

شروط التداول

تستخدم Triton Capital Markets منصة TTS (محطة التجارة Triton). يزعمون أن البرنامج مثالي للمتداولين ، سواء المبتدئين أو الخبراء. يحتاج المستثمرون فقط إلى التسجيل في نظامهم ، وإيداع الأموال ، والبدء في استغلال الخدمات. 

تشمل ميزات واجهة التداول ؛ الشفافية ، التداول بنقرة واحدة ، سهولة الاستخدام ، تحليل جميع الأسواق ، والتي يمكن تنزيلها في متجر جوجل بلاي ، ومتجر تطبيقات أبل. لسوء الحظ ، نعتقد أن MetaTrader أفضل مما يوفره هذا المخطط. 

مراجعة Tritoncapitalmarkets.com ، شروط تداول Tritoncapitalmarkets.com

تذكر الشركة أيضًا أن البرنامج يمكنه مضاعفة أرباح المستثمرين في فترة قصيرة. للأسف ، تم كسر الروابط المؤدية إلى منصة التداول. ومن ثم ، لم نتمكن من التأكيد على أن TTS هي الأفضل حقًا. 

تركت Triton Capital Markets معلومات عن الرافعة المالية التي يجب على المتداولين قبولها من المخطط. بالنظر إلى أنها غير مرخصة ، يمكن للكيان دفع المستثمرين إلى اتخاذ تدابير للمخاطرة تتجاوز 1: 100. 

تنظيم وتسجيل أسواق رأس المال تريتون

يقبل الوسيط بلا خجل المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنهم لا يهتمون بالقانون ؛ ومن ثم فإن الشركة لم تبذل أي جهد للحصول على ترخيص. المشروع مسجل أيضًا في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. 

الجزيرة ليس لديها تنظيم فوركس. لذلك ، قام المحتالون بسكان المنطقة لإدارة أعمالهم الصورية. المنصات البحرية خطيرة للغاية ، ويجب ألا تضيع وقتك وأموالك. 

لن تمنحك Triton Capital Markets أمانًا ماليًا. سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا بمجرد أن يواجهوا الإفلاس أو يدركون عدم وجود أموال في نظامهم. لم يحقق المشروع الشرط الأولي الذي تطلبه الهيئات التنظيمية المختلفة لخطط الاستثمار. 

يمكن للشركة أن تنتهك شروطهم لاحتياجاتهم الجشعة. لا يمكن للمتداولين متابعة هذا المشروع بمجرد خروجهم من الصناعة. أفضل شيء تفعله هو تجنب الكيان بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك. 

التزم بالأنظمة الأساسية المنظمة لأنها توفر أمانًا من الدرجة الأولى. يقومون بتخزين الأموال في بنوك من الدرجة الأولى. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن استخدام الأموال لأغراض غير مقصودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في حالة الإفلاس ، يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على تعويض. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

موقع المشروع في SVG. الكيان لديه رقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني للمتداولين للوصول إليهم. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نحصل على معلومات تفيد بأن المشروع لا يرد على الرسائل ، كما أنهم لا يختارون المكالمات. 

المخطط يسرق من مستثمرين أبرياء دون مراعاة لهم. إن مشاركة تفاصيلك الشخصية مع هذه الشركة يعرضك لمزيد من المخاطر. يميل المحتالون إلى بيع المعلومات المتعلقة بعملائهم لأطراف ثالثة. 

لا تدع عروض Triton Capital Markets تستقبلك لمنحهم أموالك. إذا قمت بإيداع الأموال باستخدام عملة معماة ، فلن تسترد أموالك أبدًا. لا توجد ميزة في انتظار أولئك الذين يثقون في الكيان. 

تعد تقييمات المتداولين بشأن هذا الوسيط سببًا كافيًا للابتعاد عن المشروع. يخسر المتداولون الأموال ، ولا تفعل الشركة أي شيء لمساعدتهم. Triton Capital Markets هي عملية احتيال مثبتة.

الحكم النهائي

Triton Capital Markets هي شركة بدأت بالفعل في السرقة من التجار الأبرياء. الشركة غير مهنية ، وهم لا يتداولون. موقع المشروع هو علم أحمر كبير. لذلك ، فإن أفضل شيء للمستثمرين هو تجنبها. 

استثمر مع أفضل مشاريع تداول العملات الأجنبية موثوقة في السوق. لديهم حد أدنى معقول من متطلبات الإيداع. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ظروف تداولهم مثالية. سيساعدك أفضل مخطط على كسب الدخل السلبي.  

لدى Triton Capital Markets عملية سحب طويلة غير شائعة بالنسبة للشركات الشرعية. رسوم البرنامج مرتفعة أيضًا وغير مواتية للعملاء. سوف تستخدم الكثير من المال في هذا الكيان. انت افضل حال بدونهم.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Triton Capital Markets Review: An Offshore Platform

Triton Capital Markets Review
  • Regulation and Registration
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Conditions
  • Customer Support
  • Client Feedback
0.5

Summary

Triton Capital Markets has a long withdrawal process that is uncommon for legit companies. The fees of the scheme are also high and unfavorable to clients. You will use a lot of money in this entity. You are better off without them.

Triton Capital Markets is the unlucky company today in our warning list. Everything seems alright on the website, and it is easy for novice traders to mistake this scheme for a legit platform. We advise anyone that may be tempted to join them to take their time to read this review.

Tritoncapitalmarkets.com Review, Tritoncapitalmarkets.com Company

The platform offers Forex, CFDs, shares, indices, energies, spot metals, commodities, and cryptocurrency trading services. They are allegedly using the award-winning platform to attain the desirable outcome. The venture provides one on one training to their customers.

Triton Capital Markets is advertising a tight spread of zero pips. Traders can also execute the trade at lightning speed. The support system operates around the clock. They also claim to have over 120 trading instruments. 

The broker assures investors that their main concern is the well-being of investors. They will educate and improve your trading skills. Everyone can utilize the economic calendar, ebooks, videos, and marketing news after registering.

Tritoncapitalmarkets.com Review

Investors can see all their trading information in their dashboard. Triton Capital Markets claims that it was established by elite financial experts who have years of experience. They understand the importance of trading and want others to benefit from their activities. 

Unfortunately, this is an anonymous scheme that fails to feature their founder and parent company. We are also uncertain whether the people the entity is talking about are indeed professionals. 

Triton Capital Markets does not have a trading history yet the company claims it is the best in the market. They do not stand a chance in competing with reputable forex trading brokerages that are genuine and regulated. These are ventures with proven years of experience.

The scheme is offering deposit bonuses to traders. Before you start counting your chicks, it is important to note that the requirement of withdrawal can be outrageous and unattainable. Scammers use this means to lure in innocent traders. You must meet their terms of trading high volume for you to cash out funds. 

Moreover, various regulatory schemes in the industry are against investment schemes offering such lucrative. This is a validation that is Triton Capital MarketsTriton Capital Markets is operating illegally. 

Withdrawal and Deposits

The available payment methods are VISA, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, and Maestro. The scheme has 7 investment accounts. The least amount that traders can cash in is $2,500. 

The company is exaggerating its prices, yet there is nothing unique regarding its investment services.  Even with $10, you can find a genuine investment platform. There is no point in wasting your money in an offshore venture that is doomed to fail. 

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The least amount you can cash out is $100, 0.3 Dash, 0.1 ETH, 0.026 BTC, and 0.1 ETH. The company takes 3 business days to complete the transaction. Traders must also wait for 5 days for the amount to reflect on their accounts. 

The inactivity period starts counting from 3 months. If you have not trader will charge you a monthly fee of 5% or 100 USD/GBP/EUR. The fees of the suspicious entity are unfair to the investors. A legit company will not ask for percentage charges, and the duration they consider an account dormant is if you haven’t traded for a period of 6 months.

Triton Capital Markets has a rollover fee for investors who choose to trade overnight. Withdrawals done via credit cards are subject to a fee of 10EUR/USD/GBP. Other methods have to pay 25 USD/GBP/EUR. Make sure that you check out their trading conditions for the trading bonuses withdrawal requirements.

Trading conditions

Triton Capital Markets uses a TTS (Triton Trade Station) platform. They claim that the software is ideal for traders, both rookie and the expert. Investors only need to register into their system, deposit funds, and start exploiting the services. 

The trading interface features include; transparency, one-click trading, easy usage, analyze all the markets, which can be downloaded in the google play store, and the apple app store. Unfortunately, we believe that the MetaTrader is superior to what this scheme is providing. 

Tritoncapitalmarkets.com Review, Tritoncapitalmarkets.com Trading Conditions

The company also states that the software can double investors’ profits in a short span. Sadly, the links leading to the trading platform are broken. Hence, we could not affirm that the TTS is indeed the best. 

Triton Capital Markets leave out information on the leverage that traders should accept from the scheme. Considering that they are not licensed, the entity can push investors to risk measures beyond 1:100. 

Triton Capital Markets Regulation and Registration Status

The broker is shamelessly accepting investors from all over the planet. They do not care about the law; hence the company has made no effort of getting a license. The venture is also registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines. 

The Island does not have a forex regulatory. Therefore, con artists populated the area to run their sham businesses. Offshore platforms are very dangerous, and you should not waste your time and funds. 

Triton Capital Markets will not grant you fund safety. They will leave you high and dry once they face bankruptcy or realize no funds are coming into their system. The venture has not attained the initial requirement that different regulatory bodies require for investment schemes. 

The company can violate their terms for their greedy needs. Traders can’t go after this venture once they exit the industry. The best thing to do is to avoid the entity while you still can. 

Stick to the regulated platforms as they offer top-notch find security. They store funds in tier 1 banks. Hence, the money cannot be used for unintended purposes. Additionally, in the case of bankruptcy, investors can receive compensation. 

Contact Details and Customer Support

The location of the venture is at SVG. The entity has a phone number and email address for traders to reach them. However, we are getting the information that the venture does not reply to messages, and neither do they pick the calls. 

The scheme is stealing from innocent investors without minding them. Sharing your personal detail with this company exposes you to more risks. Scammers tend to sell information about their clients to third parties. 

Do not let the offers of  Triton Capital Marketsdeceive you into giving them your funds. If you deposit money using cryptocurrency, you will never recover the money back. There is no advantage awaiting those that trust the entity. 

The reviews of traders regarding this broker are enough reason to keep off the venture. Traders are losing funds, and the company is not doing anything to help them. Triton Capital Markets is a proven scam.

Final Verdict

Triton Capital Markets is a company that has already started stealing from innocent traders. The company is unprofessional, and they are not trading. The location of the venture is a big red flag. Therefore, the best thing for the investors is to avoid them. 

Invest with the best forex trading ventures in the market that are reliable. They have a reasonable minimum deposit requirement. Moreover, their trading conditions are ideal. The best scheme will help you earn passive income.  

Triton Capital Markets has a long withdrawal process that is uncommon for legit companies. The fees of the scheme are also high and unfavorable to clients. You will use a lot of money in this entity. You are better off without them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *