مراجعة UM Capitals: Umcapitals.com وسيط زائف

مراجعة رأس المال UM
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
0.5

الملخص

لا تخضع UM Capital لأي جهة تنظيمية ، وتقوم بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. لا تدوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وغالبًا ما تختفي بأموالك.

UM Capitals هي وسيط خارجي يرحب بك بمصداقية عندما تستثمر في التداول عبر الإنترنت. يزعمون أنهم يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة في تقديم أفضل منصة تداول استثمارية وأفضل الأسعار في السوق.

مراجعة UM Capitals: شركة Umcapitals.com

يطلبون منك على الفور إنشاء حساب والبدء في جني عوائد استثمار ضخمة. تدعي UM Capitals أن لديها مهمة لخلق الثقة في عملائها أثناء الاستثمار في الشركة. أيضًا ، يمكن لجميع أنواع المتداولين الاستفادة من الخدمات التي يقدمونها ، وهم يدعون دائمًا أنهم يضعون حاجتك أولاً.

وفقًا لذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب عليك وضعها في الاعتبار قبل استثمار أموالك التي حصلت عليها بشق الأنفس. تعمل UM Capitals بالكثير من الغموض ، وبالكاد يحتوي موقع الويب على أي تفاصيل مهمة. وبالتالي ، عندما تقرأ هذه المراجعة غير المتحيزة على UM Capitals ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إعادة النظر في قراراتك بشأن ما إذا كان يجب عليك المضي قدمًا مع الشركة أم لا.

في غضون ذلك ، يمكنك التفكير وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم لإرجاع موثوق طريقك. على عكس UM Capitals ، فإنهم يعملون باستراتيجيات مجربة ومختبرة ستؤدي إلى أرباح جيدة. يجب أن يتوقع المتداولون المبتدئون مواد تعليمية مفيدة لأنهم يحتاجون إلى بيانات مماثلة للحصول على المزيد من عالم التداول. لا تمتلك الشركة أي أدوات تعليمية ، وستتلقى فقط المعلومات الأساسية التي يمكنك العثور عليها عبر الإنترنت دون أي تكلفة إضافية.

مراجعة Umcapitals.com 

تم إطلاق موقع Umcapitals.com بشكل مجهول في عالم التداول في عام 2014. وهم يعدون كل متداول بفرصة للاستفادة من خدماتهم ، ويضمنون خدمات على مستوى الخبراء. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس هناك يقين من أنك تعمل مع أشخاص على دراية بكيفية عمل عالم التداول. أيضًا ، قد ينتهي بك الأمر بتلقي توجيهات تجارية خاطئة من الأشخاص الخطأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يُسمع عن أن أي عميل يستفيد من الاستثمار مع أشخاص مجهولين في أي شركة.

نتيجة لذلك ، تعرض UM Capitals مستوى رهيباً من الشفافية ، وتجاهل تفاصيل مهمة في صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بها. لا تكشف الشركة عن أي خوارزمية تستخدمها برمجياتها في تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة من التداول. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح بالتداول التلقائي ، ولكن السقوط في الأدوات الخاطئة لن يؤدي إلا إلى المزيد من الخسائر في طريقك. تدعي Umcapitals.com أنها تسعى باستمرار لتطوير أدوات التداول الخاصة بها لتلبية احتياجات عملائها.

تهدف الشركة إلى تقديم أي خدمة تطلبها بسهولة ويمكنك الاعتماد على الأصول التي تقدمها وخدمة العملاء الخاصة بهم. تقدم UM Capital أكثر من 250 أصلًا قابلاً للتداول ، وهي تضمن خدمات الاستثمار في مختلف المجالات. لا شيء يعدون المتداولين بأنه منطقي ، وعليك الابتعاد عن الشركة.

كيف يعمل موقع Umcapitals.com

لا يمتلك موقع Umcapitals .com أسلوبًا مناسبًا للتشغيل ، ويظهر العديد من العلامات الحمراء في خدماتهم. إنهم يعملون بشكل مجهول ، وهذه السمات شائعة فقط بين المخططات الاحتيالية. غالبًا ما يفتحون شركات استنساخ جديدة ويحاولون سرقة المزيد من الأموال من المستثمرين. تعد UM Capitals متداوليها باستخدام أدوات تداول متطورة ، وهم يقدمون منصة على شبكة الإنترنت.

البرنامج متوافق مع Mt4 ، وهو العامل الإيجابي الوحيد فيما يتعلق بالشركة. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي أنشطة تجارية مستمرة. أيضًا ، يجب أن تكون بيانات التجارة السابقة لمدة ثلاثة أشهر على الأقل أو أكثر مفيدة في تقدير العوائد المتوقعة من الشركة. قد تقوم UM Capitals بعمل أرقام سلبية ، ولا تنشر مثل هذه البيانات لأنها لا ترحب بأعين المتداولين المبتدئين.

مراجعة UM Capitals ، مشروع Umcapitals.com

تظهر UM Capitals الكثير من التعتيم ، ولا شك في أنها ستعمل بشكل مشابه للمخططات الهرمية. يؤكدون للمتداولين على فروق أسعار ضيقة. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن لديهم أي أسلوب مناسب للتغلب على المنافسة الهائلة في السوق. غالبًا ما يقنعك المحتالون باغتنام الفرص لمرة واحدة والاستمتاع بعوائد هائلة. أيضًا ، يمكنهم استخدام المكافآت في الإيداع الأول.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

وبالتالي ، عندما تقع في حب الطعم وتودع وديعة ، ضع في اعتبارك أي عمل تجاري بينك وبين الشركة. سوف يؤدي ذلك إلى حرمانك من الوصول إلى خدماتهم أو منعك بشكل باهت من الوصول إلى الخدمات التي يقدمونها.

سلامة أموال UM Capitals

تؤكد UM Capitals لعملائها أن أموالك آمنة ، وهي تعد ببيئة تداول آمنة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعتبر سلامة أموالك دائمًا أولوية قصوى يجب مراعاتها. يجب أن يكون أي نوع من التعتيم بمثابة تحذير ، وتكشف UM Capitals الكثير من الغموض في خدماتها. تعمل الشركة في الكثير من المجهولية ، ومعلومات المؤسسين وكيفية عمل البرنامج غير معروفة.

لا تسمح لك UM Capitals باختبار كيفية عمل الشركة قبل استثمار أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس. لا تحتوي على حساب تجريبي لك للتعرف على كيفية عملها. قد ينتهي بك الأمر بالاعتماد على الأدوات الخاطئة ، والمال ليس آمنًا على مثل هذه المنصات. ليس لدى الشركة أي دليل على معاملات ناجحة من المتداولين.

وبالتالي ، فإن المستفيدين فقط من خدماتها هم الأشخاص المجهولون وراء الشركة. لا تملك UM Capitals أي معلومات مصرفية لإثبات أن أموالك آمنة. قد ينتهي الأمر بالأشخاص المجهولين وراء الشركة بالاحتفاظ بأموالك في حسابات شخصية بينما تحصل على أرباح خيالية.

الإيداع والسحب

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في UM Capitals هو 250 دولارًا. إنهم لا يكشفون عن أي خيارات تمويل يمكنك استخدامها لوضع الأموال في حسابك. ومع ذلك ، عندما تقرر الاستثمار مع الشركة ، يجب عليك استخدام خيارات تمويل الائتمان / الخصم. لا يمكن التراجع عن معاملات التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة ، وعندما تقوم بالإيداع ، لن يكون هناك عودة إلى الوراء. ليس لديهم سياسة استرداد لاستعادة أموالك أيضًا.

لا تقدم UM Capitals أي دليل على عمليات السحب الناجحة التي قام بها العملاء. لذلك ستواجه صعوبة في محاولة الوصول إلى أموالك من الشركة. لقد سعيت للحصول على وصول فوري إلى أموالك عند طلب السحب. لا تكشف الشركة عن المدة التي تستغرقها لإكمال طلبات السحب. ستعرضك UM Capitals لرسوم مخفية ضخمة عندما تتمكن من الحصول على أموالك.

خدمة عملاء XNUMX ساعة

عنوان موقع UM Capitals هو 1 Canada Square Canary Wharf، London E14 5AB، United Kingdom. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، اتضح أن معلومات الموقع التي يقدمونها ليس لها ارتباط بهم. وبالتالي لا يمكنك الاعتماد على معلومات الاتصال التي يقدمونها.

وفقًا لذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إليهم عبر الاتصال الهاتفي المتاح في أسفل موقع الويب الخاص بهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد دعم العملاء في اكتساب المزيد من الثقة بينك وبين الشركة. أيضًا ، كيف أنها توفر بيئة تجارية موثوقة غير معروفة بدون خدمات العملاء المناسبة غير معروف.

حالة تنظيم UM Capitals

لا تخضع UM Capital لأي جهة رقابية ، وتقوم بتوليد أموال بشكل غير قانوني من الجمهور. لا تدوم الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لفترة طويلة في السوق ، وغالبًا ما تختفي بأموالك. أيضًا ، من غير القانوني في جميع الدول تقريبًا الوصول إلى الأموال العامة دون الالتزام الإلزامي بإرشادات التداول.

من ناحية أخرى ، يُظهر وسطاء الفوركس المنظمون مستوى شفافية يستحق الثناء. وبالتالي يمكنك بسهولة العثور على بيانات التنظيم التي يقدمونها والتحقق منها قبل استثمار أموالك التي كسبتها بشق الأنفس. الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم لا تدوم طويلاً في السوق ، وتختفي بسهولة بكل أموالك.

الحكم النهائي

لا تكشف UM Capitals عن تفاصيل المؤسسين لأنهم يخاطرون بمواجهة تهم جنائية لعملياتهم غير القانونية. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تجد بيانات التجارة السابقة قبل تقدير العوائد المتوقعة من الشركة. وبالتالي يجب أن تستثمر مع وسطاء الفوركس هؤلاء للحصول على عوائد موثوقة. 

UM Capitals ليست شفافة ، وأنت تقوم بالإيداع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة فقط. تتمتع الشركة بسمعة مشبوهة ولديها سمعة مشبوهة عبر الإنترنت.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

UM Capitals Review: Umcapitals.com a Bogus Broker

UM Capital Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • License and Registration
0.5

Summary

UM Capital does not fall under any regulator, and they are illegally generating funds from the public. Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market, and they often disappear with your funds.

UM Capitals is an offshore broker that welcomes you to trustworthiness when you invest in online trading. They claim to have a reputation for providing the best investment trading platform and the best rates in the market.

UM Capitals Review: Umcapitals.com Company

They immediately require you to set up an account and start earning massive investment returns. UM Capitals claims to have a mission to create confidence in its customers while investing in the company. Also, all sorts of traders can benefit from the services they offer, and they claim always to put your need first.

Accordingly, there are several factors that you should put more consideration on before investing your hard-earned money. UM Capitals operates with a lot of obscurities, and the website barely has any important details. Thus as you read this unbiased review on UM Capitals, you may end up reconsidering your decisions on whether or not you should proceed with the company.

Meanwhile, you can consider these reliable forex brokers for reliable returns your way. Unlike UM Capitals, they operate with tried and tested strategies that will lead to good profits. Novice traders should expect helpful educational materials since they need similar data to get more from the trading world. The company does not have any educational tools, and you will only receive basic info that you can find across the internet at no extra cost.

Umcapitals.com Review 

Umcapitals.com was anonymously launched into the trading world in 2014. They promise each trader an opportunity to benefit from their services, and they guarantee expert-level services. Moreover, there is no certainty that you are operating with people familiar with how the trading world operates. Also, you might end up receiving the wrong trade directions from the wrong people. In addition, it is unheard of that any customer benefits from investing with anonymous people in any company.

Consequently, UM Capitals exposes a terrible level of transparency, and they omit important details on their sales page. The company does not reveal any algorithm that its software uses in making the desirable outcome from trading. Nevertheless, automatic trading is advisable, but falling for the wrong tools will only attract more losses your way. Umcapitals.com claims that it continuously strive to advance their trading tools to meet the needs of its customers.

The company aims to provide any service that you require at ease and you can rely on the assets they provide and their customer service. UM Capital offers over 250 tradable assets, and they guarantee investment services in various fields. Nothing they promise traders to make sense, and you should stay away from the company.

How Umcapitals.com Operates

Umcapitals .com does not have a suitable style for operation, and they showcase several red flags in their services. They operate anonymously, and such traits are common only among fraudulent schemes. They often open new clone companies and attempt to rob more money from investors. UM Capitals promises its traders the use of high-end trading tools, and they offer a web-based platform.

The software is compatible with Mt4, which is the only positive factor regarding the company. Moreover, they do not seem to have any ongoing trade activities. Also, past trade data for at least three months or more should be helpful toward estimating the returns to expect from the company. UM Capitals might be making negative figures, and they do not post such data because it is not welcoming to the eyes of newbie traders.

UM Capitals Review, Umcapitals.com Venture

UM Capitals shows a lot of opacity, and there is no doubt that they will operate similarly to pyramid schemes. They assure traders of tight spreads. However, they do not seem to have any suitable style to beat the vast competition in the market. Scammers will often persuade you to seize one-time opportunities and enjoy massive returns. Also, they may use bonuses on the first deposit.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Consequently, when you fall for the bait and make a deposit consider any business between you and the company. They will result in denying you access to their services or dimply block you from accessing the services they offer.

UM Capitals Funds Safety

UM Capitals assures its customers that your money is secure, and they promise a safe trading environment. Moreover, the safety of your money is always a top priority to consider. Any sort of opacity should serve as a warning, and UM Capitals exposes a lot of ambiguity in their services. The company operates in a lot of anonymity, and the founders’ information and how the software functions are unknown.

UM Capitals does not allow you to test how the company operates before investing your hard-earned money. They do not feature a demo account fro you to familiarise with how they operate. You might end up relying on the wrong tools, and money is not safe on such platforms. The company does not have any evidence of successful transactions from traders.

Thus the only ones who benefit from its services are the anonymous people behind the company. UM Capitals does not have any banking information to prove that your funds are safe. The unsung people behind the company might end up keeping your money in personal accounts while you wit fro imaginary profits.

Deposit and Withdrawals

UM Capitals minimum deposit amount is $250. They do not reveal any funding options that you can use to put money into your account. However, when you decide to invest with the company, you should use the credit/debit funding options. Wire transfer and cryptocurrency transactions are irreversible, and when you make a deposit, there is no turning back. They do not have a refund policy to reclaim your funds either.

UM Capitals does not feature any evidence of successful withdrawals made by customers. Therefore you will have a hard time trying to access your funds from the company. You sought to have instant access to your money when you request a withdrawal. The company does not reveal how long it takes to complete withdrawal requests. UM Capitals will expose you to hefty hidden fees when you manage to get your money.

Customer Support

UM Capitals location address is 1 Canada  Square Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB, United Kingdom. However, during our research, it turns out that the location information they provide does not have an association with them. Thus you can hardly count on the contact information they provide.

Accordingly, you can reach them via telephone contact that is available at the bottom of their website. In addition, working customer support helps in gaining more trust between you and the company. Also, how they provide a reliable trade environment is unknown without proper customer services is unknown.

UM Capitals Regulation Status

UM Capital does not fall under any regulator, and they are illegally generating funds from the public. Unregulated companies do not last for long in the market, and they often disappear with your funds. Also, it is illegal in almost all nations to gain access to public funds without mandatory adhering to trading guidelines.

On the other hand, regulated forex brokers showcase a commendable transparency level. Thus you can easily find and verify the regulation data they provide before investing your hard-earned money. Unregulated companies do not last long in the market, and they easily disappear with all your money.

Final Verdict

UM Capitals does not reveal the founders’ details because they risk facing criminal charges for their illegal operations. Furthermore, you should find past trade data before estimating the returns to expect from the company. Thus you should invest with these forex brokers for reliable returns. 

UM Capitals is not transparent, and you only deposit at your own risk. The company has a shady reputation, and they have a shady reputation across the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *