مراجعة TriumphFX: Tfxi.com عملية احتيال وحشية

مراجعة TriumphFX
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

TriumphFX هي شركة تتلقى تحذيرًا من الوكالات المالية في سنغافورة وإندونيسيا. الاستثمار في النظام يعرضك لمخاطر شديدة. المشروع لديه العديد من الأعلام الحمراء.

تضمن TriumphFX للمستثمرين أنهم سيتداولون بأمان. تغرس الشركة الثقة في العملاء. ينص المشروع على أنه يخلق بيئة استثمارية آمنة لتمكين العملاء. كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح حساب. ومع ذلك ، فإن السؤال الكبير هو ما إذا كان الكيان سوف يفي بوعده. في معظم الحالات ، ينتهي الأمر بهذه المنصات إلى الخروج من السوق قبل الأوان. 

مراجعة TriumphFX ، شركة TriumphFX

تتعامل الشركة مع تداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع والمؤشرات. هذه المنتجات متقلبة. لذلك ستجني أرباحًا وأحيانًا خسائر. لا يوجد بينهما. تعمل المنصات المشروعة على زيادة العوائد مع تقليل الخسائر. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى مهارات مناسبة لتزدهر في السوق. 

تجعل مخططات بونزي التداول يبدو مثل نشاط لعب الطفل. البعض لا يكشف عن المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. هناك العديد من المواد التعليمية المفيدة عبر الإنترنت. لذلك ، تأكد من حصولك على كل الأفكار ذات الصلة قبل الاستثمار. 

مراجعة TriumphFX

تقبل TriumphFX العملاء من كل ركن من أركان العالم. من الجيد عدم التمييز ضد المستثمرين المهتمين. ومع ذلك ، لم تبذل المنصة أي جهد لمراعاة القواعد الموضوعة في المنطقة. إنهم يستهدفون بشكل أساسي المتداولين من ماليزيا وسنغافورة والمملكة المتحدة.

الوسيط لديه شهادة SSL. بيانات العملاء محمية من المتسللين. لسوء الحظ ، يجب أن يكون هذا أقل ما يقلقك عندما تشارك بياناتك مع المحتالين عن طيب خاطر. يمكنهم بيع المعلومات للمجرمين أو استخدامها للتلاعب بك لإيداع المزيد من النقود. 

لا شيء جيد يخرج من هذه المنصة المجهولة. في حين أن، استثمر مع بعض أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه شركات حسنة السمعة وجديرة بالثقة ولديها سنوات من الخبرة. هم أيضا يعملون مع محترفين. يكسب العملاء عوائد في الوقت الحقيقي. 

من يملك TriumphFX؟

من الأهمية بمكان معرفة مؤسس الشركة الأم وراء الوسيط الذي تنوي المخاطرة به. للأسف، TriumphFX هي منصة مزدهرة في التكتم. من المستحيل معرفة الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملية استرداد أموال الكيان. 

يجب على المستثمرين الابتعاد عن الوسطاء المجهولين. تنشر الشركات الشرعية أسماء فرقها. الفضل لهم في العمل الجيد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتطلبات الإلزامية من قبل الهيئات المالية أن تعمل المنصة بشفافية كاملة. كما أنه يعزز الثقة في العملاء الذين يعرفون أن أموالهم في أيد أمينة. 

ومع ذلك ، تذكر المصادر Hemes Leong بصفته مالك TriumphFX. إنه محتال سنغافوري وضع في الماضي خلف القضبان. تم ربط Leong بمشروع Singliworld الهرمي. مخططات بونزي لا تخرج من السوق دون نية العودة. يغيرون فقط اسم المجال الخاص بهم وتصميم موقع الويب. يصبح من السهل عليهم السرقة من المزيد من الأبرياء. 

البصيرة المجال

Tfxi.com موجود في السوق منذ يناير 2008. إنه وقت كاف للمشروع لتقديم أداء تجاري. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل على مشاركة الشركة في خدمات الاستثمار. هناك تكهنات بأن المؤسس قد يأتي من ماليزيا. 

الكيان لديه حركة مرور عالية بنسبة 76 ٪. يبدو أن روايتهم المالية جذابة. لدى TriumphFX وثيقة تسجيل من فانواتو. ومع ذلك ، فإن النموذج غير ذي صلة ولا يثبت صحة الشركة. يستخدم المحتالون مواد مزيفة لخداع العملاء الذين يعملون بشكل قانوني.  

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. لا تأخذ كلمتنا فقط ، فقد تم تصنيفهم أيضًا 4.8 من 5 على TrustPilot من قبل مستخدمين مثلك تمامًا ، لذلك لا تتردد في التحقق منها لاحقًا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ من قِبل Scarwarning.org.

شروط تداول TriumphFX 

الوسيط لديه ثلاثة حسابات تداول ؛ قياسي ، VIP ، وإسلامي. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 100 دولار. تعلن الشركة عن فارق 1.6 نقطة لزوج اليورو / دولار. الرافعة المالية هي 1: 500 وهي أعلى مما توافق عليه معظم الهيئات الرقابية. يمكن أن يؤدي تحديد سقف مرتفع إلى عوائد عالية أو خسائر مدمرة. 

لدى TriumphFX واجهة ميتاتريدر 4. البرنامج هو الأفضل في السوق. لديها العديد من الميزات المتقدمة. للأسف ، تحمل اسم شركة أخرى. يشارك الوسيط الأرباح التي يحققها مدير الصندوق مع المتداولين. 

مراجعة TriumpFX ، TriumpFX. ميزة

الشركة لديها برنامج فرعي. لكل شخص يقوم بالتسجيل باستخدام رمز الإحالة الخاص بك ، ستربح مكافأة بنسبة 5٪. هناك أيضًا عمولة إحالة متبقية للأعضاء الذين يدعون العملاء ويقومون بإيداع 3000 دولار. تستخدم المنصة تعويض أحادي المستوى. ستكون في الجزء العلوي من رادار سلسلة الإحالة. هناك ثلاثة مستويات أدناه. هذا هو المستوى الأول والثاني والثالث.

هذا يعني أن أي شخص مرتبط بالشخص الذي دعوته سيفيدك. إنها تخلق نوعًا من المكافأة اللانهائية. في المستويين 1 و 2 سوف تكسب عمولة بنسبة 20٪. مكافآت المستوى 3 و 4 هي 10٪ ، المستوى 5 و 6 العمولة 5٪ ، المستوى 7 و 8 مكافأة المكافأة هي 3٪ بينما المستوى 9 و 10 العمولة هي 2٪.

بمجرد المشاركة في برنامج الإحالة ، ستكون ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها. البرنامج غير قابل للتطبيق. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد منتجات وخدمات معروضة. سيكون عليك إقناع الناس بأن الكيان يستحق. إذا خسروا الأموال ، يجب إلقاء اللوم عليك. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء 

كل شكل من أشكال الأعمال يتميز بتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة به. يساعد العملاء على الوصول بسهولة إلى المخطط. للأسف ، تعمل TriumphFX بشكل مجهول. لا يوجد عنوان مكتب أو رقم هاتف أو عنوان بريد إلكتروني. إذا واجهت أي تحد ، فمن المستحيل الاتصال بالشركة. 

لا يجب أن تستقر مع وسيط لا يقدّر تجربة العملاء الممتازة. الشركات الشرعية تستجيب في الوقت المناسب. إنهم يعملون مع محترفين ولا يفصلهم سوى مكالمة هاتفية.

هل الأموال آمنة في TriumphFX

لسوء الحظ ، فإن TriumphFX ليست منصة موثوقة. فشل الكيان في توفير أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، يدعي المشروع أن لديه ترخيصًا. يذكر الوسيط بجرأة أن هيئة الخدمات المالية (FSA) في سيشيل توافق على خدماتهم. حتى أنها تحتوي على رقم ترخيص على الموقع. 

للأسف ، المعلومات مضللة. الشركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. يجب أن يعمل المشروع الشرعي مع مؤسسة مالية حسنة السمعة لفصل حساباته. إذا قمت بإيداع أموال في هذا الموقع ، فسيكون من المستحيل سحبها. 

علاوة على ذلك ، أصدرت الهيئة التنظيمية في ماليزيا (SEC) تحذيرًا ضد TriumphFX. تكهنت الوكالة بأن الكيان قد يكون عملية احتيال مرة أخرى في عام 2020. إنها مفاجأة أن الوسيط لا يزال يعمل حتى الآن. يجب أن تحصل أي منصة تتعامل مع المشتقات أولاً على ترخيص في جميع المناطق التي تقدم خدماتها. 

السلطات القضائية في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا ومالطا لديها إجراءات صارمة حتى من المناطق الخارجية. في الولايات المتحدة ، يجب على الوسيط إيداع رأس مال قدره 20 مليون دولار بينما في المملكة المتحدة يبلغ 730 ألف يورو. يعمل المبلغ كضمان يمكن للمنصة أن تنجو من تقلبات السوق. كما أنه دليل على أن الشركة لن تسيء استخدام أموال العملاء.

في حالة الإفلاس ، يتمتع المتداولون بفرصة الحصول على تعويض من الشركة. المشكلة الرئيسية مع المحتالين أنهم سوف يتركونك منتشيًا وجافًا. لا تهتم TriumphFX بأمان العملاء. ابتعد عن المخطط المكشوف بينما لا يزال بإمكانك ذلك. 

شهادات عملاء TriumphFX 

على الرغم من ادعاءات TriumphFX ، فهي وسيط مربح ولا توجد موافقات من العملاء الحاليين. لم نر بعد إثبات الدفع أو تقارير الأداء المدققة. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المستثمرين توخي الحذر عند قراءة التقييمات عبر الإنترنت. 

المحتالون أذكياء ويميلون إلى استخدام المعلومات الخاطئة لكسب عملاء جدد. حتى أنهم يدفعون لأشخاص عشوائيين لترك تقييمات إيجابية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدمون أيضًا شهادات كاذبة يتم نشرها عادةً على موقع الويب. 

الحكم النهائي 

TriumphFX هي شركة تتلقى تحذيرًا من الوكالات المالية في سنغافورة وإندونيسيا. الاستثمار في النظام يعرضك لمخاطر شديدة. المشروع لديه العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. إن غض الطرف عنها لن يؤدي إلا إلى نتائج غير مواتية. تدار الشركة من قبل مجموعة قاتلة من المحتالين.

تأكد من أنك تستثمر مع شركة تداول فوركس جديرة بالثقة. لقد حدد الوسطاء المنظمون بوضوح الشروط والأحكام. متطلبات السحب سليمة. لن تواجه أي تحديات عند طلب سحب نقدي. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

TriumphFX Review: Tfxi.com a Brutal Scam

TriumphFX Review
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

TriumphFX is a company with a warning from Singapore, and Indonesia financial agencies. Investing in the scheme exposes you to severe risks. The venture has multiple red flags.

TriumphFX assures investors they will trade safely. The company is instilling confidence in clients. The venture states it creates a safe investment environment to empower clients. All you have to do is to open an account. However, the big question is whether the entity will deliver its promise. In most cases, such platforms end up exiting the market prematurely. 

TriumphFX Review, TriumphFX Company

The company deals with forex, commodities, and indices trading. These products are volatile. Therefore, you will make profits and sometimes losses. There is no in-between. Legitimate platforms maximize the returns while minimizing the losses. You will also need adequate skills to thrive in the market. 

Ponzi schemes make trading sounds like a child’s play activity. Some don’t disclose the risk involved. There are various learning materials online that are helpful. Therefore, ensure you gain all the relevant insight before investing. 

TriumphFX.Review

TriumphFX is accepting clients from every corner of the world. It is a good thing not to discriminate against interested investors. However, the platform has made no effort to observe the set rules of the region. They are mainly targeting traders from Malaysia, Singapore, and United Kingdom.

The broker has an SSL certificate. Customers’ data is protected from hackers. Unfortunately, this should be the least of your concern when you willingly share your data with fraudsters. They can sell the information to criminals or use it to manipulate you into depositing more cash. 

Nothing good shall come out of this anonymous platform. Instead, invest with some of the best forex trading brokers in the market. These are reputable and trustworthy companies with years of experience. They also work with professionals. Customers earn real-time returns. 

Who Owns TriumphFX?

It is crucial to know the founder of the parent company behind the broker you intend to venture with. Unfortunately, TriumphFX is a platform thriving in discreteness. Without knowing the people running the entity fund recovery process is impossible. 

Investors should also stay away from anonymous brokers. Legitimate companies publish the names of their team. Crediting them for the good work. Additionally, it is a mandatory requirement by financial bodies for a platform to operate in full transparency. It also instals confidence in customers knowing their funds are in safe hands. 

Nonetheless, sources list Hemes Leong as the owner of TriumphFX. He is a Singaporean fraudster who in the past was put behind bars. Leong was linked to the Singliworld pyramid venture. Ponzi schemes don’t exit the market without the intention of coming back. They only change their domain name and website design. It becomes easy for them to steal from more innocent people. 

The Domain Insight

Tfxi.com has been in the market since January 2008. It is enough time for the venture to provide trading performance. Unfortunately, there is no proof the company is involved in investment services. There is speculation the founder may originate from Malaysia. 

The entity has high traffic of 76%. It seems their financial narrative is appealing. TriumphFX has a registration document from Vanuatu. However, the form is irrelevant and does not prove the authenticity of the company. Scammers use fake materials to deceive customers they are legally in business.  

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of six months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. Don't just take our word for it, they are also rated 4.8 out of 5 on TrustPilot by users just like you, so feel free to check them out later. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified by Scamwarning.org.

TriumphFX Trading Conditions 

The broker has three trading accounts; Standard, VIP, and Islamic. The minimum deposit is  $100. The firm advertises a spread of 1.6 pips for the EURUSD pair. The leverage is 1:500 which is above what most regulatory watchdogs approve. A high cap can either lead to high returns or devastating losses. 

TriumphFX has a metatrader4 interface. The software is the best in the market. It has several advanced features. Sadly, it bears another company’s name. The broker shares the profit generated by the fund manager with traders. 

TriumpFX.Review, TriumpFX. Feature

The company has an affiliate program. For every person that signs up using your referral code, you earn a 5% bonus. There is also a residual referral commission for members that invite customers and they deposit $3000. The platform is using the uni-level compensation. You will be at the top of the referral chain radar. There are three levels below you. That is the first level, second, and third level.

It means any person that is linked to the person you invited will benefit you. It creates some kind of infinite reward. At levels 1  and 2 you will earn a commission of 20%. Level 3 and 4 rewards are 10%, Level 5 and 6 commission is 5%, level 7 and 8 reward bonus is 3% while level 9 and 10 commission is 2%.

By simply participating in the affiliate program you will be rich overnight. The program is not viable. Moreover, there are no products and services being offered. You will have to convince people the entity is worthy. If they lose funds you shall be blamed. 

Contact Details and Customer Support 

Every form of business features its contact details. It helps customers to easily reach the scheme. Sadly, TriumphFX is operating as anonymously. There is no office address, phone number, or email address. If you face any challenge it is impossible to contact the firm. 

You should not settle with a broker that doesn’t value excellent customer experience. Legitimate companies respond in time. They work with professionals and are only a phone call away.

Are Funds safe at TriumphFX

Unfortunately, TriumphFX is not a reliable platform. The entity fails to provide fund safety to investors. Nonetheless, the venture claims it has a license. The broker boldly states the Financial Service Authority (FSA) of Seychelles approves their services. They even feature a license number on the website. 

Sadly, the information is misleading. The company is illegally in business. A legitimate venture must work with a reputable financial institution to segregate its accounts. If you deposit funds in this website it shall be impossible to withdraw. 

Moreover, the regulatory body of Malaysia (SEC) has issued a warning against TriumphFX. The agency speculated the entity might be a fraud back in 2020. It is a surprise the broker is still in business to date. Any platform dealing with derivatives must first acquire a license in all regions it offers services. 

Jurisdiction in countries like the USA, Canada, UK, Australia, and Malta have even strict measures than in offshore regions. In the USA a broker must deposit capital of $20 million while in the UK the amount is 730K EUR. The amount acts as an assurance the platform can survive the market volatility. It is also evidence the firm won’t misuse customers’ funds.

In the case of insolvency, traders stand a chance of receiving compensation from the business. The major problem with scammers is they will leave you high and dry. TriumphFX does not care about clients’ security. Walk away from the exposed scheme while you still can. 

TriumphFX Clients Testimonials 

Despite TriumphFX claims, it is a profitable broker there are no endorsements from existing clients. We are yet to see proof of payment or audited performance reports. Nonetheless, investors should be careful when reading reviews online. 

Fraudsters are smart and tend to use false information to win over new customers. They even pay random people to leave positive reviews. Additionally, they also use false testimonials which are usually published on the website. 

Final Verdict 

TriumphFX is a company with a warning from Singapore, and Indonesia financial agencies. Investing in the scheme exposes you to severe risks. The venture has multiple red flags. Turning a blind eye to them will only result in unfavourable results. The company is managed by a lethal group of scammers.

Ensure you are investing with a trustworthy forex trading company. The regulated brokers have clearly outlined terms and conditions. The withdrawal requirements are sound. You won’t face any challenges when you request a cash-out. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.