مراجعة Unicorn-fx: Unicorn-fX.com مخطط غير جدير بالثقة

مراجعة Unicorn FX
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • أمان الصندوق
0.5

الملخص

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها ، فستظل دائمًا ضحية للشركات الخارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى Unicorn FX شهادات من العملاء. إذا كانت تخلق ظروفًا جذابة ، فسيزور الجميع موقع الويب الخاص بهم. حركة المرور أيضا غير كافية.

Unicorn FX هي شركة تبدو وكأنها مشروع واعد. يعدون بالوصول المباشر إلى الأسواق لعملائهم. يمكن للعملاء شراء وبيع الأصول المختلفة. مشروعهم يعد بسيولة عالية. يمكنك أيضًا التداول تلقائيًا بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك خبرة في التداول أم لا. 

مراجعة Unicorn FX ، شركة Unicorn FX

نما مشروع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت شعبية. هناك العديد من شركات الاستثمار في السوق. كلهم يعدون بمساعدة المخترعين على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من السوق المتقلب. ومع ذلك ، فإن غالبية هذه المنصات مظللة وتبحث فقط عن فرص للسرقة من الأبرياء.

بمجرد فتح حساب مع Unicorn FX ، ستتمتع بتجربة تداول ممتازة. يزعم أن المحترفين تحت تصرفك. وبالتالي ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل نتيجة. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد سجل تداول. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء الشركة غير معروفين. كيف يمكنك الوثوق في أن الأشخاص المجهولين لديهم ما يلزم لمساعدتك في تحقيق نجاحك. للجميع ، نعلم أنهم يمكن أن يكونوا غير قادرين. 

بدلاً من إهدار أموالك في شركة استثمارية سرية هنا هو قائمة ببعض أفضل كيانات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. ستحقق نتائج أفضل دون التعرض لظروف تداول غير مواتية. 

مراجعة Unicorn-fX.com

لا يزال وضع تشغيل Unicorn FX لغزا. لديهم العديد من الحسابات التي يمكن للمستثمرين استخدامها لتنويع مخاطرهم. عرض المبيعات الذي يستخدمه الكيان الذي رأيناه مع العديد من المحتالين. بمجرد الكشف عن عملية احتيال لا يعني ذلك نهاية أنشطتهم القذرة. سيستمرون في العودة باستخدام اسم مجال مختلف. 

شهادة SSL ليست كافية للتحقق من أن بياناتك آمنة. يتطلب المحتالون من العملاء التحقق من بياناتهم الشخصية. يمكن أن يؤدي منحهم حق الوصول إلى قيام الكيان ببيع البيانات للمجرمين. كما أنه ليس من الحكمة الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات عندما يكون مكان وجود المنصة غير واضح. 

المعلومات المصرفية غير متوفرة. لذلك ، فإن الأموال التي تربحها ستذهب على الأرجح إلى محافظ المحتالين. بمجرد الكشف عن أنشطة Unicorn FX ، تكون فرص إغلاق نظامهم وعدم العودة أبدًا عالية للغاية. نظرًا لأن هذا مخطط خارجي حتى لو قمت بإبلاغ السلطة به ، فلا يوجد الكثير الذي يمكن القيام به. 

شروط التداول والحسابات

لدى Unicorn FX خمسة حسابات تداول. الحد الأدنى الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 500 دولار. إنها أغلى من معظم المشاريع الشرعية. الحساب المصغر له فارق 3 نقاط لزوج العملات EURUSD. كلما زادت الأموال التي تودعها زادت المكافآت.

مراجعة Unicorn-fX.com ، حسابات Unicorn-fX.com.com

الطرف المستفيد الوحيد هو عملية الاحتيال. هذا لأن المستثمرين يخضعون لدفع المزيد من العمولات. علاوة على ذلك ، يميل المحتالون إلى تغيير الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بهم. النفوذ الذي يعلن عنه المشروع يتجاوز ما تسمح به الهيئات المالية. تسمح CySEC فقط بحد أقصى 1:30. يلقي هذا الضوء على أن المخطط لا ينشأ من المنطقة.

السحب والودائع

تشمل طرق الدفع المدرجة ؛ Visa و MasterCard و Skrill و Qiwi و Wire Transfers و Neteller و BTC والمحافظ الإلكترونية وخيارات أخرى. أقل مبلغ يمكنك سحبه هو 100 دولار. يجب أن يتمتع المستثمرون بحرية الحصول على أي مبلغ يرغبون فيه.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يقدم البرنامج أيضًا مكافآت للمستثمرين. تحتاج إلى التداول 30 ضعف المبلغ. تدفع الحسابات الخاملة رسومًا قدرها 25 دولارًا. لم نواجه بعد أي شخص يمكنه التحقق من صحة دفع الكيان.

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يشير عنوان مكتب Unicorn FX إلى أن الكيان يعمل من قبرص. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى الدعم عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو ملء نموذج الاتصال. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال الموقع الفعلي للمشروع لغزا. لا يستطيع المحتالون الكشف عن هويتهم الحقيقية لأن السلطة ستلاحقهم.

سيتم فصل رقم هاتفهم بمجرد مغادرتهم السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتقر غالبية المحتالين إلى المال الكافي لتوظيف الدعم المهني. لن يتم الرد على المشكلة المتعلقة بمكان وجود أسئلتك المالية.

شركات الاستثمار المشروعة موثوقة. يعمل فريقهم على مدار الساعة لحل أي مشكلة قد يواجهها العملاء. يجب أن تكون هذه هي المشاريع التي تستثمر فيها. كما أن سلامة أموالك مضمونة. 

الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Unicorn FX

من بين جميع المناطق ، تختار شركة Unicorn FX قبرص كدولة منشأ لها. البلاد لديها قواعد صارمة لشركات الاستثمار في السوق. يجب على المستثمرين عدم منح المشروع فرصة لخداعهم. بالنظر إلى العلامات الحمراء ، عرضت الشركة أن الهيئة المالية القبرصية لا يمكنها منحها ترخيصًا.

لا تعرض قاعدة بيانات هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) هذا الوسيط. الشركة الأم هي Businesoft LTD. تنحدر من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. يريدون أن يعتقد التجار أنهم بارزون في السوق. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن رؤيته.

Unicorn FX شركة غير شرعية. SVG هي مكة لمخططات بونزي. تعمل كيانات الاستثمار كما يحلو لها دون أن يشرف أي شخص على أنشطتها التجارية. يمكن أن تتغير ظروف تداول الشركة في أي وقت. لا توجد حماية للمستهلك في الكيان. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للكيان التلاعب بالسعر. 

هذا مخطط محير. تكشف الوثائق القانونية الخاصة بهم أن أي نزاع بين التجار والشركة سيتم حله من قبل السلطة القضائية في بلغاريا. الحقيقة هي أن المشروع هو عملية احتيال سيئة. لن يظلوا في السوق لفترة طويلة. من المرجح أن يقوم الكيان بإغلاق أعماله بشكل غير رسمي عندما يتوقف المستثمرون عن الاشتراك.

هل الأموال آمنة في Unicorn FX؟

لا توفر المنصة أمان الأموال للمستثمرين. المخطط يعمل بشكل غير قانوني. فهي لا تندرج تحت أي قاعدة بيانات هيئة تنظيمية على هذا الكوكب. سيتوقف المخطط في النهاية عن الوجود. لا يمكنك الحصول على أموال من مخطط بونزي. بياناتك أيضًا في خطر شديد. 

الشروط التجارية للشركة ليست مثالية. الشركة التي لا يمكن الوثوق بها بتفاصيل ثانوية مثل معلومات الاتصال يمكن أن تختبئ أكثر من ذلك بكثير. تستهدف المنصة المستثمرين الذين ليس لديهم معرفة كافية بكيفية عمل السوق. 

إذا كنت ترغب في أن تصبح ثريًا بين عشية وضحاها ، فستظل دائمًا ضحية للشركات الخارجية. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى Unicorn FX شهادات من العملاء. إذا كانت تخلق ظروفًا جذابة ، فسيزور الجميع موقع الويب الخاص بهم. حركة المرور أيضا غير كافية. 

معلومات المحللين الماليين ومديري الحسابات مفقودة أيضًا. سوف تثق في الأشخاص الذين لا تعرفهم بسلامة أموالك. هذا أمر غير حكيم ويؤدي إلى نتيجة سيئة.

البصيرة المجال

Unicorn FX مسجلة بشكل خاص. تم إنشاء الكيان في يوليو 2021. وينتهي في عام 2022 في نفس الشهر. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحديد عملية الاحتيال في التحقق من الإطار الزمني لنطاقهم. نادرًا ما يذهب المحتالون لمدة تتجاوز العام الماضي. هذا لأنهم كانوا مكشوفين قبل ذلك الحين. سوف يستخدمون اسمًا آخر ويضيفون الإثارة إلى رواياتهم. درجة حركة المرور والثقة منخفضة أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

Unicorn FX هي منصة لا تستحق التجربة. لا يزال موقع المشروع غير معروف. كما أنها غير منظمة. تحاول الشركة دفع المستثمرين إلى حدود محفوفة بالمخاطر. إذا خسرت الأموال ، فلن يكون هناك رجوع ولا يمكنك استرداد رأس المال. 

استثمر مع بعض من أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هؤلاء هم الوسطاء الموثوق بهم والجديرون بالثقة المتواجدين في السوق منذ سنوات. تاريخ تداولهم متاح. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة مراجعات عملائهم على مواقع ويب الجهات الخارجية. 

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Unicorn-fx Review: Unicorn-fX.com Untrustworthy Scheme

Unicorn FX Review
  • License and Registration
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • Fund Safety
0.5

Summary

If your desire is to become rich overnight you will always become a victim of offshore firms. Moreover, Unicorn FX does not have client testimonials. If they are generating attractive conditions then everyone would be visiting their website. The traffic is also inadequate.

Unicorn FX is a company that appears like a promising venture. They promise direct market access to their clients. Clients can buy and sell various assets. Their venture promises high liquidity. You can also trade automatically regardless of whether you have trading experience or not. 

Unicorn FX Review, Unicorn FX Company

The online investment venture has grown popular. There are several investment firms in the market. They all promise to help inventors make the best out of the volatile market. However, the majority of these platforms are shady and only looking for opportunities to steal from innocent people.

Once you open an account with Unicorn FX you will have an excellent trading experience. Professionals are allegedly at your disposal. Hence, you can get the best outcome. Unfortunately, there is no trading history. Moreover, the individuals that are behind the firm are unknown. How can you trust that anonymous people have what it takes to help you attain your success. For all, we know they could be incapable. 

Instead of wasting your money in a discreet investment firm here is a list of some of the best forex trading entities in the market. You will yield a better outcome without being exposed to unfavorable trading conditions. 

Unicorn-fX.com Review

Unicorn FX mode of operation is still a mystery. They have several accounts that investors can use to diversify their risks. The sales pitch the entity is using we have seen with several scammers. Once a scam is exposed that does not mean the end of their dirty activities. They will still come back using a different domain name. 

SSL certificate is not enough to validate that your data is secure. Con artists require clients to verify their personal data. Giving access to them can result in the entity selling the data to criminals. It is also unwise to disclose such information when the platform’s whereabouts are unclear. 

The banking information is not available. Therefore, the money that you cash in will most likely go to the con artists’ wallets. Once the activities of Unicorn FX are exposed chances of them shutting their system and never coming back are extremely high. Since this is an offshore scheme even if you report them to the authority there is nothing much that can be done. 

Trading Conditions and Accounts

Unicorn FX has five trading accounts. The minimum that you can deposit is $500. They are more expensive than most legit ventures. The micro account has a spread of 3 pips for the EURUSD currency pair. The more money that you deposit the higher the rewards.

Unicorn-fX.com Review, Unicorn-fX.com.com Accounts

The only beneficial party is the scam. This is because investors are subjected to paying more commission. Moreover, fraudsters tend to change their terms and conditions. The leverage that the venture advertises is beyond what the financial bodies allow. CySEC only permits 1:30 cap. This sheds light showing that the scheme does not originate from the area.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods include; Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Qiwi, Wire Transfers, Neteller, BTC, e-wallets, and other options. The least amount that you can withdraw is $100. Investors should have the liberty of getting any amount that they wish.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

The scheme is also offering bonuses to investors. You need to trade30 times the amount. The dormant accounts pay a fee of $25. We are yet to encounter anyone that can validate the entity is paying.

Contact Details and Customer Support

The office address of Unicorn FX indicates the entity is operating from Cyprus. Investors can reach the support via phone, email, or filling up the contact form. However, the actual location of the venture remains a mystery. Scammers cannot reveal their real identity because the authority would come after them.

Their phone number will be disconnected once they leave the market. Additionally, the majority of the fraudsters lack enough money to hire professional support. The issue regarding the whereabouts of your money questions will never be responded to.

Legit investment firms are reliable. Their team operates around the clock resolving any issue that clients may face. These should be the ventures that you invest in. The safety of your funds is also guaranteed. 

Regulation Status of Unicorn FX

Of all the areas Unicorn FX chooses Cyprus as its country of origin. The country has stringent rules for investment firms in the market. Investors should not give the venture an opportunity to deceive them. Given the red flags, the firm has displayed the financial body of Cyprus cannot grant them a license.

The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) database does not feature this broker. The parent company is Businesoft LTD. It hails from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. They want traders to believe they are prominent in the market. However, there is nothing to see.

Unicorn FX is an illegitimate company. SVG is a Mecca for Ponzi schemes. Investment entities operate as they please without anyone overseeing their trading activities. The trading conditions of the firm can change at anytime. There is no consumer protection in the entity. Moreover, the entity can manipulate the price. 

This is a confusing scheme. Their legal documentation reveals that any dispute between traders and the company will be resolved by the Bulgaria jurisdiction. The fact is that the venture is a nasty scam. They will not be in the market for long. The entity is most likely going to close down its business unceremoniously when investors stop signing up.

Are Funds Safe at Unicorn FX?

The platform does not offer fund safety to investors. The scheme is operating illegally. They do not fall under any regulatory body database on the planet. The scheme will eventually stop existing. You cannot get funds out of a Ponzi scheme. Your data is also in grave danger. 

The trading conditions of the company are not ideal. A company that cannot be trusted with minor details like the contact information could be hiding much more. The platform is targeting investors that have inadequate knowledge of how the market works. 

If your desire is to become rich overnight you will always become a victim of offshore firms. Moreover, Unicorn FX does not have client testimonials. If they are generating attractive conditions then everyone would be visiting their website. The traffic is also inadequate. 

The information of the financial analysts and account managers is also missing. You will trust people that you do not know with the safety of your funds. This is unwise and leads to a bad outcome.

The Domain Insight

Unicorn FX is privately registered. The entity was established in July 2021. It shall expire in 2022 the same month. One of the ways to identify a scam is to check the timeframe of their domain. Scammers will rarely go for a duration that is past a year. This is because they are exposed before then. They will use another name and spice up their narratives. The traffic and trust score is also low.

Final Verdict

Unicorn FX is a platform that is not worth the take. The location of the venture remains unknown. They are also not regulated. The company is trying to push investors to risky limits. If you lose funds there is no going back and you cannot recover the capital. 

Invest with some of the best forex trading companies in the market. These are reliable and trustworthy brokers that have been in the market for years. Their trading history is available. You can also read their clients’ reviews on third-party websites. 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *