مراجعة VanomFX: منصة خاطئة التنظيم

مراجعة VanomFX: منصة خاطئة التنظيم
  • الترخيص والتنظيم
  • الدعم
  • أمان الصندوق
  • منصة التداول
1

الملخص

VanomFX ليس كوب الشاي الخاص بك عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول. تدعي المنصة أنها منظمة بالكامل بدون دليل على ذلك. لقد رأينا أن سحب الأموال يكاد يكون مستحيلاً. يرجى الابتعاد عن موقع vanomfx.com

تدعي VanomFX أنها منظمة من قبل ASIC و FCA و FSCA. لم يسمع أي من هؤلاء المنظمين بالمنصة. ما لدينا هو محاولة من قبل النظام الأساسي للظهور متوافقة. من فم الحصان ، تنأى FCA بنفسها عن مثل هذه المنصة. سيصدر المنظم لاحقًا تحذيرًا بشأن هذه المنصة. من ناحية أخرى ، يواجه الأعضاء عقبة انسحاب ضخمة. اكتشف المزيد في استعراضنا المفصل لـ VANOMFX.

استعراض VanomFX

حول VanomFX

تقدم الصفحة الرئيسية للأعضاء افتراضًا بأن هذا هو أفضل وسيط فوركس. الحقيقة هي أن الأمر ليس كذلك. ما لدينا هو محاولة من قبل المنصة للعمل أكثر قداسة مما كنا نعتقد. نحن بحاجة إلى التأكد من عدم وقوع أحد في فخهم.

خلال الأسابيع القليلة الماضية ، كان من الصعب الوصول إلى المنصة. لم يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي أرسلناها. وهذا ما يواجهه الأعضاء مع المنصة. أولئك الذين أرسلوا طلبات السحب سينتظرون مدى الحياة قبل الحصول على أي رد.

سيكون من الأفضل أن تظل بعيدًا عن المنصة نظرًا لعدم قدرتها على تقديم هوامش ربح واقعية. بمجرد إيداع الأموال ، تلعب المنصة عقلك. سوف تتداول بل وتقوم بصفقات مربحة. سيكون سحب الأموال أكبر مشكلتك.

نوصي باستخدام منصات الاستثمار المدعومة من الخبراء مع سجل حافل. ثم ، انتقل إلى منصات مبتكرة مثل العملات المعدنية و Masternoding. هذه هي أفضل المنصات التي يمكن استخدامها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار والتداول.

لا تقترب VanomFX من منصة تداول حقيقية. هناك الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء الموجودة على منصتهم ذات الطابع الكرتوني. ولكن ، مرة أخرى ، يظهر الافتقار إلى الاحتراف. لن يكون لدى أي وسيط مثل هذا الموضوع.

يجب أن تكون خطوتك الأولى عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاستثمار في إجراء بحث شامل. تأكد من التحقق مما يقوله الآخرون عن النظام الأساسي المعين. إنه ما يجعل التداول آمنًا لأنه يمنحك فكرة عما يمكن توقعه.

حسابات VanomFX

فشل VanomFX في الإشارة إلى الحسابات والخطط المتاحة. نتيجة لذلك ، يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى دون معرفة الميزات المتاحة. نعتقد أن المنصة تستفيد من المستثمرين معها.

بدون معرفة مسبقة بظروف التداول ، قد تفرض المنصة شروط تداول قاسية. وهذا يعرض أموالك وتداولك للخطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد معلومات حول الرافعة المالية أو الفروق المتاحة.

يجب أن تعلم أن الصناعة قد حددت الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية عند 1: 100 في أوروبا. في الولايات المتحدة ، وضع المنظمون سقفًا للرافعة المالية. لذلك يمكنك التداول برافعة مالية تبلغ 1:50 ، وهي مثالية لتجار التجزئة.

إحدى الميزات المهمة المفقودة هي الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. فشل النظام الأساسي في تحديد الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. حدد المنظمون 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع.

؟ هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج في تعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Scarwarning.org.

ستطلب مثل هذه المنصة مبالغ إيداع عالية وتدعي أنها تزيد من فرصك في الفوز. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إيداع 7,000 دولار والحصول على نفس ميزات الحساب مثل الشخص الذي يودع 500 دولار. إنه غير عادل تمامًا حيث يجب أن تحصل على المزيد من الميزات لمبلغ الإيداع المرتفع الخاص بك.

فتح الحساب

حسابات VanomFX

يعد فتح حساب على المنصة أمرًا سهلاً ، حيث تستغرق العملية أقل من خمس دقائق. أولاً ، يجب عليك ملء العنوان وجهات الاتصال والأسماء الكاملة. سترسل المنصة بعد ذلك تعليمات حول كيفية تمويل حسابك.

لدينا مشكلة في كيفية قيام النظام الأساسي بالتحقق من هذه الحسابات. بدلاً من التحقق من الحسابات بمجرد فتحها ، تنتظر المنصة حتى السحب الأول. وذلك عندما تطلب المنصة مستندات حساسة.

سيتعين عليك إرسال نسخة من بطاقة هويتك وكشوفك المصرفية ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. لا نفهم سبب طلب المنصة لمثل هذه المستندات. هناك طرق أخرى للتحقق من الحسابات.

يحذر معظم خبراء الأمن السيبراني من مثل هذه المنصات حيث يُنظر إليها على أنها حصاد للبيانات. قد يتم تحصيل رسوم من بطاقتك الائتمانية من عدة عمليات شراء عبر الإنترنت. لا شيء يمنعهم من تصفية حسابك المصرفي لأن النظام الأساسي يحتوي على جميع التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

الأصول التجارية المتاحة

تقدم المنصة للمستثمرين أربع فئات من أدوات التداول. وتشمل هذه السلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات والأسهم. يمكنك تداول السلع الرائدة من قطاعي الطاقة والتصنيع.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس في صميم منصتهم ، حيث يتعين على الأعضاء استخدام أزواج رئيسية. لا تسمح المنصة للأعضاء بنشر المخاطر بأزواج غريبة وثانوية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك التداول في الأسواق العالمية الرائدة مثل DAX و Dow Jones و Nikkei.

تتيح المنصة أيضًا للمستثمرين التداول مع أسهم الشركات الرائدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تداول مجموعة أسهم FAANG على المنصة. تتوفر أيضًا أسهم أخرى من علامات تجارية عالمية مثل Samsung و Tesla.

صاحب العمل

على الرغم من أن المنصة تدعي الإقامة في لندن ، فإن العنوان غير صحيح. اكتشفنا أن العنوان من مبنى قديم يخضع لأعمال تجديد. وهذا هو سبب الشك في مصداقية Venom FX.

من الواضح أن VanomFX تحاول إخفاء هويتها الحقيقية. على سبيل المثال ، ليس لدى شركة House UK أي كيان مسجل باسم Venom. كما أننا لا نرى أي أسماء مدرجة كشركاء في النظام الأساسي.

وهذا يدل على نقص الشفافية من المنصة. يريد الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء المنصة البقاء مجهولين قدر الإمكان. وهذا هو سبب حاجتنا إلى الكشف عن المنصة. لذا يرجى الابتعاد عنها أو المخاطرة بخسارة أموالك بالكامل.

الاتصال والدعم

أمان صندوق Vanom FX

هناك ميزة أخرى يجب البحث عنها عند اختيار منصة استثمار قابلة للتطبيق وهي هيكل الدعم. اذهب لمنصة تضمن الدعم المباشر. مع venomfx.com ، الأمر ليس كذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحصل على نظام أساسي يحاول تقليل الاتصال قدر الإمكان.

لهذا السبب تحصل على منصة تقدم اتصالًا أحادي الاتجاه. يمكن للأعضاء إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني فقط ويأملون أن تستجيب المنصة في الوقت المناسب. لسوء الحظ ، ليس هذا هو الحال حيث يشتكي المزيد من الأعضاء من نقص الدعم.

إيداع وسحب

بعد فتح الحساب ، ترسل المنصة تعليمات حول كيفية الإيداع. يمكنك الإيداع عن طريق البنك والتحويل البنكي. بمجرد تمويل حسابك ، سينعكس الرصيد على حساب التداول الخاص بك.

يظل سحب الأموال بعد التداول باستخدام المنصة أكبر عقبة تواجه الأعضاء. لكن ، لسوء الحظ ، لم يقم أي من الأعضاء الجدد بسحب الأموال. وقد تم لفت انتباه المنظمين إلى هذا.

النظام الأساسي الذي يمنع عمليات السحب ليس النظام الذي نوصي به. تقوم المنصة أيضًا بحذف الحسابات الجديدة بأرصدة تزيد عن 1,000 دولار. نعتقد أن المنصة ستغلق قريبًا.

هل VanomFX مرخص أم منظم؟

VanomFX ليس نظامًا أساسيًا مرخصًا ولا يحتوي على أي مستندات امتثال. ما لدينا هو منصة لا تقدم للمستثمرين فرصة تداول حقيقية. أموالك في خطر مع منصات مجهولة وغير منظمة.

لم يسمع أي من المنظمين الثلاثة المذكورين بالمنصة. النظام الأساسي غير موجود في سجلهم الرسمي ، كما هو معتاد في الكيانات المسجلة. لم نتمكن أيضًا من العثور على أي مستندات على موقع الويب الخاص بهم لإثبات مطالبتهم.

يجب عليك التسجيل في الأنظمة الأساسية التي تحتوي على وثائق ترخيص صالحة من جهات تنظيمية ذات سمعة طيبة. يضمن هؤلاء المنظمون التزام جميع الأطراف بلوائح التجارة. تشمل أفضل الهيئات التنظيمية ASIC و BaFIN و CFTC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC.

هل موقع vanomfx.com مرخص؟

سلامة الأموال مع VanomFX

أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة مع منصة تدعي زوراً أنها خاضعة للتنظيم. النظام الأساسي لا يفصل بين الحسابات ولا يقدم غطاء تأميني للودائع التي يتم إجراؤها.

حكم

لا توجد طريقة نوصي بمنصة لا تسمح بالسحب. لذا يرجى الابتعاد عن موقع vanomfx.com.

أفضل طريقة للاستثمار تتطلب وجود منصات استثمارية ذات مصداقية مع سجل حافل. جربهم اليوم.

لا تتردد في ترك تعليق أو الكتابة إلينا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

VanomFX Review: A Falsely Regulated Platform

VanomFX Review: A Falsely Regulated Platform
  • License and Regulation
  • Support
  • Fund Safety
  • Trading Platform
1

Summary

VanomFX is not your cup of tea when it comes to trading. The platform claims to be fully regulated with no proof of it. We have seen withdrawing funds is nearly impossible. Please stay away from vanomfx.com

VanomFX claims to be regulated by ASIC, FCA, and FSCA. None of these regulators have heard of the platform. What we have is an attempt by the platform to appear compliant. From the horse’s mouth, the FCA distances itself from such a platform. The regulator will later issue a warning regarding this platform. Members, on the other hand, are facing a huge withdrawal obstacle. Find out more in our detailed VANOMFX REVIEW.

VanomFX Review

About VanomFX

The homepage gives members the assumption that this is the best Forex broker. The truth is, it’s not the case. What we have is an attempt by the platform to act holier than thought. We need to ensure that no one falls into their trap.

For the past few weeks, it’s been hard to reach out to the platform. The emails we’ve sent haven’t been responded to. And this is what members are facing with the platform. Those who have sent withdrawal requests will wait for a lifetime before getting any response.

It would be best if you stayed away from the platform due to its inability to offer realistic profit margins. Once you deposit funds, the platform toys with your mind. You will trade and even make profitable trades. Withdrawing funds will be your biggest problem.

We recommend using expert-backed investment platforms with a proven track record. Then, go for innovative platforms such as coin staking and Masternoding. These are the best platforms to use when it comes to investing and trading.

VanomFX doesn’t even come close to a real trading platform. There are a lot of red flags found on their cartoon-themed platform. But, again, it goes to show the lack of professionalism. No broker would have such a theme.

Your first step when deciding what to invest in should be doing thorough research. Make sure to check what others are saying about the particular platform. It’s what makes trading safe as it gives you an idea of what to expect.

Accounts VanomFX

VanomFX fails to indicate the available accounts and plans. As a result, investors are blindly signing up without knowing the available features. We believe the platform is taking advantage of investors with it.

Without having prior knowledge of trading conditions, the platform may impose harsh trading conditions. And this puts your funds and trading at risk. In addition, there’s no information on available leverage or spreads.

You should know that the industry has set maximum leverage at 1:100 in Europe. In the States, the regulators have put a cap on leverage. So you get to trade with a leverage of 1:50, which is perfect for retail traders.

One important feature that’s missing is the minimum acceptable deposit. The platform fails to indicate the acceptable minimum deposit. Regulators have set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit.

? Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange in the world, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Scamwarning.org.

Such a platform will ask for high deposit amounts and claim it increases your chances of winning. For example, you might deposit $7,000 and get the same account features as one who deposits $500. It’s completely unfair as you should get more features for your high deposit amount.

Account Opening

VanomFX Accounts

Opening an account with the platform is straightforward, with the process taking less than five minutes. First, you get to fill in your address, contacts, and full names. The platform will then send instructions on how to fund your account.

We have a problem with how the platform verifies these accounts. Instead of verifying accounts once you open, the platform waits until your first withdrawal. That’s when the platform asks for sensitive documents.

You will have to send a copy of your ID, bank statements, and credit card information. We don’t understand why the platform would ask for such documents. There are other ways of verifying accounts.

Most cyber security experts warn of such platforms as it’s seen as data harvesting. Your credit card may be charged with several online purchases. Nothing is stopping them from clearing your bank account as the platform has all your details.

Available Trading Assets

The platform offers investors four classes of trading instruments. These include commodities, forex, indices, and stocks. You can trade leading commodities from the energy and manufacturing sectors.

Forex trading is at the core of their platform, with members having to use major pairs. The platform doesn’t allow members to spread risks with exotic and minor pairs. Instead, you can trade leading global markets such as DAX, Dow Jones, and the Nikkei.

The platform also allows investors to trade with leading company stocks. For example, you get to trade the FAANG group of shares on the platform. Other stocks from global brands such as Samsung and Tesla are also available.

Business Holder

Despite the platform claiming to reside in London, the address is not true. We found out that the address is from an old building undergoing renovations. And this is the reason why we doubt the credibility of Venom FX.

It’s clear VanomFX is trying to hide its true identity. For example, the company House UK doesn’t have any entity registered with the Venom name. We also don’t get to see any names listed as associates of the platform.

And this shows a lack of transparency from the platform. The people behind the platform want to remain as anonymous as possible. And this is why we need to expose the platform. So please stay away from it or risk losing your entire funds.

Contact and support

Vanom FX Fund Safety

Another feature to look out for when selecting a viable investment platform is the support structure. Go for a platform that guarantees direct support. With venomfx.com, it’s not the case. Instead, you get a platform that tries to minimize communication as possible.

That’s why you get a platform offering one-way communication. Members can only send emails and hope the platform will respond in time. Unfortunately, it’s not the case as more members are complaining of a lack of support.

Deposit and withdrawal

After opening an account, the platform sends instructions on how to deposit. You can deposit via bank and wire transfer. Once you fund your account, the balance will reflect on your trading account.

Withdrawing funds after trading with the platform remains the biggest hurdle facing members. But, unfortunately, none of the new members have been withdrawing funds. And this has been brought to the attention of regulators.

A platform that blocks withdrawals is not one that we would recommend. The platform is also deleting new accounts with balances of more than $1,000. We believe the platform will soon shut down.

Is VanomFX Licensed or Regulated?

VanomFX is not a licensed platform and doesn’t hold any compliance documents. What we have is a platform that fails to offer investors a real trading opportunity. Your funds are at risk with anonymous and unregulated platforms.

None of the three regulators mentioned have ever heard of the platform. The platform is not found on their official registry, as is the norm with registered entities. We also couldn’t find any documents on their website to prove their claim.

You should sign up with platforms that have valid license documents from reputable regulators. These regulators ensure all parties adhere to trading regulations. The best regulators include ASIC, BaFIN, CFTC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and the SEC.

Is vanomfx.com Licensed?

Safety of funds with VanomFX

Your funds are far from safe with a platform that falsely claims to be regulated. The platform doesn’t segregate accounts nor offer insurance cover for deposits made.

Verdict

There’s no way we will recommend a platform that fails to allow withdrawal. So please stay away from vanomfx.com.

The best way to invest requires having credible investment platforms with a proven track record. Try them out today.

Feel free to leave a comment or write to us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *