مراجعة أسواق رومانا العالمية: شركة Unipaxromana.net غير الخاضعة للتنظيم

مراجعة أسواق رومانا العالمية
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء
  • الترخيص والتسجيل
0.5

الملخص

لا تمتلك Universal Romana Markets خطة تعويض في مكانها. لم يودعوا الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب الذي تطلبه هيئة الرقابة في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ، يمكنك أن تفقد كل مدخراتك في غمضة عين. تجنب الوسطاء المجهولين.

Universal Romana Markets هي شركة ترحب بالمستثمرين للحضور وتداول العملات الأجنبية. يُزعم أن المخطط له هوامش ضيقة. يدعي المشروع أنه يستخدم التكنولوجيا لتحقيق عوائد عالية. الأصول الأخرى المتاحة هي ؛ العملات المشفرة والمؤشرات والأسهم. كما أنها توفر الموارد التعليمية للعملاء. 

مراجعة أسواق رومانا العالمية ، شركة يونيفرسال رومانا ماركتس

إنه عمل نبيل أن نرى منصة مخصصة لتحسين مهارات التداول لدى الأعضاء. لسوء الحظ ، فإن شاغلنا الرئيسي مع هذا الوسيط هو أنه ليس لديه ترخيص. لذلك ، قد ينتهي بهم الأمر بانتهاك حقوق العميل. تقدم الشركة أيضًا مكافآت غير معتمدة من قبل الهيئات المالية.

توفر المنصات الخارجية مثل هذا المربح للحد من انسحاب العملاء. تعلن Universal Romana Markets عن نفوذ كبير. قد يبدو العرض مثيرًا للإعجاب ، ولكن كلما زادت المخاطر التي قد تتعرض لها. كما أنهم يتفاخرون بامتلاكهم أصول تداول متعددة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوسيط ليس لديه نتائج تداول. وبالتالي ، من الصعب معرفة ما يمكن توقعه منهم.

تعمل الشركة بشكل أكبر في مجال التسويق بالعمولة. نحن نراهن أن هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنهم بها الحصول على المزيد من الضحايا. قبل الانضمام إلى أي مشروع عن طريق الدعوة ، نقترح عليك إجراء بحث شامل. يمكن أن ينقذك من تكبد خسائر فادحة. يمكن أن تكون أسواق الاحتيال مقنعة جدًا.

استعراض Unipaxromana.net

اسم المجال الخاص بـ Universal Romana Markets مظلل. قد يعتقد المرء أن هاتين شركتين منفصلتين. ترتكب المنصة خطأً كبيراً من خلال تضليل المستخدمين ، فهي تعمل بشكل قانوني. ومع ذلك ، فهذه شركة خطيرة يمكن أن تتركك منتشيًا وجافًا. 

معلومات المؤسس والفريق مفقودة. يجب أن يتعرف المستثمرون على الأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالهم. يبني الثقة. كما تجعل هيئات الرقابة المالية من الإلزامي أن تعمل خطط الاستثمار بشفافية كاملة. سيساعد هذا في تتبع الشركة لأسفل في حالة خروجها من السوق. 

لا يمكن أن تضمن شهادة SSL سلامة بياناتك. نظرًا لأن Universal Romana Markets مشروع مجهول ، يجب أن تعهد بمعلوماتك إلى أشخاص لا تعرف خلفيتهم. هذا محفوف بالمخاطر حيث يمكن بيع بياناتك لأطراف ثالثة لتحقيق مكاسب أنانية. يمكن أن تستخدم عملية الاحتيال أيضًا ما قمت بمشاركته للتلاعب بك لتقديم المزيد من الأموال. 

هذا مخطط بونزي آخر قيد الإعداد. يجب على التجار ألا يضيعوا وقتهم أو أموالهم. سوف تكسب دخلا سلبيا إذا كنت التمسك بسماسرة الفوركس الخاضعين للرقابة في السوق. هذه هي المخططات التي كانت موجودة في السوق لسنوات. يمكنك دائمًا التحقق من تداولهم عبر الإنترنت. 

شروط التداول في Universal Romana Markets

تشيد Universal Romana Markets ببرنامجها التجاري. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أنه لا توجد واجهة تداول لأن جميع الروابط معطلة. يمكنك الالتزام بمخططات الاستثمار الحقيقية التي تحتوي على MT4 أو MT5. هذه منصات قوية تحتوي على مؤشرات متعددة ومخططات متقدمة و EAs. 

استعراض Unipaxromana.net ، ميزات Unipaxromana.net

تتميز الشركة برافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 500. هذا أعلى بكثير مما وافقت عليه الهيئات التنظيمية في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، في الولايات المتحدة وكندا ، الرافعة المالية المعتمدة هي 1:50 ، بينما في المملكة المتحدة ، 1:30. يجب أن يوضح لك هذا أن الكيان عبارة عن نظام أساسي غير قانوني. 

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

السحب والودائع

طرق الدفع المذكورة هي ؛ Visa و Bank Wire و Fasapay. أقل مبلغ يمكن للمستثمرين إيداعه هو 100 دولار. هذا يتماشى مع سعر السوق القياسي. ومع ذلك ، لا نوصي بإضاعة الوقت مع شركة غير مربحة. 

Universal Romana Markets مخطط يفتقر إلى وثيقة قانونية. يقدمون الفوائد. كما نؤكد دائمًا ، يجب على المرء أن يفي بأحجام تداول غير مواتية لهم لسحب الأموال. في حالة هذا الكيان ، ليس هناك ما يمكن رؤيته. سياسة الحساب الخامل غير متوفرة أيضًا. 

لا نعرف الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للعملاء صرفه. ومن المرجح أيضًا أن طلبات السحب لن تتم معالجتها أبدًا في هذا المشروع القذر. إذا كنت تريد التداول بشكل حقيقي ، فنحن نقترح عليك العثور على بعض الوسطاء الرائدين في السوق. 

الوضع التنظيمي لأسواق رومانا العالمية

يُزعم أن الوسيط لديه ترخيص من لجنة الصرف. لسوء الحظ ، لا يوجد مثل هذه الهيئة المالية في السوق. المشروع يبحث فقط عن وسائل لسرقة الأموال من المستثمرين الأبرياء. ينص المخطط أيضًا على أنه نشأ من المملكة المتحدة. 

عند التحقق من قاعدة بيانات FCA ، لم نعثر على اسم الوسيط. لذلك فهذا دليل كاف على الامتناع عن التعامل مع الشركة. أموال المتداولين في خطر كبير. لن يكون المخطط مسؤولاً عن أموالك. 

لا تمتلك Universal Romana Markets خطة تعويض في مكانها. لم يودعوا الحد الأدنى لرأس المال المطلوب الذي تطلبه هيئة الرقابة في المملكة المتحدة. لذلك ، يمكنك أن تفقد كل مدخراتك في غمضة عين. تجنب الوسطاء المجهولين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يقوم النظام بإبلاغ السلطة بأنشطته التجارية. يمكنهم التلاعب بالأسعار. الوسيط يفتقر إلى سياسة الشروط والأحكام. الشركة الأم غير موجودة. وبالتالي ، لا يوجد أحد يلاحق عندما يقرر المخطط إغلاق نظامه. 

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

تحتوي Universal Romana Markets على عنوان مكتب فقط. هذا موقع عام لأن حكومة المملكة المتحدة لا يمكنها السماح لمثل هذا الكيان الاحتيالي بالعمل في أراضيها. علاوة على ذلك ، نجد أنه من الغريب أن النظام يدعي أنه يجعل المستخدمين أثرياء ، ومع ذلك ليس لديهم أموال كافية لتوظيف فريق محترف. 

استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائدة في السوق التي تدرك أهمية وجود فريق دعم جيد. سوف يتعاملون مع مشكلتك على الفور. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بياناتك آمنة في نظامهم الأساسي.

لن تخاطر شركة شرعية بعلاقاتها العامة كما فعلت Universal Romana Markets. ستخسر فقط إذا منحت النظام ميزة الشك. يمكنك كسب أرباح في الوقت الفعلي إذا كنت تتداول بحكمة.

ملاحظات عملاء Universal Romana Markets

قد تتساءل ماذا يقول عملاء Universal Romana Markets عن المشروع؟ لسوء الحظ ، ليس لدى الكيان شهادات أو مراجعات من أولئك الذين استخدموا خدماتهم. هذه شركة تفتقر إلى سمعة طيبة في السوق. اختبار المياه معهم لن يؤدي إلا إلى تجربة مروعة. 

تساعد التعليقات الواردة من العملاء في إلقاء الضوء على العملاء المحتملين بشأن ما يمكن توقعه. أفضل الوسطاء في السوق يستفيدون من هذه المعلومات عن طيب خاطر. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت أيضًا على دراية بالمحتالين الذين يستخدمون مراجعات خاطئة. نقترح عليك البحث عن التأييد من جهات خارجية موثوقة. 

البصيرة المجال 

Unipaxromana.net هو مخطط موجود في السوق منذ يونيو 2021. سينتهي اسم المجال بعد عام واحد. فترة قصيرة تثبت أن الوسيط ليس ذا سمعة طيبة. الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المخطط مجهولون. كما أن حركة المرور التي تزور الشركة غير كافية. 

الحكم النهائي

Universal Romana Markets هي شركة تعمل بشكل مريح بدون ترخيص. المخطط موجود في السوق منذ بضعة أشهر فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لديهم أداء تداول. لا يهتم الوسيط بالتجربة التي سيحصل عليها العملاء من موقع الويب الخاص بهم. إذا فعلوا ذلك ، فسيتم الاستعانة بالدعم المهني.

استثمر مع أفضل شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. هذه مشاريع حقيقية وشفافة. يمكنك تحقيق أفضل نتيجة. إنهم يقدرون سلامة التجار. ومن ثم ، تم اعتماد تدابير أمنية تعمل باللمس. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Universal Romana Markets Review: Unipaxromana.net Unregulated Firm

Universal Romana Markets Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details and Customer Support
  • License and Registration
0.5

Summary

Universal Romana Markets does not have a compensation scheme in place. They have not deposited the required minimum capital that the watchdog of the United Kingdom requires. Therefore, you can lose all your savings in the blink of an eye. Avoid anonymous brokers.

Universal Romana Markets is a company that welcomes investors to come and trade forex. The scheme allegedly has tight spreads. The venture claims it utilizes technology to yield high returns. Other available assets are; cryptocurrency, indices, and stocks. They also avail educational resources for clients. 

Universal Romana Markets Review, Universal Romana Markets Company

It is a noble act to see a platform dedicated to improving members’ trading skills. Unfortunately, our main concern with this broker is that it does not have a license. Therefore, they may end up violating client rights. The company is also offering bonuses that are not approved by the financial bodies.

Offshore platforms provide such lucrative to limit the withdrawal of clients. Universal Romana Markets advertises high leverage. The offer may sound impressive, but the more risks you may be exposed to. They also brag about having multiple trading assets. However, the broker does not have trading results. Hence, it is hard to know what to expect from them.

The company is more into affiliate marketing. We bet this is how they can get more victims. Before you join any venture by invite, we suggest you do thorough research. It could save you from making huge losses. The markets of a scam can be pretty convincing.

Unipaxromana.net Review

The domain name of Universal Romana Markets is shady. One would think these are two separate companies. The platform commits a big mistake by misleading users it is operating legally. However, this is a dangerous company that can leave you high and dry. 

The founder and team information is missing. Investors must get to know the people that are handling their funds. It builds trust. The financial watchdogs also make it mandatory that investment schemes operate in full transparency. This would help to trace the firm down in case they exit the market. 

An SSL certificate cannot guarantee the safety of your data. Since Universal Romana Markets is an anonymous venture, you shall entrust your information to people you do not know their background. This is risky as your data can be sold to third parties for selfish gains. The scam can also use what you have shared to manipulate you into giving more funds. 

This is another Ponzi scheme in the making. Traders should not waste their time or funds. You will earn passive income if you stick to the regulated forex brokers in the market. These are schemes that have been in the market for years. You can always check their trading online. 

Trading Conditions of Universal Romana Markets

Universal Romana Markets praises its trading software. However, it appears that there is no trading interface as all the links are broken. You can stick to genuine investment schemes that have an MT4 or MT5. These are powerful platforms that have multiple indicators, advanced charts, and EAs. 

Unipaxromana.net Review, Unipaxromana.net Features

The company features leverage of 1:500. This is way above what the regulatory bodies in the market approved. For instance, in the USA and Canada, the approved leverage is 1:50, while in the UK, it is 1:30. This should show you that the entity is an illegal platform. 

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The listed payment methods are; Visa, Bank Wire, and Fasapay. The least amount that investors can deposit is $100. This is in line with the market standard price. However, we do not recommend wasting time with an unprofitable company. 

Universal Romana Markets is a scheme that lacks a legal document. They are offering benefits. As we always stress, one must meet unfavorable trading volumes for them to cash out the money. In the case of this entity, there is nothing to see. The dormant account policy is also unavailable. 

We do not know the minimum amount that clients can cash out. It is also most likely that withdrawal requests will never be processed in this dirty venture. If you want to trade genuinely, we suggest you find some of the leading brokers in the market. 

Regulation Status of Universal Romana Markets

The broker allegedly has a license from the Exchange Commission. Unfortunately, there is no such financial body in the market. The venture is only looking for means of stealing funds from innocent investors. The scheme also states it originated from the United Kingdom. 

Upon checking on the database of the FCA, we did not find the name of the broker. Therefore, this is enough evidence to refrain from dealing with the company. The funds of traders are at high risk. The scheme will not be accountable for your money. 

Universal Romana Markets does not have a compensation scheme in place. They have not deposited the required minimum capital that the watchdog of the United Kingdom requires. Therefore, you can lose all your savings in the blink of an eye. Avoid anonymous brokers.

Additionally, the scheme does not report its trading activities to the authority. They can manipulate prices. The broker lacks a terms and conditions policy. The parent company does not exist. Hence, there is nobody to go after when the scheme decides to close down their system. 

Contact Details and Customer Support

Universal Romana Markets only features an office address. This is a generic location as the government of the UK cannot allow such a fraudulent entity to operate in its territory. Furthermore, we find it weird that the scheme claims to make users rich, yet they do not have sufficient funds to hire a professional team. 

Invest with the leading forex trading companies in the market that understand the importance of having a good support team. They will handle your issue promptly. Furthermore, your data is secure in their platform.

A legit company would not risk their PR the way Universal Romana Markets has done. You will only lose if you grant the scheme benefit of the doubt. You can earn real-time profits if you trade wisely.

Universal Romana Markets Client Feedback

You might be wondering what do clients of Universal Romana Markets have to say about the venture? Unfortunately, the entity does not have testimonials or reviews from those that have used their services. This is a company that lacks a reputation in the market. Testing the waters with them will only lead to an awful experience. 

Feedback from customers helps to shed light to potential customers on what to expect. The best brokers in the market avail such information willingly. It would help if you also were mindful of scammers that use false reviews. We suggest you look for endorsement from reliable third parties. 

The Domain Insight 

Unipaxromana.net is a scheme that has been in the market since June 2021. The domain name will expire after one year. A short duration proves the broker is not reputable. The people that are behind the scheme are anonymous. The traffic visiting the firm is also insufficient. 

Final Verdict

Universal Romana Markets is a company that is comfortable operating without a license. The scheme has been in the market for only a few months. Moreover, they do not have a trading performance. The broker does not care about the experience that clients are going to get from their website. If they did, then professional support would have been hired.

Invest with the best forex trading companies in the market. These are genuine and transparent ventures. You can yield the best outcome. They value the safety of traders. Hence, touch security measures have been endorsed. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *