مراجعة Ultra Global FX: Ultraglobalfx.com عملية احتيال استنساخ

مراجعة Ultra Global FX
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
  • اللائحة
0.5

الملخص

يبدو أن لدى Ultra Global FX مصدر قلق رئيسي واحد فقط. لجعل العملاء يقومون بإيداع الأموال. يتم عرض صفحة المبيعات بشكل سيئ وتم حذف الكثير من البيانات ذات الصلة. استثمر مع شركات شرعية بدلاً من ذلك. 

Ultra Global FX هي وسيط خارجي يوفر لك العديد من الأصول الاستثمارية. أنها توفر ما يصل إلى 100+ من الأصول المتاحة جميعها ضمن منصة واحدة. اقرأ المزيد بينما نحفر أعمق ونكشف عن الظل الذي يعرضونه. أيضًا لماذا سيتعين عليك إعادة النظر في أفكار استثمار عملة واحدة معهم.

في السعي لمعرفة ما إذا كانت Ultra Global FX شرعية أم لا. وفقًا لذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار مع فوركس شرعي سماسرة. من لديه خبرة في المجال المناسب والنهج المتبع في التجارة سيضمن لك تحقيق أرباح معقولة. أثناء كبح معظم المخاطر التي قد تصادفك.

يبدو أن لدى Ultra Global FX مصدر قلق رئيسي واحد فقط. لجعل العملاء يقومون بإيداع الأموال. يتم عرض صفحة المبيعات بشكل سيئ وتم حذف الكثير من البيانات ذات الصلة. سيطلب منك التسجيل تقديم بعض التفاصيل الشخصية. 

مراجعة Ultra Global FX ، شركة Ultra Global FX

ومع ذلك ، لن تشارك بياناتك الشخصية إلا مع أشخاص قد يكون لديهم نوايا أخرى. يجب ألا تقع في فخ أي من الوعود التي يمنحونها للمستثمرين حتى الآن. المنصة هي كلمة مشابهة للكلمة مثل 360Trade Center. هذا يسبب الكثير من القلق بشأن ما إذا كان يمكنك الاعتماد عليها لنجاح الاستثمار في المستقبل.

لذلك يعد هذا بمثابة علامة حمراء كبيرة على عدم إضاعة أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس في توقع الأرباح. تضمن Ultra Global FX لعملائها التطوير المستمر لبرامجهم وأنها سهلة الاستخدام والفهم. ومع ذلك ، لا شيء يفعلونه أو يقولونه منطقيًا تمامًا.

مؤسسو الشركة غير معروفين. على عكس الشركات الشرعية ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات الموظفين. ليس هذا هو الحال في Ultraglobalfx.com. يشتهر المحتالون فقط بالحفاظ على سرية تفاصيل الموظفين. في الأساس لأنها تؤدي إلى فتح مواقع جديدة ومحاولة سرقة المستثمرين الأبرياء. تنطبق نفس الحالة هنا وتجيب على سؤال لماذا تتشابه الشركتان.

مراجعة Ultraglobalfx.com

تكشف Ultra Global FX الكثير من الظلال في طريقة التشغيل. أنت لا تعرف الفريق الذي يقف وراء شركة الاستثمار ومؤهلاتهم. ربما لا تزال في شك وتعتقد أن الشركة شرعية. حسنًا ، استمر في قراءة هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة المثيرة للاهتمام على Ultraglobalfx.com.

يمكن الوصول إلى البرنامج على أجهزة متعددة متصلة بالإنترنت. لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي وعليك إكمال التسجيل للوصول إلى جميع الميزات تقريبًا. تتميز Ultra Global FX بتكنولوجيا شبكة اتصالات إلكترونية. لا نعرف نوع الخوارزمية التي يستخدمها النظام.

ومع ذلك ، لا توجد بيانات للتحقق من الأنشطة التجارية. إذا كانوا يجعلون حياة المستثمرين أسهل. يجب الاستفادة من الدليل على ذلك من خلال تاريخ التجارة السابق. سيقدم معظم وسطاء الفوركس بيانات تداول سابقة لمدة 3 أشهر أو أكثر.

العملات المشفرة متاحة أيضًا للتداول ويحصل المتداولون المحترفون على رافعة مالية 1: 100. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوثوق في وسيط فوركس مظلل يتمتع برافعة مالية عالية قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى خسائر كبيرة. يمكن أيضًا لعملاء Newbie المهتمين بتداول العملات الأجنبية أن يلعبوا دورًا ويبدأوا في تحقيق أرباح من Ultraglobalfx.com. حسنًا ، كيف يخططون لتحويلك إلى متداول خبير هي أيضًا لغز. 

لا توجد مواد تدريبية أو أدوات تدريب تساعدنا على فهم خدماتهم. عند التسجيل الناجح ، تختار حساب استثمار وتبدأ على الفور في جني الأرباح اليومية.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ومع ذلك ، فإن تداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة ليس لعبة أطفال ، فقد تواجه مخاطر أثناء التداول. لا يوجد شيء اسمه عوائد ثابتة بالإضافة إلى معظمها وسيط فوركس شرعيs على الأقل ذكر تدابير المخاطر الموجودة.

يمكنك اختيار اغتنام الفرص الاستثمارية في الطاقة والعملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والمعادن والفوركس. الإطار الزمني للتداول غير معروف ويمكنك التداول على منصة MT5 التي يبدو أنها الجزء الجيد الوحيد ضمن Ultra Global FX.

سلامة صناديق العملات الأجنبية العالمية من Ultra Global

سلامة الأموال هي الاعتبار الأول لعدد من المستثمرين قبل الوثوق بأي منصة. لن ترغب في المخاطرة بأموالك مع المحتالين.  بمجرد أن تسقط من أجل صيد Ultra Global FX وتودع أموالك. بعد ذلك ، انتهى عملك معهم ، وقد يتم حظر وصولك إلى أي من الخدمات.

مراجعة Ultra Global FX ، أمان Ultra Global FX

يتم إخفاء المعلومات عن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة ويترك مجهول من يتحكم في أموال وعمليات الشركة. يقوم المحتالون عادةً بتخزين الأموال في حساباتهم الشخصية. لا توجد معلومات مصرفية والأموال بالتأكيد ليست آمنة هنا. لذلك فإن المطالبة بفصل أموال العميل بنسبة 100٪ وحماية الرصيد السلبي هي كذبة كبيرة.

تسمح Ultra Global FX بطرق إيداع متعددة ؛ Neteller و Skrill و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. كما أنهم يحثون التجار على إجراء عمليات سحب فورية ، ولكن لا يوجد أي عميل يستفيد بنجاح من شركة الاستثمار. عند تقديم طلب سحب انتظر يوم عمل واحد. مع أسلوب العمل الذي أظهرته Ultra Global FX ، ستجعل المؤسسين المجهولين أثرياء فقط.

خطط الاستثمار

لدى Ultra Global FX ما يصل إلى ثلاثة حسابات مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها والاستفادة منها بشكل مربح. ومع ذلك ، فهذه مجرد محاولة لجذبك لإيداع مبالغ ضخمة. تحصل أيضًا على عمولة إحالة تصل إلى 20٪.

سوف تقوم فقط بدعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك للحصول على فرصة ليصبحوا ضحايا احتيال. تتيح كل خطة عمليات سحب فورية وخدمة دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الاستثمار في الخطة البرونزية الأولى هو 5000 دولار. تقدم هذه الخطة 100Ghi Hash Power و 7٪ ضمان ربح يومي. الفضية هي الخطة الثانية المتاحة مع حد أقصى للإيداع يصل إلى 50000 دولار و 15٪ ربح يوميًا و 120 Ghi Hash Power.

خطة Ultra Global FX الأخيرة للذهب ليس لها حد أقصى للتداول. مع 20٪ عائد يومي و 150 Ghi Hash Power. الخطط مكلفة للغاية وبدون أسلوب تشغيل مناسب.

لائحة Ultra Global FX 

تعد Ultra Global FX عملية احتيال خطيرة يجب أن تكون على اطلاع بها وتتجنبها بأي ثمن. تدعي الشركة أنها مرتبطة بهيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) حتى الآن أثناء بحثنا. نكتشف أنهم ليسوا تحت أي هيئة تنظيمية.

تعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها بسهولة لتحقيق الأرباح. بلدان مختلفة من وضع تدابير مختلفة لحماية المواطنين من المحتالين. لذلك في معظم البلدان ، إن لم يكن كل شيء ، فإن توليد الأموال من التنظيم العام أمر لا بد منه. لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق وعادة ما تتعارض مع القوانين التي تحكم التجارة.

يعرف مؤسسو Ultra Global FX أنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة الملاحقات الجنائية لعمليات غير قانونية وهذا هو السبب الرئيسي لإخفائهم. البيانات التي قد تؤدي إلى مكان وجودهم. قد تغلق الشركة أيضًا في أي وقت بكل أموالك.

خدمة العملاء

يمكن لمستثمري Ultraglobalfx.com الوصول إلى المنصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني للدردشة الحية [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] والاتصال الهاتفي +1123889099. يشير عنوان الموقع إلى California، CA 90001. هذا العنوان مكون ولا يبدو أن له أي علاقة بشركة Ultra Global FX.

لذلك ، إذا تم إنشاء العنوان ، فليس هناك ما يضمن حصولك على أي مساعدة في الاستفسارات. يعد دعم الاتصال العامل أمرًا حيويًا للغاية في كسب ثقة العملاء ولا ينبغي أبدًا الاستثمار بأي شيء يبدو أنه مظلل.

الحكم النهائي

تعرض Ultra Global FX العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب أن تكون بمثابة تحذير لأي متداول على استعداد لتحمل المخاطر معهم. لا تحتوي تفاصيل الترخيص والتنظيم المقدمة على نسخة احتياطية. وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيون سوف يزودك بوثائق يمكن التحقق منها على موقعه على الإنترنت. تجنب Ultraglobalfx.com بأي ثمن.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Ultra Global FX Review: Ultraglobalfx.com A Clone Scam

Ultra Global FX Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
  • Regulation
0.5

Summary

Ultra Global FX appears to have only one main concern in mind. To get customers to deposit funds. The sales page is poorly presented and a lot of relevant data has been omitted. Invest with legit companies instead. 

Ultra Global FX is an offshore broker that provides you with multiple investment assets. They provide up to 100+ assets all available under one platform. Read further as we dig deeper and unravel the shadiness they showcase. Also why you will have to reconsider the thoughts of investing a single coin with them.

In the quest to find out whether or not Ultra Global FX is legit or not. Accordingly, you can choose to invest with legit forex brokers.  Who has experience within the niche and the approach towards trade is guaranteed to make reasonable profits for you. While curbing most risks that you may come across.

Ultra Global FX appears to have only one main concern in mind. To get customers to deposit funds. The sales page is poorly presented and a lot of relevant data has been omitted. Registration will require you to provide some personal details. 

Ultra Global FX Review, Ultra Global FX Company

Nevertheless, you will only be sharing your personal data with people who may have other intentions. You should not fall for any of the promises they grant investors yet. The platform is a similar word for word as 360Trade Center. This causes a lot of concern on whether you can rely on them for future investment success.

Therefore this is a major red flag not to waste your hard-earned money expecting profits. Ultra Global FX guarantees its customers continuous developments on their software and that it is easy to use and understand. However, nothing they do or say makes perfect sense.

The company founders are unknown. Unlike in legit companies, you easily find employee data. This is not the case under Ultraglobalfx.com. Only scammers are famously known for keeping employees’ details secret. Mainly because they result in opening new sites and try to rob innocent investors. The same case applies here and answers the question of why would the two companies resemble.

Ultraglobalfx.com Review

Ultra Global FX exposes a lot of shadiness in the method of operation. You do not know the team behind the investment firm and their qualifications. Perhaps you are still in doubt and think the company is legit. Well then continue reading this interesting unbiased review on Ultraglobalfx.com.

The software is accessible on multiple devices with an internet connection. They do not feature a demo account and you have to complete registration to access almost all the features. Ultra Global FX features an electronic communication network technology. We do not know the kind of algorithm the system uses.

Nevertheless, there is no data to verify trade activities. If they were making lives easier for investors. Evidence of the same should be availed through past trade history. Most forex brokers Will feature 3 months or more past trade data.

Cryptocurrencies are also available for trading and professional traders get leverage of 1:100. However, trusting a shady forex broker with high leverage may also have significant losses. Newbie customers with an interest in forex trading can also play a part and start earning profitably from Ultraglobalfx.com. Well, how they plan to turn you into an expert trader is also a mystery. 

There are no coaching materials or training tools to help us understand their services. Upon successful registration, you choose an investment account and immediately start gaining daily profits.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

However, forex and cryptocurrencies trading is not child’s play you may encounter risks while trading. There is no such thing as constant returns and besides most legit forex brokers at least mention the risk measures that are in place.

You can choose to take investment opportunities on Energy, Cryptocurrencies, Indices, Metals, and Forex. The time frame for trading is unknown and you can trade on the MT5 platform which seems to be the only good part under Ultra Global FX.

Ultra Global FX Funds Safety

Funds safety is the topmost consideration for a number of investors before trusting any platform. You wouldn’t want to risk your funds with crooks.  Once you fall for the catch of Ultra Global FX and deposit your money. Then your business with them is over your details may even be blocked from accessing any of the services.

Ultra Global FX Scam Review, Ultra Global FX Security

Information on the people behind the company is hidden and who controls funds and operations of the company is left unknown. Scammers usually store funds in their own personal accounts. There is no banking information and funds are definitely not safe here. Therefore the claim of 100% segregation of client funds and negative balance protection is a big lie.

Ultra Global FX allows multiple deposit methods; Neteller, Skrill, MasterCard, and Visa among others. They also urge traders withdrawals are instant yet no customer is seen to successfully benefit from the investment firm. When you make a withdrawal request you wait for one business day. With the style of operation shown by Ultra Global FX, you will only be making the anonymous founders rich.

Investment Plans

Ultra Global FX has up to three different accounts which you can use and benefit from profitably. However, this is just an attempt to lure you into depositing huge amounts. You also get a referral commission of up to 20%.

You will only be inviting your friends and family towards an opportunity to become scam victims. Each plan allows instant withdrawals and 24/7 customer support service.

The minimum investment amount on the first plan Bronze is $5000. This plan offers 100Ghi Hash Power and a 7% daily profit guarantee. Silver is the second available plan with a maximum deposit of up to $50000 and 15% profit daily and 120Ghi Hash Power.

Ultra Global FX last plan Gold does not have a maximum trade limit. With 20% daily return and 150Ghi Hash Power. The plans are extremely costly and without a suitable style of operation.

Ultra Global FX Regulation 

Ultra Global FX is a dangerous scam that you should be On the lookout for and avoid at all costs. The company claims to be related by the FCA yet during our research. We discover that they’re not under any regulatory body.

Regulated platforms showcase a high level of transparency and you can easily rely on them to make profits. Different countries of setting up various measures to protect the citizens from scammers. Therefore in most countries, if not all to generate funds from public regulation is a must. Unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market and they usually go against the laws governing trade.

Ultra Global FX founders know that they risk facing criminal prosecutions for illegal operations and this is the main reason they hide. Data that may lead to their whereabouts. The company may also shut down at any given time with all your money.

Customer Support

Ultraglobalfx.com investors can reach the platform via, live chat email [email protected] , and telephone contact +1123889099. The location address points to California, CA 90001. This address is made up and does not seem to have any relation with Ultra Global FX.

Therefore if the address is made up there is no guarantee you will have any assistance with queries. Working contact support is very vital in earning the customers’ trust and should never invest with any that seems to be shady.

Final Verdict

Ultra Global FX showcases so many red flags that should serve as a warning to any trader willing to take risks with them. The licensing and regulation details provided have no backup. Legit forex brokers will provide you with verifiable documents on their website. Avoid Ultraglobalfx.com at all costs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *