TrustFinance-Trade Review: هل يمكنك الوثوق بهم بأموالك؟

مراجعة TrustFinance-Trade
  • أمان الصندوق
  • خدمة العملاء
  • اللائحة
  • العميل ملاحظات
  • شروط التداول
0.5

الملخص

تتفاخر TrustFinance-Trade بأنها توفر سيولة عالية. لسوء الحظ ، لا تذكر المنصة أزواج العملات المتاحة. لا يوجد استثمار جاري وسيكون من الأفضل العثور على منصة استثمار أفضل.

TrustFinance-Trade هي منصة تدعي ريادتها في الصناعة لتقديم أفضل خدمات الاستثمار. علاوة على ذلك ، يُزعم أن هذا الكيان يتعامل مع خدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية. تنص الشركة على تخصيص خدماتها لتناسب احتياجات عملائها.

ومع ذلك ، في هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة ، سنعرض لك الحقائق لتجنب هذا الوسيط. لن تنمي محفظتك مع هذه الشركة المشبوهة. لا أحد يعرف ما يحدث وراء الكواليس. فشل النظام الأساسي في إثبات تورطهم في التداول.

TrustFinance-Trade Review، TrustFinance-Trade Company

تذكر TrustFinance-Trade أنها تستخدم مهارات وكلائها. نفترض أنهم يتحدثون عن مديري الحسابات الذين يتصلون بالمستثمرين. مؤهلات هؤلاء الأفراد مشكوك فيها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتم اعتمادهم في أي مكان على موقع الويب الخاص بهم.

لذلك ، نشك بشدة في أن هذا الفريق الشبح لديه ما يلزم لتحقيق الدخل المطلوب للمتداولين. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام الأساسي يتفاخر بأن نظامه مصمم بشكل فريد. وبالتالي ، فإنه يتيح للعملاء توفير الوقت أثناء أداء مهام التداول.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن أحد أكبر الأخطاء التي يمكن أن ترتكبها هو الإيمان الأعمى بكلمة الكيان. لا يجب أن تختبر الماء مع هذا الوسيط المظلل. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام شركات تداول الفوركس الشرعية التي تتسم بالشفافية وذات السمعة الطيبة. هؤلاء هم أفضل الوسطاء في العالم.

مراجعة TrustFinancetrade.com

تدعي TrustFinance-Trade أنها تقدم خيارات ثنائية وخدمات تداول العملات الأجنبية. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يكشفون عن أزواج العملات التي يمكن للعملاء الوصول إليها. يدعي الكيان أنه يستخدم تقنية مبتكرة لتقديم خدمات غير تنافسية.

كما أنهم ليسوا تمييزيين ويقبلون كل من المبتدئين والمستثمرين ذوي الخبرة. يفتخر المشروع بأنه مكرس لتثقيف عملائه. يعقدون ندوات ، ويستفيدون من التحليلات والأخبار اليومية وكذلك الندوات عبر الإنترنت.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كانت المعلومات موثوقة أم لا. من الصعب معرفة ما إذا كانت الموارد عالية الجودة أم مجرد مواد أساسية. يتم أيضًا تسويق دعم العملاء على أنه الأفضل والأكثر استجابة.

للأسف ، كل من يدير هذه الخداع ليس لديه ما يلزم لتحقيق النجاح. تدعي TrustFinance-Trade أنها متورطة في تداول العملات الأجنبية ولكنها لا تكشف حتى الآن عن الرافعة المالية أو فارق النقاط المتوقع. الوسطاء الشرعيون سيخلقون الثقة مع المتداولين.

لم نجد أي سبب لاختيار هذا الكيان كشريك تجاري لك. لا يحتوي مخطط Ponzi على نتائج تداول. إنهم محاطون بعدم اليقين. بدلاً من إضاعة وقتك أو فقدان عقلك عند خروج المحتالين من السوق ، ابحث عن شركة حقيقية.

TrustFinance-Trade ميزات

على الرغم من كون هذا الوسيط احتياليًا ، إلا أنه يعد بأرباح عالية. تتفاخر الشركة بأن فريق الخبراء لديها يقدم أفضل النصائح الاستثمارية. إنهم يتعاملون مع أصول ثنائية محفوفة بالمخاطر. لا يستغرق الأمر سوى بضع ثوان لتفقد كل أموالك.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

إنه مثل المقامرة ، والعديد من الهيئات المالية لديها خيارات ثنائية مدرجة في القائمة السوداء. تتفاخر TrustFinance-Trade بأنها توفر سيولة عالية. لسوء الحظ ، لا تذكر المنصة أزواج العملات المتاحة.

تنص الشركة على أنها تقبل المدفوعات عبر MasterCard و Visa والتشفير والتحويل المصرفي. إذا ما زلنا نفشل في إقناعك بأن هذا مخطط Ponzi ، فقم بالنقد باستخدام خيار بطاقة الائتمان. يأخذ المحتالون مدفوعات العملة الرقمية فقط.

إنه يحد من التجار في إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. تتفاخر TrustFinance-Trade بأنها ذات سمعة طيبة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقوم المنصة بذلك بشكل غير قانوني لأنه ليس لديها ترخيص من أي هيئة مالية في الصناعة.

فيما يتعلق بإثبات أن أموال المستثمرين آمنة ، تعرض الشركة تشفير DDoS الخاص بها. إنه يحمي فقط بياناتك الشخصية من المتسللين. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يجب أن تكون حذرًا منهم هم الذين يديرون هذا المشروع. يحتاج المستثمرون إلى مزيد من الأمان للأموال. ميزاتها لاغية ، ولن تستفيد من التداول مع عملية الاحتيال هذه.

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

تفتخر TrustFinance-Trade بأن لديها دعم عملاء تشغيلي يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يُزعم أن موقع المنصة في شيكاغو بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. العنوان المحدد ، للأسف ، غير مميز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ليس لديهم رقم هاتف.

لذلك ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى الشركة إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني. مكاتبهم مفتوحة من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ساعات العمل. ومع ذلك ، من المستحيل زيارتهم لأن المشروع البحري هو موقع متحفظ. علاوة على ذلك ، لا شيء يمكن أن يساعد في تعقب المحتالين بمجرد خروجهم من السوق.

تنظيم وتسجيل TrustFinance-Trade

المنصة ليس لديها شهادة تسجيل أو تنظيم. إنه يوضح مدى جهل قانون الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من بين جميع الأماكن الأخرى ، يختار مخطط بونزي الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية كموقعها الأصلي. تمتلك الدولة أكثر القواعد صرامة في العالم.

NFA لا ترخص TrustFinance-Trade لإجراء خدماتها المالية. لذلك ، لن يحصل المستثمرون على أمان أموال من هذه الشركة. المنصة لا تفصل بين أموال المستثمرين. إنهم لا يعملون مع أي بنك.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمشروع تغيير شروطه وأحكامه في أي وقت دون استشارة المستثمرين. عادة ما يخفي مخطط بونزي رسومًا لعملائهم. يمكنك استثمر مع وسيط فوركس مرخص هذا مرخص.

شهادات عملاء TrustFinance-Trade

تعرض TrustFinance-Trade شهادات عملائها. يدعي المستثمرون أن الكيان يقدم أفضل العوائد في الصناعة. منافسهم لا يملك فرصة. كما يُزعم أن لديهم أفضل دعم للعملاء.

الشركة شركة خالية من المخاطر. لسوء الحظ ، لا نعرف كيف يقضي هذا الكيان بطريقة سحرية على مخاطر الأصول. في أي وقت من الأوقات ، ستكون قد استردت دخلك. ليس من الممكن أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها.

مراجعة TrustFinancetrade.com ، شهادات TrustFinancetrade.com

تستخدم TrustFinanceTrade الصور المخزنة لتقديم شهادات زائفة. تبحث الشركة بشدة عن فرصة للسرقة من التجار الأبرياء. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت تبحث عن ملاحظات العملاء على مواقع الويب الخاصة بالجهات الخارجية. وذلك لأن المحتالين ليس لديهم القدرة على التلاعب بالمعلومات التي تُركت وراءهم.

الحقيقة هي أنه لم يربح أي شخص باستخدام هذه المنصة. تستثمر مخططات Ponzi بشكل كبير في تسويقها. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على العملاء. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد دليل على الدفع. تجنب الشركات المشبوهة بأي ثمن.

البصيرة المجال

TrustFinancetrade.com هي شركة مسجلة بشكل خاص. تم تسجيل الشركة في نوفمبر 2020. سينتهي المجال بعد عام واحد. احتمال عدم تجديد النظام الأساسي لتسجيلهم مرتفع للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الشخص الذي يقف وراء العمل يعمل بشكل سري.

للأسف ، لا تتمتع المنصة بحركة مرور كبيرة تزور موقعها على الويب. هذا دليل كاف على أن الوسيط سيئ السمعة ولا يحقق عوائد عالية. لا يزال موقع عملائها غير معروف. ستختفي الشركة بعد أن قاموا بخداع العديد من العملاء.

الحكم النهائي

TrustFinance-Trade هو مخطط Ponzi لا يوفر أمان الأموال لعملائه. السبب الرئيسي وراء الاستثمار هو تأمين مستقبلنا. لسوء الحظ ، مع هذا الوسيط ، ستصبح مفلسًا فقط. الشركة ليس لديها ترخيص في جميع البلدان التي تستهدف المستثمرين من.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أنه ليس لديهم فريق دعم العملاء. لا يمكنك الوصول إليهم إلا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وهو ليس قناة اتصال مناسبة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على حدوث استثمار في الفوركس.

لذلك ، نحثك على التجارة مع أفضل وسطاء تداول فوركس مثبتين. كانت هذه الشركات في الصناعة لسنوات. الأشخاص الذين يديرون عملياتهم مؤهلون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قراءة شهادات العملاء السعداء للشركة.

 

 

1 رد على "TrustFinance-Trade Review: هل يمكنك الوثوق بهم بأموالك؟"

  1. نعل

    لقد تم خداعي بهذا الرابط من خلال انستغرام مزيف
    باسم "trustfinance.trade" جاي
    لقد أرسل لي هذا الرابط من هناك ، وأرسل بالفعل إلى شريكي رابطًا آخر لخيارات Tripplemax ،
    واصلت الاستثمار واستمروا في أخذ أموال مني تصل إلى 5000 جنيه إسترليني

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

TrustFinance-Trade Review: Can You Trust them with your Money?

TrustFinance-Trade Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Customer Support
  • Regulation
  • Client Feedback
  • Trading Conditions
0.5

Summary

TrustFinance-Trade brags that it provides high liquidity. Unfortunately, the platform does not state the available currency pairs. There is no investment taking place and it would be better to find a better investment platform.

TrustFinance-Trade is a platform that purports its leading in the industry for offering the best investment services. Moreover, this entity is allegedly dealing with forex trading services. The firm states that it personalizes its services to suit the needs of its clients.

However, in this unbiased review, we shall show you facts to avoid this broker. You are not going to grow your portfolio with this suspicious firm. Nobody knows what happens behind the scene. The platform fails to prove they are involved in trading.

TrustFinance-Trade Review, TrustFinance-Trade Company

TrustFinance-Trade mentions that it utilizes the skills of its agents. We assume they are talking about the account managers who contact investors. The qualification of these individuals is questionable. Furthermore, they are not credited anywhere on their website.

Therefore, we highly doubt this ghost team has what it takes to yield the desired income for traders. Nonetheless, the platform brags that its system is designed uniquely. Hence, it allows clients to save time while performing trading tasks.

Unfortunately, one of the greatest mistakes you can make is to believe blindly in the entity’s word. You shouldn’t test the water with this shady broker. Instead, you can use legit forex trading companies that are transparent and reputable. These are the best top brokers in the world.

TrustFinancetrade.com Review

TrustFinance-Trade claims that it offers Binary options and forex trading services. However, they do not disclose the currency pairs that are accessible to clients. The entity claims that it uses innovative technology to provide uncompetitive services.

They are also not discriminative and accept both newbies and experienced investors. The venture boasts that it is dedicated to educating its customers. They hold seminars, avails daily analysis and news as well as webinars.

Unfortunately, we cannot validate whether the information is reliable or not. It is hard to know if the resources are of high quality or just basic materials. Customer support is also being marketed as the best and responsive.

Sadly, whoever is running this scam does not have what it takes to bring success. TrustFinance-Trade claims that it is involved with forex trading but yet does not disclose the leverage or the spread to expect. Legit brokers will create confidence with traders.

We do not find any reason to choose this entity as your trading partner. The Ponzi scheme does not have trading results. They are surrounded by uncertainty. Instead of wasting your time or losing your mind when the fraudsters exit the market, find a genuine company.

TrustFinance-Trade Features

Despite this broker being fraudulent, they promise high profits. The company brags that its expert team gives the best investment advice. They are dealing with Binary assets, which are risky. It only takes a few seconds to lose all your money.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

It is like gambling, and various financial bodies have blacklisted Binary options. TrustFinance-Trade brags that it provides high liquidity. Unfortunately, the platform does not state the available currency pairs.

The company states that it accepts payments via MasterCard, Visa, crypto, and bank transfer. If we still fail to convince you that this is a Ponzi scheme, then cash in using the credit card option. Scammers only take digital currency payments.

It limits traders on issuing a chargeback. TrustFinance-Trade brags that it is reputable all over the world. The platform is doing this illegally because it does not have a license from any financial body in the industry.

In regards to proving that the funds of investors are safe, the company showcases its DDoS encryption. It only protects your personal data from hackers. However, the people that you should be wary of are the ones running this venture. Investors need more security of funds. Their features are null, and you will not benefit from trading with this scam.

Customer Support and Contact Details

TrustFinance-Trade boasts that it has operational customer support that functions 24/7. The location of the platform is allegedly in Chicago, USA. The specific address, unfortunately, is not featured. Additionally, they do not have a telephone number.

Therefore, you can only reach the firm via email. Their offices are open on Monday to Friday office hours. However, it is impossible to visit them because the offshore venture is location is discreet. Moreover, nothing can help tracks the scammers down once they exit the market.

Regulation and Registration of TrustFinance-Trade

The platform does not have a registration or a regulation certificate. It shows how ignorant the law the company is. Additionally, of all other places, the Ponzi scheme selects the USA as its original location. The country has the most stringent rules on the globe.

The NFA does not license TrustFinance-Trade to conducts its financial services. Therefore, investors are not going to get fund safety from this firm. The platform does not segregate investors’ funds. They are not working with any bank.

Moreover, the venture can change its terms and conditions at any given time without consulting investors. Ponzi scheme usually has hidden charges for their clients. You can invest with a licensed forex broker that is licensed.

TrustFinance-Trade Clients Testimonials

TrustFinance-Trade features their clients’ testimonials. Investors claim that the entity offers the best returns in the industry. Their competitor does not stand a chance. They also allegedly have the best customer support.

The company is a risk-free firm. Unfortunately, we do not know how this entity magically eliminates the risks of the asset. Within no time, you will have recovered your income. It is not possible to become rich overnight.

TrustFinancetrade.com Review, TrustFinancetrade.com Testimonials

TrustFinanceTrade uses stock images to present false testimonials. The company is desperately looking for an opportunity to steal from innocent traders. It would help if you were looking for client feedback on third-party websites. This is because the scammers have no power to manipulate the information left behind.

The reality is that nobody has earned profit using this platform. Ponzi schemes invest highly in their marketing. This is the only way they get clients. Unfortunately, there is no proof of payment. Avoid suspicious firms at all costs.

The Domain Insight

TrustFinancetrade.com is a privately registered company. The firm was registered in November 2020. The domain will expire after one year. The possibility of the platform not renewing their registration is very high. Additionally, the person that is behind the business is operating discreetly.

Sadly, the platform does not have much traffic visiting its website. This is enough proof that the broker is infamous and does not generate high returns. The location of its clients remains unknown. The company will disappear after they have scammed several customers.

Final Verdict

TrustFinance-Trade is a Ponzi scheme that does not provide fund safety to its clients. The main reason why we invest is to secure our future. Unfortunately, with this broker, you will only become broke. The firm does not have a license in all the countries that its targeting investors from.

Additionally, it appears they do not have a customer support team. You can only reach them via email, which is not a convenient communication channel. Furthermore, there is no evidence of forex investment taking place.

Therefore, we urge you to trade with proven top forex trading brokers. These companies have been in the industry for years. The people that are managing their operation are qualified. Additionally, you can read the company’s happy clients’ testimonials.

 

 

1 Reply to “TrustFinance-Trade Review: Can You Trust them with your Money?”

  1. Suela

    I got scammed with this link , through a fake Instagram
    With the name “ trustfinance.trade” Jay
    He sent me this link from there , and sent already to my partner another link for Tripplemax options ,
    I kept investing and they kept taking money from me up to £5000

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *