استعراض Vaanex: موقع Vaanex.com هو عملية احتيال رهيبة 

استعراض Vaanex
  • أمان الصندوق
  • اللائحة
  • خدمة العملاء
0.5

الملخص

وبالتالي ، فإن طريقة التشغيل التي تستخدمها Vaanex Re غير معروفة وتثير شكًا أكثر من الثقة بيننا. يجب إطلاعك على أسلوب العملية والخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج.

Vaanex هو وسيط خارجي لا نعتقد أنه سيحقق لك أي أرباح. هناك العديد من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل أي أنشطة تجارية.

ليس إلا إذا كنت ترغب فقط في منح أموالك للمجرمين ، فهذه المراجعة ليست لك. وبالتالي إذا كنت تتطلع إلى تحقيق أرباح كبيرة من أموالك. إذن فمن الحكمة أن تستثمر بها فقط وسطاء الفوركس المجربين والمختبرين.

Vaanex كمحاولة لحملك على إيداع الأموال. تقدم 100٪ مكافأة ترحيبية. المكافأة غير قابلة للسحب بالتأكيد وسيتعين عليك التداول بها أو إيداع الأموال للوصول إليها. تشمل الخدمات التي يقدمونها بشكل أساسي ؛ تداول الفوركس بفروق ضيقة تتراوح من نقطة واحدة ، والأسهم من 1 دولار ، والعملات المشفرة بعمولة 0.5 دولار.

وبالتالي ، فإن طريقة العملية التي تستخدمها Vaanex غير معروفة وتثير شكًا أكثر من الثقة بيننا. يجب إطلاعك على أسلوب العملية والخوارزمية التي يستخدمها البرنامج.

مراجعة موقع Vaanex.com ، شركة Vaanex

كما أنها توفر الإدارة الفنية من خلال ميزات غير معروفة للمساعدة في إدارة استثمارك. MT5 هي منصة التداول وهي بطريقة ما الشيء الجيد الوحيد في الشركة.

يُزعم أن لدى Vaanex أدوات تحليل تساعد في تحديد تحركات السوق. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يزعمون أنهم يقودون الطريق في التداول عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فسيكون هامش المرور على الموقع أعلى.

سيكون الترتيب مرتفعًا أيضًا نظرًا لحقيقة أن العديد من المتداولين يتطلعون إلى جني الأرباح من خلال التداول. لا شيء يضيف إلى Vaanex وفرص تكبد خسائر أعلى من احتمالية الربح. كما أنها تحتوي على دليل المبتدئين لفهم الفوركس. Trade Center هو الشريك الرئيسي الذي يساعد المستثمرين على اتخاذ الخيارات التجارية الصحيحة في vaanex.com.

استعراض Vaanex

بدأت شركة Vaanex عملياتها في عام 2010 وهم يعتبرون أنفسهم رواد عالميين في التداول عبر الإنترنت. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن جدول أعمالهم الرئيسي هو تقديم الأسواق المالية للجمهور. يمكنك أيضًا تداول العملات المشفرة تلقائيًا ونسخ أنماط تداول المستثمرين الخبراء. يجب أخذ التداول على محمل الجد لأن أي خطأ طفيف قد يكون له تأثير كبير على أموالك.

المنصة متاحة ويمكن الوصول إليها عبر IOS و Android و Windows و Web Trader. ربما تسأل نفسك كيف أنها ليست شرعية ولكنها تقدم الكثير من الخدمات.

اقرأ المزيد حيث نساعدك على إنقاذ مئات أو آلاف الأشخاص من الوقوع في أيدي المجرمين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيدعي المحتالون دائمًا أن لديهم الكثير من المنتجات والخدمات ولكن لا يتوفر أي دليل يدعم ذلك.

استعراض Vaanex ، ميزات Vaanex

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

يمكن للتجار اختيار فتح حساب أو استخدام الحساب التجريبي. نقترح بالتأكيد عليك التمسك بالحساب التجريبي حتى يقوموا بتصحيح جميع العلامات الحمراء. مؤسسو Vaanex وفريق الموظفين مجهولون ويجب أن يكون هذا تحذيرًا كبيرًا لكل من المستثمرين الخبراء والمبتدئين. يجب أن تجد كل التفاصيل المتعلقة بمالكي الشركة وأي مؤهلات متاحة.

كيف يعمل موقع Vaanex.com

إذا لم تكن قادرًا على تحمل مبالغ التجارة الأولية ، فيمكنك أن تكون تابعًا وتكسب من العمولة. ومن ثم ستدعو الناس ليصبحوا ضحايا عمليات احتيال وتفقد الشفافية التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس ، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية في كسب ثقتك مع معظم الشركات الاستثمارية إن لم يكن جميعها

قد يتطلب التداول منك تقديم مستندات شخصية في بعض الأحيان. لذلك ، إذا وقعت هذه المعلومات في الأيدي الخطأ ، فإننا نعلم جميعًا ما قد يحدث. الرافعة المالية من Vaanex هي 1: 1000 وهي أعلى بكثير من الرافعة المالية العادية. ومع ذلك ، بقدر ما يحاولون الظهور بمظهر شرعي ، فقد تم ترك الكثير من البيانات على صفحة المبيعات وليس هناك عملة واحدة تستحق إهدارها مع vaanex.com

الجوائز والتصديق

يكشف Vaanex عن سمتين متشابهتين تُظهر جوعهم لسرقة التجار الأبرياء. يحاول المحتالون عادة كل الطرق الممكنة لجعلك تعتقد أنها شرعية.

يزعمون أنهم الراعي الرئيسي ليوسين بولت وهو رياضي مشهور. هل لديهم أي ارتباط بالرياضي؟ الجواب لا وهو لا يعرف حتى بوجود الشركات. حتى أنهم يخاطرون برفع دعوى قضائية بتهمة استخدام أسماء أشخاص زورا

علاوة على ذلك ، قد تعتقد أنهم يتوقفون هنا ويستمرون أكثر. يستخدم موقع Vaanex.com جوائز وهمية لمحاولة الظهور بمظهر شرعي. من الشهادات المزيفة إلى الجوائز والتأييدات ، سيحاول المحتالون حقًا دفعك إلى إيداع الأموال معهم.

سلامة الأموال

أموالك ليست آمنة في Vaanex. يقبلون طرق الدفع المختلفة ؛ Sticpay و Neteller و PayPal وغيرها. لا يوجد دليل على أي عمليات سحب ناجحة لأي عميل ومن غير المرجح أن تتغير النتائج عندما تستثمر.

وبالمثل ، ليس لديهم أي بيانات تجارية سابقة للتحقق من الأنشطة التجارية. يجب أن يقدموا ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة أشهر أو أكثر من تاريخ التجارة السابق ويفضل من خلال Myfxbook. ستساعد نتائج التجارة بسهولة في معرفة أن الأرباح يتم تحقيقها وما يمكن توقعه. سوف تقوم Vaanex بخداع كل أموالك إذا سمحت بحدوث ذلك ومن الأفضل تجنب أي من خدماتها.

اللائحة 

لا يتم تنظيم Vaanex بواسطة FSC أو BVIFSC على الرغم من ادعاءاتهم بذلك. وسطاء تداول الفوركس إظهار مستوى عالٍ جدًا من الشفافية ويمكنك الاعتماد عليها لتحقيق مكاسب معقولة. 

لذلك ، يقوم موقع Vaanex.com بتوليد الأموال من الجمهور بشكل غير قانوني. قد تتعارض أيضًا مع المبادئ التوجيهية التجارية لأنها ليست ملزمة بأي قوانين وإرشادات. 

وضعت دول مختلفة تدابير لحماية مواطنيها من المحتالين. ومن ثم فإن أي منصة تعمل دون اتباع الإجراءات الصحيحة قد تسبب لك خسائر غير مرغوب فيها.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا تدوم المنصات غير المنظمة لفترة طويلة في السوق لأنها تختفي أو تغلقها السلطات. يخاطر مؤسسو Vaanex أيضًا بمواجهة محاكمات جنائية وهو بالتأكيد سبب عدم توفر البيانات التي تؤدي إلى مكان وجودهم.

فانيكس الاتصال بالدعم

أنها توفر الاتصال الهاتفي ودعم البريد الإلكتروني على +442036958789 ، [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] على التوالى. ليس هناك ما يضمن أنك ستتلقى أي دعم لخدمة العملاء. ستتصل بك شركات الاستثمار التي تعمل مثل vaanex.com حتى تقوم بإيداع الأموال. ثم انتهى عملك معهم. عنوان الموقع ؛ 27. Old Gloucester Street ، لندن مكونة بالتأكيد.

دعم الاتصال العامل مهم للغاية وستكتسب بسهولة الثقة في الاستثمار مع هذه الشركات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، بالكاد يكشف المحتالون عن أي يوم يؤدي إلى مكان وجودهم. هذا لأنها تؤدي إلى فتح شركات جديدة ومحاولة سرقة المزيد من العملاء الأبرياء.

الحكم النهائي

Vaanex غير شفاف في طريقة عملها والكثير من التفاصيل مخفية عنا. يجب أن تكون الشفافية على رأس أولوياتك وأي شركة تعمل بخلاف ذلك لديها أجندة خفية.

تعرض المنصات الخاضعة للتنظيم مستوى عالٍ من الشفافية وأموالك دائمًا آمنة هنا. أنت تخاطر أيضًا بمشاركة البيانات الحساسة مع المجرمين.

التأكيدات والجوائز التي يزعمون أنهم فازوا بها غير واقعية وتثير المزيد والمزيد من الشكوك حول شركة الاستثمار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كانوا يحققون أي أرباح ، فيجب التحقق من نفس الشيء من خلال بيانات التجارة السابقة.

لذلك فإن Vaanex هي شركة استثمارية مشبوهة لا نوصي بها لأي مستثمر. لا توجد ردود فعل إيجابية واحدة بخصوصهم. ربما يجب أن تحاول الاستثمار مع شرعي تقويم الفوركس وسطاء ونرى تغييرات كبيرة في أرباحك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Vaanex Review: Vaanex.com is A Terrible Scam 

Vaanex Review
  • Fund Safety
  • Regulation
  • Customer Support
0.5

Summary

Consequently, the method of operation that is used by Vaanex Re is unknown and raises even more suspicion than trust amongst us. The style of operation and algorithm the software uses should be made known to you.

Vaanex is an offshore broker that we do not think is going to make any profits for you. There are multiple factors that you should consider before any trading activities.

Not unless you just want to give your money out to criminals then this review is not for you. Thus if you are looking to make considerable profits on your funds. Then it is only wise to you invest with tried and tested forex brokers.

Vaanex as an attempt to get you to deposit funds. Offers 100% welcome bonus. The bonus is definitely not withdrawable and you will have to trade with it or deposit money to access it. The services they mainly offer include; Forex trading on tight spreads ranging from 1 pip, Stock from as low as $0.5, and cryptocurrencies with $0 commission.

Consequently, the method of operation that is used by Vaanex is unknown and raises even more suspicion than trust amongst us. The style of operation and algorithm the software uses should be made known to you.

Vaanex.com Review, Vaanex Company

They also offer technical management through unknown features to help manage your investment. MT5 is the platform for trading and is somehow the only good thing about the company.

Vaanex allegedly has analysis tools that help determine the market’s movements. Meanwhile, they claim to lead the way in online trading but if this was the case the traffic margin on the website would be higher.

The ranking also would be high considering the fact that numerous traders are looking forward to earning profits through trading. Nothing adds up under Vaanex and the chances of making losses are higher than profits probability. They also feature a beginner’s guide towards understanding forex. Trade Center is the main partner that helps investors make the right trade choices in vaanex.com.

Vaanex Review

Vaanex began its operations in 2010 and they consider themselves global leaders in online trading. Meanwhile, their main agenda is to deliver financial markets to the public. You can also auto trade cryptos and copy expert investors trading styles. Trading should be taken seriously because any slight mistake may have a significant impact on your funds.

The platform is available and accessible via IOS, Android, Windows, and web trader. You are perhaps asking yourself how are they not legit yet they offer so many services.

Read further as we help you save hundreds or thousands from falling into the hands of criminals. In addition, scammers will always claim to have a lot of products and services yet no evidence to support the same is available.

Vaanex Review, Vaanex Features

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Traders can choose to open an account or use the demo account. We would definitely suggest that you stick to the demo account until they rectify all the red flags. Vaanex founders and the team of employees are anonymous and this should be a great warning to both expert and newbie investors. You should find every detail regarding the company owners and any qualifications available.

How Does Vaanex.com Operates

If you cannot be able to afford the initial trade amounts you can be an affiliate and earn from the commission. Hence you will be inviting people to become scam victims and lose hard-earned Transparency is very crucial in earning your trust with most if not all investment firms.

Trading may require you to provide personal documents at times. Therefore if such information falls in the wrong hands we all know what might happen. Vaanex leverage is 1:1000 which is extremely higher than the normal trading leverage. Nevertheless,  as much as they try to seem legit a lot of data has been left out on the sales page and not a single coin is worth wasting with vaanex.com

Awards and Endorsement

Vaanex exposes two similar traits that showcase their hunger to rob innocent traders. Scammers usually try all methods possible to make you think they are legit.

They claim to be the main sponsor of Usain Bolt who is a famous athlete. Do they have any association with the athlete? The answer is no and he does not even know of the companies existence. They even risk getting sued for falsely using people’s names.

Moreover, you may think that they stop here they continue further. Vaanex.com uses fake awards to try and seem legit. From fake testimonies to awards and endorsements scammers will really try to push you into depositing funds with them.

Funds Safety

Your funds are not safe in Vaanex. They accept various payment methods; Sticpay, Neteller,  and PayPal among others. There is no evidence of any successful withdrawals of any customer and the results are not likely to change when you invest.

Equally, they do not have any past trade data to verify trade activities. They should provide at least three months or more of past trade history most preferably through Myfxbook. Trade results will easily assist in knowing profits are being made and what to expect. Vaanex will swindle all your funds if you allow it to happen and it’s best to avoid any of their services.

Regulation 

Vaanex is not regulated by FSC or BVIFSC despite their claims of the same. Regulated forex brokers showcase a very high level of transparency and you can count on them to earn reasonable gains. 

Therefore, Vaanex.com is generating funds from the public illegally. They may also go against trade guidelines since they are not bound to any laws and guidelines. 

Different countries have set up measures to protect their citizens from scammers. Hence any platform that is operating without following the correct measures may cause you unwelcomed losses.

Furthermore unregulated platforms do not last for long in the market as they disappear or get shut by authorities. The founders of Vaanex also risk facing criminal prosecutions and is definitely the reason for none availability of data that leads to their whereabouts.

Vaanex Contact support

They provide telephone contact and email support at +442036958789, [email protected] respectively. There is no guarantee you will receive any customer service support. Investment firms that operate like vaanex.com will only call you until you deposit funds. Then your business with them is over. The location address; 27. Old Gloucester Street, London is definitely made up.

Working contact support is very important and you will easily gain confidence investing with such companies. Meanwhile, scammers barely reveal any day that leads to their whereabouts. This is because they result in opening new companies and try to rob more innocent clients.

Final Verdict

Vaanex is not transparent in its method of operation and a lot of details are hidden from us. Transparency should be your top priority and any company that operates otherwise has a hidden agenda.

Regulated platforms showcase a high level of transparency and your funds are always safe here. You also risk sharing delicate data with criminals.

The endorsements and awards they claim to have won are unrealistic and raise more and more doubts about the investment firm. Besides if they were making any profits then the same should be verified through past trade data.

Therefore Vaanex is a shady investment firm one that we would not recommend to any investors. There is not a single positive feedback regarding them. You should perhaps try to invest with legit forex brokers and see significant changes in your profits.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *