مراجعة Vandera: Vandera.io هو عملية احتيال صريحة!

  • اللائحة
  • أمان الصندوق
  • تفاصيل الإتصال
0.5

الملخص

تنشغل Vandera بربحية العملاء الواعدة من جميع خططهم الاستثمارية. يصعب الحصول على أنواع العوائد التي يعدون بها في أي سوق. استثمر مع شركات تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية في العالم

مساحة الفوركس مليئة بالفرص لكسب المال. على هذا النحو ، تعد العديد من الشركات بتحويلك إلى تاجر ناجح. إحدى هذه الشركات هي Vandera. إنهم يعدون العملاء بأفضل إشارات التداول والروبوتات عالية التردد. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الشركة بعيدة كل البعد عما يريدون منك تصديقه. ليس لدى فانديرا أي شيء جيد لتقدمه لك.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، كانت هذه الشركة موجودة منذ أكثر من عام بقليل. لا توجد طريقة هي بالفعل أفضل خيار استثماري بالنسبة لك. أفضل الشركات في الفضاء لديها سنوات أكثر من الخدمة. فقط هذه الشركات يمكنها أن تقدم لك خدمات احترافية.

تحتاج إلى إجراء بحث كافٍ للتأكد من أنك لا تستثمر في عمليات غير قانونية. لا تملك معظم الشركات في السوق الضوء الأخضر من الهيئات التنظيمية. والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن غالبية هذه الشركات تعمل بشفافية قليلة أو معدومة.

وفر على نفسك بعض المتاعب وتجنب شركات مثل هذه. استثمر فقط في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين لاجل راحة بالك. مثل هذه الشركات لديها محترفون يعرفون ما يفعلونه. علاوة على ذلك ، لديهم سجل حافل ومثير للإعجاب.

 

مراجعة Vandera.io

للوهلة الأولى ، قد لا تعرف الخدمات التي تقدمها هذه الشركة. المعلومات الموجودة على Vandera.io موجودة في كل مكان. يقوم المؤسسون بعمل ضعيف في شرح ما يتلقاه العملاء بالضبط منهم. أنت لا تريد الاستثمار مع هؤلاء الأفراد. هذه بداية قصة كارثة.

ومع ذلك ، تعد الشركة بأفضل منصة تداول في السوق. إنهم يقدمون للعملاء منصة تداول عالية التردد لعملياتهم. ومع ذلك ، لم نعثر على منصة تداول فعلية. لا توجد طريقة لتنفيذ أي صفقات على الفوركس أو السلع. ومع ذلك ، تضمن الشركة للعملاء بعض الأرباح من خطط الاستثمار المختلفة.

مراجعة Vandera ، شركة Vandera

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء vandera.io كذابون تمامًا. يزعمون أنهم أول وسيط تداول قائم على blockchain. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أنه لا توجد تقنية blockchain قيد الاستخدام هنا. إنهم يستخدمون فقط كلمة blockchain لركوب الضجيج وراء ابتكار blockchain.

والأسوأ من ذلك ، أن رعاية العملاء من هذه الشركة سيئة للغاية. الطريقة الوحيدة للاتصال بالفريق هي إرسال بريد إلكتروني إليهم على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك ترك رسالة عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال على صفحة اتصل بنا. لكن ليس هناك ما يضمن أنهم سيعودون إليك. قد تستمر نماذج الاتصال هذه شهورًا بدون رد.

نتائج التداول

تنشغل Vandera بربحية العملاء الواعدة من جميع خططهم الاستثمارية. يصعب الحصول على أنواع العوائد التي يعدون بها في أي سوق. أقل ما يمكن أن تفعله هذه الشركة هو أن تقدم لنا نتائج التداول لأنظمتها.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة لا يهتمون بذلك. لا توجد نتائج تداول تبين لنا أن لديهم سجل حافل. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يمكننا من خلالها الوثوق بخدماتهم هي أن يقدموا لنا حساب Myfxbook مثير للإعجاب. خلاف ذلك ، هذا مجرد كلام بدون أي مضمون.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

علاوة على ذلك ، لم نجد أي منصة تداول. لذلك ، هذه مجرد عملية احتيال أخرى للسرقة من الناس. تجنب Vandera.io مثل الطاعون. هناك أفضل الشركات التي ستقدم لك خدمة أفضل في السوق.

الإيداع والسحب

مما لا يثير الدهشة ، أن عملية الإيداع والسحب الخاصة بـ Vandera مظللة بشكل استثنائي. يزعمون أن إيداعات بطاقات الخصم متاحة فقط لبلدان محددة. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن هذه هي الحقيقة. نشك في أن خيار الإيداع الوحيد يكون من خلال ودائع البيتكوين. لهذا السبب يقضون الوقت في إخبارك أين يمكنك شراء Bitcoins.

إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهناك مشكلة. هناك الكثير من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها ودائع Bitcoin كخيار دفع. معاملات البيتكوين دائمة. لذلك ، من المستحيل استرداد أموالك بعد إرسالها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الصعب تتبع مدفوعات العملة المشفرة ، خاصة للمتداولين المبتدئين.

لهذه الأسباب ، ننصح بعدم استخدام ودائع Bitcoin لتمويل حساباتك. تأكد من أنك تتعامل مع كيان جدير بالثقة قبل إرسال أموالك.

فيما يتعلق بعمليات السحب ، تعد Vandera بمعالجة المدفوعات في غضون خمسة أيام عمل. يزعمون أنه يمكن أن يكون أسرع اعتمادًا على خيارات الدفع. ومع ذلك ، نشك في أن هذه الشركة لديها خطط لإرسال أموال إلى أي شخص.

المؤسسون والموقع المادي لفانديرا

من الأهمية بمكان معرفة الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة قبل استثمار أموالك التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس. هذه طريقة رائعة لتحديد ما إذا كنت تستثمر في أشخاص ذوي خلفيات جديرة بالثقة.

ليس من المستغرب أن الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء vander.io لا يقدمون أنفسهم. لا يوجد ذكر لمن هم أو نوع الخبرة التي لديهم في الأسواق. هذا أمر شائع في العمليات الاحتيالية. إنهم يخفون هوياتهم لضمان عدم تمكن القانون من تعقبهم. لا تستثمر في الأشخاص الذين لا يمكن التحقق من هوياتهم. هناك الكثير من المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها.

الشيء الجيد الوحيد الذي فعلته هذه الشركة هو تزويدنا بعنوان مقرها الرئيسي. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى مدى ظلمهم ، فلا يوجد سبب لعدم كذبهم بشأن هذا الموقع. لن يفاجئنا إذا اكتشفنا أنهم غير موجودين في هذا العنوان.

التنظيم وسلامة الصندوق في Vandera

يجب أن تستثمر فقط في الشركات التي لديها لوائح. تذكر أن الهيئات التنظيمية موجودة لحمايتك. يشرفون على عمليات الشركة للتأكد من أنها ضمن المتطلبات القانونية.

عند النظر في لائحة هذه الشركة ، وجدنا المزيد من الأسباب للابتعاد. تؤكد Vandera للعملاء أنهم كيان معتمد في ثلاثة بلدان مختلفة. وتشمل هذه سنغافورة والمملكة المتحدة ومالطا. الهيئة التنظيمية في المملكة المتحدة هي FCA. بحثنا في السجل الخاص به ولم نعثر على تفاصيل شهادة Vandera.

بحثنا أيضًا في سجل منظم العملات الأجنبية في سنغافورة ، MAS. ما وجدناه كان أسوأ. أصدرت سلطة النقد في سنغافورة تحذيرًا لمواطنيها من استخدام خدمات Vandera.

من الواضح أن هذه الشركة تعمل في هذه البلدان المختلفة بدون تنظيم. هذا يجعلها عملية غير قانونية. على هذا النحو ، لا توجد طريقة يمكن للأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء هذه الشركة أن يؤكدوا لك سلامة أموالك.

طريقة عمل Vandera

تعرض Vandera على موقعها على الإنترنت اثنين من أكبر المتاجرات للاحتفال بهما. يزعمون أنهم يكافئون هؤلاء الأفراد بسعر 2,000 دولار لكل منهم. ومع ذلك ، مثل العديد من الأشياء الأخرى على الموقع ، هذا مزيف.

مراجعة Vandera ، ميزات Vandera

استخدمنا بحث Google العكسي عن الصور لمعرفة من هم هؤلاء الأشخاص. اتضح أن الشركة تستخدم الصور الجاهزة وتدعي أن هؤلاء عملاء. هذا هو المدى الذي ترغب هذه الشركة في الذهاب إليه لإقناعك بأنها شركة شرعية. يجب ألا تقع في مثل هذه التصرفات الغريبة.

الحكم النهائي

هذه واحدة من أكثر الشركات ظلًا في السوق. تتمتع Vandera بجميع خصائص عمليات الاحتيال. ليس لدينا فكرة عمن وراء هذه العملية الرهيبة. إنهم يخفون هوياتهم لسبب ما. إنهم لا يريدون القانون أو أي شخص أن يتعقبهم.

هذا لأنهم يعملون بدون لوائح. هذه عملية غير قانونية بلا خجل. الأفراد الذين يقفون وراء Vandera هم فقط وراء أموال المستثمرين ، وسوف يفعلون أي شيء للحصول عليها.

وفر على نفسك بعض المتاعب والتزم بالشركات التي لها سجل حافل. استثمر فقط في أفضل وسطاء الفوركس الشرعيين في السوق من أجل سلامة أموالك.

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Vandera Review: Vandera.io is an Outright Scam!

  • Regulation
  • Fund Safety
  • Contact Details
0.5

Summary

Vandera is busy promising clients profitability from all their investment plans. The kinds of returns they are promising are hard to come by in any market. Invest with Legit forex trading companies in the world

The forex space is full of opportunities to make money. As such, many companies are promising to transform you into a successful trader. One of these companies is Vandera. They are promising clients the best trading signals and high-frequency robots. However, this company is far from what they want you to believe. Vandera has nothing good to offer you.

For starters, this company has only been around for a little over a year. There is no way they are already the best investment option for you. The best companies in the space have more years of service under their belt. Only such companies can offer you professional services.

You need to do enough research to ensure you are not investing in illegal operations. Most of the companies in the market do not have the go-ahead from regulatory bodies. Even worse, the majority of such companies operate with little or no transparency.

Save yourself some trouble and avoid companies like this. Invest only in the best legitimate forex brokers for your peace of mind. Such companies have professionals who know what they are doing. Moreover, they have a proven and impressive track record.

 

Vandera.io Review

At first glance, you may not tell what services this company is offering. The information on Vandera.io is all over the place. The founders do a poor job of explaining exactly what clients receive from them. You do not want to invest with such individuals. That is the beginning of a disaster story.

Nonetheless, the company promises the best trading platform in the market. They are offering clients a high-frequency trading platform for their operations. However, we did not find an actual trading platform. There is no way to execute any trades on forex or commodities. Yet, the company guarantees clients some profit on different investment plans.

Vandera Review, Vandera Company

Further, the people behind vandera.io are complete liars. They claim to be the first blockchain-based copy trading broker. However, we can assure you that there is no blockchain technology in use here. They are only using the word blockchain to ride the hype behind blockchain innovation.

Even worse, the customer care from this company is abysmal. The only way to contact the team is by emailing them at support@vandera.io. Otherwise, you can leave a message by filling out a contact form on the contact us page. But, there is no guarantee that they will get back to you. Such contact forms may go months without a reply.

Trading Results

Vandera is busy promising clients profitability from all their investment plans. The kinds of returns they are promising are hard to come by in any market. The least that this company can do is present us with the trading results of their systems.

Unfortunately, the people behind this company do not care about that. There are no trading results to show us that they have a proven track record. The only way we could trust their services is if they present us with an impressive Myfxbook account. Otherwise, this is just talking without any substance.

👉 Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Moreover, we did not find any trading platform. Therefore, this is just another scam to steal from people. Avoid Vandera.io like the plague. There are better companies that will offer you better service in the market.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Unsurprisingly, the deposit and withdrawal process for Vandera is exceptionally shady. They claim that Debit card deposits are only available for select countries. However, we doubt that this is the truth. We suspect that the only deposit option is through Bitcoin deposits. That is why they spend time telling you where you can buy Bitcoins.

If that is the case, then there is a problem. There are a lot of risks involved with Bitcoin deposits as a payment option. Bitcoin transactions are permanent. Therefore, it is impossible to recover your funds after sending them. Additionally, it is hard to track cryptocurrency payments, especially for novice traders.

For those reasons, we advise against using Bitcoin deposits to fund your accounts. Make sure you are dealing with a trustworthy entity before sending your funds.

In terms of withdrawals, Vandera promises to process payments within five business days. They claim that it can be faster depending on the payment options. However, we doubt that this company has plans to send anyone their money.

Founders and physical Location of Vandera

It is paramount to know the people behind a company before investing your hard-earned cash. This is a great way to determine whether you are investing in people with trustworthy backgrounds.

Unsurprisingly, the people behind vander.io do not introduce themselves. There is no mention of who they are or the kind of experience they have in the markets. This is common in fraudulent operations. They hide their identities to ensure that the law cannot track them down. Do not invest in people with unverifiable identities. There are too many risks involved.

The only good thing this company did is to provide us with the address of their headquarters. However, considering how shady they are, there is no reason they wouldn’t be lying about this location. It would not surprise us if we found out they are not located at this address.

Regulation and Fund Safety at Vandera

You should only invest in companies that have regulations. Remember that regulatory bodies are there to protect you. They oversee company operations to ensure they are within legal requirements.

When looking at the regulation of this company, we found more reasons to stay away. Vandera assures customers that they are a certified entity in three different countries. These include Singapore, The United Kingdom, and Malta. The regulatory body in the United Kingdom is FCA. We searched its registry and found no certification details for Vandera.

We also searched the registry of Singapore’s forex regulator, MAS. What we found was even worse. The Monetary Authority of Singapore issued a warning to its citizens against using Vandera’s services.

Clearly, this company is operating in these different countries without regulation. That makes it an illegal operation. As such, there is no way the people behind this company can assure you of your funds’ safety.

Vandera’s Mode of Operation

Vandera displays on its website their two top female traders to celebrate them. They claim that they award these individuals a price of $2,000 each. However, like many other things on the website, this is fake.

Vandera Review, Vandera Features

We used Google Reverse Image search to see who these people are. It turns out that the company is using stock images and claiming those are customers. This is how far this company is willing to go to convince you that they are a legit firm. You should not fall for such antics.

Final Verdict

This is one of the shadiest companies in the market. Vandera has all the characteristics of scam operations. We have no idea who is behind this terrible operation. They are hiding their identities for a reason. They do not want the law or anyone to track them down.

This is because they are operating without regulations. This is an illegal operation with no shame. The individuals behind Vandera are only after investors’ money, and they will do anything to get it.

Save yourself some trouble and stick with companies that have a proven track record. Only invest in the best legitimate forex brokers in the market for your funds’ safety.

 

3 Replies to “Vandera Review: Vandera.io is an Outright Scam!”

  1. Peace

    Truly they are scammers and too bad I’m seeing this now..they can’t even deliver.withrawals of 28 march till date is till pending till now.. right now lots of people that invested their hard earned money are suffering right now.. landlord at their neck, hunger strike, lack of funds for children school fees and health issues from family members.
    PLEASE IF YOU WANT TO INVEST RIGHT NOW ,DO NOT
    I REPEAT, DO NOT
    THE COMPANY IS A FAKE
    AND IM TIL TRYING TO RECOVER MY MONEY I INVESTED 😐

  2. Aviola

    This is sad, the people behind vandera are Nigerians and they are exposed. Rufus John Isip is one of them. Report him and you will get your money back

    • Johaness Gabriel

      I know vandera is a scam but are you sure that this Rufus John isip is a real person or just an under cover name used for the scam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *